Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27472 star rating
(5629 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7637 star rating (1616 Reviews)
Google
7033 star rating (1427 Reviews)
Facebook
3621 star rating (737 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1890 star rating (381 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3910 star rating (789 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Well done ; Very professional
Jason S.
04/18/19
 
Michael begitschke did a outstanding job very knowledgeable come in and fix the problem in no time and was on time
Michael B.
04/18/19
 
Michael arrived on time and went to work immediately fixing my problems. Everything repaired is working properly. He cleaned up all materials replaced and took it away. I've used Superior previouly and they were excellent then as they are now. Will certainly used this Company again.
Michael B.
04/17/19
 
I sent a 5 star review yesterday 4/16/19.... Jason was awesome! 2 thumbs up!
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
Justin Allen serviced my home yesterday. My powder room and pantry are next to each other. I thought the commode was loose at the bottom and was allowing sewer gas to come up in both rooms. He was able to troubleshoot and determine the problem within a few minutes after arriving at my house. Not a commode problem at all. It was a mouse problem between the walls that separated the two rooms. Also, when the builder was installing the shelves in the pantry they put a hole in my PVC pipe and had sealed it with silicone. The silicone was no longer working and was allowing the waste water from the bathroom upstairs to come through the hole and wet the sheetrock. Pipe replaced, mice gone and neighbor is repairing the Sheetrock. Ask for Justin Allen for plumbing and Allen Chastain for Sheetrock repair. Just another one of the many problem with the construction of our house in Crestmont.
Justin A.
04/16/19
 
John arrived early, knew exactly what to do. My old house and I thank you very much. John and Superior Plumbing is the best.
John D.
04/16/19
 
Personable, pleasant, customer service focused, knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure doing business with Jason!!
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
no comment
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
Joel was on time and very thorough in his investigation of our problem. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and Joel Anthis as technician!
Joel A.
04/15/19
 
Jason was courteous and got the work done. He answered all my questions, provided me a phone number for additional questions and left me happy as a customer.
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
I cannot say enough about Jason Hendricks with Superior Plumbing. Great guy from start to finish. Very personable and knowledgeable. I feel that he looked out for my best interests and took pride in his work. Will definitely use again!!!!!
Jason H.
04/14/19
 
Superior is Top Notch!
Superior Team.
04/11/19
 
The whole exoerienc
Christyan L., Seth P.
04/06/19
 
I was very pleased with the work done today by Paul A. from Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and worked until the job was completed. I will use Superior Plumbing again.
Paul A.
04/05/19
 
Great work and friendly service!
Jason H.
04/05/19
 
Terrific service by Keith at Superior.
Keith H.
04/04/19
 
Professional, courteous, skilled, efficient, reasonable cost.
Joel A.
04/04/19
 
Guillermo was great, professionally and personally. He explained everything involved in disconnecting our gas clothes dryer and completed the work efficiently and effectively. He also helped me disconnect our old washing machine and move both the garage. Would give him six stars if I could.
Guillermo M.
04/04/19
 
Awesomeness all around
Erick F.
04/03/19
 
I chose not to have you provide service because you were twice as expensive as the licensed plumber I used and I got a quality Rheem water heater. I resented having to pay the mandatory $62 dollar service charge because you were unwilling to provide a rough estimate over the phone.
Guillermo M.
04/01/19
 
Jason S. fixed all problems in a very professional manner. We were extremely satisfied and relieved that our problems were not major.
Jason S.
03/29/19
 
Great professional service
Jason H.
03/28/19
 
Paul replaced a defunct valve on my water heater. He was very friendly and performed the service in about one hour. To my pleasant surprise, the replacement part turned out to be cheaper than my original quote and I saved nearly 50% on my final bill. Like the jingle says "the honest one"!!!!
Paul A.
03/27/19
 
Jason was awesome, he quickly identified the problem and told me what it would take to fix it and exactly how much it would cost. I also had some questions about some other minor issues and he explained what fixing those would take and a rough estimate of the cost (they were drain problems that would have to be referred to a different department). There was absolutely no pressure at any time to schedule the further repairs. I would highly recommend him and superior plumbing!
Jason H.
03/23/19
 
Jason was very knowledgeable and seemed very honest. He used quality parts to repair the leak at our water main break. The company is a little more expensive but I feel confident that the repair was done correctly and I shouldn't have any more issues in that area.
Jason H.
03/23/19
 
We needed a new line installed for a new refrigerator. The job required a great deal of tracing the pipes in our walls and ceilings, and otherwise difficult work. Guillermo M was our service tech. He did a great job. This is our first experience with Superior Plumbing, and we are very pleased. Would recommend Guillermo M to everybody. Thank you. Jim Ewing
Guillermo M.
03/21/19
 
I highly recommend Superior Plumbing. They were able to get a representative out the same day for service. Jason Hendricks did a fantastic job! He diagnosed the problem quickly and thoroughly explained things to me. He also took the time to show me how to turn the water off to the entire house at the street in case of an emergency. I will call Superior Plumbing for all my plumbing needs and request Jason Hendricks.
Jason H.
03/20/19
 
Justin at Superior Plumbing was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He arrived right on time and did a thorough job with my backed up toilet. Thank you Justin and thank you Superior Plumbing.
Justin A.
03/18/19
 
NO COMMENT
Joel A.
03/16/19
 
Master Plumber John DeAngelis was highly professional and did a great job installing our new gas water heater and pressure valve. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing
John D.
03/15/19
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
03/14/19
 
Brent Leeper, the Plumber, was very proficient in his explanations and work in a small amount of time. Rylan Leeper, his Apprentice, was also efficient. Moe advised arrival time, which was very helpful. Prices were higher than previously; however, Plumbers have always done a good job, and with friendliness and consideration. I recommend Superior Plumbing.
Brent L.
03/14/19
 
Very pleased with his skill and knowledge. Was helpful in his advise about replacing certain items.
Seth P.
03/13/19
 
I contacted Superior regarding a leak in the shower. They scheduled an an appointment quickly with Erick Ferguson. I received a call when he was enroute. Erick was very polite and professional. He assessed the situation and gave me quote. A part had to be ordered, so a second appointment was scheduled. He arrived timely and completed the repair. I was very satisfied with Erick and Superior Plumbing. I would definitely recommend them. *******
Erick F.
03/12/19
 
Keith did an amazing job replacing my hot water heater. Had an unexpected break down and called Superior, they were helping me same day. Very professional and polite. Cleaned up area before leaving.
Keith H.
03/12/19
 
(no comment)
Holden H., Bill H.
03/11/19
 
Jason H was outstanding! He found the problem with the our water heater, he got the part and replaced it. We have used Superior Plumbing over the years. Great service.
Beau B.
03/09/19
 
Joel was professional and did a great job! We are so pleased with his work and with his willingness to explain everything. I highly recommend him and Superior Plumbing as the whole team was helpful and friendly.
Joel A.
03/08/19
 
They get the job done the first time.
Bill H., Call Center A.
03/08/19
 
No hot water on Saturday; called Superior and schedule 10-12 noon call. They called at 9 am to say they would be at my home in 45 minutes; they arrived in 40. Very professional. My hot water heater was approximately 16 years old so didn't recommend repair; code changed so I needed a larger tank and had to have it raised in the crawl space. More expensive than I thought (hence four stars instead of five!) but Superior did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Just a few hours later, I had hot water! Would definitely recommend them and would also call them again when I need a plumber!
Wes L., Brent L.
03/06/19
 
Superior Plumbing demonstrates biblical principles and characteristics. They are punctual, courteous, caring, honest, and very professional. Monte had Seth to call before they arrived. Once the crew reached the house, Seth introduced each crew member by name and proceed to explain what they would be doing. Seth asked if I had any questions. They worked diligently. Melissa, from the call center contacted me twice giving me updates on the work and a time frame of when the crew would complete the job. Monte educated me on what kinds of materials they used and why they used them. He assured me they will last for at least 30 years or more even when the house tends to shift. Also, he went over the cost of labor and materials. These were indications that I hired a company that strives for excellence and integrity. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and will hire them for any other plumbing needs.
Monte C.
03/05/19
 
Superior Plumbing provides outstanding service. The call center Representative listened thoroughly to my issues in order to send a licensed professional, Erick Ferguson, who knew exactly how to address my problems. He gave wise advice so I wouldn’t have to spend more money in the future after their work is done. He targeted the areas for the next step to ensure the job would be completely fixed, rather than to bandaid the job which never bring closure to the issue. I appreciate Eric’s honesty and integrity. He was very transparent and straight to the point. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing Service.
Monte C.
03/05/19
 
Superior Plumbing provides outstanding service. The call center Representative listened thoroughly to my issues in order to send a licensed professional, Erick Ferguson, who knew exactly how to address my problems. He gave wise advice so I wouldn’t have to spend more money in the future after their work is done. He targeted the areas for the next step to ensure the job would be completely fixed, rather than to bandaid the job which never bring closure to the issue. I appreciate Eric’s honesty and integrity. He was very transparent and straight to the point. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing Service.
Erick F.
03/04/19
 
Quick service and repair. Very nice, knowledgeable repair person (Joel Anthis).
Joel A.
03/04/19
 
Great job,Michael. Showed up on time and worked until the job was finished.Michael was professional.
Michael B.
03/03/19
 
Joel took care of our issues today. Very neat, professional and friendly. Explained options, made suggestions. Very satisfied with him personally, and would definitely recommend Superior Plumbing. We have used your services several times and would no hesitate to call on you again.
Joel A.
03/02/19
 
Very professional company with quality master Plumbers. Michael Begitschke was extremely knowledgeable, skillful and informative. The work done is excellent and he has great character.
Michael B.
03/02/19
 
(no comment)
Michael B.
03/02/19
 
We were very pleased with Seth P. He came at the scheduled time. Very professional. Explained what the problem was how it would be corrected. If we ever have a plumbing problem, I would ask for him
Seth P.
03/02/19
 
Joel was very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on the repair. We have him scheduled to come out to do some additional work.
Joel A.
03/02/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.