Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12551 star rating
(2530 Reviews)
Google
2325 star rating (470 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2541 star rating (509 Reviews)
Facebook
2008 star rating (404 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4738 star rating (958 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I don't usually leave reviews, but I felt like I had to for Reid & Pederson. I've used them twice in the past couple months (replaced ejector pump & cleared drain line) and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Jose (Service Pro) was outstanding!! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and he explained everything clearly to me every step of the way. A true professional. They also had great communication with me from when I first called them until the job was complete, so I knew exactly when to expect a call or when the Service Pro was going to come over. Nobody likes having work done to their house, but they made the entire process as painless as possible and that's all I can ask for. I'm sure I'll be using them again in the future and I would highly recommend them to anyone else!
Jose A.
10/06/21
 
Great customer service, service technician was courteous and explained what was going to be done.
Hayden H.
09/13/21
 
Reid & Pederson Drainage is reliable, professional and provides quality work. I highly recommend this business for all your rodding (sinks, tubs, sewers), pump and video inspection services. I have been using them for about 10 years and have always been happy with their services. Daniel Reid has been providing sewer services to our home for many many years. He is friendly, informative, quality work, leaves the work area clean and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dan, for all that you do!
Dan R.
09/10/21
 
Great and timely service
Dan R.
08/31/21
 
Jose A was very profession, concerned and knowledgeable in his field. Gave suggestions, performed efficiently and very helpful. If needed again will ask for him. Thanks.
Sandy P., Jose A.
08/27/21
 
This is the second time Kyle Paul has worked on cleaning out our drain. Kyle was timely, courteous, and thorough in cleaning the drain. We have always had a great experience with Reid & Pederson.
Kyle P.
08/27/21
 
We called the office and received a timeslot. Daniel R called to say he was coming, and arrived at the front end of the time slot. We needed a mainline rodded to remove roots. He set up, did the work, and told us what he found. Daniel was courteous and thorough. Would use Reid & Pederson Drainage again, and I recommend them for rodding work.
Dan R.
08/26/21
 
no comment
Kyle P., Sandy P., Ryan R.
08/26/21
 
Solved my problem in one trip. **** was very professional and took every effort to keep our home clean while working. I highly recommend **** and Pederson!
Ryan K.
08/25/21
 
Always the best. Courteous, competent, friendly
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
**** A was very professional. He fixed the problem. We are returning customers and have recommended them to family and friends.
Jose A.
08/25/21
 
I've been a customer for many years. The company is responsive and very professional.
Kyle P., Sandy P.
08/25/21
 
Great service at competitive prices. Had a clogged main that was taken care of, with no upselling. Arrived exactly at scheduled time. took the time to lay out tarps to ensure nothing gets dirty. Thanks.
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
I have had Reid AndPederson for many years. I love their people and the last one Ryan was WONDERFUL. Ryan got the problem solved promptly. He was so neat everything was put back into place. Others don't clean up. Annette is also supper on the phone.
Annette R., Ryan K., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
Great job! Kind and thoughtful!
Kyle P.
08/25/21
 
Prompt courteous service. Problem was solved in a reasonable time frame. Thank you
Jose A.
08/25/21
 
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring. We will use again and recommend to others. Thank you
Betty H., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Dan R.
08/25/21
 
Great and professional
Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
Very thorough and profession. Highly recommend!
Annette R., Rico G., Ryan R.
08/25/21
 
Very professional and experienced and got it done, i recomend u called them
John R., Jose A.
08/25/21
 
*** worked hard to solve my problem and offered valuable suggestions about future maintenance of the situation.
Dan R.
08/19/21
 
My kitchen sink drain clog was fixed quickly and the service technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Reid & Peterson Drainage has great communication and upfront pricing that I appreciate.
Keaton V.
08/19/21
 
One of the best plumbers in town! We've been using ***************************** for decades now and we would highly recommend this company to everybody. Service Pro **** K was extremely knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot the situation at hand. Did an excellent job in explaining the problem as well as what was needed to resolve the problem. It's always nice to have a "Go To" plumber that you can call. ***************************** is ours. Thanks for always being there to rescue us.
Ryan K.
08/16/21
 
Hayden is so professional. We've used Reid & Petersen for years and always have been totally satisfied.
Hayden H.
08/13/21
 
They were able to come out same day (within 3 hours of the call). Their Service Pro Keaton was kind, courteous, and efficient. He explained what he would do after he evaluated the issue, and set upon work right away. The work for my issue took about and hour, and the invoice/billing process was quick and easy, and most importantly, a reasonable and fair price for the work. I would recommend to friends and family!
Keaton V.
08/11/21
 
A great company! **** A was prompt and professional and did a great job!
Jose A.
08/05/21
 
A great company! **** A was prompt and professional and did a great job!
Jose A.
08/03/21
 
**** did a great job! I have used ***************************** since 2011, I highly recommend this family-owned business!
Jose A.
07/31/21
 
Keaton came out and fixed my problem today, he came in and got right to work, figured out a solution to our problem within minutes. We could not have asked for a better service! He was proffessional and easy to talk to, explained everything fully to both me and my wife. Thanks Keaton & the whole family for the service, would recommend to anyone 10/10 !
Keaton V.
07/30/21
 
Timely and professional.
Kyle P.
07/23/21
 
Thank You to Kyle for rodding out our drains. We appreciate his skill, his competence, and his great customer service skills. Earl and Alice Davis
Kyle P.
07/22/21
 
Kyle was prompt, pleasant and great to deal with!!
Kyle P.
07/21/21
 
We have used this company for many years. Very friendly and professional. Would not hesitate to refer to others.
Kyle P.
07/20/21
 
THIS COMPANY IS AWESOME AND THEY CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! *************************** WAS MY SERVICE PRO AND HE WAS EXCELLENT!!! HE HAD THE PROBLEM FIXED IN 15 MINUTES!!! GAVE ME POINTERS ON HOW TO KEEP THE PROBLEM FROM REACCURING AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! WON'T HESITATE TO CALL/REFER AGAIN!!!
Ryan K.
07/16/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Ryan R., Mason B.
07/10/21
 
I, too, recommend Reid & Pederson. My technician is Keaton V. and he was super professional
Keaton V.
07/08/21
 
****** was knowledgeable and very professional. I didnt feel like my questions were annoying him or ****. Pleasant experience today. Thank you so much.
Keaton V.
07/07/21
 
Very professional Knows what they're doing Said they would be coming today and they did keep their word I feel like the company Knows their business I have confidence that you're gonna fix my problem
Annette R., Kevin R.
07/06/21
 
Great service friendly staff equals what more can you ask
Annette R., Ryan K.
07/06/21
 
Was recommended by a friend. Great experience and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for any plumbing repair. Ryan explains everything well and answers questions you may have. Thank you Ryan and Reid & Peterson.
Ryan R.
07/05/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Ryan R.
07/05/21
 
My husband and I recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage company! We needed our sump pump replaced and their response was same day and super quick. Keaton was our serviceman and he was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The entire team made a great first impression! We will be using them for our future plumbing needs! Thanks so much!!
Keaton V.
07/03/21
 
fast service and very thorough always contact when we have plumbing problems
Annette R., Ryan R.
07/03/21
 
When Keaton arrived to our home, we showed him a video of the situation. He immediately identified the pipe and keep the diagnose simple. Keaton was also personable & friendly. Additionally, Reid & Pederson maintained communication concerning the arrival of their technician. Most importantly, we didn't feel overcharged for the service we received. We are definitely using them again.
Keaton V.
07/03/21
 
no comment
Rhonda S., Ryan K.
07/02/21
 
I called Reid and Pederson with a minor problem the day after this area had had a very heavy downpour with flooding. This was not a good day for me to call with something not very important , but I did, and they were at my door the very next day. I was so surprised....I had expected to wait a week for service. These people are great at problem solving and then repairing. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them.
Annette R., Rico G.
07/01/21
 
Very prompt and knowledgeable. Will call again and recommen.
Betty H., Keaton V.
06/30/21
 
Very friendly knowledgeable and always ready to aid in finding results to suit the consumer
Annette R., Ryan K.
06/30/21
 
***** and **** were great. Arrived on time, very professional, very nice, helpful with providing answers to any questions I had. I am very pleased with how organized and professional and nice the entire team was - from the person who responded to my call on Sunday to the person who called me back to the team who came out to help me. Greatly appreciated the communication via email, phone and text. Super happy with my experience and would recommend them very highly.
Rico G., Mason B.
06/30/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.