Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
9791 B Brighton Road , Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-459-5469
Website: www.sunshineplumbingheating.com



Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12981 star rating
(2645 Reviews)
Google
1257 star rating (257 Reviews)
Happy Call
5874 star rating (1184 Reviews)
Facebook
387 star rating (79 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1482 star rating (321 Reviews)
Other
2284 star rating (460 Reviews)
Thumbtack
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
470 star rating (94 Reviews)
Yelp
904 star rating (184 Reviews)
Superpages
123 star rating (26 Reviews)
Home Advisor
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sunshine Plumbing, Heating & Air runs like a well oiled machine. The staff is professional and friendly. There seem to be programs in place to keep all informed as to the status of the work being done. The work was done within the time frame given. They installed a furnace in a 1920's house which also involved running new duct work and working with the quirks of an old house. Very please with the work and service. I'm happy to have found a company I can count on for the future as well.
Paul F., Kristie B.
11/12/18
 
We've used Sunshine plumbing for HVAC and plumbing needs. They are professional, courteous and willing to explain their work in easy to understand terms. Elias and Mike were just out to the house to work on a new humidifier. It was a pleasure working with them as well as the great office staff. Would highly recommend Sunshine.
Elias G., Mike M.
11/10/18
 
Great and friendly service. Elias answered all my questions and explained what he was doing.
Elias G.
11/07/18
 
Very pleased with Mike
Mike M.
11/06/18
 
I experienced excellent customer service. They answered the phone quickly and professionally and got me scheduled. The wonderful service man arrived when he said he would and did great work. They followed up about the service as well.
Brett T., Kristie B.
11/06/18
 
Michael and John were very professional at assessing my water heater needs and expelling my options. I decided while they were there to go ahead and have a new water heater installed. About three hours later they were done. They were a pleasure to work with.
Mike M.
11/05/18
 
Great Service!!
Jeffrey D., James R.
11/05/18
 
So far so good. Sunshine Plumbing/Heating/Air installed a new heater in one of our rentals and seems to be working just great. Good price and quick installation.
Elias G., Kristie B.
11/05/18
 
Excellent service!
Elias G.
11/05/18
 
Great Service!!
Elias G.
11/02/18
 
Our thermostat on a rental property went out and Hank stayed late to ensure that it was fixed and our tenant had heat. We appreciated this extra effort. Thanks Hank!
Hank A., Kristie B.
11/02/18
 
You guys are awesome!!! My tech was very friendly, fast, thorough and punctual!!
Lorenzo D.
11/01/18
 
Very pleased with the service
Elias G.
10/31/18
 
Very pleased with the service
Elias G.
10/31/18
 
Mike and his partner were quick and thorough, unclogging a laundry drain for us. It was easy to make an appointment and we were worked into the schedule in less than 24 hours, despite the fact that our job wasn't an emergency. Sunshine is bit more costly than some companies but their customer service is really superior. We got several messages to confirm the appointment time, introduce the technician that would be visiting us, and check up on the job they did. Mike explained what they found the problem to be and had solid advice on how to avoid the problem in the future. All done with a smile!!!
Mike M.
10/30/18
 
Great Service!!
Jeffrey D., James R.
10/30/18
 
Great Service!!
Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air Team.
10/30/18
 
Eli, tried very hard to repair our furnace so we wouldn't have to buy repair parts or buy a new furnace. But we had a very old furnace and needed to do so. We appreciate his trying to do so.
Elias G.
10/30/18
 
James was awesome yesterday and today ( Jeff was awesome as well) very knowledgeable, courteous, punctual and to the point. We are glad to have signed up for the yearly membership as well.
Jeffrey D., James R.
10/29/18
 
Great Service!!
Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air Team.
10/29/18
 
James was very helpful and efficient
James R.
10/29/18
 
Everything is great loves Jeff & James
Jeffrey D., James R.
10/29/18
 
Lorenzo came out to identify the issue with a self-contained HVAC unit in my apartment that had failed. He was the 4th person to come out and the first to identify not only the issue and manufacturer or the unit, but has had fast and consistent communication with me as he has already placed an order for the parts, has set expectations for cost and timeline and was a pleasant human being in general. Thanks!
Lorenzo D., Kristie B.
10/29/18
 
great team, great customer service and everyone cares Jeff and James and Kristie were wonderful to work with. Very professional. We got off to a rocky start but true to their word they put a smile on my face and completed the work beautifully. I will be referring this company to anyone that asks about them. Truly a neighborhood jewel. Thanks so much.
James R., Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
10/26/18
 
Very well. The plumbers were thorough and knowledgeable. In addition to servicing the water heater, they checked all the faucets in the house.
Elias G.
10/25/18
 
Have used them a couple of years now for furnace maintenance. Always professional, prompt & courteous. Highly recommend them.
Elias G.
10/23/18
 
Prompt (early) service call to diagnose water heater issues. It would have been nice if I had known to call the number on the water heater before they came out to look at it, only to have to wait two more days to get the part and install..
Mike M.
10/22/18
 
Arrived as scheduled, professional, cost as estimated, fair pricing - happy customer!!
Hank A.
10/17/18
 
I'm so happy to have found Sunshine Plumbing, Heating & Air. We have worked with several technicians (most recently James, who was an absolute delight), and every one of them has been knowledgeable, exceedingly polite, and effective. Pricing is fair and transparent. We purchased a yearly service plan and are thrilled that we'll no longer be on the hunt for a service provider the next time the AC, furnace, or water heater is on the fritz.
James R., Kristie B.
10/17/18
 
Eli was prompt, courteous and professional in all respects.
Elias G.
10/14/18
 
(no comment)
Mike M.
10/09/18
 
James and Dalton came to my home and installed a new hot water heater. They were both efficient and courteous. I would certainly use Sunshine Plumbing Heating and Air again!
James R.
10/09/18
 
My name is Mike Whitby. I give Sunshine Plumbing Heating & Air a full FIVE STARS. I've relied on them on several occasions before, and I will happily continue to use them. Today I needed them for three issues, and Sunshine sent two Master Plumbers to help me. Jeff and James were great, and I definitely benefited from their vast experience. (They also liked my big dog Molly, and she really liked them, too.) First was an annual vinegar flush of my tankless water heater. Sunshine had installed the system five years ago when the old heater tank leaked and flooded my whole basement. The new tankless system produces plenty of hot water on demand, and I shouldn't have to worry about it flooding my basement. Second, I needed them to look at the basement utility room floor drain which had apparently backed up not long ago and left some waste on the surface. Jeff and James cleaned up the whole area around the drain, and they installed a condensate neutralizer to prevent further corrosion. They also gave me an estimate for what it would take to permanently fix the drain which has never worked properly from the time the house was new. Lastly, I needed advice about upgrading my downstairs bathroom so that it could be made handicap accessible. They gave me an estimate which seemed reasonable, so I will be calling them back to perform the upgrade in the near future. Overall, I could not have asked for a better experience. Sunshine Plumbing Heating and Air will continue to be my first choice for any work that I need.
James R., Jeffrey D.
10/09/18
 
The tech arrived an hour and a half late, no phone call. Fabricated an issue with my furnace to make it appear I had an issue with the heat exchanger by blowing on the flames. Also damaged wires. Also doubled the quoted price upon arrival.
Hank A.
10/06/18
 
I always use Home Advisory They are very reliable and on time.
James R., Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
10/06/18
 
In preparation for the cold season, I contacted Sunshine to have my furnace inspected and tuned. The arrival window was between 1 - 3 pm. With these types of service calls, I'm always used to having someone arrive at the tail end of the window. The HVAC tech, Hank, rang my doorbell 20 minutes before 1:00. (Of course, he called prior to arriving and I simultaneously received both text and email notifications.) He was courteous, professional, thorough and friendly. Really not much more to be said: my experience with Hank and Sunshine Plumbing, Heating & Air was a 110% smooth and pleasurable experience. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to refer this company to anyone in need of plumbing, heating and air services.
Hank A., Kristie B.
10/03/18
 
outstanding plumber,a true master of his craft.
Brett T.
10/03/18
 
Very professional, polite and friendly. Communication very complete and informative.
Kermit S.
10/03/18
 
I can't say enough about Sunshine Plumbing. Their technicians are professional and personable. Makes you want to do business with them. They are also close to neighborhood and I always like to do business with local people. Had a problem that Susan and Kristie took care of immediately. Anyone that asks me I will refer customers to Sunshine. They will put a smile on your face. Thank you thank you. Sandy Duran
James R., Jeffrey D.
10/02/18
 
Buying a house with a furnace built in 1980, one knows they'll have to dive into that problem sooner or later. With a broken blower motor and a gas leak, today was my day. However, I was fortunate enough to meet with both Hank A. and Paul F. about my broken dinosaur. Both men were great, very knowledgable and helpful! Thank you both! I can't wait to get my new furnace installed!
Paul F., Hank A.
09/28/18
 
Another great experience with Sunshine Plumbing, Heating and Air! Technician (Kermit) arrived on time and was professional while performing the furnace tune up. He provided recommendations while being honest about the condition of my furnace (was in really good condition). Sunshine has been super easy to work with from setting up the appointment to the technicians to the service. Very appreciative!
Kermit S.
09/28/18
 
Buying a house with a furnace built in 1980, one knows they'll have to dive into that problem sooner or later. With a broken blower motor and a gas leak, today was my day. However, I was fortunate enough to meet with both Hank A. and Paul F. about my broken dinosaur. Both men were great, very knowledgable and helpful! Thank you both! I can't wait to get my new furnace installed!
Hank A.
09/28/18
 
Did a good job of troubleshooting the problem.
Hank A., Kristie B.
09/28/18
 
Kermit was polite, fast, and honest. Our HVAC was cleaned and ready to keep us warm all winter!
Kermit S.
09/26/18
 
(no comment)
Paul F., Kristie B.
09/18/18
 
These guys are the best. They are so very professional and friendly as they go about their work. I highly recommend them. Don't waste your time looking for a better company, this is it!!!
Lorenzo D., Kristie B.
09/06/18
 
A couple years ago I had my sump pump replaced. Unfortunately the check valve was faulty and I needed Sunshine back to replace it. Michael showed up on time and replaced the valve in about 20 minutes. He was very friendly , professional and knowledgeable. I was not charged for the check valve which was a nice surprise. I will use Sunshine again when the need arises. Fast response and good people.
Mike M.
09/02/18
 
Sunshine Pluming notified me when there service tech was dispatched and received a call from James R the tech on when he would arrive , everything was handled in quick order with James explaining what he was doing. Very happy with the work performed , and would recommend them for your hot water tank needs.
James R.
08/29/18
 
We used Sunshine Plumbing to solve a leak between our home and a condo below us. The secretary scheduling the appointment was accommodating and wonderfully pleasent and truly worked within our schedules. Brett came out and was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and worked diligently to find the cause of the leak. After two hours of hard elimination, he was able to resolve our issue without unnecessary damage to our home. We will be using Sunshine plumbing for the rest of our home needs and cannot say enough about Brett and his work.
Brett T.
08/25/18
 
(no comment)
Lorenzo D.
08/24/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.