Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4296 star rating
(872 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1903 star rating (390 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Facebook
467 star rating (94 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The entire experience with Streamline was outstanding. Jerry, Russell, and the office staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Very pleased with how quickly they got my problem fixed. Will definitely call them again!
Russell R.
06/22/17
 

Fred A.
06/21/17
 
I needed a ceiling fan installed so I went to Angie's List to find someone who could perform the work. After reading the reviews and seeing their $99 special, I called Streamline Services. They sent Trevor to do the work. He showed up on time. I found him to be very knowledgeable, self sufficient and thorough. He walked around the house and pointed out some other items that might require work in the future before he left. All in all, I would hire Trevor and Streamline Services again.
Trevor H.
06/21/17
 
****** * was terrific and a pleasure to work with. We discussed the jobs to be done and all the options. The work was done quickly and very well
Daniel C.
06/20/17
 
Streamline has always been very responsive to my needs and always do a very professional job.

06/19/17
 
Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. offers inspection to guard against water and electrical issues that could be a issue in a home. As they have grown they now offer A/C and Heating maintenance. Scheduling notifications are sent in advance of your appointment and calls are made to give you updated arrival times the day of your appointment. I have found them to be very professional and knowledgeable. I have always been given clear information as to their findings and asked if there were any questions I may have prior to my service person leaving. Emergency 24 hour service is a great comfort.
Jerry C.
06/19/17
 
Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. offers inspection to guard against water and electrical issues that could be a issue in a home. As they have grown they now offer A/C and Heating maintenance. Scheduling notifications are sent in advance of your appointment and calls are made to give you updated arrival times the day of your appointment. I have found them to be very professional and knowledgeable. I have always been given clear information as to their findings and asked if there were any questions I may have prior to my service person leaving. Emergency 24 hour service is a great comfort.
Jerry C.
06/19/17
 
Excellent work

06/18/17
 
Excellent service provider. I highly recommend him
Fred A.
06/17/17
 
Very friendly and knowledgeable. showed up on time and fixed the issue right away. Would recommend Streamline to others.
Jason H.
06/15/17
 
Great work! Worked with Jerry C. to install a new dedicated outlet for my office computer and also maintenance on the breaker panel for the aluminum wiring. He is great to work with, willingness to give advice on any concerns you have and will answer any questions you have even if it isn't related to the specific job at hand. Thanks!!
Jerry C.
06/14/17
 
I have had two excellent experiences with Streamline. The first was with ***** who installed my Tankless Water Heater. From the initial contact with *** to the final completion the experience was a pleasure. The words to describe the experience are: courteous, thorough, professional, and competent. It is clear this company puts a premium on service and above-board transparency. Recommend without reservation. This is my second experience with Streamline and it confirms my opinion that this is a company that puts a premium on service and transparency. ***** and *** paid attention to my needs for an electrician on short notice. ***** * arrived, was courteous, professional, and clearly competent. He diagnosed the problem, explained it thoroughly, and fixed it. And it involved safety! And while he was here I piled on a few other electrical problems/questions which he answered and, at my request, took care of. I must say it is a comfort to feel trust and experience reliability in needed services. So, of course, I recommend.
Jerry C.
06/12/17
 
Top to bottom, a very stellar experience!

06/10/17
 
Fred was very professional and went over our options and fixed our plumbing problem. I like the way Streamline presents the cost options for you and there are no surprises.
Fred A.
06/09/17
 
Excellent organization of polite, intelligent, and helpful individuals. We worked with a plumber/electrician and HVAC provider (Jerry and Jeff) from the team who carefully explained the issues were were having (after we'd had another plumber create even more issues!) and offered us two solutions to choose between. Tracy quickly scheduled the work to be completed, and Jeff, Jerry, Allen, and Chad arrived and finished on time. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Jerry C.
06/09/17
 
These guys were not cheap. But if you want the job done right the first time, then these are the ones to call. Wonderful attitudes-great to work with.
Jerry C.
06/08/17
 
I appreciated how quickly someone came out to look into a water leak
Russell R.
06/06/17
 
Had to have a plumbing evaluation done on my home and called Streamline. Got an appointment for the following day. The technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. He went above and beyond. It was money well spent!
Chad W.
06/06/17
 
Jason & Fred service was excellent & enjoyed speaking with them. Completed their service in a reasonable time. I would recommend Streamline Plumbing
Jason H.
06/06/17
 
I had a problem this morning with my tankless water heater. I called Streamline and they had a technician at my house within 3 hours. He was able to identify the problem with the help of the manufacture technical support and ordered the parts required. They will return once the parts arrive and complete the repair. All was covered under warrantee and the technician was very professional.
Allen P.
06/05/17
 
Russell from plumbing and Daniel from electric are excellent. I would request them in the future.

06/03/17
 
Wonderful service! Did a very good job on outlining the process and prices associated with the work. Received an appointment within two days of calling and arrived at my home promptly with call ahead. Service was completed professionally and respectful of my home (covered shoes, ground cloth to protect rug, cleaned up afterwards). ****** went the extra mile, was extremely professional and friendly. I truly appreciated a great service experience and attention to detail and safety!
Trevor H.
06/03/17
 
Daniel did an electrical estimate for a small job. He is professional as is Streamline. Russell has completed a couple of plumbing jobs for us, he is excellent. They aren't the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. When it's done right the first time, it saves time and money. They always seem to do a great job.
Daniel C.
06/02/17
 
Excellent service, extremely fast install. Everyone was super friendly, and their price on a brand new HVAC can't be beat!
Fred A., Allen P.
05/28/17
 
Trevor did a great job with the repair. However, he spent more time selling me new services than making the requested repair. I assume he was just carrying out company policy.
Trevor H.
05/23/17
 
Chad did a great job.

05/21/17
 
I could not ask for more. Chad was polite, knowledgeable and efficient.
Chad W.
05/19/17
 
This was my second visit from Streamline and they were again sincerely friendly, courteous and efficient.The office staff is wonderful also. I highly recommend them and in fact they are doing some more work for us next week
Jerry C., Daniel C.
05/17/17
 
Had ******* out for an installation and he was a pleasure to work with.
Matthew V.
05/16/17
 
Fred fixed my plumbing issue that occurred at the joint to 7 different fixtures. He also installed a new toilet that I purchased through him and came back to level it when it was a little wobbly.
Fred A.
05/15/17
 
Matt was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work in less time than I anticipated. I thought the cost for the work was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Streamline........
Matthew V.
05/12/17
 
Excellent Service as well as level of expertise. Definitely we would reuse them again!!!
Allen P.
05/09/17
 
Streamline Plumbing & Electric exceeded all of my expectations. I needed a new water heater. ****** in the office was as nice and helpful as can be. She explained how things would work and instead of calling me back, she put me on hold and contacted a technician to get an ETA for that same day. She even called me when the technician was en route. **** showed up and pretty much gave me a crash course on what was going on with my water heater. He gave me multiple options to choose from and never once pressured me into anything. He simply explained what my options were to get what I wanted. Once we agreed upon the work to be completed, he immediately started. Other installers showed up to assist and the job was completed in a few hours. **** even stuck around and answered multiple questions I had about plumbing in general with other parts of my home. Customer service with this company really is A . This headache of a day turned out to be fantastic thanks to ***** ***** and Streamline Plumbing.
Chad W.
05/08/17
 
Streamline plumbing & electric... the technician Trevor was excellent.. work was completed in a timely manner...work was complete n professional... Job was about 3 days n Trevor was neat and cleaned areas before leaving ....strongly recommend
Trevor H.
05/05/17
 
First time using streamline plumbing. Will definitely use them again. Russell showed up on time and was professional and did a great job assessing the situation. Russell came back earlier than scheduled the next day with Matthew and finish the work and everything is good now.
Russell R., Matthew V.
05/05/17
 
Efficient, courteous, friendly. Highly recommend!
Jerry C., Daniel C.
05/03/17
 
Great service from my Streamline technician. Alex took his time to explain my options and did the repair. We are happy with our experience and would recommend Streamline for HVAC.
Alex D.
05/03/17
 
****** from Streamline took over our kitchen reno project after it had been started by another electrician. He was very professional, respectful and competent. His work is excellent and we are very happy with the results.
Daniel C.
05/03/17
 
Jason did a wonderful job working on our backflow certification for the town of Apex. Streamline is always dependable
Jason H.
05/01/17
 
It was a breathe of fresh air to have someone so kind & thoughtful & concerned about your problem like it was his own. I was very pleased with everything all around. I definitely will recommend your company very highly as well I will definitely be a returning customer when needed. Thank you for running such a well rounded company where your customers matter.

04/30/17
 
I called Streamline early this morning (7:30am) and was surprised when a person answered. My water heater was squirting our water all over my garage and Streamline had Jerry to my house less than an hour later. He was courteous and kind and did a great job. Just a few hours later I had a new water heater installed and running. I recommend the Streamline team and specifically Jerry for anyone in Raleigh who needs a reliable and quick Plumber.
Jerry C., Alex D.
04/28/17
 
(no comment)
Matthew V.
04/28/17
 
I've worked with Chad many times over the years with numerous plumbing projects. He is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful, going the extra mile to make things right! Just met Matthew today. Is also knowledgeable and a great addition to the Streamline team!
Matthew V., Chad W.
04/27/17
 
I found Streamline using Yelp and I am very pleased. Allen was the Tech and he was courteous, professional and driven to fix the job right. We had to move the washer and dryer, open up some small areas in the wall to trouble shoot and eventually even take down a large wooden cabinet in my garage which was installed over the area where the bad pipes were located. It was a hard job to figure out. If I could have given a higher rating than 10, I would. Excellent attitude and excellent service! Paul W., Raleigh
Allen P.
04/25/17
 
Great experience! I was able to get a quick appointment for a sump pump replacement. Russell arrived promptly and was very professional and pleasant to work with! The job was completed same day. Quick, fair, professional service - no complaints, would definitely recommend!
Russell R.
04/25/17
 
Matthew and the Streamline team were great! Have worked with them several times now and always superior service and communication!
Matthew V.
04/24/17
 
Fred was very courteous and Streamline provided excellent customer service. We had a glitch with our complicated water heater install and they came back twice and fixed at no additional charge.
Fred A.
04/19/17
 
Wonderful employee.

04/19/17
 
Fred was early, personable, and finished the job before i thought he would. He made sure to explain what he was doing and really engaged me as a customer and listened to the needs i communicated. It was a great experience and i'm very likely to choose Streamline again.
Fred A.
04/10/17
 
Russell was on-time, professional, knowledgeable and very patient. Very impressive!
Russell R.
04/10/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.