Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4000 star rating
(811 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1682 star rating (344 Reviews)
Facebook
442 star rating (89 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
240 star rating (48 Reviews)
Google
736 star rating (148 Reviews)
Angie's List
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have had two excellent experiences with Streamline. The first was with ***** who installed my Tankless Water Heater. From the initial contact with *** to the final completion the experience was a pleasure. The words to describe the experience are: courteous, thorough, professional, and competent. It is clear this company puts a premium on service and above-board transparency. Recommend without reservation. This is my second experience with Streamline and it confirms my opinion that this is a company that puts a premium on service and transparency. ***** and *** paid attention to my needs for an electrician on short notice. ***** * arrived, was courteous, professional, and clearly competent. He diagnosed the problem, explained it thoroughly, and fixed it. And it involved safety! And while he was here I piled on a few other electrical problems/questions which he answered and, at my request, took care of. I must say it is a comfort to feel trust and experience reliability in needed services. So, of course, I recommend.
Jerry C.
06/12/17
 
Top to bottom, a very stellar experience!

06/10/17
 
Fred was very professional and went over our options and fixed our plumbing problem. I like the way Streamline presents the cost options for you and there are no surprises.
Fred A.
06/09/17
 
Excellent organization of polite, intelligent, and helpful individuals. We worked with a plumber/electrician and HVAC provider (Jerry and Jeff) from the team who carefully explained the issues were were having (after we'd had another plumber create even more issues!) and offered us two solutions to choose between. Tracy quickly scheduled the work to be completed, and Jeff, Jerry, Allen, and Chad arrived and finished on time. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Jerry C.
06/09/17
 
These guys were not cheap. But if you want the job done right the first time, then these are the ones to call. Wonderful attitudes-great to work with.
Jerry C.
06/08/17
 
I appreciated how quickly someone came out to look into a water leak
Russell R.
06/06/17
 
Had to have a plumbing evaluation done on my home and called Streamline. Got an appointment for the following day. The technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. He went above and beyond. It was money well spent!
Chad W.
06/06/17
 
Jason & Fred service was excellent & enjoyed speaking with them. Completed their service in a reasonable time. I would recommend Streamline Plumbing
Jason H.
06/06/17
 
I had a problem this morning with my tankless water heater. I called Streamline and they had a technician at my house within 3 hours. He was able to identify the problem with the help of the manufacture technical support and ordered the parts required. They will return once the parts arrive and complete the repair. All was covered under warrantee and the technician was very professional.
Allen P.
06/05/17
 
Russell from plumbing and Daniel from electric are excellent. I would request them in the future.

06/03/17
 
Wonderful service! Did a very good job on outlining the process and prices associated with the work. Received an appointment within two days of calling and arrived at my home promptly with call ahead. Service was completed professionally and respectful of my home (covered shoes, ground cloth to protect rug, cleaned up afterwards). ****** went the extra mile, was extremely professional and friendly. I truly appreciated a great service experience and attention to detail and safety!
Trevor H.
06/03/17
 
Daniel did an electrical estimate for a small job. He is professional as is Streamline. Russell has completed a couple of plumbing jobs for us, he is excellent. They aren't the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. When it's done right the first time, it saves time and money. They always seem to do a great job.
Daniel C.
06/02/17
 
Excellent service, extremely fast install. Everyone was super friendly, and their price on a brand new HVAC can't be beat!
Fred A., Allen P.
05/28/17
 
Trevor did a great job with the repair. However, he spent more time selling me new services than making the requested repair. I assume he was just carrying out company policy.
Trevor H.
05/23/17
 
Chad did a great job.

05/21/17
 
I could not ask for more. Chad was polite, knowledgeable and efficient.
Chad W.
05/19/17
 
This was my second visit from Streamline and they were again sincerely friendly, courteous and efficient.The office staff is wonderful also. I highly recommend them and in fact they are doing some more work for us next week
Jerry C., Daniel C.
05/17/17
 
Had ******* out for an installation and he was a pleasure to work with.
Matthew V.
05/16/17
 
Fred fixed my plumbing issue that occurred at the joint to 7 different fixtures. He also installed a new toilet that I purchased through him and came back to level it when it was a little wobbly.
Fred A.
05/15/17
 
Matt was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work in less time than I anticipated. I thought the cost for the work was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Streamline........
Matthew V.
05/12/17
 
Excellent Service as well as level of expertise. Definitely we would reuse them again!!!
Allen P.
05/09/17
 
Streamline Plumbing & Electric exceeded all of my expectations. I needed a new water heater. ****** in the office was as nice and helpful as can be. She explained how things would work and instead of calling me back, she put me on hold and contacted a technician to get an ETA for that same day. She even called me when the technician was en route. **** showed up and pretty much gave me a crash course on what was going on with my water heater. He gave me multiple options to choose from and never once pressured me into anything. He simply explained what my options were to get what I wanted. Once we agreed upon the work to be completed, he immediately started. Other installers showed up to assist and the job was completed in a few hours. **** even stuck around and answered multiple questions I had about plumbing in general with other parts of my home. Customer service with this company really is A . This headache of a day turned out to be fantastic thanks to ***** ***** and Streamline Plumbing.
Chad W.
05/08/17
 
Streamline plumbing & electric... the technician Trevor was excellent.. work was completed in a timely manner...work was complete n professional... Job was about 3 days n Trevor was neat and cleaned areas before leaving ....strongly recommend
Trevor H.
05/05/17
 
First time using streamline plumbing. Will definitely use them again. Russell showed up on time and was professional and did a great job assessing the situation. Russell came back earlier than scheduled the next day with Matthew and finish the work and everything is good now.
Russell R., Matthew V.
05/05/17
 
Efficient, courteous, friendly. Highly recommend!
Jerry C., Daniel C.
05/03/17
 
Great service from my Streamline technician. Alex took his time to explain my options and did the repair. We are happy with our experience and would recommend Streamline for HVAC.
Alex D.
05/03/17
 
****** from Streamline took over our kitchen reno project after it had been started by another electrician. He was very professional, respectful and competent. His work is excellent and we are very happy with the results.
Daniel C.
05/03/17
 
Jason did a wonderful job working on our backflow certification for the town of Apex. Streamline is always dependable
Jason H.
05/01/17
 
It was a breathe of fresh air to have someone so kind & thoughtful & concerned about your problem like it was his own. I was very pleased with everything all around. I definitely will recommend your company very highly as well I will definitely be a returning customer when needed. Thank you for running such a well rounded company where your customers matter.

04/30/17
 
I called Streamline early this morning (7:30am) and was surprised when a person answered. My water heater was squirting our water all over my garage and Streamline had Jerry to my house less than an hour later. He was courteous and kind and did a great job. Just a few hours later I had a new water heater installed and running. I recommend the Streamline team and specifically Jerry for anyone in Raleigh who needs a reliable and quick Plumber.
Jerry C., Alex D.
04/28/17
 
(no comment)
Matthew V.
04/28/17
 
I've worked with Chad many times over the years with numerous plumbing projects. He is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful, going the extra mile to make things right! Just met Matthew today. Is also knowledgeable and a great addition to the Streamline team!
Matthew V., Chad W.
04/27/17
 
I found Streamline using Yelp and I am very pleased. Allen was the Tech and he was courteous, professional and driven to fix the job right. We had to move the washer and dryer, open up some small areas in the wall to trouble shoot and eventually even take down a large wooden cabinet in my garage which was installed over the area where the bad pipes were located. It was a hard job to figure out. If I could have given a higher rating than 10, I would. Excellent attitude and excellent service! Paul W., Raleigh
Allen P.
04/25/17
 
Great experience! I was able to get a quick appointment for a sump pump replacement. Russell arrived promptly and was very professional and pleasant to work with! The job was completed same day. Quick, fair, professional service - no complaints, would definitely recommend!
Russell R.
04/25/17
 
Matthew and the Streamline team were great! Have worked with them several times now and always superior service and communication!
Matthew V.
04/24/17
 
Fred was very courteous and Streamline provided excellent customer service. We had a glitch with our complicated water heater install and they came back twice and fixed at no additional charge.
Fred A.
04/19/17
 
Wonderful employee.

04/19/17
 
Fred was early, personable, and finished the job before i thought he would. He made sure to explain what he was doing and really engaged me as a customer and listened to the needs i communicated. It was a great experience and i'm very likely to choose Streamline again.
Fred A.
04/10/17
 
Russell was on-time, professional, knowledgeable and very patient. Very impressive!
Russell R.
04/10/17
 
Trevor did excellent work, thanks!

04/10/17
 
Trevor does excellent work! Both efficient and friendly!
Trevor H.
04/10/17
 
We received wonderful service from Streamline Plumbing and Electrical! We needed weekend repair of a burst hot water line running from our water heater. The technician, Chad, showed up exactly on time and was professional and courteous. After examining the problem, he explained and priced the various repair options. He fully explained what was involved with each option. Chad made the repairs I specified in a neat and orderly fashion. We were very pleased with the end result. I will definitely use Streamline for future plumbing needs.
Chad W.
04/08/17
 
Quick and knowledgeable
Trevor H., Russell R.
04/07/17
 
Representative of streamline plumbing and electrical was very professional. he gave us an estimate made suggestions on how things could be done and after the estimate was accepted he did the work properly and courteously. I would recommend ****** and his company to anyone who needs electrical work done.
Trevor H.
04/05/17
 
******* from Streamline Plumbing practically saved my life (well...my home, actually), when the valve on my water main failed less than 24 hours before I was leaving town for several days - no doubt I would have come home to a major flood had he not been able to come and repair it on less than 3 hours notice! And while it was an emergency situation, I was not charged the extra after-hours fee because he arrived literally a minute before the deadline. Thanks so much, ******* and Streamline.
Russell R.
04/02/17
 
Chad was excellent! Very knowledgeable and up-front on what needed to be fixed. I run a large hotel and needed the bathroom shower fixed. Job was done to perfection at a reasonable price. We at the Woodspring Suites Hotel will be using Streamline for all our plumbing, electrical and now HVAC needs!! Thanks again for getting us back and running again!! Christopher Wingert General Manager Woodspring Suites Hotel Apex NC
Chad W.
03/31/17
 
(no comment)
Alex D., Matthew V.
03/30/17
 
Tom and Allen are the best. Tom knows what he is doing and saved me a lot of money on my sewage line issue. Would definitely recommend them!
Tom O., Allen P.
03/28/17
 
(no comment)
Chad W.
03/23/17
 
Streamline completed the job as proposed. They showed us what needed to be done and was professionally done. Would recommend for future work..
Russell R.
03/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page