Stuart Services
4724 Utica Street, Metairie, LA 70006
Phone: 888-538-7882
Website: www.stuartservices.com



Stuart Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7146 star rating
(1449 Reviews)
Google
1229 star rating (248 Reviews)
Facebook
1042 star rating (211 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
415 star rating (83 Reviews)
Judy's Book
205 star rating (42 Reviews)
Yelp
259 star rating (53 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3046 star rating (617 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
466 star rating (96 Reviews)
Superpages
420 star rating (86 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
59 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Impressed with the level of customer service. Technician was professional and very knowledgeable of the service that I needed.

07/20/18
 
Thoroughly satisfied with my experience. Mike worked on the a/c like it was his own. Great people. Great service.

07/18/18
 
Other companies didn't charfe a diagnostic fee and i still have outlets that are not working and that wasnt checked during the diagnostic phase.

07/17/18
 
Mark was knowledgeable, personable and professional! Going without a hot water heater for a couple days was tuff but the timely customer service and the quality of work to get my hot water replaced was second to none. “Mike” also came on the day of installation to assist. The two were a great team and checked on a couple of related issues while at my home. Joy also kept me updated on exactly what to expect so I knew when to expect and when. My installation was on Friday the 13th. Turned out to be a lucky day for sure!
Mark B.
07/14/18
 
Mike is an expert in his field. He installed my AC exactly as I requested with great attention to the details. I was so pleased I took pictures to share with others. I have recommended Stuart to family members who got the same results. If there is anything you do not like, they will address it until you are satisfied. I have had Stuart Services do plumbing too. The quality was as good as my AC installation. I highly recommend Stuart Services. It's nice to have consistent service when I need anything done.

07/13/18
 
Chris was very efficient, courteous and knowledgable

07/12/18
 
First time customer. Job was a simple hose bib replace. Took very little time but was done professionally and with a great attitude. Great job.
Rodney F.
07/11/18
 
Waiting for work to be finished before commenting. Kyle was nice, polite and personable.

07/09/18
 
Jimmy V. Took care of my problem on Sunday morning very personal, and Professional .

07/08/18
 
We've been trying to schedule our annual maintenance on our generator for a little while.Jimmy V of Stewart was on time courteous, went our of his way not to inconvenience me, and cleaned up after the job was done. A generator is a necessity in my neck of the woods, Jimmy and Stuart S made me very happy I didn't buy from the box store
Jimmy V.
07/06/18
 
Clear explication of the repairs to be performed and a rough estimate of the time frame it would take to complete.

07/06/18
 
I really appreciate Stuart Services. My electric was out tvey came out and was very through with their assessment and repair of my problem. Edward B., was my technician and he was awesome! Thanks for making sure my home is safe. My only issue was the amout of time it took for the repairs to be completed.This was due to the company schedule.
Edward B.
07/05/18
 
I do not normally do this but Mark was very helpful with finding out what our plumbing problem was and how to repair. He took time to explain the process and what our best options were . We felt he was being honest and fair with his estimates, He performed all the work in a very professional manner.

07/05/18
 
Mike is very prompt, courteous, and very professional. He is also very thorough in troubleshooting and diagnosing A/C problems and or repairs. Great asset to your company.
Mike D.
07/05/18
 
Ed was efficient, informative, and friendly. While he performed some electrical work, I have used Stuart Services for plumbing, as well as installation of a new hot water heater, and I will call upon them again.
Edward B.
07/04/18
 
I was very impressed by CJ, Jimmy V, and Ed.B. All were professional in giving me choices,cost and how long the job would take. Everything was explained to me in detail. CJ and Jimmy worked tirelessly in a 108 degree heat index. They worked long and hard to complete the job on time. I think they are two men who take pride in their work. Thank you for a job well done.

06/29/18
 
Ed.B was very professional in answering all of my questions about a home generator . Good price and friendly. I also had some electrical work done byJimmy V and CJ B. Again they were very professional and hard working. The heat index was 108 for several days but that did not slow them down. They worked long and hard to complete the job on time. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate the hard work they did. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Edward B., Cj B., Jimmy V.
06/29/18
 
The generator service technician is extremely well versed and very efficient in his work on my generator.

06/15/18
 
Great service at a very reasonable price! Our technician, Chris, was very knowledgeable and explained exactly what was causing our problem and how he was going to correct it. I would definitely use Stuart Services for all our A/C needs in the future!
Christopher R.
06/14/18
 
(no comment)
Edward B.
06/13/18
 
I'm always glad to see Christopher. He gives the impression that he knows what he is doing is pleasant and efficient.

06/09/18
 
We have used Stuart Services for several years, They service our AC unit and we find them to be very knowledgeable and reliable. The service department always notifies up when the service person will be at our location. I have never had any other service company do such a great job. Our service person is probably one of the most knowledgeable I have ever worked with before.
Kyle P.
06/06/18
 
Scott was prompt and very professional. He explained what needed to be done and then began the process of procuring the necessary parts to fix the toilet in my home.
Scott M.
06/04/18
 
Josh didn't just show up on time. He was quick to assess what was needed and made a solid recommendation on a tankless water heater. He also looked at my 3 current water heaters and talked about concerns - which considering two of the units were 42 years old was very important.
Josh F.
06/01/18
 
Excellent service - very knowledgeable technician
Rodney F.
05/31/18
 
Scott was very friendly and performed the job quickly and efficiently. He made sure we understood what he was doing and why and gave all of our options.

05/17/18
 
Christopher was prompt courteous and exceeded all expectations
Christopher R.
05/17/18
 
Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. Chris and Kyle are both good dudes.
Kyle P., Christopher R.
05/16/18
 
C.J. was with us for a three day plumbing job and was an outstanding professional! He was courteous and provided excellent customer service, stopping to patiently answer any of our questions as they arose. Overnight we ran into an unrelated electrical issue which C.J., being an experienced electrician, was able to handle as well in lightning fast time and then was right back on track for the plumbing work. One of our top concerns was making certain our cats were safe and as stress-free as possible and C.J. went absolutely above and beyond to make sure that was the case which reduced our stress significantly! He left our home at least as clean as when he arrived and, in some cases, even cleaner. I can't say enough good things about Scott, C.J., and Drew!!!

05/14/18
 
Scott was a top notch professional from start to finish!!! We had a pipe leak under the home and he spent all the time necessary to make certain we completely understood the job even drawing out diagrams. He provided excellent customer service and patiently answered all of our questions before, during, and after the work and walked us around the home to show us the results after finishing to make sure we understood and were satisfied with the work. One of our top concerns was making certain our cats were safe and as stress-free as possible and Scott went absolutely above and beyond to make sure that was the case as well which significantly eased our stress during this three day job! I can't say enough good things about Scott, C.J., and Drew!!!
Scott M.
05/14/18
 
Jimmy V with Stuart Service took care of my electrical problem in a professional and courteous manner. He traced the lines and found the short circuit. I highly recommend Stuart Services and Jimmy V.
Jimmy V.
05/14/18
 
I had a new system installed in October 2017 and had my 1st check up today, 5/4 by Mike D. Excellent customer service and he always gives me piece of mind that my AC is working properly. They did an excellent job installing the equipment and completely replaced the duct work in the attic. Works great, looks great!
Mike D.
05/04/18
 
Jimmy V was extremely professional and helpful! He found quick and easy solutions for placement and installation of electrical to retro fit a light fixture and outlet that was much needed. Looks amazing!

05/04/18
 
We are returning customers, we recently had two jobs of Electrical work done by Jimmy V and AC check, and work done by MikeD just within a couple days.They both did great efficient work, and were friendly, courteous. They both explained what needed to be done, both completed the tasks, cleaned up. Well satisfied, and definitely recommend your services. We also in the past had plumbing work done, and have some more to have done in very near future. It is well worth having the Home Inspection Plan, it prevents problems down the road.
Mike D., Jimmy V.
05/03/18
 
Had both Mr. Eddie and Josh? Or Jonathan? Come out. Both super friendly and professional. Thanks!

05/03/18
 
We are returning customers, we recently had two jobs of Electrical work done by Jimmy V and AC check, and work done by MikeD just within a couple days.They both did great efficient work, and were friendly, courteous. They both explained what needed to be done, both completed the tasks, cleaned up. Well satisfied, and definitely recommend your services. We also in the past had plumbing work done, and have some more to have done in very near future. It is well worth having the Home Inspection Plan, it prevents problems down the road.
Jimmy V.
05/02/18
 
Mr. Eddie came on time, was so pleasant, diagnosed and fixed the problem. I would recommend Stuart Services to a friend.
Edward B., Edward F.
05/01/18
 
Stuart Services was fast, professional, kind, diagnosed the problem and fixed it timely.
Josh F.
05/01/18
 
Ed was very pleasant but still very professional. Fixed our problem, easy-peasy!

05/01/18
 
Mr Eddie was great. He took the time to show me the problem, explained how he was going to fix the problem, fixed the problem, then gave me a few tips on how to maintain my water heater. This is how service is suppose to be.

05/01/18
 
Jimmy V was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable and confident with him doing the tricky wiring and requiring. He did not let me down. Excellent service with a smile. I will definitely have him into our home should we need assistance in the future. Thank Jimmy V

04/26/18
 
We have had fantastic, professional and sincere service.

04/22/18
 
Excellent and timely service by a well prepared technician.

04/19/18
 
We were very pleased with Stuart Svcs. You came when we needed you and also sent out a very professional and very pleasant technician!

04/18/18
 
Wow! They set up the appointment the same day. Called 45 minutes before they arrived, as promised. Gave me the name of the plumber. Mr. Eddie showed up on time. He ask me to stay while he looked over the issues I was having with my water heater. Showed me the problem. Fixed the problem. Gave me a few pointers on keeping the up-keep on my unit. And he never stopped smiling. You don't get service like this any more.
Edward B.
04/17/18
 
Mark and Drew did an excellent job with identifying and repairing my home plumbing issue. They were courteous and very respectful the entire time. They left me fully confident in the job they completed. These gentlemen are true craftsmen in their trade.
Mark B.
04/16/18
 
We lost power in two of our outside outlets last week. Never having had to call an electrician for this house, we took a stab and tried Stuart. From the start they were very pleasant. Then today when Ed came to help us out, we were very pleased. He could not have been more professional, yet pleasant. He had to search around the house to determine the problem, but then resolved it very quickly. I've written them in INK in my phone book. They're who we'll call in the future ... and, while I'm sure all their technicians are nice, we'll hope it's Ed who comes to help us!
Edward B.
04/16/18
 
Kyle was wonderful He is very courteous & explains all in laywoman’s terms I will continue to use Stuart Services

04/12/18
 
Kyle and Stuart Services are always professional and do a great job. I have always been happy with the service they provide. Kyle came on time and serviced both of my Air Conditioners. They follow through!
Kyle P.
04/10/18
 
CJ was very professional and thorough. He took his time and did a great job. We had a variety of jobs to do and he was able to help us with everything. We will definitely call him again when we needed electrical services.
Cj B.
04/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.