Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28193 star rating
(5774 Reviews)
Google
7240 star rating (1469 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1925 star rating (388 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7787 star rating (1646 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3999 star rating (807 Reviews)
Facebook
3721 star rating (757 Reviews)
Happy Call
1920 star rating (384 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We are very happy with Mr.Guillermo and Superior Plumbing! He did great job and fixed/replaced our old shower valve and handles. He was on time, professional, and courteous. It's really great he carries all items ready to fix or replace things that were not planned. And ladies I spoke over the phone are all courteous and pleasant. Thank you so much!
Guillermo M.
03/30/19
 
Jason H. did a plumbing repair for us today and after seeing how knowledgeable, efficient and courteous he is, we decided to ask him to do several other non-urgent plumbing jobs that we have been considering for awhile. We've been hesitant about undertaking the non-urgent stuff because of the expense, but now that we know how professionally Jason will do the job, we're okay with the expense. He really goes the extra mile, explaining how things work, doing research to find the right parts and suggesting solutions. We'll ask for him specifically to handle the next part of the work here, and if he's not available, we'll wait until he is.
Jason H.
03/29/19
 
Jason S. fixed all problems in a very professional manner. We were extremely satisfied and relieved that our problems were not major.
Jason S.
03/29/19
 
Great professional service
Jason H.
03/28/19
 
Paul replaced a defunct valve on my water heater. He was very friendly and performed the service in about one hour. To my pleasant surprise, the replacement part turned out to be cheaper than my original quote and I saved nearly 50% on my final bill. Like the jingle says "the honest one"!!!!
Paul A.
03/27/19
 
Jason was awesome, he quickly identified the problem and told me what it would take to fix it and exactly how much it would cost. I also had some questions about some other minor issues and he explained what fixing those would take and a rough estimate of the cost (they were drain problems that would have to be referred to a different department). There was absolutely no pressure at any time to schedule the further repairs. I would highly recommend him and superior plumbing!
Jason H.
03/23/19
 
Jason was very knowledgeable and seemed very honest. He used quality parts to repair the leak at our water main break. The company is a little more expensive but I feel confident that the repair was done correctly and I shouldn't have any more issues in that area.
Jason H.
03/23/19
 
We needed a new line installed for a new refrigerator. The job required a great deal of tracing the pipes in our walls and ceilings, and otherwise difficult work. Guillermo M was our service tech. He did a great job. This is our first experience with Superior Plumbing, and we are very pleased. Would recommend Guillermo M to everybody. Thank you. Jim Ewing
Guillermo M.
03/21/19
 
I highly recommend Superior Plumbing. They were able to get a representative out the same day for service. Jason Hendricks did a fantastic job! He diagnosed the problem quickly and thoroughly explained things to me. He also took the time to show me how to turn the water off to the entire house at the street in case of an emergency. I will call Superior Plumbing for all my plumbing needs and request Jason Hendricks.
Jason H.
03/20/19
 
Justin at Superior Plumbing was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He arrived right on time and did a thorough job with my backed up toilet. Thank you Justin and thank you Superior Plumbing.
Justin A.
03/18/19
 
NO COMMENT
Joel A.
03/16/19
 
Master Plumber John DeAngelis was highly professional and did a great job installing our new gas water heater and pressure valve. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing
John D.
03/15/19
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
03/14/19
 
Brent Leeper, the Plumber, was very proficient in his explanations and work in a small amount of time. Rylan Leeper, his Apprentice, was also efficient. Moe advised arrival time, which was very helpful. Prices were higher than previously; however, Plumbers have always done a good job, and with friendliness and consideration. I recommend Superior Plumbing.
Brent L.
03/14/19
 
Brent was very thorough from start to finish. His explanations and work were exactly what has always been the case since I have called on Superior to do my plumbing. His apprentice, Rylan was also very efficient. They were a good team to accomplish the job in a short amount of time. Moe called to advise an arrival time, which was very helpful. Prices had gone up some; however, I do recommend Superior Plumbing. All dispatched plumbers have been proficient and friendly. Thanks.
Brent L.
03/14/19
 
Very pleased with his skill and knowledge. Was helpful in his advise about replacing certain items.
Seth P.
03/13/19
 
I contacted Superior regarding a leak in the shower. They scheduled an an appointment quickly with Erick Ferguson. I received a call when he was enroute. Erick was very polite and professional. He assessed the situation and gave me quote. A part had to be ordered, so a second appointment was scheduled. He arrived timely and completed the repair. I was very satisfied with Erick and Superior Plumbing. I would definitely recommend them. *******
Erick F.
03/12/19
 
Keith did an amazing job replacing my hot water heater. Had an unexpected break down and called Superior, they were helping me same day. Very professional and polite. Cleaned up area before leaving.
Keith H.
03/12/19
 
(no comment)
Holden H., Bill H.
03/11/19
 
He was such a nice young man - good personality and very kind. He let her pull up a chair and talk to him as he worked
Erick F.
03/09/19
 
Jason H was outstanding! He found the problem with the our water heater, he got the part and replaced it. We have used Superior Plumbing over the years. Great service.
Beau B.
03/09/19
 
Joel was professional and did a great job! We are so pleased with his work and with his willingness to explain everything. I highly recommend him and Superior Plumbing as the whole team was helpful and friendly.
Joel A.
03/08/19
 
They get the job done the first time.
Bill H., Call Center A.
03/08/19
 
No hot water on Saturday; called Superior and schedule 10-12 noon call. They called at 9 am to say they would be at my home in 45 minutes; they arrived in 40. Very professional. My hot water heater was approximately 16 years old so didn't recommend repair; code changed so I needed a larger tank and had to have it raised in the crawl space. More expensive than I thought (hence four stars instead of five!) but Superior did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Just a few hours later, I had hot water! Would definitely recommend them and would also call them again when I need a plumber!
Wes L., Brent L.
03/06/19
 
Superior Plumbing demonstrates biblical principles and characteristics. They are punctual, courteous, caring, honest, and very professional. Monte had Seth to call before they arrived. Once the crew reached the house, Seth introduced each crew member by name and proceed to explain what they would be doing. Seth asked if I had any questions. They worked diligently. Melissa, from the call center contacted me twice giving me updates on the work and a time frame of when the crew would complete the job. Monte educated me on what kinds of materials they used and why they used them. He assured me they will last for at least 30 years or more even when the house tends to shift. Also, he went over the cost of labor and materials. These were indications that I hired a company that strives for excellence and integrity. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and will hire them for any other plumbing needs.
Monte C.
03/05/19
 
Superior Plumbing provides outstanding service. The call center Representative listened thoroughly to my issues in order to send a licensed professional, Erick Ferguson, who knew exactly how to address my problems. He gave wise advice so I wouldn’t have to spend more money in the future after their work is done. He targeted the areas for the next step to ensure the job would be completely fixed, rather than to bandaid the job which never bring closure to the issue. I appreciate Eric’s honesty and integrity. He was very transparent and straight to the point. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing Service.
Monte C.
03/05/19
 
Superior Plumbing provides outstanding service. The call center Representative listened thoroughly to my issues in order to send a licensed professional, Erick Ferguson, who knew exactly how to address my problems. He gave wise advice so I wouldn’t have to spend more money in the future after their work is done. He targeted the areas for the next step to ensure the job would be completely fixed, rather than to bandaid the job which never bring closure to the issue. I appreciate Eric’s honesty and integrity. He was very transparent and straight to the point. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing Service.
Erick F.
03/04/19
 
Quick service and repair. Very nice, knowledgeable repair person (Joel Anthis).
Joel A.
03/04/19
 
Great job,Michael. Showed up on time and worked until the job was finished.Michael was professional.
Michael B.
03/03/19
 
Joel took care of our issues today. Very neat, professional and friendly. Explained options, made suggestions. Very satisfied with him personally, and would definitely recommend Superior Plumbing. We have used your services several times and would no hesitate to call on you again.
Joel A.
03/02/19
 
Very professional company with quality master Plumbers. Michael Begitschke was extremely knowledgeable, skillful and informative. The work done is excellent and he has great character.
Michael B.
03/02/19
 
(no comment)
Michael B.
03/02/19
 
We were very pleased with Seth P. He came at the scheduled time. Very professional. Explained what the problem was how it would be corrected. If we ever have a plumbing problem, I would ask for him
Seth P.
03/02/19
 
Joel was very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on the repair. We have him scheduled to come out to do some additional work.
Joel A.
03/02/19
 
I have never found a more capable individual to do plumbing work- Brent and Rylan were fantastic! They were very professional, and clean cut. I'm very pleased with the service I received.
Rylan L., Brent L.
02/28/19
 
Erick is a SUPER plumber! He was just perfect- he knew exactly what to do to fix my plumbing issues.
Erick F.
02/27/19
 
Easy to do business with. Bill came out and completed the task I needed done relatively quickly. Installed Gas Shut Off, and checked to make sure all other gas appliances were working properly after the gas was turned back on.
Bill H.
02/27/19
 
In time, fast, and professional. A exemplary example of how service work should be performed.
Jason H.
02/27/19
 
Rylan was very helpful and polite. Excellent service.
Rylan L.
02/26/19
 
Very pleasant and easy person to work with when setting up a service appointment.
Melissa M.
02/26/19
 
We always request Brent when we need plumbing services. Everything gets done right and he is very polite.
Brent L.
02/26/19
 
Guillermo Miranda did a fantastic job! We are very happy with his work and Superior Plumbing.
Guillermo M.
02/24/19
 
Quick and unbelievably excellent service by Ken! He came for one issue and noticed another that needed attention. Thank you so much for your care and thoroughness, Ken! He was professional, friendly, and beyond competent - we have used Superior before and will continue to have them on speed dial when plumbing issues arise.
Ken D.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
02/23/19
 
Our plumber was Joel A*****, who we have used several times now. First, Joel is a skilled Master Plumber, and it shows in his work. Secondly, Joel keeps the work area neat and clean, and is the kind of person you like to have in your home. In the past we have had other Plumbers from Superior do work for us, and have never had a bad experience. Our issue this time, was pin hole leaks in a section of copper pipe. Unfortunately it involved cutting a hole in the living room ceiling. Joel suggested we replace that run of pipe, rather than fixing each leak. Turned out to only be slightly more than spot repairs. I appreciated that he suggest that option. *****
Joel A.
02/22/19
 
Tues. Feb 20th, I spoke to Jay at the Call Center, We needed our filters under our kitchen sink changed.. I was expecting to set up an appointment in the next few days. Within the hour, Jason H********, Journeyman Plumber arrived to change our filters. With professionalism, Jason changed our filters and got our system back up filtering the water. We appreciate the excellent, courteous, Friendly attention we received on Wednesday. Superior Plumbing has done other work for us, like replacing our Water heater, and changing our filters, and we are always completely satisfied with their employees, and the work they perform. Call Superior Plumbing next time you have an issue.
Jay B.
02/22/19
 
I wanted to give a BIG thank you to Michael! He was getting ready to install my new electric water heater, but noticed that some of the electrical work was done incorrectly. Luckily, he had some wire in his truck from a previous job- he was able to correct the electrical work and then safely install the new water heater. He then worked on two of my toilets, and installed a third one. He was very professional and kind. He went above and beyond my expectations!
Michael B.
02/21/19
 
We have been using Superior Plumbing for several years with Jason H******** as our plumber. We like the fact that we can request Jason to come to our house to do the required work. Jason is an outstanding professional, extremely courteous and friendly. He always answers every question we have and then some. We appreciate the time he takes to discuss our concerns. I think that it is very important to build a trusting relationship and Jason has done that with us. He is always on time to do the work and we are sure that we will get the very best service and craftsmanship. If it is not an emergency, we prefer to wait until Jason is available.
Jason H.
02/21/19
 
The Master Plumber, Mr. Michael B*********, did a great job exchanging my gas hot water heater to an electric heater. He also did a great job rebuilding two bathroom commodes. His work was professionally done. His work was outstanding. I highly recommend him. Also, I appreciate the upfront pricing.
Michael B.
02/20/19
 
The Master Plumber, Mr. Michael B*********, did a great job exchanging my gas hot water heater to an electric heater. He also did a great job rebuilding two bathroom commodes. His work was professionally done. His work was outstanding. I highly recommend him. Also, I appreciate the upfront pricing.
Michael B.
02/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.