Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4145 star rating
(840 Reviews)
Facebook
462 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1772 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


price was much more than other quotes I recieved

09/29/17
 
I called the office number to schedule an appointment for some plumbing repairs and to have an electrical outlet installed in my crawl space. The woman on the phone was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She scheduled two technicians, one plumber (Russel) and an electrician (Trevor). On the morning of my appointment I received text notifications that each technician was on the way, over an hour before scheduled. Both technicians were very punctual, arriving at the beginning of the scheduled appointment. Both men were very friendly, knowledgeable and were able to answer all of my questions. I would describe the quality of work as excellent. Both technicians were in and out before lunch doing everything that I asked to be repaired and installed. I was provided quotes for all of the work to be done and estimates on additional issues that need addressing. I would recommend Streamline Plumbing & Electric and plan on using them in the future.
Trevor H.
09/26/17
 
This company was recommended to me by a co-worker and I think they are fantastic. The lady (Tracy) who takes the phone calls is personable and extraordinarily efficient. I was able to get someone out the next day, and that someone was Fred. Fred is such a nice, friendly man, very professional and knowledgeable. He talked me through everything he was going to do, he did it quickly and thoroughly, and left my bathroom very clean when he finished. He was also thoughtful in the way he treated me and my house. I ABSOLUTELY intend on having Streamline (and Fred) out again to take care of a few other issues.
Fred A.
09/26/17
 
Thanks for the speedy response. Anyone that can deal with my 83 year old Japanese mother and her friend deserve 5 stars!
Jason H.
09/26/17
 
***** was very knowledgeable and explained what needed to be done thoroughly. The workmanship speaks for itself and it was done in a timely manner. He had me up and running in no time.
Jerry C., Daniel C.
09/26/17
 
We were pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of your service. Keep up the excellent work!

09/24/17
 
Excellent service. We are very pleased.
Jerry C.
09/24/17
 
These guys were excellent. Professional, courteous, and patient. They explained everything in detail and offered us multiple options for our issue. Old hot water heater was hauled away and they left no mess.
Jerry C., Allen P., Russell R.
09/22/17
 
These guys were excellent. Professional, courteous, and patient. They explained everything in detail and offered us multiple options for our issue. Old hot water heater was hauled away and they left no mess.
Fred A., Jerry C.
09/22/17
 
Great company!

09/22/17
 
My service person Jason H was excellent, he was very professional, he found the problem quickly and gave tips about my water system.
Jason H.
09/21/17
 
Great service from Russell. He replaced the faucets and identified a couple of other existing problems and made additional repairs. Will use again. Thanks.
Russell R.
09/19/17
 
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to using you all again in the future!

09/18/17
 

Jason H.
09/15/17
 
We had a great experience. Jerry was knowledgeable, friendly, and you could tell he took great pride in his work and helping his customers. We would use streamline again in a heartbeat!
Jerry C.
09/15/17
 
Great service, well informed technician.

09/15/17
 
Chad was very professional, efficient, clean and very knowledgeable. Would definitely use again and recommend!
Chad W.
09/15/17
 
From making the appointment, to the actual service, everything went smoothly! Jerry gave us wonderful & professional service! Thanks

09/13/17
 
Did an excellent job repairing my plumbing. Thank you for great service.
Russell R.
09/12/17
 
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspondence from Streamline immediately. They were highly knowledgeable, efficient. friendly, and polite. They explained everything throughly. When the jobs were completed, they left the area clean and things were put back in place! We will definitely call them again when we have a need.
Jerry C., Allen P., Russell R., Chad W.
09/08/17
 
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspondence from Streamline immediately. They were highly knowledgeable, efficient. friendly, and polite. They explained everything throughly. When the jobs were completed, they left the area clean and things were put back in place! We will definitely call them again when we have a need.
Jerry C., Allen P., Russell R., Chad W.
09/08/17
 
(No Comment)
Jason H., Allen P.
09/07/17
 
Jerry was quick with the installation, very professional & a very neat worker! No mess left for me to clean up!! He also showed us new fixtures to replace our pot lights in the kitchen ceilings that put out so much more light, and no heat!! I can't believe how much brighter the room is now!! Thanks Jerry C.!!!
Jerry C.
09/05/17
 

Jason H.
08/31/17
 
Excellent customer service and very professional. I was impressed over the attention to detail during the scheduling process. ******, our technician, did a wonderful job installing my light fixtures and won my confidence immediately with the knowledge he displayed. I highly recommend Streamline.
Trevor H.
08/30/17
 
Absolutely no problems
Trevor H.
08/30/17
 
Absolutely no problems
Trevor H.
08/30/17
 
Excellent Customer Service, as always, form Streamline. Russel was great and had our problem of a stinking shower drain fixed to our satisfaction. He also made a great recommendation regarding periodic maintenance to avoid a recurrence of the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Streamline to anyone. I have been a customer of theirs for years and have always been very satisfied with their service.
Russell R.
08/29/17
 
(no comment)
Trevor H.
08/29/17
 
I've had plumbing work done in the past ;by Streamline) and paid a fair price...this last time was a total ripoff...will not use their services again...
Matthew V.
08/24/17
 
Great folks. They coordinated well, got the job done when promised, came back for any follow up, as necessary. They needed a little reminder to get the inspection scheduled/completed within the county guidelines, but all went off without a hitch. The only thing I would have liked them to have done differently would have been to let me tie my bushes back instead of them cutting a path through them to get a shorter route to my foundation (waiting for them to grow back so my neighbors can't see my new water heater so easily). Not a huge deal. Description of work: Removed two old water heaters; installed new tankless hot water heater and whole-house water filter
Matthew V.
08/24/17
 
Very well done
Fred A.
08/23/17
 
Excellent. The technician was knowledgeable and professional.
Daniel C.
08/16/17
 
Excellent. The technician was knowledgeable and professional.
Allen P.
08/16/17
 
We called Streamline on the advice of family who used them recently for a problem we needed repaired asap. They were responsive, courteous and very reasonably priced. Allen was very polite and did a quick professional job. Would highly recommend
Allen P.
08/14/17
 
Upon contacting Streamline Services they were able to send a very qualified plumbing technician (Chad) to examine the houses defective polybutylene piping that needs replacement. Chad was very competent and thorough with the whole replumbing procedure to be performed. We received an estimate of $6000 within hours of the appointment and was pleased with the overall meeting and quick turnaround. We would recommend Streamline Services as a qualified plumber to address a qualified repair team.
Chad W.
08/14/17
 
Would highly recommend Matthew V. He was personable, efficient, answered our questions and fixed the problem!
Matthew V.
08/08/17
 
Excellent service

08/03/17
 
Excellent service would recommended everyone
Jerry C.
08/03/17
 
I had to call twice to get service but the second time they had a service person to the house within an hour to fix the leak.
Fred A.
07/30/17
 
Went well, Daniel did a great job!
Daniel C.
07/28/17
 
AWESOME! Quick, efficient, clean, professional. Best experience I've had in quite awhile!!
Chad W.
07/28/17
 
(No Comment)
Jerry C., Daniel C., Allen P.
07/27/17
 
The guys did a fine job with the installation and our tankless water heater works great.
Allen P.
07/26/17
 
Excellent.
Chad W.
07/24/17
 
Friendly, efficient, on time. Gave estimates and explained everything. Would definitely use again.
Matthew V.
07/24/17
 
Chad provided great customer service , and was very informative.
Chad W.
07/23/17
 
I have used Streamline both for electrical and plumbing work in my home. They communicate well about appointment arrival (they even send a picture of the technician that will be coming which I love the safety concept of it!), technicians are professional, explain everything they are doing and they give upfront pricing. All work done has been wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Daniel C.
07/21/17
 
Fred arrived on time. Took his time to thoroughly examine the problem. Made several attempts to solve it with thorough investigation.
Fred A.
07/18/17
 
Was professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jerry. He's the best electrician I've ever worked with.
Chad W.
07/17/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.