South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 SW Alaska Street , Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

17000 star rating
(3443 Reviews)
Google
3808 star rating (769 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1282 star rating (261 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8565 star rating (1733 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ricardo and his assistant Luis were punctual, responsive and the quality of their work was great Thank you!
Ricardo D.
12/10/19
 
Very professional - thanks
Kirk T.
12/10/19
 
South West was recommended to us by a friend. We are very pleased with her recommendation! We received same day service for no additional charge. We were given a time window and received 2 follow up calls to check in within that window. When Jose arrived he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. We will definitely use South West and Jose again!
Office S.
12/09/19
 
I was very comfortable with the team work of both employees of South West Plumbing. They did a very good job and I would request them again. I have had services from other Company’s that I didn’t have confidence in, so this experience was excellent

12/06/19
 
Bob has been to the house several times to work on our furnace is very professional courteous and I would highly recommend him.

12/06/19
 
Bob has taken care of several problems with our furnace and each time has been very professional and helpful. I trust him and give him the highest rating.
Bob B.
12/06/19
 
Troy and Yiming came and did a great job. I’m extremely happy with their work. They worked the job in a timely and mannerly manner. Would ask for their service again. Thanks
Troy H.
12/06/19
 
Kirk T. and Conner were both fantastic! Attentive, professional, and completed the work at our house in a timely manner. We will definitely be using SouthWest Plumbing again in the future for all of our plumbing needs.
Kirk T.
12/06/19
 
James came at 6 PM at night and worked on 3 separate projects for a little over an hour. He was personable, straightforward and respectful. We look forward to working with him in the future!
James B.
12/05/19
 
Happy with service even though arrival was later than committed time.

12/04/19
 
Drew did a wonderful job of gaining my confidence in his knowledge and abilities. I believe he was as straight forward as possible (knowing that he is also a salesperson). Above all, he was very friendly, polite and a very good representative for South West Plumbing.
Drew E.
12/02/19
 
Thanks to Carlos H. and Patrick for helping me find a solution to my problem. Even though they could not immediately fix my plumbing issue as they do not carry these specific parts, they found a solution by identifying a replacement part at a local store. They made the call to the store and confirmed the part was available in store. I was able to pick up the part within 20 minutes and performed the fix myself. They took the time to make sure I was not left hanging with no water. All this was done at no charge...........Thanks again.
Patrick S., Carlos H.
12/02/19
 
Kris was verify knowledgeable, explained things to me. Did the work in a timely manner. Nick who was with him was also great, both were very friendly. I have used South West before and will use them if I need a plumber again.
Kris K.
12/01/19
 
Fixed problem immediately and showed me what wrong and how to fix
Bob B.
11/30/19
 
Bob gave me honest and up-front pricing and Fernando finished the work within the agreed upon time.

11/29/19
 
The toilet replacement and install was very professional and I really liked the feature of the slow-drop toilet seat. I didn't know I was getting that, and it was a pleasant surprise. Fernando was the helper and he was nice and professional and I was glad to see that he knew what he was doing.
Bob B.
11/29/19
 
Andrew C and his assistant John provided great service today. They were very professional. They were informative about the furnace they installed, teaching us all of the programing options, and how to maintain the filter. We were very happy with the service they provided.
Andrew C.
11/27/19
 
The most important thing I’ve noticed about SW Plumbing is their service and promptness. Art did a thorough and clean job that fixed the plumbing problem I had. Plumbing is expensive no matter who you use...but sure is a better deal than legal fees!!! Art was complete and patient. Well done!!!
Art M.
11/27/19
 
I called up South West Plumbing on Monday and had an appointment for inspection and bid for service in less than 2 days. Audie and Edison came to my home and reviewed my problem and got right to work and had everything back to working order in my crawl space where the sump pump had failed and I had standing water under my home. Thanks Guys!
Audie L.
11/27/19
 
I have used this company on many occasions and they have the BEST people working for them. Leo P. and his assistant Michael were prompt, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. That is why I recommend Leo, unreservedly, to anyone looking for a great plumber.
Leo P.
11/27/19
 
MIke S came to our house and he was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. this was an emergency water leak and I was feeling anxiety not knowing how much it was going to cost since my family just bought the house in April. Mike came to our door, assessed our leak, and ensured us that he will take care of us. of course my first question was "how much" when mike told me our cost, I was RELIEVED! It felt as though he understood the urgency (especially after hours) and also our financial situation, without me saying anything. He most definantly is someone that I would recommend. as new homeowners, they are going to be on our speed dial for sure. Thank you Mike for your attention to detail, friendly service, and commitment to making sure our home is safe from any water damage.
Mike S.
11/26/19
 
John was great. Explained the problems and the solution. Quick fix and cleanup!
John S.
11/26/19
 
Very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. Did a great job fixing furnace for us.
Bob B.
11/25/19
 
Bob and Fernando were great! Efficient, friendly, and progessional. Even gave me some ideas on ways to save money. I will definitely use South West Plumbing again!
Bob B.
11/25/19
 
Kris and Nick showed up quickly and did great work.
Kris K.
11/22/19
 
Bob was able to fix our gas line to the stove on a timely manner. He had brand new parts and installed them to correct code. Tested all 4 burners and immediately I new it was working a whole lot better and smoother than before. He even fixed our gas fire place to working like new after not working for 2 years. Outstanding job and would use him for future issues at my place. Thanks, Bob B.
Bob B.
11/22/19
 
I had SW Plumbing come out after having issues with my sewer from roots and just being an old cement sewer line that is close to 70yrs old. Eddie and his apprentice Jordan came out the same day I called and were awesome. Eddie was very professional and knowledgeable. They had to hand dig not one, but two 10ft holes in my yard to access and fix the line. They got it fixed as soon as they could and Eddie even came in on his usual day off to make sure we got flowing again. I would definitely call them again with any future issues I may have.
Eddie R.
11/22/19
 
Farmer and Zack (apprentice) replaced a shower valve/head for us today. They were great. Quick and answered all my questions and added some shutoff valves to the shower so we would not be without water for their whole visit. It is great to see a young person like Zack learning a trade and doing very well at it!
Farmer.
11/21/19
 
on time, explained everything he was doing, cleaned up after. I am happy with the service, and would use this company again
Drew E.
11/18/19
 
Art and Nathan did a great job. Communication and Craft were awesome! Will definitely be using them again
Art M.
11/15/19
 
Our plumber Colton C. was very knowledgeable, and explained the problem and what needed to be done in detail. He was a pleasure to deal with. We would call him again if the need arises. Great service, a complement to South West Plumbing for having such a competent employee.
Colton T.
11/14/19
 
This was the second time we had work done by Southwest Plumbing. As before the service was prompt -Blake came the morning after my evening call - and professional. The receptionist communication and confirmation of arrival time by Blake made the process pleasant. The cost was high, but not unexpected for plumbing work. And I was given a Senior citizens discount as well as application of a coupon. I highly recommend this company.
Blake P.
11/14/19
 
My husband noticed the main water shutoff valve in our house was leaking. Since Southwest Plumbing had done some work for us in the past, we decided to call on them again. When Joseph Romero arrived, he put on his blue booties and then explained what he was going to do for us. We stood back and let him work, he explained as things moved along and asked us whenever he needed a decision made. Joseph was efficient, with good manners and work ethics. We will call Southwest Plumbing if needed in the future.
Joseph R.
11/11/19
 
Very quality work and speedy.
Farmer.
11/09/19
 
Today i found a puddle under our water heater and knew there was an issue. Called south west plumbing and was talking to a scheduler right away, NO computer answering service and pressing numbers for hours. Great customer service, they called back within an hour so they could send a free plumber over. James B. arrived, surveyed the issue and discussed what it was, the cost and what we needed to do. He was professional, clean and considerate the entire time. He answered questions about everything (I always ask questions) and did seem annoyed at all. I have used this company before and have never had an issue, So if you need a plumber these guys get my recommendation. Jams B. Thank You for making a terrible situation better.
James B.
11/08/19
 
no comment
Drew E.
11/08/19
 
You sent me your best man! He was Excellent and very polite. He explained everything to me as he went. WOW couldn't have gotten a better person. Thank You South West.
Drew E.
11/07/19
 
We had a very pleasant experience with the people of South West Plumbing. Andrew C and his assistant John (apprentice) were great. They found the problem with the plugged pipe from the house to the street promptly, called the appropriate person Rick D**. and had a remedy outlined in an hour. They then cleaned up everything, including toilet seat at our request, and proceeded outside for the repair. Their "boss", Rick explained everything, Andrew and John got everything done and we were only without a toilet for few hours that day and the next while all the pipe was changed. All men involved, including the crew who came and flushed out line and roots were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
Andrew C.
11/06/19
 
Leo did the estimate and all the work we needed done in less than 24 hrs (he had to go find parts because we have an older house) and for half the cost of a different plumber's estimate. We had had another plumber (who shall remain nameless) give an estimate that would have torn up the entire bathroom for a week and would have cost 2x as much. No thanks to that... we will always call SW Plumbing from now on, and we'll always request Leo!
Leo P.
11/06/19
 
Troy was very professional. He diagnosed a tricky problem related to water volume flow and a well. I had been dealing with for 6 months. He successfully diagnosed and solved it. Awesome!! Super pleased with the job and his professionalism.
Troy H.
11/06/19
 
Abel P. and his co-worker Joey came exactly on time to review and fix our kitchen plumbing problems. They were courteous, efficient and gave good advice on how to avoid similar problems in the future. Pleased with their service for us.
Abel P.
11/05/19
 
If I could give more than 5 stars I would for Dom and Andrew who fitted us with a new hot water tank. They were honest, fast, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciated that they took the time to answer questions and confirm everything before the job, made sure that we were satisfied at the end. You both will be on speed dial if I ever need any plumbing needs again in the future.
Dom U.
11/05/19
 
no comment
Abel P.
11/05/19
 
Had to call twice to get a call from the dispatcher

11/02/19
 
saturday started with hot water flowing out of pipes. However with a second call to South West Plumbing, they sent out Raul and Sam and I was impressed with which they got the new water heater delivered, set up, and working! Very professional and highly competent. Would recommend this company to everyone!
Raul P.
11/02/19
 
Raul and his Southwest Plumbing team are absolutely first rate. They worked smart and effectively to resolve a pipe challenge that looked impossible. His work installing 2 toilets was perfect. Thanks for another great experience.

11/02/19
 
GREAT JOB
Dom U.
10/30/19
 
Eddie R. And Jordan did an outstanding job for us, we felt like we had options on how to proceed and they did wonderful work for us. South West had them out to our house same day, which was awesome, and they explained everything to us so we were kept updated with the progress on our water heater. This is our second time using South West, and as homeowners, we know it won’t be our last, but we are glad to have such an awesome company to call when we need them!
Eddie R.
10/29/19
 
Bob and Fernando came and replaced our toilet in an emergency situation. With my elderly parents it is complicated and they made the process easy and efficient, and with patience and kindness. Thank you both!
Bob B.
10/28/19
 
I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the two servicemen.
Bob B.
10/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.