South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13410 star rating
(2719 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6729 star rating (1363 Reviews)
Google
2408 star rating (486 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
938 star rating (192 Reviews)
Citysearch
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thanks Cory and Josh! We have new hot watertank along with and expansion tank (new for this house), and a very clean basement. You guys went far above what was expected. Thanks.
Corey D.
01/18/13
 
Good job.Chris was reel frindly
Chris K.
01/18/13
 
r arce Posted on 01/19/13 I had a problem with my exterior sewer line. EJ with Southwest Plumbing came over and was able to quickly identify that I had a break in the line, where it was located and was able to provide a quick estimate. I think the price is reasonable and I appreciated his professionalism and desire to do the work quickly. He was also able to work around my schedule. I would not hesitate to use them in the future.
E.J. Snyder.
01/18/13
 
0 friends 1 review Paul G. Federal Way, WA 1/18/2013 Southwest plumbing recently came to my property in federal way because my sewer line has been giving us issues for a while they were very quick to respond and the technician diagnosed the problem correctly. Ej was very thorough with his camera inspection an was very open to answering any question me and my wife had. Thanks Ej we will recommend you to our friends and family. We want to also extend a thank you to Eric and Sam they worked very hard.
E.J. Snyder.
01/18/13
 
Mike V worked really hard within my time limits and did a great job. I'm very happy with my new laundry room sink. Having two plumbers on the job was great. Thanks to Mike Morris too.
Mike V.
01/17/13
 
Mike V went above and beyond to help out. Thank you for your patience and your great customer service! !
Mike V.
01/15/13
 
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Bob B. at Southwest Plumbing! Bob B. took time to go through the service with me and told me what repair options I had and the costs associated with each. He replaced our old, leaking Delta faucet with a new WB faucet. He was very thorough and quick! He even caulked the back of our sink that was showing wear and tear and dirt! He also asked if I had a coupon, which I did and was able to use. He even remembered that he came to our home six years ago to due a plumbing repair. He was able to access our repair history on his phone to ask about our other repairs and how they worked out. We ve had multiple issues with our plumbing due to having an older home and I ve always been happy with the service that Southwest Plumbing does. I would highly recommend them! Ask for Bob B.!
Bob B.
01/15/13
 
We can't say enough good things about Sharif. Courteous, knowledgeable, always kept us informed and always doing that extra thing to make his work first class. We will recommend your company to all our friends. - Roger Heffelfinger
Michael M.
01/15/13
 
“My experience with my indoor plumbing pipe replacement” Gail W., Monday, January 14, 2013 This review is for: South West Plumbing Jeremy B. was nice, helpful, kind and efficient. I called SW Plumbing and they came the same day and the did a major drain line replacement all in that day. I have been having problems for years, but put it off. Now, I feel so glad and relieved and my plumbing is FIXED and wonderful. Maybe expensive, not sure, but VERY good work.
Jeremy B.
01/14/13
 
Mary McGuire I called on Sunday to set an appt and could not get any kind of cost estimate, which was annoying. Then, I get a call at my appt time, and am told they are running way behind and again could not be told how long till they would come. This was my first expirence with this company and was not very impressed. As soon as Dom, got here, he changed my whole attitude. He was really nice, and helpful at explaining things and very understanding. He did a great job getting things fixed for me. Before, he got here, I thought I would not use your company again, but he totally changed my mind by his excellent work and customer service. He is an asset to your company and you are lucky to have him work for you.
Dom U.
01/14/13
 
Kristi N. Thank you so much for EvanP and South West Plumbing you saved us with are waterheater I called and Evan came the same day explained everything he could and helped us and had all the tools to do the job and in the freezing cold removed and replaced our waterheater what a friendly experenced and efficient worker they have thank you again
Evan P.
01/13/13
 
I recently bought an older home that had a variety of plumbing issues. I called Southwest to replace an outside faucet, install a pressure regulator, and unclog/service our kitchen sink. I worked with two different plumbers (Leo & Jeremy B.) and had great experiences with both. Their plumbers are friendly, helpful, and do not mind taking the time to explain beyond just the problem they came to fix. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is the price. Not to say that they are unreasonable (in fact they charge by the job, not the hour which is nice), just that I'm cheap. It's nice to know that I've found my go to plumbing company within a few weeks of moving into my new home.
Jeremy B.
01/11/13
 
william Posted on 01/10/13 This is the second work order visit by South West Plumbing Mike V and have been extremely satisfied with Mike s professionalism and knowledge. The first time was quite expensive as needed to install two new toilets. But this time, the job was a simple shower fixture problem and was handled expertly, cooperative, and inexpensively. Mike also took the time to explain what he was doing, involve me in the work process, and then even checked a few other minor issues just to get me updated on possible future issues. I intend to use South West Plumbing going forward and will definitely as for Mike V!!
Mike V.
01/10/13
 
Thelma Defiesta Varona We received great service from Mike Renfrow and associate. They were prompt in showing up and courteous,respectful,and efficient in their work. It was also a pleasure speaking with Wendy,with whom we scheduled the appointment. Thank you all and have a happy new year!
Todd B.
01/10/13
 
Joyce Bowling Excellent service from Troy. He was friendly, efficient, clean and professional. I would recomment him to anyone needing plumbing services.
Troy H.
01/09/13
 
todd from south west plumbing was great. I would highly recommend them.
Todd B.
01/09/13
 
We just had our kitchen faucet fixed,Mike Vornheder and his partner where here on time and he had all the parts on the truck and Told us everything he was going to do and got it done really fast.Thank you Mike if we have to call again we will ask for you.Cause you Rock! Ken Ward
Mike V.
01/09/13
 
Have use South West Plumbing several times. Always polite and prompt. Work is excellent and have never had any issues with their service. They are not pushy and do not try to oversell their service. I would recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing help.
Rick B.
01/08/13
 
Evan was knowledgable and patient. He answered all questions, and gave me advice on future home projects. I will ask for him specifically when other plumbing/heating needs arise.
Evan P.
01/08/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.