Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air
5450 N Camino De La Tierra , Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-512-5166
Website: sbpanda.com/



Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4216 star rating
(863 Reviews)
Google
1712 star rating (351 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1212 star rating (250 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
326 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
164 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Angie's List
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Home Advisor
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jeff Gray was friendly and professional, getting my AC unit up and running again in a timely matter.
Jeff G.
08/04/19
 
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.
Jeff G.
08/04/19
 
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.
Jeff G.
08/04/19
 
I was so happy when I got a fair price for the shower work, but I was speechless when they did the work on the spot on what was to be a Free Estimate visit! They also repaired an outside fawcet that was problematic! They even wore booties when checking out the work inside my home. It's hard to find honest plumbers much less performing extra work! Thank you for sending Mitch and I will always ask for him for future plumbing and for Dillan should I need any A/C service.
Mitch B.
08/03/19
 
Brandon was very professional and Knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose and repair our AC very efficiently . We were very pleased with the service.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
08/02/19
 
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.
Michael D., Jolene B.
08/02/19
 
We just bought an old home with old pipes. Mitch is the second tech I had come out to our home from Strongbuilt for different problems. Both Techs, but most specifically Mitch, arrived on time, ready to work. Mitch communicated effectively, provided excellent customer service, and plumbing repair. The cost was very reasonable and the guarantee unbeatable. I had previously called a well known plumbing company for a clogged drain, they charged too much and did not completely solve my problem, while Mitch was very thorough, helping us identify and isolate potential plumbing leaks and labeling which pipes went where. I am very pleased with Strongbuilt and will ALWAYS call them first with any plumbing problem.
Mitch B.
08/02/19
 
Mitch contacted us promptly, letting us know who he was and sending a message which included his photo. After arriving and viewing the situation he took care of the problem. He had the tools and parts needed to fix the problem and he accomplished it within a short time. He was friendly and we definitely would call for him again should the need arrive.
Mitch B.
07/31/19
 
Anthony did a great job. It's apparent that Anthony is an excellent HVAC mechanic. He was very polite and helpful, explaining the problem and what it would take to fix it. I was very satisfied with his work.
Anthony M., Jolene B.
07/31/19
 
Josh was all one could ask of a person to explain the "hows" and "why" of a broken A/C and the installation of a new one promptly.
Joshua C.
07/31/19
 
The service provided was top-notch. Joe and team were most professional, respectful, considerate, and friendly. I would not be the least bit hesitant to recommend them to others.
Joe B., Jolene B.
07/31/19
 
Great Job.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
07/30/19
 
Mitch did the unthinkable! He actually was able to show up early! First time I ever had a plumber do that!mitch was fast, friendly and professional. Was able to work out a discount based on amount of work and quantity. This company is also military/veteran friendly. I would not hesitate to have them come back for other work/washer.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/29/19
 
I have used Strongbuilt twice now and could not be happier. They’re professional, courteous and knowledgeable. As a woman homeowner I feel very comfortable with their work. They don’t play games and there are no hidden costs.
Jolene B., Brent L.
07/26/19
 
Tania answered my online request promptly and was very helpful. Eddie arrived right on time, and called when he was on the way. He took care of the problem quickly and was pleasant to work with. The charge was very reasonable.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/24/19
 
Mitch and Reggie were very professional, knowledgable, courteous and kind. I highly recommend this company!
Mitch B.
07/24/19
 
Jessie and John installed a new 50 gallon water heater for me. They were on time, courteous, professional and did a great job, Mitch came out in July and replaced a pipe that had broken when the pool company replaced the auto flow pipe. He came out the same day, told me what had to be done so I could go back to work. He sent me a picture once it was done, Great job! Thanks
Mitch B.
07/24/19
 
Both Michael Dimase and Jolene respond and take action immediately. I had an issue with water leaking which would cause damage. I had an afternoon appointment but Jolene rescheduled and Michael was there within an hour. They are pleasant and are eager to solve any issues related to AC, Plumbing, and Heater.
Michael D., Jolene B.
07/23/19
 
no comment
Terry S., Jolene B.
07/23/19
 
My AC unit died on a Sunday at 9:00 PM on a 100 degree day. I called 5 different companies that said they had 24 hour service, but each one would say they could have someone out the next day. I kept going through the list and called Strongbuilt and they had a technician available within the hour. Given the time of evening, I expected someone to show up in their sweats after having their Sunday interrupted. Brandon showed up in uniform and was perky and friendly (didn't hurt that he is handsome too). Although my AC unit had more serious issues he was able to get it running until it can be addressed. Everyone happy!
Brandon S.
07/22/19
 
Very professional; explained the problem very clearly. You have any future business and I WILL recomend you with pleasure. Thank you. Blessings.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/20/19
 
Mitch Brown and Dillan repaired our bath diverter. They knew what they were doing and had the repair done in a short time. Great job !
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/20/19
 
Mitch came in and was very polite and friendly. He came in to inspect my water heater and explained all about what He was doing. He is very good at his job and very efficient also.Thanks
Mitch B.
07/20/19
 
From the initial call, to the diagnostic inspection, and the review of options both Jolene and Joshua were courteous and professional. Everything was explained clearly and several options were discussed and we were able to choose the best option without be pressured or "upsold". I will recommend them to family and friends!
Jolene B., Joshua C.
07/20/19
 
Eddie came to fix the leaky faucet but I have a basin on a pedestal and he had to remove the pedestal to install the drain part. He did a great job and he was very neat. I am very happy with the result.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/19/19
 
All the team I dealt with were very professional and courteous. Mitch arrived when promised and finished the new Hot Water Tank in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service.
Mitch B.
07/19/19
 
No comment
John M., Tania B.
07/19/19
 
Tania and Mitch represent Strongbuilt Plumbing with the greatest form of integrity and true customer service. Both care about doing the best job possible and are willing to answer customer's questions honestly.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/19/19
 
Terry performed a check on our AC and did it quickly. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in a simple manner. Some of the best service on AC we have had on the past 20 years!
Terry S.
07/19/19
 
Mitch came to clean out some slow moving sink and drains. He was great. Very helpful and took the time to explain to me why it is important to service ones hot water heater. Great service. Showed up early.
Mitch B.
07/19/19
 
Great customer service, courteous and VERY professional. Will definitely recommend this company for your plumbing needs. Thank you Strongbuilt.
Gilbert R.
07/19/19
 
Terry was extremely courteous and very helpful as he did maintenance on both my AC units and my water heater.
Terry S., Jolene B.
07/18/19
 
Great people.
John M., Tania B.
07/18/19
 
Great teamwork and done in a timely manner. This was a washing machine valve installation. Mitch did a great job and arrived on time. Great company and would do business again in the future.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/18/19
 
Field Tech Mitch Brown, called ahead of scheduled arrival (11:00 to 1:00 pm). Arrived on time, first impression was positive, identified himself, personal appearance was good and great mannerism. Work was very well done, very professional and area was left clean. Great representative for Strongbuilt plumbing and Air. Would recommend and will use in the future.
Mitch B.
07/16/19
 
No comment
Mario Z., John M., Tania B.
07/16/19
 
John Mancini was very Professional during the Estimate process and then again during the install. John answered all my ?'s both times he was here in details. Office staff kept me in the loop and responded quickly. I will sincerely Recommend them to others. Teresa C.
John M., Tania B.
07/16/19
 
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable Mitch
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/13/19
 
No comment
Jolene B., Joshua C.
07/13/19
 
The technicians were very professional and courteous.
Terry S., Jolene B.
07/12/19
 
The office staff was friendly and helpful when I made an appointment. Mitch repaired the inlet line to a toilet and replaced two bathroom sink faucets and popup drain assemblies. He was professional and explained my options clearly. He worked efficiently and cleaned the work area when done.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/10/19
 
Very satisfying experience. Wish I had found Strongbuilt and their great team members years ago but going forward they will be my Plumbing and HVAC company. They are knowledgeable, experienced and very pleasant folks to do business with.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
07/09/19
 
Dilbert Valdez is a top AC pro. I am so glad we called Strongbuilt Plumbing and Air! Friendly, professional, on-time, efficient.
Delbert V., Patrick R.
07/08/19
 
I received excellent service and a quality repair.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/08/19
 
Clogged Drain: A spoon was caught up in the lines. Mitch continued to work on it until it was done. He put much effort into doing what he was doing. I never thought it could be done without cutting the pipe but he did it and without a camera. He gave me a guarantee of 30 days if the spoon did not disappear and if it clogs again. He said he'll come out again for no charge and take care of it.
Mitch B.
07/06/19
 
No comment
Mitch B.
07/05/19
 
No comment
Terry S., Jolene B.
07/05/19
 
The team at Strongbuilt work well together. John came out and explained various systems. No pressure. Tania kept me updated via email and talking to me on the phone when email did not work Mario worked a long day installing the Pro C 1344 system and Pro Series water heater. He and the technician Tory worked until after 8 Pm installing and explaining the system to my wife and I. Mario came back 48 hours later and turned the valve on to the system for us to use. Again, Mario explained how the water system functioned again. I would recommend Strongbuilt for your plumbing needs.
Mario Z., John M., Tania B.
07/05/19
 
Service check on A/C showed a problem...fixed right away. As always, Both did a great job.
Michael D., Jolene B.
07/05/19
 
Great company. Good service, Both personnel very friendly and helpful.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.