Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4296 star rating
(872 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1903 star rating (390 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Facebook
467 star rating (94 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fred came in response to my plumbing service call. He was very professional, on time, courteous and friendly. I would recommend anyone to request him for their plumbing problems.
Fred A.
02/08/17
 
Electrician Trevor, came out secured wires to our garbage disposal. I recently received a quote from streamline. I'm looking forward to Trevor coming back.
Trevor H.
02/03/17
 
Chad W. came to my home to unclog several drains he took his time and got the job done. Great accurate and on time service I would recommend Streamline to friends and family. Thanks again Streamline Plumbing and Electric, Inc
Chad W.
02/03/17
 
He had already diagnosed the matter and had it written up before coming thru the door and that was a little nerving to me.

02/02/17
 
Knowledgeable and professional!
Russell R.
02/02/17
 
Great Service- this is my second time using Streamline. The first time they replaced piping for my bathroom and washer. This time piping for my kitchen, both times I called we received a quick turn around time, quality service. Chad W came out did an amazing job. I can't thank you guys enough and of course the price was very reasonable.
Chad W.
02/02/17
 
Streamline is great. I had this strange smell, they figured it out (and it wasn't obvious)
Russell R.
02/01/17
 
Excellent service
Russell R.
02/01/17
 
Allen was a great technician who was very polite and timely.

01/31/17
 
Outstanding work at an honest price! Very dependable, knowledgeable and experienced technicians. Thx again.
Jerry C., Chad W.
01/31/17
 
Allen was a great technician. Very polite, timely, and professional. Would recommend Streamline to anyone looking for quality service.
Allen P.
01/30/17
 
Very thorough, courteous, and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
Daniel C., Trevor H.
01/30/17
 
I own 2 homes and have used Streamline (particularly *****, ***, **** and ***) for more than a decade. These folks are the best I've ever dealt with in all of my 70 years. They truly care and take 'ownership' of my problems and make sure the problem is fixed permanently. They're truly honest and up front about everything (a rarity in today's business world), are prompt, give truly individual personal care and are on time. I can't ask for more than this. All service contractors should take a lesson from them.
Chad W.
01/29/17
 
******* *. arrived within the stated time window, explained what he was going to do, did the work quickly and efficiently, and was pleasant to talk to on top of that! Highly recommended.
Matthew V.
01/29/17
 
Great speedy work. Thank you!
Fred A.
01/28/17
 
(no comment)
Fred A.
01/27/17
 
Iron tank was replaced today. Quickly, with no problems. Very happy with the technician.
Russell R., Chad W.
01/26/17
 
Not only did I receive exceptional service from Matthew but this may have been the single best home repair experience in my life. Matthew was prompt, courteous, and engaging. He took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and went even to go so far as to demonstrate to me how the repair was actually being done. I can't recommend his service enough.
Matthew V.
01/25/17
 
******* was very thorough, and he recommended various choices for my different plumbing issues. I highly recommend him.
Matthew V.
01/25/17
 
Streamline did a fantastic job installing my water heater.
Allen P.
01/23/17
 
Matthew V. is awesome!

01/21/17
 
I highly recommend Streamline Plumbing and Electric, Inc. Matthew V. showed up on time, was courteous and professional, and even allowed me to observe the work and learn how a toilet is installed. I plan to use Streamline for my future plumbing needs and will make a point of requesting Matthew V. if he is available. An all around positive experience.
Matthew V.
01/21/17
 
Russel and Matt were very professional and polite. They came in and completed the work in a timely manner. I am very impressed and would reccomend them again.
Russell R., Matthew V.
01/20/17
 
Jerry was awesome... very professional, explained my options, and got my install done the same day. I'm extremely pleased with the work and will definitely be back if I need help again!
Jerry C.
01/20/17
 
Russel from Streamline Electric and Plumbing was friendly, on time!, and professional. He educated me on the issue in my kitchen and resolved it right then and there. I highly recommend them!
Russell R.
01/19/17
 
Timely and efficient
Tom O., Russell R.
01/19/17
 
Daniel and Russell are honest,knowledgeable and great to advise on cost effective solutions. Very polite and respectful. Company trucks and uniforms. I highly recommend them.
Daniel C., Russell R.
01/19/17
 
Chad did a nice job. He explained what he was doing as he went along. I was surprised that the installation was as costly as it turned out to be. The visit lasted less than an hour.
Chad W.
01/19/17
 
My experience with Streamline Electrical was superb. Jerry was prompt and professional and completed the requested work much more quickly than I expected. I would recommend these folks and would use them for all my electrical needs.
Jerry C.
01/19/17
 
Appreciated the prompt and thorough service. Definitely a notch above their competition.
Jerry C., Russell R.
01/18/17
 
They were thorough and prompt. They gave clear explanations and gladly answered questions or clarified when asked. I would recommend Streamline to my friends!
Russell R.
01/18/17
 
Streamline is trustworthy and provides great service.
Jerry C.
01/18/17
 
On time, pleasant ,cleaned up afterwords
Russell R.
01/18/17
 
I have no problems with the service and work performed. My concern is with the cost of the repairs. $102 to make a hole in my ceiling (less than 5 minutes to do) and then $240 to replace the bathtub drain (maybe another 15 minutes + part) seems excessive.

01/18/17
 
I called in the morning at 11 and they sent Allen the technician within couple of hours. He finished the diagnosis and the repair in 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend. great company.
Allen P.
01/16/17
 
very good job
Daniel C.
01/14/17
 
Arrived when they said they would, got the work done quickly, and provided me a no cost 2 year warranty on their work. AAA rating!
Russell R.
01/03/17
 
I was very impressed with Streamline Plumbing. I called in the morning and Bob came out to my house the same day to fix my water heater. Explained exactly what the issues were and what my options were along with costs. Prices were very reasonable - I've tried other plumbers and their fees seem to be through the roof for some reason. I will absolutely use Streamline in the future. Thank you!
Matthew V.
01/02/17
 
Great job, helpful and professional. Will call again when I need electrical work.
Jerry C.
12/31/16
 
Trevor always does an excellent job,on time ,always good to work with. Good job QEPHOA
Trevor H.
12/30/16
 
Matt was highly professional, thorough, courteous and even arrived a little early (very impressive)! He fixed my plumbing issue after pricing out options and securing my approval for the job. I am so thankful for his expertise and am very satisfied with Streamline! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone! I found them through reviews like this one since I don't have an established plumber, and I assure you they are worth all the hype and positive reviews! Although maybe not the cheapest in town, you pay for what you get and this team is excellent.
Matthew V.
12/29/16
 
Made an appointment to get some low pressure issues with my sinks and shower checked out. Tracy booked my appointment and was very nice - she gave me a 2 hr window that the plumber would arrive in. The morning of the appointment she called to let me know he was on the way - earlier than I expected, which was great. Matthew was very courteous and didn't mind my crazy barking dog that bothered him every time he had to go outside and come back in. Anyway, he solved the problem quick and changed a valve in my shower and now everything is great. Even gave me advice on another issue I had and was super professional. Would recommend highly. Glad to have a plumber I can trust!
Matthew V.
12/28/16
 
I will definitely call Streamline again. They were prompt and upfront about pricing, which was very reasonable. Jerry, the electrician, was so nice and efficient. It was a great experience. I'm going to have them work on my plumbing in January.
Jerry C.
12/23/16
 
Great job.
Allen P.
12/21/16
 
I called Streamline Plumbing for a second opinion for a large plumbing job. The first plumber (from another company) did not fix my issue and gave me a quote for a major update of all my plumbing - I live in a old house. I told Matt my issue of poor drainage and that I was seeking a second opinion. He could not have been nicer or more helpful. He was knowledgeable and polite and had better equipment to diagnose AND fixed the problem unlike the previous company. Alan also came to the job to assist and was just as polite. These two were really great and I would call them again and recommend them to a friend for sure! They really helped me fix a really bad plumbing situation and I am grateful.
Allen P., Matthew V.
12/19/16
 
Tom and Allen were great - punctual to our appointment, very clean and thorough in their work, and honest and good with communication around the services performed.
Tom O., Allen P.
12/19/16
 
Our service technician ****** from Streamline Plumbing provided EXCEPTIONAL customer service. **** performed a hot water tank repair in a home we recently purchased in ***********, NC. He was very thorough in his analysis and repair. This home also had a whole house water filtration system that was installed by Streamline Plumbing (****). As the new home owner, **** took the time to highlight the various components and functions of this system. He also went over the service periods for each expendable component and told me what I could expect if something went bad. I truly appreciated all of his time and effort! I would highly recommend this company.
Chad W.
12/19/16
 
Great work from Streamline on repairing a supply line leak and shut-off installation. **** ** was great to work with - very professional. Work was completed in a timely manner at a fair price. Very pleased and would call them again in the future.
Chad W.
12/16/16
 
Jerry from Streamline effectively and efficiently diagnosed and fixed a problem I had with a string of outlets in my home. He also gave me estimates on some other work in the house. He was courteous and professional. I did think their price were on the high side though Streamline had been recommended by a friend so I didn't comparison price shop. I would certainly consider them for other work but I'd want to compare their price to others before hiring them.
Jerry C.
12/09/16
 
Very impressed with level of professionalism and service provided. Fred was extremely detailed and thorough in resolving the issue I had.
Fred A.
12/08/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.