Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4145 star rating
(840 Reviews)
Facebook
462 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1772 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Prompt service and excellent work. The person who came out to help us was Fred. Thanks
Fred A.
11/12/15
 
Thought the guys did a great job on site, and the office staff was always friendly. It rained for almost ten days straight, but they still came out every few days to do some work. Much appreciated!
Fred A., Kenneth M., Mike S.
10/14/15
 
Best service ever. Very responsive and thorough. They took the time to explain all the details. Mike also gave me advice on how to properly maintain my water heater. Fantastic service and highly recommended.

10/05/15
 
I had problems with my water heater and this company was recommended by a friend in the neighborhood. I must say, they performed beyond expectation. Some companies just want to make a quick buck, do a haphazard job and you never hear from them again. Streamline is different-- they actually seemed to care about the long term. Unlike other companies, they took the time to explain, in laymen's terms, how my plumbing system works.This helped me make an informed decision about how to proceed. Mike made extra effort to explain the do's and don'ts of maintaining a a healthy system. They were prompt, arrived the same day, and finished in less time than they estimated. Highly recommended!
Mike S.
10/02/15
 
Chad, Jerry & the crew are amazing. Efficient, friendly, informative and do a great job. Would recommend them to anyone.
Chad W.
09/30/15
 
Honest, dependable, trustworthy, knowledgeable. From my after-hours call for information to troubleshooting my issues to final repairs, this company and their workers were excellent. I highly recommend this company.
Tom J., Chad W.
09/26/15
 
We have used Streamline for years and they have been reliable, efficient and easy to work with. Chad W. is our "go to" Streamliner. It is good to know we have a service person who knows our home and in whom we have confidence to to the job.
Chad W.
09/25/15
 
My experience started with Amber. She was awesome and explained in detail what I could expect. It was just as she stated. Josh called me the next morning to confirm my appointment and let me know Mike would be at my house in 30 minutes. He was just as pleasant as Amber. Mike arrived right on time. Confirmed the problem and gave me a quote. It seemed a bit high to me but I had nothing to compare with. There was no pressure from Mike for me to let him do the work. He was very professional and personable as well as respectful. Mike got to work, did a great job and explained everything to me with pictures he had taken under the house. I will use them for my up coming remodel. I can't imagine any problems with a team like this. Thank you for the great experience.
Mike S.
09/23/15
 
Best customer service. Did great work. Professional and friendly as well as respectful. I will make this team my #1 go to company for all plumbing needs.

09/23/15
 
Your team was fabulous. They did the work promised on time and restored my yard to it's original condition afterward. I would highly recommend Streamline Plumbing & Electric to everyone!
Chad W.
09/22/15
 
Thomas did a terrific job installing an electrical outlet for a disposal. He was professional and efficient, and he paved the way for my plumber to install the disposal easily 2 days later. The woman who answers the phone has also been very helpful for scheduling and for troubleshooting. Thanks for your help.
Tom J.
09/16/15
 
Mike S. arrived on time and exceeded expectations for servicing my tankless water heater. He's a great asset to the Streamline team. I've counted on Streamline for all my plumbing needs and will continue to do so for the future - thanks Mike - nice job!

09/16/15
 
I am very happy with the service provided from this company. They did everything in a perfect way at the most reasonable price. They put a new gas line and they will come back to hook it up with my cooktop. Wonderful service so far.

09/03/15
 
Had a leak at the water meter. Mike did a great job identifying the problem and making appropriate repairs in a timely manner. Was satisfied that the price was reasonable and the quality of work was very good. Now have a "go to" plumbing company as a result of the good experience.
Mike S.
08/31/15
 
Chad came out to assess our water heater which was working well, but long overdue for a flushing. When we realized it was installed over 15 yrs ago, he explained in detail what options were open to us and we decided it was time for a new one. He had one delivered and it was operating within about 2 hrs. All work was neat and clean, and we received a discounted price and a very good warranty. Thanks again, Chad.
Chad W.
08/27/15
 
Chad came out to assess our water heater which was working well, but long overdue for a flushing. When we realized it was installed over 15 yrs ago, he explained in detail what options were open to us and we decided it was time for a new one. He had one delivered and it was operating within about 2 hrs. All work was neat and clean, and we received a discounted price and a very good warranty. Thanks again, Chad
Chad W.
08/26/15
 
Great service start to finish! When I called to explain my issue, very personable & friendly. Called when Russell was on the way. Russell came in & identified the problem quickly, gave good advice & explained next steps. I had purchased a deal from Angie's list but had to provide the garbage disposal and faucet (PS - it was clear that this part of the purchased deal). Russell told me exactly what type to purchase & even checked the website to make sure it was at the nearest home improvement store. He started taking the old parts out while I went to pick up the new disposal & faucet and had even provided a # to reach him in case I had any issues while picking up the new parts. Didn't take long for him to fix everything & he also cleaned up after. Very pleased with this company!
Russell H.
08/25/15
 
Chad is always professional and thorough - thanks!

08/25/15
 
Chad W. Was excellent. Very professional!

08/24/15
 
Chad, Ken and all of streamline plumbing is always the most professional and helpful! We have used them several times over the years and they never disappoint. Their response time today was perfect and Chad got it fixed in a few hours work. Thanks as always!
Chad W.
08/24/15
 
Service technician was very friendly and very professional. I enjoyed talking with him. He did the job efficiently and thoroughly cleaned up before he left. I would definitely recommend him.
Fred A.
08/24/15
 
Last week I woke up to water leaking all over my garage from my 16 year old hot water heater. Chad W came out very quickly and I had a new hot water heater installed by lunch. Very professional, quick service, and competitive pricing. Thank you!
Chad W.
08/23/15
 
Great service and reasonable.
Jerry C.
08/21/15
 
I hired streamline plumbing to replace my garbage disposal. The home office quoted me a price which ended up being exactly what i was charged. Chad W arrived on time. He was very professional and provided many additional services such as checking our water heater for any problems, our water pressure, chemicals in our water, and the hardness of our water. We were grateful for the information. Chad W. Was excellent and we'll use streamline plumbing again. We highly recommend streamline plumbing to others.
Chad W.
08/20/15
 
This company was recommended by my daughter Sydnee Crankshaw who has used them before. She said they were great! I agree.

08/11/15
 
I'm very happy with my service. The technician was sent out the same day I called and the job was done well. The service technician was very polite and worked quickly to complete the toilet installation. I will use this company again for plumbing.
Russell H.
08/10/15
 
Once again Jerry and Streamline did a fantastic job for us. We've had them out a couple times to help with some things on a recent home purchase. Their work is professional, they leave the site in great condition and show up when they say they will. Great experience! I will call Streamline first for all my plumbing and electrical needs!
Jerry C.
08/10/15
 
Jerry has done some great work on a new home for us. He's been here twice now and handled multiple items. Even with complications, he was able to accomplish our goals and the work looks amazing.

08/10/15
 
Russ showed up on time and did the work. He was also personable and went the extra step to spot related problems and fix them on the spot. The price was right, the service terrific: 5-star.
Russell H.
08/06/15
 
Tom and Jerry are a fun professional pair. They were fast, efficient and fair. I would recommend to all.
Jerry C.
08/06/15
 
Since I had used Streamline Plumbing in the past and experienced their superior service, they were the first company I thought of when I needed to replace my water heater. I could not have asked for a better experience - Streamline Plumbing is professional as are all of their employees. I recommend them without hesitation!

08/05/15
 
The service tech, Fred, was excellent in completing the job. I would recommend him to anyone to handle the service work. Your company has always done a good job. Gene

08/05/15
 
Mike handled my emergency water leak calmly and professionally, cleaning up afterward. Streamline got him there the same afternoon. What more is there to stay.
Mike S.
08/04/15
 
Matthew just left my house that I have lived in for 25 years, and I have never seen anyone work as hard or as diligently as Matthew. He is conscientious and an artist. What an extremely attentive and gives excellent explanations. Thank you, it was a joy to have him in my house
Matthew K.
07/24/15
 
Streamline was quick to respond and service was scheduled for the next day. Mike S was great! He gave me all the options available to me. During the work he explained everything that he was doing. One of the best service experiences I have ever had!

07/22/15
 
Big thanks to Matt K. I had several plumbing issues. Matt was able to quickly resolve all of them. Thanks Matt!
Matthew K.
07/21/15
 
Dennis was phenomenal. Arrived ahead of time, and was unbelievably nice as well as efficient from the get go. Told us everything to expect and kept us in the loop as things progressed. Highly recommend him again.

07/18/15
 
Matthew is a consummate professional. He did a great job, gave us great advice, and went above and beyond.
Matthew K.
07/10/15
 
I will use again.

07/10/15
 
Chad with Streamline Plumbing did an excellent job installing my house filter system in record time and cleaned up after he was done
Chad W.
07/09/15
 
I'm really tired of your lazy plummers. Before he got under the crawl space he started complaining about possibility of snakes and spiders. Once he came from under the crawl space he complained more and wanted to charge an additional over $200. What kind of people do u have workin for you. This is not the first time your workers either avoided the work took short cuts or in this instance did nothing at all. I've spent over $1000 with your company and this is the customer service I get. You can delete me from your records I'll never call you again. Thanks for nothin

07/06/15
 
Jerry and Chad were great. Showed me my options and how to save while still accomplishing my goals. Thanks guys.
Chad W., Jerry C.
06/15/15
 
Plumber did not arrive on day of original appointment. Toilet that was repaired is now running intermittently and wasting water. The electrician did a very good job and was professional and prompt.

06/08/15
 
Technician was very nice and got to work immediately. He explained how it worked and then went to getting it done. Faster than I expected. Reasonable price. We'll see how it holds up over time, but I trust that it was done correctly. Thank you!

06/08/15
 
Jerry did a great job. He was very professional and I knew up front how much the work would cost. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jerry C.
06/03/15
 
I had my water heater replaced and kitchen sink/faucette leaks repaired. Chad is very personable, well-informed, and did a quick and clean job that looks great! Highly recommend Chad for any work.
Chad W.
06/02/15
 
Dennis was extremely professional. He arrived on time and offered excellent service with a detailed explanation of what was happening with the electrical issue we were experiencing. Additionally he was very respectful of our home and was "tidy" with his work.

06/02/15
 
Matthew was exceptional - truly professional and knowledgeable. In addition to that, he was trustworthy - it was evident that he makes his customers a priority. He provided recommendations for how to cut costs and went out of his way to find parts to help with some of the conversions that were required with some of the faucets installed. I would highly recommend Streamline for their plumbing services.
Matthew K.
06/01/15
 
Outstanding work -from the initial call through until our problem was resolved! Thank you!
Fred A.
05/21/15
 
Jerry and Fred are great! Their skills, honesty, professionalism, and courtesy are top notch! Communication and pricing is also great! They helped us with multiple electrical and plumbing updates and repair items, as well as offered great advice! Two thumbs way up for Streamline, Jerry, and Fred!
Jerry C., Fred A.
05/18/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.