South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14827 star rating
(3004 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7541 star rating (1527 Reviews)
Google
2933 star rating (591 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1008 star rating (206 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Kirk and Conner were both extremely professional and very helpful in explaining everything they were going to do as well as answer any questions. They even went above and beyond in checking our other drain to make sure the same issue was not happening to that one. We were very pleased with the efficient work and would definitely recommend.
Kirk T.
12/19/18
 
We were so grateful that Leo Pelayo helped us when our drains were clogged. Expecting the worst situation and high costs for repair, we were pleasantly surprised. Leo fixed our shower and more. He stayed while we checked to see if the washer was working again. He gave us some tips for how to avoid problems in the future. He was very professional and we were thrilled with the results. We can use our shower again and do laundry. South West Plumbing sent someone within a day or our call. Thanks Leo and thanks South West Plumbing.
Leo P.
12/18/18
 
I needed a new kitchen faucet and water heater installed. Kirk T gave me a spot on estimate, so there were no surprises. Kirk and his assistant Conner are a very friendly and professional team, and provided excellent service. In addition they provided me with several preventive maintenance tips on other unrelated plumbing matters, and even stayed late to help me with a stubborn dryer hose issue- free of charge. I highly recommend SW Plumbing, and will use them again for any future plumbing needs. Thank you gentlemen!
Kirk T.
12/17/18
 
Leo was so professional and helpful! He could have told us we absolutely had to do the most expensive repair option, but instead he gave us all of our options. He understood that we've been dealing with a big home repair issue and was really helpful. We appreciate the excellent service.
Leo P.
12/16/18
 
Todd came to my house along with Daniel on Thursday, December 13. I had placed a call that morning requesting a service call because of backed up kitchen sink and shower drains. They were both courteous, friendly and professional which was a definite plus. Todd did a visual exam of the situation asking pertinent questions as we proceeded through the house. He also went into the crawl space under the house to check the drain pipes to further understand the issues that could be contributing to the problem. After that it wasn't long at all before they were able to eliminate the blockage and open up the drains. I'm very impressed with the service that was provided and would not hesitate to use them in the future or to recommend them to others.
Todd B.
12/15/18
 
Kirk and Connor of South West Plumbing responded to our plumbing repair and completed the repair promptly and efficiently. They then responded to our inquiry about upgrading our toilets. They gave us all our options and the costs. When we elected to proceed, they had the toilets on the truck. They installed the two new toilets promptly and efficiently and left the bathrooms spotless. We were so pleased at the outstanding job they did for us. We highly recommend South West Plumbing for the high quality of work.

12/15/18
 
Kirk and Connor from South West Plumbing handled our service call. They showed up on time as scheduled. Kirk thoroughly discussed our problems and our options and the costs. After hearing all our options, we decided to have the repairs done and 2 new toilets installed. They had the toilets we chose on their truck and promptly and efficiently completed our repair and then installed the 2 toilets. They completed the repairs and installed the toilets in @ 2 hours from start to finish and cleaned up both bathrooms. Both Kirk and Connor were very polite and knowledgeable and efficient. They did an outstanding job and as satisfied customers will use them for any jobs in the future and recommend South West and Kirk and Connor to handle future plumbing projects for us and highly recommend them to other prospective customers. Thank you Southwest and Kirk and Connor for your outstanding job.
Kirk T.
12/14/18
 
Great people. Andrew C. and Jose arrived on time, were knowledgeable and communicative and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them. Dave P.

12/14/18
 
Top rating for Andrew C. and Jose. They came to the house quickly, were knowledgeable and good at explaining what needed to be done. Very professional. Dave P
Andrew C.
12/14/18
 
Bob Betcher was friendly, very courteous and did the work in the time frame that he estimated. He is very professional in his work and explained not only what he was going to do but also reviewed what had been done when the project was completed. When he finished the installation, the area was left clean and orderly. I would request Bob if I am ever in need of a plumbing expert in the future.
Bob B.
12/13/18
 
The level of expertise Leo Pelayo showed over the last couple of days was amazing! He and John G. have worked tiredly to get our sewer back up and running. Hassle due to the issue, no hassle with the crew. It went very smooth. They were amazing. They service both our houses and we will never call another plumber (ever!)
Leo P.
12/13/18
 
Kirk and Conner worked hard on a tough repair in bad weather. They are both very knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and I appreciated their efforts all the way through the process including the good job on clean up in the end.
Kirk T.
12/12/18
 
Great and comprehensive visit, diagnosed the problem, and gave a clear estimate. I've used SW plumbing several times with great results and nice/helpful experts. Thanks, Andrew and Jose
Andrew C.
12/12/18
 
We had Bob come out to fix our furnace, as it was only blowing cool air. He is very timely, courteous and professional at what he does! We're definitely going to ask for him by name when it comes time to replace our water heater!
Bob B.
12/11/18
 
Kirk and Conner were quick and professional. Happy with results.
Kirk T.
12/10/18
 
Excellent, timely service all while professionally done and explained, highly recommend South West Plumbing, Great job to Kirk and Conner for excellent service on my toilet and kitchen sink.
Kirk T.
12/08/18
 
Excellent service
Kirk T.
12/07/18
 
Bob did a great job. I will ask for him for any future issues I have with plumbing and heating at my home. Thanks Bob!!
Bob B.
12/06/18
 
Kirk was great. Very knowledgeable and experienced. He explained what he was doing and why so I could understand it. He offered ideas when asked about the best solution for my small bathroom and all the other items that came up so I could make a budgetary decision.
Kirk T.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Bob B.
12/06/18
 
Thank you all for doing the best job.

12/06/18
 
The original guy who came out named Mike was very professional and great. Able and Sam who came and fixed the problem were very good and professional as well. Great work and great experience. I will use you guys again!
Mike M.
12/06/18
 
On time and on budget, well done!

12/05/18
 
Amazing service! Leo was awesome and was kind enough to help clean everything up for us after all the fixing up work was done. John, who was also training with Leo did fantastic. Great company! -Yuko Miller
Leo P.
12/05/18
 
My water heater went out at 3am this morning. I called South West plumbing at 8am and they dispatched Ricardo and Kyle. They both arrived promptly as promised and after doing a diagnosis gave me two options- fix the 8 year old water heater or replace with a new one with a 6 year warranty. I chose the latter and within 2.5 hours I had a brand new water heater. Now I will be able to take hot showers in this cold winter months. Thanks Ricardo and Kyle, I will definitely recommend you and your company. You have earned my business.
Ricardo D.
12/05/18
 
Audie L. and Aaron Y. did a professional job with fixing my sink and replacing my hot water heater. They arrived on time, explained what needed to be done, answered all my questions and got the job done timely. They cleaned up the area before they left. Very pleased!
Audie L.
12/04/18
 
Thanks to Kirk T and Conner for an amazing job.

12/04/18
 
Kirk T. and his trainee Conner did an outstanding job with our shower faucet repair. They completed the repair quickly, and professionally. They explained the process every step of the way. They were courteous and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommended. I like South West much better than the other big plumbing company in the area.
Kirk T.
12/04/18
 
Jeff Dacus and Joey did an excellent job of repairing a shower leak which morphed into fixing a leaking toilet and replacing faulty water shut off valves. When we need additional plumbing work, I hope that we end up working with these gentlemen again!
Jeff D.
12/04/18
 
Audie was very professional and very informative with the issue that we had in our home.
Audie L.
12/03/18
 
Audie and Aaron did a great job. Neat, clean, efficient and friendly. No question I will call again for anything requiring plumbing expertise. Thanks for a great experience when we were having a bad one.
Audie L.
12/03/18
 
Troy H. and his assistant were very professional, efficient, all at a fair price. Highly recommend South West Plumbing.
Troy H.
11/30/18
 
Excellent service. I have used South West plumbing several times and they always do a great job.

11/30/18
 
Audie L. and Aaron Y. were great to work with. We have a tile counter in the bathroom and Audie took great care to preserve the tiles when he removed and replaced the sink. They worked efficiently together and the finished product looks great! We could tell they take pride in their work. It means a lot.

11/30/18
 
Audie L. and Aaron Y. did an excellent job for us. We needed a bathroom sink replaced and under sink turn off valves installed. They were on time, very friendly, did excellent work, and left our bathroom looking pristine!
Audie L.
11/29/18
 
Bob, figured out what was leaking and replaced our toilet to fix the problem, he was courteous and informed us of what was going on through the whole experience.
Bob B.
11/28/18
 
Kirk and Conner provided great service, swapping out our old water heater with a new model, and replacing various old pipes and leaking fixtures throughout our home. They made sure all of the upgrades were to code (something the previous installers had neglected), and spent time at the end walking us through the various projects to ensure everything was done as expected. We would gladly use South West again.
Kirk T.
11/28/18
 
(no comment)
Mike H.
11/27/18
 
Bob was very friendly and helpful, fixing my furnace (replacing the flame sensor) and making sure it was clean, while explaining what was needed.
Bob B.
11/26/18
 
Conner and Kirk did a great job. Especially how the guys made the costs clear and precise. Will call again. Please do not forget the Alice"? on the call center. Great job too.
Kirk T.
11/23/18
 
very clean, professional work. Friendly. Same day service. We would recommend them. We will use them anytime.
Bob B.
11/21/18
 
Bob Betcher was great! Quick, neat, and professional!!!
Bob B.
11/20/18
 
Bob was prompt, knows his business, ordered a new heating unit, had the old unit out and new unit in very quickly!!!! I'd recommend him any time!
Bob B.
11/20/18
 
Would highly recommend South West plumbing. Heating Tech Bob B. was outstanding!
Bob B.
11/16/18
 
Bob was the best service guy I’ve ever had in my home. He helped beyond what was expected
Bob B.
11/16/18
 
Vince and Jake were very courteous and took great care to explain what needed to be done. They left both work areas as clean as when they arrived.

11/16/18
 
Aaron and Audie L were very friendly, arrived on time and gave us options for the work. They kept everything clean and covered their shoes to keep things clean. They gave us a quote on the work and got the work done fast and were very efficient. I would definitely call them again.

11/16/18
 
Aaron Xand Audie L were on time very professional and friendly. They explained what needed to be done and gave options and the pricing for each option. They covered their shoes and kept everything cleaned up during and after the work was complete. Both of them very friendly I would definitely call them again.
Audie L.
11/15/18
 
Thank you Leo and John for your excellent work on our older leaking backyard faucet! After many frustrating months of attempted homeowner fixes, our neighbors recommended South West Plumbing. Office staff and dispatchers were courteous and efficient and we were kept apprised of arrival time throughout our appointment day and who would be coming to our house. When Leo and John arrived I showed them our problem faucet which Leo examined and advised that the same would be fixed properly and to our satisfaction within 2 hours or less, which it was! Leo was professional and courteous and did not demean our attempted homeowner fixes! Leo's apprentice, John, is fortunate to have Leo as a teacher and mentor, and Leo advised me of the work every step of the way. Leo and John were respectful of our home and made sure to clean up after work was done. We are very pleased with Leo and will always request him for our future plumbing needs. South West Plumbing is lucky to have Leo and John working in their company! Thank you again!
Leo P.
11/15/18
 
Dom and Eric were very professional and answered every question I had. After digging up old sewer line, went above and beyond to get the yard back into reasonable condition. Job well done.
Dom U.
11/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.