Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11264 star rating
(2271 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4478 star rating (905 Reviews)
Facebook
1863 star rating (375 Reviews)
Google
1792 star rating (363 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2192 star rating (439 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have used this company for over 20 years. The service is great!
Annette R., Jose A.
01/18/21
 
Very professional and courteous. Prompt response and resolution to our problem. Will highly recommend and will be using for permanent fix to the issue we were having.
Sandy P., Jose A.
01/15/21
 
I have been using Reid and Pederson for about 30 years now, very honest polite and knowable. They can be trusted.
Sandy P., Dan R.
01/15/21
 
no comment
Keaton V.
01/12/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Dan R.
01/08/21
 
We received excellent service from Reid Pederson. We have always received quick, same day service. Ryan assisted us today and he was both knowledgeable, and friendly and did a great job.
Ryan R.
01/07/21
 
Jose Andino , did a great job unclogging my drain he explained what the problem was , very polite and neat i highly recommend this company.
Jose A.
01/05/21
 
no comment
Annette R., Kevin R.
01/05/21
 
Wonderful service. Same day response to serious plumbing issues. Every staff person I have dealt with is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. They identify the problem quickly and resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I would recommend them to everyone with drainage/sewage problems. I was originally recommended to them by my city water department when I had a problem. If the city can recommend them, I have to believe they are the best. I have had, sadly, several serious drainage and sewage problems. They have been addressed quickly and professionally by Reid & Pederson. I have never been disappointed. I should also add their fees are very reasonable compared to the work involved and certainly when compared with other services I have encountered.
Annette R., Ryan R.
01/04/21
 
Very professional team. Work effectively and quickly. The office calls and tells you when the worker is 30 mins away. They keep in contact with you until the project is complete. The company is also price effective. ( which is a major plus when dealing with plumber). Thank you for your quick response and fixing my plumbing issues in a timely manner
Sandy P., Ryan K.
01/04/21
 
My basement was flooded called Reid & Pederson on a Saturday afternoon. They came and put in a new pump within a matter of 4 hours. Ryan was nice and respectful of CDC guidelines for Covid19. They did an amazing job I would use them again.
Annette R., Ryan R.
01/03/21
 
Nice efficient service, professional and knowledgeable technician that was helpful and easy to work with.
Annette R., Jose A.
12/30/20
 
no comment
Ryan R.
12/29/20
 
Thank you.
Keaton V.
12/26/20
 
They were quick to get me an appointment for the next day and showed up promptly when promised. Everything was done professionally and they left it all clean. Covid-19 protocol was followed. Have been serviced by them foe 30 years and always had a good experience.
Betty H., Dan R.
12/25/20
 
Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining everything we needed to know, and job was done efficiently. I will definitely use them again, if needed. Thank you.
Betty H., Ryan K.
12/23/20
 
no comment
Ryan R., Mason B.
12/23/20
 
no comment
Dan R.
12/22/20
 
I thought my sewer line needed to be rodded but when Keaton came out he found that the problem was that only the kitchen sink was blocked up. He was very professional, efficient and personable. I've needed to call this company before and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. And thanks, Keaton!
Annette R., Keaton V.
12/21/20
 
Excellent service! Keaton was very courteous and professional. He answered all of my questions and concerns.
Annette R., Keaton V.
12/21/20
 
Keaton was punctual, polite & informative. I highly recommend Reid & Pederson (consider yourself lucky if Keaton is your service man!
Keaton V.
12/21/20
 
Awesome service from the time my call was answered until the job was done! I highly recommend and will be using in the future. Thank you for a great experience!
Keaton V.
12/19/20
 
Great company very professional, and reasonable pricing. I would definitely recommend this company.
Sandy P., Dan R.
12/15/20
 
I completed all the fields, and clicked the "I am not a robot" box, but the review would not go through. My technician was Jose. A. He was great.
Jose A.
12/09/20
 
Keaton was a prompt, courteous and clean worker that explained what he was going to do & at what cost as was informed by their office staff at the time of appointment. Although, I had used their service 7 years ago (rod out main sewer line) he wanted to show me the condition of the drain line (grease build up since the last service call) which alleviated any doubts that this was the right call to make if not sooner before the inevitable backup would have occurred. Great honest company & workers!!!
Keaton V.
12/08/20
 
I am very pleased with the yearly service provided by Reid & Pederson Drainage and specifically Dan Reid. He was very friendly and quick in providing this service. It is a very good idea to do this each year.
Dan R.
11/20/20
 
Very helpful and a job well done.
Keaton V.
11/17/20
 
Great company to work with!!! Highly recommend.... used twice, have referred to family & friends.. 5 Stars!!! Very professional
Jose A.
11/11/20
 
Professional Well trained staff it was refreshing to have someone who knew how to dux the problem and didn’t waiver until my sewer/drain problem was solved Reasonable rates as well Overall great service my technician even helped me clean up I’ll always use them!!! He even recommended a yearly rodding service which will make my life much easier as a homeowner.
Jose A.
11/03/20
 
I called Reid & Pederson because my tub was backing up when I flushed my toilet in one bathroom and the shower was doing the same in the other bathroom. They sent the Service Pro Keaton V to my house the same day. He came and told me what the problem was right away. He had to rod my sewer system and everything worked well after that. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you Reid & Pederson, and Keaton V for such great service. Connie Lattimore
Keaton V.
11/03/20
 
Great service and service Pro Jose Andino. Came prepared with face masks and shoe coverings. Personable and able to help us with our plumbing problem.
Jose A.
11/01/20
 
Jose was great and did a terrific job. Clean, efficient and great price
Jose A.
10/29/20
 
Great work they got the job done when nobody could!!!!
Hayden H., Keaton V.
10/26/20
 
We have used Reid and Pederson for 30 years. They are an excellent company. Keaton Vankerken is the service rep. that has come to our house the past couple of years. All of the service representatives have been outstanding. Thanks for their wonderful staff for always calling back right away if they don't answer and coming to the house in a timely manner.
Keaton V.
10/24/20
 
Great work,great job,great person,thanks so much.
Jose A.
10/23/20
 
He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have relied on Reid & Peterson for a number of years and have always been completely satisfied.
Hayden H.
10/22/20
 
Reid & Pederson is very professional from the start. It was totally professional from the initial phone call describing the problem, to arrival time, to total explanation of work to be done upon arrival. Will recommend to anyone having issues with plumbing. Ryan explained the problem to me in detail. Showed me the problem. Fixed the problem. Gave me solutions to the problem. Ryan is a total professional and his committment to excellence showed in his work.
Ryan R.
10/19/20
 
Great Job, Very Happy with the service and technician. I will recommend your company to other friends. Keaton was excellent.
Keaton V.
10/19/20
 
Keaton VanKerken was our technician. He is a knowledgeable professional who did his job perfectly. From the moment he arrived to the moment he left we felt the service was worth every penny we paid. He did the work, explained what had happened and suggested future maintenance. He got cardboard laid down, protected the work area and disinfected the area when completed. The price was fair and the work great. We even got a 90 day warranty. We are extremely happy and thankful for this business and we have no reason to use anyone else.
Keaton V.
10/17/20
 
Fixed my issues the same day i called. Thanks to all your friendly staff.
Annette R., Ryan K.
10/16/20
 
Excellent communication and customer service. Prompt and very thorough explanation of the problem. We will be using them for all plumbing needs going forward.
Betty H., Ryan K.
10/16/20
 
I would give them three PPP's for the three BBB"s Polite, Punctual Professional - Best Business Buds. After getting two quotes from know plumbing services who offered no guarantees for three times even four times the money Reid & Peterson got the job done in have the time and went straight to the problem. Totally terrific, and honest.
Jose A.
10/15/20
 
I could not be more pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of this company. Fair pricing and respectful of my property.
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/13/20
 
I've worked with Reid and Perderson Drainage twice in the past month. Both times, the service representative was on-time, professional, courteous, and effective. They call and text in advance of the appointment as well as communicate clearly during the sessions.
Ryan R.
10/12/20
 
They were very professional and informative. They did not seem to have a problem with answering any questions that I had. They were on time and worked the whole time. Thank you
Sandy P., Ryan K., Keaton V.
10/10/20
 
Melissa was very helpful and friendly. She scheduled someone for same day which was great. Jose completed the job quickly and corrected the problems and was very helpful. We are very pleased with the outcome and would definitely use them again.
Melissa G., Jose A.
10/09/20
 
no comment
Betty H., Keaton V.
10/09/20
 
I highly recommend Reid and Pederson. Dan is usually my service man and I think he is very well trained and polite in all respect.
Annette R., Dan R.
10/09/20
 
Very quick response and Ryan explained the issue and made a clear decision that saved me a few dollars. Thanks PS: My friends will hear about you!!!
Annette R., Ryan K.
10/07/20
 
Excellent service! Technician very respectful
Annette R., Keaton V.
10/06/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.