Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4296 star rating
(872 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1903 star rating (390 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Facebook
467 star rating (94 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Did an excellent job repairing my plumbing. Thank you for great service.
Russell R.
09/12/17
 
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspondence from Streamline immediately. They were highly knowledgeable, efficient. friendly, and polite. They explained everything throughly. When the jobs were completed, they left the area clean and things were put back in place! We will definitely call them again when we have a need.
Jerry C., Allen P., Russell R., Chad W.
09/08/17
 
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspondence from Streamline immediately. They were highly knowledgeable, efficient. friendly, and polite. They explained everything throughly. When the jobs were completed, they left the area clean and things were put back in place! We will definitely call them again when we have a need.
Jerry C., Allen P., Russell R., Chad W.
09/08/17
 
(No Comment)
Jason H., Allen P.
09/07/17
 
Jerry was quick with the installation, very professional & a very neat worker! No mess left for me to clean up!! He also showed us new fixtures to replace our pot lights in the kitchen ceilings that put out so much more light, and no heat!! I can't believe how much brighter the room is now!! Thanks Jerry C.!!!
Jerry C.
09/05/17
 

Jason H.
08/31/17
 
Excellent customer service and very professional. I was impressed over the attention to detail during the scheduling process. ******, our technician, did a wonderful job installing my light fixtures and won my confidence immediately with the knowledge he displayed. I highly recommend Streamline.
Trevor H.
08/30/17
 
Absolutely no problems
Trevor H.
08/30/17
 
Absolutely no problems
Trevor H.
08/30/17
 
Excellent Customer Service, as always, form Streamline. Russel was great and had our problem of a stinking shower drain fixed to our satisfaction. He also made a great recommendation regarding periodic maintenance to avoid a recurrence of the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Streamline to anyone. I have been a customer of theirs for years and have always been very satisfied with their service.
Russell R.
08/29/17
 
(no comment)
Trevor H.
08/29/17
 
I've had plumbing work done in the past ;by Streamline) and paid a fair price...this last time was a total ripoff...will not use their services again...
Matthew V.
08/24/17
 
Great folks. They coordinated well, got the job done when promised, came back for any follow up, as necessary. They needed a little reminder to get the inspection scheduled/completed within the county guidelines, but all went off without a hitch. The only thing I would have liked them to have done differently would have been to let me tie my bushes back instead of them cutting a path through them to get a shorter route to my foundation (waiting for them to grow back so my neighbors can't see my new water heater so easily). Not a huge deal. Description of work: Removed two old water heaters; installed new tankless hot water heater and whole-house water filter
Matthew V.
08/24/17
 
Very well done
Fred A.
08/23/17
 
Excellent. The technician was knowledgeable and professional.
Daniel C.
08/16/17
 
Excellent. The technician was knowledgeable and professional.
Allen P.
08/16/17
 
We called Streamline on the advice of family who used them recently for a problem we needed repaired asap. They were responsive, courteous and very reasonably priced. Allen was very polite and did a quick professional job. Would highly recommend
Allen P.
08/14/17
 
Upon contacting Streamline Services they were able to send a very qualified plumbing technician (Chad) to examine the houses defective polybutylene piping that needs replacement. Chad was very competent and thorough with the whole replumbing procedure to be performed. We received an estimate of $6000 within hours of the appointment and was pleased with the overall meeting and quick turnaround. We would recommend Streamline Services as a qualified plumber to address a qualified repair team.
Chad W.
08/14/17
 
Would highly recommend Matthew V. He was personable, efficient, answered our questions and fixed the problem!
Matthew V.
08/08/17
 
Excellent service

08/03/17
 
Excellent service would recommended everyone
Jerry C.
08/03/17
 
I had to call twice to get service but the second time they had a service person to the house within an hour to fix the leak.
Fred A.
07/30/17
 
Went well, Daniel did a great job!
Daniel C.
07/28/17
 
AWESOME! Quick, efficient, clean, professional. Best experience I've had in quite awhile!!
Chad W.
07/28/17
 
(No Comment)
Jerry C., Daniel C., Allen P.
07/27/17
 
The guys did a fine job with the installation and our tankless water heater works great.
Allen P.
07/26/17
 
Excellent.
Chad W.
07/24/17
 
Friendly, efficient, on time. Gave estimates and explained everything. Would definitely use again.
Matthew V.
07/24/17
 
Chad provided great customer service , and was very informative.
Chad W.
07/23/17
 
I have used Streamline both for electrical and plumbing work in my home. They communicate well about appointment arrival (they even send a picture of the technician that will be coming which I love the safety concept of it!), technicians are professional, explain everything they are doing and they give upfront pricing. All work done has been wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Daniel C.
07/21/17
 
Fred arrived on time. Took his time to thoroughly examine the problem. Made several attempts to solve it with thorough investigation.
Fred A.
07/18/17
 
Was professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jerry. He's the best electrician I've ever worked with.
Chad W.
07/17/17
 
Was professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jerry. He's the best electrician I've ever worked with.
Jerry C.
07/17/17
 
I got my three quotes for different systems to be installed. Now figuring out what to do..
Matthew V.
07/15/17
 
The price charged was very high. The job site was left unfinished, for the price the job site should be left finished.clean and in order.

07/15/17
 
This morning we had 7 ceiling fans installed by Jerry C. He did a wonderful job on the installs and was very neat and cleaned up after himself. He was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions. He also provided some excellent suggestions and recommendations. We would definitely recommend him and plan on using him again in the future.
Jerry C.
07/14/17
 
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...etc. Not a big deal but it's annoying.

07/11/17
 
Streamline is always courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. They'll answer any questions I have, whether it is related to the service call or not. We don't call any one else!
Jerry C.
07/07/17
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
07/07/17
 
I had a emergency service call on a Sunday evening with my water heater, Fred the tech was at my home quickly. He assesed I needed a new water heater as mine was 21 years old. Installed it the next day Monday July 2nd. I would recommend Fred and Streamline to family and friends.
Fred A.
07/04/17
 
Daniel C did a great job installing two light fixtures. He was polite, courteous and very professional; I would request him again. Thanks, Daniel!
Daniel C.
07/03/17
 
Chad W from Streamline was professional and worked hard. Estimate was spot on and he gave some great advise. I would have him do work again.
Chad W.
07/03/17
 
They installed a whole home water filter and Chad was wonderful. He explained everything in detail which I really appreciated. He had to realign some of the piping but it's a much better and potentially more durable set up. He was running ahead of schedule so they called and asked if he could come early. Would definitely recommend.
Jerry C., Chad W.
07/02/17
 
Chad was right on time. He and Spencer diagnosed my problems, explained the issues and completed the work quickly. Thanks
Chad W.
06/30/17
 
Great company, everyone was really nice and helpful. Will definitely be using them from now on for my plumbing needs.
Russell R.
06/29/17
 
Allen was very polite and worked really hard. He answered all our questions and did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was a super nice guy. thank you Allen.
Allen P.
06/29/17
 
This service gets a mixed, but mostly positive, review. The one big negative was that the technician was 2 hours late! The good news is that they did a good job of keeping me informed, and technician Daniel C did a great job!
Daniel C.
06/28/17
 
The service was very good. I appreciated the timely service and alerts given by email and text message to let me know who was coming to do the work as well as when they were on their way. My husband found the tech to be entertaining but at the same time felt it was unprofessional to fuss and cuss as he removed and installed the dishwasher.
Jason H.
06/28/17
 
Poor response to making return call problems never solved because never received call back I had to wait days be fore hearing or receiving an answer to my problem

06/25/17
 
Excellent response time and service replacing a water heater. Highly recommend.
Russell R., Matthew V.
06/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.