Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air
5450 N Camino De La Tierra , Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-512-5166
Website: sbpanda.com/



Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4022 star rating
(824 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1188 star rating (245 Reviews)
Google
1542 star rating (317 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
326 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
164 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Angie's List
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Home Advisor
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brent listened carefully to all my questions and concerns. He has a lot of experience and understanding. He explained everything to me very clearly and logically and I'm very satisfied. This was NOT the case with previous service people from whom I was seeking resolution to my system issues.
Brent L.
09/27/18
 
(no comment)
John M.
09/12/18
 
My repair tech Josiah was just the man for the job ,on time courteous and very knowledgeable .Was able to fix a sink leak after my remodelers broke a pipe . Ive already have referred strong built to a family member thats planning on calling in the near future. Thank you Strong built and Josiah for a job well done Mike L
Josiah H.
09/11/18
 
Josia is very meticulous and takes his time on installation. He is honest is works very hard to ensure everything is perfect. He has replaced outdoor faucets and now a water heater. Great work on both!
Josiah H.
09/09/18
 
(no comment)
John M.
09/08/18
 
I Highly recommend Strongbuilt Plumbing and Air. They were Professional and honest and explained every aspect of the work being done. Techs -Adam, Matt and Elijah and Service Mgr. Brent, Were all top shelf professionals.
Brent L.
09/06/18
 
My experience with Strongbuilt has been very pleasant. **** was absolutely relentless in solving my tankless water heater problem. No doubt I'll be calling him the next time the need arises.
John M.
09/05/18
 
I am rating them just in the professionalism I’ve experienced so far. They were on time and punctual. They explained a lot of details about ac operation, maintainance to expect and befefits of many options. Once I get the bid back I can see how pricing is and if I will progress with them as my installer.
Brent L.
09/01/18
 
Have you ever received a text message from a service company letting you know that they were on their way over along with a picture and Biography of the technician? Yeah, me neither until I hired Strongbuilt. They take the guess work out of waiting around for 3-6 hours for your appointment to show up and also let you know who is coming in advance. I love it! Oh, and their work is honest and affordable too!
Jesse W., John M.
08/31/18
 
Strongbuilt Plumbing and Air installed the Enviro Pro 1344 water filtration (and de-scale) system for our home. Doesn't require electricity, doesn't waste water - (like water softeners w/ salt), only requires replacing the pre-filter about 1 time per year, and the main tanks should not need service for about 9 to 10 years. Jesse and Reggie from Strongbuilt did the install and they did a great job! Both were nice, professional, efficient, and most importantly they did a quality job and even cleaned up their mess to the point you literally could not tell they had even been at our home - (no leftover pop cans or drinks, wrappers, drywall dust, piping, etc). This is the second time that we've used Strongbuilt and they knocked it out of the park again. Also, many thanks to John Mancini - (Manager of the Plumbing Division) for meeting with us and giving us all of the great details on the Enviro Pro system ... as well as a very competitive quote. Keep up the great service fellas ... and never forget that all of your hard, high quality work is noted and greatly appreciated
Jesse W., John M.
08/30/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon S.
08/27/18
 
Jessie and John installed a new 50 gallon water heater for me. They were on time, courteous, professional and did a great job,
Jesse W., John M.
08/26/18
 
Excellent service, knowledgeable technicians and fair prices. Thanks to John, Jessie and Regie.
Jesse W., John M.
08/25/18
 
Josiah H. was the technician who came to the house. He was very polite and friendly. He knows his business and could answer all my questions. Before he arrived he sent a text telling me he was on his way. It showed a picture of him as well as gave a little information about himself. I couldn’t have asked for a better technician.
Josiah H.
08/22/18
 
Very detailed very clean work and professional company to work with.
Jesse W., John M.
08/20/18
 
We met with Mr. John Mancini to discuss installing the Enviro Pro-Combo 1344 Water Filtration & Conditioning System. John was prompt, polite, and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable about the product and the pros and cons of other water filtration systems. In fact, he has the Enviro system installed in his own home and shared pictures and his experiences. They have installed over 500 of these systems throughout the Tucson, AZ and they are performing well. Strongbuilt's estimate was by far the best - (much lower than Al Coronado Plumbing and one other), they're local, and they warranty and stand behind the product. Was a pleasure meeting with John and so refreshing speaking with someone who knows what they're talking about. Can't wait to get our system installed later this month. Thanks again John!
John M.
08/17/18
 
Strongbuilt has taken care of my plumbing and air Conditioning needs for over 2 years. Excellent work. Excellent work.
Brent L.
08/17/18
 
The plumbing department was great.
John M.
08/17/18
 
Josiah is always personable and professional. He has performed his jobs in an able and timely manner. We had a concern with one minor job that he did but he remedied the situation. We think he is a fine young man.
Josiah H.
08/15/18
 
I received a good breakdown on what would be required to replace the hot water heater by John Mancini. The man knows pluming. Bud Brown
John M.
08/14/18
 
Josiah did an excellent and thorough job in replacing the kitchen faucet at my rental house. He was early for the job and finished in a timely manner. Josiah was very pleasant, courteous and customer friendly. My tenant was happy with his new faucet!! Thank you Josiah for a job well done!!
Josiah H.
08/13/18
 
They came on time, communication was excellent .Very professional to work with. Happy camper.
Brent L., Brandon S.
08/09/18
 
Fast service, solved the problem and gave alternatives to fix the plumbing issue. Also explained the alternatives in the long term plan. Would use them for plumbing again.
Josiah H.
08/07/18
 
Very professional and friendly service with fair rates! Recommend them highly for any plumbing needs!
John M.
08/03/18
 
Strongbuilt has taken care of my plumbing and air Conditioning needs for over 2 years. Excellent work. Excellent work.
Brent L.
08/02/18
 
John was professional, thorough and on time. I've used Strongbuilt twice and will use them again.
John M.
08/01/18
 
Excellent , friendly service. Highly recommend Strongbuilt.
Brent L., Brandon S.
08/01/18
 
I thought I was having a problem with my a/c unit so I called a few companies to respond asap. Strongbuilt responded within 6 working hours, which I thought was unbelievable considering other companies there would be anywhere from 2-4 working days. After the technician (Zac S.) came and checked out the system I was told the unit was working from. He went on to explain the problem was due to the high temperatures we had been experiencing the past few days or so. I have my peace of mind as I was wondering if it was the unit that was not working as intended or something else. Overall I had a very pleasant experience with Strongbuilt. For me Strongbuilt will be the first to contact on any future problems, they responded quickly, the technician was very professional and the price was very reasonable. Thank you, C. Estrella
Zac S.
08/01/18
 
Zac checked out the upstairs system, and found all parts in working order. He explained that the recent high humidity reduced the effectiveness of the AC system, and that I should leave it at the lowest temperature rather than programming it to change throughout the day. The unit needed some refrigerant. He topped it up, but said that wasn't the cause of the problem. He also checked R-22 pressures in the downstairs system, and they were okay. Zac was quick, professional, friendly, and readily answered all my questions. The bill was less than I expected.
Zac S.
07/31/18
 
Josiah did a great job.
Josiah H.
07/31/18
 
My AC system went out and it was 90 plus. I called several companies and Strongbuild was the only one that came out. One Co quoted Thursday. Brent came out and had it fixed in no time. I think they are great.
Brent L.
07/30/18
 
Zac did a professional and complete job of analyzing the problem.
Zac S.
07/29/18
 
Josiah was easy to work with and very professional. He obviously knows his stuff and had some helpful advice regarding our water heater which was not the issue he was working on. We expect to be using his services again in the near future!
Josiah H.
07/28/18
 
Was not completely satisfied on the 1st visit but I called them back. They came out and completed the job to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Josiah to anyone. Thank you.
Josiah H.
07/25/18
 
Josia was very professional and helpful.
Josiah H.
07/25/18
 
(No Comment)
Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air Team.
07/23/18
 
Zac came out to look at my A/C as it wasn’t cooling properly. He explained that there was an issue with a part but luckily it was under warranty through the manufacturer. He was able to order the part and completely fixed the issue. He made sure that during the time we were waiting for the part the I was never without cold air! He was very professional and showed up on time for both appointments. I would definitely call him back if I ever have any issues!
Zac S.
07/18/18
 
John Mancini is very knowledgeable and friendly. He sent a txt saying he was on his way and then called when he got close and arrived on time. Looking forward to the installation of the water purification system.
John M.
07/16/18
 
I have had multiple plumbers out over the years to keep fixing the same problem. Strongbuilt actually had a different approach no one else had even mentioned before... and fixed it permanently. Plus so friendly, knowledgeable, timely, professional. They are our forever plumbers now. I trust them completely.
John M.
07/13/18
 
Five stars to ***** who came to take care of a tiny problem I had with a water treatment system that was installed four months ago. I love receiving a text message to let me know he is on his way, and have the precise arrival time at my door. Also love to have a picture of the tech who is going to ring my door bell. ***** is very professional, well mannered and kind. He explains what he is going to do before hand, and says his goodbyes. Great company for plumbing jobs!
Jesse W., John M.
07/11/18
 
From the moment I called, they promptly called back and were extremely kind & professional. They kept me updated and when the tech Zac came out he was awesome! He explained everything to my mother & I and as it turned out the system was working as it should- No charge! I was EXTREMELY happy with them from the start. Will definitely be using them again for any needed services!!
Zac S.
07/09/18
 
Zac arrived on time and was very professional . He was very thorough in his analysis of my HVAC system and answered all my questions, thus putting my mind at ease as to how long my current system would possibly hold up before needing replacement. I will consider Zac's company when the need arises.
Zac S.
07/07/18
 
Jessie was punctual and showed me how to change my sediment filter. Strongbuilt has a great communication and personable service. I have been very happy with all they have done for me.
Jesse W., John M.
07/06/18
 
Yes, no doubt. Wonderful people.
Zac S.
07/05/18
 
OMG Zac is the best! All around. I will be asking for him on every call! Thanks Zac!!!
Zac S.
07/04/18
 
Very professional, I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable their fees were. I will hire them again.
Josiah H.
07/03/18
 
I have been very satisfied with StrongBuilt Plumbing, Heating and Air Cond'g. Co. They notify me on the Internet when to expect a repair or installation and show a photo of the tradesman who will be coming. I find they are honest and above board in their bids and billing. Emlyn Fletcher
Jesse W., John M.
07/01/18
 
Brent was extremely knowledgable and explained in great detail everything they were doing and why. What a trustworthy guy and company!
Brent L.
07/01/18
 
Run by veterans very professional came to our rescue very quickly Gave us up for air conditioner to keep us cool installed new air conditioner the next day Answered any questions we had a person answers every time you call
Zac S.
06/29/18
 
They were able to come out the same day I reported the problem to them. The Josiah knew what he was doing and finished the job in the most professional manner.
Josiah H.
06/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.