Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I really appreciated Paul's kindness, hard work, and courteous attitude! I am thankful for a service man who did great work and was respectful and showed great care for my home.
Paul A.
11/14/18
 
Superior came out to replace our garbage disposal. The price for parts and labor was withing my expectation. The install job looked good for the actual disposal. My only complaint and the reason for four stars is that there was some residual water left under one of the cords that was screwed to the based of the cabinet. I had to get down there and unscrew it to clean up the remaining water.
Beau B.
11/14/18
 
I had Superior Plumbing address three separate issues today. Licensed Plumber Jason A. did an outstanding job. He was very professional and efficient. All our issues were resolved. Jason was very personal and informative. The support staff, Christyan L, was easy to understand on the phone and knowledgeable. I wear hearing aids and hate talking on the phone but I was able to clearly understand what Christyan was saying. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing.
Justin A., Christyan L.
11/14/18
 
Prompt, courteous service
Beau B.
11/13/18
 
He was able to come earlier to determine what the problem was. Agreed to come back with ordered parts and complete the job.
Terri E., Brent L., Rylan L.
11/13/18
 
Great service. Very professional. Got multiple projects done at one time. They called multiple times and kept me informed of the appointment time and what to expect. No surprises. Will definitely use them again.
Beau B., Christyan L.
11/13/18
 
Absolutely outstanding!
Jason H.
11/12/18
 
Absolutely outstanding!
Amy A., Keith H.
11/12/18
 
The bill for Superior Plumbing's services was outrageous, and nearly double the charge for the same service seven months ago. Superior Plumbing is really overreaching, and I've informed their "master plumber" that I will not be using them anymore.
Keith H.
11/12/18
 
Very happy with the plumbing services performed by Justin A. I highly recommend this company.
Amy A., Justin A.
11/12/18
 
Bill was great, knows what he’s doing
Bill H.
11/11/18
 
Professional service with efficiency.
Michael B., Terri E., Seth P.
11/11/18
 
David and his son Alex were superior in their attention to detail with the plumbing issues in my home. Everything is working beautifully. That said, I am not so thrilled about the pricing- it too high in my opinion!
David A.
11/10/18
 
Brent and Rylan's work was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. We will be calling Superior Plumbing for any future work!
Rylan L., Brent L.
11/10/18
 
I had outstanding service, but the BBB page looks like only complaints, of which I have none. Gerald D. Lord
Joel A., Terri E.
11/10/18
 
David A. was extremely helpful. He was very thorough and restored my piece of mind. Highly recommended.
Amy A., David A.
11/10/18
 
(no comment)
Jay B., Seth P.
11/10/18
 
Beau is an amazing person and plumber- he's very nice and polite! I'm pleased with the work he did. I'm so glad I called Superior Plumbing.
Beau B.
11/09/18
 
Beau was great. He installed 3 toilets and 2 sinks. He was very good and quick very hard working I am glad we had him doing the work
Moe A., Beau B.
11/09/18
 
Excellent and professional service. Quality work and very dependable. A
Bill H., Christyan L.
11/09/18
 
Joel was very knowledgeable and arrived during the designated time frame. He was very professional and replaced my disposal and faucet with minimal mess. I would recommend him to anyone needing a master plumber.
Joel A.
11/09/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Brent L.
11/09/18
 
Ken is a great representative of Superior Plumbing- his work was wonderful!
Ken D.
11/08/18
 
BBB only had negative posts and I did not have a bad review
Jason S.
11/08/18
 
I highly recommend Paul at Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Plus he found my water shutoff valve, which had eluded several other professionals before him. He completed the job quickly and thoroughly. Two thumbs up.
Paul A., Christyan L.
11/07/18
 
Justin did a great job as did Moe. He was great also in calling me back immediately on Sunday. The answering service however not so much.. I told her that I had called you all before and that you are a 24-hour company. She said that you do not work on weekends. You have a client that is totally stressed out because water is coming out all over the place ,they need to understand that they need to reassure the client and let them know that they will be called tomorrow like you did on Sunday. Thanks again you came through for me.
Moe A., Justin A.
11/07/18
 
Michael was extremely nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He installed a water heater for my residence.
Michael B., Terri E.
11/06/18
 
Great service. Plus good honest people. Will not hesitate to use Superior again.
Joel A.
11/05/18
 
The technician arrived within the agreed upon time. The shop called to notify me right before he arrived. Their communication about the visit was great. When the technician arrived, he identified the problem and replaced the defective shut off valve. He also replaced 2 other shut off valves at the same visit. I would recommend Superior because they've done a good job for me on two repairs. I think their pricing point is much too high for the amount of work that was done but it was done quickly with an expert touch and I can be assured it's done right. was just a little disappointed in the price point.
Bill H., Moe A.
11/05/18
 
John came out promptly and was able to re-start my water heater- the pilot went out. I've been a customer of Superior plumbing fir some time now and I remain happy with the service! Thanks!
John D.
11/04/18
 
Keith went the extra mile at my home- he did good work! He's a great plumber.
Keith H.
11/03/18
 
Keith was great and very professional. He gave me the quote up front and got right to work. I liked the fact that he had everything he needed to do the job and did not have to go out to get parts. He knocked out installing our water heater in no time. The Superior team worked with us and kept us informed about our plumbers arrival. Thanks to all. Great job!
Keith H., Christyan L.
11/03/18
 
I called Superior Plumbing once before and although I didn’t use their services at that time I appreciated the honesty and integrity of the company. So when I needed a plumber again I called Superior first. Their service pro, Jason Hendricks was on time, professional, and efficient. He told me exactly what the problem was and gave me an exact quote. When finished he went over what he had done, and told me if any problem arises he’ll be back to fix it. I’m sure that won’t be necessary but I appreciate it nonetheless. I would recommend Jason and Superior Plumbing to anyone who has a plumbing issue.
Jason H.
11/03/18
 
Superior Plumbing is a remarkable company from your first call to them until the job is finished. They believe in customer service and satisfaction and it shows! I will ALWAYS use Superior Plumbing! I just wished they could fix and do everything else I need done around my house. Excellent!
Moe A., Erick F.
11/03/18
 
So very quick to respond and get my problem solved from the minute I called. Very knowledgeable too.
Amy A., Ken D.
11/03/18
 
When I called Superior Plumbing yesterday, Jay was very courteous. He was swamped, but asked if he could call back within 15 minutes and then did exactly that. He arranged to have Ken D. come out the very next morning. Jay called this morning to let us know that Ken would arrive at 8:30, and again, that's exactly what happened. Ken was courteous, professional and thorough. He gave us a reasonable estimate to complete the work and then completed it for less than his estimate. He was fast and efficient, and then took the time to explain some additional preventive maintenance work we could do ourselves to prevent problems in the future. All in all, we are very pleased with this experience from beginning to end and would highly recommend this company and these individuals to others.
Jay B., Ken D.
11/03/18
 
Excellent identification of problems and repair
Joel A., Terri E.
11/02/18
 
Brent and Rylan did a great job. They came on time, worked quickly, did a great clean-up, and the price compared VERY favorably to the last plumber I used. I will definitely call them again!
Brent L., Rylan L.
11/02/18
 
John deserves 10 stars! He did wonderful work!
John D.
11/01/18
 
Needed a new water heater to replace the 14 year old one we had. Went with a 50 gal water heater and Keith did an excellent job with the installation and upgrading certain things to code. Everything was done very neat and tidy and area was clean when complete.
Keith H., Christyan L.
11/01/18
 
Seth P performed a follow up visit today to my elderly Mother's home. He was thorough, kind and patient with her. He was considerate enough to communicate with me on my Mom's behalf, and then shared information on an additional situation that he saw in her crawlspace area. He was efficient, thorough and very kind. My most sincere gratitude to both he and the folks at Superior plumbing for their quality care. They have clients for life with our family. :)
Seth P.
11/01/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A., Madison C.
11/01/18
 
Jason arrived as scheduled and did a fabulous job. He throughly and meticulously asked the right questions, and examined the situation carefully. He quickly checked his hypothesis and determined the cause of the problem. Fixed it and tested it throughly. He explained what he wa doing clearly and professionally. A real asset and a great plumber. Would highly recommend him and superior to anyone needing their services. Thank you for the great job!
Jason H.
11/01/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Casey C., Wes L.
10/31/18
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was top notch in every way. I engaged Superior through the "Chat" option on the web site, and they took it from there. Selecting the appointment time was easy, and prior to the date and time, I received two phone calls letting me know that earlier times and dates had opened up. To me, this type of personal care speaks well of Superior's efforts at helpful customer service. The work I needed to have done was accomplished in less than two hours, and I was welcomed to observe the work,, as well as encouraged to ask questions. I am extremely pleased with the finished work, and I can recommend Superior Plumbing to others without reservation.
John D., Terri E.
10/31/18
 
Once again Superior has gained my loyalty and impressed us with their comprehensive service. After identifying a leak on a toilet shut off valve I called Superior and was greeted by Mo, who promptly set up an appointment for the next morning. During this discussion Mo demonstrated absolute professionalism and attention to customer service. Today, Seth arrived and not only replaced the valve, but identified and replaced a faulty pressure control valve that would have ultimately led to additional leaks and/or damage. As in the past, I salute Superior Plumbing and their staff and will use their services again without question.
Moe A., Seth P.
10/31/18
 
Great service Beau was very nice
Beau B., Terri E.
10/31/18
 
Terri was very good @ relating what I needed done & letting me know what to expect from the plumber. Guillermo was very courteous & provided details of how the old tank had failed & the improvements of the new one. I felt confident w/ his competence.
Terri E., Guillermo M.
10/30/18
 
Used superior plumbing for a pin-hole leak in my copper pipes. Great customer Service and my plumber Jason was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.Would absolutely call again for future needs.
Terri E., Jason H.
10/30/18
 
Jason is an excellent plumber. He repaired a leaky turn off valve, and washing machine turnoffs. He answered all my questions and got the job done great. I definitely would ask for him when I need any repairs. Thanks Jason for a job well done.
Jason S., Madison C.
10/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.