Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28193 star rating
(5774 Reviews)
Google
7240 star rating (1469 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1925 star rating (388 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7787 star rating (1646 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3999 star rating (807 Reviews)
Facebook
3721 star rating (757 Reviews)
Happy Call
1920 star rating (384 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great experience with Superior Plumbing....they were professional, prompt, efficient and fixed the problem quickly. I will definitely be using them again for future problems and highly recommend them to others. Erick was a great technician!
Erick F.
11/21/18
 
Great Company, Very dependable, I like the way they do business!
Christyan L., Seth P.
11/21/18
 
He was very professional, he got here on time, the work was done quickly, and was very courteous. I would highly recommend him, and I would ask for him again.
Jason H.
11/21/18
 
We worked with Superior Plumbing several years ago, and they did a good job on a pump replacement. On a couple of jobs since then we had used another plumbing company that was referred to us by a friend, but we wanted to try Superior again. We called Superior in early November to request some work. A few days later (per our timing request) they sent Paul, who did an excellent job with installation of a new toilet we provided, repair of a leaking toilet, and diagnosis of clattering water pipes -- water pressure issues and pipe leak requiring repairs and two new parts in the basement and crawl space areas. Our home was built in the mid-1970's and some of the older and original plumbing fixtures and system components are wearing out. We called Superior again the following week and requested Paul for the 2nd visit because he had expertly diagnosed the repairs to be done for the water pipes issues, and because we liked his work and the way he did it. We also requested installation of a new kitchen sink faucet we provided. The office person was happy to send Paul again per our request and a few days later per our timing request. In the 2nd visit Paul made the repairs he diagnosed on the previous visit for water pressure issues/pipe leak. He also installed the new kitchen sink faucet, and in the course of that installation diagnosed we needed new hot and cold water valves for the kitchen sink faucet and he replaced the valves. Paul is a Master Plumber and is very skilled, efficient, professional and personable, and he maintains poise when the job gets challenging. He works quickly but does not rush, is very thorough and meticulous, and does not leave a mess. He explains/shows what he is doing as needed and shows you worn out parts, etc. Paul is also adept at the modern business aspect of his craft by quickly providing via iPad detailed written quotes and work orders/approvals to proceed; he proceeds with work after the customer's signed approval on the iPad. When the job is complete he also promptly produces a detailed invoice for the customer to approve and sign on the iPad, and the invoice is emailed to the customer immediately after signed approval and payment has been made. The Superior office people did a good job scheduling both visits and letting us know when Paul would arrive, and they were always pleasant and appreciative for the business when speaking with us on the phone. Paul and Superior Plumbing provided us with excellent value in terms of quality work, pleasant professional service and timely scheduling.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/21/18
 
Jason was excellent
Terri E., Jason S.
11/21/18
 
We worked with Superior Plumbing several years ago, and they did a good job on a pump replacement. On a couple of jobs since then we had used another plumbing company that was referred to us by a friend, but we wanted to try Superior again. We called Superior in early November to request some work. A few days later (per our timing request) they sent Paul, who did an excellent job with installation of a new toilet we provided, repair of a leaking toilet, and diagnosis of clattering water pipes -- water pressure issues and pipe leak requiring repairs and two new parts in the basement and crawl space areas. Our home was built in the mid-1970's and some of the older and original plumbing fixtures and system components are wearing out. We called Superior again the following week and requested Paul for the 2nd visit because he had expertly diagnosed the repairs to be done for the water pipes issues, and because we liked his work and the way he did it. We also requested installation of a new kitchen sink faucet we provided. The office person was happy to send Paul again per our request and a few days later per our timing request. In the 2nd visit Paul made the repairs he diagnosed on the previous visit for water pressure issues/pipe leak. He also installed the new kitchen sink faucet, and in the course of that installation diagnosed we needed new hot and cold water valves for the kitchen sink faucet and he replaced the valves. Paul is a Master Plumber and is very skilled, efficient, professional and personable, and he maintains poise when the job gets challenging. He works quickly but does not rush, is very thorough and meticulous, and does not leave a mess. He explains/shows what he is doing as needed and shows you worn out parts, etc. Paul is also adept at the modern business aspect of his craft by quickly providing via iPad detailed written quotes and work orders/approvals to proceed; he proceeds with work after the customer's signed approval on the iPad. When the job is complete he also promptly produces a detailed invoice for the customer to approve and sign on the iPad, and the invoice is emailed to the customer immediately after signed approval and payment has been made. The Superior office people did a good job scheduling both visits and letting us know when Paul would arrive, and they were always pleasant and appreciative for the business when speaking with us on the phone. Paul and Superior Plumbing provided us with excellent value in terms of quality work, pleasant professional service and timely scheduling.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/20/18
 
The online chat was extremely friendly and convenient and an appointment was made to check my problem for the next day . However, the same day I received a call that the plumber was available to visit my home that afternoon. The problem was diagnosed and repair scheduled for early the next morning. What a quick response! Superior I was able to make the repair before we left for Thanksgiving.
Bill H., Terri E.
11/20/18
 
My appointment was scheduled promptly. Ken D. arrived at our home on schedule, quickly assessed the problem and efficiently performed the repairs. I have used Superior Plumbing on multiple occasions over several years and have always been very pleased with the results.
Amy A., Ken D.
11/20/18
 
I called 18 plumbing companies today found Superior Plumbing in the BEST OF GWINNETT and John was at my house in less than 1 hour. He did not leave a mess in my kitchen and everything works great now. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing
John D., Melissa M.
11/19/18
 
Keith Hall was very professional! His explanations and alternatives for work needed was clear and concise. Work was done as promised in a timely fashion. We recommend Keith and the Superior Plumbing team highly.
Jay B., Keith H.
11/19/18
 
Seth was very efficient in providing prompt services and most likely saved us from flood damage from an old water heater. Although the prices are high, I felt confident that Seth installed the best products.
Madison C., Seth P.
11/19/18
 
Bill installed a water heater at my property- He was efficient and quick! I was a little skeptical before using Superior due to some of their reviews on BBB, however I am perfectly happy with the communication and my overall experience. Thanks!
Terri E., Bill H.
11/17/18
 
They did a great job for us. I feel confident about the quality of the work. Plus -- clean, courteous and complete.
Michael B., Jay B.
11/17/18
 
I have used Superior Plumbing before and I have always had an excellent experience. It is rather funny because it seems like I always get the same well experienced master plumber (John D). He is always so polite and explains everything about the issue. Their office staff is also very professional. I really have a lot of confidence in this company and will recommend them to anybody.
Amy A., John D.
11/17/18
 
Great experience...Bill fixed our plumbing issue very quickly!
Bill H., Moe A.
11/17/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Madison C.
11/16/18
 
When I got home last night the basket strainer in my kitchen sink had rusted through leaving water under my sink. Superior Plumbing was prompt in fixing my problem at a fair price. Melissa M. was very understanding when I called in for an appointment. Keith H. had my sink repaired by 1:30 the next day. What a sigh of relief with 50 people coming in for Thanksgiving dinner on Sunday. Thank you Keith and Superior. I will recommend you to my neighbors for quick and professional service!
Keith H.
11/16/18
 
Dave arrived on time and explained the cause for leak under our kitchen sink and what he would do to fix it. He was very professional and thorough and fixed the problem. We would recommend Superior Plumbing again with the drop of a hat!
David A., Christyan L.
11/16/18
 
Superior Plumbing responds to your plumbing needs with integrity and respect. Seth has an awesome approach on customer service. He arrives promptly within the windows of time set forth, and he's very knowledgeable. We appreciate the way we're treated by Superior Plumbing. Tommie & Darlene Berry
Moe A., Seth P.
11/15/18
 
Superior Plumbing and Heating has scored the top of the chart once again. From my customer service call with an emergency, Paul was sent to my home. He assessed the problem in a very professional and kind manner. Was very concerned about my situation and assured me of exactly how to handle the problem Thank you once again for the Superior family making me feel safe. Linda Frank
Amy A., Paul A.
11/15/18
 
Erik was outstanding; entirely professional and courteous
Erick F., Christyan L.
11/15/18
 
I wanted to say Thanks to Paul for helping us getting our Plumbing issues fixed. I have been using Superior Plumbing for 20 years or so at all of my past and current properties, and will continue to use them for anything I can't fix myself. They are very prompt, courteous and get the job done correctly, and follow up immediately if there are any questions or more help is needed.
Paul A.
11/15/18
 
I really appreciated Paul's kindness, hard work, and courteous attitude! I am thankful for a service man who did great work and was respectful and showed great care for my home.
Paul A.
11/14/18
 
Superior came out to replace our garbage disposal. The price for parts and labor was withing my expectation. The install job looked good for the actual disposal. My only complaint and the reason for four stars is that there was some residual water left under one of the cords that was screwed to the based of the cabinet. I had to get down there and unscrew it to clean up the remaining water.
Beau B.
11/14/18
 
I had Superior Plumbing address three separate issues today. Licensed Plumber Jason A. did an outstanding job. He was very professional and efficient. All our issues were resolved. Jason was very personal and informative. The support staff, Christyan L, was easy to understand on the phone and knowledgeable. I wear hearing aids and hate talking on the phone but I was able to clearly understand what Christyan was saying. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing.
Justin A., Christyan L.
11/14/18
 
Prompt, courteous service
Beau B.
11/13/18
 
He was able to come earlier to determine what the problem was. Agreed to come back with ordered parts and complete the job.
Terri E., Brent L., Rylan L.
11/13/18
 
Great service. Very professional. Got multiple projects done at one time. They called multiple times and kept me informed of the appointment time and what to expect. No surprises. Will definitely use them again.
Beau B., Christyan L.
11/13/18
 
Absolutely outstanding!
Jason H.
11/12/18
 
Absolutely outstanding!
Amy A., Keith H.
11/12/18
 
The bill for Superior Plumbing's services was outrageous, and nearly double the charge for the same service seven months ago. Superior Plumbing is really overreaching, and I've informed their "master plumber" that I will not be using them anymore.
Keith H.
11/12/18
 
Very happy with the plumbing services performed by Justin A. I highly recommend this company.
Amy A., Justin A.
11/12/18
 
Bill was great, knows what he’s doing
Bill H.
11/11/18
 
Professional service with efficiency.
Michael B., Terri E., Seth P.
11/11/18
 
David and his son Alex were superior in their attention to detail with the plumbing issues in my home. Everything is working beautifully. That said, I am not so thrilled about the pricing- it too high in my opinion!
David A.
11/10/18
 
Brent and Rylan's work was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. We will be calling Superior Plumbing for any future work!
Rylan L., Brent L.
11/10/18
 
I had outstanding service, but the BBB page looks like only complaints, of which I have none. Gerald D. Lord
Joel A., Terri E.
11/10/18
 
David A. was extremely helpful. He was very thorough and restored my piece of mind. Highly recommended.
Amy A., David A.
11/10/18
 
(no comment)
Jay B., Seth P.
11/10/18
 
Beau is an amazing person and plumber- he's very nice and polite! I'm pleased with the work he did. I'm so glad I called Superior Plumbing.
Beau B.
11/09/18
 
Beau was great. He installed 3 toilets and 2 sinks. He was very good and quick very hard working I am glad we had him doing the work
Moe A., Beau B.
11/09/18
 
Excellent and professional service. Quality work and very dependable. A
Bill H., Christyan L.
11/09/18
 
Joel was very knowledgeable and arrived during the designated time frame. He was very professional and replaced my disposal and faucet with minimal mess. I would recommend him to anyone needing a master plumber.
Joel A.
11/09/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Brent L.
11/09/18
 
Ken is a great representative of Superior Plumbing- his work was wonderful!
Ken D.
11/08/18
 
BBB only had negative posts and I did not have a bad review
Jason S.
11/08/18
 
I highly recommend Paul at Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Plus he found my water shutoff valve, which had eluded several other professionals before him. He completed the job quickly and thoroughly. Two thumbs up.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/07/18
 
Justin did a great job as did Moe. He was great also in calling me back immediately on Sunday. The answering service however not so much.. I told her that I had called you all before and that you are a 24-hour company. She said that you do not work on weekends. You have a client that is totally stressed out because water is coming out all over the place ,they need to understand that they need to reassure the client and let them know that they will be called tomorrow like you did on Sunday. Thanks again you came through for me.
Moe A., Justin A.
11/07/18
 
Michael was extremely nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He installed a water heater for my residence.
Michael B., Terri E.
11/06/18
 
Great service. Plus good honest people. Will not hesitate to use Superior again.
Joel A.
11/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.