Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air
5450 N Camino De La Tierra , Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-512-5166
Website: sbpanda.com/



Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4022 star rating
(824 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1188 star rating (245 Reviews)
Google
1542 star rating (317 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
326 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
164 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Angie's List
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Home Advisor
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I arranged to have a job done for my disabled son who had been without hot water for a month. We do not live together and I paid for the service. Tania did a great job setting up the appointment. I didn't met Eddie because I gave telephone consent over the phone, but my son says he was professional and got the hot water heater repaired right the first time!
Eddie C., Tania B.
12/07/19
 
left a positive review and NO way to send! too confusing
Mario Z., John M., Tania B.
11/27/19
 
Great price and knowlegable staff!
John M., Tania B.
11/20/19
 
(no comment)
Cesar T., Jolene B.
11/18/19
 
Great customer service and work. I would recommend Strongbuilt Plumbing for your service needs. Very satisfied.
John M., Tania B.
11/16/19
 
Great work and really nice people to interact with.
Eddie C., Tania B.
11/15/19
 
We’d like to recommend Mitch and Dillon Brown for their professionalism and excellent plumbing work. Beginning with their neat appearance and respectful treatment of my 90 yrs mother, they covered her floors and left the job site clean as well as tidy. The toilet installation was completed in a timely manner. The whole experience was positive and pleasant. Thank you, Mitch and Dillon. Sincerely, Mina Gonzalez
Mitch B.
11/14/19
 
The personal at Strongbuilt are polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Michael is always on time and knows what needs to be done and takes care of it. We would recommend Strongbuilt to anyone.
Laura P., Michael D.
11/13/19
 
Appreciated the estimate.
John M., Tania B.
11/07/19
 
Mitch and Dillan did an outstanding job on my problem with the shower pipes. Very professional, knowledgeable, and had options. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Mitch B.
11/06/19
 
The technician did an excellent job of showing us his concerns and gave us options for remedying the problem.
Cesar T., Jolene B.
11/04/19
 
I had another great experience with Strong Built. Jolene got me set up and Michael provided excellent service at the house. Another excellent service experience.
Michael D., Jolene B.
11/04/19
 
StrongBuilt is a very customer oriented firm. Our experience has been that our work was scheduled promptly and the work by Eddie the technician was of the highest quality. We can recommend StrongBuilt and Eddie without reservation.
Eddie C., Tania B.
11/04/19
 
I called to make an appointment to have my HVAC system checked out before using my heater for the first time last week and Jolene B. was able to make an appointment for me the same day. Joshua C. the service tech was very personable and knowledgeable and approved my system quickly and efficiently. This was another very good experience with this company.
Jolene B., Joshua C.
11/04/19
 
Michael D arrived promptly for my fall HVAC maintenance checks and I received the most thorough inspection of both systems that I've ever had. Michael was professional, knowledgeable and courteous; he answered all my questions, which were many, by the way. I'll be requesting him again for the spring maintenance check.
Michael D.
11/03/19
 
The team of Mitch and Dillon arrived about 6 hours after my call and arrived at 8:00 that night. They listened to my situation, assessed the problem and proceeded to rectify it. Pleasant men who explained all that they were doing or about to do. We'll probably call again if the need arises.
Mitch B., Tania B.
11/02/19
 
Mitch Brown andDillan fixed two toilets in my house and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Mitch and the company.
Mitch B.
11/01/19
 
We had our yearly heat checkup. All is well. Our tech Cesar T gave us additional info to protect our system. We use Strongbuilt for all our household needs!
Cesar T.
11/01/19
 
Good overall experience with quick and professional response.
Cesar T., Jolene B.
11/01/19
 
Professional, courteous, on time. Excellent coordination with office and field staff. My contractor or choice for HVAC and plumbing
Joe B., Jolene B.
10/31/19
 
Jolene is always helpful by calling to remind me of the service visit...and Brandon is prompt and got to the problem with the solution to be resolved today.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
10/31/19
 
My furnace and ac were checked by a technician o Wednesday, October 23. The tech spent about one hour checking both and gave us a report on what he found and potential problem areas. He was very thorough and clear in his explanation of the inspection and now know what to expect in the future as far as repairs or replacement.
Cesar T., Jolene B.
10/25/19
 
We recently developed a leak with our shower/tub cartridge and had to shut our water off. I contacted Strongbuilt and was greeted by Tania who immediately made an appointment for me for later in the evening with Mitch. Mitch called later to advise me that he would be a little late due to a current job he was on. He later called again to apologize and advised he would be a little later than previously advised. When Mitch arrived he again apologized and looked at the project at hand. He replaced the sleeve into the valve and we had water again. Mitch was very professional and had a great sense of humor. I feel that both Tania and Mitch are a credit to Strongbuilt and we would use this company again should any plumbing issues arise. Tom B.
Mitch B., Tania B.
10/24/19
 
I accessed Angie's List for a plumber and chose Strongbuilt. It was a very good choice from the first phone call when I spoke with Tania and she listened carefully to my concerns. I was given a time frame for service and fortunately I received a call from Mitch within a short time, as he was in the area. I even received a text from him identifying himself, which was comforting. He identified the problem, gave me options, and solved my plumbing problem.
Mitch B., Tania B.
10/23/19
 
Incredible service from the scheduling staff down to the techs. Look no further Strongbuilt is the best HVAC, plumbing, and solar company out there. They have set a new standard.
Dan E., Tania B.
10/21/19
 
They did a great job at a good price
Gilbert R., Tania B.
10/19/19
 
no comment
Jeff G.
10/18/19
 
We are very pleased with John sales rep for Strongbuilt. The appt was scheduled for the morning. We were alerted via text that he was on his way. He arrived promptly. Very pleasant & knowlegable. He went through with detail & showed us were the system would be installed. We highly recommend this company.
John M., Tania B.
10/18/19
 
Fantastic service from appointment scheduling to Mitch, service provider.
Mitch B., Tania B.
10/17/19
 
no comment
Mitch B., Tania B.
10/17/19
 
I would like to start by saying that i am so impressed by Strongbuilt Pluming and Air. They are truly a top notch company very professional and provided excellent work. Everyone we have had contact on both occasions have exceeded our expectations.They provided us with excellent service and given us peace of mind the work was of very high quality. Their prices are the best and everyone there is extremely helpful the work is done in a timely manner is of the highest quality. I am extremely happy with the work they have done. All the employees are very caring individual who are very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. They always call back to make sure that you are satisfied with their service. They are the best in Tucson.
Mitch B., Tania B.
10/17/19
 
Great job by John got there early calling me in advance the camera inspection showed me everything I needed to know and more great job no forced selling. Great information about my needs. Will call again
John M.
10/16/19
 
Brandon is fully knowledgeable as to all that PandA has to offer. My husband and I were quite impressed. He was easy to talk to and very pleasant.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
10/15/19
 
Between Mario and Tania the whole service experience was great as usual. the professionalism is refreshing as one doesn't always get that from companies. Thank you
Mario Z., Tania B.
10/15/19
 
Super knowledgeable and professional. Brandon gave us a quote, after spending a lot of time with us to determine our needs, and tailored the quote such that it was exactly what we wanted. He then went above and beyond to negotiate a price with us that we felt comfortable with. After looking at several other contractors, we are certain that Strongbuilt was the way to go. We are super excited to get our new high-efficiency HVAC system installed prior to our solar panels going up. The best part was their company does not use high-pressure sales tactics. We can't say enough good things about Strongbuilt!
Brandon S.
10/14/19
 
Very satisfied with their service. Office personel and technician did an awesome job at a fair price. Very happy! Thomas Fisher
Mitch B., Tania B.
10/11/19
 
No comment
Eddie C., John M., Tania B.
10/10/19
 
On time...2 day service...phone person sweet as a bluebird..STRONGBUILT definitely on my “To Call List”
Albert G., Tania B.
10/09/19
 
I requested a specific technician, Mitch, but was sent someone else. He was not aware of the prior conversations as to installation costs that were agreed upon with the company owner. I need to purchase a couple items first and was given written instructions as to which items were needed. Then I will call again to reschedule Mitch to complete the job.
Albert G., Tania B.
10/09/19
 
You have to be kidding me. I called to have a drip leg installed on my gas water heater. Albert the tech showed up at 4:30 within the three hour window. He looked at the job and gave me a quote. Small job $149.00. What does it take. Possibly a tee, two small pipes, a cap and dope or tape. I said okay but the answer given was sorry I can't do it today the parts store is closed. I initially called to have this task done. Not to quote and then come back another time. I'm surprised that a plumber doesn't have these parts in his truck. The hardware store is open until 8:00. TOLD ALBERT FORGET IT. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Albert G.
10/08/19
 
No comment
Jeff G., Jolene B.
10/07/19
 
Albert (service tech) came by very promptly to look at our current aging water heater and was very thorough in answering all of my questions. He also showed me the exact connectors that would be used on the new one. The estimate was reasonable and included a 6 year warranty - all parts, labor, and heater. I was also pleased to know that the brand of water heater this company installs was the same as the one I currently have which has been very reliable. I was very impressed with his professionalism and expertise. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
Albert G., Tania B.
10/05/19
 
Needed a new electric water tank installed and Albert knew exactly what to do. He showed up early, first of all, then improved the older set-up by installing flexible fittings/hoses to enable a more efficient installation should there be a next time. Job done in no time. If there is a next time many years off, Albert's (or Strongbuilt) the guy I'm calling...js
Albert G., Tania B.
10/02/19
 
Michael went above and beyond to help us out when we found water on the floor dripping from the ceiling where the A/C unit intake is. He arrived soon after our call and quickly located the problem. Problem fixed! None since. We appreciated the quick response and excellent service. Michael, you were awesome! Thank you, Jaye & Mimi
Michael D.
10/01/19
 
No Comment
Mario Z.
09/30/19
 
The field service reps took a drama-filled shower situation and made it drama-free quickly and professionally. Kudos also to Tania who scheduled my appointment! -Rick
Eddie C., Tania B.
09/29/19
 
Everytime called I have had to wait 5-10 minutes on hold. Person dispatched didn't do the work that I requested. They also solicit feedback after service.
Gilbert R., Tania B.
09/28/19
 
Michael responded to a weekend on-call assignment and we were able to schedule his visit the next morning. He kept me informed of his ETA and, although I wasn't able to meet with him, he took care of things promptly while sending photos and information to my phone. He then followed up with a summary call to me to explain things over the phone. I later learned he consulted with other technicians/managers during his service call and I feel he provided a good recommendation. He was also very respectful and professional throughout the process.
Michael D.
09/28/19
 
The guys were nice enough to come and scope out the request we had and were told that we'd get an estimate in 1 or two days. It never came. The office staff was nice and said they'd have it for us right away. More than once I tried and we never got an estimate. It's been over a month and I rolled up my sleeves and did it myself. Thank you very much.
Gilbert R., Tania B.
09/26/19
 
From estimate to finished project, the technicians and staff were knowledgeable, proficient, very courteous, and kept us abreast of all developments and progress. They went above and beyond to care that we were comfortable. Technical staff worked long hours and gave up personal time to make this happen as efficiently as possible. They took time to explain the various technologies that were being installed and were very patient and thoughtfully responded to our many questions. Brandon, Joseph, Mike and the entire squad—well, one could not find a more personable and considerate team to manage the installation of our new, efficient and solar assisted HVAC system. Kudos to all!
Jolene B., Brandon S.
09/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.