South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15954 star rating
(3231 Reviews)
Google
3298 star rating (665 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8149 star rating (1649 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1162 star rating (237 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Their plumbers Farmer and Mustafa did a great job installing my new garbage disposal and new kitchen faucet. They were friendly, efficient and did the job in a surprisingly short amount of time. I'm completely satisfied with their work!
Farmer.
01/19/20
 
no comment
Drew E.
01/19/20
 
I've required their services 3 or 4 times over the course of 10 plus years. But the one thing that has managed to be a constant is their serious desire to do a good job. And they do. Ryan has been in several of our previous adventures along with others from South West Plumbing; he was alone for this last issue. I was struck, once again, how I felt like he understood our situation, and came up with common sense solutions. He effectively dealt with the issues and as usual, impressed us with his extra efforts. The general experience with his coworkers have been very professional. Ryan has been great! He is very much appreciated! Thank you South West Plumbing!
Ryan S.
01/17/20
 
no comment
Abel P.
01/17/20
 
The office staff at South West Plumbing was very helpful and did a great job keeping me informed on when the plumbers would arrive.
Office S.
01/16/20
 
Farmer and Mustafa did a fantastic job installing my garbage disposal and kitchen faucet. They worked quite efficiently and finished the job in a fairly short amount of time. I'm very satisfied!
Farmer.
01/16/20
 
Abel was very friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed our problem in a very timely manner. We would definitely like him to come back should we encounter any more plumbing problems.
Abel P.
01/11/20
 
I hardly write reviews unless it's an exceptional service and this is the second time in my life I am writing a review.. We had Colton T from southwest plumbing come to our house to fix multiple plumbing issues. flooding in our bathroom due to deep root intrusion, which took a few days as the issue would not have been solved by snaking alone, they had to dig the ground and do some heavy duty stuff. They found out besides the roots, there was also Puget sound energy gas line creating a blockage. Colton T contacted PSE, the next day folks from PSE came with their camera to inspect and have taken responsibility of fixing the issue. The other issue was water pump in our backyard, they fixed that free of charge because of the warranty ( we didn't even know we had a warranty on it as it was done years ago). He fixed them and explained all the ins and outs of what he was doing and how the machinery worked.. I appreciated the transparency! He is hard working, sincere, professional, helpful, informative, keeping us on loop on everything he was doing, answering any questions we had.... He gave us helpful advice on how to combat some issues going forward. We know in future, if we have any issues... we will reach out to Colton T from SWP without hesitation. Thank you!
Colton T.
01/10/20
 
Audie and Edison were great! They were very polite, efficient, and they did great work. Our bathroom sink was leaking, and they identified the problem in the faucet immediately. They ordered a new faucet and had the whole thing fixed that afternoon. Before they arrived, I had thrown all of the cleaning supplies I usually keep under the sink into the bathtub to be out of the way. After they left, I went to check out the new faucet, and I noticed they even put my cleaning supplies back under the sink! It was so thoughtful. The sink looks and works great now. Couldn't be happier with their work and professionalism.
Audie L.
01/10/20
 
Amazing service and customer service. Audie and Edison showed up on time and introduced themselves right away. My shower drain was backing up. They took the time to assess my situation and gave me their recommended course of action for my drain. I did not feel like they gave me the cookie cutter solution. Audie also gave me all the options to try and solve my partially clogged drain, even if they were not the one that he would recommend. We decided to use the snake and clear the drain and they performed the fix and cleaned up everything. They came and went from the truck a couple times and took their shoes covers on and off each time. Audie also took a few seconds to recommend how to prevent shower drain clogs in the future. I could not have been more pleased with the service – Thank you SWP, for hiring great people.
Audie L.
01/09/20
 
Amazing service and customer service. Audie and Edison showed up on time and introduced themselves right away. My shower drain was backing up. They took the time to assess my situation and gave me their recommended course of action for my drain. I did not feel like they gave me the cookie cutter solution. Audie also gave me all the options to try and solve my partially clogged drain, even if they were not the one that he would recommend. We decided to use the snake and clear the drain and they performed the fix and cleaned up everything. They came and went from the truck a couple times and took their shoes covers on and off each time. Audie also took a few seconds to recommend how to prevent shower drain clogs in the future. I could not have been more pleased with the service – Thank you SWP, for hiring great people.
Audie L.
01/09/20
 
James was very friendly and he listened to my concerns.He worked hard to dislodge the problem from my drain. He also recommended future things to help keep the system free from clogs.There are many plumbing services,but I trust your company the most. Wendy T.
James B.
01/09/20
 
Audie and Edison were very professional, timely and helpful. They installed a new hot water tank quickly and did an excellent job communicating to my family and the neighbors who were also impacted when we turned their water off. Thank you for everything!
Audie L.
01/08/20
 
Very personable. Timely and professional service. Woman on phone was very nice too!

01/08/20
 
Both Eddie R. and Justin did a great job, locating the issue in my line, explaining every step of the way and were a pleasure to work with.
Eddie R.
01/08/20
 
Very professional & extremely helpful! Nate gave me two very helpful hints about different products to buy to help degrease my both sink and dishwasher pipes. He and his apprentice were good about putting down sheets on the kitchen floor for their buckets and other items. They left the kitchen the way they found it. And they wore booties before entering my home. Nate even played with my little dilute tortoiseshell! Both Nate and his apprentice were exceptionally nice guys. I'm very happy with their work and service. I plan to refer your plumbing company to a friend who was looking for a reliable and dependable plumber. Kudos!
Nate B.
01/08/20
 
Audie L, and Edison installed my hot water heater. They were very professional, polite, and answered all my questions. They were fast, and left the area cleaner than what it was. Thank you.
Audie L.
01/07/20
 
Ricardo and Luis did an amazing job very polite men I would highly recommend these two for a job would definitely hire them again if needed.
Ricardo D.
01/05/20
 
Awesome job - saved our holiday weekend!
Kris K.
01/03/20
 
Leo and Michael were as professional, friendly, and skilled as can be. Great customer service!

01/02/20
 
On my work computer. Thought I could just post real quick. I will wait and do it at home. No worries!
Leo P.
01/02/20
 
These guys were heroes. My water heater blew and flooded our basement. Leo and Michael showed up, immediately assessed the situation and provided a detailed and clear estimate. The price was fair so I signed and they went to work. They were focused, respectful of my home, remarkably clean, and excellent with my dog! (He never likes guests but loved them both, go figure!) When the job was complete Leo and Michael had a concern about a vent which had cracks in its seal. They went ahead and fixed that issue for me and then they cleared out a water damaged rug from my basement! I will not hesitate to recommend these guys in the future. They are the epitome of friendly, good old fashioned customer service.
Leo P.
01/02/20
 
He showed up with his brother nick! I usually piss people off but those 2 was awesome. I'm just happy that they helped me out. I'm very happy with the service.
Kris K.
12/26/19
 
Our furnace died in the night ... no heat. Called to schedule a service visit. Was told dispatcher would call back to schedule. 3 hours later was called to be informed that they can't service my area for another month. That would have been good to know 3 hours ago.
Office S.
12/23/19
 
Leo and Joey did a excellent job on my water heater they are credit to your company and need to be recognized thank you Wille Leo and Joey did a excellent job on my water heater they are a credit to your company and need to be recognized Thank You Willie Adams
Leo P.
12/22/19
 
Have always had good folks doing our work. Office staff is very friendly and helpful.

12/20/19
 
Audie and his apprentice, Edison spent about six hours at our home doing a variety of work. They replaced our kitchen sink and faucet, the faucet in the laundry room tub, installed two new toilets, a new not water tank and the valve controlling the water from the city line to the house. In a word, these guys were PHENOMENAL! We can't say enough positive about them. Courteous, attentive, quiet, efficient, helpful in answering our questions. They were quite friendly and we much appreciate their work! THANKS AUDIE and EDISON!!!!
Audie L.
12/20/19
 
Ricardo & Luis were Great!

12/19/19
 
Went over & beyond what we needed done with putting in 1 long day. His coworker Luis was amazing as well. The Job was completed & everything is working GREAT!
Ricardo D.
12/19/19
 
Leo and his assistant Michael were as professional and personable problem-solvers as you can get. They diagnosed/cleared the clogged drain efficiently, effective and right on the money. Leo has been my "go to" plumber for over a decade and, believe me, he's the best there is.

12/18/19
 
Leo Pelayo and his assistant Michael were as professional and personable problem-solvers as you can get. They diagnosed/cleared the clogged drain efficiently, effectively and right on the money. Leo has been my "go to" plumber for over a decade and, believe me, he's the best there is.
Leo P.
12/18/19
 
Leo and his assistant Michael were as professional and personable probelm-solvers as you can get. The clogged drain was diagnosed and handled efficiently, effectively and right on the money. I have worked with Leo for over decade and, believe me, he is the best.
Leo P.
12/18/19
 
Abel P. & Apprentice Joey were Fantastic!!! A . I would not hesitate to call them again or tell any of my friends. South West Plumbing has two great employees.!!!
Abel P.
12/17/19
 
Great job. Very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to show us some of the problems with our old plumbing. I'll ask for his again. Dave
Abel P.
12/17/19
 
I was helped by Dom U***** and his apprentice Andrew for a hot water issue. They were careful with my home and things, and making sure they always protected my hardwood floors too. Dom was very good at explaining the problem, my options to repair and the pricing for each. They were each very friendly and helpful with all I asked. I couldn't recommend them any higher. Thank you so much!
Dom U.
12/16/19
 
Todd and Jordon were very friendly. They looked over the problem we had and told me if they had to move the water heater to fix the problem it would be $2500.00. But as they looked over the space they did not have to move the water heater...tight, yes but they could do it. Saving us $1900.00. What a Christmas Gift to us! Todd notice I was quilter and even spoke our language which is rare for a man. But I was pleased to show my work as my pride and joy hangs in my dinning room with it's blue ribbon from the Puyallup /Washington State Fair. This is the second time we have used South West and because of the honesty and effort to work with the home owner, we will call South West again. Although it will be hard to beat these two guys today. Please thank them for their work, friendliness, honesty and for saving us money. Mitchell's
Todd B.
12/13/19
 
Troy and Yiming replaced a gas hot water heater for us this morning. We have had Troy do plumbing for us before. We ask for him as we know how good a job he and his helpers do. Always makes sure we know what he is going to do and how much it will cost. Nice doing business with a company we trust. Happy Holidays to the whole crew.
Troy H.
12/11/19
 
Kind, clean, responsive, listen. Always clear in the cost and expectations, from the people you call to the people that come out, having no worries about great service is always amazing. I would recommend these guys again and again. Wish I could find more coupons to use with them, but I appreciate everything they do. I really like that these great plumbers teach their craft and kindness to the trainees as well, so that the service we get now will continue in the future. Props to Conner for learning from his mentor.
Kirk T.
12/11/19
 
Ricardo and his assistant Luis were punctual, responsive and the quality of their work was great Thank you!
Ricardo D.
12/10/19
 
Very professional - thanks
Kirk T.
12/10/19
 
South West was recommended to us by a friend. We are very pleased with her recommendation! We received same day service for no additional charge. We were given a time window and received 2 follow up calls to check in within that window. When Jose arrived he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. We will definitely use South West and Jose again!
Office S.
12/09/19
 
I was very comfortable with the team work of both employees of South West Plumbing. They did a very good job and I would request them again. I have had services from other Company’s that I didn’t have confidence in, so this experience was excellent

12/06/19
 
Bob has been to the house several times to work on our furnace is very professional courteous and I would highly recommend him.

12/06/19
 
Bob has taken care of several problems with our furnace and each time has been very professional and helpful. I trust him and give him the highest rating.
Bob B.
12/06/19
 
Troy and Yiming came and did a great job. I’m extremely happy with their work. They worked the job in a timely and mannerly manner. Would ask for their service again. Thanks
Troy H.
12/06/19
 
Kirk T. and Conner were both fantastic! Attentive, professional, and completed the work at our house in a timely manner. We will definitely be using SouthWest Plumbing again in the future for all of our plumbing needs.
Kirk T.
12/06/19
 
James came at 6 PM at night and worked on 3 separate projects for a little over an hour. He was personable, straightforward and respectful. We look forward to working with him in the future!
James B.
12/05/19
 
Happy with service even though arrival was later than committed time.

12/04/19
 
Drew did a wonderful job of gaining my confidence in his knowledge and abilities. I believe he was as straight forward as possible (knowing that he is also a salesperson). Above all, he was very friendly, polite and a very good representative for South West Plumbing.
Drew E.
12/02/19
 
Thanks to Carlos H. and Patrick for helping me find a solution to my problem. Even though they could not immediately fix my plumbing issue as they do not carry these specific parts, they found a solution by identifying a replacement part at a local store. They made the call to the store and confirmed the part was available in store. I was able to pick up the part within 20 minutes and performed the fix myself. They took the time to make sure I was not left hanging with no water. All this was done at no charge...........Thanks again.
Patrick S., Carlos H.
12/02/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.