Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both staff members were very friendly and courteous. They made me feel like they really wanted to help me out. And the installation of the water recirculator was done very professionally. Great Service!
Beau B., Christyan L.
08/14/18
 
Arrived on time. Fixed problem.
Moe A., Ken D.
08/14/18
 
timely appointment; good communication; on time; problem fixed
Erick F.
08/14/18
 
Did a great job in a timely manner.
Paul A., Jay B.
08/14/18
 
(no comment)
Madison C., Guillermo M.
08/13/18
 
Great experience! I had 4 issues. I will given a corrective action plan and the cost. Everything was fixed in one hour! My home was treated with respect and care!
Moe A., John D.
08/13/18
 
Joel was great and fixed my problem that several other plumbers were unable to fix. He called and ordered parts for me from the manufacturer so I can benefit from the warranty. He is also coming back to fix a problem when the parts are delivered w/o charging me for the return visit. Very happy customer. I call Superior Plumbing
Joel A.
08/13/18
 
Called to get my washing machine supply fixed. Seth identified and repaired problems with my supply regulator and leaky kitchen faucet.
Christyan L., Seth P.
08/13/18
 
show's pride in their work!
Wes L., Jacob W.
08/11/18
 
I don't recall a better experience with any service provider in my nearly 25 years as a home owner. Jason was awesome! If you have a plumbing issue, call Superior!
Jason H., Christyan L.
08/11/18
 
Was able to diagnose problem efficiently and tell me what needed to be done and give me the price for the repair. Repair was accomplished in a short time.
Madison C., Guillermo M.
08/10/18
 
Great service and very congenial
Amy A., Bill H.
08/10/18
 
prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable
Amy A., John D.
08/10/18
 
Really happy about the work done by Joel from Superior Plumbing! I had my water heater replaced and two hose bibbs replaced. Joel also added a new hose bibb to the front of my house. The quote was very reasonable so we were able to upgrade to a larger size water heater. Joel was super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He was one of the best plumbers I’ve ever had. my expectations were exceeded and I feel great about the work done!
Joel A.
08/10/18
 
(no comment)
Madison C., Brent L., Rylan L.
08/10/18
 
Great service
Michael B.
08/10/18
 
Eric was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was prompt, efficent, and through. Most importantly, he solved the problem. What more could any one ask for ? A great company of great personnel with a great attitude of service. The "Chik- Fil - A" of plumbers !!
Erick F., Christyan L.
08/10/18
 
Amy was polite, efficient and professional on the phone. It's always great to get that kind of service. Michael arrived early. He clearly explained the options, costs and approximate time to do the repair on my washer hook up and the installation of my new water heater. A Master Plumber, he is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable, with 20 years experience in plumbing. He completed the jobs in less time than he estimated. He cleaned up all debris and water after he finished. He suggested that I also have a pressure regulator installed because the line pressure was significantly higher that recommended, giving me a quote of the cost before he left. After doing some research online, I called Superior to schedule an appointment to have that done, asking that Michael do the work. I will call Superior from now on and request Michael whenever I need plumbing work done. Great job!
Amy A., Michael B.
08/10/18
 
prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable
Amy A., Bill H.
08/10/18
 
I was pleased with the team of Colbe, Seth and Tommy., They arrived the first thing in the morning and did not quit until the job was completed at the end of the day. I was surprised they were able to install the new sewer line in one day. But their planning and professional workmanship made this possible. I could not be happier with the results and when I had a plumbing problem, I will not call anyone other than Superior. You are the best!
Colbe C., Madison C., Seth G., Tommy P.
08/09/18
 
Keith was excellent. Promp, quality and professional service! We love Superior Plumbing.
Madison C., Keith H.
08/09/18
 
Excellent technician. Explained everything, had everything needed to perform the work. Office staff was courteous and knew what I was talking about when I request service.
Cliff B., Christyan L.
08/09/18
 
Superior Plumbing Services is not only a superior plumbing company but also trustworthy and professional. Amy, our first point of contact with the company when we called, was friendly, quickly understood what our problem was, scheduled service promptly and honored our request for a Master Plumber - she was a great introduction to the company. When John DeAnglis, arrived [in a clean truck, by the way - a great first impression] he tested our water system and diagnosed the problem. He is an excellent communicator and explained in understandable terms what the problem was, what our options were and detailed the costs in advance of performing any work as well as the anticipated amount of time to complete it. We approved the work and John was spot on in his timing estimate. Problem solved! Not only did he make a neat appearance personally, his workmanship was immaculate! We are grateful for his expertise and, if the need arises for plumbing services in the future, we will definitely call Superior Plumbing and request John.
John D.
08/09/18
 
Beau was great, actually early for the appointment. Did the work quickly and was a very good price. Even brought my dog a treat!
Beau B., Christyan L.
08/09/18
 
good job done. absolutely no complaints.
Paul A.
08/09/18
 
Joel did an outstanding job. He was both courteous and professional.
Amy A., Joel A.
08/09/18
 
I had a very positive experience. Everyone was very courteous and on time. Did a great job.
Moe A., Keith H.
08/08/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Beau B.
08/08/18
 
I have used Superior several times and each time have been very satisfied. Brent has been here at least once before. He is very good of keeping me informed, when he finds anything that was not covered in the initial estimate how much it will cost. He is very professional. I would and have recommended Superior to my friends.
Madison C., Brent L., Rylan L.
08/07/18
 
Keith is always a pleasure to deal with. He is always on time, and we get a call when he is on his way. He is efficient, leaves the area cleaner than it was, and spends whatever time we need to fully understand what the cause of the problem was and what the best way to correct it would be. He is backed up by a very efficient office staff.
Keith H.
08/07/18
 
Guillermo came out to check and replace my water heater and did an excellent job! Superior does excellent work not only now, but in the past!
Madison C., Guillermo M.
08/07/18
 
This was an excellent group of guys! They arrived on time and fixed the problem within a few hours. We could not ask for better service!
Colbe C., Seth G.
08/07/18
 
Joel did excellent work at my home! I will definitely have him back for future work!
Joel A.
08/06/18
 
Justin was a gentleman- he was polite and did a wonderful job at my home!
Justin A.
08/06/18
 
Justin was a gentleman- he was polite and did a wonderful job at my home!
Justin A.
08/06/18
 
Just horrible
Madison C., Guillermo M.
08/06/18
 
Justin did a great job. He replaced an iron pipe that was leaking badly. The pipe was back in a partial crawl space, so it wasn’t easy. He made sure the repair was good and left the space clean. It would be a five star review, but the repair took a little less than two hours and was a little over $1,000. I didn’t get estimates for the work because there was water leaking into finished space in the basement, and I knew that we were already responsible for the service charge. $500/hr seems high. Justin, however, was excellent!
Justin A.
08/06/18
 
Excellent. Service, interaction - all conducted in a friendly, professional way. Team refused to do something that is not their expertise and they recommended the proper services. In doing so, they earned my respect and confidence and were handed a second chore which they finished on time and very quickly. Trust is what they earned and this will ensure continued business with them.
Joel A., Paige C.
08/06/18
 
I gave Superior Plumbing, Inc., an excellent rating. When I tried to post my rating, I was returned to the beginning of the review form instead of my review being accepted.
Erick F., Christyan L.
08/06/18
 
First time using Superior Plumbing, and will again. Ken did a great job taking care of my Mom's home. Truly Top Shelf service. Thank you!
Ken D., Christyan L.
08/06/18
 
Very professional, on time and does great work.
Bill H.
08/05/18
 
Erick was careful to diagnose our plumbing problem and gave us a very understandable explanation of the problem and explained the solution and asked what my decision was. No pressure but told me his approach and I was very happy. He worked and resolved the problem and did not leave until we were satisfied. Erick was very customer focused and I was extremely happy with the results. I would recommend Erick and Superior Plumbing without hesitation.
Madison C., Erick F.
08/04/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Christyan L.
08/04/18
 
Erick was careful to diagnose our plumbing problem and gave us a very understandable explanation of the problem and explained the solution and asked what my decision was. No pressure but told me his approach and I was very happy. He worked and resolved the problem and did not leave until we were satisfied. Erick was very customer focused and I was extremely happy with the results. I would recommend Erick and Superior Plumbing without hesitation.
Joel A., Paige C.
08/04/18
 
Seth did a fine job. Here was here as scheduled and worked for over 1 1/2 hours. Everything is now fine... except for water cleanup. Ken Voige
Madison C., Seth P.
08/04/18
 
Beau B. fixed our leak and did an excellent job of explaining the situation and making suggestions for the future. He was pleasant and happy to answer questions. Yet another happy experience with Superior Plumbing!
Beau B.
08/04/18
 
very satisfied with Joel,s work
Joel A., Christyan L.
08/04/18
 
Always answers on first call and is responsive in timely manner
Christyan L.
08/04/18
 
Ken D did a great job solving several plumbing issues for us including replacing the garbage disposal. Will remember to ask for him the next time we need plumbing help.
Ken D.
08/03/18
 
Superior plumbing fixed our constantly running toilet and now it works great. They were prompt and knew what they were doing. I did find their prices to be higher than some.
Ken D., Christyan L.
08/03/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.