Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27282 star rating
(5590 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7576 star rating (1603 Reviews)
Google
6973 star rating (1415 Reviews)
Facebook
3601 star rating (733 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3866 star rating (780 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1885 star rating (380 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brent Leeper, the Plumber, was very proficient in his explanations and work in a small amount of time. Rylan Leeper, his Apprentice, was also efficient. Moe advised arrival time, which was very helpful. Prices were higher than previously; however, Plumbers have always done a good job, and with friendliness and consideration. I recommend Superior Plumbing.
Brent L.
03/14/19
 
Very pleased with his skill and knowledge. Was helpful in his advise about replacing certain items.
Seth P.
03/13/19
 
Keith did an amazing job replacing my hot water heater. Had an unexpected break down and called Superior, they were helping me same day. Very professional and polite. Cleaned up area before leaving.
Keith H.
03/12/19
 
(no comment)
Holden H., Bill H.
03/11/19
 
Jason H was outstanding! He found the problem with the our water heater, he got the part and replaced it. We have used Superior Plumbing over the years. Great service.
Beau B.
03/09/19
 
Joel was professional and did a great job! We are so pleased with his work and with his willingness to explain everything. I highly recommend him and Superior Plumbing as the whole team was helpful and friendly.
Joel A.
03/08/19
 
They get the job done the first time.
Bill H., Call Center A.
03/08/19
 
Superior Plumbing demonstrates biblical principles and characteristics. They are punctual, courteous, caring, honest, and very professional. Monte had Seth to call before they arrived. Once the crew reached the house, Seth introduced each crew member by name and proceed to explain what they would be doing. Seth asked if I had any questions. They worked diligently. Melissa, from the call center contacted me twice giving me updates on the work and a time frame of when the crew would complete the job. Monte educated me on what kinds of materials they used and why they used them. He assured me they will last for at least 30 years or more even when the house tends to shift. Also, he went over the cost of labor and materials. These were indications that I hired a company that strives for excellence and integrity. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and will hire them for any other plumbing needs.
Monte C.
03/05/19
 
Superior Plumbing provides outstanding service. The call center Representative listened thoroughly to my issues in order to send a licensed professional, Erick Ferguson, who knew exactly how to address my problems. He gave wise advice so I wouldn’t have to spend more money in the future after their work is done. He targeted the areas for the next step to ensure the job would be completely fixed, rather than to bandaid the job which never bring closure to the issue. I appreciate Eric’s honesty and integrity. He was very transparent and straight to the point. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing Service.
Monte C.
03/05/19
 
Superior Plumbing provides outstanding service. The call center Representative listened thoroughly to my issues in order to send a licensed professional, Erick Ferguson, who knew exactly how to address my problems. He gave wise advice so I wouldn’t have to spend more money in the future after their work is done. He targeted the areas for the next step to ensure the job would be completely fixed, rather than to bandaid the job which never bring closure to the issue. I appreciate Eric’s honesty and integrity. He was very transparent and straight to the point. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing Service.
Erick F.
03/04/19
 
Quick service and repair. Very nice, knowledgeable repair person (Joel Anthis).
Joel A.
03/04/19
 
Great job,Michael. Showed up on time and worked until the job was finished.Michael was professional.
Michael B.
03/03/19
 
Joel took care of our issues today. Very neat, professional and friendly. Explained options, made suggestions. Very satisfied with him personally, and would definitely recommend Superior Plumbing. We have used your services several times and would no hesitate to call on you again.
Joel A.
03/02/19
 
Very professional company with quality master Plumbers. Michael Begitschke was extremely knowledgeable, skillful and informative. The work done is excellent and he has great character.
Michael B.
03/02/19
 
(no comment)
Michael B.
03/02/19
 
Joel was very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on the repair. We have him scheduled to come out to do some additional work.
Joel A.
03/02/19
 
Easy to do business with. Bill came out and completed the task I needed done relatively quickly. Installed Gas Shut Off, and checked to make sure all other gas appliances were working properly after the gas was turned back on.
Bill H.
02/27/19
 
In time, fast, and professional. A exemplary example of how service work should be performed.
Jason H.
02/27/19
 
Rylan was very helpful and polite. Excellent service.
Rylan L.
02/26/19
 
Very pleasant and easy person to work with when setting up a service appointment.
Melissa M.
02/26/19
 
We always request Brent when we need plumbing services. Everything gets done right and he is very polite.
Brent L.
02/26/19
 
Guillermo Miranda did a fantastic job! We are very happy with his work and Superior Plumbing.
Guillermo M.
02/24/19
 
Quick and unbelievably excellent service by Ken! He came for one issue and noticed another that needed attention. Thank you so much for your care and thoroughness, Ken! He was professional, friendly, and beyond competent - we have used Superior before and will continue to have them on speed dial when plumbing issues arise.
Ken D.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Joel A.
02/23/19
 
Superior responded quickly with getting a plumber out to resolve my problem. Joel was polite and knowledgeable in fixing the problem. I would definitely call Superior again and highly recommend using this company
Joel A.
02/16/19
 
Justin was extremely efficient and able to assess the problem quickly. He climbed up in to the ceiling to fix the leaking pipe.....thank heavens he was trim enough to do so! I really appreciate his upbeat demeanor and willingness to clean up after. A great employee all the way around! Justin was back again for another issue and I give him another 5 star review. He goes above and beyond! I will be using your company, and especially Justin every time. Thank you!
Justin A.
02/15/19
 
Justin replaced our water heater that had suddenly failed and leaked. He was very professional and courteous. I was VERY pleased with his work. The only negative was that Superior is expensive as compared to other vendors. They were able to send someone out the day the water heater failed so that is why i chose them. Replacing the water heater with a 50 gallon tank guarenteed for 10years was 1680.00 not counting the permit or 62.50 charge to come to the house.
Justin A.
02/14/19
 
(no comment)
Erick F.
02/12/19
 
We have had Superior out for plumbing services 3 or 4 times over the past 15 years and have always been happy with the price and promptness of service.
Paul A.
02/12/19
 
Joel, did an outstanding job helping me trouble shoot a problem. Very patient and professional.
Joel A.
02/09/19
 
I appreciate how gracious Jason was. Plus he did a great job.
Jason H.
02/08/19
 
Bill was great. He was efficient and personable.
Bill H.
02/02/19
 
I noticed from the site that I had another review posted. The same positive review applies again to Jason H. He is career-minded, quite personable and stays on/task! He also explains everything in detail so that there’s no confusion. Superior Plumbing has our business because of Jason H.
Jason H.
02/01/19
 
Informative and fair pricing.
Joel A.
01/31/19
 
Joel was wonderful. Very professional!
Joel A.
01/29/19
 
Jason was outstanding. Went right to work, diagnosed the leaking problem as the garbage disposal and two pipes. He replaced the disposal and the leaking pipes. He also advised us to get a new kitchen faucet which we have done and will ask him to install it for us.
Jason H.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
Justin A.
01/28/19
 
I was very pleased with the services received from Superior Plumbing. The men were knowledgeable, polite and did a great job in minimizing any damage to lawn or shrubs. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone.
Amy A.
01/28/19
 
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities desired . I was very pleased with Keith. Thank you.
Keith H.
01/27/19
 
Good people to work with. Joel A. was my plumber. Performed the work as planned and in the time frame stated. He let me know what he was doing at each step. Thank you.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
Friendly folks to work with. Got the job done in the time stated and let me know what he was doing all during the process.
Joel A.
01/26/19
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
01/26/19
 
Justin from Superior Plumbing reinstalled our toilet in the basement after our water damage remediation. He was punctual, efficient, professional, and personable. He made helpful recommendations on our whole system without any sales pitch
Justin A.
01/24/19
 
The very best. Excellent technician and even a better person. A real asset to Superior Plumbing. Great job Tommy.
Tommy P.
01/24/19
 
I had mortar in my shower drain from a tiling job. Erick looked at the drain and assessed just as I had that there was mortar completely clogging up my shower. He quoted a price of $654 to repair. He did good work, shower flows nicely but the repair was pricey.
Erick F.
01/21/19
 
Outstanding service. On time, on budget. Knowledgeable, friendly technician.
Seth G.
01/19/19
 
Jason H was very professional and had much knowledge about the water heater issues we were having. He was very patient as we considered our options,and was very pleasant to have in our home. This was our first time with Superior Plumbing, Jason made it a pleasant experience.
Jason H.
01/18/19
 
I am pleased with the service of the installer who took the time to check and found a least expensive of installation which I could afford thank you superior
Amy A., Bill H.
01/17/19
 
Great work at a fair price.
Joel A.
01/17/19
 
Response was very quick. Crew was very friendly and accommodating. They did excellent work and did minimum damage to my yard installing a new water line from the meter to the house. Very hard working.
Tommy P.
01/17/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.