Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Moe A., Michael B.
09/10/18
 
I was very happy with my service from Superior Plumbing. I was able to get very good information on the phone before the service call. Also, Justin was very helpful with the estimate. He was very thorough and took time to explain all of the work to be done.
Moe A., Justin A.
09/09/18
 
Keith was very knowledgeable but considering he had all the parts there that I supplied, the charge of $123 appeared excessive. The job was completed in 20 minutes or so.
Amy A., Keith H.
09/08/18
 
Very nice young man! Professional & personable. Did a great job.
Justin A.
09/08/18
 
My home is outside of your service area, however Michael came out to me despite that fact. Not only was he very nice, but he fixed my problem and now everything is working well!
Michael B.
09/07/18
 
Michael was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, and quick. He fixed our leak with materials better than the original fittings. He gave us suggestions of who to call for water clean-up. The price we paid was reasonable. We would definitely call Superior Plumbing again!
Michael B.
09/07/18
 
The repairman was courteous, successfully determined the problem, and fixed the dripping faucet.
Joel A., Jay B.
09/06/18
 
My plumberJoel with Superior was wonderful. He came out multiple times to take care of all my needs. He even checked on some other problems where he found and corrected an issue that could have caused more problems in the future. Thank you Joel !
Joel A., Christyan L.
09/06/18
 
Guillermo did a great job. Very hard working and polite. Would call again.
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
09/06/18
 
Terri was very helpful on chat. Seth did the work quickly and efficiently. Explained how to work my new water heater, and was extremely polite.
Terri E., Seth P.
09/05/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Guillermo M.
09/05/18
 
The price is too high for a job that is not complicated. Did not try to cover up the hole they created on the drywall.
Paul A.
09/05/18
 
This is the second time I have had to use Superior plumbing and both times Jason Hendricks was my plumber. He is awesome,!! First of all he is prompt, dependable, and very courteous. He goes out of his way to make repairs as soon as possible and as less stressful. Hopefully I won’t need a plumber in the near future, but highly recommend Superior and Jason.
Jason H.
09/05/18
 
Justin is a very nice young man! He has a great sense of humor too! He was very professional and personable. We always have great service from Superior Plumbing employees.
Justin A.
09/04/18
 
Excellent service...ontime appointment..professional and friendly appointment maker...only negative is service costs..but you pay for quality, I guess.
Moe A., Michael B.
09/04/18
 
Good work, fair price, and prompt arrival.
Madison C., Ken D.
09/04/18
 
I had a leak in my home that was stressing me out and someone from work referred me to Superior plumbing. I will now refer Superior plumbing to my family and friends because I trust them and their customer service is excellent. I want to say thank you to Michael B. He was the Master plumber that came in to my home to make the repair. Throughout the whole process, even though I felt a little bit nervous because this was the first time I had to deal with a leak that was under the slab, he made me feel at ease because he explained everything to me during the process. He is very knowledgeable and is an expert in his field. Michael B is very professional, efficient and quick from start to finish. He is a people person. After he was done with the repair, he cleaned the area and make sure everything was tidy. Michael B did an excellent job. I would definitely use Superior plumbing again if I have any further plumbing problems because of Michael B. He is an asset to Superior plumbing.
Moe A., Michael B.
09/04/18
 
Everything was fast and easy from booking the appointment online, to confirming the appointment and the visit. Jason H was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. He fixed my leak and gave me some great advice. Would highly recommend.
Terri E., Jason H.
09/03/18
 
Superior Plumbing always does a great job for me. I have never had a bad experience and I have been using them for over 10 years.
Amy A., Justin A.
09/03/18
 
Had to have a water heater replaced on Labor Day. Jason Hendricks was our plumber from Superior Plumbing and he was a very courteous young man and had a new water heater replaced in 3 hours. I would recommend Superior Plumbing and will use them again.
Jay B., Jason H.
09/03/18
 
They left the tank lid off the top of the toilet in the basement and did not tighten the knob all the way on the faucet fixture in the shower. When I went to tighten it, it wouldn't. I believe they stripped the screw.
Madison C., Brent L., Rylan L.
09/03/18
 
Love Superior, Always can depend on them to be there and know what they are doing. Make me feel very comfortable and secure. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you Superior
Terri E., Alex A., David A.
09/03/18
 
some tips about maintaining proper water pressure. We have had numerous plumbing needs since moving to our home six years ago (unfortunately) and we always depend on Superior. Even our dogs like Jason!
Jason H.
09/03/18
 
Excellent service; Jason is very professional. He finished the job quickly and efficiently and gave us some tips about maintaining proper water pressure. We have had numerous plumbing needs since moving to our home six years ago (unfortunately) and we always depend on Superior. Even our dogs like Jason!
Amy A., Jason H.
09/03/18
 
Jason was excellent, prompt, professional and thoughtful
Jason H.
09/02/18
 
Michael was very detailed in explaining all of the services. The initial service was for a leaky faucet which was repaired, but it was also discovered that I had a running toilet which was repaired as well. I was very happy with my service.
Michael B.
08/31/18
 
Jason Hendricks is the best plumber ever, he is very knowledgeable, very professional, explains everything he is doing! He is the only plumber we use from Superior, always requests him! For any plumbing needs, I highly recommend Jason!! He is just GREAT!!!!!!
Moe A., Jason H.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Beau B., Christyan L.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Justin A.
08/31/18
 
Joel did a great job and was professional and courteous
Joel A.
08/30/18
 
My wife and I could not be happier with the service that we recieved from Superior. Keith came in and took care of our problem very quickly. I would recommend these guys to anybody.
Joel A.
08/30/18
 
My wife and I could not be happier with the service that we recieved from Superior. Keith came in and took care of our problem very quickly. I would recommend these guys to anybody.
Moe A., Keith H.
08/30/18
 
Joel is just great! He came out when he was scheduled to, he fixed our leak, and was very pleasant to work with! He's OUR plumber for sure!
Joel A.
08/29/18
 
Highly professional and informative.
Madison C., Seth P.
08/29/18
 
(no comment)
Alex A., David A., Jay B.
08/29/18
 
I can always depend on Superior Plumbing to get the job done quickly and efficiently. This past visit was no different. Seth P. and his partner came on time and quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed my leak and were on their way. No Drama. My kind of plumber. :) I'm sure we will be back as our house is an old one and it is truly always something.
Seth P.
08/29/18
 
Excellent job. Well done. I certainly would use Superior again.
Paul A., Christyan L.
08/29/18
 
Great service as usual. These guys are the best.
Amy A., Seth P.
08/29/18
 
While Brent was out at my home, he was very kind and did a very good job!
Brent L.
08/28/18
 
On time and friendly/ Joel explained his diagnosis and finished in a timely manner and answered all my questions. A satisfied (repeat) customer.
Amy A., Joel A.
08/28/18
 
Well Done!! Great crew, Good Job!! First class! Monty, you should be proud! You raised a Good young Man.
Colbe C., Tommy P.
08/28/18
 
We love Superior Plumbing Services! They are professional, dependable and efficient. We needed a new water heater and the job was done expediently and to our satisfaction in less than 24 hours! Exception service. I would definitely recommend Superior Plumbing!
Alex A., David A.
08/28/18
 
Paul A arrived on time abd solved our problem in a professional manner.
Paul A.
08/28/18
 
Ken was the Plumber who came to my home. He was professional from the very beginning, thorough- explaining everything he needed to do, and why, and courteous to me and my family. Additionally he maintained a clean workspace during and after completion of my repair. He obviously knew what he was doing. The one thing I wasn’t prepared for was the cost. I anticipated the water heater and installation to be about $1000, but that alone was $1500. Additional changes and repairs that needed to be made added an extra $500. Not being the handiest of guys, I felt a bit compromised. I had a leaking water heater that probably needed to be replaced, but I didn’t have additional time to wait for another plumber / second opinion. Such is the way these things work.
Moe A., Ken D.
08/28/18
 
Jason was excellent, professional, and pleasant. He explained everything clearly. I will be using him again.
Jason H.
08/27/18
 
Wes was my service provider today. He was on time, called before he arrived and go right to work on my problem. He had exceptional customer service and his quality of work was excellent. thank you Superior for sending him. I have always received excellent service and responsiveness from Superior. I highly recommend them.
Wes L., Christyan L.
08/27/18
 
I had a leaking shower head and called Superior on Sat morning and they were able to come out that day. Service was excellent. Jay called me several times to let me know when I could expect Guillermo. Guillermo was superb. Very nice and helped me to understand the problem. I will definitely asked for Guillermo again if I need service. A real standup guy!!! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the labor and part Guillermo replaced (this is not reflection on him, this is on Superior) cost me about $350, which I think is a rip off. He replaced a cartridge that cost probably about $20 and took about 15 mins or so. Superior is extremely expensive which is the only bad part about calling them.
Jay B., Guillermo M.
08/27/18
 
Joel was prompt, courteous and did great work. I would highly recommend and will use him again.
Joel A.
08/26/18
 
Paul did a very nice job. It's hard to find good people these days, but he's definitely a GOOD one!
Paul A.
08/25/18
 
Jason Hendricks was great, arrived on time, explained everything well, finished a difficult job quickly. Will use him again, thanks!
Jason H.
08/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.