South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13410 star rating
(2719 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6729 star rating (1363 Reviews)
Google
2408 star rating (486 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
938 star rating (192 Reviews)
Citysearch
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dustin and Joey were so great to work with. Fixing a really old and broken drainage system and leaving our laundry room even cleaner than when they arrived. Thank you for your hard work!

08/08/18
 
Great service from Dustin and Joey! Dustin came out the day before to assess the drainage problem in our 1950’s house. Was able to figure out a way to fix an old problem without having to do major demolition in our laundry/mud room. Arrived this morning and finished the job in a day! Very professional, explained every step that he was going to do and then they got it done. I would highly recommend Dustin and Joey and South West Plumbing to any of my friends and family in the area! Thank you guys for a great job!
Dustin W.
08/07/18
 
Jeff and Anthony were great! They had great manners entering the home and were willing to work with us around communicating with the owner of the home via face time. They provided multiple options to resolve the problem and worked around the limitations of the situation. They were clean and left the area better than when they arrived. I would also like to recognize Andrew Gordon, who booked the apptment from the main office. He identified a need for a form to be filled out in advance that saved us a lot of time and frusration so his team could do the work necessary when they arrived.
Jeff D.
08/07/18
 
Dave was wonderfully helpful when fixing a last minute plumbing emergency. We called at about 8:30pm and he came about 9:45am the next morning. Very courteous and professional. We will definitely use South West Plumbing and Heating again
Dave S.
08/07/18
 
Michael and his helper James were here within 30 minutes of the call and did a excellent job replacing the hot water line to the sink. Thanks to both of them.
Michael J.
08/07/18
 
Your team did an awesome job of finding out the problem and fixing it. It wasn't an easy job and they seem to do it without complaining while doing it. They seem to be able to work together with a good attitude and kept me informed as they were finding the problem by actually going outside and seeing what they were up again. I have use South West Plumbing several times and if needed will call you again. Thank you to them for the hard job they did.
Troy H.
08/07/18
 
Outstanding company. I spent days trying to find someone with time in their schedule and gave them a call. They found room in their busy schedule and Abel P (and Sam) were awesome. Professional - got the job done efficiently. They kept me informed of what potential problems might be and - fortunately - they completed the job without issue. I recommended them to mom sister-in-law last night. She needs work done.
Abel P.
08/06/18
 
John S. was very helpful and provided good information throughout the job even though I had to travel while the work was going on. He was responsive and good at communicating progress.
John S.
08/06/18
 
Want to Thank Vincent W. and the entire South West Plumbing team for their help with our Plumbing Repair problem. Very accurate and Helpful in explaining what it would take to fix our burst pipe. Vincent W. and his apprentice were very professional and courteous in making all the necessary repairs and clean up.
Vincent W.
08/05/18
 
Kudo's to the professionalism of Jeff and his associate today. I was very impressed and I would highly recommend them both to my friends.

08/03/18
 
Evan was a stud. He fixed my leaking toilet intake line without any trouble. The job was a bit pricy at 390$ but it was exactly what I figured it would cost. It looks excellent, he used quality equipment and was very skilled with the installation. Best of all no more leaking and worrying about damage The job even has a one year parts and labor warranty. Peace of mind after a job well done.
Evan P.
08/03/18
 
Jeff Dacus and his associate responded to a water leak service call this am at my home. Jeff and his associate were very professional, knowledgable, and kind. I was confident in their knowledge of the subject matter and would highly recommend them as well as call on their professional services in the future. I apologize that I did not list Jeff's associates name as I did not write his name down but I believe it started with an "A" (sorry).
Jeff D.
08/03/18
 
Although expensive, Abel and Sam did an excellent job. Love my new plumbing.

08/01/18
 
Bob did a great job in real tight conditions everything is working great. We liked Bob a lot he will be the only Plumber we call. thanks again. Corey Branson
Bob B.
08/01/18
 
Abel and Sam were excellent. So efficient and professional. Keep my husband and I abreast of all that was happening and what steps they were taking to fix our home. Started early and worked late. Let us know when water would be turned off so we were prepared. Brought beautiful fixtures to replace the old ones. When they were done they cleaned everything up and even put back the paneling. I couldn't have asked for two nicer men to do our work. I have their card and know who to call if I need anything else. I hope Sam stays in this field. He seemed very eager to learn and Abel was a great teacher.
Abel P.
08/01/18
 
Abel was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. While he worked he was also training an apprentice and he exhibited excellent mentoring skills. We were very pleased to have him come to our house.
Abel P.
07/31/18
 
Jeff and Anthony were the very best! friendly and easy to talk to,and I could tell they truly care about giving a good name to south west plumbing with the great work that they do...wish I could give them both 10 stars!
Jeff D.
07/30/18
 
I have used South West plumbing quite a few times but the young men who came out today were exceptional. Michael J and James B were great. Polite. Did the job in an efficient manner, listened to my stories and they even put up with my barky dogs! Thanks you guys. You made my day!
Michael J.
07/28/18
 
I bought an older house with a lot of unknown sewer and plumbing problems. Both Dustin and Ricardo came to my rescue, most currently Dustin and Joey. They are so reassuring, professional and truly caring individuals. They had our toilet and shower working in a clean and speedy fashion. Here's how bad it was, one bath decommissioned for a remodel and one not working for four people. Two of which are elderly. We literally were using a bucket with a handicap seat...NOT PRETTY! Because of these individuals I'm a South West Plumbing life time customer. You can not do better than this...Thank You!
Dustin W., Ricardo D.
07/28/18
 
Jeff Dacus and Anthony did an excellent job fixing and replacing the leaky hose to my refrigerator. They were very personable, professional, and worked in a very timely manner. Thank you Dave & Sandee
Jeff D.
07/27/18
 
Vincent came to my house on June 25th to take care of some tree roots clogging my pipes. He and his partner had some trouble getting all the way through to the main sewer line so the called Jason Carlton to come and take a look at it. They returned the next morning with a huge machine that blew out the clog. I've used Southwest plumbing the last number of year's when I need work done. Your employees are very helpful and professional and let me know up front what they need to do. When ever people ask me about needing a plumber I always tell them to call Southwest plumbing they are the best. Thank You Karen McLaren
Vincent W.
07/27/18
 
(no comment)
Leo P.
07/26/18
 
I would give South West Plumbing my highest recommendation; I had a cracked kitchen pipe which was leaking water under my house into my crawlspace, and called them yesterday to see if I could get a plumber out to my home. I got excellent service on the phone, and this morning one of their plumbers (Dom) was at my door with his trainee (Blake). They were fast, thorough and very polite, and I was very impressed with their work. I have Dom's card in my file now,and will not hesitate to call and request him again if I have another job for a plumber in my home. Very high quality work! I'm very pleased.
Dom U.
07/25/18
 
Excellent and professional - provided estimate and cleaned up after job was complete
Dom U.
07/24/18
 
Jeff and his assistant Anthony did a great job and were very professional and answered all of our questions. Thanks Guys.
Jeff D.
07/23/18
 
(no comment)
Dom U.
07/19/18
 
Trevor and his apprentice Adam came well after normal business hours and replaced a broken garbage disposal for us. They explained all options to us clearly, worked efficiently and quietly and were very polite in answering our questions. Highly recommend this team.
Trevor R.
07/19/18
 
Once south west showed up, Dom was the bomb! Fair pricing! him and his assistant where on the job and got it done. Excellent!
Dom U.
07/17/18
 
excellent service
Kris K.
07/15/18
 
OUR ORIGINAL WORK ORDER THIS MORNING WAS TO HAVE SOUTH WEST UNPLUG ONE OF OUR TOILETS. ONCE BON ARRIVED ON SCENE HE QUICKLY DETERMINED THE BEST SOLUTION TO OUR AREA OF CONCERN WOULD BE TO REPLACE OUR TOILETS. AFTER LISTENING TO BOB'S RATIONAL, WE REPLACED TWO OF OUR THREE TOILETS FOR S LONG LASTING SOLUTION. SO ALL IN ALL, HE WAS THE RIGHT PERSON TO SEND FOR THE JOB AND AS A RESULT SOUTH WEST HAS A SATISFIED FAMILY AND A SALE THAT MIGHT NOT HAVE OTHERWISE HAPPENED. THANK YOU FOR SENDING BOB THIS MORNING. ***** *** *****
Bob B.
07/13/18
 
Able did a great job for us today. Up and running again. thanks Able!
Abel P.
07/11/18
 
Tyler did a great job for us hooking up our new kitchen sink faucet. He went also beyond what I expected when he asked to fix our leaky house bib out front and said he would do that without any added charge. Tyler was at our house earlier than I expected and was very courteous. He also adjusted our other pipes under the sink to prevent future vibration slippage from our disposal. The faucet was installed in a quick and complete manner. We're very happy that again South West Plumbing delivered a good service and exceeded our expectations.
Tyler O.
07/10/18
 
Kris Kellogg and his apprentice, Joseph, were very professional and courteous in addressing my plumbing issues. They were thorough in their work, answered all my questions, and took care to keep the work area in my kitchen clean, including their use of "booties" to avoid marking up my floor. I was very pleased with their work today.

07/09/18
 
Kris Kellogg and his apprentice, Joseph, were very professional and courteous in addressing my plumbing issues. They were thorough in their work, answered all my questions, and took care to keep the work area in my kitchen clean, including their use of "booties" to avoid marking up my floor. I was very pleased with their work today.
Kris K.
07/09/18
 
John S. came to my house today. I had a couple of simple plumbing issues and he completed them completely and efficiently and was very courteous, too. Good work!

07/09/18
 
John S. came to my house to do some simple plumbing repairs. He was very personable, quick and efficient with his time. I appreciated his willingness to talk about what he was doing. When he was finished, everything works and I appreciated the personal touch.
John S.
07/09/18
 
Bob was excellent. He fixed our water leakage issue in no time flat. He was able to find and fix the problem with only having to cut a small hole in the ceiling. He was fast, efficient, and cleaned up the area so it looked like he had never been there. He even put a temporary cover over the hole in the ceiling.
Bob B.
07/08/18
 
My expectations were exceeded on price, speed, and thoroughness. It was a Saturday and this company works 7 days a week. That is a big bonus for this customer. Ricardo and Vicente were great! They unclogged my drains and even gave me a great quote on a more permanent fix as I do need to update my old 1960's plumbing eventually.
Ricardo D.
07/07/18
 
We had an emergency broken pipe in shower. Bob B. Was great, he responded to our call very promptly, diagnosed the problem. It was more complex then we first thought. He explained the situation, worked to resolve the problem and fixed it . We were very happy with the service he provided and will definitely call Bob B. And South West plumbing for our next plumbing need. Thank you Bob!
Bob B.
07/07/18
 
Farmer and Eric A cane out to my home in Edmonds to fix a leaky external faucet. They were very Professional and had great Communication. They worked quickly and informed me of all work done. Their card is definitely going on my fridge for the next time I need a plumber! Thanks guys!
Farmer.
07/05/18
 
Arrived on time. Tyler was quick and efficient and knowledgeable of problem. Offered suggestions to alleviate future problems. Very Happy and thanks for a great job.

07/04/18
 
Tyler was prompt and on time. He was knowledgeable and was quick efficient and provided great advice. He quickly fixed the problem. Highly recommend his services.
Tyler O.
07/03/18
 
Wow!!! Troy H fixed our mystery leak!!! He figured out that our shower was the source, replaced and sealed it up, and it looks GREAT. Then I asked him if he could replace our old kitchen faucet, and he had a beautiful one right on the truck. I couldn’t be any happier! -Luann Baker
Troy H.
06/28/18
 
Abel knew what he was doing and explained it well to us. We had questions and he took the time to answer them all. Very friendly and honest. Professional. Would have again without blinking.
Abel P.
06/28/18
 
Farmer and Eric came out to fix our kitchen sink. Their quote was lower than the first company we called. Plus they were OK with coming back in a couple of days after we bought a garbage disposal ourselves. Saved a lot and they didn't charge for the extra visit because we had a coupon. Very capable and friendly. Will definitely call these guys again.
Farmer.
06/26/18
 
We needed to replace a toilet in our home and called southwest plumbing due to our family’s recommendation who had work done recently and they had a great experience. Troy Hamilton from southwest plumbing was on time and did a great job. He replaced our toilet and I had some other minor plumbing issues for him to look at and he fixed those too. Troy was really friendly, polite and efficient.
Troy H.
06/26/18
 
From the beginning when I first called to make an appointment to when Bob finished the plumbing job, I encountered such professional & knowledgeable people! Thank you for the good experience!

06/25/18
 
Bob from South West Plumbing was at our home to fix plumbing issues. We found him to be prompt, courteous, hardworking & very professional. He did excellent work!
Bob B.
06/25/18
 
I had lost faith in many plumbers who came to provide service in my home. Raul has given me hope in plumbers again and South West Plumbing. He delivered and provided directions, to a desperate homeowner, how to finish the job if I needed to. Thanking him for leaving me with options and renewed faith. He was not out to sink me financially.
Raul P.
06/24/18
 
Troy and Anthony came by and did a great job fixing up some nagging problems in the kitchen and bath. Professional and efficient attitudes!
Troy H.
06/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.