Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28477 star rating
(5832 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7865 star rating (1662 Reviews)
Facebook
3782 star rating (770 Reviews)
Google
7320 star rating (1485 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4034 star rating (814 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1945 star rating (392 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This morning we noticed a leak in the ceiling of our basement. We received excellent service from Amy who scheduled someone out today. Jason found our leak, resolved the problem and did excellent, professional work. We have always been totally satisfied with Superior and plan to continue to use them anytime we need plumbing help.
Jason S.
11/14/19
 
Master Plumber, Joel Anthis, from Superior Plumbing was outstanding. He educated us on what needed done, provided a very competitive quote, performed the service and cleaned up in very high quality and timely fashion. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing plumbing service!
Joel A.
11/10/19
 
Joel A. came to my home in the time I was given by the very helpful telephone receptionist. He called to let me know when he was in route to my home. Joel was here for the better part of the day and he didn’t break for lunch until the job was done, except for cleanup. He found my problem quickly and he worked hard in a small, tight area until it was completed. He kept me abreast of the costs throughout. He was very courteous and friendly. I was so impressed with Joel and his work that I recommended him to a neighbor who called and scheduled to have Joel come back the next day to her home. I am very pleased!!
Joel A.
11/09/19
 
Brent L. is always my requested Plumber .... Knowledge and Precision work.
Brent L.
11/07/19
 
Honest and fair pricing. Also flexible with customer’s schedule.
Joel A.
11/01/19
 
Called Superior yesterday due to an issue with our garbage disposal along with a list of other things to look at. Was answered with a "We could get someone out today!" Ended up scheduling for today. Received a phone call that Seth Plante was on the way. He arrived right at the time frame specified and did a terrific job! He was very knowledgeable and polite. He took care of all the issues in a shorter time frame than he thought it would and went over the jobs done to ensure I knew what took place. Very pleased!!
Seth P.
11/01/19
 
Guiermo M explained all the reasons that could work together to make our plumbing sing. He found the source and fixed it. He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We are grateful for his help.
Guillermo M.
10/30/19
 
Jason S replaced our outdated washing machine boiler pair efficiently and quickly. The repair took just about an hour to complete. Justin turned off/on the water to our home in the pouring rain, and he checked to make sure that the water pressure was correct before he left. Thank you, Jason, for bringing our washer connections up to date, so we can have our new washer installed correctly. We appreciate your fine work!
Jason S.
10/30/19
 
Ken was excellent in knowledge about my water faucet.
Ken D.
10/28/19
 
I recently had my hot water tank replaced by Superior and the plumber Seth Plante did a great job.
Seth P.
10/25/19
 
I called Superior Plumbing and told Margie that my hot water heater was leaking at the drain. She quoted me a $62.50 charge to have someone come out, which I accepted. When Seth came to my home, he opened the water heater closet, looked at the label on my water heater and told me that they don't fix water heaters that are out of warranty. Had Margie told me that info when I called in initially I would have not agreed to have someone come to my home to open a closet door for $62.50.
Call Center A.
10/23/19
 
Excellent job! Very satisfied.
Ken D.
10/22/19
 
Jason H. came by and incredibly professional and helpful. He did great work, and laid out quotes for future work in a very pressure-free way. Super great guy. Highly recommend!
Jason H.
10/21/19
 
Guillermo M. was the Superior Plumbing person to install some valves under my sink and install a new dishwasher. He did a fantastic job -- very well experienced and knowledgeable, fast and efficient worker, and a hard working expert plumber. Superior Plumbing was very fast and efficient in responding to my needs
Guillermo M.
10/19/19
 
Absolutely professional and terrific! Very efficient and got the job done!
Seth P.
10/17/19
 
Michael B. was fantastic - very professional, explained problems and solutions well, worked quickly but effectively, and he even fixed another small problem unrelated to his visit because he noticed it while doing other repairs! This is the kind of above-and-beyond customer service that will ensure we continue using Superior Plumbing in the future.
Michael B.
10/16/19
 
Michael was great! He was professional, knowledgable and friendly. He diagnosed the problem immediately, recommended a solution that made the most sense financially and then he fixed my disposal in under 10 minutes. He also patiently answered all of my questions. Would definitely call him again!
Michael B.
10/12/19
 
No comment
Joel A.
10/11/19
 
I had a slow leak in a water line in a slab house. i was completely pleased with Superiors quick response, attentive attitude, explanation of how they would move forward determining where the problem was, steps they would take to solve the issue and the cost to proceed. True to their word they stayed to the original estimate although it took longer to solve than originally thought. They also recommended two additional contractors to help with the completion of the project and the too were honest , courteous and timely in their response . i will not hesitate to recommend their services or use them again if needed!
Keith H.
10/10/19
 
John is just the best! Very professional but always kind and personable.
John D.
10/10/19
 
The technician did a excellent job, and i would highly recommend Superior. The technician was Jason Sapiro
Jason S.
10/07/19
 
Erick did a superior job replacing our water heater. He was very personable, courteous, and thorough. Our house is 50 years old, and he replaced gas line and vent to bring it up to current code. We were very pleased with his work.
Erick F.
10/04/19
 
Gave us options and fixed as we chose. Very courteous and open to conversation. The other reason I picked is their community involvement off the chart. Especially to North Cobb Christian School.
Joel A.
10/04/19
 
Michael Begitschke was just here and educated me on what my plumbing problem was and did the repair. He was very good at communicating and was efficient in making the repair.
Michael B.
09/30/19
 
Superior Plumbing is fantastic. Keith was great. Came right on time. Knew exactly the problem and what to do. I will definitely call for Keith for any plumbing problems in the future.
Keith H.
09/30/19
 
Absolutely spectacular service! Timely and approx. we were “ back in business” the same day after a substantial main water leak! Thanks John!
John D.
09/29/19
 
they provide quick service and professional knowledge.
Keith H.
09/26/19
 
Amy took my call when my water heater sprang a leak. Set up Jason to come between 2 and 4 with an on my way call and text with picture of Jason. I appreciated the small window as our lives are very busy. Jason arrived and I should say “gentleman Jason” as the new water heater was installed in record time and Jason explained “everything “. Thank you Superior Plumbing for hiring people with work ethic that goes beyond my expectation
Jason H.
09/26/19
 
John and his team were great. Explaining everything in detail. He did an excellent job and we would like him to be our go to guy in the future.
John D.
09/26/19
 
Very responsive service; they were there within an hour. Professional team, clearly knowledgeable, explained all the options in plain language and walked me through pro's and con's of each option.
Beau B.
09/25/19
 
Certified plumber Guillermo was very pleasant and professional today when he came out to solve a plumbing problem and install a new hot water heater at my home. He did a very neat job on the installation, and was patient and clear in explaining the work he had performed. I highly recommend him for all plumbing needs. The other employees I spoke with at Superior when setting up the appointment, and when I was called before plumber was on the way were both efficient and professional. The entire experience dealing with Superior Plumbing was great from start to finish.
Guillermo M.
09/23/19
 
Very happy with work performed by Seth Plante - he called to give heads up regarding arrival - he listened regarding the the various plumbing issues - he worked efficiently - the job involved using both Plex and copper/soldering that turned out very neat and well done - I'll be requesting Seth P. for any future work
Seth P.
09/23/19
 
Love Jason. Efficient. Courteous and polite
Jason H.
09/21/19
 
My technician was very professional and fixed my problem quickly.
Joel A.
09/21/19
 
My Mom is physically disabled but I didn't hesitate to have Superior Plumbing come when Mom was by herself. She had a drain that wasn't draining in the back bathroom. When I got home, Mom asked me to check to make sure the drain was working properly. After checking it, I went back to my Mom and asked if she had requested Superior fix the toilet seat. She said no so that did that own their own which was GREATLY appreciated. Not only is Superior Plumbing an honest plumber, they are the thoughtful plumber as well.
Justin A.
09/20/19
 
Michael provided great advice and service. He clearly explained the options and was able to fix my plumbing issue on the spot!
Michael B.
09/16/19
 
Madison, the Client Relations Manager answered my call. She was very pleasant and efficient as she recorded my information and the reason for my call. Within a few minutes, I was provided with an appointment time and a detailed overview of what the next steps were and any associated fees. Forty five minutes in front of the scheduled time frame, I received a courtesy call from dispatch telling me that the Licensed Plumber en-route to my home is named Beau and expect him around 12:15. Beau arrived on time. He introduced himself, assessed my project, explained the solution and provided a written proposal on his Ipad. Following my review, I approved it and Beau set about his task in a workmanlike manner. He worked steadily for three hours and the end result was awesome. He explained a couple of things and asked if there was anything else that he could help with. Where the rubber hits the road with a business is with the people and what level of personal custody they take for creating great client outcomes. From my experience, the people of Superior Plumbing provide both superior service and a superior intrinsic client experience!
Beau B.
09/13/19
 
Joel was timely, respectful and completed the work thoroughly. Completely consistent with what we expect from Superior Plumbing
Joel A.
09/13/19
 
Seth did an outstanding professional job in replacing our gas water heater. He even called to ask if could arrive early. I appreciated also his thorough explanation of the situation and current opportunities. The water heater was up and working about six hours after my first call to Superior. That is great service.
Seth P.
09/12/19
 
Erick was a top quality Plumber, with a great attitude, patience & honesty. Superior seems to be doing something very well over there! Thank you for the great service & work!
Erick F.
09/09/19
 
Superior has saved the day three times since buying our older, "fixer-upper" house 9 years ago. This week Amy found an arrival window that would keep the technician out of the crawl space during this heatwave. He even arrived early, after Amy called me to verify it was ok to do so (yes, please, now!! haha). Justin diagnosed the issue, took the time to explain everything he was doing and what was happening with our house. Amy and Justin were both upfront with quotes, and I spent less than I was expecting. I can't recommend Superior enough. Thank you!!
Amy A., Justin A.
09/08/19
 
I've already commented on Justin and Seth. My wife dealt with the others. She had nothing but good things to say about all of them. Sorry I can't be more specific.
Seth G.
09/06/19
 
I've already commented on Justin and Seth. My wife dealt with the others. She had nothing but good things to say about all of them. Sorry I can't be more specific.
Justin A.
09/06/19
 
Plumber was here so promptly after my call! Problem was fixed and he was so nice and friendly!
Trey V.
09/05/19
 
Superior plumbing was fast and professional. Michael B. was professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing Services. I have no doubt that their quality of work is second to none!
Michael B.
09/04/19
 
Have been a client of Superior plumbing for several years. Called for service and Tech Justin responded...a very pleasant young man who quickly found a crack in a hallway bathroom toilet. Needed replacement which was on his truck and very efficient installation. So appreciate promptness of response and skilled service man. Thanks Superior. Always my recommendation
Justin A.
09/02/19
 
Jason is an exceptional professional and very knowledgeable! This the second time that I have requested Jason to service my home.
Jason H.
08/31/19
 
Superior did such a stellar job installing a new waterline from meter to house last week. Fair price, on time with great cleanup. The guys who handled the project Erich, Seth & Andrew all three are consummate pros! The management staff I spoke to after the project was completed were really interested that their customers are satisfied. Great experience!
Erick F.
08/30/19
 
Polite efficient service. Appears to be well done
Michael B.
08/27/19
 
Keith did an outstanding job. He was very professional and patient and got the job done. She will always use Superior and recommend Keith to her friends and family.
Keith H.
08/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.