Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28677 star rating
(5874 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7900 star rating (1669 Reviews)
Google
7398 star rating (1501 Reviews)
Facebook
3824 star rating (780 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4079 star rating (823 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jason was awesome
Call Center A.
02/20/20
 
Excellent and professional company to deal with.
Call Center A.
02/19/20
 
Overpriced! $500 to repair a copper pipe leak. 30 minutes of work, will never use AGAIN!
Call Center A.
02/19/20
 
Mitchell M. was professional and knowledgeable. Mitchell quickly analyzed the problem with my hot water heater and offered an adequate solution.
Call Center A.
02/18/20
 
Jason H and Madison worked together to make the process seemless. They were able to get us fixed up fast. Fantastic team!! I will always call superior plumbing first.
Call Center A.
02/14/20
 
We had a 25 year old toilet with a shut off valve that had developed a leak. I called Superior Plumbing and got a quicker than expected response and had a plumber in our driveway in less than two hours. Jason Gallagher did our work and was excellent. I am glad I called and did not try to do this myself. We have an older house with copper pipes and this repair was not as simple as it would be in a newer home.
Call Center A.
02/12/20
 
I had my main water line replaced today by Seth G. of Superior Plumbing. The team was very polite and professional and the work was completed with minimal disturbance of my landscape in spite of part of it being on a slope. I was impressed by how efficient the team was and by the turf and plant replacement and clean up that occurred before they departed.
Call Center A.
02/11/20
 
Called them about a leaky water pressure regulator and they were here in an hour! Great response time and the plumber (Paul) was great..
Call Center A.
02/06/20
 
Day 1 of broken water pipe. Joel ******. arrived at our home as promised. He was very courteous from the moment he got out of his vehicle. He showed empathy for our unexpected circumstance. We appreciated the fact that Joel informed us of what he can do as well as the services that Superior Plumbing does not perform (replace deep underground pipes). The quote we received was more than what we expected and will take sacrifice of our finances. Joel was honest and that screams volumes for us. We decided to go with Superior to repair the water pipe. I will update as the job progresses to completion. Sincerely!
Call Center A.
02/04/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
02/03/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
02/03/20
 
Nick was wonderful at replacing my toilet! He's very courteous and trustworthy. He worked quickly and efficiently.
Call Center A.
01/29/20
 
Madison at the call center( I am not sure which one) was fantastic working with me and my crazy schedule. I am also glad the call center now adds the call center tech to the meet the team e mail. Jason was fantastic as well. To tell you how memorable he is - one of my friends saw his business card on the table and volunteered what a great job he had done for her as well.
Call Center A.
01/26/20
 
Called this morning about 9:30 because of a clogged kitchen sink. They were here at 10:15. We had numerous issues, which were repaired. I believe they went above & beyond to assure us that everything was repaired. Seth and his partner were very polite and courteous. We definitely recommend Superior. By the way, this is not the first time we've used them.
Call Center A.
01/22/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
01/09/20
 
Excellent service. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied with results
Call Center A.
01/06/20
 
I’ve used Superior Plumbing for years now and they’ve never disappointed! I had a leak in my front yard near the water meter and my irrigation line. Initially I had someone from the county to come out and make sure it wasn’t their responsibility but it ended up being an issue on the homeowners side...my side. So I called Superior. Amy was nice and was able to set up service the same day with Brent. Brent was very professional. He explained what the issue was, proposed different repair options and I felt that he educated me enough to make the right decision. After the work was complete, he walked me through what he repaired and I feel that a fair price was charged (which he presented prior to the work being done). Thanks again Superior for quality service! Candace
Call Center A.
12/27/19
 
no comment
Joel A.
12/19/19
 
They were prompt and seemed honestly concerned about my leak. From the answering service to the dispatcher ( forget his name ) they were overly polite and kept me updated as they said they would. Erik was great explaining what the problem was and gave me numerous options. He made sure I was totally understanding about what he was going to do. He was thorough and took care not to make any mess. He also pointed out a few possible problems that may occur in the future. Every time I've dealt with you guys it has been a better experience than you would expect considering you would always expect the worse. Keep up the great service and thank you Erik for quick and awesome job.
Call Center A.
12/19/19
 
Arrived within 20 min of my request for service. Found problem and did repair, cleaned up and saved me from not having hot water. Great service person and a credit to Superior Plumbing. They will always my go to plumbers.
Justin A.
12/18/19
 
Called this morning. Response was quick and courteous. Bill H. came out, assessed the situation and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. The charge was well within what we expected. Will definitely recommend Superior Plumbing.
Bill H.
12/17/19
 
Master plumber Mike Begitschke has been handling plumbing repairs and replacements at my home for several years now, and I ask for him because I have grown to trust him completely. He is patient (I ask a lot of questions), polite, pleasant (he knows I’m budget-conscious) and very professional (well-groomed in his appearance; efficient and fastidious in his work). Just plain terrific.
Michael B.
12/16/19
 
Beau did an excellent job for us. He was punctual, reliable and courteous. He is an excellent employee.
Beau B.
12/16/19
 
I had a toilet and 2 showers repaired. The toilet is still doing the same as it did before the costly repair. One of the showers is not functioning as I or my Thanksgiving guests would have expected. I’ve used Superior for over 15 years. Quite disappointed. Over $500 spent for this visit and won’t be a returning customer.
Paul A.
12/15/19
 
Installed new kitchen faucet. Prompt and very professional. I will definitely choose them again for any plumbing work.
Brent L.
12/10/19
 
Awesome experience with Brent. He handled my big job by himself and was so thorough, personable, and clearly in touch with the elements of great service. I highly recommend Brent. Do what it takes to keep your great "Ambassadors"!
Michael B.
12/09/19
 
Bill H was great!
Bill H.
12/09/19
 
Seth P. was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and kind.
Seth P.
12/09/19
 
Courteous staff, prompt response, up-front pricing, excellent service, outstanding plumber (Keith Hall.
Keith H.
12/04/19
 
Professional and skilled. The technician was able to effectively resolve the problem.
Michael B.
12/04/19
 
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Seth was all of the above, plus patient
Seth G.
11/27/19
 
Guillermo replaced our hot water heater and the pressure regulator to the house and upgraded the plastic cut off with brass. He did an excellent job and explained the problem and what was needed to fix it. He was very efficient and we are extremely satisfied. Thank you for quality work and service.
Guillermo M.
11/22/19
 
Arrived on site,went to work, completed work in very professional way.Did an excellent cleanup. Good people ,good company to do business with.
Brent L., Rylan L.
11/20/19
 
You ever feel Like someone just doesn’t want to do the work. 700$ for a leak in a 1 in pvc pipe .. let’s Price it high enough that they just pay us for Coming out. My wife was Really happy with them the first Time we used them. Almost Had a customer for life.
Brent L.
11/19/19
 
This morning we noticed a leak in the ceiling of our basement. We received excellent service from Amy who scheduled someone out today. Jason found our leak, resolved the problem and did excellent, professional work. We have always been totally satisfied with Superior and plan to continue to use them anytime we need plumbing help.
Jason S.
11/14/19
 
This morning we noticed a leak in the ceiling of our basement. We received excellent service from Amy who scheduled someone out today. Jason found our leak, resolved the problem and did excellent, professional work. We have always been totally satisfied with Superior and plan to continue to use them anytime we need plumbing help.
Jason S.
11/14/19
 
Superior Service. Superior Knowledge. Superior Result. Trey was so efficient and helpful in fixing my plumbing problems.
Trey V.
11/14/19
 
Michael did a outstanding job with all my plumbing needs. He showed up with the tools and supplies to tackle the jobs right away. He was professional explaining what I needed in terms I could understand. I would defiantly use Superior Plumbing again.
Michael B.
11/11/19
 
Michael did an outstanding job repairing my plumbing issues. I thought they were a little pricey but it was worth it to have it done right by a professional.
Michael B.
11/11/19
 
Master Plumber, Joel Anthis, from Superior Plumbing was outstanding. He educated us on what needed done, provided a very competitive quote, performed the service and cleaned up in very high quality and timely fashion. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing plumbing service!
Joel A.
11/10/19
 
Joel A. came to my home in the time I was given by the very helpful telephone receptionist. He called to let me know when he was in route to my home. Joel was here for the better part of the day and he didn’t break for lunch until the job was done, except for cleanup. He found my problem quickly and he worked hard in a small, tight area until it was completed. He kept me abreast of the costs throughout. He was very courteous and friendly. I was so impressed with Joel and his work that I recommended him to a neighbor who called and scheduled to have Joel come back the next day to her home. I am very pleased!!
Joel A.
11/09/19
 
Brent L. is always my requested Plumber .... Knowledge and Precision work.
Brent L.
11/07/19
 
I have used Superior Plumbing on a number of occasions. Always prompt, professional, friendly and great work. Seth has done a number of repairs at my home and he's fabulous ! *********
Seth G.
11/06/19
 
Honest and fair pricing. Also flexible with customer’s schedule.
Joel A.
11/01/19
 
Called Superior yesterday due to an issue with our garbage disposal along with a list of other things to look at. Was answered with a "We could get someone out today!" Ended up scheduling for today. Received a phone call that Seth Plante was on the way. He arrived right at the time frame specified and did a terrific job! He was very knowledgeable and polite. He took care of all the issues in a shorter time frame than he thought it would and went over the jobs done to ensure I knew what took place. Very pleased!!
Seth P.
11/01/19
 
New Water Heater installed. Brent did a great job. Very Pleased.
Brent L.
11/01/19
 
Guiermo M explained all the reasons that could work together to make our plumbing sing. He found the source and fixed it. He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We are grateful for his help.
Guillermo M.
10/30/19
 
Jason S replaced our outdated washing machine boiler pair efficiently and quickly. The repair took just about an hour to complete. Justin turned off/on the water to our home in the pouring rain, and he checked to make sure that the water pressure was correct before he left. Thank you, Jason, for bringing our washer connections up to date, so we can have our new washer installed correctly. We appreciate your fine work!
Jason S.
10/30/19
 
Ken was excellent in knowledge about my water faucet.
Ken D.
10/28/19
 
I recently had my hot water tank replaced by Superior and the plumber Seth Plante did a great job.
Seth P.
10/25/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.