Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27046 star rating
(5542 Reviews)
Facebook
3571 star rating (727 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7489 star rating (1585 Reviews)
Google
6879 star rating (1396 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1880 star rating (379 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3846 star rating (776 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jason H was very professional and had much knowledge about the water heater issues we were having. He was very patient as we considered our options,and was very pleasant to have in our home. This was our first time with Superior Plumbing, Jason made it a pleasant experience.
Jason H.
01/18/19
 
I am pleased with the service of the installer who took the time to check and found a least expensive of installation which I could afford thank you superior
Amy A., Bill H.
01/17/19
 
Great work at a fair price.
Joel A.
01/17/19
 
Wes and Holden did a great job running a new service line from the meter to the house and replacing the shut off valve and pressurizer in the basement. They were on time, courteous, kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the job, and answered all my questions along the way. They left the property looking the same way they found it when they arrived, which was very impressive considering they had to dig two deep holes to access both ends of the service line, which required them to remove and replace sod and other ground cover. I was very pleased with their service and highly recommend them.
Wes L.
01/16/19
 
Seth did an awesome job!! He was courteous and helpful, explained the problem and fixed it. Thanks so much!
Seth P.
01/15/19
 
Jason was very professional and provided helpful advice and information regarding my plumbing problem. He completed the job in a timely manner. I have always had excellent service from Superior plumbing and highly recommend them.
Jason H.
01/11/19
 
The plumber, Jason H., was prompt, personable, professional, timely and efficient. He arrived on time, was friendly and answered all my questions, explained what needed to be done and why, and said he would be finished in 4 hrs and he was. As we had just installed new carpeting, he took great care to ensure that there wa no mess
Jason H.
01/09/19
 
(no comment)
Monte C.
01/08/19
 
After a long marriage I have been alone for 7 years. When I need major home or yard repairs, I often feel vendors try to take advantage by exaggerating needed repairs. Seth was not at all suspect...he explained very patiently why I needed a new hot water heater. He installed it and fixed a few other things. He arrived one time and seemed very efficient. I, as a long time Cobb County teacher, I also appreciate Superior's support of the public education...a great Cobb County company.
Seth G., Seth P.
01/07/19
 
Great company!!...John D. is the truth!!
John D.
01/05/19
 
Great service, very efficient and everything clearly explained. Highly recommend.
Joel A.
01/05/19
 
Although Joel was very pleasant, he was not able to find where the pipe break/ leak was nor could he determine where the main line entered the house. Because of that, we were recommended to spend $500 on finding another company to find the leak. Then we were given a quote of $3600 to fix the problem. I got a 2nd opinion. They found the problem within 5 mins and fixed the job for third of the price. I recommend shopping around
Joel A.
01/04/19
 
Justin took great care of us! Price was reasonable and service was excellent. Thanks Carl
Justin A.
01/03/19
 
This is the first time that we have used Superior Plumbing. We were able to get an appointment very quickly. Jason was very nice. We had running water in 1 toilet. He fixed it and the water runs much less, but it still runs. The other toilet upstairs that he looked at is leaking a small amount around the bottom. He said until it is leaking a good amount that is visible on the floor, there is really nothing that they can do. Almost $300 later, I still have 2 running/leaky toilets. If we need a plumber in the future I will more than likely try another company.
Jason S.
01/03/19
 
(no comment)
Bill H.
01/03/19
 
Jason H. from Superior Plumbing came out and got a new pump installed to get water out of a sink in our basement and reseated a difficult toilet in the same basement that is on concrete and tile. Both jobs had been done 3 and 4 years before by a less reliable company and here I am paying for it again. By the end of the visit I felt confident we won't be having someone out in 3-4 years to fix them again. Jason knows plumbing and we appreciated his service. I should have called Superior first.
Jason H.
01/03/19
 
5 for everyone really excellent from the phone person to the repair people
Jay B., Brent L.
01/01/19
 
I have used Jason Hendricks several times and he always does a great job. I am always confident that my problem will be correctly fixed when Jason does the work, so I always request him.
Jason H.
01/01/19
 
Good
Jason H.
12/31/18
 
Joel was punctual, professional, courteous, diagnosed the problem,and explained the repairs he was going to make. I would call on him to do other plumbing jobs.
Joel A.
12/29/18
 
The best service ever. Polite, Professional, Efficient!!! Checked water pressure and hot water heater while on site. Will use Superior for all future plumbing service!!!
Joel A.
12/27/18
 
Was on time. Had our water heater changed in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Getting a copy of our payment electronically is very slow.
Seth P.
12/23/18
 
Guillermo repairs and work was excellent as on past service. Thanks
Bill H.
12/23/18
 
Beau was on time, professional and made the repair ina timely manner and answered the questions we had about the Pressure Reducing Valve that he replaced. Very satisfied with Beau and Superior Plumbing.
Beau B.
12/22/18
 
Upon learning of the problem we had with the Pressure Reducing Valve, we called Superior Plumbing and explained our situation to Amy. She was extremely helpful, professional and was able to schedule to have it fixed or replaced within 24 hours. Very pleased with the service provided.
Amy A.
12/22/18
 
Jason installed a new water heater for us. He is very skilled and very professional and I will ask for him when I have another plumbing job.
Jason H.
12/20/18
 
I was very impressed & pleased how quickly they responded to our emergency. Scheduling the first visit to assessing the problem was managed professionally. They came prepared & got the work done. Thank you so much.
Madison C., Seth G., Wes L.
12/19/18
 
Joel arrived on time and was kind, courteous, and very competent, helpful with suggestions when replacing my kitchen faucet. I would definitely recommend him and ask for him when I need plumbing services again.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/19/18
 
Outstanding young man! Did a fine job in a very short time!
David A.
12/19/18
 
Jason came out and knew exactly what the situation was regarding the water leak I recently experienced. He went right to work and repaired the leak coming from a bathroom feeder line in a timely manner. What impressed me about Jason was his thorough explanation of the expected charges for his service, his appraisal of the situation and how he was going to fix the leak. He kept me appraised of every step he took and when the job was finished he showed me the cause of the leak and how he repaired it. He told me he would get the job the done within an hour and he did! And he left the work site clean when finished. This is the third plumbing service call with Superior Plumbing. I am pleased with their quality of service and their expediency in getting the job done. Jason definitely exemplifies their policy for quick, quality service.
Jason H.
12/18/18
 
I rarely use superlatives, but Superior Plumbing deserves them. Their work is perhaps pricey, but it's cost-effective. They get the job done right.
John D., Christyan L.
12/18/18
 
Very pleased. All members of the team were prompt and courteous. Left job site clean. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Colbe C., Casey C., Seth G.
12/18/18
 
Very professional-arrived when they said they would and fixed the problem immediately.
Erick F., Christyan L.
12/18/18
 
Joel arrived on time and was kind, courteous, and very competent, helpful with suggestions when replacing my kitchen faucet. I would definitely recommend him and ask for him when I need plumbing services again.
Joel A.
12/18/18
 
Hands down, Superior Plumbing's Paul A. is a great plumber! Will not hesitate to call on Superior Plumbing in the future. Paul was extremely knowledgable and kept me informed throughout the process. I have addressed plumbing issues on my own in the past. Never again! I'll call on Paul at Superior plumbing.
Paul A.
12/18/18
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
12/18/18
 
First class service as always from Keith!!
Keith H., Christyan L.
12/17/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Keith H.
12/17/18
 
Jason is professional and personable. He's a pleasure to deal with.
Terri E., Jason H.
12/17/18
 
Superior Pluming is always excellent to deal with -- their plumbers and Customer Service people are professional, helpful and on-time. It's easy to do business with them and I can count on superior service. They are expensive, but that kind of quality and respectful treatment is worth it.
Bill H., Madison C.
12/17/18
 
(no comment)
Amy A., Guillermo M.
12/16/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Terri E.
12/15/18
 
Joel was professional and punctual. He diagnosed my issue immediately and completed the job in less than an hour. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. I will be using Superior Plumbing for all my plumbing needs going forward.
Joel A.
12/15/18
 
Excellent, professional response. Would definitely use again.
Jay B., Beau B.
12/15/18
 
Mo kept me informed on expected arrival of service provider. Joel quickly resolved our waterline leak. He is a true professional.
Moe A., Joel A.
12/14/18
 
John arrived on time & went right to work to install a new garbage disposal. Very professional.
John D., Christyan L.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Ken D., Terri E.
12/14/18
 
On time, friendly, quick, honest and good work. Did not leave a mess, they cleaned up afterwords.
Moe A., Seth P.
12/14/18
 
(no comment)
Michael B., Melissa M.
12/14/18
 
I had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing on my last three plumbing 'adventures. Joel Anthis is the plumber who came the first time and I was so pleased with the work he did that I requested him again when I had a second, related problem and again the other day with a third one. All problems, while different and independent, are related to a massive water leak that occurred last July. Currently the home is being restored and that process has led to new issues. On each occasion Joel has taken care of the problem in an effective and efficient manner, making it possible for the rebuilding to continue without a long delay. I want to compliment the young woman in the main office who was in charge of finding Mr. Anthis and getting him to my home as quickly as she did. She looked up past records, located his whereabouts and was very efficient and pleasant the entire time, a pleasure to talk to and so very helpful and concerned. Thanks again to the "Superior Team"! L.M. Papageorge
Joel A., Christyan L.
12/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.