Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4296 star rating
(872 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1903 star rating (390 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Facebook
467 star rating (94 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Chad W. Was excellent. Very professional!

08/24/15
 
Chad, Ken and all of streamline plumbing is always the most professional and helpful! We have used them several times over the years and they never disappoint. Their response time today was perfect and Chad got it fixed in a few hours work. Thanks as always!
Chad W.
08/24/15
 
Service technician was very friendly and very professional. I enjoyed talking with him. He did the job efficiently and thoroughly cleaned up before he left. I would definitely recommend him.
Fred A.
08/24/15
 
Last week I woke up to water leaking all over my garage from my 16 year old hot water heater. Chad W came out very quickly and I had a new hot water heater installed by lunch. Very professional, quick service, and competitive pricing. Thank you!
Chad W.
08/23/15
 
Great service and reasonable.
Jerry C.
08/21/15
 
I hired streamline plumbing to replace my garbage disposal. The home office quoted me a price which ended up being exactly what i was charged. Chad W arrived on time. He was very professional and provided many additional services such as checking our water heater for any problems, our water pressure, chemicals in our water, and the hardness of our water. We were grateful for the information. Chad W. Was excellent and we'll use streamline plumbing again. We highly recommend streamline plumbing to others.
Chad W.
08/20/15
 
This company was recommended by my daughter Sydnee Crankshaw who has used them before. She said they were great! I agree.

08/11/15
 
I'm very happy with my service. The technician was sent out the same day I called and the job was done well. The service technician was very polite and worked quickly to complete the toilet installation. I will use this company again for plumbing.
Russell H.
08/10/15
 
Once again Jerry and Streamline did a fantastic job for us. We've had them out a couple times to help with some things on a recent home purchase. Their work is professional, they leave the site in great condition and show up when they say they will. Great experience! I will call Streamline first for all my plumbing and electrical needs!
Jerry C.
08/10/15
 
Jerry has done some great work on a new home for us. He's been here twice now and handled multiple items. Even with complications, he was able to accomplish our goals and the work looks amazing.

08/10/15
 
Russ showed up on time and did the work. He was also personable and went the extra step to spot related problems and fix them on the spot. The price was right, the service terrific: 5-star.
Russell H.
08/06/15
 
Tom and Jerry are a fun professional pair. They were fast, efficient and fair. I would recommend to all.
Jerry C.
08/06/15
 
Since I had used Streamline Plumbing in the past and experienced their superior service, they were the first company I thought of when I needed to replace my water heater. I could not have asked for a better experience - Streamline Plumbing is professional as are all of their employees. I recommend them without hesitation!

08/05/15
 
The service tech, Fred, was excellent in completing the job. I would recommend him to anyone to handle the service work. Your company has always done a good job. Gene

08/05/15
 
Mike handled my emergency water leak calmly and professionally, cleaning up afterward. Streamline got him there the same afternoon. What more is there to stay.
Mike S.
08/04/15
 
Matthew just left my house that I have lived in for 25 years, and I have never seen anyone work as hard or as diligently as Matthew. He is conscientious and an artist. What an extremely attentive and gives excellent explanations. Thank you, it was a joy to have him in my house
Matthew K.
07/24/15
 
Streamline was quick to respond and service was scheduled for the next day. Mike S was great! He gave me all the options available to me. During the work he explained everything that he was doing. One of the best service experiences I have ever had!

07/22/15
 
Big thanks to Matt K. I had several plumbing issues. Matt was able to quickly resolve all of them. Thanks Matt!
Matthew K.
07/21/15
 
Dennis was phenomenal. Arrived ahead of time, and was unbelievably nice as well as efficient from the get go. Told us everything to expect and kept us in the loop as things progressed. Highly recommend him again.

07/18/15
 
Matthew is a consummate professional. He did a great job, gave us great advice, and went above and beyond.
Matthew K.
07/10/15
 
I will use again.

07/10/15
 
Chad with Streamline Plumbing did an excellent job installing my house filter system in record time and cleaned up after he was done
Chad W.
07/09/15
 
I'm really tired of your lazy plummers. Before he got under the crawl space he started complaining about possibility of snakes and spiders. Once he came from under the crawl space he complained more and wanted to charge an additional over $200. What kind of people do u have workin for you. This is not the first time your workers either avoided the work took short cuts or in this instance did nothing at all. I've spent over $1000 with your company and this is the customer service I get. You can delete me from your records I'll never call you again. Thanks for nothin

07/06/15
 
Jerry and Chad were great. Showed me my options and how to save while still accomplishing my goals. Thanks guys.
Chad W., Jerry C.
06/15/15
 
Plumber did not arrive on day of original appointment. Toilet that was repaired is now running intermittently and wasting water. The electrician did a very good job and was professional and prompt.

06/08/15
 
Technician was very nice and got to work immediately. He explained how it worked and then went to getting it done. Faster than I expected. Reasonable price. We'll see how it holds up over time, but I trust that it was done correctly. Thank you!

06/08/15
 
Jerry did a great job. He was very professional and I knew up front how much the work would cost. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jerry C.
06/03/15
 
I had my water heater replaced and kitchen sink/faucette leaks repaired. Chad is very personable, well-informed, and did a quick and clean job that looks great! Highly recommend Chad for any work.
Chad W.
06/02/15
 
Dennis was extremely professional. He arrived on time and offered excellent service with a detailed explanation of what was happening with the electrical issue we were experiencing. Additionally he was very respectful of our home and was "tidy" with his work.

06/02/15
 
Matthew was exceptional - truly professional and knowledgeable. In addition to that, he was trustworthy - it was evident that he makes his customers a priority. He provided recommendations for how to cut costs and went out of his way to find parts to help with some of the conversions that were required with some of the faucets installed. I would highly recommend Streamline for their plumbing services.
Matthew K.
06/01/15
 
Outstanding work -from the initial call through until our problem was resolved! Thank you!
Fred A.
05/21/15
 
Jerry and Fred are great! Their skills, honesty, professionalism, and courtesy are top notch! Communication and pricing is also great! They helped us with multiple electrical and plumbing updates and repair items, as well as offered great advice! Two thumbs way up for Streamline, Jerry, and Fred!
Jerry C., Fred A.
05/18/15
 
The best experience I've had in some time....outstanding! Experts doing business honestly!

05/18/15
 
I had both Jerry C and Fred A to review both my electrical and plumbing systems. They were both very professional and put no pressure on me to follow through with any of their recommendations. I have found that working with Streamline has been simple and they know their business. They installed a tankless water heater system in my house last year and did a great job. I would highly recommend them for any electrical or plumbing needs.
Jerry C., Fred A.
05/12/15
 
Hands down the best Customer Service experience I've ever had! He's extremely personable and helpful with getting a job started. He followed up the day before my scheduled work, left a message (when I was unable to answer) to remind me that someone would be by in the morning and that he would call when his technician's were on the way. Sure enough, 15 minutes before my scheduled work time, Josh called to let me know the technicians were on their way and on time. I'll be talking to Josh again the next time I need some electrical/plumbing help.
Josh P.
05/07/15
 
Chad was extremely personable and friendly. He carefully reviewed and explained the work to be done, answered any questions I had, made recommendations in my best interest without being pushy or trying to upsell and finished in a timely manner. I will be asking for him by name the next time I have a few plumbing items to check off my to-do list!
Chad W.
05/07/15
 
Jerry was extremely personable and friendly. He carefully reviewed and explained the work to be done, answered any questions I had, made recommendations in my best interest without being pushy or trying to upsell and finished in a timely manner. I will be asking for him by name the next time I have a few electrical items to check off my to-do list!
Jerry C.
05/07/15
 
Everything Streamline is doing is spot on. I am a new home owner and worked with your company a few months ago when our water main was ruptured by some pine trees we were having removed. Of the few companies I called, only Streamline was able to come out that day. Josh was incredibly helpful from the start and throughout the scheduling process. The technician (unfortunately, I don't remember his name) performed the work quickly and informed us that our pressure reducing valve was no longer functioning, explained it's purpose and why it should be replaced without being pushy at all. That experience put you as the first place I called when we started renovating our kitchen to help with a few electrical and plumbing issues (including installing a new PRV). Our experience with your team (Josh, Jerry and Chad) could not have been any better. I will be asking for Jerry and Chad by name the next time we have some electrical and plumbing issues. Thanks and keep it up!

05/07/15
 
Streamline was great! I had a problem with a garbage disposal. I called at 7pm as they advertised 24 hour service. I spoke with someone and said that the problem was not urgent but would appreciate it having it fixed sooner rather than later. The next morning at 9am, the dispatcher called me to schedule a time. Chad arrived about 2 hours later. He quickly corrected the problem and explained how I caused the problem. He showed me how I can avoid it in the future. If I have the same problem several times, then he suggested getting a more powerful disposal. I like that he explained the problem and told me how to avoid it in the future. Chad was also very clean in his work habits - insisted upon wearing the booties, cleaned up everything and disposed of the dirty water separately. I will call them again if I have any further problems.
Jerry C.
05/07/15
 
Great company dedicated to customer service and good products.

05/06/15
 
Mike installed a new toilet for us in Fearrington. Did a great job!
Mike S.
05/06/15
 
Jerry C installed a kitchen light fixture for us on May 1. He also took time to explain to me why a ceiling fan was "wobbling" and what I could do to fix the problem. This is the 2nd time Jerry C has done work for us - both times very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend Jerry and Streamline.
Jerry C.
05/01/15
 
Chad came promptly on time, took a look at the situation (washer pan installation for a washer), gave a quote, and got to work. He finished the job in 45 min, listened attentively to any of my concerns, answered questions, and even asked another one of his colleagues to come out and lift the washer into place over the pan. He also drilled a hole in the supplied washer pan and installed it over the drain in compliance with my request for 4 inches of clearance from the back wall. Overall, he provided great, timely service and it was a pleasure to have him work for me. Wouldn't hesitate to seek out his services again at Streamline Plumbing and Electric.
Chad W.
04/30/15
 
Mike S was professional, and obviously very knowledgeable. Unfortunately my problem wasn't solvable in one day but he did his absolute best and did a fantastic job installing a new trap and a few faucets for me.
Mike S.
04/30/15
 
Fred was great. He listened to what I wanted, made some suggestions and then got right to work. Very neat, capable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who had the need for a capable plumber.

04/30/15
 
Jerry explained everything that needed to be done and why. He provided other options for certain tasks that needed attention. I'm very satisfied with the work he performed and the explanations he provided.

04/29/15
 
Fred was our plumber for the day. He was very friendly and professional and he arrived on time. I reviewed the problems that we were having and after giving me an estimate he got right on the job. I was very impressed with his workmanship and his skills at actually listening to my concerns. I would definitely recommend him and I would not hesitate to have him return to my home if I had any other problems
Fred A.
04/29/15
 
Saturday morning and we had a leaking hot water heater. Streamline responded within an hour and removed the leaking hot water heater. Monday the new water heater was installed and I am a very happy customer. This is our second experience with Streamline and both have be excellent.
Jerry C.
04/28/15
 
Streamline does what they say they will... they call promptly to schedule an appointment, they call to confirm before they arrive, and they call (as they did with me) to ask if they can arrive early! Professional service from a team of professionals! Very satisfied!
Dennis W.
04/28/15
 
Chad came out, found the problem quickly. Gave me an estimate and preformed the work. Double checked his work and presented me the bill. Very efficient. They came out earlier that they said they would. Very Professional. I would call them again. They are not the cheapest, but felt very confident in Streamline.
Chad W.
04/27/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.