Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28401 star rating
(5816 Reviews)
Google
7300 star rating (1481 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7835 star rating (1656 Reviews)
Facebook
3776 star rating (768 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4019 star rating (811 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Happy Call
1925 star rating (385 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I want everyone to know how thankful I am to Wes and his team! They were extremely quick and efficient- it took a big weight off my shoulders knowing that I had a quality company doing work at my home! Thank you!
Wes L.
02/02/19
 
Bill was great. He was efficient and personable.
Bill H.
02/02/19
 
I was very pleased with Beau B- he represents Superior Plumbing very well.
Beau B.
02/01/19
 
I noticed from the site that I had another review posted. The same positive review applies again to Jason H. He is career-minded, quite personable and stays on/task! He also explains everything in detail so that there’s no confusion. Superior Plumbing has our business because of Jason H.
Jason H.
02/01/19
 
Informative and fair pricing.
Joel A.
01/31/19
 
Joel was wonderful. Very professional!
Joel A.
01/29/19
 
Jason was outstanding. Went right to work, diagnosed the leaking problem as the garbage disposal and two pipes. He replaced the disposal and the leaking pipes. He also advised us to get a new kitchen faucet which we have done and will ask him to install it for us.
Jason H.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
Justin A.
01/28/19
 
I was very pleased with the services received from Superior Plumbing. The men were knowledgeable, polite and did a great job in minimizing any damage to lawn or shrubs. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone.
Amy A.
01/28/19
 
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities desired . I was very pleased with Keith. Thank you.
Keith H.
01/27/19
 
Good people to work with. Joel A. was my plumber. Performed the work as planned and in the time frame stated. He let me know what he was doing at each step. Thank you.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
Friendly folks to work with. Got the job done in the time stated and let me know what he was doing all during the process.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
01/26/19
 
Justin from Superior Plumbing reinstalled our toilet in the basement after our water damage remediation. He was punctual, efficient, professional, and personable. He made helpful recommendations on our whole system without any sales pitch
Justin A.
01/24/19
 
The very best. Excellent technician and even a better person. A real asset to Superior Plumbing. Great job Tommy.
Tommy P.
01/24/19
 
I had the best experience with Paul A.- He was just incredible! He was polite, professional, honest, timely, and answered every one of my questions. I could not have been more pleased!
Paul A.
01/23/19
 
I had mortar in my shower drain from a tiling job. Erick looked at the drain and assessed just as I had that there was mortar completely clogging up my shower. He quoted a price of $654 to repair. He did good work, shower flows nicely but the repair was pricey.
Erick F.
01/21/19
 
Outstanding service. On time, on budget. Knowledgeable, friendly technician.
Seth G.
01/19/19
 
Jason H was very professional and had much knowledge about the water heater issues we were having. He was very patient as we considered our options,and was very pleasant to have in our home. This was our first time with Superior Plumbing, Jason made it a pleasant experience.
Jason H.
01/18/19
 
I am pleased with the service of the installer who took the time to check and found a least expensive of installation which I could afford thank you superior
Amy A., Bill H.
01/17/19
 
Great work at a fair price.
Joel A.
01/17/19
 
Response was very quick. Crew was very friendly and accommodating. They did excellent work and did minimum damage to my yard installing a new water line from the meter to the house. Very hard working.
Tommy P.
01/17/19
 
Call Center was great. Erick was very friendly and professional. Was very conscious of his surrounding and made sure he did not make a mess. Work was great and spent time reviewing his work afterward.
Erick F.
01/16/19
 
Wes and Holden did a great job running a new service line from the meter to the house and replacing the shut off valve and pressurizer in the basement. They were on time, courteous, kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the job, and answered all my questions along the way. They left the property looking the same way they found it when they arrived, which was very impressive considering they had to dig two deep holes to access both ends of the service line, which required them to remove and replace sod and other ground cover. I was very pleased with their service and highly recommend them.
Wes L.
01/16/19
 
Seth did an awesome job!! He was courteous and helpful, explained the problem and fixed it. Thanks so much!
Seth P.
01/15/19
 
Jason was very professional and provided helpful advice and information regarding my plumbing problem. He completed the job in a timely manner. I have always had excellent service from Superior plumbing and highly recommend them.
Jason H.
01/11/19
 
The plumber, Jason H., was prompt, personable, professional, timely and efficient. He arrived on time, was friendly and answered all my questions, explained what needed to be done and why, and said he would be finished in 4 hrs and he was. As we had just installed new carpeting, he took great care to ensure that there wa no mess
Jason H.
01/09/19
 
(no comment)
Monte C.
01/08/19
 
After a long marriage I have been alone for 7 years. When I need major home or yard repairs, I often feel vendors try to take advantage by exaggerating needed repairs. Seth was not at all suspect...he explained very patiently why I needed a new hot water heater. He installed it and fixed a few other things. He arrived one time and seemed very efficient. I, as a long time Cobb County teacher, I also appreciate Superior's support of the public education...a great Cobb County company.
Seth G., Seth P.
01/07/19
 
Great company!!...John D. is the truth!!
John D.
01/05/19
 
Great service, very efficient and everything clearly explained. Highly recommend.
Joel A.
01/05/19
 
Although Joel was very pleasant, he was not able to find where the pipe break/ leak was nor could he determine where the main line entered the house. Because of that, we were recommended to spend $500 on finding another company to find the leak. Then we were given a quote of $3600 to fix the problem. I got a 2nd opinion. They found the problem within 5 mins and fixed the job for third of the price. I recommend shopping around
Joel A.
01/04/19
 
Keith was enormously timely and did a wonderful job! He took his time and was very thorough. He didn't make me feel like I was stupid when I didn't understand something or when I asked a question.
Keith H.
01/03/19
 
Justin was the nicest person! Superior is very lucky to have him as an employee! I highly recommend him!
Justin A.
01/03/19
 
Justin took great care of us! Price was reasonable and service was excellent. Thanks Carl
Justin A.
01/03/19
 
This is the first time that we have used Superior Plumbing. We were able to get an appointment very quickly. Jason was very nice. We had running water in 1 toilet. He fixed it and the water runs much less, but it still runs. The other toilet upstairs that he looked at is leaking a small amount around the bottom. He said until it is leaking a good amount that is visible on the floor, there is really nothing that they can do. Almost $300 later, I still have 2 running/leaky toilets. If we need a plumber in the future I will more than likely try another company.
Jason S.
01/03/19
 
(no comment)
Bill H.
01/03/19
 
Jason H. from Superior Plumbing came out and got a new pump installed to get water out of a sink in our basement and reseated a difficult toilet in the same basement that is on concrete and tile. Both jobs had been done 3 and 4 years before by a less reliable company and here I am paying for it again. By the end of the visit I felt confident we won't be having someone out in 3-4 years to fix them again. Jason knows plumbing and we appreciated his service. I should have called Superior first.
Jason H.
01/03/19
 
5 for everyone really excellent from the phone person to the repair people
Jay B., Brent L.
01/01/19
 
I have used Jason Hendricks several times and he always does a great job. I am always confident that my problem will be correctly fixed when Jason does the work, so I always request him.
Jason H.
01/01/19
 
Good
Jason H.
12/31/18
 
Joel was punctual, professional, courteous, diagnosed the problem,and explained the repairs he was going to make. I would call on him to do other plumbing jobs.
Joel A.
12/29/18
 
The best service ever. Polite, Professional, Efficient!!! Checked water pressure and hot water heater while on site. Will use Superior for all future plumbing service!!!
Joel A.
12/27/18
 
Was on time. Had our water heater changed in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Getting a copy of our payment electronically is very slow.
Seth P.
12/23/18
 
Guillermo repairs and work was excellent as on past service. Thanks
Bill H.
12/23/18
 
Beau was on time, professional and made the repair ina timely manner and answered the questions we had about the Pressure Reducing Valve that he replaced. Very satisfied with Beau and Superior Plumbing.
Beau B.
12/22/18
 
Upon learning of the problem we had with the Pressure Reducing Valve, we called Superior Plumbing and explained our situation to Amy. She was extremely helpful, professional and was able to schedule to have it fixed or replaced within 24 hours. Very pleased with the service provided.
Amy A.
12/22/18
 
Jason installed a new water heater for us. He is very skilled and very professional and I will ask for him when I have another plumbing job.
Jason H.
12/20/18
 
Jason did a great job! He was persistent and stuck with the job until it was finished. With my wife being 9 month pregnant, I was please that Superior was able to come out so quickly!
Jason S.
12/19/18
 
I was very impressed & pleased how quickly they responded to our emergency. Scheduling the first visit to assessing the problem was managed professionally. They came prepared & got the work done. Thank you so much.
Madison C., Seth G., Wes L.
12/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.