Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
9791 B Brighton Road , Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-459-5469
Website: www.sunshineplumbingheating.com



Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13588 star rating
(2767 Reviews)
Google
1425 star rating (291 Reviews)
Thumbtack
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Facebook
407 star rating (83 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1532 star rating (331 Reviews)
Happy Call
6169 star rating (1243 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
504 star rating (101 Reviews)
Other
2289 star rating (461 Reviews)
Yelp
904 star rating (184 Reviews)
Superpages
123 star rating (26 Reviews)
Home Advisor
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


No Comment
Jeffrey D.
03/08/19
 
Good and pleasant professionals
James R.
03/08/19
 
Daniel at Sunshine Plumbing and their staff are amazing. I would highly recommend this company, who on the coldest day of the year, squeezed us in (speaking to the owner myself on the phone). Daniel came out at the end of a very long day to tell us our motor needed to be replaced on our furnace. He left us with space heaters and came back first thing in the morning knowing we needed our heat back on, and fixed it in no time, AND brought dog treats for our dog. He really cared about our comfort and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will be using Sunshine Plumbing Heating and Air for all our maintenance needs in the future too. Their name, Sunshine, truly suits the type of service you get.
Daniel M.
03/05/19
 
Daniel at Sunshine Plumbing and their staff are amazing. I would highly recommend this company, who on the coldest day of the year, squeezed us in (speaking to the owner myself on the phone). Daniel came out at the end of a very long day to tell us our motor needed to be replaced on our furnace. He left us with space heaters and came back first thing in the morning knowing we needed our heat back on, and fixed it in no time, AND brought dog treats for our dog. He really cared about our comfort and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will be using Sunshine Plumbing Heating and Air for all our maintenance needs in the future too. Their name, Sunshine, truly suits the type of service you get.
Daniel M.
03/05/19
 
Jeff and James were fantastic! They were prompt, efficient, incredibly informative, honest and friendly. I couldn’t be happier, and will definitely be calling them back for any future plumbing needs!
Jeffrey D.
03/01/19
 
Jeff and James arrived on time and they were very professional. Their knowledge was exceptional and I originally had just the intentions of using them to install a gas line for my firepit & BBQ grill. But I had learned that they can solve a few other problems in my home that I will now be using them for. In the past I had always used Brothers Heating and Air, but these guys had really impressed me. Don't be hesitant in giving Sunshine Plumbing/Heating/Air a call. You won't be disappointed!
Jeffrey D.
03/01/19
 
My home furnace was deemed unsafe by Xcel and needed further diagnoses ASAP, it was after all original from 1978! Kim at Sunshine was helpful in getting Daniel out as soon as possible to determine repair vs. replace. The only smart answer was to replace. Daniel showed me the corrosion in the heat exchanger which was causing a small amount of Carbon Monoxide to be escaping into the basement. Daniel answered all my questions and presented several options within my spending range. Sunshine was able to install my new heater the next morning before the approaching storm and very cold temperatures arrived. The installation guys were fast and had my old avocado green furnace out and my new one installed with the necessary code updates within a couple of hours or so. Thank you Kim and Daniel for your concern, care, and professionalism.
Daniel M.
02/28/19
 
(no comment)
James R., Jeffrey D.
02/27/19
 
Mike and Tony came out and were extremely efficient and courteous and did the work quickly and just under the estimate. They gave alternatives to what I thought I was going to need. I have no knowledge of plumbing so I was completely reliant on their expertise and they proved to be the absolute professionals that I was hoping for. Such nice guys! I wish more young men would start learning this trade, they are so valuable.
Mike M.
02/26/19
 
Never had a tech that wasn't friendly and professional. I always feel like I'm getting the straight scoop from them. Anytime someone from Nextdoor asks for a plumber or HVAC recommendation I recommend Sunshine.
Daniel M.
02/20/19
 
Mike Is great, always reliable, efficient service
Mike M.
02/15/19
 
The expereince with Sunshine Plumbing was great. The first person I talked to was helpful and the appointment was set in a timely manner. the technitian was on time and very clear about the scope of work he recommended. very satisfied!
Brett T.
02/15/19
 
Sunshine Plumbing has been amazing to work with for the past 15 years! They are my go-to for my personal needs and client needs in real estate. They are professional, punctual, communicative, and have jumped in to save the day MANY times on projects-gone-wrong with other companies. In addition to the stellar service, their prices are very competitive. They may not be the cheapest but you will definitely get the best quality, service, and warranties for your money. I can’t recommend them enough.
Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air Team.
02/12/19
 
Professional! efficient! Diagnosed and fixed our water heater quickly. We highly recommend these people.
Mike M., Kristie B.
02/07/19
 
(no comment)
Jeffrey D.
02/07/19
 
Although I did not end up using Sunshine Plumbing for my job because I needed it scheduled on a certain day and it was a big job, I will rate their customer service as top notch; very responsive and helpful, reasonable prices and all-around very professional. I would certainly reach out to them again for future plumbing needs.
James R., Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
02/06/19
 
I'm the facilities manager for 3 very large mansions in Denver. As with any old home, plumbing projects and repairs can be daunting. I trust Sunshine with these repairs because they've seen it all. I was tasked recently with adding an under counter icemaker in one of our many kitchens. James and Jeff gave me a 30 minute call ahead to tell me they were running a little early. Once there, they got eyes on the project and gave me the price. One thing I've learned in the 20 plus years of home building, remodeling, and facilities maintenance is that you can get any plumber to do the job, however its the level of professionalism that sets one outfit apart from the rest. I demand that level of professionalism from any and all contractors that enter my buildings as my mansions are work places for over 150 people. James and Jeff did a very tidy install. I have confidence in their work and that means a lot to me. I'll continue to refer and use Sunshine whenever possible. Todd
James R., Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
02/04/19
 
On time and expert service as always from Sunshine!
Mike M., Kristie B.
02/04/19
 
Great company and the employees know what they are doing. They are experienced, courteous, patient, and let you know all costs up front. I had Sunshine replace my kitchen sink faucet, garbage disposal, and fix two shower inflow valves that were sticking or did not allow for proper water flow. I now have shower control valves that work properly and put out the correct mixture of water. The kitchen sink faucet the serviceman (Mike) picked out is beautiful and efficient. The garbage disposal had been leaking and it was time to replace it. I have to say that overall the price for the disposal and faucet seemed high it's hard to figure out how much was charged for labor and how much was charged for the units. I didn't feel they were gouging me on the prices but would have liked to know. I was surprised by how quickly Mike got the job completed. Great guy and extremely knowledgeable. Most often, it pays to have a professional do the job and the money saved by doing it yourself is sometimes overridden by the time you spend and possible mistakes you make.
Mike M.
02/02/19
 
Great company and the employees know what they are doing. They are experienced, courteous, patient, and let you know all costs up front. I had Sunshine replace my kitchen sink faucet, garbage disposal, and fix two shower inflow valves that were sticking or did not allow for proper water flow. I now have shower control valves that work properly and put out the correct mixture of water. The kitchen sink faucet the serviceman (Mike) picked out is beautiful and efficient. The garbage disposal had been leaking and it was time to replace it. I have to say that overall the price for the disposal and faucet seemed high it's hard to figure out how much was charged for labor and how much was charged for the units. I didn't feel they were gouging me on the prices but would have liked to know. I was surprised by how quickly Mike got the job completed. Great guy and extremely knowledgeable. Most often, it pays to have a professional do the job and the money saved by doing it yourself is sometimes overridden by the time you spend and possible mistakes you make.
Mike M., Kristie B.
02/01/19
 
Prompt, professional and very competent service. Sunshine has its service process well-established and it’s consistent. Everyone is very polite and cares about the customer. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.
John K.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
John K., Kristie B.
01/28/19
 
Had an emergent need today (1/26/19) and was very, very pleased by the excellent service of this company Sean Funk technician had the water leak issue evaluated & controlled within less than an hour. Very professional and courteous at all times. I will need follow up work in the Spring and I will definitely call Sunshine again! This is my 2nd experience with Sunshine & I will stick with them because of these very positive experiences. Thanks to Sean & everyone who helped a very tired nurse today!
Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air Team.
01/26/19
 
(no comment)
James R., Jeffrey D.
01/25/19
 
Great Service!! Sean was very knowledgeable and patience. I recommend Sunshine!
Sean F.
01/24/19
 
Great service. Sean and Bret replaced my toilet with a toilet/washlet combo and the whole process from scheduling to work completion was very smooth.
Kim C., Brett T., Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air Team.
01/24/19
 
They did a great job, were prompt, showed up on time (early in their estimate) and quick. They were also quick to answer on the weekend which is useful and didn't charge extra for working on MLK day!
James R., Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
01/23/19
 
Mike M was prompt. He fixed my toilet & explained the problem. Mike made sure any questions were fully answered.
Mike M.
01/22/19
 
rett did a very good professional job. Thank you!
Brett T.
01/21/19
 
Great Service!! Jeff and James did a great job, were prompt, showed up on time (early in their estimate) and quick. Highly recommend Sunshine!
Jeffrey D., James R.
01/21/19
 
John and James were polite and worked quickly! Overall working with Sunshine was easy and convenient! We will use them again in the future!
John K., James R.
01/21/19
 
(no comment)
Brett T.
01/18/19
 
Very pleased with the service
Jeffrey D.
01/17/19
 
Great Service!! Daniel was not only courteous and professional but very knowledgeable
Daniel M.
01/17/19
 
Great Service!! Was very happy with John
John K.
01/17/19
 
Great Service!! Happy with Mike
Mike M.
01/16/19
 
Everyone at Sunshine has been great to work with. Although they were hit hard by the flu, sunshine's owner, william Few, took the time to install a steam humidifier for us which works great. We had given up on humidity before sunshine came up with this solution. We give them the highest recommendation.
William F.
01/11/19
 
very professional, reasonable priced, on time, dependable. would recommend to others.
Brett T.
01/10/19
 
Very happy with Tech Jeff, he was clean, knowledgeable and prompt
Jeffrey D.
01/09/19
 
Jeff was friendly and professional. He was able to clearly explain the problem with my toilet and answered all my questions. He promptly replaced the broken toilet and worked efficiently.
Jeffrey D.
01/09/19
 
Very pleased with the service. Paul was kind and helpful, went above and beyond to help out. Highly recommend Sunshine.
Paul F.
01/04/19
 
Very happy with Jeff, said he was great!
Jeffrey D.
01/02/19
 
Jeff at Sunshine Plumbing was fabulous! He was so friendly and knowledgable. He walked me through everything, helped me prioritize projects, and gave me an estimate before doing any work. I would absolutely recommend him!
Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
01/02/19
 
Lorenzo was great! Thanks for keeping us warm.
Lorenzo D., Kristie B.
12/31/18
 
Lorenzo was great! He called to ask if he could come early, as he was running ahead of schedule. Perfect! He explained what was happening with our furnace and gave us options.
Lorenzo D.
12/29/18
 
The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful. The only reason I didn't give a five star rating is because the technician will have to come back out to do the work . After the work is done I will revisit the review based on the finished work.
Brett T.
12/29/18
 
Was able to get same day service for a leaking hot water heater. James showed up on time and finished the job quickly. Very clean, courteous and professional and the cost was reasonable. He even tightened a loose shower tub spout for me at no charge. Thanks James! My first time using Sunshine Plumbing Heating and I will use them again. Very satisfied.
James R.
12/28/18
 
We always use Sunshine. Always on time. They go out of their way to give us timely, professional service at competitive prices.
Mike M., Kristie B.
12/28/18
 
Mike was great, will always call Sunshine for services
Mike M.
12/26/18
 
Very pleased with Elias, fast and professional
Elias G.
12/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.