Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28955 star rating
(5932 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7996 star rating (1689 Reviews)
Google
7496 star rating (1521 Reviews)
Facebook
3849 star rating (785 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4131 star rating (834 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1952 star rating (394 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great assistance and courteous service.
Call Center A.
08/07/20
 
From the answering service at 530 am to Zaenah at the office to Nick our technician our service was outstanding. Especially during these trying times they all responded to our emergency and fixed within 1 day. The professionalism of Nick our plumber was some of the best service I could hope for and received. This company is the best. Thank you all
Call Center A.
08/06/20
 
Jason responded quickly and listened to my situation. He walked me through my options and then provided me with a quote. He was honest and thorough. When my wife and I have another plumbing need, I will definitely call Superior plus ask specifically for Jason.
Call Center A.
08/03/20
 
Superior was available early in the morning and arrived on-time to fix my plumbing leak. Joel was very professional and polite and did an excellent job replacing the leaking pipe and valve. I’ll definitely use Superior Plumbing again.
Call Center A.
07/30/20
 
We recently had two different plumbing issues. Ken Damyanov did such an excellent job on the first one, we called and asked for him specifically to assist us with our second, totally unrelated, problem. Once again, he went right to work and shortly had a hidden leak located and repaired.
Call Center A.
07/29/20
 
Jason was very knowledgeable and fix our problem correctly.
Call Center A.
07/29/20
 
Superior Plumbing was superior in every way. They installed an instant hot water dispenser as well as several minor plumbing issues in our home. They came out the day I called them also. It has been a long time since I’ve had a service professional as courteous and helpful as Brent.
Call Center A.
07/28/20
 
Great customer service. Professional, prompt, and qualified. We always call Superior for our plumbing needs.
Call Center A.
07/27/20
 
Outstanding. Called yesterday and scheduled appointment for repair quote. Your knowledgeable Estimator explained The scope of the necessary work needed to make the repair. We Scheduled a repair order for tomorrow
Call Center A.
07/21/20
 
Nick was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He found the issue right away, fixed it, and cleaned up the area well. Thank you!
Call Center A.
07/21/20
 
Ronnie was on site just before the scheduled time of 8:00 am. He and for the installation of the water line using some equipment another worker completed the job in a very timely manner. The process was fully explained and the work performed exactly as expected. He took care of our property as if it were his own.
Call Center A.
07/21/20
 
My technician was great. Jason Gallagher was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful.
Call Center A.
07/16/20
 
I needed to have both a new faucet installed in my kitchen and a new toilet installed in my bathroom. Called Superior Plumbing Wednesday afternoon around 345 to set up an appt. The lady who answered told me that she could send someone out as early as 8am the following morning. Wow, talk about a great response time! At 8 am promptly Thursday morning, Curtis showed up at my door. He gave me a quote for the work I needed done and immediately got down to business. Within 2 hours I had both a new kitchen faucet installed and a new toilet installed. They both look shiny and sparkly, lol. I can only imagine how difficult these tasks would have been had I attempted to tackle them myself. Curtis was professional and wore a mask, gloves and shoe coverings while he was here as well due to coronavirus concerns. Overall I am extremely pleased with the work done and with the company as a whole. I've been calling superior plumbing for years for all of my plumbing needs and they have not let me down. Thanks to everyone who works for them! I'll call you next time!
Call Center A.
07/16/20
 
Paul did an excellent job, and did a good job of explaining what he was doing ......
Call Center A.
07/15/20
 
Ron D did an excellent job installing my water heater. He was courteous, knowledgeable and provided clear explanation of the repairs. I was very pleased with the timely service provided by Superior Plumbing. The repair person was at my home within two hours of my phone call. Thank you Superior Plumbing! Thank you Ron D!
Call Center A.
07/14/20
 
Quick response to my request for services! Seth was very polite and extremely helpful! Fixed everything we needed!
Call Center A.
07/14/20
 
Contacted Superior Plumbing around 1 pm today and they were at my door just after 2. Great response time. Job was finished and gone by 4 pm Employee was very informative and polite and in a Superior truck. Pleased with the service even though the price seemed a bit high.
Call Center A.
07/13/20
 
Superior Plumbing sent a technician out within an hour of my call. Nick ***** was excellent. He took care of the problems efficiently and very neatly. He had to go into a dark crawl space to shut the water off and had the problem corrected promptly. I will recommend Nick to anyone.
Call Center A.
07/10/20
 
We woke up and discovered our water heater was leaking in our garage. No hot water! Called a friend that's a plumber and they were on July 4th vacation...! Called Superior and the tech, Randall, was here in 20 minutes. Randall worked professionally and expediently to replace our water heater within a few hours. We are very pleased with the Superior response time, the friendliness and professionalism of Randall, the quality of the work and the reasonable pricing. We highly recommend Superior for your plumbing needs, especially if it's an emergency.
Call Center A.
07/04/20
 
Jason G was very Professional and had Excellent Customer Satisfaction. Overall it was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!
Call Center A.
06/27/20
 
John was quick to arrive, did the work quick and well. Rate VERY good service
Call Center A.
06/25/20
 
Mitchell M. was exceptional - extremely knowledgeable & professional!! He is an outstanding representative for Superior Plumbing!!
Call Center A.
06/24/20
 
Curtis was most professional and helpful. Would use him again!
Call Center A.
06/17/20
 
Joel ****** came by on time and repaired pen hole leaks in my copper pipes as well as replacing the outside spigot which had a leak. He was very professional and explained everything that he was going to do before and after the service. He did an excellent job and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Joel and thank you Superior Plumbing.
Call Center A.
06/15/20
 
Brent L. provided the best plumber service experience. He answered all my questions and gave me useful information to expand my plumbing knowledge, making me a better homeowner. His professionalism is exemplary. Im glad he also instructs plumbing apprentices, so there will be more top quality plumbers.
Call Center A.
06/14/20
 
Joel Anthis of Superior Plumbing has done several repairs and installations in our home and has done an excellent job every time! We surely appreciate Joel's expertise and appreciate his help with our plumbing needs.
Call Center A.
06/06/20
 
Had a pin hole leak in a copper pipe in ceiling and needed a faucet installed in an outside sink. Curtis B was wonderful, performed both repairs successfully. We have used Superior many times for installs, repairs and assessments. Each plumber has been knowledgeable and the company has always been accessible and timely. Thank you Superior!
Call Center A.
06/01/20
 
Today, we had a problem with our water heater pressure relief valves. I called Superior at 1:30 or so, and Joel Anthis, your Master Plumber, was here within 1.5 hours. He diagnosed it as our pressure regulator, which he confirmed by looking at the water pressure in our house which was way beyond recommended max. He installed a new regulator and the relief valves closed, and all is good. Your plumbers have all been great, and Joel is particularly excellent to me because I like his troubleshooting and diagnostic techniques and the way he thinks and works through things in an orderly way. Plus, very important to me, the answers he gave about questions such as why the water pressure in the house did not "seem" to be high, and what might be the problem with low pressure on hot tap in one of our bathrooms, made total sense and he laid them out in a logical manner. This matters a lot to me - I spent time on diesel and nuclear subs in the Navy, and have some understanding about piping, valves, pressure and such, and again what Joel said was totally logical and analytical, at least to my thinking. Superb, a total pleasure dealing with Joel.
Call Center A.
05/27/20
 
Paul Andronic did a great job today in explaining what needed to be done and the cost. We will take is recommendations and move forward on his suggestions. He was very knowledgeable and followed the proper distancing and mask cover while he was here.
Call Center A.
05/25/20
 
Nice plumber
Call Center A.
05/22/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
05/15/20
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Call Center A.
05/09/20
 
Good service very quick. Plumber was very professional and quickly repaired damaged pipe. Very expensive - especially in these times. I would suggest being upfront about the cost of the repair and making sure the price is reasonable.
Call Center A.
05/09/20
 
Colbe and his team were absolutely delightful. Diligent, professional, very efficient and knowledgeable. Kept me informed every step.
Call Center A.
05/07/20
 
John was great. Fixed my toilet quickly & correctly in a very timely manner. He was very professional & conscientious of my home and used shoe covers. My repair was done during the Covid-19 quarantine and he used a protective mask, gloves, and distancing to protect my family and himself. This was appreciated by us. I will use Superior Plumbing again and recommend it to others.
Call Center A.
05/01/20
 
FIVE STAR VERRY GOOD JOB.
Call Center A.
05/01/20
 
Response was quick, service was professional. Plumber seemed competent and friendly. Work was completed satisfactorily.
Call Center A.
04/14/20
 
Superior Plumbing kept in touch with us constantly from my first call to them. And we were not disappointed when David A. arrived. We had a bad water leak in our kitchen ceiling from a copper water pipe (house is 43yrs old). Dave came in and gave us a choice of repairs and after deciding he completed the work very quickly. He also maintained social distancing and had a neat superior plumbing face mask on the whole time he was here. Would definitely use again.
Call Center A.
04/08/20
 
3rd time using Superior Plumbing since 2012. Always courteous, prompt, professional and reliable. Today’s service call was no different. I called 2:30 pm, technician arrived 4:00 pm. In this neck of the woods, that’s fast. Pin hole leak in copper water line was evaluated. Water supply line at meter was isolated, leak repaired. Water turned back on. With repaired water line back under normal pressure, no leaks observed. We settled up on the invoice and Beau B. was out of there before 6:00 pm. Another job well done.
Call Center A.
04/07/20
 
Joel , the technician, was excellent. Professional , personable and skilled. Our service was a water heater emergency replacement.
Call Center A.
04/06/20
 
The plumber who came out to my home was very nice and clearly knew what he was doing and identified the issue quickly. However, in writing the estimate (to replace a pressure valve), he also tried to convince me I needed an additional repair / replacement of another part (which I later learned was unnecessary and apparently just an easy way to sell an additional $400 of work to an unsuspecting customer like me who knows nothing about plumbing). In all, Superior Plumbing gave me an estimate for $750. With respect to the work that was actually needed (replacing the valve), their estimate priced the part at $176 and included a few hours of labor totaling roughly $350. ultimately I found the identical part at Home Depot for $35 and had a licensed plumber install it for less than $100. It took him about 20 minutes and saved me roughly $500. So my only advice is, while I’m sure that superior does great work and they know what they are doing, if you are like me and don’t know anything about plumbing, check with someone else before going ahead with the work because it might include overpriced parts and unnecessary repairs.
Call Center A.
03/31/20
 
no comment
Call Center A.
03/25/20
 
Our technician Paul A. was very kind and professional! I highly recommend him as a tech if you’re in mcdonough GA area! One of the best experiences I’ve had with a house repair, if not the best.
Call Center A.
03/24/20
 
Mitchell was prompt, professional, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. A great communicator--up front about costs. He completed the work quickly and effectively. I would recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone!
Call Center A.
03/23/20
 
Great people to work with.
Call Center A.
03/22/20
 
Nick did an excellent professional job of installing my whole house water filter. His workmanship was superb and his customer service was outstanding. I would not hesitate to use the services of Superior plumbing or recommend them to others looking for a good reliable plumber.
Call Center A.
03/19/20
 
Very satisfied. Alyssa at the Call Center was awesome and so helpful. The plumber Mitchell was excellent and did a great job. Both were friendly and professional. Very happy with our experience.
Call Center A.
03/18/20
 
Beau Brannan was VERY helpful in all aspects, highly recommend them for plumbing service and will definitely use them when needed in the future!
Call Center A.
03/18/20
 
Always, always, always, professional and friendly...and they listen! They are accessible, by phone and they call and text when they make an appointment with you. They know their business, they are reliable, and give estimates right on the spot. You can rest assured that they will get the job done correctly, the first time.
Call Center A.
03/13/20
 
I was very unimpressed with Melissa, the customer service supervisor. She was very unacceptable for the delay in receiving the service time that I was promised yesterday and received prior approval by Robert’s supervisor. Robert Anastasia did a great job the needed repair. It unfortunate that he was not appropriately supported by the customer service team, namely Melissa the supervisor.
Call Center A.
03/13/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.