Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10242 star rating
(2066 Reviews)
Google
1309 star rating (266 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4238 star rating (857 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1988 star rating (398 Reviews)
Facebook
1768 star rating (356 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My old house required a follow up visit which was handled professionally and generously.
Keaton V.
05/26/20
 
no comment
Annette R., Jose A.
05/22/20
 
I was very impressed with the prompt arrival and professionalism of the service technicians. The overall customer service experience is worthy of my recommendation. I will definitely be using them in the future.
John R., Keaton V.
05/21/20
 
Keaton's the best. On time, very polite, knows his stuff. Very informative. Put in new sump pump after other died.
Annette R., Keaton V.
05/21/20
 
Reid & Pederson Drainage is a very professional and well organized group. Jose Andino came to service our drain issue and was very courteous as well as efficient in resolving our issue. In my mind, his manner well reflected the organization he represented. I recommend Jose and Reid and Perderson for these sometimes difficult household issues!
Jose A.
05/20/20
 
no comment
Keaton V.
05/20/20
 
Came to my home within a couple hours to replace my sump pump after my basement flooded. Mason was professional. Showed me the new sump pump and how it was different from my old 22 year old one.
Rhonda S., Mason B.
05/20/20
 
Called them and they were here in a day. Very professional. Keaton was awesome!! Have been using Reid and Pederson for many many years. They always do a great job!
Annette R., Keaton V.
05/19/20
 
Hayden did a great job. He knew my house ahead of time.. Professional!
Hayden H.
05/19/20
 
Needed drain tiles cleared from pluggage. Called in morning and got same day service. Professional techs. Wore masks and kept work area clean. Rico was knowledgeable worked helped with questions.
Rico G.
05/18/20
 
Called in the morning and received same day service that afternoon after heavy rain storm. Excellent service from technician Rico and his assistant.
Rico G.
05/18/20
 
I think if you have a clogged sink,tub or in my case a sewer,You need to call these guys. I was quite happy. I think you will be as well
Annette R., Ryan R.
05/18/20
 
Professional service. Prompt reply to phone calls. Great work. Affordable.
John R., Ryan R.
05/18/20
 
no comment
John R., Jose A.
05/17/20
 
Ryan came to the house I told him what was wrong and he fix the problem in no time he is good at what he do
Annette R., Ryan K.
05/16/20
 
Both of the gentlemen were very professional and kind, they were very knowledgeable in what they were doing, and they fixed it fast. The company is very dependable.
Ryan K.
05/15/20
 
no comment
Sandy P., Keaton V.
05/15/20
 
Had the pleasure of meeting Keaton VanKerken today from Reid & Pederson. Keaton was very helpful and professional and answered all of my questions. Reid and Pederson has always been fantastic to work with. Thank you Keaton....
Keaton V.
05/15/20
 
no comment
Annette R., Keaton V.
05/14/20
 
Will use Reid and Peterson as needed. Took care of serious drainage issue in a timely and professional manner. Dan was courteous as well.
Annette R., Dan R.
05/14/20
 
Fast and friendly service!!! Thank You!!
Sandy P., Jose A.
05/14/20
 
We were very lucky to have chosen them and Jose was a skilled professional! I am so pleased to come across such friendly and accommodating staff/scheduler as well. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Annette R., Jose A.
05/13/20
 
Very courteous & extremely helpful! Professional in every step of the process...highly recommend
Annette R., Ryan K.
05/13/20
 
no commen
Annette R., Jose A., Ryan R.
05/12/20
 
I've been a customer of Reid Pedersen since 1994, when as a new homeowner, I had a tree root grow to the size of Godzilla's leg in my underground clay pipe. They fixed that problem for me, and since that time, I have used them yearly to do an annual rodding. I've had no problems in all that time. It's nice to get a reminder call every year. The service technicians are polite, thorough, clean up after their work, happy to answer questions. It's refreshing to deal with a company who does what they say they will do, when they say they will do it and at a fair, competitive price. Dan usually comes each year (love him), but this year Hayden came. Hayden was a very nice young man, and he did a good job!
Hayden H.
05/12/20
 
Ryan was very professional and always on time. Very accommodating with scheduling. Very efficient and always explaining exactly what the issue is and how to mitigate the problem.
Annette R., Ryan K.
05/11/20
 
Out standing service. Out standing response time. Very knowledgeable service people.I will call no other company. Very satisfied with service.
Annette R., Ryan R.
05/08/20
 
Drainage company was great And very friendly ! They made us feel really comfortable even over the phone! They came out right away! Ryan who services us was very patient and excellent! He hit the job done rather quickly! All questions that I ask there were answered with a smile! This company never tried to rip us off they came in and did exactly what they said they would do! I would recommend them a thousand times! Great company!
Ryan K.
05/05/20
 
Hayden ** came to my home to do my bi annual sewer cleaning and did a nice and was very professional. Will continue to use Reid & Pederson.
Hayden H.
05/04/20
 
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My old house required a follow up visit which was handled professionally and generously.
Keaton V.
05/04/20
 
Very responsive. Relieved a call confirming appointment, once at job site explained exactly what they were doing. Very professional.
John R., Ryan K.
05/04/20
 
no comment
Sandy P., Mason B.
05/03/20
 
Jose was very professional. He did a great job and offer a suggestion that I agreed with. I was very happy with his service.
Sandy P., Jose A.
05/02/20
 
Excellent professional people.
Annette R., Ryan R.
05/02/20
 
Jose Andino at Reid & Pederson provided EXCELLENT customer service; he was thorough, professional and pleasant!! While analyzing the problem, he probed us for details, then via camera, showed us the blockage in our main sewer line. After removing the blockage, he showed us the cleared line and made suggestions to prevent a recurrence. I was grateful the problem was promptly resolved and confident knowing the sewer line was clean. In addition to my written compliment, I called Reid & Pederson to let them know once again, I am a satisfied customer! SPECIAL THANKS TO JOSE!!
Jose A.
05/02/20
 
I always use Reid & Pederson for my multi-family drainage needs. Their service is great! I am kept informed as to when the service will take place & their service team is very prompt.
Jose A.
05/02/20
 
Dan R was on time & efficient. Wore a mask & gloves & was careful to keep a 6 ft distance. Good job.
Dan R.
05/01/20
 
Amazing! Professional, friendly, well experienced these guys came prepared! You see the previous owners tried to clean out the drain themselves and ended up losing a 20ft link in our sewer line causing us blockage and water backing up into the basement. I was worried they were going to have to dig up the yard to get to it costing us thousands of dollars! Thankfully these gentlemen had many years of experience and were able to extract the link in the matter of an hour! So it only cost me a few hundred dollars rather than thousands! Completely satisfied and over the moon with joy knowing that I can count on these people with the right tools and experience to do a job well done. THANK YOU! ??
Annette R., Rico G.
05/01/20
 
They are ALWAYS there when you need them. There is nobody else needed. Truly number 1. Sandy and Ryan are great to work with.
Sandy P., Ryan R.
05/01/20
 
Rico G. And John R. serviced the drain in my basement with a rod and televise. I was able to see the drain via camera before they cleaned it with a rod and after the cleaned it via camera. Very professional and explained everything from beginning to end. Thank you for the great customer service.
John R., Rico G.
04/30/20
 
Always easy to schedule and do fast and excellent work
Jose A.
04/29/20
 
Reid & Pederson Drainage are life savers. Their work is excellent and professional. Very reasonable priced. I highly recommend them.
John R., Dan R.
04/29/20
 
They have always been professional, friendly, and available to service all my sewage draining needs through the years. I especially appreciate the personal approach to quality customer service. I have recommended them to many over the years and I will continue to do so.
John R., Ryan R.
04/29/20
 
We've had an ongoing problem with clogged drains due to tree roots and other things which necessitated getting rodded out every three months. I am confident after today's visit with Keaton, that this will not be the case going forward. What a relief. Keaton was professional, gave as much time as needed to address the issues, and I am feeling confident that our problem is corrected. If you're having a drain that is clogged, this is the company to use.
Sandy P., Keaton V.
04/28/20
 
Keaton was able to come the same day I called about my stopped up kitchen sink. He was courteous and professional. He had my drain running in what seemed like no time. I have use Reid and Pederson before and will use them again.
Sandy P., Keaton V.
04/25/20
 
I've used Reid & Pederson for a number of years as far as I'm concerned there the best.Always a great job and never leave a mess.
Sandy P., Ryan R.
04/23/20
 
Great, service, great explanation of repairs- thanks Ryan!!
Ryan K.
04/23/20
 
Knowledgeable, courteous, quick. Excellent. Covid-19 aware. Would have no problem utilizing their service again.
Dan R., Ryan R.
04/23/20
 
Keaton V. is very pleasant and professional. This is my first time using the Reid & Pederson Drainage company. Keaton represents the company extremely well! His expertise and work ethnic will certainly be the reason why I would be a repeat customer, should the need arise. Thank you Keaton!
Keaton V.
04/23/20
 
I had a horrible sewage problem that my village and another well known plumbing company could not resolve. I was thoroughly upset because of the money already spent without resolution. My sister recommended Reid & Peterson. I'm smiling now because they came right in took care of the problem with no extra excuses (like the other company) and the cost was very affordable. I highly recommend this company for sewer and/or drainage needs.
Hayden H., Keaton V.
04/21/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.