Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28745 star rating
(5889 Reviews)
Facebook
3839 star rating (783 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7926 star rating (1675 Reviews)
Google
7408 star rating (1503 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4094 star rating (826 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1947 star rating (393 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Our technician Paul A. was very kind and professional! I highly recommend him as a tech if you’re in mcdonough GA area! One of the best experiences I’ve had with a house repair, if not the best.
Call Center A.
03/24/20
 
Great people to work with.
Call Center A.
03/22/20
 
Nick did an excellent professional job of installing my whole house water filter. His workmanship was superb and his customer service was outstanding. I would not hesitate to use the services of Superior plumbing or recommend them to others looking for a good reliable plumber.
Call Center A.
03/19/20
 
Very satisfied. Alyssa at the Call Center was awesome and so helpful. The plumber Mitchell was excellent and did a great job. Both were friendly and professional. Very happy with our experience.
Call Center A.
03/18/20
 
Beau Brannan was VERY helpful in all aspects, highly recommend them for plumbing service and will definitely use them when needed in the future!
Call Center A.
03/18/20
 
Always, always, always, professional and friendly...and they listen! They are accessible, by phone and they call and text when they make an appointment with you. They know their business, they are reliable, and give estimates right on the spot. You can rest assured that they will get the job done correctly, the first time.
Call Center A.
03/13/20
 
I was very unimpressed with Melissa, the customer service supervisor. She was very unacceptable for the delay in receiving the service time that I was promised yesterday and received prior approval by Robert’s supervisor. Robert Anastasia did a great job the needed repair. It unfortunate that he was not appropriately supported by the customer service team, namely Melissa the supervisor.
Call Center A.
03/13/20
 
I have used Superior on several occasions. Joel was the first one that came out when l had a major issue. I appreciated his professionalism and job knowledge. I always request Joel as I feel comfortable with him handling my plumbing issues.
Call Center A.
03/13/20
 
(no comment)
Call Center A.
03/10/20
 
This is the second time I have used Superior Plumbing and Joel ****** the plumber is a credit to his profession. He diagnosed the problem and gave an estimate to fix the problem. His work was methodical and proficient. If you are looking for someone who knows his profession and is customer oriented look no further than Joel. thank you
Call Center A.
03/05/20
 
I used Superior for the 1st time. What great over all service from Superior Plumbing. Robert Anastasia did a fantastic job on everything I needed fix. Two bathroom sinks and a pressure relief value. I will definitely call Superior again for any plumbing problems I have. I will also let everyone I know my pleasant experience with Superior and Robert A, my plumber. Thanks for the "Great" painless experience. ***** J
Call Center A.
03/05/20
 
As usual the experienced plumber had my drains cleared in no time and didn’t sugarcoat the inevitable (maybe) will a total blockage (maybe) someday! Ran d/w this morning and so far all is well! Laundry later today to see! THANK YOU BILL H!
Call Center A.
03/02/20
 
Erik was punctual and courteous and knowledgeable. He looked at the three bathrooms in which we needed work done and listened to our issues and offered solutions which we considered. We discussed the options and then he provided a quote for the work to be done. We agreed on a day for the work to done (the next day), and next day, he arrived at the scheduled time and completed the work promptly. We are very happy with the work done by Superior Plumbing.
Call Center A.
02/26/20
 
Service was great! This review s a pain
Call Center A.
02/25/20
 
Jason was awesome
Call Center A.
02/20/20
 
Joel Anthis was prompt, courteous, and quite informative. He diagnosed the issue quickly and accurately the 1st and only time. I would never hestitate to call Superior again.
Call Center A.
02/20/20
 
Excellent and professional company to deal with.
Call Center A.
02/19/20
 
Overpriced! $500 to repair a copper pipe leak. 30 minutes of work, will never use AGAIN!
Call Center A.
02/19/20
 
Mitchell M. was professional and knowledgeable. Mitchell quickly analyzed the problem with my hot water heater and offered an adequate solution.
Call Center A.
02/18/20
 
Jason H and Madison worked together to make the process seemless. They were able to get us fixed up fast. Fantastic team!! I will always call superior plumbing first.
Call Center A.
02/14/20
 
We had a 25 year old toilet with a shut off valve that had developed a leak. I called Superior Plumbing and got a quicker than expected response and had a plumber in our driveway in less than two hours. Jason Gallagher did our work and was excellent. I am glad I called and did not try to do this myself. We have an older house with copper pipes and this repair was not as simple as it would be in a newer home.
Call Center A.
02/12/20
 
I had my main water line replaced today by Seth G. of Superior Plumbing. The team was very polite and professional and the work was completed with minimal disturbance of my landscape in spite of part of it being on a slope. I was impressed by how efficient the team was and by the turf and plant replacement and clean up that occurred before they departed.
Call Center A.
02/11/20
 
Called them about a leaky water pressure regulator and they were here in an hour! Great response time and the plumber (Paul) was great..
Call Center A.
02/06/20
 
Day 1 of broken water pipe. Joel ******. arrived at our home as promised. He was very courteous from the moment he got out of his vehicle. He showed empathy for our unexpected circumstance. We appreciated the fact that Joel informed us of what he can do as well as the services that Superior Plumbing does not perform (replace deep underground pipes). The quote we received was more than what we expected and will take sacrifice of our finances. Joel was honest and that screams volumes for us. We decided to go with Superior to repair the water pipe. I will update as the job progresses to completion. Sincerely!
Call Center A.
02/04/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
02/03/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
02/03/20
 
Nick was wonderful at replacing my toilet! He's very courteous and trustworthy. He worked quickly and efficiently.
Call Center A.
01/29/20
 
Madison at the call center( I am not sure which one) was fantastic working with me and my crazy schedule. I am also glad the call center now adds the call center tech to the meet the team e mail. Jason was fantastic as well. To tell you how memorable he is - one of my friends saw his business card on the table and volunteered what a great job he had done for her as well.
Call Center A.
01/26/20
 
Called this morning about 9:30 because of a clogged kitchen sink. They were here at 10:15. We had numerous issues, which were repaired. I believe they went above & beyond to assure us that everything was repaired. Seth and his partner were very polite and courteous. We definitely recommend Superior. By the way, this is not the first time we've used them.
Call Center A.
01/22/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
01/09/20
 
Excellent service. Highly recommend. 100% satisfied with results
Call Center A.
01/06/20
 
I’ve used Superior Plumbing for years now and they’ve never disappointed! I had a leak in my front yard near the water meter and my irrigation line. Initially I had someone from the county to come out and make sure it wasn’t their responsibility but it ended up being an issue on the homeowners side...my side. So I called Superior. Amy was nice and was able to set up service the same day with Brent. Brent was very professional. He explained what the issue was, proposed different repair options and I felt that he educated me enough to make the right decision. After the work was complete, he walked me through what he repaired and I feel that a fair price was charged (which he presented prior to the work being done). Thanks again Superior for quality service! Candace
Call Center A.
12/27/19
 
no comment
Joel A.
12/19/19
 
They were prompt and seemed honestly concerned about my leak. From the answering service to the dispatcher ( forget his name ) they were overly polite and kept me updated as they said they would. Erik was great explaining what the problem was and gave me numerous options. He made sure I was totally understanding about what he was going to do. He was thorough and took care not to make any mess. He also pointed out a few possible problems that may occur in the future. Every time I've dealt with you guys it has been a better experience than you would expect considering you would always expect the worse. Keep up the great service and thank you Erik for quick and awesome job.
Call Center A.
12/19/19
 
Arrived within 20 min of my request for service. Found problem and did repair, cleaned up and saved me from not having hot water. Great service person and a credit to Superior Plumbing. They will always my go to plumbers.
Justin A.
12/18/19
 
Called this morning. Response was quick and courteous. Bill H. came out, assessed the situation and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. The charge was well within what we expected. Will definitely recommend Superior Plumbing.
Bill H.
12/17/19
 
Master plumber Mike Begitschke has been handling plumbing repairs and replacements at my home for several years now, and I ask for him because I have grown to trust him completely. He is patient (I ask a lot of questions), polite, pleasant (he knows I’m budget-conscious) and very professional (well-groomed in his appearance; efficient and fastidious in his work). Just plain terrific.
Michael B.
12/16/19
 
Beau did an excellent job for us. He was punctual, reliable and courteous. He is an excellent employee.
Beau B.
12/16/19
 
I had a toilet and 2 showers repaired. The toilet is still doing the same as it did before the costly repair. One of the showers is not functioning as I or my Thanksgiving guests would have expected. I’ve used Superior for over 15 years. Quite disappointed. Over $500 spent for this visit and won’t be a returning customer.
Paul A.
12/15/19
 
Installed new kitchen faucet. Prompt and very professional. I will definitely choose them again for any plumbing work.
Brent L.
12/10/19
 
Awesome experience with Brent. He handled my big job by himself and was so thorough, personable, and clearly in touch with the elements of great service. I highly recommend Brent. Do what it takes to keep your great "Ambassadors"!
Michael B.
12/09/19
 
Bill H was great!
Bill H.
12/09/19
 
Seth P. was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and kind.
Seth P.
12/09/19
 
Courteous staff, prompt response, up-front pricing, excellent service, outstanding plumber (Keith Hall.
Keith H.
12/04/19
 
Professional and skilled. The technician was able to effectively resolve the problem.
Michael B.
12/04/19
 
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Seth was all of the above, plus patient
Seth G.
11/27/19
 
Guillermo replaced our hot water heater and the pressure regulator to the house and upgraded the plastic cut off with brass. He did an excellent job and explained the problem and what was needed to fix it. He was very efficient and we are extremely satisfied. Thank you for quality work and service.
Guillermo M.
11/22/19
 
Arrived on site,went to work, completed work in very professional way.Did an excellent cleanup. Good people ,good company to do business with.
Brent L., Rylan L.
11/20/19
 
You ever feel Like someone just doesn’t want to do the work. 700$ for a leak in a 1 in pvc pipe .. let’s Price it high enough that they just pay us for Coming out. My wife was Really happy with them the first Time we used them. Almost Had a customer for life.
Brent L.
11/19/19
 
This morning we noticed a leak in the ceiling of our basement. We received excellent service from Amy who scheduled someone out today. Jason found our leak, resolved the problem and did excellent, professional work. We have always been totally satisfied with Superior and plan to continue to use them anytime we need plumbing help.
Jason S.
11/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.