Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28401 star rating
(5816 Reviews)
Google
7300 star rating (1481 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7835 star rating (1656 Reviews)
Facebook
3776 star rating (768 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4019 star rating (811 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Happy Call
1925 star rating (385 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Michael was great! He was professional, knowledgable and friendly. He diagnosed the problem immediately, recommended a solution that made the most sense financially and then he fixed my disposal in under 10 minutes. He also patiently answered all of my questions. Would definitely call him again!
Michael B.
10/12/19
 
No comment
Joel A.
10/11/19
 
I had a slow leak in a water line in a slab house. i was completely pleased with Superiors quick response, attentive attitude, explanation of how they would move forward determining where the problem was, steps they would take to solve the issue and the cost to proceed. True to their word they stayed to the original estimate although it took longer to solve than originally thought. They also recommended two additional contractors to help with the completion of the project and the too were honest , courteous and timely in their response . i will not hesitate to recommend their services or use them again if needed!
Keith H.
10/10/19
 
John is just the best! Very professional but always kind and personable.
John D.
10/10/19
 
The technician did a excellent job, and i would highly recommend Superior. The technician was Jason Sapiro
Jason S.
10/07/19
 
Erick did a superior job replacing our water heater. He was very personable, courteous, and thorough. Our house is 50 years old, and he replaced gas line and vent to bring it up to current code. We were very pleased with his work.
Erick F.
10/04/19
 
Gave us options and fixed as we chose. Very courteous and open to conversation. The other reason I picked is their community involvement off the chart. Especially to North Cobb Christian School.
Joel A.
10/04/19
 
Michael Begitschke was just here and educated me on what my plumbing problem was and did the repair. He was very good at communicating and was efficient in making the repair.
Michael B.
09/30/19
 
Superior Plumbing is fantastic. Keith was great. Came right on time. Knew exactly the problem and what to do. I will definitely call for Keith for any plumbing problems in the future.
Keith H.
09/30/19
 
Absolutely spectacular service! Timely and approx. we were “ back in business” the same day after a substantial main water leak! Thanks John!
John D.
09/29/19
 
they provide quick service and professional knowledge.
Keith H.
09/26/19
 
Amy took my call when my water heater sprang a leak. Set up Jason to come between 2 and 4 with an on my way call and text with picture of Jason. I appreciated the small window as our lives are very busy. Jason arrived and I should say “gentleman Jason” as the new water heater was installed in record time and Jason explained “everything “. Thank you Superior Plumbing for hiring people with work ethic that goes beyond my expectation
Jason H.
09/26/19
 
John and his team were great. Explaining everything in detail. He did an excellent job and we would like him to be our go to guy in the future.
John D.
09/26/19
 
Very responsive service; they were there within an hour. Professional team, clearly knowledgeable, explained all the options in plain language and walked me through pro's and con's of each option.
Beau B.
09/25/19
 
Certified plumber Guillermo was very pleasant and professional today when he came out to solve a plumbing problem and install a new hot water heater at my home. He did a very neat job on the installation, and was patient and clear in explaining the work he had performed. I highly recommend him for all plumbing needs. The other employees I spoke with at Superior when setting up the appointment, and when I was called before plumber was on the way were both efficient and professional. The entire experience dealing with Superior Plumbing was great from start to finish.
Guillermo M.
09/23/19
 
Very happy with work performed by Seth Plante - he called to give heads up regarding arrival - he listened regarding the the various plumbing issues - he worked efficiently - the job involved using both Plex and copper/soldering that turned out very neat and well done - I'll be requesting Seth P. for any future work
Seth P.
09/23/19
 
Love Jason. Efficient. Courteous and polite
Jason H.
09/21/19
 
My technician was very professional and fixed my problem quickly.
Joel A.
09/21/19
 
My Mom is physically disabled but I didn't hesitate to have Superior Plumbing come when Mom was by herself. She had a drain that wasn't draining in the back bathroom. When I got home, Mom asked me to check to make sure the drain was working properly. After checking it, I went back to my Mom and asked if she had requested Superior fix the toilet seat. She said no so that did that own their own which was GREATLY appreciated. Not only is Superior Plumbing an honest plumber, they are the thoughtful plumber as well.
Justin A.
09/20/19
 
Michael provided great advice and service. He clearly explained the options and was able to fix my plumbing issue on the spot!
Michael B.
09/16/19
 
Madison, the Client Relations Manager answered my call. She was very pleasant and efficient as she recorded my information and the reason for my call. Within a few minutes, I was provided with an appointment time and a detailed overview of what the next steps were and any associated fees. Forty five minutes in front of the scheduled time frame, I received a courtesy call from dispatch telling me that the Licensed Plumber en-route to my home is named Beau and expect him around 12:15. Beau arrived on time. He introduced himself, assessed my project, explained the solution and provided a written proposal on his Ipad. Following my review, I approved it and Beau set about his task in a workmanlike manner. He worked steadily for three hours and the end result was awesome. He explained a couple of things and asked if there was anything else that he could help with. Where the rubber hits the road with a business is with the people and what level of personal custody they take for creating great client outcomes. From my experience, the people of Superior Plumbing provide both superior service and a superior intrinsic client experience!
Beau B.
09/13/19
 
Joel was timely, respectful and completed the work thoroughly. Completely consistent with what we expect from Superior Plumbing
Joel A.
09/13/19
 
Seth did an outstanding professional job in replacing our gas water heater. He even called to ask if could arrive early. I appreciated also his thorough explanation of the situation and current opportunities. The water heater was up and working about six hours after my first call to Superior. That is great service.
Seth P.
09/12/19
 
Erick was a top quality Plumber, with a great attitude, patience & honesty. Superior seems to be doing something very well over there! Thank you for the great service & work!
Erick F.
09/09/19
 
Superior has saved the day three times since buying our older, "fixer-upper" house 9 years ago. This week Amy found an arrival window that would keep the technician out of the crawl space during this heatwave. He even arrived early, after Amy called me to verify it was ok to do so (yes, please, now!! haha). Justin diagnosed the issue, took the time to explain everything he was doing and what was happening with our house. Amy and Justin were both upfront with quotes, and I spent less than I was expecting. I can't recommend Superior enough. Thank you!!
Amy A., Justin A.
09/08/19
 
I've already commented on Justin and Seth. My wife dealt with the others. She had nothing but good things to say about all of them. Sorry I can't be more specific.
Seth G.
09/06/19
 
I've already commented on Justin and Seth. My wife dealt with the others. She had nothing but good things to say about all of them. Sorry I can't be more specific.
Justin A.
09/06/19
 
Plumber was here so promptly after my call! Problem was fixed and he was so nice and friendly!
Trey V.
09/05/19
 
Superior plumbing was fast and professional. Michael B. was professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing Services. I have no doubt that their quality of work is second to none!
Michael B.
09/04/19
 
Have been a client of Superior plumbing for several years. Called for service and Tech Justin responded...a very pleasant young man who quickly found a crack in a hallway bathroom toilet. Needed replacement which was on his truck and very efficient installation. So appreciate promptness of response and skilled service man. Thanks Superior. Always my recommendation
Justin A.
09/02/19
 
Jason is an exceptional professional and very knowledgeable! This the second time that I have requested Jason to service my home.
Jason H.
08/31/19
 
Superior did such a stellar job installing a new waterline from meter to house last week. Fair price, on time with great cleanup. The guys who handled the project Erich, Seth & Andrew all three are consummate pros! The management staff I spoke to after the project was completed were really interested that their customers are satisfied. Great experience!
Erick F.
08/30/19
 
Polite efficient service. Appears to be well done
Michael B.
08/27/19
 
Keith did an outstanding job. He was very professional and patient and got the job done. She will always use Superior and recommend Keith to her friends and family.
Keith H.
08/26/19
 
Beau was very professional and friendly. He explained things very thoroughly and got the job done quickly. A very pleasant experience.
Beau B.
08/23/19
 
Beau was very professional and friendly. He explained things very thoroughly and got the job done quickly. A very pleasant experience.
Beau B.
08/23/19
 
John arrived in time, was very professional, explained everything thoroughly and did a great job. He even went to the trouble to hang a couple towels, I used to soak up water, out side to dry.
John D.
08/21/19
 
Joel Anthis, Master Plumber for Superior Plumbing, performed an outstanding service call to repair our tankless water heater. We have been a customer of Superior for many years and have always received prompt, courteous service and a resolution of our plumbing problems. Thanks!
Joel A.
08/21/19
 
Very professional service.
Joel A.
08/16/19
 
Michael was very friendly and professional. I needed a new water heater and it was not cheap. Michael explained all of my options and did not pressure me to make the most expensive decision. The work was done quickly and he explained everything he did. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and Michael B.
Michael B.
08/15/19
 
Beau Brannan did a great job. Professional, courteous and an effective problem solver / solution provider. Beau and Keith Mccowen are two very good reasons why I will continue to be a Superior Plumbing customer and will happily and honestly share that with other prospective customers.
Beau B.
08/15/19
 
Awesome service and even better work!!! Very pleased, will be using again. A
Erick F.
08/14/19
 
Seth is an excellent plumber. He is friendly and very professional. Thank you!
Seth P.
08/10/19
 
no comment
Guillermo M.
08/09/19
 
Noticed a leak in our kitchen ceiling. Received excellent service from Margie to schedule someone today. Then got a call that Jason could be here earlier than planned. Jason did excellent work, very professional. Found the leak and some other issues and resolved. Always been satisfied with Superior and continue to use them for my plumbing needs.
Jason S.
08/09/19
 
This was the second time we’ve called you. Absolutely great service! The job was done quickly and professionally. The cleanup was superb. I will recommend Superior to anyone and everyone who needs plumbing help. I’ve heard about you for years on 680 The FAN!
Monte C.
08/09/19
 
First, scheduling the work was a snap. I was surprised how quickly we were able to get the work done. Joel A was the master plumber who did our job. He was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful or our property. He explained the work that needed to be done, but also offered suggestions (without being pushy) about other improvements. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. We will call Superior again when the need arises.
Joel A.
08/08/19
 
Excellent
Justin A.
08/06/19
 
Superior is the best. Michael B is the best, Problem diagnosed & solved!!! TY!!!
Michael B.
08/03/19
 
Jason H., Professional Plumber, provided outstanding customer service. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and professional. He arrived within 45 minutes of my phone call to Superior Plumbing. He disconnected and moved my old dishwasher to the back porch so that the delivery company can install the new one. He was "Superior" and I highly recommend him. Melissa, the service representative, was very professional and helpful when I called for service. She returned my phone call within five minutes and told me that the plumber would be at my home within an hour. She provided outstanding customer service.
Jason H., Superior Team.
08/02/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.