Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7759 star rating
(1568 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3303 star rating (669 Reviews)
Facebook
1258 star rating (254 Reviews)
Yelp
784 star rating (158 Reviews)
Google
964 star rating (197 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1400 star rating (280 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ryan K, Reid & Pederson Drainage, called 15 mins before his arrival, he was on time, and professional. He took his time to assess my problem, but unfortunately, my situation was not one their company deals with. However, he was able to refer me to another great professional. Reid & Pederson is a straightforward no nonsense company and moving forward I know who to call if I ever have a drainage problem. Lastly, the company sends a photo of the technician and their phone number before they arrive. I thought this was an Awesome way of allowing the customer to feel comfortable about who enters their home.
Ryan K.
02/19/19
 
Excellent Work
Tiffany O., Ryan K.
02/16/19
 
Ried and Pederson great service and reasonable prices
John R., Ryan R.
02/15/19
 
Clean and fast service. Technician very polite
Keaton V.
02/11/19
 
Our basement drain was backing up and Reid was able to come out the same day and take care of the problem with no 'emergency' surcharge. Highly recommend this company for its prompt, courteous, reasonably-priced service.
Betty H., Mason B.
02/09/19
 
Excellent service, from quick phone response, timely appointment offering, and extremely pleasant and professional on-site service. I was called, as requested, when service personnel was en route. Arrival was within appointment time. Service Pro was thorough, verifying efficacy of repair prior to departure. Price was very fair. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson for any plumbing needs.
Sandy P., Ryan R.
02/08/19
 
R&P always come to the rescue. Quick service, and very knowledgeable about our issues.
Ryan K.
02/08/19
 
I continued to use this company for all my drainage needs. Good honest polite people. The whole staff both in the office and out are great to work with.
Tiffany O., Jose A.
02/06/19
 
These guys were quick, efficient and clean. I guess that’s all you can ever ask for a service provider especially one that’s cleaning out your sewer!
Betty H., Jose A.
02/05/19
 
The team arrived when promised. Very professional ,respectful and friendly. Enjoyed meeting and working with them. Hope they will be able to complete the job real soon when the weather is better. Thanks
John R., Rico G.
02/04/19
 
on time and quality work performed
Betty H., Jose A.
02/04/19
 
Came out quick and was very thorough. Explained everything to us. I would highly recommend this company.
Ryan R.
02/03/19
 
I have used Reid and Pederson for many years. Always competent, polite and prompt.
Tiffany O., Ryan K.
01/31/19
 
Site takes me to other than Reid and Pederson.
Sandy P., Daniel R.
01/30/19
 
I had an appt for Feb. but my main clean out had other ideas. I called and luckily got an emergency clean out within hours! Ryan has been here before and knew what he was up against (60 yr old tree, 20 ft away) It took some time, but they were able to clear my drain of tree roots and other bits. I told him I needed to get on a schedule earlier than Dec/Jan. so he updated my file to have them call me in October so I don't have to put anyone thru a December call out! Thank you Reid & Pederson! I highly recommend!!
Veta O., Ryan K.
01/29/19
 
They were both polite and very professional. All my needs were met. This was the second time I have used the company, and I will use them again in the future.
Betty H., Ryan K.
01/28/19
 
Prompt, Quick and excellent service. Well knowledgeable technician!
Ryan K.
01/28/19
 
They were wonderful - came out on a horrible cold weekend when I was panicking about my sewer backing up. I couldn't do anything involving water (cleaning, dishes, laundry etc.) and the deep freeze was on its way. After reaching their service one of the owners called me back very promptly and gave me an estimated time frame that day. Then I got a text confirming my appointment. Then later they sent a text with the technician's photo when he was on his way. Very impressed with their high-tech communications! When he arrived he was very polite and considerate of my house - asking about the best way to bring in the equipment. He worked very hard on rodding out the line - there were a lot of tree roots but he took his time and was very thorough. He had to help me move some furniture to get to the stack but then I realized he had put it all back by himself. Everything was spotless. It was late on a Saturday night and as he was leaving I heard him arranging to go help someone at another site. These guys work really hard!!!! So grateful to have such a high quality professional company here to save me!!! Highly recommend Reid & Peterson!!!
Daniel R.
01/27/19
 
We had a sewer backup on Monday night. A friend recommend this company. Ryan K. was the service technician that came out early the next day to resolve our issue. I was concerned the price was going to be outrageous, emergency situations usually are, however, that was not the case. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent. Highly Recommended!!
Ryan K.
01/25/19
 
Very Professional and clean!! No mess was left behind!! Very thorough with explanation of problem!
Jose A.
01/25/19
 
honest , knowledgeable & professional. Jose was excellent today. Prashant 2341 Carroll Parkway Flossmoor.
Sandy P., Jose A.
01/24/19
 
Always exceptional service at reasonable prices! Jose Andino came out this past Monday to rod out our laundry room sink and gave us great advice on what to do moving forward with the pipes. We will continue to use them as the need arises.
Jose A.
01/24/19
 
Recently my main sewer line clogged so I needed it rodded out right away. I called three other companies... no one answered and two never did return my call. I found Reid & Pederson on Yelp, called and had an appointment set up within 20 minutes. Ryan was my technician, was on time and did a great job. I will definitely use them again in the future.
John R., Ryan K.
01/24/19
 
Professional service,response time is very good, reasonable rates. That's why we have been using Reid and Pederson for years.
Betty H., Ryan K.
01/23/19
 
Daniel R. is the technician that did our annual sewer rodding. Dan has been assigned to us before. His work is efficient and thorough. Dan is courteous - and leaves the basement area clean when the work is finished. I highly recommend Daniel R.
Veta O., Daniel R.
01/22/19
 
John in the office and Ryan the technician are the best! John answered all of my questions and was very kind to this widow. Ryan was courteous and knew what the problem was in no time. I would recommend Reid & Pederson to anyone having any drainage or sewer problems.
John R., Ryan K.
01/21/19
 
They did an awesome job. Came out right away told us exactly what the problem was. They are now the company I will be using from now on.
Betty H., Ryan R.
01/21/19
 
I have been using this company for 20 years. Their prices are reasonable the work is always done correctly and they stand behind it. Our service tech today was Jose A. and he was (as always) professional, polite and left the worksite clean. What more can you ask for. Highly recommend.
Jose A.
01/21/19
 
Very committed to customers needs! Answers questions so that customers understand! Very professional!!
Jose A.
01/21/19
 
Outstanding service, came out same day, the technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. I have used them for almost 10 years . They do an excellent job!
Betty H., Keaton V.
01/18/19
 
I have used Reid and Pederson a few times now! They are always on time, very professional and they always fix the problem! I have had Jose come out now a few times and he has always done a great job! He is personable, explains all of my options and is quick! I will definitely use them again!
Jose A.
01/14/19
 
Whenever Reid & Pederson comes out to rod my drains I'm reminded why I call them. This time it was Jose, and he fixed the drain pipes in the kitchen as well. What a technician he is, a true artist in his craft. He provides me the peace of mind that he knows what he is looking for, and how to solve my needs. High quality work, with a fair price, is always a sure thing -- from making the appointment to the completed work. They all work very hard together, and make it look easy at the same time. And Jose made suggestions what I need to do or think about until their next visit. Thank you!
Betty H., Jose A.
01/12/19
 
Ryan R. was a true professional, courteous and very polite. He arrived after he called ahead and went right to work doing preventative maintenance on my sewer line. He also assisted in moving items that had been previously moved back into my storage area. We would highly recommend his services.
Ryan R.
01/12/19
 
Hey this was great, prompt service at a reasonable price. I've had a slow drain for about a month that I couldn't quite get to myself. Reid & Pederson had good reviews so I gave them a call and they were able to send someone out today. I was quoted a time between 1-5pm, but I got a call before that saying that Keaton V was on the way. Keaton wasted no time and confirmed the quote that I was given over the phone. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem all within the hour. Very pleasant, professional and clean service. I highly recommend and I will definitely use these guys again if I'm unlucky enough to have any more problems.
Keaton V.
01/11/19
 
Very Professional and didn't quit until they fixed the problem...Always go with Reid & Pederson!!
Tiffany O., Ryan R.
01/11/19
 
Ryan K. Ryan was competent, friendly and effective. He quickly analyzed the problem and resolved it. They don't come any better at doing their job at a reasonable price. Thanks Ryan.
Ryan K.
01/10/19
 
I have used Reid & Pederson for a number of years and have never been disappointed. The service pro, Keaton, was on time, professional, and knowledgeable.
Keaton V.
01/10/19
 
Dependable and great service! We've been having them come for years and they always do a great job!
Ryan K.
01/10/19
 
I was blown away with how quickly they were able to help us out! Everyone at the office and their service technicians were outstanding!! Their referral program is a plus. What a great company to work with!
Ryan K.
01/09/19
 
Very professional, courteous and neat. Got the plumbing issue resolved quickly and cleaned up thoroughly. Also very good with animals ! Reid and Peterson is never a disappointment
Keaton V.
01/07/19
 
Veta is always pleasant and helpful upon request. Rico is thorough and professional. I can rely on his expertise without question.
Rico G., Veta O.
01/07/19
 
Always reliable
Daniel R.
01/07/19
 
Great job! Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Veta O., Keaton V.
01/04/19
 
Yes they go the drain cleaned out in and hour and 10 minutes and then charged me 560.00. I know it was the24th of December and 3:00 pm but a 300.00 surcharge is really sticking it to you!!
Mason B.
01/04/19
 
Very recommend
Betty H., Mason B.
01/02/19
 
Jose was professional and very good at his job, leaving no mess behind.
Jose A.
01/02/19
 
Their prices are reasonable and they do what they say they're going to do. I recommend them.
Betty H., Daniel R.
12/31/18
 
Betty was so pleasant & scheduled m appointment & answered questions. Ryan arrived on time & checked out my leaking issue. I was given information on how to proceed. Thank you!
Betty H., Ryan R.
12/30/18
 
Mason was professional, polite, & cordial. He works efficiently and is very knowledgeable.
Mason B.
12/29/18
 
Ryan R and his helper couldn't have been better! Awful feeling to see lots of black slush in your kitchen sink first thing in the morning! I called, they came out in a couple of hours and had everything fixed within a very short time. Very courteous, very helpful, very professional. Thank you guys!
Ryan R.
12/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.