Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27472 star rating
(5629 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7637 star rating (1616 Reviews)
Google
7033 star rating (1427 Reviews)
Facebook
3621 star rating (737 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1890 star rating (381 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3910 star rating (789 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Jay B., Keith H.
09/24/18
 
Jason Hendricks and Superior Plumbing always do me right. Prompt and a fair price. Have used Jason before and highly recommend.
Jason H.
09/24/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Terri E.
09/24/18
 
Very positive experience for an unfortunate situation.
Amy A., Beau B.
09/21/18
 
My crew were spectacular!!!! They were on time explained everything they were doing and worked hard every minute they were here!! Now don’t get me wrong I so wish I hadn’t needed all this work but I trusted them when I went to work and they were even careful about making sure my dog couldn’t get out! ThankYou!
Colbe C., Tommy P.
09/20/18
 
Superior answered my emergency call promptly and professionally. Within an hour and a half, the plumber was at my house precisely on time. However, Superior was kind enough to call me half an hour early to confirm the technician was on the way. Seth P. was courteous and kind (he even helped the mailman out of a pinch!), and he solved an ugly sewer problem. He took the time to go through all of the issues my new house was having and he quickly and accurately assessed the problems and fixed them. I definitely recommend Superior.
Seth G., Seth P.
09/20/18
 
excellent customer service and work completed timely and efficiently!
Joel A., Madison C.
09/20/18
 
Everyone at Superior Plumbing is great.
Terri E., Keith H.
09/20/18
 
Justin came to our house to fix the problem with our pump in the basement. He worked diligently until problem was solved. Very professional, friendly and courteous during and after all work was done. Highly recommend his services.
Justin A.
09/19/18
 
Jason was on time, all the communication was really good. The work was done well, and quickly too!
Jason H., Christyan L.
09/19/18
 
I highly recommend Justin. 5 stars
Moe A., Justin A.
09/18/18
 
good friendly people - pricey - but full disclosure up front.
Amy A., Guillermo M.
09/18/18
 
Tommy P., Seth and Clark did an outstanding job replacing my water main piping at my home. I had "blue poly" going from the street meter/shutoff, underground to and under my house slab to a shutoff valve inside the house that was nearly impossible to get to - in a closet wall in my finished basement. They brought the new line to the house and then routed it up a wall and along floor joists inside an unfinished part of the basement. They were very personable, professional, and creative in their approach to route the new line. They then totally cleaned up after the work was finished. I could not be any happier with the job.
Tommy P.
09/18/18
 
Outstanding technician providing great support.
Colbe C.
09/17/18
 
Erick was very professional, competent, friendly, and helpful. He did an outstanding and efficient job in completing the work requested of him.
Amy A., Erick F.
09/16/18
 
Superior Plumbing was so professional, on time, courteous and clean. Plumbers Dave and Alex were well trained and made the repairs with no problem. They are very skilled. We are very satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend the company to others.
Alex A., David A., Christyan L.
09/15/18
 
Great service! Seth made the process of getting a new water heater easy. He explained everything before he did it, then went over next steps at the end. He's our go-to guy for all things involving plumbing from now on!
Seth P.
09/15/18
 
Brent did a professional job. Very neat and careful of our granite counter and cabinets.
Brent L.
09/14/18
 
Superior Plumbing turned a sow's ear into a silk purse! Seth installed a replacement faucet part to keep this boat afloat. Great work with customer first team. Thanks again!
Amy A., Seth P.
09/14/18
 
Justin was pleasant to work with. He did an amazing job. I will be referring your company to anyone I know who needs a plumber!
Justin A.
09/12/18
 
Jason Henricks is a professional and did a great job solving our plumbing problem. I will use Superior the next time I have a problem and will ask for Jason! Wilson Snyder
Jason H.
09/12/18
 
Young men were in uniform and Superior Plumbing truck. They were efficient and pleasant and more importantly did a good job. The young lady that answered the phone when I called was very pleasant.
Colbe C., Melissa M.
09/12/18
 
Received great service from Paul. He was prompt and fixed all identified plumbing issues in our upstairs bathroom. - Thank you
Paul A.
09/12/18
 
Wes and Jacob were wonderful! They both worked extremely hard- they kept by grass intact which I am very grateful for! 5 stars all around!
Wes L., Jacob W.
09/11/18
 
Jason Hendricks was very polite and did an outstanding job.
Jason H.
09/11/18
 
Guillermo came out, assessed the issue, and resolved the issue with our pump. He was clear on pricing and options before moving forward with resolution. Would definitely call on Superior Plumbing again!
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
09/11/18
 
Jason Hendricks installed a new toilet for us. He arrived on schedule. He was personable, very knowledgeable and efficient. We would request him for future plumbing needs..
Jason H., Christyan L.
09/10/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Michael B.
09/10/18
 
I was very happy with my service from Superior Plumbing. I was able to get very good information on the phone before the service call. Also, Justin was very helpful with the estimate. He was very thorough and took time to explain all of the work to be done.
Moe A., Justin A.
09/09/18
 
Keith was very knowledgeable but considering he had all the parts there that I supplied, the charge of $123 appeared excessive. The job was completed in 20 minutes or so.
Amy A., Keith H.
09/08/18
 
Very nice young man! Professional & personable. Did a great job.
Justin A.
09/08/18
 
My home is outside of your service area, however Michael came out to me despite that fact. Not only was he very nice, but he fixed my problem and now everything is working well!
Michael B.
09/07/18
 
Michael was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, and quick. He fixed our leak with materials better than the original fittings. He gave us suggestions of who to call for water clean-up. The price we paid was reasonable. We would definitely call Superior Plumbing again!
Michael B.
09/07/18
 
The repairman was courteous, successfully determined the problem, and fixed the dripping faucet.
Joel A., Jay B.
09/06/18
 
My plumberJoel with Superior was wonderful. He came out multiple times to take care of all my needs. He even checked on some other problems where he found and corrected an issue that could have caused more problems in the future. Thank you Joel !
Joel A., Christyan L.
09/06/18
 
Guillermo did a great job. Very hard working and polite. Would call again.
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
09/06/18
 
Terri was very helpful on chat. Seth did the work quickly and efficiently. Explained how to work my new water heater, and was extremely polite.
Terri E., Seth P.
09/05/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Guillermo M.
09/05/18
 
The price is too high for a job that is not complicated. Did not try to cover up the hole they created on the drywall.
Paul A.
09/05/18
 
This is the second time I have had to use Superior plumbing and both times Jason Hendricks was my plumber. He is awesome,!! First of all he is prompt, dependable, and very courteous. He goes out of his way to make repairs as soon as possible and as less stressful. Hopefully I won’t need a plumber in the near future, but highly recommend Superior and Jason.
Jason H.
09/05/18
 
Justin is a very nice young man! He has a great sense of humor too! He was very professional and personable. We always have great service from Superior Plumbing employees.
Justin A.
09/04/18
 
Excellent service...ontime appointment..professional and friendly appointment maker...only negative is service costs..but you pay for quality, I guess.
Moe A., Michael B.
09/04/18
 
Good work, fair price, and prompt arrival.
Madison C., Ken D.
09/04/18
 
I had a leak in my home that was stressing me out and someone from work referred me to Superior plumbing. I will now refer Superior plumbing to my family and friends because I trust them and their customer service is excellent. I want to say thank you to Michael B. He was the Master plumber that came in to my home to make the repair. Throughout the whole process, even though I felt a little bit nervous because this was the first time I had to deal with a leak that was under the slab, he made me feel at ease because he explained everything to me during the process. He is very knowledgeable and is an expert in his field. Michael B is very professional, efficient and quick from start to finish. He is a people person. After he was done with the repair, he cleaned the area and make sure everything was tidy. Michael B did an excellent job. I would definitely use Superior plumbing again if I have any further plumbing problems because of Michael B. He is an asset to Superior plumbing.
Moe A., Michael B.
09/04/18
 
Everything was fast and easy from booking the appointment online, to confirming the appointment and the visit. Jason H was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. He fixed my leak and gave me some great advice. Would highly recommend.
Terri E., Jason H.
09/03/18
 
Superior Plumbing always does a great job for me. I have never had a bad experience and I have been using them for over 10 years.
Amy A., Justin A.
09/03/18
 
Had to have a water heater replaced on Labor Day. Jason Hendricks was our plumber from Superior Plumbing and he was a very courteous young man and had a new water heater replaced in 3 hours. I would recommend Superior Plumbing and will use them again.
Jay B., Jason H.
09/03/18
 
They left the tank lid off the top of the toilet in the basement and did not tighten the knob all the way on the faucet fixture in the shower. When I went to tighten it, it wouldn't. I believe they stripped the screw.
Madison C., Brent L., Rylan L.
09/03/18
 
Love Superior, Always can depend on them to be there and know what they are doing. Make me feel very comfortable and secure. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you Superior
Terri E., Alex A., David A.
09/03/18
 
some tips about maintaining proper water pressure. We have had numerous plumbing needs since moving to our home six years ago (unfortunately) and we always depend on Superior. Even our dogs like Jason!
Jason H.
09/03/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.