Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
9791 B Brighton Road , Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-459-5469
Website: www.sunshineplumbingheating.com



Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12690 star rating
(2585 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1437 star rating (312 Reviews)
Google
1136 star rating (231 Reviews)
Facebook
377 star rating (77 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
470 star rating (94 Reviews)
Thumbtack
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Other
2249 star rating (453 Reviews)
Happy Call
5799 star rating (1169 Reviews)
Yelp
904 star rating (184 Reviews)
Superpages
123 star rating (26 Reviews)
Home Advisor
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


James did a great job and was very informative!!
James R.
08/16/18
 
James R. and Jeff L. came today to check a plumbing issue under my sink. They called in advance to let me know expected arrival time, they arrived as planned, & were extremely courteous. They did a thorough check to determine the cause of the problem and then explained what needed to be done which was not something within their scope as plumbers. I appreciated how thorough they were and they made sure I understood what needed to be done.
James R.
08/13/18
 
Great experience! Very smooth process with no headache. Great communication and very efficient. Would recommend to anyone!
Kristie B., William F.
08/06/18
 
Lorenzo was great! My 91 year old grandma lives with me and our air went out. Lorenzo was able to get us on the schedule right away and get it replaced. We would definitely recommend Sunshine!
Brett T., Lorenzo D.
08/02/18
 
Michael arrived earlier than scheduled and was able to make the needed repairs in less than 30 minutes. Excellent service at a fair price. I will gladly use Sunshine Plumbing again.
Mike M.
08/02/18
 
great service, professional and well informed
Kristie B., Kermit S.
08/01/18
 
Thanks
James R.
07/30/18
 
Very prompt, professional. MICHAEL explained everything, and I felt he was very honest. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Plumbing.
Mike M.
07/28/18
 
I had a 17 year old water heater that had begun to leak. I entertained a few bids from companies to replace it. James from Sunshine gave me a bid, and when I asked if he would match another bid that I had, he did. He was back out here the following morning and they did a fantastic job. Highly recommend Sunshine!
James R.
07/25/18
 
Sunshine Plumbing Heating & Air is my go to for all plumbing & heating/ac needs. They have taken care of my house for over a year now, always with quick & polite customer service & technicians. Jeff was out today & did exactly that - consistency throughout the company can always be counted on. I don’t ever call anyone else.
Jeffrey D.
07/23/18
 
William is the greatest. He really stands behind Customer satisfaction. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Kristie B., William F.
07/20/18
 
Everyone was fantastic, Roberto was professional and very efficient! He was honest and friendly! Thank you so much!!
sunshine-plumbing., Kristie B.
07/20/18
 
(no comment)
Mike M.
07/18/18
 
Jeff & James came early! And got the hot water heater installed and old one removed in no time!
James R., Jeffrey D.
07/17/18
 
We scheduled an appointment with Sunshine for 7/11/18 and they said they would have someone at our business between 1 and 3 pm. They called us at 4:30 pm and let us know that they would not be able to make it until after 5:00 pm so we rescheduled for 7/12/18 between 7:15 am and 7:30 am. The tech showed up at 7:45 am. He replaced about a 5 foot section of copper pipe. He had to cut out a little bit of sheet rock and then solder things back together. He was leaving our facility at around 8:20 am. We were charged $522.33. Our biggest problem is the excessive cost for such a fast repair. I called the company to discuss the situation a couple hours after the repair was complete. I was told that the owner would call and go over things. I have not heard a word.
Mike M., Kristie B.
07/16/18
 
From the answering of the phone, the scheduling of the appt (with text and email confirmation & information) to the service from Jeff, Sunshine is top notch. Jeff was prompt, professional, and did great work to get our problem solved. He also suggested ways to keep things going well. This is a class act guy that works for a class act company. Sunshine has become our go-to plumbing company. Thank you!
Jeffrey D.
07/12/18
 
After a very complicated and sometimes frustrating situation concerning the installation of a new furnace and air conditioning unit owner William came to my home and we discussed the issues that i was facing he is going to ensure that all of the issues are taken care of and also partnered with Stanley Steamer and had all of my Ducts and vents cleaned. Kermit was only able to complete the issues with the furnace and will be completing the AC when the weather permits. I will give sunshine 4 stars and will recommend in future.
Lorenzo D., Susan F.
07/11/18
 
This is the third time I have used Sunshine and am happy with the results of each visit. This last time Jeff installed a gas line for a gas stove we purchased. Installation was timely with Jeff answering any of my questions.
Jeffrey D.
07/11/18
 
Excellent Job! I use Sunshine for annual maintenance on my furnace and air conditioner. Great service and rates.
Kristie B., Kermit S.
07/09/18
 
Everyone was excellent they did what they said they would. The service was great we needed help our air conditioner went out, and we were approaching the hottest days of summer, the owners sent help out quickly and we were able to replace the central air fast and efficiently, I would highly recommend them to everyone. They are great !!!
Marcus D.
06/30/18
 
Brett from Sunshine Plumbing, Heating and Air provided excellent service. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and very efficient. I highly recommend using Sunshine.
Brett T.
06/30/18
 
our kitchen drain was partially plugged... mike worked efficiently and conscientiously and ended up not changing me, since he unable to clear the drain even after snaking it 35 feet.... Excellent effort and a stand up company which charges for performance not just effort. I guess it is an HOA issue now...
Mike M.
06/26/18
 
our kitchen drain was partially plugged... mike worked efficiently and conscientiously and ended up not changing me, since he unable to clear the drain even after snaking it 35 feet.... Excellent effort and a stand up company which charges for performance not just effort. I guess it is an HOA issue now...
Mike M.
06/25/18
 
Jeff and Lorenzo arrived on time - actually before they were scheduled and went to work immediately on solving the problems. I had hail damage to the housing on the heat pump and Lorenzo made sure it was okay to run and then found a replacement housing so I could speak to my insurance adjuster about it. Jeff flushed out the Navient tankless water system and corrected some of the initial settings that had not been done correctly upon installation. He cleaned up after himself and left the area in the same shape as he found it. Jeff was very easy to talk to and gave me some information as to how to handle the system if it wasn't going to be used for a period of time.
Jeffrey D., Lorenzo D.
06/24/18
 
Brett was on time & took care of problem. He explaned how to avoid this his in future. Pleased with Service as always.
Brett T.
06/21/18
 
These guys called before the drive out, showed up on time. Friendly, and presented the thorough inspection of the sump pump. Gave a price, reasonable. Got done quickly. They said they’re all master plumbing licensed. It showed. It’s nice to find a good plumbers. Highly recommended.
James R., Jeffrey D.
06/20/18
 
I appreciated the quick response I got from Sunshine Plumbing. My wife and I had just moved into a patio home community and found ourselves continuously having respiratory issues. Kermit was very knowledgable and had some helpful suggestions which included duct cleaning and a new ultraviolet filtration system. He also quickly discovered why our furnace humidification system was not functioning properly. I look forward to having Sunshine Plumbing complete the work they have recommended. I feel confident that they will be able to solve our problems.
Mike M.
06/19/18
 
I appreciated the quick response I got from Sunshine Plumbing. My wife and I had just moved into a patio home community and found ourselves continuously having respiratory issues. Kermit was very knowledgable and had some helpful suggestions which included duct cleaning and a new ultraviolet filtration system. He also quickly discovered why our furnace humidification system was not functioning properly. I look forward to having Sunshine Plumbing complete the work they have recommended. I feel confident that they will be able to solve our problems.
Kermit S.
06/19/18
 
Jeff and Lorenzo arrived on time - actually before they were scheduled and went to work immediately on solving the problems. I had hail damage to the housing on the heat pump and Lorenzo made sure it was okay to run and then found a replacement housing so I could speak to my insurance adjuster about it. Jeff flushed out the Navient tankless water system and corrected some of the initial settings that had not been done correctly upon installation. He cleaned up after himself and left the area in the same shape as he found it. Jeff was very easy to talk to and gave me some information as to how to handle the system if it wasn't going to be used for a period of time.
Jeffrey D.
06/19/18
 
Jeff with Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air, LLC visited my daughter's newly purchased condo that was built in 2004 on June 7, 2018 to perform several plumbing procedures. He performed these procedures after having visited a couple of days earlier to access and price out selected customer items for repair and/or replacement. Jeff was professional, educational and outstanding as he unclogged drains, replaced a toilet, replaced a sink and replaced 4 faucets. He is of great integrity and maintains very high standards for his professional work. His efficient and professional manner was greatly appreciated by this father who feels like his daughter ( a young and first time home owner) got an important education on items worked on by Jeff. During the assessment phase Jeff was very thorough in his analysis of all plumbing areas and provided detailed pricing for labor as well as pricing with company bought versus customer bought fixtures. The estimate was very easily viewed and summarized with modern technology (No paper). I was so impressed we signed up for the company's annual maintenance package. Jeff, thanks so much for taking the time to educate my daughter, she is a long-term believer in you and your company.
Jeffrey D.
06/19/18
 
I had Jeff and James come to my condo to help with replacing leaky hot and cold valves to my washing machine. This is the third time Jeff has been out and he has done phenomenal work every time! He’s courteous, honest, and educates you about what needs to be done and why. I highly recommend Jeff or James or anyone with the Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air company because they clearly have high standards.
James R., Jeffrey D.
06/14/18
 
Lorenzo came to my home to check on my air conditioner as was not cooling after having been repaired 3 weeks earlier. Lorenzo was very thorough, polite, knowledgeable and added Freon as this was very low. All of the technicians at Sunshine are a pleasure to work with.
Lorenzo D.
06/13/18
 
Prompt and professional
James R.
06/13/18
 
James R was top notch. He explained our bathroom problems in a way a novice (me) could understand, and gave me options that would work best for our situation. He was friendly, professional, courteous and very easy to understand. His work was excellent and my husband and I couldn't be more happy
James R.
06/08/18
 
Sunshine plumbing was great from the phone call to make the appointment to Michael’s prompt service. They are friendly, efficient, and thorough. Would definately recommend them!
Mike M., Dani B.
06/07/18
 
Diagnostic HVAC checkup performed. Very professional service. So thankful we went with Sunshine. We were lucky we caught the problem. Could have been much more critical and costly to fix a simple problem that Kermit diagnosed right away!
Kermit S., Dani B.
06/04/18
 
The serviceman you sent to my home was outstanding very knowledgeable. He did a superb job. His name is Marcus very friendly and did an outstanding job. I will recommend your company to whomever needs excellent service.
Marcus D.
06/02/18
 
work was fine the price was too high since I am a senior an a dav
James R., Jeffrey D.
06/01/18
 
Had new Lennox Furnace installed. Totally satisfied with the efficient & thorough job. Prior to installation Rocky came back & doubled checked necessary size e. required. Everything was fully explained & after new Furnace installed They went over operating instructions. Have used this company several times with complete satisfaction.
sunshine-plumbing.
06/01/18
 
everything was great until the test flush when it overflowed into the hallway, Guess more time should have been spent talking about the symptoms so I was partly at fault. People were great, just that one issue!
Jeffrey D.
05/31/18
 
Amazing service! I got a call from my renter that the pipe had burst in the basement, and there was 2 inches of water everywhere. I called sunshine plumbing and they were able to dispatch Brett within two hours. From beginning to end the customer service was exceptional, from the receptionist to the scheduler and including Brett who called in advance to confirm he was on his way. He was kind and efficient, and the pricing was extremely fair. I would highly, highly recommend sunshine plumbing!
Brett T.
05/30/18
 
Sunshine Plumbing is super professional, friendly and prompt. Jeff arrived on time and performed a thorough check of the entire plumbing system in the house. He answered many questions and put my concerns to rest. Thanks Sunshine!
Jeffrey D., Dani B.
05/30/18
 
This company is the bomb, very efficient. My AC stopped working on a hot holiday weekend and Sunshine had it up and running that day. They checked all my equipment and gave me great advise. I highly recommended them.
Kermit S.
05/26/18
 
Great Honest essesment of the work needed. They have our business!
sunshine-plumbing., Dani B.
05/25/18
 
Very knowledgeable
sunshine-plumbing.
05/24/18
 
I have used Sunshine for several plumbing issues as well as routine maintenance on my furnace and air conditioner. Michael helped me with a plumbing issue and provided useful information regarding the larger repair of my sewer line. He was on time, professional and very helpful.
Mike M.
05/22/18
 
Paul came to our house to service our furnace and AC. Very professional and friendly. Thankyou, Sunshine!
Paul H.
05/18/18
 
Jeff did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and explaining the fix. He quickly went on to complete the job.
Jeffrey D.
05/17/18
 
I had a rough beginning with the installations of my Furnace and Air conditioner and was feeling like I was taken for a lot of money for quality of the work. William Fell came to my home and inspected everything that I felt taken advantage of on. Mr. Fell made sure that within the next 2 weeks that all of my issues were taken care of to my satisfaction. Kermit and Roberto were the most professional persons and were very efficient and after they left I was very satisfied with everything they did. Thank you Sunshine I rate your customer a very high 5 stars.
William F.
05/17/18
 
I couldn’t have been more happy with how professional and courteous my technician was. I will definitely be calling back for any of my needs provided by their service.
sunshine-plumbing., Dani B.
05/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.