Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9250 star rating
(1867 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4046 star rating (818 Reviews)
Facebook
1578 star rating (318 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1668 star rating (334 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Google
1024 star rating (209 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Well established and well respected company. Employees are professional and caring. REID - PEDERSEN is a must to resolve issues.
Ryan K.
11/13/19
 
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete
Annette R., Keaton V.
11/11/19
 
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson
John R., Keaton V.
11/09/19
 
have had them out twice now for separate issues. both times very professional, explained what they needed to do and why. fixed my issues - very reasonable. overall great service.
Annette R., Jose A.
11/05/19
 
Excellent service. Ryan was very polite and answered all my questions.
Ryan K.
11/05/19
 
Service was excellent. Had a clog in the kitchen sink that could not be solved using the usual remedies. Jose resolved the problem in a half hour. Although my appointment time was delayed by several hours, the dispatcher kept in touch with updates. Highly recommend.
Annette R., Jose A.
11/04/19
 
Very professional and honest.
Betty H., Ryan K., Mason B.
11/04/19
 
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have fair prices. Reid & Pederson is an A+1 Business and I recommend highly.
Annette R., Jose A.
10/31/19
 
There has been Great communication throughout the entire estimating process. Rico and Kevin are very knowledgeable and friendly people. The pricing is also very competitive
Rico G.
10/30/19
 
Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and will use in the future if more problems arise. Thank you again.
Betty H., Ryan R.
10/29/19
 
Thank you for addressing my concern in a timely manner.
Betty H., Jose A.
10/29/19
 
Keaton V. Is always professional, pleasant and thorough. I don’t remember the name of the lady that schedules the appointments for me but she too is awesome.
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/28/19
 
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimated time for the service and he was "spot on" maybe even in less time! Very professional, very prompt, very courteous. He provided additional answer to question I had that will solve another issue. Thank You Keaton! and as always Ried & Pedersen; my Mom used your business for many years and I took on the house and will always go to you first for the annual maintenance...
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/27/19
 
Excellent customer service, Dan was the technician that came out to our home, he explained everything. I highly recommend this company
Dan R.
10/26/19
 
I wrote a review earlier today which obviously was not posted. I do not know why, I was extremely happy with the service and would highly recommend Reid and Pederson. James Barce
Dan R., Keaton V.
10/26/19
 
I was very happy with Ryan Krumwiede. He showed up on time, was very professional and got the job done. Would definitely recommend this business, they go above and beyond to help out customers.
Ryan K.
10/25/19
 
This the second time we that Reid and Peterson has come to our rescue, both times with the super professional, kind, and get-it-done Jose A.! We highly recommend R&P (and Jose).
Jose A.
10/22/19
 
Very professional and courteous. Will always call R & P for my drain and sewer issues.
Betty H., Jose A.
10/22/19
 
Excellent service, excellent care.
Annette R., Dan R.
10/21/19
 
Excellent job very happy very professional good job tanks Keaton Van
Keaton V.
10/17/19
 
I am a second time return customer and will always be, Ryan K. rodded my main line, it seemed to be open but after he took the time to double and triple check found that it had a leftover clog, so he went back at it, they even sent some reinforcements over to give a hand if needed. thanks again.
Ryan K.
10/17/19
 
Excellent technicians. Owners are very involved and hands on making sure customers are satisfied. Highly recommend.
Ryan R.
10/15/19
 
Very professional, efficient and friendly. Recommend highly
Sandy P., Ryan K.
10/15/19
 
Excellent service as always Annette was very kind and helpful and Ryan was very knowledgeable and very nice to work with ,he explained everything and made sure everything was working and fine before he left. Thank You for great and honest service.
Annette R., Ryan K.
10/15/19
 
Mason was my tech to come to my house, very professional and did great job getting my sewer open.
Mason B.
10/14/19
 
Jose was very professional and went above and beyond to get the job done! Would highly recommend every time!
Annette R., Jose A.
10/13/19
 
I was provided with awesome service by Keaton VanKerken I appreciate the professionalism and great attitude, If needed in the future I will no doubt request the services of Mr VanKeren and Reid&Pederson again
Betty H., Keaton V.
10/11/19
 
Very professional and courteous. Didn't take long to do the job.
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/11/19
 
Keaton did a great job unclogging the blockage. Fast and friendly service. Thank you Keaton , Reid and Peterson. Will recommend.
Betty H., Keaton V.
10/10/19
 
Keaton is excellent. Would highly recommend this company.
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/09/19
 
there on time courteous and do great work
Annette R., Ryan R.
10/09/19
 
Keaton replaced my sump pump. He was very friendly, professional and competent.
Keaton V.
10/08/19
 
On time, professional, very very knowledgeable
Annette R., Jose A.
10/08/19
 
The professionalism of their technicians and staff is outstanding, with a working like a family doctor.
Ryan R.
10/05/19
 
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about properties in the area which made me feel very confident in his work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson.
Keaton V.
10/05/19
 
We are pleased with the professionalism and service we received from Mason, Rico, and all the staff we have interacted with at Reid & Pederson Drainage and would definitely recommend them to others.
Mason B.
10/03/19
 
Have done business with these folks for decades & they are the consummate service professionals from top to bottom. Ownership, management & support team are truly the best of the best & they will spoil you for ALL other service providers out there. They are reachable 24/7 & provide a rapid response so you know exactly when they're coming, exactly who is coming & (in many cases) exactly how much it will cost. Would never think of going anywhere else! Special shout-out to Keaton who was the latest of the greatest service techs to cross our threshold earlier today!!
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/03/19
 
Excellent service
Annette R., Dan R.
10/03/19
 
I was very pleased with the service we received from Reid and Pederson. We called about issues we were having with water in our basement and they were very prompt in getting a service pro out to us. Keaton effectively assessed and diagnosed our situation, and was able to remedy the problem quickly and efficiently. He was very thorough, making sure we understood what was causing the problem and how he would address it. Keaton quoted us a price, which was very affordable. I highly recommend Reid & Peterson for their speed, accuracy, professionalism, and affordability.
Betty H., Keaton V.
10/02/19
 
Ryan knew just what to do and did it well. I am very happy with the work that was done. Thanks again for helping me out. Donna Stanton
Ryan K.
10/02/19
 
Excellent service technicians. Reliable, guaranteed results. Friendly staff. Had a drainage problem and Mr. Reid himself, called me!
John R., Dan R.
10/02/19
 
excellent service and cleanup
Betty H., Ryan K.
10/02/19
 
Keaton was quick & efficient. Always polite & he knows his stuff.
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/02/19
 
Fantastic customer servce
Annette R., Ryan R.
10/01/19
 
They are very reasonable and they do a fantastic job
Annette R., Ryan K., Ryan R.
10/01/19
 
they were such great help so kind and quick to help very good experience would highly recommend
Betty H., Ryan R.
09/30/19
 
The staff at Reid and Pederson is very courteous and patient! We called for help before they opened and everyone I spoke to was as helpful as they could be. They listened to my dilemma and tried to explain my issue. They also came and did a courtesy inspection of the city pipe. I had alot of questions for Dan and he explained the answers as nicely as he could. I am positive that I will continue to do business with Reid and Pederson! Extremely professional staff!!!
John R., Dan R.
09/28/19
 
Very professional and knowledgeable
Annette R., Keaton V.
09/28/19
 
They responded promptly to my call, and were able to arrive at my home within 30 minutes. The technicians was thorough in their diagnosis of the problem. Within an hour a new sump pump was installed, and an estimate of the need for a back-up pump was provided. The technicians were very polite & professional.
Mason B.
09/27/19
 
Service man Keaton Van Keeken was very pleasant and was able to fix my problem same day I called!
Annette R., Keaton V.
09/27/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.