Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4145 star rating
(840 Reviews)
Facebook
462 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1772 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Was professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jerry. He's the best electrician I've ever worked with.
Jerry C.
07/17/17
 
I got my three quotes for different systems to be installed. Now figuring out what to do..
Matthew V.
07/15/17
 
The price charged was very high. The job site was left unfinished, for the price the job site should be left finished.clean and in order.

07/15/17
 
This morning we had 7 ceiling fans installed by Jerry C. He did a wonderful job on the installs and was very neat and cleaned up after himself. He was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions. He also provided some excellent suggestions and recommendations. We would definitely recommend him and plan on using him again in the future.
Jerry C.
07/14/17
 
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...etc. Not a big deal but it's annoying.

07/11/17
 
Streamline is always courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. They'll answer any questions I have, whether it is related to the service call or not. We don't call any one else!
Jerry C.
07/07/17
 
(no comment)
Jason H.
07/07/17
 
I had a emergency service call on a Sunday evening with my water heater, Fred the tech was at my home quickly. He assesed I needed a new water heater as mine was 21 years old. Installed it the next day Monday July 2nd. I would recommend Fred and Streamline to family and friends.
Fred A.
07/04/17
 
Daniel C did a great job installing two light fixtures. He was polite, courteous and very professional; I would request him again. Thanks, Daniel!
Daniel C.
07/03/17
 
Chad W from Streamline was professional and worked hard. Estimate was spot on and he gave some great advise. I would have him do work again.
Chad W.
07/03/17
 
They installed a whole home water filter and Chad was wonderful. He explained everything in detail which I really appreciated. He had to realign some of the piping but it's a much better and potentially more durable set up. He was running ahead of schedule so they called and asked if he could come early. Would definitely recommend.
Jerry C., Chad W.
07/02/17
 
Chad was right on time. He and Spencer diagnosed my problems, explained the issues and completed the work quickly. Thanks
Chad W.
06/30/17
 
Great company, everyone was really nice and helpful. Will definitely be using them from now on for my plumbing needs.
Russell R.
06/29/17
 
Allen was very polite and worked really hard. He answered all our questions and did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was a super nice guy. thank you Allen.
Allen P.
06/29/17
 
This service gets a mixed, but mostly positive, review. The one big negative was that the technician was 2 hours late! The good news is that they did a good job of keeping me informed, and technician Daniel C did a great job!
Daniel C.
06/28/17
 
The service was very good. I appreciated the timely service and alerts given by email and text message to let me know who was coming to do the work as well as when they were on their way. My husband found the tech to be entertaining but at the same time felt it was unprofessional to fuss and cuss as he removed and installed the dishwasher.
Jason H.
06/28/17
 
Poor response to making return call problems never solved because never received call back I had to wait days be fore hearing or receiving an answer to my problem

06/25/17
 
Excellent response time and service replacing a water heater. Highly recommend.
Russell R., Matthew V.
06/23/17
 
The entire experience with Streamline was outstanding. Jerry, Russell, and the office staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Very pleased with how quickly they got my problem fixed. Will definitely call them again!
Russell R.
06/22/17
 

Fred A.
06/21/17
 
I needed a ceiling fan installed so I went to Angie's List to find someone who could perform the work. After reading the reviews and seeing their $99 special, I called Streamline Services. They sent Trevor to do the work. He showed up on time. I found him to be very knowledgeable, self sufficient and thorough. He walked around the house and pointed out some other items that might require work in the future before he left. All in all, I would hire Trevor and Streamline Services again.
Trevor H.
06/21/17
 
****** * was terrific and a pleasure to work with. We discussed the jobs to be done and all the options. The work was done quickly and very well
Daniel C.
06/20/17
 
Streamline has always been very responsive to my needs and always do a very professional job.

06/19/17
 
Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. offers inspection to guard against water and electrical issues that could be a issue in a home. As they have grown they now offer A/C and Heating maintenance. Scheduling notifications are sent in advance of your appointment and calls are made to give you updated arrival times the day of your appointment. I have found them to be very professional and knowledgeable. I have always been given clear information as to their findings and asked if there were any questions I may have prior to my service person leaving. Emergency 24 hour service is a great comfort.
Jerry C.
06/19/17
 
Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. offers inspection to guard against water and electrical issues that could be a issue in a home. As they have grown they now offer A/C and Heating maintenance. Scheduling notifications are sent in advance of your appointment and calls are made to give you updated arrival times the day of your appointment. I have found them to be very professional and knowledgeable. I have always been given clear information as to their findings and asked if there were any questions I may have prior to my service person leaving. Emergency 24 hour service is a great comfort.
Jerry C.
06/19/17
 
Excellent work

06/18/17
 
Excellent service provider. I highly recommend him
Fred A.
06/17/17
 
Very friendly and knowledgeable. showed up on time and fixed the issue right away. Would recommend Streamline to others.
Jason H.
06/15/17
 
Great work! Worked with Jerry C. to install a new dedicated outlet for my office computer and also maintenance on the breaker panel for the aluminum wiring. He is great to work with, willingness to give advice on any concerns you have and will answer any questions you have even if it isn't related to the specific job at hand. Thanks!!
Jerry C.
06/14/17
 
I have had two excellent experiences with Streamline. The first was with ***** who installed my Tankless Water Heater. From the initial contact with *** to the final completion the experience was a pleasure. The words to describe the experience are: courteous, thorough, professional, and competent. It is clear this company puts a premium on service and above-board transparency. Recommend without reservation. This is my second experience with Streamline and it confirms my opinion that this is a company that puts a premium on service and transparency. ***** and *** paid attention to my needs for an electrician on short notice. ***** * arrived, was courteous, professional, and clearly competent. He diagnosed the problem, explained it thoroughly, and fixed it. And it involved safety! And while he was here I piled on a few other electrical problems/questions which he answered and, at my request, took care of. I must say it is a comfort to feel trust and experience reliability in needed services. So, of course, I recommend.
Jerry C.
06/12/17
 
Top to bottom, a very stellar experience!

06/10/17
 
Fred was very professional and went over our options and fixed our plumbing problem. I like the way Streamline presents the cost options for you and there are no surprises.
Fred A.
06/09/17
 
Excellent organization of polite, intelligent, and helpful individuals. We worked with a plumber/electrician and HVAC provider (Jerry and Jeff) from the team who carefully explained the issues were were having (after we'd had another plumber create even more issues!) and offered us two solutions to choose between. Tracy quickly scheduled the work to be completed, and Jeff, Jerry, Allen, and Chad arrived and finished on time. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Jerry C.
06/09/17
 
These guys were not cheap. But if you want the job done right the first time, then these are the ones to call. Wonderful attitudes-great to work with.
Jerry C.
06/08/17
 
I appreciated how quickly someone came out to look into a water leak
Russell R.
06/06/17
 
Had to have a plumbing evaluation done on my home and called Streamline. Got an appointment for the following day. The technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. He went above and beyond. It was money well spent!
Chad W.
06/06/17
 
Jason & Fred service was excellent & enjoyed speaking with them. Completed their service in a reasonable time. I would recommend Streamline Plumbing
Jason H.
06/06/17
 
I had a problem this morning with my tankless water heater. I called Streamline and they had a technician at my house within 3 hours. He was able to identify the problem with the help of the manufacture technical support and ordered the parts required. They will return once the parts arrive and complete the repair. All was covered under warrantee and the technician was very professional.
Allen P.
06/05/17
 
Russell from plumbing and Daniel from electric are excellent. I would request them in the future.

06/03/17
 
Wonderful service! Did a very good job on outlining the process and prices associated with the work. Received an appointment within two days of calling and arrived at my home promptly with call ahead. Service was completed professionally and respectful of my home (covered shoes, ground cloth to protect rug, cleaned up afterwards). ****** went the extra mile, was extremely professional and friendly. I truly appreciated a great service experience and attention to detail and safety!
Trevor H.
06/03/17
 
Daniel did an electrical estimate for a small job. He is professional as is Streamline. Russell has completed a couple of plumbing jobs for us, he is excellent. They aren't the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. When it's done right the first time, it saves time and money. They always seem to do a great job.
Daniel C.
06/02/17
 
Excellent service, extremely fast install. Everyone was super friendly, and their price on a brand new HVAC can't be beat!
Fred A., Allen P.
05/28/17
 
Trevor did a great job with the repair. However, he spent more time selling me new services than making the requested repair. I assume he was just carrying out company policy.
Trevor H.
05/23/17
 
Chad did a great job.

05/21/17
 
I could not ask for more. Chad was polite, knowledgeable and efficient.
Chad W.
05/19/17
 
This was my second visit from Streamline and they were again sincerely friendly, courteous and efficient.The office staff is wonderful also. I highly recommend them and in fact they are doing some more work for us next week
Jerry C., Daniel C.
05/17/17
 
Had ******* out for an installation and he was a pleasure to work with.
Matthew V.
05/16/17
 
Fred fixed my plumbing issue that occurred at the joint to 7 different fixtures. He also installed a new toilet that I purchased through him and came back to level it when it was a little wobbly.
Fred A.
05/15/17
 
Matt was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work in less time than I anticipated. I thought the cost for the work was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Streamline........
Matthew V.
05/12/17
 
Excellent Service as well as level of expertise. Definitely we would reuse them again!!!
Allen P.
05/09/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.