Stuart Services
4724 Utica Street, Metairie, LA 70006
Phone: 888-538-7882
Website: www.stuartservices.com



Stuart Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7970 star rating
(1614 Reviews)
Facebook
1182 star rating (239 Reviews)
Google
1473 star rating (297 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
490 star rating (98 Reviews)
Yelp
329 star rating (67 Reviews)
Judy's Book
250 star rating (51 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3296 star rating (667 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
466 star rating (96 Reviews)
Superpages
420 star rating (86 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
59 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Job well done

10/11/19
 
Technician arrived on time, finished job quickly. Very nice gentleman, did terrific job and a hard worker. Did extra cleanup for me because I could not get on floor to do myself. Thanks to Scott and Stuart.
Scott M.
10/10/19
 
Very prompt service. Matt was very knowledgeable and very friendly.
Matt B.
10/10/19
 
Always on time and extremely neat and tidy work space when the technician is gone. The work is always done right the first time.

10/03/19
 
Josh has done plumbing work in my home many times. He is very neat and friendly, he shows care for my home. He does great work!!
Josh F.
10/02/19
 
Joshua F. came earlier in September 2019 about a "reset toilet" issue at my home. He was very professional, courteous and respectful, experienced in his work, knowledgeable about the problem and the various possibilities and remedies in connection with the problem. Once the choice remedy was made, he proceeded with and completed his work in a timely fashion. I will remember to request him in the future should a need arise. Stella M.
Josh F.
09/28/19
 
Great service, fast, reasonably priced. Gave me additional advice on maintaining sinks and even on things I can do on my own next time we get a clog. Two thumbs up!
Josh F.
09/27/19
 
Always happy with the service and will continue to recommend

09/27/19
 
Josh was very personable and professional. If we need plumbing services again we will be requesting Josh!

09/26/19
 
Mat B. showed up at the appointed time with a smile on his face and did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing my problems. He also went above and beyond and checked my house AC. I am very appreciative of the quality of work Mat and Stuart Services delivers. Highly recommend Mat and Stuart!
Matt B.
09/20/19
 
Special thanks to all of the technicians involved in taking care of my AC needs. Drew,Matt and the “Chris’s”

09/20/19
 
I appreciate the commitment to great service. The entire process was handled professionally and the technicians did a great job taking care of my AC system. Special thanks to Drew,Matt, and the different “Chris’s” that came to my home and did an awesome job.
Drew A., Matt B., Chris F., Christopher R.
09/19/19
 
Great service, very friendly
Mike D.
09/11/19
 
Thank you for the excellent service. Our little bathroom problem ended up being much bigger than expected, but Scott handled it with ease and professional care. Our bathroom is safe, much better looking, and we are reassured that this bathroom is now in perfect condition. Thank you Scott, and to your entire team...it takes a team!
Scott M.
09/10/19
 
I called after hours for emergency a/c service, and the technician, Matt, was at my house super fast. The system was old, and I was expecting a pricey repair (or having to get a new system), but Matt had everything fixed in around 30 minutes for minimal cost. He showed me all the system readings, explained what the problem was, and what he'd done to fix it. Extremely professional and quick service at a great price.
Matt B.
09/09/19
 
As usual another great experience with Stuart Services. Ed came out to check an electrical problem and was fantastic! He was extremely knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem immediately, and answered all our questions. He provided us with helpful information and had the job done in record time.
Edward B.
08/31/19
 
Mathew was very courteous and friendly . He made sure everything was done correctly . I have used Stuart services now for years they are my go to for AC, and Plumbing needs.
Matt B.
08/31/19
 
Quality service at a great price. Josh was very knowledgeable in his trade and resolve the problem quickly and cleanly .
Josh F.
08/30/19
 
I cannot tell you how refreshing it was to meet Scott! He was simply wonderful! His knowledge of the scope of work needed to be done was pure genius. Thanks to him, I will now have peace of mind knowing that my plumbing and electrical work will be done correctly and at an affordable price! Once again, thanks Scott!

08/30/19
 
Josh was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took care of a few plumbing issues and was very professional and courteous.
Josh F.
08/29/19
 
Scott Morris came out today to give me pricing on electrical and plumbing services, and I was extremely pleased with his knowledge and professionalism which he displayed the whole time he was here! Not only was he personable, but he showed genuine concern for my situation, and gave me the best option for payments. I felt comfortable with him the minute he introduced himself and shook my hand. He took his time to show me exactly what needed to be done, and was very clear in his scope of work that I would be receiving. I trust him implicitly and am so happy that he will be doing the plumbing work himself, and also be overlooking the electrical workers to make sure that they check everything that we discussed. I would recommend him to everybody in need of plumbing and electrical services! Thanks Scott!
Scott M.
08/29/19
 
Scott Morris came out today to give me pricing on electrical and plumbing services, and I was extremely pleased with his knowledge and professionalism which he displayed the whole time he was here! Not only was he personable, but he showed genuine concern for my situation, and gave me the best option for payments. I felt comfortable with him the minute he introduced himself and shook my hand. He took his time to show me exactly what needed to be done, and was very clear in his scope of work that I would be receiving. I trust him implicitly and am so happy that he will be doing the plumbing work himself, and also be overlooking the electrical workers to make sure that they check everything that we discussed. I would recommend him to everybody in need of plumbing and electrical services! Thanks Scott!
Scott M.
08/29/19
 
Ed did a very good job on our Generator. We get Stuart to service it every year since 2005.We are very satisfied with Stuart Services we always have annual inspection once a year.
Edward B.
08/29/19
 
Stuart Services offer the full package of technical professional excellence with top notch Customer Service at competitive prices.

08/20/19
 
Steven from Stuart Services arrived on time. Did an inspection of current plumbing systems after a thorough discussion of my specific needs as it related to water pressure and volume within the house needed to support a new HE Washer. I was especially impressed by Steven's Professionalism, Technology Knowledge and Communication Skills. He took the time to discuss, in detail, the options available to me and the methods to be used for the remediation. I had lots of questions and got the answers that I needed. Before Steven left the house he presented me with multiple detailed quotes (as I requested) and we scheduled a close in date for the work to be completed. Thank You Steven and Stuart Services.
Steven.
08/14/19
 
Joshua was great very knowledgeable and on time. Jr comes me down with problem with Rheem on the warranty parts.Thanks Bill Walther

08/13/19
 
Matthew was kind and professional. He went above and beyond with his work. He never leaves until he double checks that things are working well. He always explains things and gives his customer hints to keep things in working order. A Matthew. Thank you!
Matt B.
08/12/19
 
Josh was a Great respective of your company .He went beyond what he had to do to make me feel better after the problem I had with Rherm with the warranty parts . Thanks Bill Walther
Josh F.
08/10/19
 
Joshua was great he went above and beyond to finish the job on Saturday so I would have gotten water before Monday afternoon. He is a great respective of their company.
Josh F.
08/10/19
 
Joshua was great he went above and beyond to finish the job on Saturday so I would have gotten water before Monday afternoon. He is a great respective of their company.
Josh F.
08/10/19
 
Christopher was prompt and let me know exactly what caused my problem and even let me know of other issues I should address. Thanks Stuart Services I can always count on you.

08/08/19
 
Rodney and Steven were on time, informative and knowledgeable. They explained in detail how everything worked and cleaned up before they left like they were never there. These guys were awesome. I will use Stuart Services again and again.
Christopher R.
08/08/19
 
My new AC/Heating system is approaching 2 years this year. It has performed perfectly! It takes no time to cool down my home and my electric bill has been reduced due to the improved efficiency! I just renewed my service plan to continue to have peace of mind. Great job!
Alan S.
08/03/19
 
We really appreciate Mike D. He has been our technician on several occasions. Besides being courteous and very friendly (our dogs like him, too), we appreciate how he listened to our description of what was an ongoing HVAC problem and made the diagnosis and repair.

07/28/19
 
Your technician Josh is very knowledgeable and courteous, and did a outstanding job.

07/25/19
 
Really want to give Mike D five stars for diagnosing the problem with our AC units which (though practically new) kept breaking down year after year. He made the effort to crawl under the house to really check the coils and found they were not compatible with the AC unit as was the problem with the attic coils. He did not just fix the symptom. What a relief! We know this was a tough job. We were happy that he was the guy who came out recently to do our annual AC maintenance. Thanks to Mike and his helpers
Mike D.
07/23/19
 
Matt was very knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner. He even went above and beyond by doing preventative maintenance of problems that could arises in the future. Highly recommend using this company and also very pleased with the work Matt B has done
Matt B.
07/22/19
 
Excellent first time appointment! Had many small plumbing issues to tackle and was nice to have individual estimates up front to be able to prioritize! Josh was professional, timely and explained issues in an easy to understand manner! Glad my neighbor recommended Stuart Services!
Josh F.
07/19/19
 
As usual,Mike figured condenser problem. Very strange problem. But, Mike noticed it. Solved the Stuart way. You may use my name in marketing your Brand. Ke Kolb and,don’t forget Joy Aikens wonderful help. She is a WINNER!!!

07/12/19
 
Steven came to service a few problems with plumbing in my home. He was very professional and explained everything to me about what needed to be done. He gave me estimates before any work was done and a revised estimate for my consideration. He worked very quietly and respectfully. I would gladly call this service again.
Steven.
07/11/19
 
Ed was very professional and performed to work quickly and efficiently.
Edward B.
07/05/19
 
Josh was great today. On time and professional. Quickly evaluated the work and gave a great explanation of the work. As well did a through job of cleaning up after done.

07/02/19
 
Josh was great. Very personable too care of faucet and hot water heater in no time at all. Would call again for his service. Thank You!!
Josh F.
07/01/19
 
I received Great service from all the technicians that came to my home to repair my Ac and plumbing problems thanks again Stuart services

06/28/19
 
Josh did a fabulous job getting the leaky kitchen faucet replaced along with shut off valves to get the kitchen sink faucet up to code. Thanks! I would recommend Stuart Services to anyone. I'm a happy customer!
Josh F.
06/27/19
 
Fast service , friendly

06/26/19
 
Josh was very polite and professional. He fixed the problem and gave me options on keeping the drain clean. would recommend his services.

06/25/19
 
Very professional, reliable company. I have been dealing with them for years, using their plumbing, electrical and HVAC services. I remain impressed with their excellent customer service, knowledgeable and considerate technicians, and high quality performance. Over the years, I have had a number of technicians in my home. Most recently, Mike solved my AC condenser issue quickly and perfectly.
Mike D.
06/24/19
 
Josh came out and got myself and my mother-in-law set up for replacement water heaters. He was thorough and the turnaround time was the next day. All in all, a great experience.
Josh F.
06/19/19
 
We are very happy with the service and price we received. Alan and Chris were courteous and professional.
Mike D., Chris F., Alan S.
06/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.