Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4145 star rating
(840 Reviews)
Facebook
462 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1772 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Friendly and responsive. Rates are reasonable. I felt confident that they were telling me the truth and did not oversell me.
Matthew V.
02/23/17
 
I needed advice/work on 3 projects:kitchen faucet, bathroom toilet, and tank-less hot water heater. Plumber, **** ********* excellent in explaining my options and costs on each item so that I could make the most cost efficient decisions. He skillfully installed my new faucet and flushed my tank-less heater, but based on his good advice, I passed on the toilet repair because it will be much more cost efficient to purchase a new toilet in the future. Streamline's pricing is high, but by purchasing their annual President's Club membership, I saved about $200 today and will receive discounts on any labor or materials within the next year.
Chad W.
02/21/17
 
Was quoted 230$ to set a toilet. The prior toilet had already been removed, and the new toilet + parts was sitting 5 feet from the rough-in. Buyer beware - if they charge 230$ for a 15 minute job, what else are they gouging you on?

02/18/17
 
Streamline was ontime, curtious and worked quickly to unclog the sink.
Matthew V.
02/17/17
 
Chad and Trevor did an excellent job will recommend to family and friends
Trevor H., Chad W.
02/17/17
 
On time, great attitude, offered several options and came through with a solution that cost less than I expected all in one service call. I'm really glad to have found a contractor that I can rely on and will provide more work in the future.

02/17/17
 
Streamline is very professional and easy to work with. Their follow up and communications are as good as I have ever seen from a home contractor. I highly recommend them for both plumbing and electrical work.
Trevor H.
02/17/17
 
Streamline is very professional and easy to work with. Their follow up and communications are as good as I have ever seen from a home contractor. I highly recommend them for both plumbing and electrical work.
Fred A.
02/17/17
 
Very professional and efficient
Daniel C.
02/16/17
 
Very professional and efficient
Matthew V.
02/16/17
 
Came out on time. Matthew was professional and cordial. He evaluated options for our plumbing issue, found the most economical solution, got the parts needed and installed it all in one visit for much less than I expected the cost would be. I will recommend Streamline in general and Matthew specifically.
Matthew V.
02/16/17
 
Everyone has always been nice and personable. They are trustworthy and prompt.
Russell R.
02/14/17
 
Excellent service, highly recommend

02/13/17
 
Very responsive, great service and flexible. Great job.
Allen P., Russell R., Chad W.
02/13/17
 
Great company. They arrived when the said they would, the prices are very fair and they do great work. I would highly recommend them.
Jerry C., Allen P., Chad W.
02/10/17
 
In more than 10 years I can't recall any time I was not extremely pleased with everything from my initial call to the completion of the job. Moreover, they're willingness to work with my (extremely difficult) schedule is especially appreciated and valued. They're there when they say will be (even in an emergency), they make difficult situations and the resultant inconvenience as easy to deal with as possible, any on-site "disruption" is for as short a period of time as possible and they always leave the site clean and neat. In short, they run their business the way I run mine . . . and the way I wish others in the service industry did.

02/10/17
 
Excellent service! Russ was great!
Russell R.
02/10/17
 
Great job! Russell and Matt were on time, friendly, and professional.
Russell R., Matthew V.
02/09/17
 
Fred came in response to my plumbing service call. He was very professional, on time, courteous and friendly. I would recommend anyone to request him for their plumbing problems.
Fred A.
02/08/17
 
Electrician Trevor, came out secured wires to our garbage disposal. I recently received a quote from streamline. I'm looking forward to Trevor coming back.
Trevor H.
02/03/17
 
Chad W. came to my home to unclog several drains he took his time and got the job done. Great accurate and on time service I would recommend Streamline to friends and family. Thanks again Streamline Plumbing and Electric, Inc
Chad W.
02/03/17
 
He had already diagnosed the matter and had it written up before coming thru the door and that was a little nerving to me.

02/02/17
 
Knowledgeable and professional!
Russell R.
02/02/17
 
Great Service- this is my second time using Streamline. The first time they replaced piping for my bathroom and washer. This time piping for my kitchen, both times I called we received a quick turn around time, quality service. Chad W came out did an amazing job. I can't thank you guys enough and of course the price was very reasonable.
Chad W.
02/02/17
 
Streamline is great. I had this strange smell, they figured it out (and it wasn't obvious)
Russell R.
02/01/17
 
Excellent service
Russell R.
02/01/17
 
Allen was a great technician who was very polite and timely.

01/31/17
 
Outstanding work at an honest price! Very dependable, knowledgeable and experienced technicians. Thx again.
Jerry C., Chad W.
01/31/17
 
Allen was a great technician. Very polite, timely, and professional. Would recommend Streamline to anyone looking for quality service.
Allen P.
01/30/17
 
Very thorough, courteous, and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
Daniel C., Trevor H.
01/30/17
 
I own 2 homes and have used Streamline (particularly *****, ***, **** and ***) for more than a decade. These folks are the best I've ever dealt with in all of my 70 years. They truly care and take 'ownership' of my problems and make sure the problem is fixed permanently. They're truly honest and up front about everything (a rarity in today's business world), are prompt, give truly individual personal care and are on time. I can't ask for more than this. All service contractors should take a lesson from them.
Chad W.
01/29/17
 
******* *. arrived within the stated time window, explained what he was going to do, did the work quickly and efficiently, and was pleasant to talk to on top of that! Highly recommended.
Matthew V.
01/29/17
 
Great speedy work. Thank you!
Fred A.
01/28/17
 
(no comment)
Fred A.
01/27/17
 
Iron tank was replaced today. Quickly, with no problems. Very happy with the technician.
Russell R., Chad W.
01/26/17
 
Not only did I receive exceptional service from Matthew but this may have been the single best home repair experience in my life. Matthew was prompt, courteous, and engaging. He took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and went even to go so far as to demonstrate to me how the repair was actually being done. I can't recommend his service enough.
Matthew V.
01/25/17
 
******* was very thorough, and he recommended various choices for my different plumbing issues. I highly recommend him.
Matthew V.
01/25/17
 
Streamline did a fantastic job installing my water heater.
Allen P.
01/23/17
 
Matthew V. is awesome!

01/21/17
 
I highly recommend Streamline Plumbing and Electric, Inc. Matthew V. showed up on time, was courteous and professional, and even allowed me to observe the work and learn how a toilet is installed. I plan to use Streamline for my future plumbing needs and will make a point of requesting Matthew V. if he is available. An all around positive experience.
Matthew V.
01/21/17
 
Russel and Matt were very professional and polite. They came in and completed the work in a timely manner. I am very impressed and would reccomend them again.
Russell R., Matthew V.
01/20/17
 
Jerry was awesome... very professional, explained my options, and got my install done the same day. I'm extremely pleased with the work and will definitely be back if I need help again!
Jerry C.
01/20/17
 
Russel from Streamline Electric and Plumbing was friendly, on time!, and professional. He educated me on the issue in my kitchen and resolved it right then and there. I highly recommend them!
Russell R.
01/19/17
 
Timely and efficient
Tom O., Russell R.
01/19/17
 
Daniel and Russell are honest,knowledgeable and great to advise on cost effective solutions. Very polite and respectful. Company trucks and uniforms. I highly recommend them.
Daniel C., Russell R.
01/19/17
 
Chad did a nice job. He explained what he was doing as he went along. I was surprised that the installation was as costly as it turned out to be. The visit lasted less than an hour.
Chad W.
01/19/17
 
My experience with Streamline Electrical was superb. Jerry was prompt and professional and completed the requested work much more quickly than I expected. I would recommend these folks and would use them for all my electrical needs.
Jerry C.
01/19/17
 
Appreciated the prompt and thorough service. Definitely a notch above their competition.
Jerry C., Russell R.
01/18/17
 
They were thorough and prompt. They gave clear explanations and gladly answered questions or clarified when asked. I would recommend Streamline to my friends!
Russell R.
01/18/17
 
Streamline is trustworthy and provides great service.
Jerry C.
01/18/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.