Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28513 star rating
(5840 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7870 star rating (1663 Reviews)
Facebook
3798 star rating (774 Reviews)
Google
7325 star rating (1486 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4044 star rating (816 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great work, on time, the plumber knows his stuff and our new hot water tank works great. The old one was 11 and was on its way out.
Terri E., Keith H.
12/12/18
 
The entire team was very helpful and respectful. Great work!
Justin A., Monte C.
12/12/18
 
5 stars
Moe A., Ken D.
12/12/18
 
Joel explained everything to me to allow me to make an informed decision about the plumbing work I needed. He was on time, fast, and friendly. Everything works great! Thank you
Joel A., Christyan L.
12/11/18
 
on time , professional and did the job in timely manner. a little pricey but worth it.
Christyan L., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Monte and Tommy came out on a Friday morning and diagnosed my problem when I found pooling water in the front yard. I was given an appointment for the following Monday, provided it didn’t rain. Monte and Seth showed up bright and early Monday morning although it was cold and drizzling rain. They worked steadily for the next four hours and fully repaired my busted pipe! All is well and I will call Superior whenever I have a plumbing problem. They lived up to their name.
Monte C.
12/11/18
 
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
Melissa M., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
Melissa M., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Jason was very professional. He identified the problem quickly and fixed it quickly. He made sure that I understood what he was doing and why. I have used Superior for at least 15 years and they have never disappointed me.
Amy A., Jason H.
12/11/18
 
I called Superior and got several issues resolved that I had been putting off. Was given some options they came the same day I called, which was great.
Jay B., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Staff are great! Always helpful and very professional. I've been using this company for years and they are always on their toes and the top of their game. A service.
Jay B., Guillermo M.
12/10/18
 
Joel A Technician did a very good job repairing my Hansgrohe shower handle. Additionly need gave important input for the entire system.
Joel A., Jay B.
12/10/18
 
Due to a situation with Atlanta Water (long story), I had an emergency need for a plumber to connect a newly installed water meter to our home service line. We were left without water by Atlanta Water at 8pm on a Friday. I call Superior and left a message with their answering service. The operator said that someone from Superior would call me back in the morning. At 7:10 Saturday morning, Jay from Superior called. I explained the situation and he said he could have someone there between 9 and 11 am. At 9:03, Micheal, a master plumber from Superior arrived and quickly reconnected our meter to our service line and we had water once again. Jay was professional and efficient on the phone and Micheal was also very professional, polite and diligent in his work. He was the type of service provider that you feel comfortable having at your home. Pricing was clear and was provided upfront. I will use Superior again for future plumbing needs and would highly recommend them. -John F
Michael B., Jay B.
12/10/18
 
Monte explained the issues clearly to me to understand what was happening with the sewage pipe. Seth and Tommy were very helpful in explaining too. They did a great job!
Monte C., Seth G., Tommy P.
12/09/18
 
I was extremely pleased with Brent and Rylan's work. They were both professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.
Brent L., Rylan L.
12/09/18
 
Very professional, competent and efficient - just what you want in a plumber.
Moe A., Seth P.
12/09/18
 
Good device. Came out the same day. Joel was great! Took care of our problem and checked out everything before leaving
Joel A., Jay B.
12/08/18
 
Would've been 5 if not for missing the appointment time on the first day. My appointment time was from 12-2pm, and at about 12:30 I received a call saying that it would much closer to 2pm, possibly later. At 3:00, I then called and was told that my time was now 2-4pm and that it would still be on the later part of that time. Considering that I had plans that evening and they couldn't guarantee when they'd arrive or how long it could take to repair the issue, we agreed to have a plumber arrive the next day. Having said that, the plumber, Joel, was great! He showed up first thing on the rescheduled day and fixed the issue right away. He was very professional.
Joel A.
12/08/18
 
Great service. Plumber was on time and completed the job to satisfaction. Thank you.
Jay B., Beau B.
12/08/18
 
The people at Superior, Amy and Paul, are very good to work with.
Amy A., Paul A.
12/07/18
 
David A and the team were great! A good system of customer support via the web, call center and the service. David arrived on schedule, looked over the situation and gave solid recommendations. The work was professional and excellent workmanship. I appreciate a good job and now feel like I have a plumber for all of our needs. Thanks, guys for work!
David A., Christyan L.
12/07/18
 
Keith was very professional & knowledgeable about his job. He answered all of our questions and was very nice. We will use Superior Plumbing again and we highly recommend them.
Amy A., Keith H.
12/06/18
 
John is the very best. We could not be more pleased with the service he provides us as a representative of Superior Plumbing Services.
Moe A., John D.
12/06/18
 
Great service! Michael did an outstanding job.
Michael B., Madison C.
12/05/18
 
I have been using them for approximately 10 years and would highly recommend them. They are on time, courteous, efficient and I've never had to call them back about the same or a connected problem. Very professional and friendly. Liz Catlett
Terri E., Keith H.
12/05/18
 
After a broken water heater flooded our basement, we began searching for a company to replace it. We decided to go with Superior Plumbing after checking out some other reviews and talking to a friend. Joel arrived on schedule, had the water heater we chose on his truck and installed it within a few hours. He was polite, friendly and explained details to us. We also had a poorly working kitchen faucet. My husband purchased a replacement, and Joel installed that for us. He also replaced a shower head in our children's bathroom. I would highly recommend Joel and Superior Plumbing.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Bill H.
12/05/18
 
Very knowledgable and efficient technician. Explained problem and procedures as well as costs and expenses. Work was completed successfully and timely.
Michael B.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Jason H.
12/04/18
 
We have never used anyone but Superior plumbing. After having met Guillermo I have requested him as our plumber every time we have a problem. He is one of the most conscientious men I have ever met. He does immaculate work. Honestly, he leaves the place cleaner than it was when he found it. He has come to our residence the last three times we needed a plumber. I would not use anyone but him. However, we have had other Superior plumbers come out and they were outstanding as well. Everything is upfront they give you a quote before the work is done and then quickly and efficiently get the job done and leave. What more could you ask for? GO SUPERIOR! MY PLUMBERS FOR LIFE!
Terri E., Guillermo M.
12/04/18
 
Moe is always very helpful when scheduling an appointment. He never misleads or tells you falsehoods. He’s upfront and honest. Also very helpful. My plumber Jason Hendrix who I always request does an excellent job repairing any leaks we may have. He’s friendly, honest, and a very knowledgeable plumber. Anytime we have a plumbing problem we always use Superior.
Moe A., Jason H.
12/04/18
 
From the phone call to scheduling to service and payment, every Superior Employee I talked with was wonderful. Jay was great on the phone helping me to get schedule as soon as possible and Seth went above and beyond when he showed up. Seth arrived within the allotted time Jay gave me and wasted no time figuring out what was wrong, explaining the problems to me (there were several) and fixing them all in less than 40 minutes. I’ve used Superior Plumbing once in the past and will definitely be my first call from future needs. #superiorplumbingequalssuperiorservice
Jay B., Seth P.
12/03/18
 
Keith was excellent...pleasant and did a great job. Thank you!
Terri E., Keith H.
12/03/18
 
Great customer service from an honest plumber. He provided an estimate and, when it was determined it would be less expensive for me to buy my toilets at Home Depot (I was replacing three), he worked on another repair while a family member went and purchased the toilets. Great service and saved me a bit of money to boot.
Moe A.
12/03/18
 
Great customer service from an honest plumber. He provided an estimate and, when it was determined it would be less expensive for me to buy my toilets at Home Depot (I was replacing three), he worked on another repair while a family member went and purchased the toilets. Great service and saved me a bit of money to boot.
Madison C., Guillermo M.
12/03/18
 
Every person I've worked with at this company have been exceptional in their service, great people and great professional work. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing for all of your needs.
Beau B., Melissa M.
12/01/18
 
Hot water heater replaced. Great customer service and workmanship. Michael explained each step of the process and all cost associated with the work.
Michael B.
11/30/18
 
The plumber was courteous and on time. He was upfront with my any costs I may incur prior to service. I declined to have Superior plumbing provide additional services strictly on the grounds that I find their rates extraordinarily high. The service call alone is $60+ and is not credited back to the account should additional work be conducted. Had the costs not been so high, I would have used them for my repairs. That said, I found the plumber to be professional, polite and willing to listen to my issue.
Amy A., Paul A.
11/30/18
 
Superior Plumbing is just the best. Hands down.
Bill H., Terri E.
11/30/18
 
I was very satisfied with the work of your employee who came to my house on 11/23/18, plus he was very pleasant. John Dunlap
Jason H., Christyan L.
11/29/18
 
Excellent service and very helpful!!!
Beau B., Terri E.
11/29/18
 
Jason was very conscientious and did a fantastic job. We discussed options and he recommended the best solution not the most expensive. Very honest, diligent and hard working. Will definitely ask for him again.
Jason H.
11/29/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A., Madison C.
11/28/18
 
Ken arrived on time,completed the work needed,(a garbage disposal and no hot water in one bathroom),and did it in a most professional way.A bit pricey I thought but I suppose you get what you pay for.Im new to the area and now have a plumbing company when I need one.Thank you for a very professional job.
Ken D., Christyan L.
11/28/18
 
John was quick to respond and came the next day to fix a leaking garbage disposal. He also did a few miscellaneous tasks, like leaking faucets, handles in shower needed new cartridges. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and will definitely use them again
Moe A., John D.
11/28/18
 
Excellent service and professionalism from your plumber.
John D., Christyan L.
11/28/18
 
Everything about my experience with Superior Plumbing was top notch. Problem was solved and repairs made with no problems. I have used SP in the past and will continue to do so.
Guillermo M.
11/27/18
 
Joel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I will call Superior again and request him.
Amy A., Joel A.
11/27/18
 
Joel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I will call Superior again and request him.
Joel A.
11/27/18
 
Easy to set up appointment. Employee, Paul A., arrived on time and was very friendly and proficient. Completed the job in professional manner and carried away old materials and left area clean. Assessed other possible projects and provided advice on best way they should be completed. This is the second time I have used this business and have been very satisfied on both occasions. Recommend their services.
Amy A., Paul A.
11/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.