Reid & Pederson Drainage
1762 S. Dixie Highway , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12780 star rating
(2576 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4768 star rating (964 Reviews)
Facebook
2018 star rating (406 Reviews)
Google
2449 star rating (495 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2606 star rating (522 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dan and Kyle were great! They got here, fixed my issue, and cleaned up in a timely manner! Also, they made great suggestions for preventive measures. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Dan R.
06/21/22
 
Highly recommend this company! Dan R. and Kyle were great! They arrived, fixed the issue, and cleaned up in a timely manner! Very knowledgeable on preventive measures as well! Thank you again!
Dan R.
06/21/22
 
Keaton came today and fixed my plumbing problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. I could not have asked for more.
Keaton V.
06/20/22
 
no comment
Dan R.
06/02/22
 
I was very impressed how Kyle Paul solved my stopped up drain problem. He was very determined to get to the bottom of my stop up drain problem. Thanks Reid and Pederson, he did a great job.
Kyle P.
05/23/22
 
Very professional, reliable, friendly, efficient, AWESOME! I HIGHLY recommend!!!
Keaton V.
05/21/22
 
Great service, fast, and very knowledgeable Keaton is a great tech
Keaton V.
04/27/22
 
*************** have been great in the past and this time was no exception. **** went above and beyond trying to solve my problem. He was on time, courteous, professional and diligent. He did everything he could to relieve our problem albeit temporarily till a permanent fix could be scheduled.
Kyle P.
04/22/22
 
**** called us to let us know he was on the way. He was very professional and completed the job quickly.
Ryan K.
04/15/22
 
Kyle is a very professional and polite technician and did an excellent job assessing my issue and recommending the most economical solution. He was very thorough in his approach to clearing my severely clogged kitchen sink and worked diligently to ensure my water flowed properly. He took care in prepping the area, keeping my cabinets and floor dry and clean throughout the process!
Kyle P.
04/08/22
 
The technician was awesome! Shared his experience, took the time show me what he was going to do. Called me over to show me the sewer line was cleaned and cleared. Outstanding service by Kyle Paul.
Kyle P.
04/08/22
 
I have used Reid & Pederson for years. They regularly clean my sewer line & I have never had any backup problems. All the employees with whom I've dealt have been outstanding! The latest was Service Pro Dan Reid. Like the other techs, he was prompt, efficient, and personable. Always a pleasure working with Reid & Pederson.
Dan R.
04/08/22
 
no comment
Keaton V.
04/07/22
 
Everyone was professional and prompt. I received a call to let me know they were on their way. **** was courteous and efficient. We use them every year to maintain our system and will continue to do so in the future.
Kyle P.
03/30/22
 
Keaton is highly knowledgeable about the plumbing issues I experienced in my basement. He installed my new part and explained the need for the replacement to me in terms that I could understand. I am pleased that he was able to make a service call to my home on the same day I made the call. Many thanks to Keaton and Reid & Pederson Drainage.
Keaton V.
03/29/22
 
I called last night with a broken sump pump. It was probably around 8:30pm. Even so, they were able to get to me the very next day, and were very communicative about their timeframe. When Keaton arrived he was immediately personable. When he was finished he easily explained the new sump replacement and generally was a pleasure to work with. I recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage any time you’ve got a drain issue! And if Keaton arrives the next day, lucky you. Your day just got a little better.
Keaton V.
03/25/22
 
Very fast amd and efficient services. Also cleaned up work area. Kyle was a very pleasant young man
Kyle P.
03/24/22
 
Jose Andino was professional, neat in appearance, efficient at his work, explained the results of his work, wore footies that protected our flooring and proved - once again - Reid & Pederson Drainage provides the best in prices, service and satisfaction!
Jose A.
03/23/22
 
Kyle did an awesome job! He was able to come in and efficiently pin point what was needed to be done. He was kind and courteous and left no mess behind when he was done! I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs sewer and drainage assistance
Kyle P.
03/21/22
 
Once again, great service by the entire **** and Pederson team! Prompt , friendly service when scheduling appointment and fine service by *** at the house. He explained all procedures very thoroughly and professionally,made suggestions to alleviate future problems ,sent prompt estimate for future work and cleaned work area . This type of service is the reason we've used **** and Pederson for decades ! Thanks!
Dan R.
03/15/22
 
Everyone from the office to the job site were very nice and helpful. And the cleanup after was amazing. Thank you and see you next year ??
Annette R.
03/11/22
 
I give Reid & Pederson a five star for their service. They sent out a great service person named Keaton. He unclog my basement drain, and did a great job. He cleaned up his work area after resolving my problem. He is a very polite person. Thanks Reid & Pederson for you service
Keaton V.
03/11/22
 
Great work! Kyle was courteous and efficient! He was done in no time! I highly recommend Reid & Pederson! And if you need them they are quick to fix your plumbing problems! Hopefully you’ll get Kyle Great guy!
Kyle P.
03/03/22
 
Kyle not only did a fantastic job, he was an absolute pleasure to work with! It was a nice way to start my day having my sewer issues resolved and his cheerful disposition!! I have been a Reid & Pedersen client for years because of their quality work and friendly, knowledgeable personnel!
Kyle P.
03/01/22
 
Gus and his partner did a great job rodding out my sewer line. They were professional and curteous, all while working in my front yard during a big snowstorm!
Gus H.
02/17/22
 
Jose was a very polite and informative service pro specialist. He was very down to earth and explained how much it would cost to fix the problem. No surprise fees and the price was reasonable. I will be using them in the future because of his professionalism.
Jose A.
02/04/22
 
Keaton from Reid & Pederson Drainage just fixed an issue we had at our company. He was super nice and friendly and got the job all cleared up really fast! We will definitely call this company again if we ever have issues again in the future. The price wasn't bad either!
Keaton V.
02/01/22
 
A huge thank you to the folks at Reid & Pederson starting with the extremely pleasant lady that took my call early in the morning, to John Reid for calling so promptly, and to the two professionals Ryan and Dan who did such a great job analyzing and fixing the problem we had. These are reliable, honest people. Good people to do business with!!!
Ryan K.
01/20/22
 
I have used ***************************** many years and am always happy with there work and employees. They are always on time and professional. **** lived up to these standards.
Kyle P.
01/19/22
 
We have used **** &Pederson Drainage in the past and will continue to use them. ************ was our technician and he was very professional. He came within the time they gave use. He explained what he needed to do. It was very cold and snowy out, but that didnt stop him from doing an excellent job.
Kyle P.
01/10/22
 
Very Professional! Can fix ANYTHING!!!
Ryan K.
01/08/22
 
I use Reid & Pederson Drainage for my yearly clean out of my sewer, bathroom and kitchen drains. This last time I called in the morning, hoping to set up an appointment for the following week. They were able to accommodate me that afternoon. ****** was the service pro who did the rodding of my drains. He was courteous and friendly. He came promptly at the scheduled time and performed the work in a quick and efficient manner. I will always call this company if I have a problem.
Keaton V.
01/05/22
 
After almost 2 weeks of wondering What, Why & Where on a basement drainage back up. I was prepared to replace 2 of 3 discharge pumps so I made the distress call to Reid & Pederson for help. The dispatcher was excellent and communitive ea. step before arrival. Service Pro Keaton arrived promptly and evaluated my issue thoroughly, solved by a basic rod and clean out. Keaton really made my day, saved me big bucks and with excellent conversation. Thank You very much for the AAA service.
Keaton V.
01/04/22
 
I had a problem with my tub ( clogged ). Called first thing in the morning and Keaton was there between around 12:15. He fixed our problem in no time flat. If ever I need to get in touch with a plumber Reid & Pederson is the go to company especially Keaton. Thank you again Keaton
Keaton V.
12/31/21
 
Always friendly, on time and thorough! Even cleaned up the roots that came out of the outside clean out pipe!Would definitely refer ***************************** to everyone I know.
Dan R.
12/29/21
 
The best experience I have had with any service professional. Kyle P Was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. He didn't even mind all of my pestering question he answered them and did not miss a beat with continuing his work. Will definitely recommend this company to anyone who has plumbing issues.
Kyle P.
12/29/21
 
no comment
Kyle P.
12/21/21
 
Jose Andino was a perfect gentleman (hard to find these days). He was knowledgeable, conscientious and worked hard. It was a pleasure to get to know him. Jose represents Reid and Pederson with distinction. I would be extremely happy to know that Jose was returning to my home if I needed his services again. Thank you, Jose. Tom Francesconi
Jose A.
12/20/21
 
no comment
Keaton V.
12/20/21
 
I called on the morning of 12/17/2021 and received service the same day, morning time. I was working with another company, prior to contacting this one. Worse mistake I’ve ever made. Reid & Pederson came in and took care of my sewage back up and drainage issues within a few hours, while with the other company, it’s been since before thanksgiving. If I could give Reid & Pederson 10 stars I would. Thank God and Thank you Reid & Pederson.
Annette R., Ryan K.
12/17/21
 
****** was on time (as a matter of fact he was early). He was extremely professional and friendly and answered all my questions. He made a point to explain everything he was doing and was in and out in under 30 minutes. I now understand why my neighbors swear by this company.
Keaton V.
12/07/21
 
I had a new ejector pump installed by Keaton. He arrived early within the service window. He was able to assess the situation easily and explain each step of the job in layman’s terms. He covered the floors of the work area and cleaned up when the job was done. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. This was best interaction I’ve ever had with any kind of in home service pro. I would definitely recommend 5/5.
Keaton V.
11/11/21
 
I use Reid & Pederson for our Drainage needs. Excellent work completed by Kyle.
Kyle P.
10/22/21
 
********************* did an excellent job on our service call. He was extremely efficient, courteous and great at explaining the procedures he was going through. Every time I have used the company I have found them to be reliable and courteous. *******************************
Jose A.
10/20/21
 
A very professional company. They were able to rod out my sewer line expeditiously. They were at my house within 2 hours. I couldnt ask for better service. The Service Pro was friendly and knowledgeable. I will use again.
Keaton V.
10/15/21
 
I don't usually leave reviews, but I felt like I had to for Reid & Pederson. I've used them twice in the past couple months (replaced ejector pump & cleared drain line) and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Jose (Service Pro) was outstanding!! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and he explained everything clearly to me every step of the way. A true professional. They also had great communication with me from when I first called them until the job was complete, so I knew exactly when to expect a call or when the Service Pro was going to come over. Nobody likes having work done to their house, but they made the entire process as painless as possible and that's all I can ask for. I'm sure I'll be using them again in the future and I would highly recommend them to anyone else!
Jose A.
10/06/21
 
What amazing service! We had ***************************** install a sump pump 2 years ago. It died 5 days after the warranty expired. They stood by the warranty anyway! We will never use a different company. Very timely, and professional. Many, many thanks!
Keaton V.
10/04/21
 
Great customer service, service technician was courteous and explained what was going to be done.
Hayden H.
09/13/21
 
Reid & Pederson Drainage is reliable, professional and provides quality work. I highly recommend this business for all your rodding (sinks, tubs, sewers), pump and video inspection services. I have been using them for about 10 years and have always been happy with their services. Daniel Reid has been providing sewer services to our home for many many years. He is friendly, informative, quality work, leaves the work area clean and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dan, for all that you do!
Dan R.
09/10/21
 
Great and timely service
Dan R.
08/31/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.