Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28513 star rating
(5840 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7870 star rating (1663 Reviews)
Facebook
3798 star rating (774 Reviews)
Google
7325 star rating (1486 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4044 star rating (816 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thank you Christyan and Jason for taking care of my plumbing problem!!! I called Christyan this morning and she provided me an appointment for Noon today. Jason was very friendly and professional. Thank you both!!!
Christyan L., Jason S.
05/28/19
 
Explained to Bill H want I wanted to be repaired or replaced & he explained what needed to be done, all repairs were done professionally & promptly. I'm always pleased with Superior Plumbing's service. I might be able to find service for less money but I doubt I would ever get better service
Bill H.
05/28/19
 
I received excellent service from John DeAngelis.
John D.
05/23/19
 
The faucet of our old garden tub was stripped and resulted in an uncontrolled flow, so we had to turn the water off to the house. We had to use the after-hours option, but were grateful the problem was fixed in a timely manner with an excellent explanation of the problem, solution, and how to prevent it from happening again. Jason H was kind and professional. Thank you!
John D.
05/23/19
 
Thanks Keith H. for prompt and efficient service.
Keith H.
05/23/19
 
Repair to one bathroom was made very quickly, plus an additional replacement & a disconnect. I will continue to use this company and request Jason Hendricks.
Bill H.
05/22/19
 
Repair to one bathroom was made very quickly, plus an additional replacement & a disconnect. I will continue to use this company and request Jason Hendricks.
Bill H.
05/22/19
 
Erick was very informative about our options for repair or replacement and he did an excellent job in a timely manner. We would use him again for plumbing.
Erick F.
05/21/19
 
Joel was very professional and quick. We highly recommend superior plumbing.
Joel A.
05/19/19
 
Very pleased with work - He will be calling us back
John D.
05/17/19
 
David did a fantastic job helping me rework the plumbing needed for our newer vanity at the last minute. Thank you!
David A.
05/17/19
 
Michael was terrific and a great individual!! I love Superior Plumbing!
Michael B.
05/16/19
 
Great job David A. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable and did not rush. Would call again for service. Thank you SP and David A.
David A.
05/14/19
 
Superior called ahead of time to let us know who was coming. Justin arrived on time and was very courteous and knowledgeable. He solved our problem and we are very happy with the results.
Justin A.
05/14/19
 
Joel carefully checked to see if I had properly diagnosed the issue and after confirmation of the problem he offered to install a house master shutoff "ball" valve replacing my very old twist spigot type while he was at it. Friendly and efficient.
Joel A.
05/14/19
 
John did a fantastic job of replacing a leaking tub drain in my upstairs bathroom. I needed him to use the limited access I have available from the ground floor and he struggled but managed to remove the old drain pipes and replace the entire assembly without making a bigger hole in my ceiling. It was very difficult for him but he did so without complaining and was very upbeat about the entire process. An excellent experience with Superior Plumbing and John!
John D.
05/13/19
 
Fast; accurate; reasonable; neat; and answered a number of questions.
Guillermo M.
05/13/19
 
Superior service with knowledgeable plumbers like Joel Anthis. Very professional!
Joel A.
05/13/19
 
Joel was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend him.
Joel A.
05/11/19
 
Eric Ferguson replaced a pin hole leak that had eventually become more pronounced. I am very pleased with the quality of his work and believe the repair will last longer than the original materials that were used. He explained the condition of why the problem existed as well as answered my questions. Additionally, Moe, who has taken my calls, was professional. There generally is a 2 hour window for an appointment and I was called when Eric was on his way.
Moe A., Erick F.
05/10/19
 
Michael is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have absolute trust in his ability to resolve any plumbing issue expeditiously and efficiently.
Michael B.
05/10/19
 
Ken has the best mannerism and is so professional - I feel his GOLD to your company!
Ken D.
05/07/19
 
No comments
Paul A.
05/07/19
 
Excellent service, fast, same day. Fair pricing
Paul A.
05/07/19
 
You were fantastic - could not ask for more!!
Jason S.
05/06/19
 
Brau was very professional, courteous and prompt.
Beau B.
05/06/19
 
No comments
Brent L.
05/05/19
 
Customer thought he did great work - she LOVED him!
Guillermo M.
05/04/19
 
Joel was here within 4 hours of my call for help for a leak in the basement. He was so professional and helpful. He even showed me how to regulate the hot water on my wife's Jacuzzi that we had not been able to do for 5 years. He didn't have to do that. That wasn't why we called, but he's that kind of guy. He makes sure everything is done right and quickly. He explained everything thoroughly. Great employee.
Joel A.
05/04/19
 
They were at my house within 4 hours of my call for help. Joel was totally helpful and professional. He told me exactly what my options were and got right to work when I made a decision. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Joel A.
05/04/19
 
no comment
Brent L.
05/01/19
 
I found them to be a company that operates with integrity and solid expertise in their field.
Jason H.
05/01/19
 
Great customer service!
Guillermo M.
04/30/19
 
Thanks for getting to the root of my problem with your camera equipment
David A.
04/30/19
 
Phantastic team, very professional and outstanding. They were so nice and polite, explained everything I would not want anybody else at my house . I have recommended Superior on Next door in my neighborhood. Just absolutely love them
Monte C., Seth G.
04/25/19
 
I was called this morning to see if Superior Plumbing could come early...very nice of them. I said yes and Jason H. came before 9am...really great, as I have out of town guests arriving. He repaired two sinks and one water closet very quickly, cleanly and professionaly. Jason has been here before and he has been wonderful every time. He should be employee of the month. Thank you both Jason and Superior for employing Jason Deborah Paul
Jason H.
04/24/19
 
Jason H. was very professional and courteous! He ran into a problem replacing our bathroom faucet due to the former owners not doing it properly the first time. He worked the problem and after many attempts he got it installed. So thankful we didn’t have to purchase a whole new sink. We will definitely be using him from now on!
Jason H.
04/24/19
 
The faucet of our old garden tub was stripped and resulted in an uncontrolled flow, so we had to turn the water off to the house. We had to use the after-hours option, but were grateful the problem was fixed in a timely manner with an excellent explanation of the problem, solution, and how to prevent it from happening again. Jason H was kind and professional. Thank you!
Jason H.
04/23/19
 
Excellent
John D.
04/23/19
 
This was my second service call with Superior Plumbing, I highly recommend this company; Jason Hendricks top-notch professionals,caring group of folks; Jason come and took care of the problem explained everything that he’s doing tells you how much everything’s gonna be and gets the work done!
Jason H.
04/22/19
 
Jason has done a great job both times he's been here. He's very knowledgable and efficient.
Jason H.
04/22/19
 
Keith was very professional and wanted to let us know how much he appreciated us sending someone out so quick
Keith H.
04/19/19
 
I had two new toilets installed to replace the older existing toilets in the house. Mr. Michael ********** was the master plumber who did the work. I couldn't be more pleased with his work and the job outcome. I have used a variety of plumbers over the years, but never one of such excellent professionalism.. Mike arrived promptly, got the work done quickly, and when he was finished the bathrooms were absolutely spotless. My only regret is that I haven't used Superior Plumbing until now. I'll certainly never use another company after this.
Michael B.
04/19/19
 
Jason is so respectable and skilled at what he does. He gets in and does the job as well as explaining everything that he was doing. Very Pleased!
Jason S.
04/18/19
 
Well done ; Very professional
Jason S.
04/18/19
 
Michael begitschke did a outstanding job very knowledgeable come in and fix the problem in no time and was on time
Michael B.
04/18/19
 
Michael arrived on time and went to work immediately fixing my problems. Everything repaired is working properly. He cleaned up all materials replaced and took it away. I've used Superior previouly and they were excellent then as they are now. Will certainly used this Company again.
Michael B.
04/17/19
 
I only use Superior Plumbing very Fair pricing and great service over many years. Now I have Jason H. card will request him.
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
I sent a 5 star review yesterday 4/16/19.... Jason was awesome! 2 thumbs up!
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
we had plumbing problems with our toilet and kitchen faucet fixtures and we scheduled an appointment which was kept in timely fashion. The plumber, Anthony, was very courteous and completed the jobs expeditiously and in a professional manner. He cleaned up and disposed of all garbage.. I will use and recommend Superior Plumbing.
Paul A.
04/16/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.