Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
9791 B Brighton Road , Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-459-5469
Website: www.sunshineplumbingheating.com



Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13428 star rating
(2735 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1517 star rating (328 Reviews)
Google
1355 star rating (277 Reviews)
Happy Call
6129 star rating (1235 Reviews)
Thumbtack
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
499 star rating (100 Reviews)
Facebook
392 star rating (80 Reviews)
Other
2289 star rating (461 Reviews)
Yelp
904 star rating (184 Reviews)
Superpages
123 star rating (26 Reviews)
Home Advisor
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mike M was prompt. He fixed my toilet & explained the problem. Mike made sure any questions were fully answered.
Mike M.
01/22/19
 
John and James were polite and worked quickly! Overall working with Sunshine was easy and convenient! We will use them again in the future!
John K., James R.
01/21/19
 
(no comment)
Brett T.
01/18/19
 
Great Service!! Daniel was not only courteous and professional but very knowledgeable
Daniel M.
01/17/19
 
Everyone at Sunshine has been great to work with. Although they were hit hard by the flu, sunshine's owner, william Few, took the time to install a steam humidifier for us which works great. We had given up on humidity before sunshine came up with this solution. We give them the highest recommendation.
William F.
01/11/19
 
very professional, reasonable priced, on time, dependable. would recommend to others.
Brett T.
01/10/19
 
Very happy with Tech Jeff, he was clean, knowledgeable and prompt
Jeffrey D.
01/09/19
 
Jeff was friendly and professional. He was able to clearly explain the problem with my toilet and answered all my questions. He promptly replaced the broken toilet and worked efficiently.
Jeffrey D.
01/09/19
 
Very pleased with the service. Paul was kind and helpful, went above and beyond to help out. Highly recommend Sunshine.
Paul F.
01/04/19
 
Very happy with Jeff, said he was great!
Jeffrey D.
01/02/19
 
Jeff at Sunshine Plumbing was fabulous! He was so friendly and knowledgable. He walked me through everything, helped me prioritize projects, and gave me an estimate before doing any work. I would absolutely recommend him!
Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
01/02/19
 
Lorenzo was great! Thanks for keeping us warm.
Lorenzo D., Kristie B.
12/31/18
 
Lorenzo was great! He called to ask if he could come early, as he was running ahead of schedule. Perfect! He explained what was happening with our furnace and gave us options.
Lorenzo D.
12/29/18
 
The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful. The only reason I didn't give a five star rating is because the technician will have to come back out to do the work . After the work is done I will revisit the review based on the finished work.
Brett T.
12/29/18
 
Was able to get same day service for a leaking hot water heater. James showed up on time and finished the job quickly. Very clean, courteous and professional and the cost was reasonable. He even tightened a loose shower tub spout for me at no charge. Thanks James! My first time using Sunshine Plumbing Heating and I will use them again. Very satisfied.
James R.
12/28/18
 
We always use Sunshine. Always on time. They go out of their way to give us timely, professional service at competitive prices.
Mike M., Kristie B.
12/28/18
 
Mike was great, will always call Sunshine for services
Mike M.
12/26/18
 
Very pleased with Elias, fast and professional
Elias G.
12/26/18
 
Service call went well. happy with service.
Elias G.
12/24/18
 
I dealt with Eli. And I think he did a wonderful job of explaining what was wrong with my furnace, as is my situation. He was kind, professional, explained my options without being pushy. That means a lot to me.
Elias G., Kristie B.
12/23/18
 
Great Service!! 8 on the survey
Brett T.
12/22/18
 
(no comment)
John K.
12/21/18
 
James and Jeffrey were very professional and helpful when I called to get help with my water heater and heating system. In no time at all everything was fixed. I was thrilled! Highly recommended!
Jeffrey D.
12/20/18
 
James and Jeffrey were very professional and helpful when I called to get help with my water heater and heating system. In no time at all everything was fixed. I was thrilled! Highly recommended!
James R.
12/20/18
 
They are always polite and do a great job. I highly recommend Sunshine to anyone needing plumbing or HVAC work. All the technicians we have ever had have been great. Lorenzo is very helpful and does a good job. The office staff is very helpful.
Lorenzo D.
12/18/18
 
James and Jeff did great work; quick, clean, and professional.
Jeffrey D.
12/17/18
 
Brett was a highly knowledgeable and professional technician, and performed a great job with a warm and considerate attitude. We highly recommend Sunshine!
Brett T.
12/15/18
 
(no comment)
Elias G.
12/14/18
 
Excellent service
Elias G., Kristie B.
12/14/18
 
Sunshine P & H LLC, again, provided service above and beyond living up their website's indication as to Customer Service. BACKGROUND: My first-time receiving plumbing service was Excellent; my second request was somewhat 'botched' due in part by in-correct shared by the Sunday answering service and subsequent service to 'fix' by non-functioning gas fed home furnace. This second service instance continued to be a poor rating when the service finically came to my home. I reported the issue and called the owner. The owner was not only apologetic but had already called the answering service to correct the mis-information they had given me on a Sunday afternoon with no heat in the house. The owner shared how important customer service when I called and asked to speak with her; it favorably impressed me. We continued to talk, explored my options when the second service call failed, and my furnace stopped working AGAIN with a week. She had her senior service person come that afternoon. He was knowledgeable, shared options, and discussed the trade-offs of diagnosing an 18-year-old furnace. We came to a common solution NEW FURNACE. Pricing was aggressive, and service was FANTASTIC! Earlier this morning, a very congenial service man arrived as scheduled, introduced himself, and was ready to install the new furnace which was on its way in another truck from their distributor. Within an hour and half, the NEW furnace was warming my home for the first time in almost two weeks. BOTTOMLINE: Sunshine Plumbing and Heating Air, LLC met, and exceeded, ALL EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU, Christy, Paul, Jacob, and OWNER! Any time a new customer wishes to talk to an existing, experienced, customer, PLEASE feel free to share my name. One request give me a 'heads up' to expect a call and name. I will pass on the service your website states and FULFILLS ! ~~WayneW
Paul F., Kristie B.
12/13/18
 
(no comment)
Mike M.
12/13/18
 
Very happy with Jeff and James they were Awesome. Gave 9 on the survey.
Jeffrey D., James R.
12/12/18
 
Great Service!! Very happy with Jeff and James. Took the time to talk to me about my sprinklers and what to do in the spring.
Jeffrey D., James R.
12/12/18
 
Great Service!!
Lorenzo D.
12/11/18
 
Happy with the services provided.
Mike M.
12/11/18
 
John is Very nice and professional
John K.
12/11/18
 
Very pleased with the service
John K., Mike M.
12/10/18
 
Jeff and James did great work; quick, clean and professional.
Jeffrey D., James R.
12/10/18
 
Eli is the best, he explains the problem so I can understand.
Elias G.
12/10/18
 
Courteous and prompt
Elias G.
12/10/18
 
Great Service! Elias Garcia was our technician, and was extremely helpful and courteous. He went above and beyond to not only make sure the right part was replaced, but that the whole system was clean and working correctly, and that all of our questions were answered.
Elias G.
12/07/18
 
10 on survey Highly recommend Sunshine to a friend recently for his new furnace
Jeffrey D., James R.
12/07/18
 
Servicemen are very personable and willing to explain and discuss the appliances and their operation.
Elias G.
12/06/18
 
Great Service!! Paul is so great. Thank you for the Gift Basket, Sunshine is awesome!
Paul F.
12/06/18
 
Everything is great loves Jeff & James
Jeffrey D., James R.
12/06/18
 
Very pleased with Brett
Brett T.
12/06/18
 
Very happy, Great worker, clean.
Lorenzo D.
12/06/18
 
James and Jeff arrived at our home ahead of schedule which was very much appreciated. They were professional and explained and resolve our issues with our disposal. Jeff also explained the yearly service that we could enroll in. Thanks so much guys.
James R., Jeffrey D.
12/05/18
 
Great Service!!
Lorenzo D.
12/03/18
 
Very pleased with John
John K.
12/03/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.