Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27640 star rating
(5663 Reviews)
Facebook
3651 star rating (743 Reviews)
Google
7096 star rating (1440 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7682 star rating (1625 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1895 star rating (382 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3935 star rating (794 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I received excellent service from John DeAngelis.
John D.
05/23/19
 
Thanks Keith H. for prompt and efficient service.
Keith H.
05/23/19
 
Repair to one bathroom was made very quickly, plus an additional replacement & a disconnect. I will continue to use this company and request Jason Hendricks.
Bill H.
05/22/19
 
Erick was very informative about our options for repair or replacement and he did an excellent job in a timely manner. We would use him again for plumbing.
Erick F.
05/21/19
 
Joel was very professional and quick. We highly recommend superior plumbing.
Joel A.
05/19/19
 
David did a fantastic job helping me rework the plumbing needed for our newer vanity at the last minute. Thank you!
David A.
05/17/19
 
Great job David A. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable and did not rush. Would call again for service. Thank you SP and David A.
David A.
05/14/19
 
John did a fantastic job of replacing a leaking tub drain in my upstairs bathroom. I needed him to use the limited access I have available from the ground floor and he struggled but managed to remove the old drain pipes and replace the entire assembly without making a bigger hole in my ceiling. It was very difficult for him but he did so without complaining and was very upbeat about the entire process. An excellent experience with Superior Plumbing and John!
John D.
05/13/19
 
Superior service with knowledgeable plumbers like Joel Anthis. Very professional!
Joel A.
05/13/19
 
Joel was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend him.
Joel A.
05/11/19
 
Eric Ferguson replaced a pin hole leak that had eventually become more pronounced. I am very pleased with the quality of his work and believe the repair will last longer than the original materials that were used. He explained the condition of why the problem existed as well as answered my questions. Additionally, Moe, who has taken my calls, was professional. There generally is a 2 hour window for an appointment and I was called when Eric was on his way.
Moe A., Erick F.
05/10/19
 
Michael is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have absolute trust in his ability to resolve any plumbing issue expeditiously and efficiently.
Michael B.
05/10/19
 
No comments
Paul A.
05/07/19
 
Excellent service, fast, same day. Fair pricing
Paul A.
05/07/19
 
Brau was very professional, courteous and prompt.
Beau B.
05/06/19
 
No comments
Brent L.
05/05/19
 
Joel was here within 4 hours of my call for help for a leak in the basement. He was so professional and helpful. He even showed me how to regulate the hot water on my wife's Jacuzzi that we had not been able to do for 5 years. He didn't have to do that. That wasn't why we called, but he's that kind of guy. He makes sure everything is done right and quickly. He explained everything thoroughly. Great employee.
Joel A.
05/04/19
 
They were at my house within 4 hours of my call for help. Joel was totally helpful and professional. He told me exactly what my options were and got right to work when I made a decision. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Joel A.
05/04/19
 
no comment
Brent L.
05/01/19
 
I found them to be a company that operates with integrity and solid expertise in their field.
Jason H.
05/01/19
 
Great customer service!
Guillermo M.
04/30/19
 
Thanks for getting to the root of my problem with your camera equipment
David A.
04/30/19
 
Phantastic team, very professional and outstanding. They were so nice and polite, explained everything I would not want anybody else at my house . I have recommended Superior on Next door in my neighborhood. Just absolutely love them
Monte C., Seth G.
04/25/19
 
I was called this morning to see if Superior Plumbing could come early...very nice of them. I said yes and Jason H. came before 9am...really great, as I have out of town guests arriving. He repaired two sinks and one water closet very quickly, cleanly and professionaly. Jason has been here before and he has been wonderful every time. He should be employee of the month. Thank you both Jason and Superior for employing Jason Deborah Paul
Jason H.
04/24/19
 
Jason H. was very professional and courteous! He ran into a problem replacing our bathroom faucet due to the former owners not doing it properly the first time. He worked the problem and after many attempts he got it installed. So thankful we didn’t have to purchase a whole new sink. We will definitely be using him from now on!
Jason H.
04/24/19
 
The faucet of our old garden tub was stripped and resulted in an uncontrolled flow, so we had to turn the water off to the house. We had to use the after-hours option, but were grateful the problem was fixed in a timely manner with an excellent explanation of the problem, solution, and how to prevent it from happening again. Jason H was kind and professional. Thank you!
Jason H.
04/23/19
 
Excellent
John D.
04/23/19
 
This was my second service call with Superior Plumbing, I highly recommend this company; Jason Hendricks top-notch professionals,caring group of folks; Jason come and took care of the problem explained everything that he’s doing tells you how much everything’s gonna be and gets the work done!
Jason H.
04/22/19
 
Jason has done a great job both times he's been here. He's very knowledgable and efficient.
Jason H.
04/22/19
 
I had two new toilets installed to replace the older existing toilets in the house. Mr. Michael ********** was the master plumber who did the work. I couldn't be more pleased with his work and the job outcome. I have used a variety of plumbers over the years, but never one of such excellent professionalism.. Mike arrived promptly, got the work done quickly, and when he was finished the bathrooms were absolutely spotless. My only regret is that I haven't used Superior Plumbing until now. I'll certainly never use another company after this.
Michael B.
04/19/19
 
Well done ; Very professional
Jason S.
04/18/19
 
Michael begitschke did a outstanding job very knowledgeable come in and fix the problem in no time and was on time
Michael B.
04/18/19
 
Michael arrived on time and went to work immediately fixing my problems. Everything repaired is working properly. He cleaned up all materials replaced and took it away. I've used Superior previouly and they were excellent then as they are now. Will certainly used this Company again.
Michael B.
04/17/19
 
I only use Superior Plumbing very Fair pricing and great service over many years. Now I have Jason H. card will request him.
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
I sent a 5 star review yesterday 4/16/19.... Jason was awesome! 2 thumbs up!
Jason H.
04/17/19
 
we had plumbing problems with our toilet and kitchen faucet fixtures and we scheduled an appointment which was kept in timely fashion. The plumber, Anthony, was very courteous and completed the jobs expeditiously and in a professional manner. He cleaned up and disposed of all garbage.. I will use and recommend Superior Plumbing.
Paul A.
04/16/19
 
Justin Allen serviced my home yesterday. My powder room and pantry are next to each other. I thought the commode was loose at the bottom and was allowing sewer gas to come up in both rooms. He was able to troubleshoot and determine the problem within a few minutes after arriving at my house. Not a commode problem at all. It was a mouse problem between the walls that separated the two rooms. Also, when the builder was installing the shelves in the pantry they put a hole in my PVC pipe and had sealed it with silicone. The silicone was no longer working and was allowing the waste water from the bathroom upstairs to come through the hole and wet the sheetrock. Pipe replaced, mice gone and neighbor is repairing the Sheetrock. Ask for Justin Allen for plumbing and Allen Chastain for Sheetrock repair. Just another one of the many problem with the construction of our house in Crestmont.
Justin A.
04/16/19
 
John arrived early, knew exactly what to do. My old house and I thank you very much. John and Superior Plumbing is the best.
John D.
04/16/19
 
Personable, pleasant, customer service focused, knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure doing business with Jason!!
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
no comment
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
Joel was on time and very thorough in his investigation of our problem. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and Joel Anthis as technician!
Joel A.
04/15/19
 
Jason was courteous and got the work done. He answered all my questions, provided me a phone number for additional questions and left me happy as a customer.
Jason H.
04/15/19
 
I cannot say enough about Jason Hendricks with Superior Plumbing. Great guy from start to finish. Very personable and knowledgeable. I feel that he looked out for my best interests and took pride in his work. Will definitely use again!!!!!
Jason H.
04/14/19
 
Superior is Top Notch!
Superior Team.
04/11/19
 
The whole exoerienc
Christyan L., Seth P.
04/06/19
 
I was very pleased with the work done today by Paul A. from Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and worked until the job was completed. I will use Superior Plumbing again.
Paul A.
04/05/19
 
Great work and friendly service!
Jason H.
04/05/19
 
Terrific service by Keith at Superior.
Keith H.
04/04/19
 
Professional, courteous, skilled, efficient, reasonable cost.
Joel A.
04/04/19
 
Guillermo was great, professionally and personally. He explained everything involved in disconnecting our gas clothes dryer and completed the work efficiently and effectively. He also helped me disconnect our old washing machine and move both the garage. Would give him six stars if I could.
Guillermo M.
04/04/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.