Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air
5450 N Camino De La Tierra , Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-512-5166
Website: sbpanda.com/



Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4216 star rating
(863 Reviews)
Google
1712 star rating (351 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1212 star rating (250 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
326 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
164 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Angie's List
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Home Advisor
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


★★★★★ 5.0 I was having water pressure issues and took advantage of a Strongbuilt Plumbing inspection offer. John M. assessed my problem and determined my problem was a PRV. John also clean the shower head filter screens and inspected all the plumbing fixtures in the house. John also flushed my water heater and determined my water heater anode needed to be replaced. John was very thorough, answered all my questions and explained all work. I was very happy with the price and service.
John M.
04/05/17
 
Original Review: Strongbuilt does an excellent job every time. Quality craftsmanship, fair prices, always on time! reviews from Jason Foster
StrongBuilt T.
04/05/17
 
I had a A/C Tuneup evaluation done and was very impressed by the thoroughness and expertise of Jeremy and Brad. They explained everything in terms I could understand and inspired confidence that Strongbuilt Plumbing and Air would do an excellent job at making needed repairs or replacement of my system.
Jeremy O.
04/03/17
 
Jesse and Albert were both awesome while installing my new water filtration system. My wife and I were very impressed with their kindness and professionalism.
Tonya G., Jesse W.
04/03/17
 
great technician
Jeremy O.
03/31/17
 
Excellent, qualified service. Will definitely use them again.
John M., Jason R.
03/31/17
 
Jeremy and Jason did a very professional job doing n annual maintenance check on my HVAC and was thorough and clear in his review of what was found and what was needed to correct deficiencies.
Jeremy O., Jason R.
03/31/17
 
Outstanding service. Very happy. Price was very fair.
John M., Jason R.
03/30/17
 
(no comment)
StrongBuilt T.
03/30/17
 
Everyone involved in the process was courteous, helpful and professional. Work was completed as agreed and we are very happy with the results.
Tonya G., Albert R., Jesse W.
03/29/17
 
The last gentleman to come out redid the wire attachments and said it was left a mess from the last visit.
Carlos O., Jason R.
03/23/17
 
I had a very helpful young man , John M., he explained everything so that I was well informed of what needed to be done. The only problem was that my son had already hired someone. He lives out of town, and he failed to tell me. I would have hired Strongbilt.
Tonya G., John M.
03/23/17
 
Gave competitive bid, Thank You.

03/22/17
 
A good experience. Tonya was good on the phone & John understood my mild dilemma & accommodated it appropriately. John acted like an owner with an eye on developing a future customer.
Tonya G.
03/22/17
 
The team arrived on time, worked diligently and without fuss; they knew what needed to be done and kept my wife and I informed. I was blown away by how hard they worked (it was at least 90 degrees) and were professional and exceptional. Follow-up two days later was excellent. I highly recommend Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air and their teams.
Albert R., Jason R., Jesse W.
03/17/17
 
Thank you for sending John Mancini. I think I have found my home plumbing "go to" experts! I appreciated his help to instruct me on some "how to's" as well as a better understanding of my home setup. He also was able to provide me with a great quote for some plumbing I had planned for the future, that I can have done now. I look forward to a continuing relationship with this business and will highly recommend to all!
John M., Jason R.
03/17/17
 
Prompt and efficient Comment: Prompt service. I would highly recommend John M for any plumbing or heating/ac needs including service. Outstanding
Jason R., Jesse W.
03/15/17
 
Stronbuilt plumbing &air was a great experiance. They came right out to help. We after 16 years our air conditioning was shot. By 1:00 the next day our new unit was in working perfectly. They layed clean carpetes down in all work and traffic areas were really friendly and profesional. We were in awe of these guys!!! The get a a easily. Thank you strongbuilt! Roy Aros Aros Building and design.
Don K., Jason R., Jorge X.
03/15/17
 
Rob did an excellent job. Very happy with all the services I receive thru Strongbuilt Plumbing and Air!
Jason R., Rob S.
03/09/17
 
Knowledge with integrity
StrongBuilt T.
03/06/17
 
Strongbuilt is our go-to company for plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs. Highly recommend! When our 20 year old A/C system gave up on us last year we needed to get something new and we needed it quick and in a hurry since is was like 112 degrees outside. We did some quick looking around and settled on Strongbuilt as our company to help us out, and we are so glad we did! They were fast to arrive, worked efficiently to get our new system up and running, and ever since last summer they have continued to provide excellent customer service. We automatically got 1 year of their maintenance program and they show up every 3 months to check the system and complete "tune ups" when needed. Every time they show up they are courteous and professional. We are so happy with their service that we are going to extend the maintenance program for another 3-5 years (and at a VERY reasonable price I might add). Strongbuilt is a no brainer; you really can't go wrong here!
Jason R., Rob S.
03/03/17
 
Fast and professional garbage disposal installation. Will use again.
John M., Jason R., Jesse W.
02/27/17
 
service man was polite, and knew what he was talking about have my furnace working and quiet very happy
Don K.
02/25/17
 
He was great, on time and thorough
Tonya G., John M.
02/25/17
 
Very professional, service man knew what he was talking about. He did a great job. Unit running fantastic again. Thank you.
StrongBuilt T.
02/20/17
 
Pleasant, clean, explained well, experienced
StrongBuilt T.
02/19/17
 
Good job, John M! Professional, honest, prompt! You gave us a new procedure to keep hot water at all the plumbing outlets! It works! Many thanks! K. Weede
John M.
02/18/17
 
Great work Nate, thank you!!
Tonya G., Rob S.
02/18/17
 
John was very professional! Didn't charge us an "arm and a leg" for our plumbing issue! We now have hot water in an instant!! me, Kay W.
Andrea B., John M.
02/17/17
 
***** Highly Recommend Service and work performed. Very Happy results!
John M., Jesse W., Albert R.
02/16/17
 
Rapid, knowledgeable plumbing care. Cleaned up. Quite pleased.
Jesse W.
02/16/17
 
This is one of the best plumbing and AC companies in Tucson. They show up on time and do amazing work with outstanding craftsmanship. I highly recommend them to anybody that's looking for a trustworthy and honest plumbing and HVAC company.
StrongBuilt T.
02/15/17
 
(no comment)
Ron R.
02/15/17
 
i can't say enough good about my experience with Strongbuilt-- they saved me thousands and thousands of dollars with their professionalism, honesty,and integrity. We had received a report about our home sewer line from another plumbing company in Tucson, that the line had completely been crushed and would need very expensive replacement. I saw positive reviews on Homeadvisors for Strongbuilt, so called them for a second opinion. Strongbuilt was very responsive and helpful, and went in to scope the sewer line, and found there was NOTHING wrong with the line--- the other company had blatantly lied and tried to swindle us out of thousands of dollars. Strongbuilt was also by far the most informative, patient, and professional of all the plumbing companies I called. The receptionist/assistant was super helpful and friendly too. I typically don't even write reviews for services, but seriously-- Strongbuilt deserves to be highlighted. They are exceptional!!
John M.
02/01/17
 
Ron & Don came out & checked my heating unit/AC. They were very knowledgeable & explained everything they did as they were doing it. I was very impressed with their service & would recommend them.
Don K., Ron R.
01/31/17
 
Both services were performed in a professional manner. Very pleased with the services that were performed. It took a bit of communication to obtain a receipt for the ductwork cleaning, but did receive one via email. Description of work: Ductwork cleaned and HVAC system inspected and certified
StrongBuilt T.
01/26/17
 
Great Company, Very Honest and Respected
StrongBuilt T.
01/24/17
 
Great company ! They were on time and did a thorough inspection of my furnace and air conditioner. I would recommend to everyone.
StrongBuilt T.
01/17/17
 
This is one of the best plumbing and AC companies in Tucson. They show up on time and do amazing work with outstanding craftsmanship. I highly recommend them to anybody that's looking for a trustworthy and honest plumbing and HVAC company.
StrongBuilt T.
01/16/17
 
Were very professional and they listened to my concerns regarding installation. John came out a second time to explore an option for installation and we found a solution to my issue. Installers were professional plumbers and knew exactly what they were doing. Overall I am very pleased with the services performed by the Strongbuilt team.
John M., Jesse W., Albert R.
01/13/17
 
Were very professional and they listened to my concerns regarding installation. John came out a second time to explore an option for installation and we found a solution to my issue. Installers were professional plumbers and knew exactly what they were doing. Overall I am very pleased with the services performed by the Strongbuilt team.
John M., Jesse W., Albert R.
01/13/17
 
I PAID FOR AN INSPECTION AND ADJUSTMENT OF TOILET JUST $29. THE FELLOW, WISH I REMEMBERED HIS NAME, WAS INCREDIBLE. CAME TO KITCHEN AND ADVISED TWO OTHER PROBLEMS, WHICH I HAVE COVERED UNDER WARRANTY, SO NO FURTHER WORK WAS REQUIRED
John M.
01/05/17
 
Excellent business. Knowledgeable & professional work on the installation of our new heat pump and all the flex tube. They came out one day and assessed the job reviewed every single detail about it with us then came out the very next day and tore out all the old flex & the old heat pump and did all the work in that one rainy day. The owner John came out also to make sure everything went smoothly.They installed the Lenox 5 ton heat pump, all new and bigger flex tube a 2nd return air vent makeing the whole house more effecient and cozy. We highly recomend Strongbuilt P & A.
Jorge X., StrongBuilt T., John S.
01/04/17
 
Excellent business. Knowledgeable & professional work on the installation of our new heat pump and all the flex tube. They came out one day and assessed the job reviewed every single detail about it with us then came out the very next day and tore out all the old flex & the old heat pump and did all the work in that one rainy day. The owner John came out also to make sure everything went smoothly.They installed the Lenox 5 ton heat pump, all new and bigger flex tube a 2nd return air vent makeing the whole house more effecient and cozy. We highly recomend Strongbuilt P & A.
Jorge X., StrongBuilt T., John S.
01/04/17
 
I hired them for some appliance gas piping work. They were very professional, safe, clean and efficient. Will hire them again.
John M., Jesse W.
01/02/17
 
s: They were so helpful the tech was wonderful. The company understood my situation and was great with all their help. I would recommend them to everyone in the area to call for services great experience thank you soooo much
StrongBuilt T.
12/27/16
 
The technician was clean, neat and came to work. The installation was done quickly and he left no mess. Great company!
John M., StrongBuilt T.
12/14/16
 
They are very friendly very professional will continue to use them
John M., StrongBuilt T.
12/03/16
 
Jeremy came out and was very thorough checking all parts of our AC. He then fixed our problem and gave us some ideas of things that we might want to fix sometime in the near future. He did not pressure me into purchasing anything that I did not need or want. He showed up on time, and he was very friendly. I would highly recommend Strongbuilt.
Jeremy O.
11/26/16
 
Love the faucet I bought. Service was great. Highly recommend Strong Built. Will hire them again for any repair or service.
John M., StrongBuilt T.
11/25/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.