Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air
5450 N Camino De La Tierra , Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-512-5166
Website: sbpanda.com/



Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4022 star rating
(824 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1188 star rating (245 Reviews)
Google
1542 star rating (317 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
326 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
164 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Angie's List
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Home Advisor
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Were very professional and they listened to my concerns regarding installation. John came out a second time to explore an option for installation and we found a solution to my issue. Installers were professional plumbers and knew exactly what they were doing. Overall I am very pleased with the services performed by the Strongbuilt team.
John M., Jesse W., Albert R.
01/13/17
 
Were very professional and they listened to my concerns regarding installation. John came out a second time to explore an option for installation and we found a solution to my issue. Installers were professional plumbers and knew exactly what they were doing. Overall I am very pleased with the services performed by the Strongbuilt team.
John M., Jesse W., Albert R.
01/13/17
 
I PAID FOR AN INSPECTION AND ADJUSTMENT OF TOILET JUST $29. THE FELLOW, WISH I REMEMBERED HIS NAME, WAS INCREDIBLE. CAME TO KITCHEN AND ADVISED TWO OTHER PROBLEMS, WHICH I HAVE COVERED UNDER WARRANTY, SO NO FURTHER WORK WAS REQUIRED
John M.
01/05/17
 
Excellent business. Knowledgeable & professional work on the installation of our new heat pump and all the flex tube. They came out one day and assessed the job reviewed every single detail about it with us then came out the very next day and tore out all the old flex & the old heat pump and did all the work in that one rainy day. The owner John came out also to make sure everything went smoothly.They installed the Lenox 5 ton heat pump, all new and bigger flex tube a 2nd return air vent makeing the whole house more effecient and cozy. We highly recomend Strongbuilt P & A.
Jorge X., StrongBuilt T., John S.
01/04/17
 
Excellent business. Knowledgeable & professional work on the installation of our new heat pump and all the flex tube. They came out one day and assessed the job reviewed every single detail about it with us then came out the very next day and tore out all the old flex & the old heat pump and did all the work in that one rainy day. The owner John came out also to make sure everything went smoothly.They installed the Lenox 5 ton heat pump, all new and bigger flex tube a 2nd return air vent makeing the whole house more effecient and cozy. We highly recomend Strongbuilt P & A.
Jorge X., StrongBuilt T., John S.
01/04/17
 
I hired them for some appliance gas piping work. They were very professional, safe, clean and efficient. Will hire them again.
John M., Jesse W.
01/02/17
 
s: They were so helpful the tech was wonderful. The company understood my situation and was great with all their help. I would recommend them to everyone in the area to call for services great experience thank you soooo much
StrongBuilt T.
12/27/16
 
The technician was clean, neat and came to work. The installation was done quickly and he left no mess. Great company!
John M., StrongBuilt T.
12/14/16
 
They are very friendly very professional will continue to use them
John M., StrongBuilt T.
12/03/16
 
Jeremy came out and was very thorough checking all parts of our AC. He then fixed our problem and gave us some ideas of things that we might want to fix sometime in the near future. He did not pressure me into purchasing anything that I did not need or want. He showed up on time, and he was very friendly. I would highly recommend Strongbuilt.
Jeremy O.
11/26/16
 
Love the faucet I bought. Service was great. Highly recommend Strong Built. Will hire them again for any repair or service.
John M., StrongBuilt T.
11/25/16
 
FIVE STARS
StrongBuilt T.
10/11/16
 
Our A/C hasn't been working right for 3 days in this over 100 degree heat. Sleeping has been impossible, and tonight we have our 4 year old grandson with us. My husband called this morning, and Jeremy was out early this afternoon!! No additional cost for same day "emergency" service. After he left I was worried because the unit just kept running, he CAME BACK, checked our A/C and assured us all is functioning as it should be. Will absolutely recommend this company to anyone who needs service! (and we will use them again if needed)
Jeremy O.
09/29/16
 
"Their solid work is topped off with excellent customer service."
StrongBuilt T.
09/01/16
 
I can't recommend these guys enough. They came out right away to repair an A/C unit. The repair took a couple of visits. Each time they came out they were extremely friendly, helpful, and neat. Their solid work is topped off with excellent customer service.
StrongBuilt T.
09/01/16
 
Our A/C hasn't been working right for 3 days in this over 100 degree heat. Sleeping has been impossible, and tonight we have our 4 year old grandson with us. My husband called this morning, and Jeremy was out early this afternoon!! No additional cost for same day "emergency" service. After he left I was worried because the unit just kept running, he CAME BACK, checked our A/C and assured us all is functioning as it should be. Will absolutely recommend this company to anyone who needs service! (and we will use them again if needed)
StrongBuilt T.
09/01/16
 
Very Impressed with this Company, Price, Right-Away Service, They Answer on Holidays, and most of all The Customer Service Was on Point. Highly RECOMEND for any HEATING - COOLING & PLUMBING SERVICES
StrongBuilt T.
09/01/16
 
Our A/C hasn't been working right for 3 days in this over 100 degree heat. Sleeping has been impossible, and tonight we have our 4 year old grandson with us. My husband called this morning, and Jeremy was out early this afternoon!! No additional cost for same day "emergency" service. After he left I was worried because the unit just kept running, he CAME BACK, checked our A/C and assured us all is functioning as it should be. Will absolutely recommend this company to anyone who needs service! (and we will use them again if needed)
Jeremy O.
08/31/16
 
The coil of my air-conditioner was completely clogged with dirt dust and animal fur. The technician pumped down the charge, cut out the coil cleaned the coil, reinserted and welded the new cleaned coil in place and then pumped up the charge again it's cooling beautifully Excellent service, excellent work and excellent value.
StrongBuilt T.
07/08/16
 
These guys are the best AC guys in town. Showed up on time, fixed the issue and charged a fair price. Highly recommended!
StrongBuilt T.
06/18/16
 
Had our AC go out on us today. They came out at 5pm on Sunday and left us in great shape.Never had more responsive and honest techs!!
StrongBuilt T.
06/05/16
 
Excellent service I highly recommend John & his team. They fixed our A/C problem after 2 attempts by other companies.
StrongBuilt T., John S.
05/24/16
 
Five Stars!
StrongBuilt T.
03/20/16
 
Excellent Service. Priced competitively and will not quit until you are absolutely happy. I would highly recommend you give them a try.
StrongBuilt T.
03/12/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.