Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28513 star rating
(5840 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7870 star rating (1663 Reviews)
Facebook
3798 star rating (774 Reviews)
Google
7325 star rating (1486 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4044 star rating (816 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have never found a more capable individual to do plumbing work- Brent and Rylan were fantastic! They were very professional, and clean cut. I'm very pleased with the service I received.
Rylan L., Brent L.
02/28/19
 
Erick is a SUPER plumber! He was just perfect- he knew exactly what to do to fix my plumbing issues.
Erick F.
02/27/19
 
Easy to do business with. Bill came out and completed the task I needed done relatively quickly. Installed Gas Shut Off, and checked to make sure all other gas appliances were working properly after the gas was turned back on.
Bill H.
02/27/19
 
In time, fast, and professional. A exemplary example of how service work should be performed.
Jason H.
02/27/19
 
Rylan was very helpful and polite. Excellent service.
Rylan L.
02/26/19
 
Very pleasant and easy person to work with when setting up a service appointment.
Melissa M.
02/26/19
 
We always request Brent when we need plumbing services. Everything gets done right and he is very polite.
Brent L.
02/26/19
 
Guillermo Miranda did a fantastic job! We are very happy with his work and Superior Plumbing.
Guillermo M.
02/24/19
 
Quick and unbelievably excellent service by Ken! He came for one issue and noticed another that needed attention. Thank you so much for your care and thoroughness, Ken! He was professional, friendly, and beyond competent - we have used Superior before and will continue to have them on speed dial when plumbing issues arise.
Ken D.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
02/23/19
 
Our plumber was Joel A*****, who we have used several times now. First, Joel is a skilled Master Plumber, and it shows in his work. Secondly, Joel keeps the work area neat and clean, and is the kind of person you like to have in your home. In the past we have had other Plumbers from Superior do work for us, and have never had a bad experience. Our issue this time, was pin hole leaks in a section of copper pipe. Unfortunately it involved cutting a hole in the living room ceiling. Joel suggested we replace that run of pipe, rather than fixing each leak. Turned out to only be slightly more than spot repairs. I appreciated that he suggest that option. *****
Joel A.
02/22/19
 
Tues. Feb 20th, I spoke to Jay at the Call Center, We needed our filters under our kitchen sink changed.. I was expecting to set up an appointment in the next few days. Within the hour, Jason H********, Journeyman Plumber arrived to change our filters. With professionalism, Jason changed our filters and got our system back up filtering the water. We appreciate the excellent, courteous, Friendly attention we received on Wednesday. Superior Plumbing has done other work for us, like replacing our Water heater, and changing our filters, and we are always completely satisfied with their employees, and the work they perform. Call Superior Plumbing next time you have an issue.
Jay B.
02/22/19
 
I wanted to give a BIG thank you to Michael! He was getting ready to install my new electric water heater, but noticed that some of the electrical work was done incorrectly. Luckily, he had some wire in his truck from a previous job- he was able to correct the electrical work and then safely install the new water heater. He then worked on two of my toilets, and installed a third one. He was very professional and kind. He went above and beyond my expectations!
Michael B.
02/21/19
 
We have been using Superior Plumbing for several years with Jason H******** as our plumber. We like the fact that we can request Jason to come to our house to do the required work. Jason is an outstanding professional, extremely courteous and friendly. He always answers every question we have and then some. We appreciate the time he takes to discuss our concerns. I think that it is very important to build a trusting relationship and Jason has done that with us. He is always on time to do the work and we are sure that we will get the very best service and craftsmanship. If it is not an emergency, we prefer to wait until Jason is available.
Jason H.
02/21/19
 
The Master Plumber, Mr. Michael B*********, did a great job exchanging my gas hot water heater to an electric heater. He also did a great job rebuilding two bathroom commodes. His work was professionally done. His work was outstanding. I highly recommend him. Also, I appreciate the upfront pricing.
Michael B.
02/20/19
 
The Master Plumber, Mr. Michael B*********, did a great job exchanging my gas hot water heater to an electric heater. He also did a great job rebuilding two bathroom commodes. His work was professionally done. His work was outstanding. I highly recommend him. Also, I appreciate the upfront pricing.
Michael B.
02/18/19
 
Superior responded quickly with getting a plumber out to resolve my problem. Joel was polite and knowledgeable in fixing the problem. I would definitely call Superior again and highly recommend using this company
Joel A.
02/16/19
 
John is the best plumber I've ever hired- He worked for an hour to find a valve that was turned off. It was a very obscure problem, but he did a phenomenal job. I will be calling in again- specifically for John D.
John D.
02/15/19
 
Justin was extremely efficient and able to assess the problem quickly. He climbed up in to the ceiling to fix the leaking pipe.....thank heavens he was trim enough to do so! I really appreciate his upbeat demeanor and willingness to clean up after. A great employee all the way around! Justin was back again for another issue and I give him another 5 star review. He goes above and beyond! I will be using your company, and especially Justin every time. Thank you!
Justin A.
02/15/19
 
Justin replaced our water heater that had suddenly failed and leaked. He was very professional and courteous. I was VERY pleased with his work. The only negative was that Superior is expensive as compared to other vendors. They were able to send someone out the day the water heater failed so that is why i chose them. Replacing the water heater with a 50 gallon tank guarenteed for 10years was 1680.00 not counting the permit or 62.50 charge to come to the house.
Justin A.
02/14/19
 
(no comment)
Erick F.
02/12/19
 
We have had Superior out for plumbing services 3 or 4 times over the past 15 years and have always been happy with the price and promptness of service.
Paul A.
02/12/19
 
Joel, did an outstanding job helping me trouble shoot a problem. Very patient and professional.
Joel A.
02/09/19
 
I appreciate how gracious Jason was. Plus he did a great job.
Jason H.
02/08/19
 
I want everyone to know how thankful I am to Wes and his team! They were extremely quick and efficient- it took a big weight off my shoulders knowing that I had a quality company doing work at my home! Thank you!
Wes L.
02/02/19
 
Bill was great. He was efficient and personable.
Bill H.
02/02/19
 
I was very pleased with Beau B- he represents Superior Plumbing very well.
Beau B.
02/01/19
 
I noticed from the site that I had another review posted. The same positive review applies again to Jason H. He is career-minded, quite personable and stays on/task! He also explains everything in detail so that there’s no confusion. Superior Plumbing has our business because of Jason H.
Jason H.
02/01/19
 
Informative and fair pricing.
Joel A.
01/31/19
 
Joel was wonderful. Very professional!
Joel A.
01/29/19
 
Jason was outstanding. Went right to work, diagnosed the leaking problem as the garbage disposal and two pipes. He replaced the disposal and the leaking pipes. He also advised us to get a new kitchen faucet which we have done and will ask him to install it for us.
Jason H.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
Justin A.
01/28/19
 
I was very pleased with the services received from Superior Plumbing. The men were knowledgeable, polite and did a great job in minimizing any damage to lawn or shrubs. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone.
Amy A.
01/28/19
 
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities desired . I was very pleased with Keith. Thank you.
Keith H.
01/27/19
 
Good people to work with. Joel A. was my plumber. Performed the work as planned and in the time frame stated. He let me know what he was doing at each step. Thank you.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
Friendly folks to work with. Got the job done in the time stated and let me know what he was doing all during the process.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
01/26/19
 
Justin from Superior Plumbing reinstalled our toilet in the basement after our water damage remediation. He was punctual, efficient, professional, and personable. He made helpful recommendations on our whole system without any sales pitch
Justin A.
01/24/19
 
The very best. Excellent technician and even a better person. A real asset to Superior Plumbing. Great job Tommy.
Tommy P.
01/24/19
 
I had the best experience with Paul A.- He was just incredible! He was polite, professional, honest, timely, and answered every one of my questions. I could not have been more pleased!
Paul A.
01/23/19
 
I had mortar in my shower drain from a tiling job. Erick looked at the drain and assessed just as I had that there was mortar completely clogging up my shower. He quoted a price of $654 to repair. He did good work, shower flows nicely but the repair was pricey.
Erick F.
01/21/19
 
Outstanding service. On time, on budget. Knowledgeable, friendly technician.
Seth G.
01/19/19
 
Jason H was very professional and had much knowledge about the water heater issues we were having. He was very patient as we considered our options,and was very pleasant to have in our home. This was our first time with Superior Plumbing, Jason made it a pleasant experience.
Jason H.
01/18/19
 
I am pleased with the service of the installer who took the time to check and found a least expensive of installation which I could afford thank you superior
Amy A., Bill H.
01/17/19
 
Great work at a fair price.
Joel A.
01/17/19
 
Response was very quick. Crew was very friendly and accommodating. They did excellent work and did minimum damage to my yard installing a new water line from the meter to the house. Very hard working.
Tommy P.
01/17/19
 
Call Center was great. Erick was very friendly and professional. Was very conscious of his surrounding and made sure he did not make a mess. Work was great and spent time reviewing his work afterward.
Erick F.
01/16/19
 
Wes and Holden did a great job running a new service line from the meter to the house and replacing the shut off valve and pressurizer in the basement. They were on time, courteous, kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the job, and answered all my questions along the way. They left the property looking the same way they found it when they arrived, which was very impressive considering they had to dig two deep holes to access both ends of the service line, which required them to remove and replace sod and other ground cover. I was very pleased with their service and highly recommend them.
Wes L.
01/16/19
 
Seth did an awesome job!! He was courteous and helpful, explained the problem and fixed it. Thanks so much!
Seth P.
01/15/19
 
Jason was very professional and provided helpful advice and information regarding my plumbing problem. He completed the job in a timely manner. I have always had excellent service from Superior plumbing and highly recommend them.
Jason H.
01/11/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.