Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


As always, Superior was superior. Service representative arrived exactly as agreed upon, properly evaluated my problem, and explained all charges to me before proceeding with the work. Everything done very professionally and efficiently. I have used Superior for well over 10 years, and definitely will continue to do so.
John D., Christyan L.
10/01/18
 
Jason Hendricks exceeded my expectations. I called for a leaky bath tub. He was personable and kept me informed as he worked through a few challenges. He was able to fix it. He answered all my questions with a smile. He also went above and beyond by checking my water pressure and tightening a handle on another shower. He gave me an estimate for some future work I should consider. I will definitely be requesting Jason Hendricks for my future plumbing needs.
Jason S., Jason H.
09/29/18
 
My sisters were here for the appointment and told me that Eric went above and beyond in installing our new toilet. We had a tile installation going on at the same time and he had to come through a window rather than the front door. Thanks very much to Eric for working through a tough situation.
Erick F., Christyan L.
09/29/18
 
I have used Superior Plumbing for a number of years and found Jason Hendricks knowable and efficient in what needs to done to fix my problem.
Jason S.
09/28/18
 
Jason arrived on time, was pleasant, professional, and efficient.I would recommend him.
Jason H.
09/28/18
 
Jason Hendricks exceeded my expectations. I called for a leaky bath tub. He was personable and kept me informed as he worked through a few challenges. He was able to fix it. He answered all my questions with a smile. He also went above and beyond by checking my water pressure and tightening a handle on another shower. He gave me an estimate for some future work I should consider. I will definitely be requesting Jason Hendricks for my future plumbing needs.
Jason H.
09/28/18
 
Excellent professionalism and customer service. Tech was on time.
Jay B., Ken D.
09/28/18
 
Jason A job well done
Keith H., Jason H.
09/28/18
 
Ken and Madison were outstanding and so very helpful! I am very pleased with the service I received from Superior.
Madison C., Ken D.
09/27/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Beau B.
09/27/18
 
Jason was great! He advised me of options for my repair, quoted me a (fair) price and completed the work quickly. He's also very personable. I would hope that I could ask for him again when I require plumbing work in my home!
Jason H.
09/27/18
 
I want service and dependable
Beau B., Terri E.
09/27/18
 
Jay arranged for Jason's visit on the same day that the call for help was made. Jason arrived promptly and diagnosed the exact causes for our problems. He replaced the water heater and expansion tank and reconfigured the plumbing which was previously not up to code. Jason did an excellent job. We will use Superior again
Jay B., Ken D.
09/26/18
 
Jay arranged for Jason's visit on the same day that the call for help was made. Jason arrived promptly and diagnosed the exact causes for our problems. He replaced the water heater and expansion tank and reconfigured the plumbing which was previously not up to code. Jason did an excellent job. We will use Superior again.
Jay B., Jason H.
09/26/18
 
Jason Hendricks arrived at the appointed time on the same day that we made the request for service. Water heater and expansion tank properly replaced. We were impressed with Jason's knowledge and professional attitude. We will use Superior again.
Jay B., Jason H.
09/26/18
 
My texhnician, Bill H., arrived on time. He was extremely professional and courteous. He was thorough and completed the job accurately and for the quoted price. I was very pleased with his services d highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Five Stars all day!
Bill H., Terri E.
09/26/18
 
The professionals at Superior Plumbing have taken great care of all of my plumbing needs for several years now. From big jobs with backhoes to small jobs like today's call to replace a leaky hose bibb on my patio. The job is always done quickly and done right at a fair price. No surprises. Just great service!
Jason S., Christyan L.
09/25/18
 
Jason is highly professional. He is pleasant and welcome into our home. I highly recommend Jason Hendricks if you need a plumber.
Justin A., Madison C.
09/25/18
 
Jason is highly professional. He is pleasant and welcome into our home. I highly recommend Jason Hendricks if you need a plumber
Terri E., Jason H.
09/25/18
 
Arrived on site,went to work, completed work in very professional way.Did an excellent cleanup. Good people ,good company to do business with.
Amy A., Brent L., Rylan L.
09/25/18
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Beau B., Madison C.
09/25/18
 
Prompt and thorough service repaired on first visit. Price quoted first.
Keith H.
09/25/18
 
Superior Plumbing was just great. On time, and at the price quoted. The people were very professional and do excellent work. Highly recommended!
Terri E., Brent L., Rylan L.
09/24/18
 
(no comment)
Jay B., Keith H.
09/24/18
 
Jason Hendricks and Superior Plumbing always do me right. Prompt and a fair price. Have used Jason before and highly recommend.
Jason H.
09/24/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Terri E.
09/24/18
 
Very positive experience for an unfortunate situation.
Amy A., Beau B.
09/21/18
 
My crew were spectacular!!!! They were on time explained everything they were doing and worked hard every minute they were here!! Now don’t get me wrong I so wish I hadn’t needed all this work but I trusted them when I went to work and they were even careful about making sure my dog couldn’t get out! ThankYou!
Colbe C., Tommy P.
09/20/18
 
Superior answered my emergency call promptly and professionally. Within an hour and a half, the plumber was at my house precisely on time. However, Superior was kind enough to call me half an hour early to confirm the technician was on the way. Seth P. was courteous and kind (he even helped the mailman out of a pinch!), and he solved an ugly sewer problem. He took the time to go through all of the issues my new house was having and he quickly and accurately assessed the problems and fixed them. I definitely recommend Superior.
Seth G., Seth P.
09/20/18
 
excellent customer service and work completed timely and efficiently!
Joel A., Madison C.
09/20/18
 
Everyone at Superior Plumbing is great.
Terri E., Keith H.
09/20/18
 
Justin came to our house to fix the problem with our pump in the basement. He worked diligently until problem was solved. Very professional, friendly and courteous during and after all work was done. Highly recommend his services.
Justin A.
09/19/18
 
Jason was on time, all the communication was really good. The work was done well, and quickly too!
Jason H., Christyan L.
09/19/18
 
I highly recommend Justin. 5 stars
Moe A., Justin A.
09/18/18
 
good friendly people - pricey - but full disclosure up front.
Amy A., Guillermo M.
09/18/18
 
Tommy P., Seth and Clark did an outstanding job replacing my water main piping at my home. I had "blue poly" going from the street meter/shutoff, underground to and under my house slab to a shutoff valve inside the house that was nearly impossible to get to - in a closet wall in my finished basement. They brought the new line to the house and then routed it up a wall and along floor joists inside an unfinished part of the basement. They were very personable, professional, and creative in their approach to route the new line. They then totally cleaned up after the work was finished. I could not be any happier with the job.
Tommy P.
09/18/18
 
Outstanding technician providing great support.
Colbe C.
09/17/18
 
Erick was very professional, competent, friendly, and helpful. He did an outstanding and efficient job in completing the work requested of him.
Amy A., Erick F.
09/16/18
 
Superior Plumbing was so professional, on time, courteous and clean. Plumbers Dave and Alex were well trained and made the repairs with no problem. They are very skilled. We are very satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend the company to others.
Alex A., David A., Christyan L.
09/15/18
 
Great service! Seth made the process of getting a new water heater easy. He explained everything before he did it, then went over next steps at the end. He's our go-to guy for all things involving plumbing from now on!
Seth P.
09/15/18
 
Brent did a professional job. Very neat and careful of our granite counter and cabinets.
Brent L.
09/14/18
 
Superior Plumbing turned a sow's ear into a silk purse! Seth installed a replacement faucet part to keep this boat afloat. Great work with customer first team. Thanks again!
Amy A., Seth P.
09/14/18
 
Justin was pleasant to work with. He did an amazing job. I will be referring your company to anyone I know who needs a plumber!
Justin A.
09/12/18
 
Jason Henricks is a professional and did a great job solving our plumbing problem. I will use Superior the next time I have a problem and will ask for Jason! Wilson Snyder
Jason H.
09/12/18
 
Young men were in uniform and Superior Plumbing truck. They were efficient and pleasant and more importantly did a good job. The young lady that answered the phone when I called was very pleasant.
Colbe C., Melissa M.
09/12/18
 
Received great service from Paul. He was prompt and fixed all identified plumbing issues in our upstairs bathroom. - Thank you
Paul A.
09/12/18
 
Wes and Jacob were wonderful! They both worked extremely hard- they kept by grass intact which I am very grateful for! 5 stars all around!
Wes L., Jacob W.
09/11/18
 
Jason Hendricks was very polite and did an outstanding job.
Jason H.
09/11/18
 
Guillermo came out, assessed the issue, and resolved the issue with our pump. He was clear on pricing and options before moving forward with resolution. Would definitely call on Superior Plumbing again!
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
09/11/18
 
Jason Hendricks installed a new toilet for us. He arrived on schedule. He was personable, very knowledgeable and efficient. We would request him for future plumbing needs..
Jason H., Christyan L.
09/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.