Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27152 star rating
(5564 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7536 star rating (1595 Reviews)
Google
6913 star rating (1403 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1885 star rating (380 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3861 star rating (779 Reviews)
Facebook
3576 star rating (728 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Superior Plumbing always makes it really easy to schedule plumbing service in your home. This time was no different. I spoke with Christyan initially. She was courteous and efficient and helped me figure out what we’d need in terms of service. Then she got us on the schedule quickly. On the day of the appointment, we got an email to let us know that our plumber's name was John DeAngelis. Then about 20 minutes prior to the beginning of our arrival window, Madison called and said that John was enroute to our house. John was really nice, very courteous, calling out a pleasant greeting as soon as he saw me in the doorway and introduced himself. He spent some time looking at the problem site and then clearly explained what his determination was of the issue and gave us several options. It wasn’t an easy job but John was pleasant throughout the repair. It’s clear he really knows what he’s doing! As with other previous visits from Superior, this was a great experience and we will definitely continue to use Superior.
Madison C., John D., Christyan L.
10/04/18
 
Excellent and timely response to replace a defective hot water heater which was leaking. Dave and Alex were courteous and professional. The job was completed to my expectations. I would highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.
Moe A., Alex A., David A.
10/04/18
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Beau B., Madison C.
10/04/18
 
Excellent customer service; prompt and thorough. Thank you to Brent and associate for the good work!
Amy A., Brent L.
10/02/18
 
Seth P. did a very good job at our house. He knew what he was doing and did everything in a timely and professional manner. Thank you for your help Seth!
Jay B., Seth P.
10/02/18
 
John was great
John D., Terri E.
10/02/18
 
Brent completed the minor toilet tank repair and helped find info so I can get proper parts for simple repair of the same problem in the future. Service was quick and, as always, done right the first time.
Moe A., Brent L.
10/02/18
 
Joel came out to look at a toilet that had been running in our basement. He was polite, honest, and did not try to up-sell. Thanks Joel!
Joel A., Jay B.
10/02/18
 
Very happy with the service at Superior.
Amy A., Paul A.
10/02/18
 
The person seemed to try and nickel and dime me to death. Every step was an extreme additional charge. At the end of the day very expensive to not resolve my issue. Also tried to sell me another not needed repair. Never use them again.
Amy A., Seth P.
10/02/18
 
the on time commitment and their friendlest to us and very knowledge of problem I would definefley recommend them
Alex A., David A., Christyan L.
10/01/18
 
Erick came out on Saturday to repair a gas leak to my outdoor grill. As usual it is never simple so had to drill new hole through concrete, drill out holes for burners for new flex cabling and more. Erick did an excellent job and did it quickly. He also helped figure out the best way to do the repairs without having to jackhammer concrete. Erick had been out before and repaired a water leak so both jobs were 5 star for sure. Would highly recommend Erick and Superior.
Moe A., Erick F.
10/01/18
 
As always, Superior was superior. Service representative arrived exactly as agreed upon, properly evaluated my problem, and explained all charges to me before proceeding with the work. Everything done very professionally and efficiently. I have used Superior for well over 10 years, and definitely will continue to do so.
John D., Christyan L.
10/01/18
 
Jason Hendricks exceeded my expectations. I called for a leaky bath tub. He was personable and kept me informed as he worked through a few challenges. He was able to fix it. He answered all my questions with a smile. He also went above and beyond by checking my water pressure and tightening a handle on another shower. He gave me an estimate for some future work I should consider. I will definitely be requesting Jason Hendricks for my future plumbing needs.
Jason S., Jason H.
09/29/18
 
My sisters were here for the appointment and told me that Eric went above and beyond in installing our new toilet. We had a tile installation going on at the same time and he had to come through a window rather than the front door. Thanks very much to Eric for working through a tough situation.
Erick F., Christyan L.
09/29/18
 
I have used Superior Plumbing for a number of years and found Jason Hendricks knowable and efficient in what needs to done to fix my problem.
Jason S.
09/28/18
 
Jason arrived on time, was pleasant, professional, and efficient.I would recommend him.
Jason H.
09/28/18
 
Jason Hendricks exceeded my expectations. I called for a leaky bath tub. He was personable and kept me informed as he worked through a few challenges. He was able to fix it. He answered all my questions with a smile. He also went above and beyond by checking my water pressure and tightening a handle on another shower. He gave me an estimate for some future work I should consider. I will definitely be requesting Jason Hendricks for my future plumbing needs.
Jason H.
09/28/18
 
Excellent professionalism and customer service. Tech was on time.
Jay B., Ken D.
09/28/18
 
Jason A job well done
Keith H., Jason H.
09/28/18
 
Ken and Madison were outstanding and so very helpful! I am very pleased with the service I received from Superior.
Madison C., Ken D.
09/27/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Beau B.
09/27/18
 
Jason was great! He advised me of options for my repair, quoted me a (fair) price and completed the work quickly. He's also very personable. I would hope that I could ask for him again when I require plumbing work in my home!
Jason H.
09/27/18
 
I want service and dependable
Beau B., Terri E.
09/27/18
 
Jay arranged for Jason's visit on the same day that the call for help was made. Jason arrived promptly and diagnosed the exact causes for our problems. He replaced the water heater and expansion tank and reconfigured the plumbing which was previously not up to code. Jason did an excellent job. We will use Superior again
Jay B., Ken D.
09/26/18
 
Jay arranged for Jason's visit on the same day that the call for help was made. Jason arrived promptly and diagnosed the exact causes for our problems. He replaced the water heater and expansion tank and reconfigured the plumbing which was previously not up to code. Jason did an excellent job. We will use Superior again.
Jay B., Jason H.
09/26/18
 
Jason Hendricks arrived at the appointed time on the same day that we made the request for service. Water heater and expansion tank properly replaced. We were impressed with Jason's knowledge and professional attitude. We will use Superior again.
Jay B., Jason H.
09/26/18
 
My texhnician, Bill H., arrived on time. He was extremely professional and courteous. He was thorough and completed the job accurately and for the quoted price. I was very pleased with his services d highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Five Stars all day!
Bill H., Terri E.
09/26/18
 
The professionals at Superior Plumbing have taken great care of all of my plumbing needs for several years now. From big jobs with backhoes to small jobs like today's call to replace a leaky hose bibb on my patio. The job is always done quickly and done right at a fair price. No surprises. Just great service!
Jason S., Christyan L.
09/25/18
 
Jason is highly professional. He is pleasant and welcome into our home. I highly recommend Jason Hendricks if you need a plumber.
Justin A., Madison C.
09/25/18
 
Jason is highly professional. He is pleasant and welcome into our home. I highly recommend Jason Hendricks if you need a plumber
Terri E., Jason H.
09/25/18
 
Arrived on site,went to work, completed work in very professional way.Did an excellent cleanup. Good people ,good company to do business with.
Amy A., Brent L., Rylan L.
09/25/18
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Beau B., Madison C.
09/25/18
 
Prompt and thorough service repaired on first visit. Price quoted first.
Keith H.
09/25/18
 
Superior Plumbing was just great. On time, and at the price quoted. The people were very professional and do excellent work. Highly recommended!
Terri E., Brent L., Rylan L.
09/24/18
 
(no comment)
Jay B., Keith H.
09/24/18
 
Jason Hendricks and Superior Plumbing always do me right. Prompt and a fair price. Have used Jason before and highly recommend.
Jason H.
09/24/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Terri E.
09/24/18
 
Very positive experience for an unfortunate situation.
Amy A., Beau B.
09/21/18
 
My crew were spectacular!!!! They were on time explained everything they were doing and worked hard every minute they were here!! Now don’t get me wrong I so wish I hadn’t needed all this work but I trusted them when I went to work and they were even careful about making sure my dog couldn’t get out! ThankYou!
Colbe C., Tommy P.
09/20/18
 
Superior answered my emergency call promptly and professionally. Within an hour and a half, the plumber was at my house precisely on time. However, Superior was kind enough to call me half an hour early to confirm the technician was on the way. Seth P. was courteous and kind (he even helped the mailman out of a pinch!), and he solved an ugly sewer problem. He took the time to go through all of the issues my new house was having and he quickly and accurately assessed the problems and fixed them. I definitely recommend Superior.
Seth G., Seth P.
09/20/18
 
excellent customer service and work completed timely and efficiently!
Joel A., Madison C.
09/20/18
 
Everyone at Superior Plumbing is great.
Terri E., Keith H.
09/20/18
 
Justin came to our house to fix the problem with our pump in the basement. He worked diligently until problem was solved. Very professional, friendly and courteous during and after all work was done. Highly recommend his services.
Justin A.
09/19/18
 
Jason was on time, all the communication was really good. The work was done well, and quickly too!
Jason H., Christyan L.
09/19/18
 
I highly recommend Justin. 5 stars
Moe A., Justin A.
09/18/18
 
good friendly people - pricey - but full disclosure up front.
Amy A., Guillermo M.
09/18/18
 
Tommy P., Seth and Clark did an outstanding job replacing my water main piping at my home. I had "blue poly" going from the street meter/shutoff, underground to and under my house slab to a shutoff valve inside the house that was nearly impossible to get to - in a closet wall in my finished basement. They brought the new line to the house and then routed it up a wall and along floor joists inside an unfinished part of the basement. They were very personable, professional, and creative in their approach to route the new line. They then totally cleaned up after the work was finished. I could not be any happier with the job.
Tommy P.
09/18/18
 
Outstanding technician providing great support.
Colbe C.
09/17/18
 
Erick was very professional, competent, friendly, and helpful. He did an outstanding and efficient job in completing the work requested of him.
Amy A., Erick F.
09/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.