Scott English Plumbing
1230 North Jefferson, Suite H, Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-998-9022
Website: www.scottenglishplumbing.net/



Scott English Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2665 star rating
(540 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
875 star rating (179 Reviews)
Google
855 star rating (173 Reviews)
Facebook
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Judy's Book
317 star rating (64 Reviews)
Yelp
413 star rating (83 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Technician and apprentice was very professional and knowledgeable.
Paul S.
05/17/19
 
Paul was excellent he fallowed all the steps in a professional way,since the presentation,diagnosis,analysis and fixing the leaking problem I had He a very Honest and great knowledge
Paul S.
05/16/19
 
Isaiah was very professional, courteous, and does great work!
Isaiah M.
05/16/19
 
Awesome plumber! Very knowledgeable and professional. Great sense of humor as well! Thank you Jimi for all the help!
Jimi M.
05/14/19
 
Showed up on time, kept the bathroom clean, did a solid job. Thanks Jimmy and Jimi!
Jimi M.
05/13/19
 
Mark Whelan is one of the finest plumbers that I have ever worked with. He was extremely polite and smiling whenever he spoke with me. He was polite while he was changing out extremely corroded pieces of plumbing and that is truly arduous. Despite the difficulty of the physical work itself and me changing my mind twice, he was done quite quickly. He was able, as well, to give me an idea of what would be involved with additional plumbing needs. Mike is one of the nicest people that I have met in the last two years. I would, without reservation, recommend him and this company to anyone having plumbing needs at reasonable costs.
Raelisa G., Mike W.
05/13/19
 
I have done business with Mike W. several times. He is exceptionally thorough and really a pleasure to work with. I enjoy talking with him as he is a very good conversationalist. Plumbing repair service is not the most pleasant task ( about the same as going to the dentist) Mike takes much of the stress out of a problem, and makes it enjoyable.
Mike W.
05/09/19
 
Isaiah M. With Scott English Plumbing, Anaheim came out to repair a leaking shower valve. He is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. He took the time to explain what services he needed to provide in order to do the repair and was time efficient when doing the labor. We will have them come back to replace our toilets and take care of our other plumbing needs.
Isaiah M.
05/07/19
 
I called Scott English Plumbing for a malfunctioning garbage disposal, and Victor D. was the amazing plumber who assisted me. I was supremely lucky that Victor was already on site locally, and when I called to inquire about same-day service, I had help at my door in less than an hour. Victor assessed the problem quickly and professionally, ran to his van for the needed tool, and had my garage disposal working in another few minutes. Victor also gave great suggestions and helpful advice for when we're in the market to replace our old disposal. On top of it all, Victor put off going to lunch to handle this issue for me and didn't charge me for the quick fix. I will 100% be calling Scott English Plumbing for any and all future plumbing issues, and I can't recommend their punctual, professional, skilled plumbing services enough!
Victor D.
05/07/19
 
Jimi did a great job. He answered all of my questions and was able to quickly make the necessary repairs.
Jimi M.
05/06/19
 
I was very happy with Victor D. He was very professional, skilled, and timely. Thanks Scott English for such a competent and staff and staffing. Angela was very nice too. She was very patient and gracious.
Victor D.
05/03/19
 
Very positive experience with our shower head replacement. Super professional-called and confirmed appointment. Was on time and did the work same day. Very happy with every aspect of this company and Rae and Mike were great and easy to talk to!
Raelisa G., Mike W.
05/02/19
 
no comment
Jimi M.
05/01/19
 
I am so happy that I choose Scott English Plumbing to do the demolition of my cast iron kitchen sink and the installation of my new sink. Paul was the plumber that did the work and I can’t say enough about how professional he was. The demolition was very difficult but Paul persevered and still made every effort to keep my home as clean as possible. I highly recommend Scott English and Paul for any plumbing needs.
Paul S.
05/01/19
 
Isaiah M. performed excellent service. I had a bad clog in my upstairs kitchen sink and Isaiah snaked it for me to get my water draining again. I'm disabled, but Isaiah treated me with respect and acted completely professional. Thanks again for the great service.
Isaiah M.
04/29/19
 
Mike was professional and courteous. He went the extra mile making one more run to plumbing supplier on a Friday evening to make sure we were completely repaired after a very long day.
Mike W.
04/26/19
 
Johnny and his crew were amazing! He came and helped our emergency situation and handled it professionally and quickly. I will be a new client for life! Thank You again for the great service!
Johnny J.
04/26/19
 
Isaiah did a great job fixing our leak. I've attached a before photo. He was able to go under our crawl space and fix that leaking gate valve.
Isaiah M.
04/24/19
 
no comment
Paul S.
04/24/19
 
Jimi was courteous & very professional about his job. Appreciated his feedback because I sensed his honesty.
Jimi M.
04/22/19
 
Paul arrived promptly and was very professional. He quickly identified the water issue and was able to show me and explain what had happened to cause the water leak. I was so satisfied with the entire process that I recommend both Scott English Plumbing and Paul S. You can trust them, their pricing is fair and the quality of work done is excellent and very professionally provided.
Paul S.
04/20/19
 
Excellent service, highly recommend
Isaiah M.
04/20/19
 
I was helped by Victor D. and Steven R. and they worked HARD and got the job done! We had to have a hot water re-pipe done from our water heater on out to the entire condo. Took most of 2 days to complete. The reason I am not giving them 5 stars is because they left a MESS. We still are finding bits of drywall and studs on our floors and in our cabinets/elsewhere 4 days later. While we are very thankful to these guys for all they did to give us hot water back, we wish they had spent a bit longer and cleaned up after themselves a bit more. They did run a shop vac in a few areas, but several areas where they cut into walls it was pretty clear they didn't really clean much. I would recommend them both to fix any plumbing issue, but I think Scott English Plumbing needs to consider removing the "We leave your house cleaner than how we found it" tagline. In this case it wasn't even close to true.
Steven R., Victor D.
04/13/19
 
Jimi, Steven and Jimmy spent two days at my home repairing a slab leak in my home. The team was very professional and made sure I understood what they were doing. I appreciated that they kept the area that was worked on clean and orderly. I would recommend these plumbers to anyone looking for a team that knows what they are doing, professional and exhibiting pride in their work.
Jimi M.
04/11/19
 
The plumbers that worked on my leak did a fantastic and professional job. I appreciated that they kept me in the loop as they performed their work.
Jimi M.
04/11/19
 
He was great. Done a good job !!!!
Isaiah M.
04/10/19
 
Chris L. was great and did a wonderful, and very friendly.
Chris L.
04/06/19
 
Elliott did a great job and was nice and professional!
Elliott B.
04/05/19
 
Will,Mike and Bobby were professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, clean and made having a slab leak almost enjoyable. I would recommend them to everyone. I really appreciated how they took care of everything.
Mikey F., William C.
04/04/19
 
Completely describe the problem to intake person and scheduled an appointment for summer to come out. When they came out they could not do anything because of some type of issue with homes built in the 70s and asbestos possibility in the sheetrock. Complete waste of time calling this company.
Nate R., Kelly R.
04/01/19
 
Alex was the HELPER on my job. The young man was very helpful to lead man Paul, and made my very tough installation a happy ending. A very willing young, enjoying his job.
Alex P.
04/01/19
 
Victor did a great job! Very informative & polite.
Victor D.
03/31/19
 
The BEST company to hire for any of your plumbing issues, and if you can ask for Taylor F. To do the service you will be in the best hands:) Taylor is so professional, an expert, kind and very hard working to be sure you are nothing but 100% satisfied! I’m going to forever dial up Scott English Plumbing and always ask for Taylor! All stress is gone and the job gets done properly:) Thank you Taylor & Scott English Plumbing!!!
Tayler F.
03/30/19
 
solid....jimi and Steven showed up on time (early actually) took a couple minutes to assess the situation and got straight to it. friendly, clean and professional. really couldn't ask for more . thanks guys
Jimi M.
03/28/19
 
No comments
Jaime G., Kelly R.
03/27/19
 
WILLIAM WAS PROFESSIONAL, PERSONAL AND WE WOULD REFER HIM AND THE COMPANY TO ANYONE IN NEED OF PLUMBING SERVICES. JO & JOHNNY BAKER
William C.
03/27/19
 
This is the first time I’ve used Scott English Plumbing, but it won’t be the last! Excellent customer service from Kelly in the office. Skilled, professional, courteous plumbing service from Isaiah...AND fair pricing!! Thanks for solving the problem quickly and efficiently. Linda C.
Isaiah M., Kelly R.
03/25/19
 
Isaiah M. with Scott English Plumbing demonstrated a delightful balance of professionalism and know-how. Our water heater broke down AND one of our toilets' tank mechanisms failed; as well as a leak had sprung from the same bathroom's sink. (When it rains, it pours.) Isaiah evaluated each problem, identified our options, and performed the agreed-upon repairs/replacements in a prompt and skillful manner. Thanks Isaiah
Isaiah M.
03/25/19
 
My toilet had problem after my place got repiped. I called Scott English Plumbing Inc and they showed up within hours. Elliott B. did a great job fixing the toilet, went ahead fixed another that was about to give out and tweaked a faucet for me that had low pressure. I highly recommend their service!
Elliott B.
03/20/19
 
We've had Scott English plumbing out a few times over the years. Always get a great job done for a fair price. Edward H worked hard and got the job done right and in a timely manner. It's the only plumbing company I will call.
Daniel B.
03/20/19
 
Fantastic
Nate R.
03/19/19
 
Second time i have used Scott English Plumbing. Estimate was provided and agreed upon work completed. No upsell. Technician was knowledgeable and polite.
Mike W.
03/13/19
 
Jimi Moore is so courteous, kind and a professional, came in assessed the situation and got right to it. He did not give us the runaround and started the work as soon as possible so we can get back to our lives and hardly felt the distraction. I recommend him to any plumbing issues. Thank you Jimi, you are awesome!
Jimi M.
02/26/19
 
Jimi M. is the man. Had some major sink issues with it backing up causing a mess. Within no time had my sink up and running! Very friendly and professional. Cant ask for much more. I know who I will be going to next time I come across some plumbing issues in my cond
Jimi M.
02/12/19
 
As always, Jimi was courteous, knowledgeable and personable. He quickly ruled out the worst case leak scenario using an advanced instrument that most home owners don't access to, and provided a free estimate for optional work. As long as he stays on the job, I will not trust my plumbing issues to anyone else.
Jimi M.
02/12/19
 
Kelly R was very helpful in scheduling the work we needed done at our father-in-laws home.Jeff A was able to complete the work in a timely manner and was helpful over the phone with me discussing the work.
Jeff A., Kelly R.
02/07/19
 
Kelly R was very helpful in scheduling the work we needed done at our father-in-laws home
Jeff A., Kelly R.
02/07/19
 
Jimi was very nice and funny and he explained everything to us to the best of his ability, making sure we know what's going on. He also has cool and expensive equipment which was really helpful!
Jimi M.
02/05/19
 
I agree that Jimi M. ROCKS!!! I am very impressed with his superior customer service skills as well as his knowledge. He has consistently gone out of his way to answer questions and resolve issues, all while being so friendly, patient and personable. He is a true PRO in every sense of the word. It's very rare to find these days. Thank you, Jimi !!!
Jimi M.
01/31/19
 
(no comment)
Jimi M.
01/31/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.