South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15954 star rating
(3231 Reviews)
Google
3298 star rating (665 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8149 star rating (1649 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1162 star rating (237 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Timely, knowledgeable and did a great job!
Kirk T.
08/12/19
 
Service time was a little delayed confusion with dispatch but when service person responded got immediate attention and repair completed

08/12/19
 
Excellent service from Audie and Edison. They were very courteous and professional and had the job completed super fast. Would definitely recommend!
Audie L.
08/12/19
 
Quick and cost effective service from Dom and his apprentice Jose. We have used South West in the past and its nice to see that customer service is still priority one with them.
Dom U.
08/10/19
 
Great timely work. And Fernando too. I hope to never see you again
Bob B., Todd B.
08/10/19
 
Service was excellent....waiting for service window was long and delayed into afternoon from am scheduled window. Otherwise great service.

08/10/19
 
Kirk and Conner were extraordinarily professional; informed us in detail of what would happen and kept us informed as their work progressed; and explained everything very well. Extremely impressed!
Kirk T.
08/09/19
 
The office staff was efficient and extremely helpful. I was able to get help within a few hours of calling. The plumbers Abel Pelayo and Sam were fast, respectful of my property and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process.
Abel P.
08/09/19
 
Joseph was great. He was a little late dispatch fault but he made up for it. Looked at our problem and got to work. I think maybe a hour and a half job done and everything cleaned up. Thank You Joseph
Joseph R.
08/09/19
 
Bob and Fernando were excellent examples of what employees should be, they were knowledgeable, courteous, and discussed options, For this reason I would with out hesitation recommend South West Plumbing to anyone I hear needing a plumber. Excellent job to both of them. Ron Gamble

08/09/19
 
Bob and Fernando were excellent, clean and efficient, they did South West Plumbing proud. Would without hesitation recommend you to anyone. Great Job.... Ron Gamble
Bob B.
08/09/19
 
Thank you Dom & Eric for your professional, friendly service.
Dom U.
08/09/19
 
I have used Southwest Plumbing before and always had Exceptional Service. We needed a new Sink installed and needed to fix the DIY stuff the previous owners attempted! called Southwest and got an appointment the very next day. Troy H and Tang arrived on time and gave us a very reasonable estimate for what we needed done. Troy explained in detail the prices for the service we needed and no pushy salesman type upgrades. It was a pleasure to have both Troy and Tang in our home. Thanks for treating our home with respect and cleaning up after the work was completed! We will recommend both Southwest Plumbing, Troy and Tang to our Family and Friends!
Troy H.
08/08/19
 
Awesome job! Thank you!

08/08/19
 
Kirk T and Conner did a great job. Very professional and clean. Checked the hole house water system before starting. Then right to work replacing 2 shutoff values, garbage disposal and kitchen faucet, in a very timely manner. Thank You, Kirk and Conner.
Kirk T.
08/08/19
 
Kirk and Connor were professional and Friendly
Kirk T.
08/08/19
 
My sink backed up and got worse when I used the garbage disposal. I called Sunday and Dom showed up the same day. He was very professional and courteous. Took the time to explain things to me, gave me your green drain cleaner and explained how to use it. Awesome Job Dom! Thank you very much!
Dom U.
08/07/19
 
Kirk T. provided me with the repair of 3 water valves under my kitchen sink. His support was well engaged and he didn't take a lot of time. His assistant Conner was also very helpful.
Kirk T.
08/06/19
 
no help
Office S.
08/06/19
 
Did an excellent job under difficult conditions and is to be commended. James is a hard worker.
James B.
08/03/19
 
Your agent was very professional and courteous. As it turned out, my problem was an appliance problem and one that South West could not fix. However, your agent was able to help me by turning off an old water valve. He explained that evidently the valve would probably have to be replaced but that it was good for several more years. Additionally, he checked my hot water heater and told me the same thing. In short, he listened to my explanation of the problem, helped me solve the problem, gave me recommendations for the future and did not try to sell me something I did not need. I will definitely use and recommend South West in the future.

08/03/19
 
I first called the company that made my refrigerator/ice maker and was informed that they do not service my zip code area so I called South West Plumbing regarding my leaking ice maker. When South West's person, Joseph R., came out, and looked at my problem, he said it really was an appliance problem because it was leaking inside of the refrigerator. However, the very least he could do was to shut off the water to the ice maker. He said the valve was old and may need to be replaced in the future. He also checked out my hot water heater and said it looked good. In short, although he was not able to repair my ice maker, he was so professional. He listened to me, did not try to sell me something I did not need, and he was able to stop the leaking by locating and turning off the water to the ice maker at no charge. I was so very impressed with him and will absolutely call South West Plumbing for any future plumbing issue.
Joseph R.
08/02/19
 
Thank you again Drew for your help. You were not only nice and considerate but you took care of the problem in a professional manner. When i need help again or know someone who does, i will defiantly recommend you. Thank You Again. Dorothy Mosley
Drew E.
07/30/19
 
Andrew & his associate Jose did a great job for me. This was more than just snaking the drain. They cut out a section of totally plugged pipe and replaced it. Done in a reasonable time and well cleaned up afterward.
Andrew C.
07/27/19
 
I thoroughly appreciated engaging with John and his apprentice on my install. John was the consummate professional! I always appreciate contractors who are kind, thorough, considerate of my time and provide extra service when requested. I have always appreciated the services South West Plumbing provides and will continue to use them for a lifetime. Terry
John S.
07/26/19
 
No Comment
Kirk T.
07/26/19
 
Continuing as a recurring customer of South West Plumbing, Seattle, WA, their capable representative Mr. Bob Betcher was recently called to my home on two consecutive days, for urgent (independent) problems. He admirably addressed (repaired) each in a professional, efficient and very courteous manner. Much to my satisfaction, his recommendation and results indeed improved the plumbing configuration of my home and undoubtedly extended the functional life of the system. Robert Atherton

07/26/19
 
Would not let me input data for Bob Betcher. Mr. Betcher was here on a call yesterday (7-23-19). I acknowledged a review for that call. He is back today again, on unrelated problem, which he fixed admirably. Tried to send another review, system would not let me - keeps bringing up yesterday's comment. R. Atherton
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
Would not let me input data for Bob Betcher. Mr. Betcher was here on a call yesterday (7-23-19). I acknowledged a review for that call. He is back today again, on unrelated problem, which he fixed admirably. Tried to send another review, system would not let me - keeps bringing up yesterday's comment. R. Atherton
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
Would not let me input data for Bob Betcher. Mr. Betcher was here on a call yesterday (7-23-19). I acknowledged a review for that call. He is back today again, on unrelated problem, which he fixed admirably. Tried to send another review, system would not let me - keeps bringing up yesterday's comment. R. Atherton
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
Would not let me input data for Bob Betcher. Mr. Betcher was here on a call yesterday (7-23-19). I acknowledged a review for that call. He is back today again, on unrelated problem, which he fixed admirably. Tried to send another review, system would not let me - keeps bringing up yesterday's comment. R. Atherton
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
Would not let me input data for Bob Betcher. Mr. Betcher was here on a call yesterday (7-23-19). I acknowledged a review for that call. He is back today again, on unrelated problem, which he fixed admirably. Tried to send another review, system would not let me - keeps bringing up yesterday's comment. R. Atherton
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
Would not let me input data for Bob Betcher. Mr. Betcher was here on a call yesterday (7-23-19). I acknowledged a review for that call. He is back today again, on unrelated problem, which he fixed admirably. Tried to send another review, system would not let me - keeps bringing up yesterday's comment. R. Atherton
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
Bob Betcher, South West Plumbing representative, completed an excellent repair job today, replacing a deficient external faucet with a new Anti-Siphon Frost Free Faucet. He was very professional, in manner and competence and pleasant to do business with. Another satisfied. and continuing, customer of South West Plumbing company.
Bob B.
07/25/19
 
I would like to thank your South West Plumbing and especially Drew Everett for helping me with my plumbing issues. He was timely, polite and very through. He was very helpful and took the time to explain everything about the pipes and water heater in my home. Even though the issue cleared up on its own I now know some of the issues that I may need to take care of in the future because of what Drew shared and I would call you back when that time comes or any other issues comes up. Thank you Drew!!! Betty A 25Jul19
Drew E.
07/25/19
 
James solved my plumbing issue in a timely manner and did good work.
James B.
07/24/19
 
Bob Betcher, South West Plumbing representative, completed an excellent repair job today, replacing a deficient external faucet with a new Anti-Siphon Frost Free Faucet. He was very professional, in manner and competence and pleasant to do business with. Another satisfied. and continuing, customer of South West Plumbing company.
Bob B.
07/24/19
 
Farmer was great at explaining what needed to be done and how much it would cost. Also answering my questions and giving me great idea for future work

07/24/19
 
no comment
Dom U.
07/21/19
 
As a retired City of Seattle Inspector who has worked with plumbing companies in the area, when I needed work done I called South West Plumbing as they do good work and the price is fair. The showed up within 2 hours and did a great job. Farmer the plumber explained everything to me and worked around my schedule. I feel totally confident in the work and the company.
Farmer.
07/19/19
 
Todd B did an excellent job on my hot water heater. He was very helpful and took the time to explain things to my granddaughter whos water tank that needed service. Very polite and very pleasant.
Todd B.
07/18/19
 
No comment
Art M.
07/16/19
 
Very helpful and friendly will call you back if we have a problem
Ryan S.
07/16/19
 
Great service from Audie L & Edison. They were here in the morning, inspected & gave us quotes for two "plans of attack" to solve our issue. After I had time to talk with hubby & figure out our game plan, they actually came back that same afternoon to take care of everything. They showed respect for our home, protecting the work area. Professional. Courteous. Informative.
Audie L.
07/15/19
 
Everyone did a great job, but you were very expensive.

07/12/19
 
Audie and Edison did a great job replacing my garbage disposal. They were prompt and very polite. They made sure to clean up the mess as they went along.
Audie L.
07/12/19
 
John S. and his partner were very professional, helpful, efficient and tidy in their work! My only complaint is that it was pretty pricey. $400 for a relatively simple and quick main drain unclogging is expensive, especially for retired seniors like us!
John S.
07/11/19
 
John S. and his partner were very professional, helpful, efficient and tidy in their work! My only complaint is that it was pretty pricey. $400 for a relatively simple and quick main drain unclogging is expensive, especially for retired seniors like us!
John S.
07/11/19
 
Colton T. provided exceptional service and worked hard to find best solution for my water heater problem. I appreciate it very much, especially since I am a senior on a limited budget. Thank you very much! Mira K.

07/10/19
 
I would like to thank my technician Colton T. for his professional, courteous and friendly service! He went above and beyond to make sure my water heater was fixed. I appreciate your great service very much! We’ve been using Southwest Plumbing for years and have always been satisfied. Thank you, again! Mira K.
Colton T.
07/10/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.