Snyder Air Conditioning
3401 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: 904-746-4766
Website: snyderac.rtrk.com/



Snyder Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10096 star rating
(2045 Reviews)
Judy's Book
358 star rating (72 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4091 star rating (828 Reviews)
Google
1593 star rating (324 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
945 star rating (190 Reviews)
Facebook
1487 star rating (301 Reviews)
Yelp
317 star rating (65 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
1032 star rating (210 Reviews)
Yahoo
183 star rating (37 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Snyder Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh is very professional. He called before his arrival. He educates you about your equipment. He courteously answers all your questions. Good job Josh!
Josh G.
01/15/18
 

Mauricio G.
01/12/18
 
Mauricio has been doing the semi-annual service on my heat/ac for some time now. He is knowledgeable & does an excellent job. He is an asset to Snyder Heating & Air.
Mauricio G.
01/04/18
 
Debbie called me and all problems were resolved.
Tim W.
01/04/18
 
Mauricio did an amazing job! He was professional, prompt and courteous.
Mauricio G.
01/03/18
 
(No Comment)
Danny H.
12/30/17
 
On time. Efficient and quality service. Greatly appreciated.
Jason P.
12/29/17
 
Danny performed a detailed check of the system. He explained the process in detail. He is knowledge and nice.
Danny H.
12/27/17
 
I give Jamie an A. He explained what he was doing and what he observed, and did not rush.
Jamie W.
12/23/17
 
******** just completed our semi-annual system check and tuneup. He was thorough, on-time, explained everything and helped me identify an issue regarding proper use of my heat-pump system that had previously been undiagnosed. As a result not only is my system running more efficiently, but I'm expecting some significant saving on my electricity usage.
Mauricio G.
12/13/17
 
(no comment)
Jomar M.
12/06/17
 
The technician that worked our system today was a very courteous, efficient, informative and pleasant young man. He kept us informed of his progress throughout the process. Great technician.
Asa M.
11/28/17
 
MAURICIO AND THE OTHER TECH CONDUCTED A CLEANING ON MY 2 A/C UNITS. AS ALWAYS, THE SNYDER A/C TECHS ARE EXCELLENT!! THEY ARRIVED EARLY AND COMPLETED THE CLEANING IN A SHORT TIME. THANK YOU!!
Mauricio G.
11/28/17
 
Reliable and great service! Would definitely recommend
Jomar M.
11/27/17
 
Snyder Air Conditioning has been maintaining our systems for about 5 years now and we are so pleased that--real people answer the phone; they schedule you as soon as possible; technicians like Jamie who came out yesterday are neat, polite, professional and thorough. Jamie went over everything on our inspection and let us know what else we might do to extend the two air handler's functions. Thank you Jamie--thank you Snyder Air Conditioning.
Jamie W.
11/22/17
 

Danny H.
11/21/17
 
Jamie W did an excellent job at servicing my A/C for the winter. He checked the air handler inside, which is a real bear to get to above my w/d. He adjusted the thermostat, cleaned and replaced filter, and inspected outside unit; adjusted a few things and wrote down discrepancies that I needed to be aware of for future repair. Was very polite, well mannered, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Jamie! He is a top notch technician
Jamie W.
11/20/17
 
Service Pro Jomar came by today to clean and check out my A/C and heat. He was on time, very professional and did a GREAT job!! I highly recommend Snyder and Jomar! Thank you Jomar!!!
Jomar M.
11/17/17
 
Jomar from Snyder Air Conditioning did a very thorough job. I would be glad to have him back on future visits.
Jomar M.
11/16/17
 

Jomar M.
11/15/17
 
This was my second visit from Snyder and the Tech was great. He explained what he was doing. He showed me where to pour the vinegar to keep the drain pipe open and answered all of my questions concerning my unit. He was most courteous and cordial. Edon is an excellent tech.
Edon G.
11/15/17
 
Technician, Tony R., very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service.
Tony R.
11/14/17
 
(no comment)
Mauricio G.
11/13/17
 
Scott is a true professional! He did a thorough job with the maintenence of my A/C unit. He offered maintenance tips that I intend to follow. For now on, Scott will be my maintenance tech! Keep up the outstanding work, Scot!
Scot A.
11/12/17
 
The AC Filter did not show up with Mauricio although it had been ordered prior to visit. This caused a few problems that I will not go into here --- however, overall satisfaction with service was good.
Mauricio G.
11/11/17
 
Danny H. did a really excellent job on our two AC units. We specifically requested him after a really great service call in March. We have used Snyder without fail for over 15 years. Moreover, I grew up with the Snyder man servicing our AC's without fail.
Danny H.
11/08/17
 
Scot is a true professional. Very courteous and knowledgeable. He's a great asset to the company.
Scot A.
11/08/17
 
Danny H was very polite and professional. He was honest and not pushy which I truly appreciate. He was also on time/ early. Which considering my phone company had just cancelled a service appointment without telling me, I was even more appreciative of Danny's promptness and professionalism!
Danny H.
11/07/17
 
I had my AC unit cleaned by Thomas G, did a great job, explained everything he was doing as I was following him around.
Thomas G.
11/06/17
 
Very professional. Through job. Snyder Air Conditioning highly recommended.
Tony R.
11/04/17
 
I have always enjoyed Snyder's services. Danny H. represents the company well. He is kind and informative. I would highly recommend their services and Danny.
Danny H.
11/03/17
 
Today I had my HVAC system serviced by Snyder technician Mauricio who did an excellent job. He was very detailed in his work and explained things carefully. Mauricio helped me six months ago with a similar type service performed in an excellent manner. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
Mauricio G.
11/03/17
 
Jomar was very thorough and extremely competent. I have always been satisfied with Snyder's service.
Jomar M.
11/03/17
 
(no comment)
Jomar M.
11/02/17
 
Jomar was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a excellent job with our seasonal checkup......
Jomar M.
11/01/17
 
I have trusted Snyder Heating and Air Conditioning for 17 years. They have always been the absolute BEST! Their tech **** ** was especially helpful this last time. But then, all of there people are stellar!
Mark F.
11/01/17
 
Mr.ben was very knowledgeable and personable. He knew his way around an air conditioner unit. Will request him when my account checkup comes around in 6 months.
Ben B.
10/31/17
 
(no comment)
Jason P.
10/30/17
 
(no comment)
Ben B.
10/30/17
 

Mauricio G.
10/28/17
 
tech explained everything he was doing.very polite and thorough
Robert H.
10/28/17
 
Asa was wery professional and did a great job of making sure that my ac unit was ready for the winter.
Asa M.
10/27/17
 
Mauricio is my technician. He came and did his usual excellent work on my heating and air conditioning system. In addition to his technical skill, Mauricio is always prompt, courteous, and a pleasure to have in my home. He leaves giving me the feeling of confidence in my system. Thank you for sending this capable technician!
Mauricio G.
10/26/17
 
Danny H arrived on time to do our semi-annual cleaning of the AC to get us ready for winter use of heating season here. He was courteous, friendly and did a careful, thorough job. We like Synders a lot and like having the cleanings scheduled in advance so we don't have to think about it.
Danny H.
10/25/17
 
Robert was most helpful and friendly He is our GUY!!
Robert H.
10/25/17
 
Always a pleasure to have ***** *. do our service call. He is polite, friendly, on time, and efficient.
Danny H.
10/25/17
 
Snyder is a first-rate company, and Danny did a fine inspection.
Danny H.
10/24/17
 
Snyder Air Conditioning - Technician ***** *. performed a cleaning and maintenance inspection of our main HVAC system, along with installing a surge protector on our new "mini-split" AC / heating unit in our Florida room. ***** has great attention to detail, and explained everything that he done. We have asked that ***** be scheduled to do all of our work from today forward.
Jamie W.
10/24/17
 
This young man went way above and beyond a normal service call. A rat had gotten caught in the outside unit and was obliterated. It made my air conditioning unit shut down and pieces and guts of the rat were all over the place. It was on the house, in the unit and there were big green flies all over the place (disgusting.) My tech, Asa, didn't flinch as I was apologizing for the huge mess. He told me that it may take a little longer for the service call this time, but that he would take care of it. By the time he left, you could not even tell that the rat had ever been there. He even cleaned the siding on the house! It was perfectly clean when he left. I have always had good service with the Snyder technicians, but this young man deserves the highest of accolades. People should know how wonderful their service is, especially this young man. I felt that his work was professional, courteous - "exemplary." Lucky to have such a dedicated employee. Thank you, Asa!
Asa M.
10/24/17
 
Super pleasant tech.
Tony R.
10/24/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page