Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4000 star rating
(811 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1682 star rating (344 Reviews)
Facebook
442 star rating (89 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
240 star rating (48 Reviews)
Google
736 star rating (148 Reviews)
Angie's List
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Matt was very helpful and very professional. He was always letting us know the steps he was taking to resolve our issues. Given I was curious person, he went above and beyond to teach me, so I was more knowledgeable about what was going on. Thank you Matt!
Matthew K.
04/10/15
 
Matthew was thorough and explained everything very well. I truly felt that he had our best interests at heart. He was courteous, timely and his work was very neat. He made follow up recommendations for us and stayed until the work was done. We have other needs and I look forward to requesting Matthews services in the future. Lynn

04/08/15
 
Matthew was thorough and explained everything very well. I truly felt that he had our best interests at heart. He was courteous, timely and his work was very neat. He made follow up recommendations for us and stayed until the work was done. We have other needs and I look forward to requesting Matthews services in the future.
Matthew K.
04/08/15
 
Great job

04/07/15
 
Chad W was on time got right to work and knew what to do. Did a great job removing to old shut off valves and installing the new ones. Did a great job cleaning up and explaining what he did and rechecked everything after the water was turned back on. Great job. Jerry Moore QEP HOA Homeowners were very pleased with his work.
Chad W.
04/07/15
 
great job

04/07/15
 
Matthew did a great job in assessing the problem and outlining the repair options. Would recommend Matthew and Streamline Plumbing to anyone.
Matthew K.
04/06/15
 
We've used Streamline quite a few times, for both remodeling projects and repairs. They are always reliable, honest, and know what they are doing. Everyone that we have worked with has been courteous and has respected our home / has made an effort to be very clean while working. If we have any electrical or plumbing issues or projects, they are the first and last call we make.
Matthew K.
03/30/15
 
Contacted Streamline Plumbing & Electric to replace a kitchen faucet and sink strainer assemblies. The service professional (Fred) arrived as scheduled, was very courteous and did an excellent job. He checked over all components in/around/under sink to ensure everything was operating properly. Never appeared to be in a hurry to leave and stayed until all our questions had been answered. Cost for the job was reasonable. Will use Streamline Plumbing & Electric again.
Fred A.
03/29/15
 
Jerry is great. Quick and careful with his work and our stuff. Courteous and friendly with us and our pets.

03/27/15
 
Matthew was professional all the way and treated my house like his own. Thank you so much for the service.
Matthew K.
03/25/15
 
Both Fred and Conor were friendly and professional. I was glad to have their help. Thanks guys!
Fred A.
03/25/15
 
Matthew was at our home today. He was extremely efficient in the work he did. We needed Matthew to reinstall the toilet in the half bath in our kitchen, since it was removed for new flooring. Matthew also replaced all the interior parts of our 3 toilet tanks, so that our toilets would flush better. We were very impressed with Matthew's professional diagnostic approach. He looked for potential problem areas and made sound recommendations. We wil certainly call Streamline Plumbing & Electric Inc again. Thank you, Matthew for your outstanding service! David & Helen Dietz
Matthew K.
03/25/15
 
Fred installed my utility room faucet and sink. There was a part he needed and he took care of it quickly and efficiently. Everything works perfectly and he was very professional.
Fred A.
03/21/15
 
they were amazing courteous efficient. fantastic!!! will use them again in the future

03/21/15
 
You never want to hear the phrase... "Why Don't We have Hot Water?" Streamline was professional, courteous, kind, super helpful. Heck even there slogan How can we make you smile is great... They came to my house for emergency plumber work they worked hard were able easily diagnose and fix my water heater issues.
Fred A., Jerry C., Josh P.
03/21/15
 
Matthew is great - he's been to our house twice and been helpful both times. We have more projects upcoming, and we will definitely ask for him again.
Matthew K.
03/19/15
 
Thank you to Streamline Plumbing & Electric for their services. Thank you specifically to Jerry C. for his knowledge, skill, and most importantly, friendly demeanor. He not only fixed my problem quickly, he educated me about potential future problems, and the reasons. He also entertained my "attention-hound" 13-yr-old Black Lab. Highly recommended, and will use for any future problems.
Jerry C.
03/18/15
 
The service and pricing provided by Stremline Plumbing is top notch and untouchable by competitors. Please don't waste your time and money, just call Streamline first. You will not regret it.

03/18/15
 
I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Streamline Plumbing. When I placed the service call they responded quickly, diagnosed the issue, provided a quote and began working. Our technician, Fred, could not have been more pleasant to work with. Earlier that day we received an enormously inflated quote, from another "reputable" company, that included a lot of unnecessary work . After a more thorough investigation by Fred, it was determined that the repair was much less severe than determined by the other guys. In fact, the Streamline proposal was almost $7000.00 less! That was a week ago and everything is working great. Don't waste your time and money. Just call Streamline.
Fred A.
03/18/15
 
I cannot say enough good things about the people at Streamline...they are the only company that we will use for plumbing and electric. I can trust them 100% to do the very best job.

03/16/15
 
Professional, pleasant, on time and very helpful. Couldn't be more pleased.
Fred A.
03/16/15
 
Great job and a nice guy.

03/13/15
 
Chad was very personable, and explained everything about the repairs, with great clarity. He was courteous, professional and I think I still owe him $5......If he would like to call and provide a mailing address, I would be happy to send it his way. Please see that he receives all five of these stars. Thank you.
Chad W.
03/12/15
 
Professional, pleasant, on time and very helpful. Couldn't be more pleased.
Fred A.
03/12/15
 
This is a very easy company to deal with. They are very efficient and upfront on the costs. The technician (Chad) was very thorough in his assessment of my problems and offered different options along with costs for each. He got the job done in good time and left the area spotless. I would recommend this company and Chad to anyone.
Chad W.
03/11/15
 
Very good plumbing service from Streamline, which has always been our experience. We needed faucets disconnected because we're having new countertops installed in bathrooms, then reconnected later. Streamline was flexible and worked to meet our needs as far as timing.
Chad W.
03/09/15
 
Very good service from Streamline, as we've always experienced.

03/09/15
 
Streamline has helped us with several plumbing installation projects. They're always professional and polite, they tidy up completely when they're done, and of course they do excellent work.
Kenneth M.
03/05/15
 
The entire crew at Streamline Plumbing and Electric are A They are professional, knowledgeable, efficient, honest, friendly, and extremely trustworthy. Most importantly they stand behind their work and they do not tolerate inadequate work. I trust them completely with my plumbing and electric needs. It has been a pleasure working with Streamline from start to finish, their customer service is the best!
Fred A., Becky H., Kenneth M., Chad W.
03/05/15
 
Chad W did a great job for us! Very happy with your company

03/04/15
 
We probably could have saved money if we had checked with other companies because it was rather expensive. ( Total over $700 for sevice call and shower water control repair) However, we did feel confident that they were knowledgeable and would be able to resolve our plumbing issue so we decided to stay with them for the repair.. Professional, prompt, friendly
Jerry C., Kenneth M., Chad W.
03/04/15
 
Big shout out to Chad W. A very professional tradesman and more importantly - a dog friendly dude. Allowed our dog Cody to help him replace the hot water that had been out for days while we had been waiting for a response from other companies. Called Streamline and they were out the same day with a competitive price and a great tradesman to do the job. Chad did a great presentation on what had to be done and after getting our authorization to proceed, was efficient and skilled in removing and installing our new hot water heater. We will definitely call Streamline again for other plumbing or electrical needs and be asking for Chad to do the work. We know that will make Cody happy as well!
Chad W.
03/02/15
 
Chad W did a great job and your price was fair & very competitive with others in Raleigh. We are very pleased with the hot water heater replacement.

03/02/15
 
Chad was very friendly. He left work site very clean. He also helped me get a service contract.
Chad W.
02/24/15
 
Thank you for doing an amazing job!!!

02/24/15
 
Was impressed with all contacts with this company. Ken took my order on Sunday and was vey helpful. Becky answered my call on Monday asking for status and answered "How can we make you smile?" First time I have ever heard a greeting like this from a company. Jerry C. was on time, professional, and very competent. He clearly explained my problem, how he could fix it and the cost. I told him to proceed, and he replaced a defective circuit in the crawl space of my home to my complete satisfaction. I would certainly use this company again.
Jerry C.
02/23/15
 
Streamline Plumbing provided prompt, professional and very thorough service. They fixed my problem and were there to answer questions I had about my plumbing system. I would (and do) recommend Streamline Plumbing to anyone!
Kenneth M., Chad W.
02/23/15
 
Dennis W was friendly and very helpful. Thanks!
Dennis W.
02/19/15
 
Jerry was great! He showed up when he said he would, walked us through every step, and followed up to ensure we were satisfied. Great, responsive service. I have already recommended him and his company to others.
Jerry C.
02/18/15
 
Jerry was great. I have already referred the company to others. Excellent service and response time.

02/18/15
 
Chad W. arrived on time (even a little early actually), explained everything we needed to know about Streamline Plumbing, completed our sink repair quickly after explaining all of our repair options, and cheerfully answered all of our questions. He even tested our hard water for free while he was there and we discussed water softeners for a while. Would definitely recommend Chad & Streamline to anyone looking for a plumber.
Chad W.
02/18/15
 
Awesome service...every time.

02/16/15
 
Jerry was great! He showed up when he said he would, walked us through every step, and followed up to ensure we were satisfied. Great, responsive service. I have already recommended him and his company to others.
Jerry C.
02/16/15
 
All services I've received from Streamline have been excellent with professional and knowledgable technicians, friendly customer service reps and reasonable pricing. Most recently, I walked into a water line bust on a Friday night at our house. Streamline got here timely and worked until the job was done late on a Friday night. I'd like to specifically compliment our technician, Matthew K., for his help, professionalism and all around ease to work. I'd recommend Streamline to anyone.
Matthew K.
02/14/15
 
What a fantastic introduction to this company! Becky is professional, efficient, and competent. She gave me instant confidence that I had chosen the right provider.
Becky H.
02/14/15
 
Jerry did a great job--arrived on time, was professional, and fixed my problem in about 12 seconds. I'll definitely use your service again.
Jerry C.
02/14/15
 
I hope you're paying Becky a nice salary. I would give anything to hire her away from you! She has the best phone manner I have ever encountered. Good job.

02/14/15
 
Very professional, friendly and honest. You can't ask for more.
Matthew K.
02/13/15
 
Professional, friendly and honest plumbing service.

02/13/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page