Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

26852 star rating
(5502 Reviews)
Google
6796 star rating (1379 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7423 star rating (1571 Reviews)
Facebook
3556 star rating (724 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1850 star rating (373 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Amy A., Guillermo M.
12/16/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Terri E.
12/15/18
 
Joel was professional and punctual. He diagnosed my issue immediately and completed the job in less than an hour. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. I will be using Superior Plumbing for all my plumbing needs going forward.
Joel A.
12/15/18
 
Excellent, professional response. Would definitely use again.
Jay B., Beau B.
12/15/18
 
Mo kept me informed on expected arrival of service provider. Joel quickly resolved our waterline leak. He is a true professional.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/14/18
 
John arrived on time & went right to work to install a new garbage disposal. Very professional.
John D., Christyan L.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Ken D., Terri E.
12/14/18
 
On time, friendly, quick, honest and good work. Did not leave a mess, they cleaned up afterwords.
Moe A., Seth P.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Melissa M.
12/14/18
 
I had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing on my last three plumbing 'adventures. Joel Anthis is the plumber who came the first time and I was so pleased with the work he did that I requested him again when I had a second, related problem and again the other day with a third one. All problems, while different and independent, are related to a massive water leak that occurred last July. Currently the home is being restored and that process has led to new issues. On each occasion Joel has taken care of the problem in an effective and efficient manner, making it possible for the rebuilding to continue without a long delay. I want to compliment the young woman in the main office who was in charge of finding Mr. Anthis and getting him to my home as quickly as she did. She looked up past records, located his whereabouts and was very efficient and pleasant the entire time, a pleasure to talk to and so very helpful and concerned. Thanks again to the "Superior Team"! L.M. Papageorge
Joel A., Christyan L.
12/13/18
 
Needed help quickly and they were there. Justin was friendly and professional. Did a great job at explaining the problem. Highly recommend.
Justin A., Melissa M.
12/13/18
 
Prompt service, accurate scheduling, professional job - they know what they are doing and do it well. Got a new hot water tank installed.
Terri E., Keith H.
12/12/18
 
Great work, on time, the plumber knows his stuff and our new hot water tank works great. The old one was 11 and was on its way out.
Terri E., Keith H.
12/12/18
 
The entire team was very helpful and respectful. Great work!
Justin A., Monte C.
12/12/18
 
5 stars
Moe A., Ken D.
12/12/18
 
Joel explained everything to me to allow me to make an informed decision about the plumbing work I needed. He was on time, fast, and friendly. Everything works great! Thank you
Joel A., Christyan L.
12/11/18
 
on time , professional and did the job in timely manner. a little pricey but worth it.
Christyan L., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Monte and Tommy came out on a Friday morning and diagnosed my problem when I found pooling water in the front yard. I was given an appointment for the following Monday, provided it didn’t rain. Monte and Seth showed up bright and early Monday morning although it was cold and drizzling rain. They worked steadily for the next four hours and fully repaired my busted pipe! All is well and I will call Superior whenever I have a plumbing problem. They lived up to their name.
Monte C.
12/11/18
 
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
Melissa M., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
Melissa M., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Jason was very professional. He identified the problem quickly and fixed it quickly. He made sure that I understood what he was doing and why. I have used Superior for at least 15 years and they have never disappointed me.
Amy A., Jason H.
12/11/18
 
I called Superior and got several issues resolved that I had been putting off. Was given some options they came the same day I called, which was great.
Jay B., Seth P.
12/11/18
 
Staff are great! Always helpful and very professional. I've been using this company for years and they are always on their toes and the top of their game. A service.
Jay B., Guillermo M.
12/10/18
 
Joel A Technician did a very good job repairing my Hansgrohe shower handle. Additionly need gave important input for the entire system.
Joel A., Jay B.
12/10/18
 
Due to a situation with Atlanta Water (long story), I had an emergency need for a plumber to connect a newly installed water meter to our home service line. We were left without water by Atlanta Water at 8pm on a Friday. I call Superior and left a message with their answering service. The operator said that someone from Superior would call me back in the morning. At 7:10 Saturday morning, Jay from Superior called. I explained the situation and he said he could have someone there between 9 and 11 am. At 9:03, Micheal, a master plumber from Superior arrived and quickly reconnected our meter to our service line and we had water once again. Jay was professional and efficient on the phone and Micheal was also very professional, polite and diligent in his work. He was the type of service provider that you feel comfortable having at your home. Pricing was clear and was provided upfront. I will use Superior again for future plumbing needs and would highly recommend them. -John F
Michael B., Jay B.
12/10/18
 
Monte explained the issues clearly to me to understand what was happening with the sewage pipe. Seth and Tommy were very helpful in explaining too. They did a great job!
Monte C., Seth G., Tommy P.
12/09/18
 
I was extremely pleased with Brent and Rylan's work. They were both professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.
Brent L., Rylan L.
12/09/18
 
Very professional, competent and efficient - just what you want in a plumber.
Moe A., Seth P.
12/09/18
 
Good device. Came out the same day. Joel was great! Took care of our problem and checked out everything before leaving
Joel A., Jay B.
12/08/18
 
Would've been 5 if not for missing the appointment time on the first day. My appointment time was from 12-2pm, and at about 12:30 I received a call saying that it would much closer to 2pm, possibly later. At 3:00, I then called and was told that my time was now 2-4pm and that it would still be on the later part of that time. Considering that I had plans that evening and they couldn't guarantee when they'd arrive or how long it could take to repair the issue, we agreed to have a plumber arrive the next day. Having said that, the plumber, Joel, was great! He showed up first thing on the rescheduled day and fixed the issue right away. He was very professional.
Joel A.
12/08/18
 
Great service. Plumber was on time and completed the job to satisfaction. Thank you.
Jay B., Beau B.
12/08/18
 
The people at Superior, Amy and Paul, are very good to work with.
Amy A., Paul A.
12/07/18
 
David A and the team were great! A good system of customer support via the web, call center and the service. David arrived on schedule, looked over the situation and gave solid recommendations. The work was professional and excellent workmanship. I appreciate a good job and now feel like I have a plumber for all of our needs. Thanks, guys for work!
David A., Christyan L.
12/07/18
 
Keith was very professional & knowledgeable about his job. He answered all of our questions and was very nice. We will use Superior Plumbing again and we highly recommend them.
Amy A., Keith H.
12/06/18
 
John is the very best. We could not be more pleased with the service he provides us as a representative of Superior Plumbing Services.
Moe A., John D.
12/06/18
 
Great service! Michael did an outstanding job.
Michael B., Madison C.
12/05/18
 
I have been using them for approximately 10 years and would highly recommend them. They are on time, courteous, efficient and I've never had to call them back about the same or a connected problem. Very professional and friendly. Liz Catlett
Terri E., Keith H.
12/05/18
 
After a broken water heater flooded our basement, we began searching for a company to replace it. We decided to go with Superior Plumbing after checking out some other reviews and talking to a friend. Joel arrived on schedule, had the water heater we chose on his truck and installed it within a few hours. He was polite, friendly and explained details to us. We also had a poorly working kitchen faucet. My husband purchased a replacement, and Joel installed that for us. He also replaced a shower head in our children's bathroom. I would highly recommend Joel and Superior Plumbing.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Bill H.
12/05/18
 
Very knowledgable and efficient technician. Explained problem and procedures as well as costs and expenses. Work was completed successfully and timely.
Michael B.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Terri E., Jason H.
12/04/18
 
We have never used anyone but Superior plumbing. After having met Guillermo I have requested him as our plumber every time we have a problem. He is one of the most conscientious men I have ever met. He does immaculate work. Honestly, he leaves the place cleaner than it was when he found it. He has come to our residence the last three times we needed a plumber. I would not use anyone but him. However, we have had other Superior plumbers come out and they were outstanding as well. Everything is upfront they give you a quote before the work is done and then quickly and efficiently get the job done and leave. What more could you ask for? GO SUPERIOR! MY PLUMBERS FOR LIFE!
Terri E., Guillermo M.
12/04/18
 
Moe is always very helpful when scheduling an appointment. He never misleads or tells you falsehoods. He’s upfront and honest. Also very helpful. My plumber Jason Hendrix who I always request does an excellent job repairing any leaks we may have. He’s friendly, honest, and a very knowledgeable plumber. Anytime we have a plumbing problem we always use Superior.
Moe A., Jason H.
12/04/18
 
From the phone call to scheduling to service and payment, every Superior Employee I talked with was wonderful. Jay was great on the phone helping me to get schedule as soon as possible and Seth went above and beyond when he showed up. Seth arrived within the allotted time Jay gave me and wasted no time figuring out what was wrong, explaining the problems to me (there were several) and fixing them all in less than 40 minutes. I’ve used Superior Plumbing once in the past and will definitely be my first call from future needs. #superiorplumbingequalssuperiorservice
Jay B., Seth P.
12/03/18
 
Keith was excellent...pleasant and did a great job. Thank you!
Terri E., Keith H.
12/03/18
 
Great customer service from an honest plumber. He provided an estimate and, when it was determined it would be less expensive for me to buy my toilets at Home Depot (I was replacing three), he worked on another repair while a family member went and purchased the toilets. Great service and saved me a bit of money to boot.
Moe A.
12/03/18
 
Great customer service from an honest plumber. He provided an estimate and, when it was determined it would be less expensive for me to buy my toilets at Home Depot (I was replacing three), he worked on another repair while a family member went and purchased the toilets. Great service and saved me a bit of money to boot.
Madison C., Guillermo M.
12/03/18
 
Every person I've worked with at this company have been exceptional in their service, great people and great professional work. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing for all of your needs.
Beau B., Melissa M.
12/01/18
 
Hot water heater replaced. Great customer service and workmanship. Michael explained each step of the process and all cost associated with the work.
Michael B.
11/30/18
 
The plumber was courteous and on time. He was upfront with my any costs I may incur prior to service. I declined to have Superior plumbing provide additional services strictly on the grounds that I find their rates extraordinarily high. The service call alone is $60+ and is not credited back to the account should additional work be conducted. Had the costs not been so high, I would have used them for my repairs. That said, I found the plumber to be professional, polite and willing to listen to my issue.
Amy A., Paul A.
11/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.