Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Paul & Terri handled my problem in a very proffesional manner and I thank SUPERIOR PLUMBING for the greatness in takeing care of my problem. I will use SUPERIOR for any plumbing problemsI many runinto. Thanks Al
Paul A., Terri E.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Paul A.
10/30/18
 
The people from Superior Plumbing are a 5 out of 5 in every way.
Beau B., Madison C.
10/30/18
 
Superior Plumbing Service has definitely selected the correct corporate name. They were prompt and thorough with their inspection of our problem, and their review and solutions offered were complete and reasonably priced. I am most impressed with their representative, Seth, and will gladly refer them and will sing their praises to anyone that asks. I'm most appreciative of their assistance.
Seth P.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Keith H.
10/30/18
 
22 years with this company & he is real good! Honest guy!
Joel A.
10/29/18
 
(no comment)
Bill H.
10/29/18
 
Paul did a fantastic job for me. I needed to have two 50 gallon water heaters replaced as well as an additional 1/4" valve added to run a water line to my humidifier. The entire job took about 8 hours. Paul was extremely thorough, took the time to explain what he was doing and why, was meticulously cleaning up the job site the entire time he was working in my home. Paul is an excellent plumber, does it correctly the first time and to top it off he is a nice guy. I would totally recommend him for any plumbing job that you have.
Paul A.
10/29/18
 
Keith did an outstanding job addressing the issue of our Hot water heaters coding. When I went downstairs to check on him he was laying in the floor manually sanding, cleaning, and then vacuuming up in and around the heaters. Keith went above and beyond to insure our heaters were back up and running! Relentless pursuit of customer satisfaction!
Keith H., Christyan L.
10/29/18
 
Keith did a good job. He was pleasant to talk to.
Keith H.
10/27/18
 
This is the third time we have had Superior Plumbing for a problem. They have always been very courteous and have fixed the problem in a timely fashion. Felt their rates were very reasonable. Would recommend them highly.
Amy A., John D.
10/27/18
 
Joel came out and did an assessment to replace the hot water heater located in a crawl space. He gave me three options to consider and thoroughly explained each one. Joel worked alone over 8 hours to complete the job. He was very cordial and competent.
Joel A.
10/26/18
 
Monte and his team did an outstanding job in replacing my sewer line. He explained things before beginning the work and kept me informed as they uncovered some challenges as they dug 8-12 feet beneath my lawn. They worked as a team for quite a few hours into the evening to get things fixed before the expected rain came. They were careful in respecting my lawn and shrubs and diligent in returning as much of the dirt as possible back into the opening. The cleanup was also done well, especially considering that much of it was done after dark.
Colbe C., Monte C., Seth G.
10/26/18
 
Jason Hendricks did an outstanding job in installing a new hot water tank in our condo. He arrived when he promised and promptly began the job. He carefully made the installation, answering any questions I had during the process. And upon completion he made sure that I knew all the features and controls of the new equipment. In this visit and one in the past, Jason exhibited excellent and effective communication and customer service skills in addition to being a master plumber.
Jay B., Jason H.
10/26/18
 
Guillermo was very professional and efficient.He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed in detail.I will highly recommend him.
Guillermo M.
10/26/18
 
Brent arrived as expected. Found the problem and repaired in a very timely manner. Very good tech and hope he will always be available. Had an assistant, Rylan who was very helpful also. Superior always repairs the problem. Thanks.
Amy A., Brent L., Rylan L.
10/26/18
 
Very happy with the work of Superior Plumbing. Terri and Eric did an excellent job. Highly recommend.
Terri E., Erick F.
10/25/18
 
Guillermo was very professional and efficient.He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed in detail.I will highly recommend him.
Moe A., Guillermo M.
10/24/18
 
Erik was great. He was pleasant, on time and did a great job. I am very pleased with his service visit.
Amy A., Erick F.
10/24/18
 
A pipe burst upstairs this morning and we had a flood through to the downstairs. Most plumbers couldn't even make out today but Jason was at my house about 3 hrs after I spoke with Madison who was very professional, polite and helpful. Jason was also very polite and professional as well as honest and trustworthy. He was quick, clean and a pleasure to work with. I will use Superior again if needed and I will recommend them highly as well.
Jason S., Madison C.
10/24/18
 
I felt Beau at Superior Plumbing was irritated and did not want to be at our home. He shot down our requests with knowledgeable comments, but in a put down way. I almost always feel any technician at our home is pleasant and helpful, and enjoyable. Not Beau.
Beau B., Christyan L.
10/24/18
 
Great experience all around start to finish! Friendly - fast - informative and thorough. Jason explained exactly what was wrong and what it was going to take to fix it and what it would cost! He was punctual - polite and a pleasure to do business with!
Terri E., Jason H.
10/24/18
 
On time and efficient!! Thank uou
Amy A., Ken D.
10/24/18
 
excellent service friendly personnel thx
Colbe C., Madison C., Jacob W.
10/23/18
 
Justin was very smart and professional. He solved the problem!
Amy A., Justin A.
10/23/18
 
Was referred to Superior by another plumber when my job was beyond his scope. Justin came out that day and was able to clean out main line and give estimate for repairing pipe without high pressure. Professional, explained with pictures what was going on. I will definitely call them again.
Moe A., Justin A.
10/23/18
 
Paul was AWESOME! He was very informative and solved my issue in minimal time. I appreciate the quick response and great service.
Moe A., Paul A.
10/23/18
 
Amy and Paul were very professional. Amy said they would call when the service guy was on his way and she did. Paul arrived and took care of our leaking pipe in a very professional manner. This is the second time using Superior Plumbing. Would highly recommend this company.
Amy A., Paul A.
10/23/18
 
Both Christyan L. & Jason Hendricks of Superior Plumbing did an expert job scheduling, analyzing, explaining and solving our issues. Jason was punctual and efficient as well as courteous and patient. He offered understandable options and explanations as he analyzed our issues. I highly recommend giving Superior Plumbing (Jason Hendricks) a call for your plumbing needs.
Jason H., Christyan L.
10/22/18
 
Bill did an excellent job and I was please with his work. He was delightful!
Bill H.
10/20/18
 
Bill did an excellent job and I was please with his work. He was delightful!
Bill H.
10/20/18
 
I liked and appreciated both the tech and office staff.
Melissa M., Guillermo M.
10/19/18
 
Beau Did a good job- he has my many thanks!
Beau B.
10/19/18
 
Great service
John D., Christyan L.
10/19/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Alex A., David A.
10/18/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Paul A.
10/17/18
 
Joel A. did a great job.
Joel A.
10/17/18
 
Jason did a GREAT job. He’s Professional, punctual and friendly.
Madison C., Jason H.
10/17/18
 
Justin did a great job and I'm very pleased with his work! Such a great guy- I will use Superior Plumbing again!
Justin A.
10/16/18
 
Great service call. Great recomendations. Mr.Bret located the cut off faucet and pressure valve in a closet under the stairs. Outstanding effort. Thank you.
Madison C., Brent L.
10/16/18
 
Justin and Superior Plumbing are the absolute BEST! Professional , quality , timely, and very knowledgeable ... nobody even comes close !
Justin A., Madison C.
10/16/18
 
Wonderful service! On time, professional, friendly, excellent work, excellent cleanup! This is one terrific team of people. Justin was the plumber and the person who assigned and took my call was also wonderful! Thanks again for such great service!
Justin A.
10/16/18
 
John D. is the best!. This is the third time that I have had to call Superior Plumbing for some work on my sister's home. John D. has been wonderful. I actually looked forward to him coming and was sad to see him go. I wonder how many people can say that about a plumber. Superior Plumbing's prices are fair and you get quality work and assistance. I wish the same kind of quality work and customer service were offered where I live. (I wish you all had a company in Alabama). Thanks so much, John D., for your help! You truly are a "master plumber."
John D.
10/16/18
 
Excellent service by Justin Allen. Rob Burns 500 Old Ivy Road Atlanta GA 30342
Justin A.
10/16/18
 
Jason from Superior Plumbing was great from the start, answered all our questions, gave us good advice & finished the job quickly. We have always had good service and a great job with our experience with Superior. You may find cheeper Plumbers than Superior, but they do the job right & up to code.
Jason H.
10/16/18
 
Erick did a wonderful job! The quality of work was head and shoulders above First Choice.
Erick F.
10/15/18
 
Erick did a wonderful job! The quality of work was head and shoulders above First Choice.
Erick F.
10/15/18
 
Quick response, detailed quote, fast and professional service.
Keith H., Christyan L.
10/15/18
 
Eric came out and did a wonderful job! We had another service attempt to work on our drainage problem, just as the name suggests Eric’s work was far superior to the previous plumbing service.
Erick F., Christyan L.
10/15/18
 
Had a problem with very little hot water in the tub. Jason and another fellow master plumber came out and knew within minutes what the problem was. They went and got the part to fix the problem and came back and fixed the problem. From the beginning of diagnosing the problem to getting the part and fixing it - I had hot water within the hour. Courteous, kind and professional. Will use them again.
Jason S.
10/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.