Stuart Services
4724 Utica Street, Metairie, LA 70006
Phone: 888-538-7882
Website: www.stuartservices.com



Stuart Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7850 star rating
(1590 Reviews)
Yelp
324 star rating (66 Reviews)
Google
1418 star rating (286 Reviews)
Facebook
1162 star rating (235 Reviews)
Judy's Book
250 star rating (51 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
480 star rating (96 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3266 star rating (661 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
466 star rating (96 Reviews)
Superpages
420 star rating (86 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
59 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Stuart Services offer the full package of technical professional excellence with top notch Customer Service at competitive prices.

08/20/19
 
Steven from Stuart Services arrived on time. Did an inspection of current plumbing systems after a thorough discussion of my specific needs as it related to water pressure and volume within the house needed to support a new HE Washer. I was especially impressed by Steven's Professionalism, Technology Knowledge and Communication Skills. He took the time to discuss, in detail, the options available to me and the methods to be used for the remediation. I had lots of questions and got the answers that I needed. Before Steven left the house he presented me with multiple detailed quotes (as I requested) and we scheduled a close in date for the work to be completed. Thank You Steven and Stuart Services.
Steven.
08/14/19
 
Joshua was great very knowledgeable and on time. Jr comes me down with problem with Rheem on the warranty parts.Thanks Bill Walther

08/13/19
 
Matthew was kind and professional. He went above and beyond with his work. He never leaves until he double checks that things are working well. He always explains things and gives his customer hints to keep things in working order. A Matthew. Thank you!
Matt B.
08/12/19
 
Josh was a Great respective of your company .He went beyond what he had to do to make me feel better after the problem I had with Rherm with the warranty parts . Thanks Bill Walther
Josh F.
08/10/19
 
Joshua was great he went above and beyond to finish the job on Saturday so I would have gotten water before Monday afternoon. He is a great respective of their company.
Josh F.
08/10/19
 
Joshua was great he went above and beyond to finish the job on Saturday so I would have gotten water before Monday afternoon. He is a great respective of their company.
Josh F.
08/10/19
 
Christopher was prompt and let me know exactly what caused my problem and even let me know of other issues I should address. Thanks Stuart Services I can always count on you.

08/08/19
 
My new AC/Heating system is approaching 2 years this year. It has performed perfectly! It takes no time to cool down my home and my electric bill has been reduced due to the improved efficiency! I just renewed my service plan to continue to have peace of mind. Great job!
Alan S.
08/03/19
 
We really appreciate Mike D. He has been our technician on several occasions. Besides being courteous and very friendly (our dogs like him, too), we appreciate how he listened to our description of what was an ongoing HVAC problem and made the diagnosis and repair.

07/28/19
 
Your technician Josh is very knowledgeable and courteous, and did a outstanding job.

07/25/19
 
Really want to give Mike D five stars for diagnosing the problem with our AC units which (though practically new) kept breaking down year after year. He made the effort to crawl under the house to really check the coils and found they were not compatible with the AC unit as was the problem with the attic coils. He did not just fix the symptom. What a relief! We know this was a tough job. We were happy that he was the guy who came out recently to do our annual AC maintenance. Thanks to Mike and his helpers
Mike D.
07/23/19
 
Matt was very knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner. He even went above and beyond by doing preventative maintenance of problems that could arises in the future. Highly recommend using this company and also very pleased with the work Matt B has done
Matt B.
07/22/19
 
Excellent first time appointment! Had many small plumbing issues to tackle and was nice to have individual estimates up front to be able to prioritize! Josh was professional, timely and explained issues in an easy to understand manner! Glad my neighbor recommended Stuart Services!
Josh F.
07/19/19
 
As usual,Mike figured condenser problem. Very strange problem. But, Mike noticed it. Solved the Stuart way. You may use my name in marketing your Brand. Ke Kolb and,don’t forget Joy Aikens wonderful help. She is a WINNER!!!

07/12/19
 
Steven came to service a few problems with plumbing in my home. He was very professional and explained everything to me about what needed to be done. He gave me estimates before any work was done and a revised estimate for my consideration. He worked very quietly and respectfully. I would gladly call this service again.
Steven.
07/11/19
 
Ed was very professional and performed to work quickly and efficiently.
Edward B.
07/05/19
 
Josh was great today. On time and professional. Quickly evaluated the work and gave a great explanation of the work. As well did a through job of cleaning up after done.

07/02/19
 
Josh was great. Very personable too care of faucet and hot water heater in no time at all. Would call again for his service. Thank You!!
Josh F.
07/01/19
 
I received Great service from all the technicians that came to my home to repair my Ac and plumbing problems thanks again Stuart services

06/28/19
 
Josh did a fabulous job getting the leaky kitchen faucet replaced along with shut off valves to get the kitchen sink faucet up to code. Thanks! I would recommend Stuart Services to anyone. I'm a happy customer!
Josh F.
06/27/19
 
Fast service , friendly

06/26/19
 
Josh was very polite and professional. He fixed the problem and gave me options on keeping the drain clean. would recommend his services.

06/25/19
 
Very professional, reliable company. I have been dealing with them for years, using their plumbing, electrical and HVAC services. I remain impressed with their excellent customer service, knowledgeable and considerate technicians, and high quality performance. Over the years, I have had a number of technicians in my home. Most recently, Mike solved my AC condenser issue quickly and perfectly.
Mike D.
06/24/19
 
Josh came out and got myself and my mother-in-law set up for replacement water heaters. He was thorough and the turnaround time was the next day. All in all, a great experience.
Josh F.
06/19/19
 
We are very happy with the service and price we received. Alan and Chris were courteous and professional.
Mike D., Chris F., Alan S.
06/14/19
 
We had a new air conditioner installed and are very happy with the service. We got several quotes and they were the best price and easy to work with. Chris and Alan were courteous and professional.
Mike D., Chris F., Alan S.
06/14/19
 
We had a new air conditioner installed and we are very happy with the service. We got several quotes and they had the best price and were easy to work with. Alan and Chris were professional and courteous.
Mike D., Chris F., Alan S.
06/14/19
 
I had a new air conditioner installed and we are very happy with the service. We got several quotes and they were the best price and easy to work with. Alan and Chris were very professional.
Mike D., Chris F., Alan S.
06/14/19
 
Chris recently came out to troubleshoot a problem with our AC. As I've come to expect from numerous dealings with Stuart Services, Chris was great! He provided great customer service, took time to explain the work and give additional estimates, but was fast and efficient.
Christopher R.
06/14/19
 
It was evident during my initial phone call to Stuart Services that they were a company who genuinely cared about their customers. Matthew proved it again by his professionalism, knowledge, concern, and respect when he came to my home. The quote I had been given was to the penny once the job was complete, and Matthew even offered more options for payment! My wife and I have found our new "go-to" company for any of our future needs. I am very thankful to have found a company that strives to actually build a relationship with their customers, and not one who just wants to make a profit.

06/13/19
 
I couldn't be happier with the decision I made to call Stuart Services! Matthew was absolutely the most respectful, informative, and polite person to have entered our home for the purpose of servicing our A/C system. He not only explained what he was going to do, but also explained what he was doing throughout his entire visit, ensuring I understood all the readings and the process of the cooling system itself, something I had not been given from another company we had used for the last 4 years. I love the fact that Stuart Services offers a multitude of services from electrical, plumbing, and heating/cooling, let alone 24/7 emergency service!! We have found our new "go to" company! "Thank you" doesn't quite express the gratitude we have for this company. I will share this wonderful experience with friends and family, letting them know Stuart Services is THE company to call!!
Matt B.
06/12/19
 
I couldn't be happier with the decision I made to call Stuart Services! Matthew was absolutely the most respectful, informative, and polite person to have entered our home for the purpose of servicing our A/C system. He not only explained what he was going to do, but also explained what he was doing throughout his entire visit, ensuring I understood all the readings and the process of the cooling system itself, something I had not been given from another company we had used for the last 4 years. I love the fact that Stuart Services offers a multitude of services from electrical, plumbing, and heating/cooling, let alone 24/7 emergency service!! We have found our new "go to" company! "Thank you" doesn't quite express the gratitude we have for this company. I will share this wonderful experience with friends and family, letting them know Stuart Services is THE company to call!!
Matt B.
06/12/19
 
Had a leaking pipe creating a major sink hole in my front yard. Called Stewart Services and had a technician at my house right on time the next day. Scott made the whole process completely painless, explaining the scope of the job to me and being completely upfront about pricing. Couldn’t be happier with the work Scott did and will 100% be using them for any other plumbing issues I might have
Scott M.
06/12/19
 
Very knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Top notch service, Scott was Awesome!!
Scott M.
06/12/19
 
Scott was great and so patient with our plumbing issue. Will ask for him and use Stuart Services as long as we need!
Scott M.
06/11/19
 
Great Service! Courteous and friendly!

06/11/19
 
When Chris came to my house to service my unit he was training another technician named Chris. From the time they walked in my home they were professional. He asked if this was maintenance or something else. I said maintenance and he explained the process. After diagnosing my unit he explained in detail what needed to happen and the service they we’re providing because of the training. He showed me the reading of my unit before and after; which was a lot better after the service. Even though I was rescheduled multiple times due to circumstances beyond their control; the service that Chris and Chris provided was impeccable. Great Team Work!!
Christopher R.
06/07/19
 
We've been using Stuart for ac and electric for many years. Always very pleased with the work.
Christopher R.
06/04/19
 
Rodney and Steven were on time, informative and knowledgeable. They explained in detail how everything worked and cleaned up before they left like they were never there. These guys were awesome. I will use Stuart Services again and again.
Steven., Rodney F.
05/28/19
 
Matt explained everything extremely well. Very knowledgeable of his work and what to do after the UV light for the mold gets installed. Future cleaning etc.. white vinegar not bleach and why.

05/27/19
 
Josh was prompt, informed, and overall a friendly guy. Great work and would highly recommend.
Christopher R.
05/23/19
 
Mike of Stuart Services very professional.I would recommend Stuart Services to every one!
Mike D.
05/23/19
 
Scott is always a pleasure to work with.
Scott M.
05/20/19
 
I've used Stuart quite a few times for minor and major projects, and have had good experiences for all. Yesterday I called for a leaking pipe under the house. Josh arrived within the estimated timeframe, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Fortunately, it was an easy repair, and the price reasonable. Josh was friendly, professional and thorough. Appreciate the quick service.
Josh F.
05/15/19
 
Josh was an expert in his field. He quickly assessed the situation and quickly was able to determine the cause of the gas leak in my home. He explained every step of the way what he was doing why and the results. I would call him for any plumbing issue. He was also very polite and courteous.
Josh F.
05/13/19
 
Very good prices. Always professional, polite, friendly and knowledgeable.
Josh F.
05/06/19
 
Repairs made same day. Chris was courteous and knowledgeable.
Christopher R.
04/30/19
 
Needed an installation of a new light fixture. Jimmy reviewed the situation and pointed out issues to electrical work that was done to house after Katrina that were out of code and dangerous. He clearly explained situation and various alternatives. Work done was quick, professional, exactly as outlined and he cleaned his work area. Very well satisfied with his work.
Jimmy V.
04/27/19
 
Joshua was prompt and very professional. He was able to provide a detailed service inspection for the plumbing work needed. I would recommend their services.
Josh F.
04/25/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.