South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14225 star rating
(2882 Reviews)
Google
2718 star rating (548 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7174 star rating (1452 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
993 star rating (203 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Just wanted to post some comments about my service from South West yesterday. Chris K. came out to fix my toilet. He was wonderful! He was informative, skilled, and made my day. He was so efficient, and got the work done quickly. I really appreciate Chris! I will ask for him again when I need plumbing help. Thanks so much, Chris!!
Chris K.
04/02/13
 
Thanks to Todd D Bates for caring. Although it was at the end of his shift, he came right out and with a cheerful outlook, took care of the leak on the spot! The water was turned back on, and life continued with no down time. I am very grateful!
Todd B.
04/01/13
 
Thanks Jason C for being prompt, understanding, and even though we had a bad week, made even worse with a plumbing issue, you made it all easier. Keep up your knowledge of what you do. I was impressed!!! Hopefully I won't see you again this year, but if I do, it will make everything easier. Customer service is clearly a major PLUS at South West Plumbing! Lisa C
Jason C.
03/27/13
 
Best experience ever.
Mike V.
03/25/13
 
I was completely satisfied with the work that Sharif M did at my home about a month ago. He was knowledgeable, professional and did great work. After a couple of hours he had installed a new high powered toilet and a nice stainless steel Moen kitchen faucet that I had not planned to buy but since he offered me a decent price and had the unit with him I couldn't pass. I couldn't be more pleased with everything. Thank you Sharif! Thanks South West Plumbing.
Michael M.
03/22/13
 
Awesome job Audie....I guess now I have to do my dishes.
Audie L.
03/22/13
 
Bob was excellent he was very friendly and was willing to help me get what I needed. Plus my dog really liked him and vise versa. I would defenetly use ur company again as long as Bob still works for u.. Thank u Bob u were a joy to have I love my new toilets...
Bob B.
03/22/13
 
Audie is everything one needs in a plumber: he knows what he's doing, he's efficient and capable, and communicated what the job entailed in a pleasant manner, and then cleaned up effectively. They were out of here in 1 hour, and it was an hour well-spent. Kudos also to Wendy on the phone, who is a cheery person to talk to, especially when your pipes are leaking.
Audie L.
03/21/13
 
Excellent service from the office dispatcher and Todd B. Prompt arrival. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Arranged for mitigation and excavation specialist for my water damage and septic problems. Thanks Todd!
Todd B.
03/20/13
 
Service from the my initial phone call, actual work , and manager follow-up was outstanding. Repair was huge and very expensive. Andrew was the best tech I have ever had, and wonderful person. Job involved some tear out which was my responciblity and he assisted me like a member of the family. He was a great communicator thoughout each phase of the repair. He is a real pro. He was very neat, always picked up everything at each step. Andrew is a well trained, very competent plumber, and an outstanding person. I really enjoyed having him in my house. Thank you, Andrew
Andrew B.
03/20/13
 
After two bottles of Drano Max failed to unclog my kitchen sink it was time to call in the professionals (should have done that in the first place). Bob Betcher was not only a professional, he was an all around nice guy. After quickly unclogging my sink he immediately began to rinse it out and that is when he noticed that the sprayer on my faucet was leaking pretty good. Earlier in the day my husband and I were talking about how the faucet was only 3 1/2 years old and already needed to be replaced - not so! Bob Betcher saw the problem and fixed it in only moments! We were absolutely thrilled and sincerely appreciated the extra effort he took. It is people like Bob who take a moment to go that extra mile, to take that small extra step to help someone out that truly makes a great employee and you have exactly that in Bob Betcher. Thank you Bob!
Bob B.
03/18/13
 
Conor Studley and the rest of the South West Plumbing crew did a great job correcting our plumbing problems. Conor in particular was a big help in breaking down in layman's terms what exactly was going on with our sewage system and our options in terms of fixing it. He also went above-and-beyond our expectations in a number of different areas to make sure the entire process was as easy for my family as possible. I highly recommend Conor and South West and will not hesitate to call them again should we have any future plumbing problems.
Conor S.
03/18/13
 
We always get great service with Southwest plumbing - they arrived on time, were clean and tidy with all the work, explained all the options to us and finished the job quickly. Mike was excellent to work with - we highly recommend him and Southwest.
Mike V.
03/18/13
 
Scott Paul worked on replacing pipes under my kitchen sink and both bathroom sinks. Friendly,on time, fast, professional, and cleaned up just great. I will use South West Plumbing again and recommend to my friends. Thanks Scott!!
Scott P.
03/13/13
 
Ron M. did a fine job. Professional in all respects.
Ron M.
03/13/13
 
Todd did a great job in fixing the leak in my bathtub. He was professional, personable, and explained the work he completed when the job was done. Great experience, thanks Todd!
Office Staff.
03/11/13
 
Todd did a great job in fixing the leak in my bathtub. He was professional, personable, and explained the work he completed when the job was done. Great experience, thanks Todd!
Todd B.
03/11/13
 
Vincent, Art, Al and the rest of the South West team saved us from a plumbing disaster. They saw the job through from beginning to end. From the hard work of digging up a collapsed waste line.. to meticulously cleaning up and returning the landscaping to BETTER than it was before, they did everything they could to keep us informed and in service. We could not have been happier with the job they did. Great guys, great service. Thanks South West. --Sharon & Steve Queen Anne
Vincent W.
03/11/13
 
Ron M. did a terrific job and acted very professionally in all respects.
Ron M.
03/11/13
 
We had a water leak coming from somewhere in our bathroom. Our tile floor was feeling "soft" so we called South West Plumbing and they sent someone out within 2 hours. Joel was our service rep. and he did an excellent job. He pinpointed the leak to an improperly sealed toilet and reseated our toilet quickly and professionally. He even told us that if we decided to re-tile our floors, he would come back and reseat the toilet again at no charge. Joel was very professional, friendly and a great guy to work with. I am very thankful I called South West Plumbing and that they sent Joel to take care of the job.
Joel P.
03/09/13
 
Scott was awesome! We had pieces of broken porcelain lodged in our disposal, and had it jammed up. Scott came out, got it cleaned up, and got every tiny piece of porcelain out of the disposal. Before he left, he rinsed our sink, and doubled, triple checked everything before taking off. couldn't have asked for better service.
Scott P.
03/08/13
 
Recently, Andrew Brockmueller was out on behalf of your company to install a new dishwasher and run an ice maker line to our refrigerator. Andrew arrived on time, was very professional, and did an outstanding job! When Andrew left my kitchen was spotless like he had never even been there. The work he did operates and looks fantastic. We could not be happier ( once again) than to have Southwest Plumbing be "the one we call". Thank you so much Andrew for a job well done and a great attitude. I would not hesitate to recommend Southwest Plumbing and Andrew Brockmueller!
Andrew B.
03/08/13
 
Todd Bates from South West Plumbing came out in a hurry to help us with a broken valve. He did a great job and helped get our sink working again in no time.
Todd B.
03/08/13
 
Mike V & his apprentice did an incredibly efficient and quality job when my sewer line backed up. They were fast, polite, careful about the house and animals, and excellent!
Mike V.
03/07/13
 
South West Plumbing has exceptional service, it's more than anyone can ask for! My service specialist Vince and his apprentices Art and Dave were easy to understand, explained the problem very clearly, and went straight to work. They fixed a backflow issue in my bathroom that originated in the sewer line. They kept working well past 10pm and were still back here bright and early the next day to finish. The are very dedicated professionals not just to their company but to myself the customer and my concerns. I feel very comfortable with them, they are a great team to have on my side. Thanks for the outstanding work!! *****They get a five star rating in my book*****
Vincent W.
03/07/13
 
Troy H. did a great job...poor guy had to fix the toliet in the master bath and i was home sick...he was very friendly, let my dog jump on him...i have used South West Plumbing several times, they are always on time, fast and friendly, they are the first that i think of when i have a plumbing issue.
Troy H.
03/07/13
 
Todd B. did a great job today. We always ask for him my name and we always glad that we did.
Todd B.
03/07/13
 
Todd was knowledgeable, helpful, super friendly and efficient. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help fix to our pipe problem, and Todd took the time to answer all of our question. I would use them again- Thanks you Todd. Ron & Verneda
Todd B.
03/06/13
 
The tech was very professional. He did a great job in fixing the problem. He offered advice on how to keep it from happening in the future. If we have another plumbing problem we will definitely call South West Plumbing again
Rick B.
03/06/13
 
Troy was a compitent professional who took the time to answer all my questions. Based on my previous experience, I would use South West Plumbing again and recommend them to my friends!
Troy H.
03/05/13
 
LarryPosted on 02/28/13 Answered all question making selection of replacement water heater much easier. Installation accomplished as schedule in an efficient and very professional manner. Clearly if we have a need for plumbing services in the future we will be contacting South West Plumbing.
Audie L.
03/04/13
 
Bob B. was great! Was fast and super friendly!
Bob B.
03/03/13
 
Troy was out to my house to fix a leak yesterday and he was great! Very professional and was patient with all of my questions. I will be using SouthWest againg for my plumbing needs because of Troy!
Troy H.
03/03/13
 
Quick and professional. These guys did a great job. If it hits the fan call these guys right away. They were very careful in cleaning up as well, cudos guys.
Audie L.
03/01/13
 
Answered all question making selection of replacement water heater much easier. Installation accomplished as schedule in an efficient and very professional manner. Clearly if we have a need for plumbing services in the future we will be contacting South West Plumbing.
John S.
02/28/13
 
Called SW Plumbing to replace a difficult faucet, Kohler, fancy thing. John S. was on time and knew what he was doing and got the job done and done right. Couldn't ask for better service.
John S.
02/27/13
 
Amazing Costumer Service!!!!! He was so polite and respectful of our home and family members! After a quick and thorough examination of our problem he went right to work and within a matter of minutes had Found, Fixed, and Finished the whole job! This is the most efficient company I have ever used and will use! Thank you South West Plumbing!!! Thank you Audie L.!!!
Audie L.
02/27/13
 
Amazing Costumer Service!!!!! They were so polite and respectful of our home and family members! After a quick and thorough examination of our problem they went right to work and within a matter of minutes had Found, Fixed, and Finished the whole job! This is the most efficient company I have ever used and will use! Thank YOU!!!!
Audie L.
02/27/13
 
Thank you for coming out so soon after my water heater decided to burst. Audie and company showed up within the time frame I was given and started immediately replacing the water heater. Thank you for being timely and professional.
Audie L.
02/27/13
 
It was a pleasure to Audie Lucero work on my broken kitchen pipes. Thorough, professional, organized. He provide a complete explanation of the problem, options for resolution, estimate of time and cost, other additional steps that had to occur. And when repairs were complete a full test of the system. When he and his apprenticed were done they put everything back on order. Tremendous service!
Audie L.
02/26/13
 
e called South West Plumbing on the recommendation of a city public works contractor, and Rick B lived up to the hype. He had the experience and expertise to manage the repair to our city water connection smoothly and efficiently, and kept us informed about all aspects of the job. He even made sure that our system was brought into compliance before the inspector came by, so we would not have any surprises. I highly recommend Rick B and South West Plumbing.
Rick B.
02/26/13
 
Joel was professional and courteous and answered all my questions and took the time to explain the problem to me. I would use this company again and refer my friends to South West Plumbing.
Joel P.
02/26/13
 
It was a pleasure to Audie Lucero work on my broken kitchen pipes. Thorough, professional, organized. He provide a complete explanation of the problem, options for resolution, estimate of time and cost, other additional steps that had to occur. And when repairs were complete a full test of the system. When he and his apprenticed were done they put everything back on order. Tremendous service!
Audie L.
02/25/13
 
We needed our new toilet installed and wasn't sure how to do it ourselves considering the very old existing, above the floor, corroded, lopsided sewer pipe with existing and too short screws attached. Troy was on time, knew what to do and went to work quickly while explaining what he was doing and why. He was very friendly and communicated every step while answering all of my questions. It needed an extra piece for the application to work which was more money, but was worth it to make the toilet stable. I appreciated him using his supply of metal bolts instead of the very light weight plastic ones that came with the toilet. No, there was no added charge for this. All in all my husband and I are very happy with the work and would use Troy again with any plumbing needs that we have in our house. My observations that, as with any company, there are really good technicians that are employed with the company and there are the employees that don't have too much experience and really want to make as money as possible on the job. When you find someone you really like, write down their name and ask for them next time. Thank you Troy!
Troy H.
02/24/13
 
The service was excellent. Todd Bates was very professional and sincerely respectful while repairing our Tub, and kitchen sink. Todd is extremely knowledgeable and put our needs first. The whole experiences with Todd B was excellent. . I would highly recommend South West Plumbing to everyone. I am so grateful that my husband selected South West Plumbing. South West Plumbing cost is also very reasonable. Thank you Todd Ron & Verneda OBrien
Todd B.
02/23/13
 
I appreciated their being on time and courteous through out the whole appointment and I definitely will use them again for my next plumbing issue.
Audie L.
02/21/13
 
Thanks go out to Todd for getting my shower back in shape again. I started with a simple do-it-yourself job but an old valve and corrosion made it a major repair. Despite old galvanized plumbing, Todd adapted and installed a new shower valve and main house valve in short order. Now, time for the tile guy to get things fully back to normal.
Todd B.
02/21/13
 
This was the second time Evan was my service person. He is very courteous and he knows his business. I would reccomend him to anyone.
Evan P.
02/21/13
 
Troy did a wonderful job identifying and explaining the problem. He also discussed the different repair options and prices in a manner that was understandable. Troy was very professional and completed the repair in a timely manner which allowed me to get on with the rest of my day.
Troy H.
02/20/13
 
Mike V. was incredibly informative and friendly during the estimate to fix the leak in our toilet. He displayed superior confidence in his knowledge and was willing to answer any questions I had. Would highly recommend Southwest Plumbing to anybody
Mike V.
02/20/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.