Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8394 star rating
(1695 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3573 star rating (723 Reviews)
Facebook
1408 star rating (284 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1540 star rating (308 Reviews)
Yelp
824 star rating (166 Reviews)
Google
999 star rating (204 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Impressive and professional!
John R., Ryan K.
06/11/19
 
Ryan K did a great job
Veta O., Ryan K.
06/05/19
 
I would recommend this company. This time they did come later than the original time, I called them when the time had expired, but I accepted their apology. Jose, was professional and personable, and since it was preventative, it didn't take long. I do feel that the price should be adjusted when there is preventative maintenance versus a clogged drain. It should not cost the same, in my opinion.
Jose A.
06/05/19
 
Friendly + professional
Veta O., Daniel R., Ryan K.
06/04/19
 
Quick to respond on a pre holiday afternoon, identified and found a faulty ejection pump with an erratic function. Replaced at once and left a clean untouched look floor at the pump site. Courteous, Prompt and Efficient make for a happy customer.
Sandy P., Ryan R.
06/02/19
 
Awesome thanks
John R., Daniel R., Ryan R.
05/31/19
 
I will be recommending Ryan and this company whenever a plumbing conversation comes up.
John R., Ryan R., Keaton V.
05/30/19
 
Reid & Pederson to the rescue. Really, Reid & Pederson came to my house, rodded my Main Drain and left . Did not even look like they were here. Neat, Clean, Polite, and Professional. Both Veta on the phone and Mason at my home, Top Shelf People. Thank you
Veta O., Mason B.
05/29/19
 
On time excellent service highly recommended! We have used them many times throughout our years in this old house.
John R., Ryan R.
05/29/19
 
the time of arrival was on point. the man Keaton. V. was finished very fast and did a great job.
Melissa G., Keaton V.
05/25/19
 
Friendly and professional. Reasonable rates, quickly identified the problem with our toilet and fixed it.
Sandy P., Jose A.
05/24/19
 
Friendly and professional. Reasonable rates, quickly identified the problem with our toilet and fixed it.
Veta O., Ryan K.
05/24/19
 
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immediately said they would be back, but drains started flowing again. I will use them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
John R., Ryan K.
05/22/19
 
Very professional and courteous technicians!! Ryan and Keaton saved the day. Betty was also knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend and I am particular!
Betty H., Ryan R.
05/20/19
 
I had my sewer rotted, recently. The Tech Rayan, was very professional, knowledgeable,respectful and very informative. We are extremely satisfied with his work. Thank-you.
Veta O., Ryan K.
05/18/19
 
We have Reid & Pederson rod out our clean out every year (about 13 years now) to avoid any problems that might arise if we did not do a little preventive maintenance. Reid & Pederson associates are always professional, polite, considerate, address any concerns, answer all questions, and it is well spent time and reasonable expense whenever we hire their expert associates to help take care of our home.
Veta O., Daniel R.
05/18/19
 
Great job! We have used Reid & Pederson for years. And have always be pleased. Keaton the technician, was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommended the team of Reid & Pederson! 5 stars ⭐️
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
05/17/19
 
We've used Reid & Pederson for several years. They are terrific at scheduling and notifying us when they are on the way to our home. The Rodding Team is efficient & very thorough!
Veta O., Ryan K.
05/17/19
 
Keaton was both personable and professional. He was exceptionally competent and finished the job quickly. Our basement drained right away and I am sure we won't have this problem again. I will recommend Reid and Pederson without heaitation.
Veta O., Keaton V.
05/16/19
 
Reid and Pederson is the only service I have used for many years. They always send very dedicated employees. I always ask for the same employee as Dan R. is exceptional in his job. This time Dan noticed that there was a large hole in the drain tile from the upstairs bathroom. When Dan R. left I called my plumber who came out immediately and the problem was solved the next morning. Thanks to Dan I was saved from a terrible flooded basement. All employees are excellent and as usual I give Dan R, five stars.....
Veta O., Daniel R.
05/16/19
 
Needed to get my main sewer line rodded. Ryan, who came to do the work was incredibly informative and professional. He explained what they were doing, and kept me updated on the progress. Many thinks to this company and Ryan in particular for your service! EDIT: Had to have the same service done recently (not because it was problematic from before, just had another blockage). The same technician, Ryan, came out again, which was very nice to work with a familiar face. Again, the service was professional and the price was exactly what was discussed over the phone. Ryan even took some time to help educate me on what we could potentially do to avoid similar problems in the future. This company is the best in the area for plumbing services, and I look forward to working with them on additional projects/needs.
Ryan K.
05/15/19
 
They were friendly, professional and got the job done.
Betty H., Ryan R.
05/14/19
 
Excellent service from initial contact to completion of the job. Very prompt in scheduling, arrival, diagnosis and completion of the job. Pricing is reasonable. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Betty H., Ryan K.
05/14/19
 
Great service one on one highly recommended them and affordable prices to, if you need some one for plumbing this company is the one for you.
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
05/12/19
 
Called and came out same day
Betty H., Daniel R.
05/11/19
 
Service technician was very knowledgeable and corrected my drainage problems.
John R., Daniel R., Keaton V.
05/09/19
 
Tiffany was very polite, professional and efficient when making the appointment and Ryan was very professional and skilled and knowledgable about his job... I will recommend this company to all.
Tiffany O., Ryan K.
05/08/19
 
Excellent customer service!
Ryan R.
05/08/19
 
No comments
John R., Ryan R.
05/05/19
 
Cannot say enough about how wonderful Reid&Pederson is! They figured out my problem & were there every step of the way. Thank you so much.
Betty H., Mason B.
05/04/19
 
Excellent service! Did as promised when called on Wed morning. Repairman was Courteous and efficient!
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
05/03/19
 
Jose A. And the other technician were very knowledgeable and presented me with great customer service
Betty H., Jose A.
05/02/19
 
Quick and efficient service. Ryan was very polite and professional. He answered our questions knowledgeably.
Betty H., Ryan R.
05/01/19
 
Caring, skilled, prompt, honest, experienced, thorough.
Betty H., Jose A.
05/01/19
 
PHONE CALL BEFORE SHOWING UP AND ON TIME, HAD ALL THE EQUIPMENT READY, TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL, CLEANED UP AFTER THE JOB, I WAS TOTALLY SATTISIFIED TY NEIL
Sandy P., Ryan R.
04/30/19
 
Your company is always the best........from the appointment to the service every step is of the highest quality.....thanks again to everyone envolved
Jose A.
04/30/19
 
Keaton did an outstanding job. He was very patient and thorough and was explaining to me the full process as he went along. Thank You.
Keaton V.
04/28/19
 
Jose Andino and his team member rodded our sewer and checked the backflow valve via video inspection. Jose explained the process and was friendly and informative throughout what was a difficult job. I highly recommend Reid & Pederson.
Jose A.
04/28/19
 
Ryan was very professional and knowledgeable. He was friendly and answered all of our questions.
Ryan R.
04/27/19
 
Customer service was excellent
Ryan R.
04/27/19
 
I can't say enough great things about this company. They were recommended to me by a local plumber. Were out here the day after I called for an apppointment. They sent me a text with the technician’s picture when he was on his way. He was very thorough and seemed to know what was going on almost immediately. Initially was called to rot out my pipes but after accessing the situation didn’t feel it was necessary. He said it would be expensive to do and didn’t want to do it unless it was necessary. He put a camera through the pipes and determined there was no blockage. This saved me hundreds of dollars. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again if needed. M. Kruzel
Tiffany O., Jose A.
04/25/19
 
Highly recommend this company. Professional, efficient, and courteous. Came out same day and did a great job. No mess and reasonably priced.
Tiffany O., Daniel R., Ryan R.
04/23/19
 
Keaton VanKerken was here on April 17. He was pleasant to deal with, completed the job quickly, gave me feedback when the job was done, accepted my payment, and gave me a receipt. I was very pleased. I`ve never had a bad experience with Reid & Pederson.
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
04/22/19
 
Great work. Always dependable
Veta O., Ryan K.
04/21/19
 
Keaton did a great job
Keaton V.
04/21/19
 
They are a wonderful company. Nice employees, do their work in a good clean manner and really seem to care
Betty H., Daniel R.
04/20/19
 
Both Tiffany and Keaton were very professional - excellent at their jobs. Specified appointment time was right on schedule. Keaton did a very good job protecting the work area and explaining exactly what was being done. I would recommend R&P to everyone.
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
04/19/19
 
These guys are amazing! From the very nice lady that took my call to Ryan who came out to do the work. Very professional, clean and reasonably priced.
Ryan K.
04/18/19
 
I have used this company for many years and the service team does a great job.
Tiffany O., Keaton V.
04/18/19
 
Great service ... good prices .. very punctual had three companies scared to do my job not these guys .. 5Stars
John R., Ryan R.
04/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.