Reid & Pederson Drainage
1762 S. Dixie Highway , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12640 star rating
(2548 Reviews)
Google
2374 star rating (480 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2576 star rating (516 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4743 star rating (959 Reviews)
Facebook
2008 star rating (404 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


A huge thank you to the folks at Reid & Pederson starting with the extremely pleasant lady that took my call early in the morning, to John Reid for calling so promptly, and to the two professionals Ryan and Dan who did such a great job analyzing and fixing the problem we had. These are reliable, honest people. Good people to do business with!!!
Ryan K.
01/20/22
 
We have used **** &Pederson Drainage in the past and will continue to use them. ************ was our technician and he was very professional. He came within the time they gave use. He explained what he needed to do. It was very cold and snowy out, but that didnt stop him from doing an excellent job.
Kyle P.
01/10/22
 
Very Professional! Can fix ANYTHING!!!
Ryan K.
01/08/22
 
I use Reid & Pederson Drainage for my yearly clean out of my sewer, bathroom and kitchen drains. This last time I called in the morning, hoping to set up an appointment for the following week. They were able to accommodate me that afternoon. ****** was the service pro who did the rodding of my drains. He was courteous and friendly. He came promptly at the scheduled time and performed the work in a quick and efficient manner. I will always call this company if I have a problem.
Keaton V.
01/05/22
 
After almost 2 weeks of wondering What, Why & Where on a basement drainage back up. I was prepared to replace 2 of 3 discharge pumps so I made the distress call to Reid & Pederson for help. The dispatcher was excellent and communitive ea. step before arrival. Service Pro Keaton arrived promptly and evaluated my issue thoroughly, solved by a basic rod and clean out. Keaton really made my day, saved me big bucks and with excellent conversation. Thank You very much for the AAA service.
Keaton V.
01/04/22
 
I had a problem with my tub ( clogged ). Called first thing in the morning and Keaton was there between around 12:15. He fixed our problem in no time flat. If ever I need to get in touch with a plumber Reid & Pederson is the go to company especially Keaton. Thank you again Keaton
Keaton V.
12/31/21
 
Always friendly, on time and thorough! Even cleaned up the roots that came out of the outside clean out pipe!Would definitely refer ***************************** to everyone I know.
Dan R.
12/29/21
 
The best experience I have had with any service professional. Kyle P Was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. He didn't even mind all of my pestering question he answered them and did not miss a beat with continuing his work. Will definitely recommend this company to anyone who has plumbing issues.
Kyle P.
12/29/21
 
no comment
Kyle P.
12/21/21
 
Jose Andino was a perfect gentleman (hard to find these days). He was knowledgeable, conscientious and worked hard. It was a pleasure to get to know him. Jose represents Reid and Pederson with distinction. I would be extremely happy to know that Jose was returning to my home if I needed his services again. Thank you, Jose. Tom Francesconi
Jose A.
12/20/21
 
no comment
Keaton V.
12/20/21
 
I called on the morning of 12/17/2021 and received service the same day, morning time. I was working with another company, prior to contacting this one. Worse mistake I’ve ever made. Reid & Pederson came in and took care of my sewage back up and drainage issues within a few hours, while with the other company, it’s been since before thanksgiving. If I could give Reid & Pederson 10 stars I would. Thank God and Thank you Reid & Pederson.
Annette R., Ryan K.
12/17/21
 
****** was on time (as a matter of fact he was early). He was extremely professional and friendly and answered all my questions. He made a point to explain everything he was doing and was in and out in under 30 minutes. I now understand why my neighbors swear by this company.
Keaton V.
12/07/21
 
I had a new ejector pump installed by Keaton. He arrived early within the service window. He was able to assess the situation easily and explain each step of the job in layman’s terms. He covered the floors of the work area and cleaned up when the job was done. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. This was best interaction I’ve ever had with any kind of in home service pro. I would definitely recommend 5/5.
Keaton V.
11/11/21
 
I use Reid & Pederson for our Drainage needs. Excellent work completed by Kyle.
Kyle P.
10/22/21
 
********************* did an excellent job on our service call. He was extremely efficient, courteous and great at explaining the procedures he was going through. Every time I have used the company I have found them to be reliable and courteous. *******************************
Jose A.
10/20/21
 
A very professional company. They were able to rod out my sewer line expeditiously. They were at my house within 2 hours. I couldnt ask for better service. The Service Pro was friendly and knowledgeable. I will use again.
Keaton V.
10/15/21
 
I don't usually leave reviews, but I felt like I had to for Reid & Pederson. I've used them twice in the past couple months (replaced ejector pump & cleared drain line) and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Jose (Service Pro) was outstanding!! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and he explained everything clearly to me every step of the way. A true professional. They also had great communication with me from when I first called them until the job was complete, so I knew exactly when to expect a call or when the Service Pro was going to come over. Nobody likes having work done to their house, but they made the entire process as painless as possible and that's all I can ask for. I'm sure I'll be using them again in the future and I would highly recommend them to anyone else!
Jose A.
10/06/21
 
What amazing service! We had ***************************** install a sump pump 2 years ago. It died 5 days after the warranty expired. They stood by the warranty anyway! We will never use a different company. Very timely, and professional. Many, many thanks!
Keaton V.
10/04/21
 
Great customer service, service technician was courteous and explained what was going to be done.
Hayden H.
09/13/21
 
Reid & Pederson Drainage is reliable, professional and provides quality work. I highly recommend this business for all your rodding (sinks, tubs, sewers), pump and video inspection services. I have been using them for about 10 years and have always been happy with their services. Daniel Reid has been providing sewer services to our home for many many years. He is friendly, informative, quality work, leaves the work area clean and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dan, for all that you do!
Dan R.
09/10/21
 
Great and timely service
Dan R.
08/31/21
 
Jose A was very profession, concerned and knowledgeable in his field. Gave suggestions, performed efficiently and very helpful. If needed again will ask for him. Thanks.
Sandy P., Jose A.
08/27/21
 
This is the second time Kyle Paul has worked on cleaning out our drain. Kyle was timely, courteous, and thorough in cleaning the drain. We have always had a great experience with Reid & Pederson.
Kyle P.
08/27/21
 
We called the office and received a timeslot. Daniel R called to say he was coming, and arrived at the front end of the time slot. We needed a mainline rodded to remove roots. He set up, did the work, and told us what he found. Daniel was courteous and thorough. Would use Reid & Pederson Drainage again, and I recommend them for rodding work.
Dan R.
08/26/21
 
no comment
Kyle P., Sandy P., Ryan R.
08/26/21
 
Solved my problem in one trip. **** was very professional and took every effort to keep our home clean while working. I highly recommend **** and Pederson!
Ryan K.
08/25/21
 
Always the best. Courteous, competent, friendly
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
**** A was very professional. He fixed the problem. We are returning customers and have recommended them to family and friends.
Jose A.
08/25/21
 
I've been a customer for many years. The company is responsive and very professional.
Kyle P., Sandy P.
08/25/21
 
Great service at competitive prices. Had a clogged main that was taken care of, with no upselling. Arrived exactly at scheduled time. took the time to lay out tarps to ensure nothing gets dirty. Thanks.
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
I have had Reid AndPederson for many years. I love their people and the last one Ryan was WONDERFUL. Ryan got the problem solved promptly. He was so neat everything was put back into place. Others don't clean up. Annette is also supper on the phone.
Annette R., Ryan K., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
Great job! Kind and thoughtful!
Kyle P.
08/25/21
 
Prompt courteous service. Problem was solved in a reasonable time frame. Thank you
Jose A.
08/25/21
 
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring. We will use again and recommend to others. Thank you
Betty H., Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Dan R.
08/25/21
 
Great and professional
Keaton V.
08/25/21
 
Very thorough and profession. Highly recommend!
Annette R., Rico G., Ryan R.
08/25/21
 
Very professional and experienced and got it done, i recomend u called them
John R., Jose A.
08/25/21
 
*** worked hard to solve my problem and offered valuable suggestions about future maintenance of the situation.
Dan R.
08/19/21
 
My kitchen sink drain clog was fixed quickly and the service technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Reid & Peterson Drainage has great communication and upfront pricing that I appreciate.
Keaton V.
08/19/21
 
One of the best plumbers in town! We've been using ***************************** for decades now and we would highly recommend this company to everybody. Service Pro **** K was extremely knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot the situation at hand. Did an excellent job in explaining the problem as well as what was needed to resolve the problem. It's always nice to have a "Go To" plumber that you can call. ***************************** is ours. Thanks for always being there to rescue us.
Ryan K.
08/16/21
 
Hayden is so professional. We've used Reid & Petersen for years and always have been totally satisfied.
Hayden H.
08/13/21
 
They were able to come out same day (within 3 hours of the call). Their Service Pro Keaton was kind, courteous, and efficient. He explained what he would do after he evaluated the issue, and set upon work right away. The work for my issue took about and hour, and the invoice/billing process was quick and easy, and most importantly, a reasonable and fair price for the work. I would recommend to friends and family!
Keaton V.
08/11/21
 
A great company! **** A was prompt and professional and did a great job!
Jose A.
08/05/21
 
A great company! **** A was prompt and professional and did a great job!
Jose A.
08/03/21
 
**** did a great job! I have used ***************************** since 2011, I highly recommend this family-owned business!
Jose A.
07/31/21
 
Keaton came out and fixed my problem today, he came in and got right to work, figured out a solution to our problem within minutes. We could not have asked for a better service! He was proffessional and easy to talk to, explained everything fully to both me and my wife. Thanks Keaton & the whole family for the service, would recommend to anyone 10/10 !
Keaton V.
07/30/21
 
Timely and professional.
Kyle P.
07/23/21
 
Thank You to Kyle for rodding out our drains. We appreciate his skill, his competence, and his great customer service skills. Earl and Alice Davis
Kyle P.
07/22/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.