Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27472 star rating
(5629 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7637 star rating (1616 Reviews)
Google
7033 star rating (1427 Reviews)
Facebook
3621 star rating (737 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1890 star rating (381 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3910 star rating (789 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


BBB only had negative posts and I did not have a bad review
Jason S.
11/08/18
 
I highly recommend Paul at Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Plus he found my water shutoff valve, which had eluded several other professionals before him. He completed the job quickly and thoroughly. Two thumbs up.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/07/18
 
Justin did a great job as did Moe. He was great also in calling me back immediately on Sunday. The answering service however not so much.. I told her that I had called you all before and that you are a 24-hour company. She said that you do not work on weekends. You have a client that is totally stressed out because water is coming out all over the place ,they need to understand that they need to reassure the client and let them know that they will be called tomorrow like you did on Sunday. Thanks again you came through for me.
Moe A., Justin A.
11/07/18
 
Michael was extremely nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He installed a water heater for my residence.
Michael B., Terri E.
11/06/18
 
Great service. Plus good honest people. Will not hesitate to use Superior again.
Joel A.
11/05/18
 
The technician arrived within the agreed upon time. The shop called to notify me right before he arrived. Their communication about the visit was great. When the technician arrived, he identified the problem and replaced the defective shut off valve. He also replaced 2 other shut off valves at the same visit. I would recommend Superior because they've done a good job for me on two repairs. I think their pricing point is much too high for the amount of work that was done but it was done quickly with an expert touch and I can be assured it's done right. was just a little disappointed in the price point.
Bill H., Moe A.
11/05/18
 
John came out promptly and was able to re-start my water heater- the pilot went out. I've been a customer of Superior plumbing fir some time now and I remain happy with the service! Thanks!
John D.
11/04/18
 
Keith went the extra mile at my home- he did good work! He's a great plumber.
Keith H.
11/03/18
 
Keith was great and very professional. He gave me the quote up front and got right to work. I liked the fact that he had everything he needed to do the job and did not have to go out to get parts. He knocked out installing our water heater in no time. The Superior team worked with us and kept us informed about our plumbers arrival. Thanks to all. Great job!
Keith H., Christyan L.
11/03/18
 
I called Superior Plumbing once before and although I didn’t use their services at that time I appreciated the honesty and integrity of the company. So when I needed a plumber again I called Superior first. Their service pro, Jason Hendricks was on time, professional, and efficient. He told me exactly what the problem was and gave me an exact quote. When finished he went over what he had done, and told me if any problem arises he’ll be back to fix it. I’m sure that won’t be necessary but I appreciate it nonetheless. I would recommend Jason and Superior Plumbing to anyone who has a plumbing issue.
Jason H.
11/03/18
 
Superior Plumbing is a remarkable company from your first call to them until the job is finished. They believe in customer service and satisfaction and it shows! I will ALWAYS use Superior Plumbing! I just wished they could fix and do everything else I need done around my house. Excellent!
Moe A., Erick F.
11/03/18
 
So very quick to respond and get my problem solved from the minute I called. Very knowledgeable too.
Amy A., Ken D.
11/03/18
 
When I called Superior Plumbing yesterday, Jay was very courteous. He was swamped, but asked if he could call back within 15 minutes and then did exactly that. He arranged to have Ken D. come out the very next morning. Jay called this morning to let us know that Ken would arrive at 8:30, and again, that's exactly what happened. Ken was courteous, professional and thorough. He gave us a reasonable estimate to complete the work and then completed it for less than his estimate. He was fast and efficient, and then took the time to explain some additional preventive maintenance work we could do ourselves to prevent problems in the future. All in all, we are very pleased with this experience from beginning to end and would highly recommend this company and these individuals to others.
Jay B., Ken D.
11/03/18
 
Excellent identification of problems and repair
Joel A., Terri E.
11/02/18
 
Brent and Rylan did a great job. They came on time, worked quickly, did a great clean-up, and the price compared VERY favorably to the last plumber I used. I will definitely call them again!
Brent L., Rylan L.
11/02/18
 
John deserves 10 stars! He did wonderful work!
John D.
11/01/18
 
Needed a new water heater to replace the 14 year old one we had. Went with a 50 gal water heater and Keith did an excellent job with the installation and upgrading certain things to code. Everything was done very neat and tidy and area was clean when complete.
Keith H., Christyan L.
11/01/18
 
Seth P performed a follow up visit today to my elderly Mother's home. He was thorough, kind and patient with her. He was considerate enough to communicate with me on my Mom's behalf, and then shared information on an additional situation that he saw in her crawlspace area. He was efficient, thorough and very kind. My most sincere gratitude to both he and the folks at Superior plumbing for their quality care. They have clients for life with our family. :)
Seth P.
11/01/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Madison C.
11/01/18
 
Jason arrived as scheduled and did a fabulous job. He throughly and meticulously asked the right questions, and examined the situation carefully. He quickly checked his hypothesis and determined the cause of the problem. Fixed it and tested it throughly. He explained what he wa doing clearly and professionally. A real asset and a great plumber. Would highly recommend him and superior to anyone needing their services. Thank you for the great job!
Jason H.
11/01/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Casey C., Wes L.
10/31/18
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was top notch in every way. I engaged Superior through the "Chat" option on the web site, and they took it from there. Selecting the appointment time was easy, and prior to the date and time, I received two phone calls letting me know that earlier times and dates had opened up. To me, this type of personal care speaks well of Superior's efforts at helpful customer service. The work I needed to have done was accomplished in less than two hours, and I was welcomed to observe the work,, as well as encouraged to ask questions. I am extremely pleased with the finished work, and I can recommend Superior Plumbing to others without reservation.
John D., Terri E.
10/31/18
 
Once again Superior has gained my loyalty and impressed us with their comprehensive service. After identifying a leak on a toilet shut off valve I called Superior and was greeted by Mo, who promptly set up an appointment for the next morning. During this discussion Mo demonstrated absolute professionalism and attention to customer service. Today, Seth arrived and not only replaced the valve, but identified and replaced a faulty pressure control valve that would have ultimately led to additional leaks and/or damage. As in the past, I salute Superior Plumbing and their staff and will use their services again without question.
Moe A., Seth P.
10/31/18
 
Great service Beau was very nice
Beau B., Terri E.
10/31/18
 
Terri was very good @ relating what I needed done & letting me know what to expect from the plumber. Guillermo was very courteous & provided details of how the old tank had failed & the improvements of the new one. I felt confident w/ his competence.
Terri E., Guillermo M.
10/30/18
 
Used superior plumbing for a pin-hole leak in my copper pipes. Great customer Service and my plumber Jason was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.Would absolutely call again for future needs.
Terri E., Jason H.
10/30/18
 
Jason is an excellent plumber. He repaired a leaky turn off valve, and washing machine turnoffs. He answered all my questions and got the job done great. I definitely would ask for him when I need any repairs. Thanks Jason for a job well done.
Jason S., Madison C.
10/30/18
 
Paul & Terri handled my problem in a very proffesional manner and I thank SUPERIOR PLUMBING for the greatness in takeing care of my problem. I will use SUPERIOR for any plumbing problemsI many runinto. Thanks Al
Paul A., Terri E.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Paul A.
10/30/18
 
The people from Superior Plumbing are a 5 out of 5 in every way.
Beau B., Madison C.
10/30/18
 
Superior Plumbing Service has definitely selected the correct corporate name. They were prompt and thorough with their inspection of our problem, and their review and solutions offered were complete and reasonably priced. I am most impressed with their representative, Seth, and will gladly refer them and will sing their praises to anyone that asks. I'm most appreciative of their assistance.
Seth P.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Keith H.
10/30/18
 
22 years with this company & he is real good! Honest guy!
Joel A.
10/29/18
 
(no comment)
Bill H.
10/29/18
 
Paul did a fantastic job for me. I needed to have two 50 gallon water heaters replaced as well as an additional 1/4" valve added to run a water line to my humidifier. The entire job took about 8 hours. Paul was extremely thorough, took the time to explain what he was doing and why, was meticulously cleaning up the job site the entire time he was working in my home. Paul is an excellent plumber, does it correctly the first time and to top it off he is a nice guy. I would totally recommend him for any plumbing job that you have.
Paul A.
10/29/18
 
Keith did an outstanding job addressing the issue of our Hot water heaters coding. When I went downstairs to check on him he was laying in the floor manually sanding, cleaning, and then vacuuming up in and around the heaters. Keith went above and beyond to insure our heaters were back up and running! Relentless pursuit of customer satisfaction!
Keith H., Christyan L.
10/29/18
 
Keith did a good job. He was pleasant to talk to.
Keith H.
10/27/18
 
This is the third time we have had Superior Plumbing for a problem. They have always been very courteous and have fixed the problem in a timely fashion. Felt their rates were very reasonable. Would recommend them highly.
Amy A., John D.
10/27/18
 
Joel came out and did an assessment to replace the hot water heater located in a crawl space. He gave me three options to consider and thoroughly explained each one. Joel worked alone over 8 hours to complete the job. He was very cordial and competent.
Joel A.
10/26/18
 
Monte and his team did an outstanding job in replacing my sewer line. He explained things before beginning the work and kept me informed as they uncovered some challenges as they dug 8-12 feet beneath my lawn. They worked as a team for quite a few hours into the evening to get things fixed before the expected rain came. They were careful in respecting my lawn and shrubs and diligent in returning as much of the dirt as possible back into the opening. The cleanup was also done well, especially considering that much of it was done after dark.
Colbe C., Monte C., Seth G.
10/26/18
 
Jason Hendricks did an outstanding job in installing a new hot water tank in our condo. He arrived when he promised and promptly began the job. He carefully made the installation, answering any questions I had during the process. And upon completion he made sure that I knew all the features and controls of the new equipment. In this visit and one in the past, Jason exhibited excellent and effective communication and customer service skills in addition to being a master plumber.
Jay B., Jason H.
10/26/18
 
Guillermo was very professional and efficient.He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed in detail.I will highly recommend him.
Guillermo M.
10/26/18
 
Brent arrived as expected. Found the problem and repaired in a very timely manner. Very good tech and hope he will always be available. Had an assistant, Rylan who was very helpful also. Superior always repairs the problem. Thanks.
Amy A., Brent L., Rylan L.
10/26/18
 
Very happy with the work of Superior Plumbing. Terri and Eric did an excellent job. Highly recommend.
Terri E., Erick F.
10/25/18
 
Guillermo was very professional and efficient.He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed in detail.I will highly recommend him.
Moe A., Guillermo M.
10/24/18
 
Erik was great. He was pleasant, on time and did a great job. I am very pleased with his service visit.
Amy A., Erick F.
10/24/18
 
A pipe burst upstairs this morning and we had a flood through to the downstairs. Most plumbers couldn't even make out today but Jason was at my house about 3 hrs after I spoke with Madison who was very professional, polite and helpful. Jason was also very polite and professional as well as honest and trustworthy. He was quick, clean and a pleasure to work with. I will use Superior again if needed and I will recommend them highly as well.
Jason S., Madison C.
10/24/18
 
I felt Beau at Superior Plumbing was irritated and did not want to be at our home. He shot down our requests with knowledgeable comments, but in a put down way. I almost always feel any technician at our home is pleasant and helpful, and enjoyable. Not Beau.
Beau B., Christyan L.
10/24/18
 
Great experience all around start to finish! Friendly - fast - informative and thorough. Jason explained exactly what was wrong and what it was going to take to fix it and what it would cost! He was punctual - polite and a pleasure to do business with!
Terri E., Jason H.
10/24/18
 
On time and efficient!! Thank uou
Amy A., Ken D.
10/24/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.