Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27899 star rating
(5715 Reviews)
Google
7151 star rating (1451 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7727 star rating (1634 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1910 star rating (385 Reviews)
Facebook
3681 star rating (749 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3954 star rating (798 Reviews)
Happy Call
1875 star rating (375 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Outstanding young man! Did a fine job in a very short time!
David A.
12/19/18
 
Jason came out and knew exactly what the situation was regarding the water leak I recently experienced. He went right to work and repaired the leak coming from a bathroom feeder line in a timely manner. What impressed me about Jason was his thorough explanation of the expected charges for his service, his appraisal of the situation and how he was going to fix the leak. He kept me appraised of every step he took and when the job was finished he showed me the cause of the leak and how he repaired it. He told me he would get the job the done within an hour and he did! And he left the work site clean when finished. This is the third plumbing service call with Superior Plumbing. I am pleased with their quality of service and their expediency in getting the job done. Jason definitely exemplifies their policy for quick, quality service.
Jason H.
12/18/18
 
I rarely use superlatives, but Superior Plumbing deserves them. Their work is perhaps pricey, but it's cost-effective. They get the job done right.
John D., Christyan L.
12/18/18
 
Very pleased. All members of the team were prompt and courteous. Left job site clean. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Colbe C., Casey C., Seth G.
12/18/18
 
Very professional-arrived when they said they would and fixed the problem immediately.
Erick F., Christyan L.
12/18/18
 
Joel arrived on time and was kind, courteous, and very competent, helpful with suggestions when replacing my kitchen faucet. I would definitely recommend him and ask for him when I need plumbing services again.
Joel A.
12/18/18
 
Hands down, Superior Plumbing's Paul A. is a great plumber! Will not hesitate to call on Superior Plumbing in the future. Paul was extremely knowledgable and kept me informed throughout the process. I have addressed plumbing issues on my own in the past. Never again! I'll call on Paul at Superior plumbing.
Paul A.
12/18/18
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
12/18/18
 
I was very pleased with Jason's work- he was very professional and pleasant.
Jason H.
12/17/18
 
First class service as always from Keith!!
Keith H., Christyan L.
12/17/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Keith H.
12/17/18
 
Jason is professional and personable. He's a pleasure to deal with.
Terri E., Jason H.
12/17/18
 
Superior Pluming is always excellent to deal with -- their plumbers and Customer Service people are professional, helpful and on-time. It's easy to do business with them and I can count on superior service. They are expensive, but that kind of quality and respectful treatment is worth it.
Bill H., Madison C.
12/17/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Guillermo M.
12/16/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Terri E.
12/15/18
 
Joel was professional and punctual. He diagnosed my issue immediately and completed the job in less than an hour. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. I will be using Superior Plumbing for all my plumbing needs going forward.
Joel A.
12/15/18
 
Excellent, professional response. Would definitely use again.
Jay B., Beau B.
12/15/18
 
Mo kept me informed on expected arrival of service provider. Joel quickly resolved our waterline leak. He is a true professional.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/14/18
 
John arrived on time & went right to work to install a new garbage disposal. Very professional.
John D., Christyan L.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Ken D., Terri E.
12/14/18
 
On time, friendly, quick, honest and good work. Did not leave a mess, they cleaned up afterwords.
Moe A., Seth P.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Melissa M.
12/14/18
 
I had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing on my last three plumbing 'adventures. Joel Anthis is the plumber who came the first time and I was so pleased with the work he did that I requested him again when I had a second, related problem and again the other day with a third one. All problems, while different and independent, are related to a massive water leak that occurred last July. Currently the home is being restored and that process has led to new issues. On each occasion Joel has taken care of the problem in an effective and efficient manner, making it possible for the rebuilding to continue without a long delay. I want to compliment the young woman in the main office who was in charge of finding Mr. Anthis and getting him to my home as quickly as she did. She looked up past records, located his whereabouts and was very efficient and pleasant the entire time, a pleasure to talk to and so very helpful and concerned. Thanks again to the "Superior Team"! L.M. Papageorge
Joel A., Christyan L.
12/13/18
 
Needed help quickly and they were there. Justin was friendly and professional. Did a great job at explaining the problem. Highly recommend.
Justin A., Melissa M.
12/13/18
 
Prompt service, accurate scheduling, professional job - they know what they are doing and do it well. Got a new hot water tank installed.
Terri E., Keith H.
12/12/18
 
Great work, on time, the plumber knows his stuff and our new hot water tank works great. The old one was 11 and was on its way out.
Terri E., Keith H.
12/12/18
 
The entire team was very helpful and respectful. Great work!
Justin A., Monte C.
12/12/18
 
5 stars
Moe A., Ken D.
12/12/18
 
Joel explained everything to me to allow me to make an informed decision about the plumbing work I needed. He was on time, fast, and friendly. Everything works great! Thank you
Joel A., Christyan L.
12/11/18
 
on time , professional and did the job in timely manner. a little pricey but worth it.
Christyan L., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Monte and Tommy came out on a Friday morning and diagnosed my problem when I found pooling water in the front yard. I was given an appointment for the following Monday, provided it didn’t rain. Monte and Seth showed up bright and early Monday morning although it was cold and drizzling rain. They worked steadily for the next four hours and fully repaired my busted pipe! All is well and I will call Superior whenever I have a plumbing problem. They lived up to their name.
Monte C.
12/11/18
 
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
Melissa M., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
Melissa M., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Jason was very professional. He identified the problem quickly and fixed it quickly. He made sure that I understood what he was doing and why. I have used Superior for at least 15 years and they have never disappointed me.
Amy A., Jason H.
12/11/18
 
I called Superior and got several issues resolved that I had been putting off. Was given some options they came the same day I called, which was great.
Jay B., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Staff are great! Always helpful and very professional. I've been using this company for years and they are always on their toes and the top of their game. A service.
Jay B., Guillermo M.
12/10/18
 
Joel A Technician did a very good job repairing my Hansgrohe shower handle. Additionly need gave important input for the entire system.
Joel A., Jay B.
12/10/18
 
Due to a situation with Atlanta Water (long story), I had an emergency need for a plumber to connect a newly installed water meter to our home service line. We were left without water by Atlanta Water at 8pm on a Friday. I call Superior and left a message with their answering service. The operator said that someone from Superior would call me back in the morning. At 7:10 Saturday morning, Jay from Superior called. I explained the situation and he said he could have someone there between 9 and 11 am. At 9:03, Micheal, a master plumber from Superior arrived and quickly reconnected our meter to our service line and we had water once again. Jay was professional and efficient on the phone and Micheal was also very professional, polite and diligent in his work. He was the type of service provider that you feel comfortable having at your home. Pricing was clear and was provided upfront. I will use Superior again for future plumbing needs and would highly recommend them. -John F
Michael B., Jay B.
12/10/18
 
Monte explained the issues clearly to me to understand what was happening with the sewage pipe. Seth and Tommy were very helpful in explaining too. They did a great job!
Monte C., Seth G., Tommy P.
12/09/18
 
I was extremely pleased with Brent and Rylan's work. They were both professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.
Brent L., Rylan L.
12/09/18
 
Very professional, competent and efficient - just what you want in a plumber.
Moe A., Seth P.
12/09/18
 
Good device. Came out the same day. Joel was great! Took care of our problem and checked out everything before leaving
Joel A., Jay B.
12/08/18
 
Would've been 5 if not for missing the appointment time on the first day. My appointment time was from 12-2pm, and at about 12:30 I received a call saying that it would much closer to 2pm, possibly later. At 3:00, I then called and was told that my time was now 2-4pm and that it would still be on the later part of that time. Considering that I had plans that evening and they couldn't guarantee when they'd arrive or how long it could take to repair the issue, we agreed to have a plumber arrive the next day. Having said that, the plumber, Joel, was great! He showed up first thing on the rescheduled day and fixed the issue right away. He was very professional.
Joel A.
12/08/18
 
Great service. Plumber was on time and completed the job to satisfaction. Thank you.
Jay B., Beau B.
12/08/18
 
The people at Superior, Amy and Paul, are very good to work with.
Amy A., Paul A.
12/07/18
 
David A and the team were great! A good system of customer support via the web, call center and the service. David arrived on schedule, looked over the situation and gave solid recommendations. The work was professional and excellent workmanship. I appreciate a good job and now feel like I have a plumber for all of our needs. Thanks, guys for work!
David A., Christyan L.
12/07/18
 
Keith was very professional & knowledgeable about his job. He answered all of our questions and was very nice. We will use Superior Plumbing again and we highly recommend them.
Amy A., Keith H.
12/06/18
 
John is the very best. We could not be more pleased with the service he provides us as a representative of Superior Plumbing Services.
Moe A., John D.
12/06/18
 
Great service! Michael did an outstanding job.
Michael B., Madison C.
12/05/18
 
I have been using them for approximately 10 years and would highly recommend them. They are on time, courteous, efficient and I've never had to call them back about the same or a connected problem. Very professional and friendly. Liz Catlett
Terri E., Keith H.
12/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.