Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-598-1000
Website: www.streamlineplumbinginc.com



Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4145 star rating
(840 Reviews)
Facebook
462 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1772 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Google
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Yelp
421 star rating (86 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
344 star rating (69 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Wonderful service! We have been using this company for years. Scheduling is quick and simple. You are updated on an ETA. Every person that comes out goes above and beyond!!
Russell R.
05/10/18
 
I DEFINITELY THINK YOUR COMPANY IS A 5-STAR RATING IN EVERY WAY & I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU & THEY FEEL THE SAME. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT COMPANY & BEING HONEST & APPRECIATIVE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS.

05/06/18
 
NICEST & BEST COMPANY I HAVE DELT WITH. MATTHEW IS SO NICE & PROFESSIONAL & WORKS LIKE IT IS HIS OWN PROBLEM & DOES A VERY GOOD JOB. EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH EVEN WHEN MAKING APPTS HAVE BEEN VERY NICE & EAGER TO HELP.
Breanna H., Matthew V.
05/06/18
 
Matthew was great!!! Had the work done in no time. Answer all my other questions I needed answering. Will definitely call Streamline Services again!!! Matthew is also very professional, kind, polite and knowledgeable!!

05/05/18
 
I had an outdoor spigot that was cracked and needed to be replaced. Spoke w/Tracy in the office, she was so kind and polite. Matthew came out to repair the spigot and had it done in about 30 minutes. He asked if I had any other questions and I did, he answered everything I asksed, very professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Will definitely call on them again!!
Tracy F., Matthew V.
05/04/18
 
Efficient and polite. Well done
Jerry C., Breanna H.
05/02/18
 
Chad is extremely professional and knowledgable. He explains my options very well and is not at all pushy. Always on time and does great work. I highly recoommend Chad and the Streamline team.
Chad W.
05/01/18
 
I was pleasantly surprised with quickness, availabilities, professionalism, skills Matthew and Forrest presented today. They arrived ahead of time, prepared and ready to go! I will highly recommended your service and very much likely to become return customer. Thank you for providing outstanding service. Katarina
Forrest A., Matthew V.
04/28/18
 
****** from Streamline could not have been more pleasant and professional. I question the process. We needed basic electrical service. While ****** provided useful information, he was expected to sell more than what we needed. My request to have an outlet moved and potentially install 3 outlets, resulted in a 70 minute wait while ****** was in his truck speaking to his manager, who advised that we needed extensive work in order to perform my request. Quote was $2300 and for this I paid $84 for the travel/estimate fee. Now, maybe ****** misunderstood our request, but he needed to spend more time in conversation with us than speaking to his boss with his assumptions. Then, I was asked to sign in three places after paying the bill. There was no information on the IPAD, so I asked ****** to send me the document so I could see what I signed. I expressed my concern over the practice to ask people to sign for what they could not see/read. Based upon this experience, it is highly unlikely that I would refer this company.
Daniel C.
04/24/18
 
Great customer service and tech Hadil R. was terrific. Would always recommend Streamlined
Tracy F., Hadil R.
04/23/18
 
Streamline was great to work with. Jeff, Forrest, and Brandon were all professional & helpful. I will recommend them to anyone!
Forrest A., Tracy F., Brandon S.
04/23/18
 
With having a big renovation project, it's often a challenge to find honest and reliable trades. Working with Jerry was a breath of fresh air. He was extremely knowledgeable and offered solutions with urgency. We were so grateful!

04/11/18
 
Jerry and his team provided a thorough assessment and delivered a timely solution. We were impressed with their professionalism and expertise. They will be our first call if there's ever a plumbing/electrical need again. Phenomenal job!
Jerry C., Trevor H.
04/11/18
 
Needed a hot water heater replacement, and Allen arrived, diagnosed and completed the replacement all within about 4 hours.
Allen P.
03/31/18
 
Could not ask for better service. Emergency situation which they handled from start to finish. Someone answered the phone at 1:00 am on a Saturday and had a plumber to our home by 7:30 that morning. When it was discovered that there needed to be more extensive work, they kept us informed through the whole process, worked with all utility companies and town services and completed the work seamlessly. They were as careful as possible when digging up the yard, and even "potted" two rosebushes that had to be dug up. Could not ask for better service in a tough situation.
Matthew V., Chad W.
03/31/18
 
Daniel and Allen were prompt, friendly and professional. Daniel was very thorough in his checking of the electrical system and Allen was also very thorough in his checking of our plumbing system. Both of them are very knowledgeable as well. We were impressed.
Daniel C.
03/30/18
 
Daniel came to check on a question brought up by a home inspector who said we didn't have necessary ground connection for our tankless water heater for which I was positive had been installed in 2010. He arrived promptly at the appointed hour and was very business like and found the connection. He took photos to prove it was legal and promised an email to show job was completed. All dealings that we have had with Streamline have been extremely professional.We recommend them Highly.
Daniel C.
03/29/18
 
Tough to beat the service these guys provide. Knowledgeable, polite, and thorough. They even remembered my son from the last time they were out a year ago. They installed a tankless hot water heater and made a big job like that look EASY. I barely knew they were here.
Daniel C., Russell R., Matthew V.
03/29/18
 
Matt did a great job.
Matthew V.
03/28/18
 
Chad did a fantastic job taking care of all our plumbing problems. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable! We will continue to use Streamline for all our plumbing needs.

03/17/18
 
We had wonderful service from Chad. He went beyond our expectations in trying to find parts for our 20-year old bathtub, and did an excellent job fixing and replacing bathroom fixtures for us. Chad was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. He also helped us get a part for our kitchen faucet through our warranty. We will continue to use Streamline for all our plumbing needs.
Chad W.
03/16/18
 
I used Streamline Services (for plumbing services) for the first time this week and I was very pleasantly surprised about how knowledgeable and focused they were. I had a new toilet installed. The two guys were very friendly and did great work. You would think installing a toilet is easy...but the last plumbing company i used really messed it up on another new toilet I had installed by them. I will be calling Streamline Services for all my plumbing needs in the future. So glad I found them.
Fred A., Trevor H.
03/16/18
 
My service appointment went better than expected. Chad was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to help with my plumbing throughout my home. I highly recommend and will be using them for future plumbing and other needs!
Chad W.
03/10/18
 
Great service and informative.
Russell R., Chad W.
03/04/18
 
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Russell R.
03/03/18
 
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Allen P.
03/03/18
 
great tech
Daniel C.
03/01/18
 
Professional, efficient, and unrushed service. Very pleased with all phases of the work. Will use your company again and recommend it again

02/28/18
 
Prompt courteous, and professional service. Allen was very knowledgeable and in addition to performing the job efficiently, provided additional helpful information. I am very pleased with the service and will use your company next time I need plumbing work done.
Allen P.
02/28/18
 
Awesome service! Chad arrived on time, explained every step of the process, answered my beginner questions, and exceeded my expectations. I started the day thinking I would find out if I needed a new water heater and by noon we had worked out the right plan for me and gotten a new one installed - no fuss, no waiting, no problem.

02/22/18
 
Chad was great! He arrived on time, I received a text with his photo before so I knew who to expect. He explained that I needed a new water heater and took the time to price out several options. I was ready to choose one immediately, so he took out the old one and put in the new one right away. The whole process took only around 4 hours from looking around the house, pricing everything out, removal, and install. It worked wonderfully with no problems from the very start.
Chad W.
02/22/18
 
On time and great job.
Allen P.
02/18/18
 
They were prompt and courteous. Their prices were fair. Russell R. Was very knowledgeable, competent, and did excellent work.
Russell R.
02/17/18
 
Did not fix leak in our sink. In fact made it much worse. Also tried to get my wife to sign up for some filtration system by telling her the chlorine content was high when in fact it was low.

02/10/18
 
Fred always does an excellent job! Streamline in general is great to work with, responds quickly and stays on the job until all is complete and satisfactory to the customer.
Fred A.
02/09/18
 
Excellent service, professional and clean workers
Fred A., Russell R.
02/07/18
 
Not really talked,

02/01/18
 
Fred came out to replace a water leak under the house. While here, he also replaced 2 leaking outdoor spigots. He was very professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions in a genuinely friendly and helpful manner. I thought that the price was fair for a weekend emergency call. I have used Streamline once in the past when we had an issue with our well pump. I was equally satisfied with that technician as well. I would not hesitate to contact this company again in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone else
Fred A.
01/27/18
 
No hot water! This happened late evening last night. We used Streamline last year and was very impressed with their service. Called last night and they returned my call within 30 minutes. Had an appointment the next day and Allen showed up promptly and was very thorough. Streamline sends you a text letting you know who will be servicing your home. Allen called before his arrival to make sure we were available. Great service and company. Very professional.
Allen P.
01/26/18
 
Great experience with Tracy and Matt. They were able to help us on short notice and really went above and beyond. Thank you Streamline!
Matthew V.
01/26/18
 
Streamline Services provided outstanding service to repair the wiring for a dishwasher and garbage disposal. ***** in the main office communicated with several people regarding former work that had been done on this issue. Supervisor ***** ** visited himself to assess and repair the wiring. He installed a new separate circuit, switch and breaker for the dishwasher, which was the safest option and beyond what was required. Thank you for providing accurate, safe and prompt work that enabled my house sale to stay on schedule
Jerry C.
01/26/18
 
Allen is the best employee i worked with from Streamline. I hope you guys value how good of a job he does.

01/25/18
 
Allen came to my home to reconnect plumbing after installation of new countertops. He also reconnected the disposal and installed a new faucet. He was extremely courteous and did a great job. Very thorough. I would highly recommend the services that Streamline provides
Allen P.
01/25/18
 
Allen did a great job and is one of the more honest and easy to work with craftsmen i have met. I really knows his craft and has all the soft skills required, which is refreshing in this day and age. Highly recommended and i'll be calling and asking for him next time i need plumbing work done.
Allen P.
01/24/18
 
Arrived on short notice to fix a broken water line. Explained exactly what they were going to do, gave us a reasonable estimate, and took care of it when they said they would. Will definitely use them again.
Jerry C., Chad W.
01/22/18
 
Fred was awesome!! I highly recommend Fred and Streamline Plumbing and Electric!
Fred A.
01/22/18
 
I found out I had a gas and plumbing problem the day before it snowed 8 inches. Everyone else was shut down already or couldn’t commit to showing up to get something done in my timeframe. Streamline answered the phone and addressed the issues in a timely fashion. And they were helpful with all of my questions about potential frozen pipes and lack of heat throughout the process.
Matthew V.
01/21/18
 
Chad saved the day, our Apollo water heater gave up on a friday night, cold front moving in Chad was back the next morning with a replacement and had the work done in a few hours. I will use streamline in the future and certainly request Chad as our tech! Thanks Chad
Chad W.
01/16/18
 
Two days after your service rep came to my house, I still have a non functioning toilet. At the recommendation Mathew, I called and PAID for a septic tank service to empty the supposed full tank. The tanks were not emptied as they were not full and were functioning normally. Two of our toilets are also functioning properly which they would not be if the tank was full. I am hoping this will be resolved soon.

01/13/18
 
Excellent service!! Will use again.
Daniel C.
12/27/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.