Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
9791 B Brighton Road , Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-459-5469
Website: www.sunshineplumbingheating.com



Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14167 star rating
(2886 Reviews)
Facebook
463 star rating (95 Reviews)
Google
1616 star rating (331 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1600 star rating (345 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
639 star rating (128 Reviews)
Other
2304 star rating (464 Reviews)
Happy Call
6269 star rating (1263 Reviews)
Thumbtack
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
Yelp
904 star rating (184 Reviews)
Superpages
123 star rating (26 Reviews)
Home Advisor
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


They always do such a efficient job when we need work done! Very friendly staff and always get back to you!
Lorenzo D.
08/21/19
 
William came by to finish our boiler installation with the addition of an outdoor sensor. He is very thorough, and replaced a small section of pvc that was not the proper grade for it's use. Very dependable and knowledgeable. There is no one else for me! August 2019: We're selling our house and needed a service and cleaning. William came over, answered all my questions, showed me how the boiler is performing as expected, and serviced the boiler. I trust William with my system.
Kristie B., William F.
08/18/19
 
Great customer service and job well done. Tony Kim And James were extremely helpful and professional!
Tony M.
08/14/19
 
Tony was great. Very thorough and professional.
Tony M.
08/13/19
 
Daniel, our AC tech was professional, courteous and friendly. He did a great job with our AC tune up/annual inspection.
Daniel M.
08/08/19
 
Very responsive, and helpful in resolving an unknown leak problem.
Tony M.
08/07/19
 
Tony, our service tech, did a great job and was very courteous.
Tony M.
08/02/19
 
No comment
Mike M., Kristie B.
08/01/19
 
William, Susan and their team have been life savers to me twice now! I had James come out and take a look at a leak that I thought was very bad and costly. He was only here for about 20 minutes and he found the issue was just a leaky fridge!!!! It took so much pressure off my shoulders and they even have a water damage specialist coming out to look at my house too! Talk about amazing customer service!!! Thank you to James and the Sunshine crew for coming to my rescue again <3 You guys truly are the best!!!!!!!!
James R., Kristie B.
07/31/19
 
William, Susan and their team have been life savers to me twice now! I had James come out and take a look at a leak that I thought was very bad and costly. He was only here for about 20 minutes and he found the issue was just a leaky fridge!!!! It took so much pressure off my shoulders and they even have a water damage specialist coming out to look at my house too! Talk about amazing customer service!!! Thank you to James and the Sunshine crew for coming to my rescue again <3 You guys truly are the best!!!!!!!!
James R., Kristie B.
07/31/19
 
William, Susan and their team have been life savers to me twice now! I had James come out and take a look at a leak that I thought was very bad and costly. He was only here for about 20 minutes and he found the issue was just a leaky fridge!!!! It took so much pressure off my shoulders and they even have a water damage specialist coming out to look at my house too! Talk about amazing customer service!!! Thank you to James and the Sunshine crew for coming to my rescue again <3 You guys truly are the best!!!!!!!!
James R.
07/31/19
 
“Lorenzo D. helped us with an ongoing but intermittent issue with our AC. He had to come out to our home 3 times. During these visits he was professional and knowledgeable. He didn't want to charge us for unnecessary parts or services, which ultimately saved us money. Originally, we thought the issue was our blower fan and the capacitor in the furnace. But, that turned out not to be the case. On Lorenzo's recommendation, we ended up having to replace the AC and the furnace units. Though expensive, he fully explained the functionality of the units and the package pricing options in full detail, which will also save us money in the long run. Lorenzo was very patient, personable, and gave you the feeling that you were in good hands. If you need a good tech who is going to try to help you in any way he can and give it to you straight, Lorenzo is a good option.”
Lorenzo D.
07/23/19
 
We had an excellent experience with Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air, and that is all thanks to Tony! He was exceptionally friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Can't thank you enough, Tony!
Tony M.
07/23/19
 
James was my tech and he did a great job. He was very efficient and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend him.
James R.
07/19/19
 
Update (July 2019): Daniel recently came by to help us with an AC issue. Daniel identified and corrected a tricky problem with one of our AC ducts. He was careful and methodical and we really appreciate his help. The room, which has typically been 10-15F hotter than the rest of our house, now maintains the same temperature as the rest of our home. Thanks, Daniel! Original review (June 2019): We are relatively new clients of SPH&A (we've used them over the last 2 years), and all our experiences have been good ones so far. Jeff came by recently to help us with plumbing issue. He was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Thanks, Jeff!
Daniel M., Kristie B.
07/17/19
 
These people were friendly, accommodating, the install was professional and followup has been great. It's the place to go!
James R., Kristie B.
07/17/19
 
Tony was quick to find the issue with our toilet, a plastic scrapper was blocking the way. Inadvertently the scrapper made its way into the toilet from the mop bucket. Tony was quick and professional in finding the issue and dislodging the tool. Thank you for meeting my expectations for a solution and exceeding my expectations of customer service.
Tony M.
07/17/19
 
I really liked Lorenzo, he is very knowledgeable, kind and efficient. He is the one to have for any hvac related problems or installs.
Lorenzo D.
07/15/19
 
Daniel was Great.
Daniel M.
07/15/19
 
Very pleased with the service
James R.
07/15/19
 
James was fantastic, that he explained everything and was happy with the service.
James R.
07/15/19
 
Tony was awesome, great experience.
Tony M.
07/13/19
 
OUTSTANDING Service!!
Daniel M.
07/13/19
 
Sunshine is awesome! Their staff is knowledgable, courteous and professional. I HIGHLY recommend them for all your HVAC and plumbing needs.
William F.
07/12/19
 
My service technician, James was on-time and advised me as to what I needed to do to save money on unnecessary parts. He explained everything that he was doing and finished in a timely fashion. I have used Sunshine in the past and I have been totally pleased with their service, the ease of making appointments. And, they're saving the plant by, going paperless. Would be great if all companies followed the example!!
James R., Kristie B.
07/11/19
 
Daniel was outstanding, was very impressed with him and the quality of work.
Daniel M.
07/09/19
 
Customer said that he was very happy with Daniel. That is was a unique situation in the attic and Danail handeled it all great. Nice and answered everything.
Daniel M.
07/09/19
 
Happy with Mike
Mike M.
07/08/19
 
happy with Lorenzo. Mentioned that she thought it would be a bit cooler in her home, i said to monitor it and let us know.
Lorenzo D.
07/08/19
 
Loved James, quick efficient, friendly
James R.
07/08/19
 
happy with Lorenzo. Said he was very knowledgeable and straight forward
Lorenzo D.
07/08/19
 
he couldn't be happier with them. Completing project tomorrow but very happy with the work so far
Jeffrey D., James R.
07/08/19
 
Very pleased with the service. Daniel was great!
Daniel M.
07/06/19
 
Fabulous service. Seriously couldn't ask for anything more.
James R., Jeffrey D.
07/05/19
 
Everyone I’ve dealt with has been wonderful. They appreciate my questions and provide educational answers.
Daniel M., Kristie B.
07/02/19
 
Sunshine Plumbing Heating and Air will get you ready for the summer. Be sure to make an appointment to have them come and check your air conditioner before you have too many issues. Lorenzo DeNigris was great and now I will have a good cool summer. Thank you Sunshine Plumbing.
Lorenzo D., Kristie B.
07/02/19
 
Jeff was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of our questions to our satisfaction and did excellent work. We were very pleased with his knowledge and the quality his work, which we’d rare as excellent.
Jeffrey D.
07/01/19
 
Mike was there on time. Great service, great rates, great follow up. I am so darn impressed with Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air, we are moving all accounts over to them. Highly recommend
Mike M., Kristie B.
07/01/19
 
The Sunshine team from beginning to end were extremely responsive. I had a team out to my house to fix my water heater in less than an hour. They were extremely knowledgeable and presented me with my options in a way that was not pushy or "just trying to make a sale." Although, they were quick, they did not seem rushed and kept me educated along the way. I will definitely recommend the Sunshine team to anyone who needs plumbing, heating and air work. James, Jeffrey, and Kristie were awesome!
James R., Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
06/30/19
 
Very good service and knowledge.
Lorenzo D.
06/28/19
 
They came to our rescue when our hot water heater broke even though it was the end of the day and worked late to install a new heater!
James R., Jeffrey D.
06/26/19
 
I was out of town two thousand miles away when my neighbors noticed major water flowing from my house sump pump. Within hours it was determined that my water supply line had sprung a leak somewhere. I had used Sunshine previously a couple of times and was very satisfied. I called them again to see if they could help me once more. They indicated that they had a booked schedule but would see where they could put me in. Jeff worked his magic and was able to fix my line on Friday which worked great since I wasn't due back till the weekend. Everything was working when I got back to my home and you would hardly notice that work had been done in my front yard. Working with Jeff and Kristie from two thousand miles away was flawless. They kept me posted every step of the way and provide pictures so I could see what was done. I would absolutely use Sunshine again, and again when I need plumping help.
Jeffrey D., Kristie B.
06/25/19
 
James was efficient, courteous, and fast!
James R.
06/23/19
 
Daniel, our service technician, was helpful and explained what was wrong with the unit, not just telling us the price. Great experience.
Daniel M.
06/23/19
 
no comment
Mike M., Kristie B.
06/23/19
 
Sunshine always does a good job. Jeff called and was running EARLY so he came and took a lot of time to answer my questions and explain things very throughly. He gave us two options for the work to be done, so he gave us 2 estimates for Us to decide on. And there was no charge for the call. They give free estimates. Thanks Sunshine.
Jeffrey D.
06/23/19
 
Paul arrived this morning promptly. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He completed his work swiftly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Sunshine!
Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air Team.
06/19/19
 
James arrived promptly and was so friendly and helpful. When nothing needed to be done with my unit, he was honest about it. I trust the folks at Sunshine. They are very professional and skilled. Thank you, Sunshine!
James R.
06/19/19
 
Every single time I call the customer service is excellent from the moment they answer until the technician leaves my house. The prices are competitive and I have yet to have a single issue. Every technician that has come out has been informative and helpful and they all give tips to make it so there will be less need for service calls. Great company I would recommend to anyone!
Daniel M.
06/17/19
 
Daniel was on time and very helpful with preventative tips. He did a great job!
Daniel M., Kristie B.
06/17/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.