Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11932 star rating
(2405 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4648 star rating (939 Reviews)
Google
2066 star rating (418 Reviews)
Facebook
1943 star rating (391 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2336 star rating (468 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We arranged for an appointment online and received a quick response. We also received an email confirming the appointment and showing the name and picture of our service man, Hayden. He arrived on time and was absolutely excellent. He explained every step along the way and every problem was fixed. We can not say enough about Hayden's work ethic. Superb. Thanks so much.
Hayden H.
05/07/21
 
Jose A. from Reid and Pederson was great, he explained the whole process, as he was working was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable! Would recommend!
Annette R., Jose A.
05/07/21
 
Sandy did a great job getting an appointment scheduled for me on short notice. Ryan K. Arrived and within a short time my problem was resolved. I always receive outstanding service.
Sandy P., Ryan K.
05/06/21
 
I was very satisfied with the service and the technician
Annette R., Jose A.
05/04/21
 
I have used Reid & Pederson Drainage in the past for an emergency, so now I have them come out once a year for preventive maintenance, they are always on time, courteous,professional and thorough, and the office staff is easy to work with, very polite and patient. They are a really great company with a long history, if you don`t want any surprises call these guys! Thanks again Ryan K.
Annette R., Ryan K.
05/03/21
 
Jose went above and beyond my expectations. This company and the employees there are extremely professional and courteous and most of all are most knowledgeable. They are masters at their profession.
Jose A.
05/02/21
 
Keaton was timely, courteous and knowledgeable
Melissa G., Keaton V.
04/29/21
 
I had a very good experience! The technician was on time, worked very steady. We love Reid and Pederson. Very reliable and so are their employees.
Hayden H.
04/27/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Ryan K.
04/22/21
 
Reid & Pederson always takes care of our drainage issues and preventative maintenance. They are excellent to do business with and always recommend the best solution for the money.
Veta O., Dan R., Ryan K.
04/21/21
 
no comment
Dan R.
04/21/21
 
I used this company for my church. I found them to be professional in every way. My issue required someone to come to my site within a few hours. They are very knowledgeable and identified the issue.
Sandy P., Ryan R.
04/21/21
 
no comment
Rico G., Ryan R.
04/20/21
 
no comment
Betty H., Ryan K.
04/19/21
 
Once again Reid & Pederson to the rescue! Keaton V. was wonderful and went above and beyond to solve our problem. They have helped so much over the years in dealing with the problems of a 125yr old plumbing system.
Annette R., Keaton V.
04/16/21
 
I have been using these folks for YEARS! I'm a long-time Realtor and this is the ONLY company I have ever recommended to my clients. Not only do I tell my clients to utilize them, I utilize them myself. Heck, they even did work for my father years ago. This time, I needed a basement sink rodded. I called on Friday and their tech guy, Mason, showed up at my house early Monday morning. He was great! Prompt and professional, knowledgeable and informative. He's welcome back here ANY time! And since those earlier days, Reid and Pederson not only utilized new technology, the embraced it. Even before Mason showed up, I knew what he looked like through photos via email and text. WOW! I have NEVER been kept more completely informed before, during and after any service call by any other company. Not ever! Thank you, Reid and Pederson! Thank you, Mason! You folks are the BEST!
Mason B.
04/16/21
 
Very quick and efficient. This was the beginning of my work, but so far great job.
Rhonda S., Ryan R.
04/15/21
 
Very efficient and neat. The guys were kind, polite, and wore covers for their feet. This was my first time using this company and I would use them again
Rhonda S., Mason B.
04/13/21
 
Very friendly and helpful! They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. I will be using them again for any future issues.
Annette R., Rico G.
04/13/21
 
Plumber was polite and efficient.
Annette R., Ryan R.
04/12/21
 
I've been a customer for over 25 years. I called to schedule my annual rodding. A service technician happened to be in the area on the same day I called, and I received service the same day. Every technician that I have dealt with over the years has been polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Annette R., Keaton V.
04/11/21
 
We’ve used Reid & Pederson for years and are always happy with our experience. Their system has a yearly reminder and easy way to schedule the work. We are updated with arrival time by Betty, Text Message and the Professional Staff including Ryan never disappoint!
Sandy P., Ryan K.
04/10/21
 
Fantastic service! Techs were here on a Saturday within 20 minutes of phone call to fix emergency situation. Reid and Pederson is always reliable.
Mason B.
04/10/21
 
From the first phone call for service the whole experience was good. They texted me a picture of the technician that would be performing the service in our home. Both technicians were professional and got the job done. We got a notice 30 minutes before they arrived. They cleaned up after themselves all we needed to do was disinfect the area. Good experience.
Annette R., Keaton V.
04/10/21
 
Ryan R. was prompt, courteous,and efficient. System works well now. Thanks.
Ryan R.
04/09/21
 
Was able to get on the schedule quickly. Keaton was able to get the problem fixed without leaving a mess behind. Will call again if we need help
Keaton V.
04/08/21
 
Very professional, courteous. Masks and booties worn all the time in the house. Kept me informed of the job. Answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them. I now have peace of mind that the job was done right. Thank you Jackie Connelly
Annette R., Ryan K.
04/07/21
 
Reid & Pedersen Drainage are quick to respond, great communicators, and set realistic expectations. Keton was friendly, personable, and worked quickly. Solved our issue and made sure we understood their warranty. Highly recommend them for all your drainage issues.
Keaton V.
04/07/21
 
Always great service. Courteous and cleanly.
Sandy P., Ryan K.
04/07/21
 
Quick response to my call for help. Jose and his helper were very friendly and got right down to business when they arrived. I was happy to see that after I thought they had finished their job that Jose wanted to check my plumbing line as it went back into the house. They found more blockage and fixed that as well.
Sandy P., Jose A.
04/06/21
 
Friendly and helpful. Job completed easily.
Keaton V.
04/06/21
 
I have used Reid & Pederson for 45 years on my three different houses. They have always solved my water issues promptly, politely and left their work area clean. They have replaced: sumps, cleared all kinds of blockages including gravel from a window well drainage and corrected multiple malfunctioning toilets and sink issues. Never had to call them back to finish fixing problem. I can highly recommend them.
Ryan K.
04/05/21
 
Ryan provided excellent service. We can always depend on Reid Pederson for outstanding service.
Annette R., Ryan K.
04/03/21
 
no comment
Betty H., Dan R.
04/01/21
 
no comment
Veta O., Ryan K.
04/01/21
 
I found the service to be very professional. They know what they are doing and the service man was very nice and explained everything.
Jose A.
03/31/21
 
The technicians did a great and thorough job and were very professional.
Annette R., Ryan R., Mason B.
03/31/21
 
The crew that worked on replacing part of our sewer main was very helpful and polite. It seems like they did a great job and finished the job in a timely manor. I love how they provide pictures and video of exactly what was wrong, and after the problem was fixed. Definitely recommend!
Annette R., Mason B.
03/29/21
 
Used Reid & Pederson for years, very satisfied and would reccomend
Veta O., Dan R.
03/28/21
 
Highly recommend. Great service.
Rhonda S., Ryan R.
03/27/21
 
I received excellent customer service from the time I placed the call with Sandy and the service performed by Dan.
Sandy P., Dan R.
03/25/21
 
Reid &Pederson gave us prompt and excellent service. Service agent Dan was professional and went above and beyond to resolve our issues. I would highly recommend this company.
Annette R., Dan R.
03/24/21
 
Excellent service from Reid and Peserson ( Keaton and his associate) . This was a routine maintenance call. Appreciated the prompt service and also accommodating me the same day I called.
Keaton V.
03/24/21
 
I had a backup in the house and needed a plumber. Reached out to a few friends and family members and got THREE recommendations for Reid and Pederson. I called to set up an appointment, and immediately I received an email with the name and photo of my technician, I got a phone call from the tech stating his eta, and he was on-site working within thirty minutes. Kyle assessed the issue, supplied me with the cost (which included a small discount because of their referral program) and on approval, got to work. He knocked out the problem, cleaned up, and left one happy customer. Should the time come, I will definitely call Reid & Pederson again.
Keaton V.
03/23/21
 
Great service, quick and to the point. Very thorough with checking everything over. Will continue to use them for any needs.
Ryan K.
03/23/21
 
The plumbers came and solved my problem within minutes and left my house clean - they were very professional. I'd definitely recommend them.
Keaton V.
03/22/21
 
great service as usual every year.
Dan R.
03/22/21
 
I've used their service for 10 years and always get quality work.
Annette R., Jose A.
03/21/21
 
Keaton was polite, friendly, and timely in the repair of our sump pump. I would recommend him to do work for you.
Keaton V.
03/19/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Jose A.
03/19/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.