Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27899 star rating
(5715 Reviews)
Google
7151 star rating (1451 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7727 star rating (1634 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1910 star rating (385 Reviews)
Facebook
3681 star rating (749 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3954 star rating (798 Reviews)
Happy Call
1875 star rating (375 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


After a broken water heater flooded our basement, we began searching for a company to replace it. We decided to go with Superior Plumbing after checking out some other reviews and talking to a friend. Joel arrived on schedule, had the water heater we chose on his truck and installed it within a few hours. He was polite, friendly and explained details to us. We also had a poorly working kitchen faucet. My husband purchased a replacement, and Joel installed that for us. He also replaced a shower head in our children's bathroom. I would highly recommend Joel and Superior Plumbing.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Bill H.
12/05/18
 
Very knowledgable and efficient technician. Explained problem and procedures as well as costs and expenses. Work was completed successfully and timely.
Michael B.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Jason H.
12/04/18
 
We have never used anyone but Superior plumbing. After having met Guillermo I have requested him as our plumber every time we have a problem. He is one of the most conscientious men I have ever met. He does immaculate work. Honestly, he leaves the place cleaner than it was when he found it. He has come to our residence the last three times we needed a plumber. I would not use anyone but him. However, we have had other Superior plumbers come out and they were outstanding as well. Everything is upfront they give you a quote before the work is done and then quickly and efficiently get the job done and leave. What more could you ask for? GO SUPERIOR! MY PLUMBERS FOR LIFE!
Terri E., Guillermo M.
12/04/18
 
Moe is always very helpful when scheduling an appointment. He never misleads or tells you falsehoods. He’s upfront and honest. Also very helpful. My plumber Jason Hendrix who I always request does an excellent job repairing any leaks we may have. He’s friendly, honest, and a very knowledgeable plumber. Anytime we have a plumbing problem we always use Superior.
Moe A., Jason H.
12/04/18
 
From the phone call to scheduling to service and payment, every Superior Employee I talked with was wonderful. Jay was great on the phone helping me to get schedule as soon as possible and Seth went above and beyond when he showed up. Seth arrived within the allotted time Jay gave me and wasted no time figuring out what was wrong, explaining the problems to me (there were several) and fixing them all in less than 40 minutes. I’ve used Superior Plumbing once in the past and will definitely be my first call from future needs. #superiorplumbingequalssuperiorservice
Jay B., Seth P.
12/03/18
 
Keith was excellent...pleasant and did a great job. Thank you!
Terri E., Keith H.
12/03/18
 
Great customer service from an honest plumber. He provided an estimate and, when it was determined it would be less expensive for me to buy my toilets at Home Depot (I was replacing three), he worked on another repair while a family member went and purchased the toilets. Great service and saved me a bit of money to boot.
Moe A.
12/03/18
 
Great customer service from an honest plumber. He provided an estimate and, when it was determined it would be less expensive for me to buy my toilets at Home Depot (I was replacing three), he worked on another repair while a family member went and purchased the toilets. Great service and saved me a bit of money to boot.
Madison C., Guillermo M.
12/03/18
 
Every person I've worked with at this company have been exceptional in their service, great people and great professional work. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing for all of your needs.
Beau B., Melissa M.
12/01/18
 
Hot water heater replaced. Great customer service and workmanship. Michael explained each step of the process and all cost associated with the work.
Michael B.
11/30/18
 
The plumber was courteous and on time. He was upfront with my any costs I may incur prior to service. I declined to have Superior plumbing provide additional services strictly on the grounds that I find their rates extraordinarily high. The service call alone is $60+ and is not credited back to the account should additional work be conducted. Had the costs not been so high, I would have used them for my repairs. That said, I found the plumber to be professional, polite and willing to listen to my issue.
Amy A., Paul A.
11/30/18
 
Superior Plumbing is just the best. Hands down.
Bill H., Terri E.
11/30/18
 
I was very satisfied with the work of your employee who came to my house on 11/23/18, plus he was very pleasant. John Dunlap
Jason H., Christyan L.
11/29/18
 
Excellent service and very helpful!!!
Beau B., Terri E.
11/29/18
 
Jason was very conscientious and did a fantastic job. We discussed options and he recommended the best solution not the most expensive. Very honest, diligent and hard working. Will definitely ask for him again.
Jason H.
11/29/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A., Madison C.
11/28/18
 
Ken arrived on time,completed the work needed,(a garbage disposal and no hot water in one bathroom),and did it in a most professional way.A bit pricey I thought but I suppose you get what you pay for.Im new to the area and now have a plumbing company when I need one.Thank you for a very professional job.
Ken D., Christyan L.
11/28/18
 
John was quick to respond and came the next day to fix a leaking garbage disposal. He also did a few miscellaneous tasks, like leaking faucets, handles in shower needed new cartridges. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and will definitely use them again
Moe A., John D.
11/28/18
 
Excellent service and professionalism from your plumber.
John D., Christyan L.
11/28/18
 
Everything about my experience with Superior Plumbing was top notch. Problem was solved and repairs made with no problems. I have used SP in the past and will continue to do so.
Guillermo M.
11/27/18
 
Joel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I will call Superior again and request him.
Amy A., Joel A.
11/27/18
 
Joel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I will call Superior again and request him.
Joel A.
11/27/18
 
Easy to set up appointment. Employee, Paul A., arrived on time and was very friendly and proficient. Completed the job in professional manner and carried away old materials and left area clean. Assessed other possible projects and provided advice on best way they should be completed. This is the second time I have used this business and have been very satisfied on both occasions. Recommend their services.
Amy A., Paul A.
11/27/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Madison C.
11/26/18
 
Seth P. arrived right on time, and finished the job just as promised. Very satisfied!
Christyan L., Seth P.
11/26/18
 
Seth arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently and the job was completed exactly as he promised. Very satisfied!
Seth P.
11/26/18
 
Seth P. arrived right on time, and finished the job just as promised. Very satisfied!
Seth P.
11/26/18
 
Paul A. Did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! He is very knowledgeable and he always knows how to fix the problem and to get it solved. He is the only person I trust for all my plumbing needs! Thank you Paul and thank you Superior Plumbing!
Amy A., Paul A.
11/26/18
 
Excellent, professional and trustworthy. We will use them all the time. THANKS SUPERIOR!!
Joel A., Christyan L.
11/26/18
 
Michael fixed two of our faucets and a shower drain just before a major holiday! He was on time and easy to work with ...and his work was of the highest quality. We highly recommend him and Superior Plumbing!
Michael B., Terri E.
11/25/18
 
Justin was very professional. He answered all my questions & I had a few and explained everything I needed to. Always have a good experience with Superior Plumbing.
Moe A., Justin A.
11/25/18
 
Great guy! Friendly and knowledgeable. We always use Superior for all our plumbing needs because of reps like Seth
Seth P.
11/24/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A.
11/24/18
 
Jason is the absolute best. Completed all of our needs. He is a real PRO.
Jason H.
11/24/18
 
Jason did a great job installing my water heaters. He was professional, prompt, knowledgeable and very neat.
Jason H.
11/24/18
 
all job details handled in timely manner/questions answered dave did a fantastic job incl clean-up
David A., Terri E.
11/24/18
 
Ontime—quick estimate—very friendly
Jason H.
11/23/18
 
It's Tuesday morning of Thanksgiving week and there's water in my garage! I call Superior Plumbing and 5 hours later Cody's here to take a look at what needs to be done. The water main has failed. Can it get any worse? But thanks to Superior Plumbing a crew was here on Wednesday morning at 8 a.m. and that afternoon everything was fixed. It's 163ft. from the meter to my house and you couldn't even tell that a major repair had taken place, including avoiding any damage to a decorative dry creek bed and several specimen foundation plantings. They saved the holidays! Can you ask for more?
Monte C., Madison C., Tommy P., Jacob W.
11/22/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Keith H.
11/21/18
 
Great experience with Superior Plumbing....they were professional, prompt, efficient and fixed the problem quickly. I will definitely be using them again for future problems and highly recommend them to others. Erick was a great technician!
Erick F.
11/21/18
 
Great Company, Very dependable, I like the way they do business!
Christyan L., Seth P.
11/21/18
 
He was very professional, he got here on time, the work was done quickly, and was very courteous. I would highly recommend him, and I would ask for him again.
Jason H.
11/21/18
 
We worked with Superior Plumbing several years ago, and they did a good job on a pump replacement. On a couple of jobs since then we had used another plumbing company that was referred to us by a friend, but we wanted to try Superior again. We called Superior in early November to request some work. A few days later (per our timing request) they sent Paul, who did an excellent job with installation of a new toilet we provided, repair of a leaking toilet, and diagnosis of clattering water pipes -- water pressure issues and pipe leak requiring repairs and two new parts in the basement and crawl space areas. Our home was built in the mid-1970's and some of the older and original plumbing fixtures and system components are wearing out. We called Superior again the following week and requested Paul for the 2nd visit because he had expertly diagnosed the repairs to be done for the water pipes issues, and because we liked his work and the way he did it. We also requested installation of a new kitchen sink faucet we provided. The office person was happy to send Paul again per our request and a few days later per our timing request. In the 2nd visit Paul made the repairs he diagnosed on the previous visit for water pressure issues/pipe leak. He also installed the new kitchen sink faucet, and in the course of that installation diagnosed we needed new hot and cold water valves for the kitchen sink faucet and he replaced the valves. Paul is a Master Plumber and is very skilled, efficient, professional and personable, and he maintains poise when the job gets challenging. He works quickly but does not rush, is very thorough and meticulous, and does not leave a mess. He explains/shows what he is doing as needed and shows you worn out parts, etc. Paul is also adept at the modern business aspect of his craft by quickly providing via iPad detailed written quotes and work orders/approvals to proceed; he proceeds with work after the customer's signed approval on the iPad. When the job is complete he also promptly produces a detailed invoice for the customer to approve and sign on the iPad, and the invoice is emailed to the customer immediately after signed approval and payment has been made. The Superior office people did a good job scheduling both visits and letting us know when Paul would arrive, and they were always pleasant and appreciative for the business when speaking with us on the phone. Paul and Superior Plumbing provided us with excellent value in terms of quality work, pleasant professional service and timely scheduling.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/21/18
 
Jason was excellent
Terri E., Jason S.
11/21/18
 
We worked with Superior Plumbing several years ago, and they did a good job on a pump replacement. On a couple of jobs since then we had used another plumbing company that was referred to us by a friend, but we wanted to try Superior again. We called Superior in early November to request some work. A few days later (per our timing request) they sent Paul, who did an excellent job with installation of a new toilet we provided, repair of a leaking toilet, and diagnosis of clattering water pipes -- water pressure issues and pipe leak requiring repairs and two new parts in the basement and crawl space areas. Our home was built in the mid-1970's and some of the older and original plumbing fixtures and system components are wearing out. We called Superior again the following week and requested Paul for the 2nd visit because he had expertly diagnosed the repairs to be done for the water pipes issues, and because we liked his work and the way he did it. We also requested installation of a new kitchen sink faucet we provided. The office person was happy to send Paul again per our request and a few days later per our timing request. In the 2nd visit Paul made the repairs he diagnosed on the previous visit for water pressure issues/pipe leak. He also installed the new kitchen sink faucet, and in the course of that installation diagnosed we needed new hot and cold water valves for the kitchen sink faucet and he replaced the valves. Paul is a Master Plumber and is very skilled, efficient, professional and personable, and he maintains poise when the job gets challenging. He works quickly but does not rush, is very thorough and meticulous, and does not leave a mess. He explains/shows what he is doing as needed and shows you worn out parts, etc. Paul is also adept at the modern business aspect of his craft by quickly providing via iPad detailed written quotes and work orders/approvals to proceed; he proceeds with work after the customer's signed approval on the iPad. When the job is complete he also promptly produces a detailed invoice for the customer to approve and sign on the iPad, and the invoice is emailed to the customer immediately after signed approval and payment has been made. The Superior office people did a good job scheduling both visits and letting us know when Paul would arrive, and they were always pleasant and appreciative for the business when speaking with us on the phone. Paul and Superior Plumbing provided us with excellent value in terms of quality work, pleasant professional service and timely scheduling.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/20/18
 
The online chat was extremely friendly and convenient and an appointment was made to check my problem for the next day . However, the same day I received a call that the plumber was available to visit my home that afternoon. The problem was diagnosed and repair scheduled for early the next morning. What a quick response! Superior I was able to make the repair before we left for Thanksgiving.
Bill H., Terri E.
11/20/18
 
My appointment was scheduled promptly. Ken D. arrived at our home on schedule, quickly assessed the problem and efficiently performed the repairs. I have used Superior Plumbing on multiple occasions over several years and have always been very pleased with the results.
Amy A., Ken D.
11/20/18
 
I called 18 plumbing companies today found Superior Plumbing in the BEST OF GWINNETT and John was at my house in less than 1 hour. He did not leave a mess in my kitchen and everything works great now. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing
John D., Melissa M.
11/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.