Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating
, Horn Lake, MS 38637
Phone: 901-288-5205
Website: www.rorodgershvac.com/



Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1574 star rating
(316 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
312 star rating (63 Reviews)
Google
643 star rating (129 Reviews)
Facebook
385 star rating (77 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Home Advisor
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very professional and spoke to us of the cost up front so we knew what we were going to be charged. Would use them again highly recommended
Rolandaus R.
11/05/19
 
Ro Rodgers serviced our heating system. Very knowledgeable. Fast, friendly and a great value. We will definitely be using his services again before it warms up to tune up our ac units.
Rolandaus R.
11/01/19
 
On time, professional, fast and courteous!
Rolandaus R.
10/28/19
 
Ro just serviced my moms furnace and was very thorough, timely, efficient and professional. As an agent, I meet a lot of vendors for home services and Ro is as respectful as you can get. He is now my go-to HVAC professional!
Rolandaus R.
10/24/19
 
Amazing, professional, timely! HVAC went out 2 days before I moved and Ro Rodgers was able to get us in same day, fix the HVAC, for an extremely reasonable price! Heat is back on and we are warm again. Very thankful for everything!
Rolandaus R.
10/14/19
 
I was having problem with my heat. So I called Mr. Rodgers and he came out and got the job done. Very respectfully Man
Rolandaus R.
10/14/19
 
I have been doing business with Ro Rodgers for a years now. He always comes out to fix my heat or air when I need him.I highly recommended his services. He is very professional & courteous. He also has reasonable rates.
Rolandaus R.
10/13/19
 
My A/C was on the fritz and I contacted Ro an he was out the next day. The service was so fast I never suffered in this heatwave at all. Thanks Ro! Great service and so professional. I highly recommend you give them a call.
Rolandaus R.
10/01/19
 
S/O to Rolandaus Rodgers for coming and fixing our air problem ain't nothing like walking in the house to some good ole cold air we cant thank you enough.
Rolandaus R.
09/24/19
 
Ro Arrived as promised, and took care of my problem.
Rolandaus R.
09/24/19
 
My air went out and I called Mr, Rodgers he came and got my air back on I recommend you to allow him to service you ,my husband and I was happy with him and his services.
Rolandaus R.
09/19/19
 
Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Very professional, honest and worked in a timely manner. I spent hours on the phone calling and getting quotes on service fees and freon, his prices are the best you will find.
Rolandaus R.
09/10/19
 
Great Service. I called Mr. Rodgers at 2pm on a Friday. He was able to come out the same day and diagnose the problem. Even though we couldn't resolve the issue due to it being so close to the weekend, he came back Monday and quickly had it back up and running. He definitely has gained a long term customer. Thanks again.
Rolandaus R.
09/10/19
 
Ro was incredibly professional and helpful. He was honest about the issues we had going on with our unit, and the work he did immediately allowed our AC to keep up with this crazy heat! Quite a relief for a woman eight months pregnant! I really appreciate Ro’s demeanor, his willingness to thoroughly explain, and his availability to come and help us! Highly, highly recommend!
Rolandaus R.
08/28/19
 
Great service! They were efficient and considerate. They arrived on time to my house and let me know what they were doing. Definitely will use them the every time my HVAC needs servicing.
Rolandaus R.
08/24/19
 
Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning and Heating is the only company we use. We first met him when our air conditioning went out and he was driving by and my husband happen to see his truck and asked for help. Since that initial contact he has given exceptional service, very timely and is always accommodating in any way needed. We have him come in and service it annually to keep it running and lets us know what to do to help it work better as well. His pricing on all services and parts are very reasonable. We have referred him over and over. He is not only a professional and caring businessman but has become like a member of our family. Only HVAC company we trust!
Rolandaus R.
08/23/19
 
quick response and great customer service !!!!!
Rolandaus R.
08/23/19
 
I called Ro R and he came by within an hour. He does excellent work. Our air conditioner is working better than ever. I recommend Ro for all of your heating and air work.
Rolandaus R.
08/21/19
 
My experience with Ro Rodgers was wonderful and affordable. Everything was working fine once he was done. I appreciated the professionalism and he explained everything that was wrong with my unit and fixed it in a timely manner. I'm telling everybody about him.
Rolandaus R.
08/14/19
 
Always affable and pragmatic during calls to our home, and gets us fixed up expediently.
Rolandaus R.
08/10/19
 
It has been a very long time since I have written a review because it is so rare that I have been impressed with anyone and their work ethic not to mention their responsiveness. I had flown up from Florida for a week ( smile turned into a month of Hell ) to help my elderly mother who is 90 with issues such as taxes , repairs , etc . While I was there a thunderstorm came through her neighborhood and blew out her air conditioning. This is where the fun starts . She called the company that she has used for 40 years originally Automatic Heat and Air. They were very slow about returning her calls after all those years and she had recently signed up for a preferred client program for 375 dollars that insured prompt service . Well they finally did come out and were very quick to tell her she needed a new unit and a new coil even though she had that replaced just two years ago. My mother is so trusting and can easily be taken advantage of. . I told them to hold off and that I was filing a claim on her insurance since it was storm related . They suddenly lost all interest and vanished. They did not offer to help and even billed her 95 dollars for coming out or originally. Fast forward: my elderly mother and I were without air conditioning for 31 days in the hot Memphis sumner. Met Life insurance company another winner strung her along until they could find a way out of the claim . Never use either one of these companies. In the process of getting estimates, Angie’s list recommended Ro Rodgers . My mother and I were extremely impressed. We instantly trusted both Duwayne and Ro and then proceeded to find out their estimate was the fairest and most honest out of 5 east memphis companies. My mothers home is in a zero lot line development off of old Perkins and she has never used anyone from Mississippi until now. We would highly recommended Ro Rodgers heat and Air . Their response time was outstanding and Ro and Duwayne are extremely personable and honest . Duwayne told us that we did not need a new coil saving my mother 1200 dollars . She could have easily been taken advantage of if her cheap son had not been there ( smile ) and if Ro Rodgers had been dishonest . If I could tell all our east Memphis neighbors, do yourself a favor and save yourself some money by calling Ro Rodgers Heat and Air. We found their fees to be much better on service as well . You will not regret it . My mother plans on using them in the future. .
Rolandaus R.
08/08/19
 
Most honest & professional air men we have used since moving to Hernando! This is the ONLY company we will trust with our air needs.
Rolandaus R.
08/08/19
 
Thanks for getting my air repaired so quickly. Ro Rodgers's Air Conditioning is the best!! Great Job️
Rolandaus R.
08/07/19
 
Excellent customer service every time! Professional and knowledgeable. Best in the business
Rolandaus R.
08/05/19
 
Excellent service as always
Rolandaus R.
08/05/19
 
Understood what we wanted and gave great customer service. Thanks so much.
Rolandaus R.
08/03/19
 
Mr. Rodgers was so nice and professional and quick! Everything was done and with a fair price.
Rolandaus R.
08/02/19
 
Fast and sufficient
Rolandaus R.
08/02/19
 
Reliable Dependable & honest
Rolandaus R.
07/29/19
 
Great service. They were on time. They even wore covers on the work boots to protect the floor. Amazing job and staff.
Rolandaus R.
07/23/19
 
Understood what we wanted and gave great customer service
Rolandaus R.
07/19/19
 
The user didn't write a review. He just left a 5 star rating.
Rolandaus R.
07/11/19
 
Mr. Rodgers was very friendly and fixed our AC problem quickly. Great service and very affordable!
Rolandaus R.
07/10/19
 
Excellent service. Rolandaus arrived on time yesterday with shoes socks in hand. He immediately put them on so he would not track dirt through the house. I have never seen that before. He had a huge smile during service call & even smiled at the baby who curiously watched him. He made recommendations on replacements and even let us know of the parts we could do ourselves. We highly recommend this company.
Rolandaus R.
07/09/19
 
I without hesitation recommend Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating. The technician was on time, very knowledgeable and walked us through the maintenance of our unit. He was curtious and the price was fair.
Rolandaus R.
07/08/19
 
My air went out and of course I called around to about 2 or 3 people. I called Ro Rodgers and he came within 20 minutes. Reliable and professional services! You can't beat that! Thanks for coming through for me.
Rolandaus R.
07/05/19
 
Great Customer Service!!!
Rolandaus R.
06/29/19
 
Ro Rodgers AC did a fantastic job. Installed two ac/heating units. Service was professional and all done within one day. The guys who came out were very kind and professional. Their price was the most reasonable. I will use them for all future work.
Rolandaus R.
06/29/19
 
He was very patient & explained what I needed to do to take care of the A/C system I had. He went in his van to get the parts I needed & also got me the filter I needed. I will use him for all my heating & A/C needs. I wish everyone treated their customers as politely as he did
Rolandaus R.
06/27/19
 
I experience a problem with my air conditioner and called Ro Rodgers and he returned my call within an hour of placing the call. He came out and diagnosed my problem and got it working. He completed the job the next day. Very professional, explained every thing and will use him again. I highly recommend this business for repairs.
Rolandaus R.
06/27/19
 
Mr. Rodgers was great. He was fast, he knew exactly what the problem was, explained everything, went into my attic and took a picture of the problem. I called him again to clean my outside unit and was very pleased with that. I just liked his whole attitude. I will be calling him again in the future.
Rolandaus R.
06/25/19
 
Best service ever! Ro was so attentive and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, and a very nice person. I will be using Ro Rodgers A/C and heat for all of my needs from now on. Thank you, Ro!
Rolandaus R.
06/25/19
 
Showed up on time. Explained what was to be done Reasonable prices
Rolandaus R.
06/23/19
 
User did not write a review. (Just left a Five Star Rating)
Rolandaus R.
06/21/19
 
Great customer service! Came out on a Holiday to fix my AC Unit. Explained to me what the problem was and also gave me great tips on how to maintain my unit. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
Rolandaus R.
06/14/19
 
Very professional. I hired him because AHS sent someone who tried to swindle money from me. I would definitely use him in the future and refer him to family and friends.
Rolandaus R.
06/12/19
 
Ro Rodgers was an excellent experience. This is the only AC company for my family.
Rolandaus R.
06/12/19
 
Ro always does an excellent job! He's reliable and fair. We will never use another HVAC company.
Rolandaus R.
06/11/19
 
Very nice and informative. Knows his stuff and had our a.c. up and running just a few hours after the initial call.
Rolandaus R.
06/04/19
 
They arrived on time and were very knowledgeable. The job was fixed and the price was reasonable.
Rolandaus R.
06/01/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.