South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14827 star rating
(3004 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7541 star rating (1527 Reviews)
Google
2933 star rating (591 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1008 star rating (206 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mr. Bob and Mr. Fernando provided excellent service. They came on time and went through step by step instructions with me. All in all, very well provided service.
Bob B.
08/24/19
 
Bob B. and Fernando were helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.

08/23/19
 
Fernando helped Bob B. with the service - they were helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.
Bob B.
08/23/19
 
Leo is the best. I would recommend him for any plumbing projects.

08/22/19
 
Leo came out to help with a water heater replacement. He came up with a solution that not only replaced the existing unit but also brought my condo up to the new code standards. This was a hard project because of limited space in my condo. I would recommend Leo for any plumbing projects.
Leo P.
08/22/19
 
Troy and thang showed up very fast got the job done we're very clean neat and professional will use them again
Eddie R., Raul P., Troy H.
08/22/19
 
Abel and Sam were very professional, explained everything in detail and did a great job as a team during the entire time on my project at my home. I would recommend South West Plumbing , Abel and Sam to anyone for any plumbing needs. Again Great Job !
Abel P.
08/21/19
 
I have used South West plumbing on several occasions now. They have never left me hanging with an issue, like I experienced with another popular Seattle-based company. They have always completed the work, did an inspection of the work and everything they did, and made sure that I was happy with the work, before they left. They quote everything before the work is started and their prices are reflect the quality and service that you can expect from a top-notch plumbing service. I can't recommend them enough.

08/21/19
 
Art was very helpful in explaining the situation with our hot water heater. He was polite and professional, and efficient at his job. We would certainly use him again.
Art M.
08/21/19
 
Abel and Sam were very professional. They explained in detail what was needed and as a result they installed a new hot water heater as well as corrected the water pressure for the house.
Abel P.
08/20/19
 
Thank you to Nate and Joey from Southwest Plumbing for fixing up the pipes under my sinks. All shiny metal and no more drips. Shameless promo as well, if you need plumbing done give them a call. Nate does great work and will do it for a fair price.
Nate B.
08/20/19
 
Abel and Sam came to my house today and did a snake clean out under my kitchen sink. They were prompt, informative, patient with my many questions and got it cleared out. Gave me clear information for costs up front. Will definitely call them again if I need help. Thank you!
Abel P.
08/19/19
 
Abel came to my residence to clean up my "do-it-yourself" mess. He and his assistant, Sam, were highly professional yet very personable. They took care of business and fixed the problem. If the rest of the South West Plumbing staff is even half as good as these guys, this company is unquestionably the place to call for plumbing needs. I got GREAT SERVICE!!!!! I am very grateful for their help.
Abel P.
08/19/19
 
Troy H. and his assistant, Thanh, were great and courteous. They did their job well and quickly.

08/17/19
 
Troy H. and Thang were super great and they repaired our shower drain.
Troy H.
08/16/19
 
Once again, Troy has come out to assist us with plumbing issues, he is always professional, diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it. They always leave out house, as clean as they found.. Bruce (our dog) and us are always delighted to see Troy and we know our issues will be taken care and no callbacks.. Troy is the BEST!!!!!
Troy H.
08/16/19
 
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND

08/15/19
 
Troy H and Thang did an excellent job replacing my rusty old garbage disposal. They were both friendly, professional and very efficient. They made sure the area they were working around was protected and kept clean. Would highly recommend South West plumbing and especially Troy and Thang! Thanks!
Troy H.
08/15/19
 
EXCELLENT SERVICE. EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. VERY INFORMED. POLITE.
Troy H.
08/15/19
 
Troy and Tong arrived and went right to work. They were professional, respectful and explained every step in great detail. This is our second time with having Troy and his partner. We really appreciate the degree of effort put into each project. We will definitely use them in the future and continue to ask for Troy and his team. Thank you for a job well done, They went the extra mile to also play and connect with our dog. Vic and Dianne Campbell
Troy H.
08/14/19
 
Professional, on time, explained everything

08/14/19
 
Audie and Edison were here early the next morning after I called and the service was professional and was completed quickly. I highly recommend these two Plumbers.
Audie L.
08/14/19
 
Troy and Thang did a fantastic job. Our son flushed something down our toilet and it was not coming out. They were here within an hour of calling and replaced it very quickly.
Troy H.
08/13/19
 
Great service!

08/13/19
 
Kirk and his trainee, Connor, did a great job and fixed both of my problems. I especially appreciated the fact that they were so fast with the work - thanks!
Kirk T.
08/12/19
 
Timely, knowledgeable and did a great job!
Kirk T.
08/12/19
 
Service time was a little delayed confusion with dispatch but when service person responded got immediate attention and repair completed

08/12/19
 
Excellent service from Audie and Edison. They were very courteous and professional and had the job completed super fast. Would definitely recommend!
Audie L.
08/12/19
 
Quick and cost effective service from Dom and his apprentice Jose. We have used South West in the past and its nice to see that customer service is still priority one with them.
Dom U.
08/10/19
 
Great timely work. And Fernando too. I hope to never see you again
Bob B., Todd B.
08/10/19
 
Service was excellent....waiting for service window was long and delayed into afternoon from am scheduled window. Otherwise great service.

08/10/19
 
Kirk and Conner were extraordinarily professional; informed us in detail of what would happen and kept us informed as their work progressed; and explained everything very well. Extremely impressed!
Kirk T.
08/09/19
 
The office staff was efficient and extremely helpful. I was able to get help within a few hours of calling. The plumbers Abel Pelayo and Sam were fast, respectful of my property and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process.
Abel P.
08/09/19
 
Joseph was great. He was a little late dispatch fault but he made up for it. Looked at our problem and got to work. I think maybe a hour and a half job done and everything cleaned up. Thank You Joseph
Joseph R.
08/09/19
 
Bob and Fernando were excellent examples of what employees should be, they were knowledgeable, courteous, and discussed options, For this reason I would with out hesitation recommend South West Plumbing to anyone I hear needing a plumber. Excellent job to both of them. Ron Gamble

08/09/19
 
Bob and Fernando were excellent, clean and efficient, they did South West Plumbing proud. Would without hesitation recommend you to anyone. Great Job.... Ron Gamble
Bob B.
08/09/19
 
Thank you Dom & Eric for your professional, friendly service.
Dom U.
08/09/19
 
I have used Southwest Plumbing before and always had Exceptional Service. We needed a new Sink installed and needed to fix the DIY stuff the previous owners attempted! called Southwest and got an appointment the very next day. Troy H and Tang arrived on time and gave us a very reasonable estimate for what we needed done. Troy explained in detail the prices for the service we needed and no pushy salesman type upgrades. It was a pleasure to have both Troy and Tang in our home. Thanks for treating our home with respect and cleaning up after the work was completed! We will recommend both Southwest Plumbing, Troy and Tang to our Family and Friends!
Troy H.
08/08/19
 
Awesome job! Thank you!

08/08/19
 
Kirk T and Conner did a great job. Very professional and clean. Checked the hole house water system before starting. Then right to work replacing 2 shutoff values, garbage disposal and kitchen faucet, in a very timely manner. Thank You, Kirk and Conner.
Kirk T.
08/08/19
 
Kirk and Connor were professional and Friendly
Kirk T.
08/08/19
 
My sink backed up and got worse when I used the garbage disposal. I called Sunday and Dom showed up the same day. He was very professional and courteous. Took the time to explain things to me, gave me your green drain cleaner and explained how to use it. Awesome Job Dom! Thank you very much!
Dom U.
08/07/19
 
Kirk T. provided me with the repair of 3 water valves under my kitchen sink. His support was well engaged and he didn't take a lot of time. His assistant Conner was also very helpful.
Kirk T.
08/06/19
 
no help
Office S.
08/06/19
 
Did an excellent job under difficult conditions and is to be commended. James is a hard worker.
James B.
08/03/19
 
Your agent was very professional and courteous. As it turned out, my problem was an appliance problem and one that South West could not fix. However, your agent was able to help me by turning off an old water valve. He explained that evidently the valve would probably have to be replaced but that it was good for several more years. Additionally, he checked my hot water heater and told me the same thing. In short, he listened to my explanation of the problem, helped me solve the problem, gave me recommendations for the future and did not try to sell me something I did not need. I will definitely use and recommend South West in the future.

08/03/19
 
I first called the company that made my refrigerator/ice maker and was informed that they do not service my zip code area so I called South West Plumbing regarding my leaking ice maker. When South West's person, Joseph R., came out, and looked at my problem, he said it really was an appliance problem because it was leaking inside of the refrigerator. However, the very least he could do was to shut off the water to the ice maker. He said the valve was old and may need to be replaced in the future. He also checked out my hot water heater and said it looked good. In short, although he was not able to repair my ice maker, he was so professional. He listened to me, did not try to sell me something I did not need, and he was able to stop the leaking by locating and turning off the water to the ice maker at no charge. I was so very impressed with him and will absolutely call South West Plumbing for any future plumbing issue.
Joseph R.
08/02/19
 
Thank you again Drew for your help. You were not only nice and considerate but you took care of the problem in a professional manner. When i need help again or know someone who does, i will defiantly recommend you. Thank You Again. Dorothy Mosley
Drew E.
07/30/19
 
Andrew & his associate Jose did a great job for me. This was more than just snaking the drain. They cut out a section of totally plugged pipe and replaced it. Done in a reasonable time and well cleaned up afterward.
Andrew C.
07/27/19
 
I thoroughly appreciated engaging with John and his apprentice on my install. John was the consummate professional! I always appreciate contractors who are kind, thorough, considerate of my time and provide extra service when requested. I have always appreciated the services South West Plumbing provides and will continue to use them for a lifetime. Terry
John S.
07/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.