Stuart Services
4724 Utica Street, Metairie, LA 70006
Phone: 888-538-7882
Website: www.stuartservices.com



Stuart Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7002 star rating
(1420 Reviews)
Google
1189 star rating (240 Reviews)
Facebook
1017 star rating (206 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
395 star rating (79 Reviews)
Judy's Book
205 star rating (42 Reviews)
Yelp
259 star rating (53 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2987 star rating (605 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
466 star rating (96 Reviews)
Superpages
420 star rating (86 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
59 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Scott was very friendly and performed the job quickly and efficiently. He made sure we understood what he was doing and why and gave all of our options.

05/17/18
 
C.J. was with us for a three day plumbing job and was an outstanding professional! He was courteous and provided excellent customer service, stopping to patiently answer any of our questions as they arose. Overnight we ran into an unrelated electrical issue which C.J., being an experienced electrician, was able to handle as well in lightning fast time and then was right back on track for the plumbing work. One of our top concerns was making certain our cats were safe and as stress-free as possible and C.J. went absolutely above and beyond to make sure that was the case which reduced our stress significantly! He left our home at least as clean as when he arrived and, in some cases, even cleaner. I can't say enough good things about Scott, C.J., and Drew!!!

05/14/18
 
Scott was a top notch professional from start to finish!!! We had a pipe leak under the home and he spent all the time necessary to make certain we completely understood the job even drawing out diagrams. He provided excellent customer service and patiently answered all of our questions before, during, and after the work and walked us around the home to show us the results after finishing to make sure we understood and were satisfied with the work. One of our top concerns was making certain our cats were safe and as stress-free as possible and Scott went absolutely above and beyond to make sure that was the case as well which significantly eased our stress during this three day job! I can't say enough good things about Scott, C.J., and Drew!!!
Scott M.
05/14/18
 
Jimmy V was extremely professional and helpful! He found quick and easy solutions for placement and installation of electrical to retro fit a light fixture and outlet that was much needed. Looks amazing!

05/04/18
 
We are returning customers, we recently had two jobs of Electrical work done by Jimmy V and AC check, and work done by MikeD just within a couple days.They both did great efficient work, and were friendly, courteous. They both explained what needed to be done, both completed the tasks, cleaned up. Well satisfied, and definitely recommend your services. We also in the past had plumbing work done, and have some more to have done in very near future. It is well worth having the Home Inspection Plan, it prevents problems down the road.
Mike D., Jimmy V.
05/03/18
 
Had both Mr. Eddie and Josh? Or Jonathan? Come out. Both super friendly and professional. Thanks!

05/03/18
 
We are returning customers, we recently had two jobs of Electrical work done by Jimmy V and AC check, and work done by MikeD just within a couple days.They both did great efficient work, and were friendly, courteous. They both explained what needed to be done, both completed the tasks, cleaned up. Well satisfied, and definitely recommend your services. We also in the past had plumbing work done, and have some more to have done in very near future. It is well worth having the Home Inspection Plan, it prevents problems down the road.
Jimmy V.
05/02/18
 
Mr. Eddie came on time, was so pleasant, diagnosed and fixed the problem. I would recommend Stuart Services to a friend.
Edward B., Edward F.
05/01/18
 
Stuart Services was fast, professional, kind, diagnosed the problem and fixed it timely.
Josh F.
05/01/18
 
Ed was very pleasant but still very professional. Fixed our problem, easy-peasy!

05/01/18
 
Mr Eddie was great. He took the time to show me the problem, explained how he was going to fix the problem, fixed the problem, then gave me a few tips on how to maintain my water heater. This is how service is suppose to be.

05/01/18
 
Jimmy V was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable and confident with him doing the tricky wiring and requiring. He did not let me down. Excellent service with a smile. I will definitely have him into our home should we need assistance in the future. Thank Jimmy V

04/26/18
 
We have had fantastic, professional and sincere service.

04/22/18
 
Excellent and timely service by a well prepared technician.

04/19/18
 
We were very pleased with Stuart Svcs. You came when we needed you and also sent out a very professional and very pleasant technician!

04/18/18
 
Wow! They set up the appointment the same day. Called 45 minutes before they arrived, as promised. Gave me the name of the plumber. Mr. Eddie showed up on time. He ask me to stay while he looked over the issues I was having with my water heater. Showed me the problem. Fixed the problem. Gave me a few pointers on keeping the up-keep on my unit. And he never stopped smiling. You don't get service like this any more.
Edward B.
04/17/18
 
Mark and Drew did an excellent job with identifying and repairing my home plumbing issue. They were courteous and very respectful the entire time. They left me fully confident in the job they completed. These gentlemen are true craftsmen in their trade.
Mark B.
04/16/18
 
We lost power in two of our outside outlets last week. Never having had to call an electrician for this house, we took a stab and tried Stuart. From the start they were very pleasant. Then today when Ed came to help us out, we were very pleased. He could not have been more professional, yet pleasant. He had to search around the house to determine the problem, but then resolved it very quickly. I've written them in INK in my phone book. They're who we'll call in the future ... and, while I'm sure all their technicians are nice, we'll hope it's Ed who comes to help us!
Edward B.
04/16/18
 
Kyle was wonderful He is very courteous & explains all in laywoman’s terms I will continue to use Stuart Services

04/12/18
 
Kyle and Stuart Services are always professional and do a great job. I have always been happy with the service they provide. Kyle came on time and serviced both of my Air Conditioners. They follow through!
Kyle P.
04/10/18
 
CJ was very professional and thorough. He took his time and did a great job. We had a variety of jobs to do and he was able to help us with everything. We will definitely call him again when we needed electrical services.
Cj B.
04/09/18
 
Matthew was extremely courteous and helpful. He went the extra mile to explain everything throughly.
Matt B.
04/09/18
 
Mike B air condition/heat tech has been an awesome help to me for 2 years since I bought my house-he explains everything, is responsive to questions and leaves my home neat and clean. Mike is smart, a great resource and deserves recognition....and a raise!
Mike D.
04/07/18
 
Prompt, professional and curtious. Not only was my problem fixed he offered advice on home projects. It was a pleasure to have him work on my future home!
Josh F.
04/07/18
 
Matt and Justin did a great job. Matt explained everything to me. They were both very nice.
Matt B.
04/05/18
 
Mike arrived at the time the scheduler advised for a routine spring maintenance on my A/C compressor, coils, and air handler. He preformed the service work in less than 1 hour, and departed with no mess or evidence he had been on site. Stuart had installed the new compressor and air handler 6 years ago, and the work then was performed in an equally impressive, professional manner.
Mike D.
04/04/18
 
The tech took the time to provide good solid customer service.

03/31/18
 
Excellent service, The tech made sure I knew what was going on and went beyond fixing the immediate problem and spent the time to find out what caused the issue and a and fix it as well.
Christopher R.
03/30/18
 
Very satisfied.

03/30/18
 
The issue is complicated. While we believed Jimmy had is solved, it remains unresolved.

03/30/18
 
They are very quick to respond to our issue. Josh was onsite within a couple of hours of calling to report the issue. We were well informed on what the exact issue was and what was needed to be done to correct it. The repair work was scheduled first thing the next morning. We were kept up to date with the repair throughout the process. Stuart Services will be first on my list to call the next time we need anything. Thank you for such a professional job!
Josh F.
03/30/18
 
I replaced a ceiling mount light in the hallway, tech arrived on time , was courteous & friendly. Respected my home put on shoe covers. We had conversation while he did the installation. Task completed in about 45-60 minutes that when there’s a professional that knows his work. When completed cleared away the boxes. Thank you for employing professionals job well done!! I will continue to use this company very pleased with results.

03/29/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh F.
03/24/18
 
Stuarts was very professional just want to thank Mike D. for helping.

03/23/18
 
Reliable, competent a d great customer focus.

03/21/18
 
Knowledgeable, plolite, attention to cleanliness, punctual
Mike D.
03/20/18
 
Great service very professional fair prices
Scott M.
03/19/18
 
This is the third time I've used Stuarts Service and they've always found the root cause and eliminated the problem. Thanks Josh!
Josh F.
03/13/18
 
Please note already fill out servey

03/13/18
 
The project was to install a new main braker panel and all related equipment i.e. ground systems, serge protector and install a new pipe through the roof from the city electrical service. both Jimmy & C/J did a professional and on time installations. Jimmy provided a step by step explanations of faults and the solutions Stewart Services could provide. The work done was quality work at a very reasonable price. I have been a Stewart customers for the past 2 years and I am very satisfied with work preformed.

03/12/18
 
The technician, Matthew B was polite and professional. He came out to do a specific task. After a discovery of mold in one of the units, he informed and showed us and was able to get the equipment necessary to fix the unforeseen issue and finish the job the same day. He was a hard worker. He even swept up when he was done.
Matt B.
03/10/18
 
Josh was my tech this morning and was very knowledgeable about his work. He found the problem and had it solved in a timely manner. I've used Stuart Services before and will use them again if needed, Very reliable company and always on time.
Josh F.
03/10/18
 
Excellent service

03/09/18
 
Josh (plumbing) provided excellent service. He came out as scheduled and provided up front pricing. He performed the work on schedule with no extra fees. Excellent craftsman. You really get what you pay for with Stuart Services.
Josh F.
03/08/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmy V.
03/04/18
 
Rates more than 5 stars. Josh was on time, friendly, courteous, and professional. Did the job quickly. He did an outstanding job.
Josh F.
02/28/18
 
My technician, Scott, was absolutely wonderful. Not only did he finish the job neatly and in a short amount of time (replace toilet was ring and seal toilet), but he has a great personality as well. He also provided a few tips and recommendations. I'd call Stuart Services again and when I do, I'll request Scott.
Scott M.
02/24/18
 
My technician, Scott, was absolutely wonderful. Not only did he finish the job neatly and in a short amount of time, but he has a great personality as well. He also provided a few tips and recommendations. I'd call Stuart Services again and when I do, I'll request Scott.
Scott M.
02/24/18
 
Stuart services are always prompt and professional. We needed service on our AC and plumbing this week and the techs were knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough. I have used Stewart’s in the past and am very pleased with their service. I will continue to call them when needed and recommend them highly!
Josh F.
02/16/18
 
Very satisfied as always. Thank you

02/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.