Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8159 star rating
(1648 Reviews)
Facebook
1363 star rating (275 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3463 star rating (701 Reviews)
Google
989 star rating (202 Reviews)
Yelp
819 star rating (165 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1475 star rating (295 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Highly recommend this company. Professional, efficient, and courteous. Came out same day and did a great job. No mess and reasonably priced.
Tiffany O., Daniel R., Ryan R.
04/23/19
 
Keaton VanKerken was here on April 17. He was pleasant to deal with, completed the job quickly, gave me feedback when the job was done, accepted my payment, and gave me a receipt. I was very pleased. I`ve never had a bad experience with Reid & Pederson.
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
04/22/19
 
Great work. Always dependable
Veta O., Ryan K.
04/21/19
 
Keaton did a great job
Keaton V.
04/21/19
 
They are a wonderful company. Nice employees, do their work in a good clean manner and really seem to care
Betty H., Daniel R.
04/20/19
 
These guys are amazing! From the very nice lady that took my call to Ryan who came out to do the work. Very professional, clean and reasonably priced.
Ryan K.
04/18/19
 
Great service ... good prices .. very punctual had three companies scared to do my job not these guys .. 5Stars
John R., Ryan R.
04/18/19
 
Melissa was great in helping set up an appt the same day and after a certain time. The tech did a fantastic job and did a great job cleaning up. I would recommend them to everyone.
Melissa G., Keaton V.
04/17/19
 
We've been using Reid & Pederson for years to rod out our sewer annually. We just had them come out for a clogged tub & they were great! The technician was professional & the cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!
John R., Ryan K.
04/16/19
 
Good job very professional.
Melissa G., Keaton V.
04/16/19
 
This is Maryam with Fairview Realty. I called Betty several times. She really is professional and polite and they will take care of the issue soon. I wish her all the best.
Betty H.
04/15/19
 
I have been using their service for years. Very satisfied with the outcome. Dan has been the same tech to service my home. 10 out of 10.
Tiffany O., Daniel R.
04/14/19
 
Job well done
Keaton V.
04/14/19
 
The technicians were prompt, polite and very efficient. They arrive on time and did the job in an efficient matter and they don’t leave a mess for you to clean up. I'm very happy with the results. Betty the person at the office was a sweet heart very attentive and understanding. Thank you so much for the service!
Betty H., Jose A., Mason B.
04/12/19
 
The technicians were prompt, polite and very efficient. They arrive on time and did the job in an efficient matter and they don’t leave a mess for you to clean up. I'm very happy with the results. Betty the person at the office was a sweet heart very attentive and understanding. Thank you so much for the service!
Betty H., Jose A., Mason B.
04/12/19
 
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Betty H., Ryan R., Keaton V.
04/11/19
 
Rico was absolutely great! Professional, courteous, & responsive. Great experience! The company is overall best in class. Thank you ! Reid and Pederson will highly recommend to friends, neighbors and family.
Rico G.
04/11/19
 
Ryan was courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. Did an excellent job.
Ryan K.
04/10/19
 
Great informative service
Jose A.
04/10/19
 
Everybody @ Reid & Pederson have been wonderful!! Very professional & friendly, dependable service. I give them 5 stars, hands down! Would highly recommend them to anyone who has drain & or plumbing issues/ problems. Excellent!!!
John R., Rico G.
04/09/19
 
They always do a great job and stand behind their work.
Ryan K.
04/06/19
 
Ryan from Reid and Pederson was very professional and just overall did a great job. He took his time and found the problem! I would definitely use them again.
Tiffany O., Ryan R.
04/05/19
 
When I need the sinks or the sewer rodded, I always automatically go with Reid & Pederson. They are fast and courteous, and usually somehow solves my problem within the day. Because of the age of my house, there always seems to be problems. Knowing I can count on their service gives me a piece of mind when I know these problems will arise. Their Service Professional Keaton V. is clean, fast, and very professional. He knows his stuff. He is very personable and explains things to you in an easy to understand way. I could not ask for a better person to handle my problems. Ask for him personally and you will not be disappointed. Call him when you need the job done and done right.
Keaton V.
04/05/19
 
Ryan was very knowledgeable, and helpful.
Melissa G., Ryan R.
04/05/19
 
They were on time and good price.
Sandy P., Daniel R., Mason B.
04/04/19
 
Efficient
Daniel R.
04/03/19
 
Excellent service
Daniel R.
04/01/19
 
What I really liked was they sent me a photo of the person who was doing the work. Ryan was really professional and worked quickly. Even though my daughter had to pay for her son's mistake (s), I found that the prices were reasonable. Would definitely use again.
Ryan R.
03/31/19
 
Second time I've used Reed and Pederson. Both times they were very professional and got the job done. Rotted out my upstairs bathtub and my sewer line going 2 the city sewer. Keaton was my tech and he did a tremendous job and was very respectful in and outside of the house. Would recommend these people to anyone and we'll definitely be using them and their services in the future.
Keaton V.
03/29/19
 
I have done business with Reid and Pederson for many years because they are always professional , skilled, courteous and reasonably priced. Today, technician Keaton did my annual sewer line cleaning. He lived up to my previous experiences with the company. He texted and called in advance, went over the cost before starting work and did the work efficiently. He was pleasant and polite - and even brought my garbage cans around! Thank you.
Keaton V.
03/29/19
 
Drain backed up on a Saturday. Called them, left a message and my call was returned with five minutes. Mason was at my house within 45 minutes and my drain was cleared about thirty minutes later. Excellent emergency service. Could not have gone better.
Mason B.
03/28/19
 
recently called Reid & Pederson for a sewer drain issue. I was very pleased with the service. Tiffany kept me updated and Keaton showed up on time, gave his plan for the job and completed the service call with professionalism. Any other issues i have...and I'll be calling Reid & Pederson and nobody else.. thanks for a easy and quick job..
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
03/23/19
 
As usual, Reid & Pederson was top notch. Thank you Keaton for your professionalism, and effectiveness. Also for your thoughtful attention to detail and courtesy!
Keaton V.
03/22/19
 
Great service!
Sandy P., Jose A.
03/22/19
 
Ryan was professional and very helpful with hints of how to help prevent sewer backup in the future. I highly recommend Ryan and Reid and Pederson.
Ryan R.
03/21/19
 
Excellent service Real Professional Highly recommended
Betty H., Ryan K., Keaton V.
03/21/19
 
Today was not our first time using Reid & Pederson. Great company with very professional and friendly service professionals. Jose was at our house today, called to say he was on the way and arrived at our house right on time. He was out to replace the battery on our back up.....we learned the hard way to be more proactive than reactive thanks to Kevin and the rest of the team at Reid & Pederson. Thanks for always being there, guys!
Jose A.
03/20/19
 
Keaton was awesome so polite and helpful!!!! Thanks again
Melissa G., Keaton V.
03/20/19
 
Fast service, friendly staff, good prices. Keaton is a hero for his positive attitude & great work ethic. He was able to keep me calm while replacing my ejector pump on a Sunday morning. I'm sure it isn't fun being called out for a dirty job on a weekend but Keaton handled it like a true professional. Thanks Reid & Pederson!
Keaton V.
03/19/19
 
My ejector pump went out on a Saturday night. I called Reid & Pederson because they are who my mom always used. Kevin was able to talk me through some troubleshooting things to confirm that the ejector pump needed to be replaced. He offered to come out right away or first thing Sunday morning. I figured Sunday would be best since I needed some time to clean up the flood anyway. When Keaton showed up Sunday morning I could not be happier. Keaton was so positive and relaxed about the situation it really helped me feel better about my mini-disaster. After he was done replacing the ejector pump he even helped carry in some fans and dehumidifiers so I could air out the basement. Keaton and Reid & Pederson deserve nothing less than a 5-star rating! I will definitely continue to utilize Reid & Pederson and to recommend them to anyone looking for suggestions.
Keaton V.
03/19/19
 
My ejector pump went out on a Saturday night. I called Reid & Pederson because they are who my mom always used. Kevin was able to talk me through some troubleshooting things to confirm that the ejector pump needed to be replaced. He offered to come out right away or first thing Sunday morning. I figured Sunday would be best since I needed some time to clean up the flood anyway. When Keaton showed up Sunday morning I could not be happier. Keaton was so positive and relaxed about the situation it really helped me feel better about my mini-disaster. After he was done replacing the ejector pump he even helped carry in some fans and dehumidifiers so I could air out the basement. Keaton and Reid & Pederson deserve nothing less than a 5-star rating! I will definitely continue to utilize Reid & Pederson and to recommend them to anyone looking for suggestions.
Keaton V.
03/19/19
 
Tiffany was so helpful and professional ! Ryan was sooo professional and fixed our problem in no time. He was top notch, and if we have another problem, Ryan is the first one we would call.
Tiffany O., Ryan R.
03/19/19
 
Reid's &Pederson were prompt , professional and took care of my kitchen sink problem. I highly recommend them for all drainage issues. The tech Ryan was great and took his time to explain what he was going to do.
Ryan R.
03/18/19
 
Great team effort very dedicated to servicing the customer they came in didn’t ask any questions I told them the problem and they fixed the problem simple thank you guys
Rico G., Mason B.
03/15/19
 
i have used Reid and Pederson for years now..they are always totally reliable and come as quickly as possible when i call for service..i have had Danny a few times now..he is always prompt and keeps you informed on any situation..he always has a great attitude and is a asset to his company..
Daniel R.
03/15/19
 
Mason and Rico explained everything they were doing step by step. Third time using Reid & Pederson! They take the time to do the job right and the cost is what they quote you. No hidden fees or extra expenses added on
Rico G., Sandy P.
03/15/19
 
I just moved to a new house in Park Forest and had a blockage in sewer line after 4 months. Called Roto-Ruter and was charged 570. to clean out and was given a 6mo garr. It clogged again in three days. They returned an unclogged again and said I needed a Hyro-flush for 900. and also told me my garr was no longer valid. I called Reid & Pederson and was quoted 295. an hour. They came on time, super clean and it only took 2 hours for 590. They also have a way to repair sewer line without digging for a fraction of the cost. I am so pleased and will give them our business from now on.
John R., Rico G.
03/15/19
 
Reid and Peterson performed their work on time in a professional manner.
Tiffany O., Ryan K.
03/15/19
 
Mason was excellent. Very professional.
Mason B.
03/13/19
 
Very pleased with the service. The crew was very work conscience and professional. Their pricing was great for the work that I had done also. They were there when they promised and did not stop until the job was completed. I will miss my flower bed, but it was worth it just to no longer having plumbing issues. Thank you.
Tiffany O., Mason B.
03/12/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.