Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10960 star rating
(2210 Reviews)
Google
1677 star rating (340 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4378 star rating (885 Reviews)
Facebook
1843 star rating (371 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2123 star rating (425 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
869 star rating (175 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very pleased with the fast and efficient service we received from Jose A. He was very friendly and proficient. Drain is now working very well.
Annette R., Jose A.
09/28/20
 
Very efficient and professional. Company follows up well in all areas from scheduling through work completion.
Annette R., Mason B.
09/25/20
 
no comment
Sandy P., Jose A.
09/25/20
 
no comment
Sandy P., Ryan K., Keaton V.
09/24/20
 
Prompt and efficient service.
Veta O., Dan R.
09/24/20
 
Very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and completed work leaving the area clean. Would highly recommend.
Betty H., Ryan R.
09/23/20
 
Very nice and professional
Sandy P., Mason B.
09/19/20
 
After calling for an appointment, I was given an appointment. I received a text and an email confirming my appointment. The day of the appointment I was called and notified my person was on their way. They also text me a picture of the person that was coming to my house and what to expect.
Betty H., Ryan K.
09/18/20
 
Very professional and on time. I’m happy to use this company and happy to refer them.
Hayden H.
09/18/20
 
no comment
Annette R., Ryan K.
09/17/20
 
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of mind with my 90 day warranty. It's only been 3 days since the rodding and all is still well. Thanks Reid & Pederson for hiring Annette and Ryan they are the GREATEST
Annette R., Ryan R.
09/14/20
 
no comment
Ryan K.
09/14/20
 
I called them on Friday night, they came out Saturday morning. Great job! Ryan was awesome. He did not leave a mess. We have used them before and we will use them again!! Thank you Gia Scott for letting us know how well this company is. Thank you again Ryan and Reid Pederson!!
John R., Ryan K.
09/13/20
 
I use this company annually to rod out my outside sewer pipes. I've always been satisfied. The office staff sends a photo of the service pro in advance of the service so you know who is coming. Keaton arrived on time, respected social distancing and was very thorough clearing out the tree roots in the sewers. He answered all my questions.
Veta O., Keaton V.
09/11/20
 
Jose has serviced my home since early 2000. He has always been friendly, professional and technically proficient. I can always rely on Jose’s expertise and knowledge regarding any concerns or questions.
Annette R., Jose A.
09/11/20
 
Excellent work!
Annette R., Ryan K.
09/11/20
 
We had our ejector pump replaced three years ago and it stopped working. I called Reid & Pederson who came out right away and offered to replace the switch or pump, whichever I chose, free of charge. Ryan did a great job and made it work again. All of the employees are always so respectful, professional, smart and efficient. It is so good to have an excellent company to work with who are outstanding at fixing the items that our homes don't work without.
Ryan K.
09/11/20
 
Annette was courteous when I called to schedule an appointment. Ryan was knowledgeable and assessed the problem quickly. He thoroughly explained the options to correct the problem.
Annette R., Ryan K.
09/10/20
 
Technicians are friendly and work is done professionally. They arrive on time, work is done quickly and they cleanup after. Great experience
Annette R., Jose A.
09/10/20
 
Rapid response, fair and reasonable charges and professional, friendly service!!
Betty H., Keaton V.
09/09/20
 
great job, timely service, very informative and helpful
Kevin R., Betty H.
09/08/20
 
Jose had a challenging job installing our sump pump and making everything align properly. Yet, he did an excellent job making sure everything aligned and the lid was sealed tight. He also unclogged our sink and now drains normal. I would definitely recommend.
John R., Jose A.
09/06/20
 
Excellent, top-notch service! Annette was very pleasant and helpful in setting up the appointment on short notice. Then, Kevin and John (the two owner/managers) both came out to my house. They performed what I considered to be a "miracle" by retrieving a drain snake which was stuck in my sewer line by a previous plumber. Kevin and John then proceeded to clean out all the roots, show me the entire line via camera, and patiently explain everything. They were extremely professional, personable, capable, and clearly very experienced. And, by the way, the cost was very reasonable as well. I couldn't have been more pleased!!
Annette R., Kevin R.
09/03/20
 
Service was great. Ryan and partner showed up on time and completed work in a very professional manor
Annette R., Ryan K.
09/02/20
 
Ryan and Jose provided amazing service. They were able to problem solve the water issue, give us great tips on protecting our foundation and potentially save us a lot of money. We wanted to televise our drain system because we are planning to remodel our basement and we have some slight water seepage. Guess what? The water hose needed to be tightened. They looked at our house, made observations and the visit was well below the $295.00 an hour that my husband and I were willing to pay in order to figure out our basement issue. You two made my day!
Jose A., Ryan R.
09/02/20
 
Annette was great at locating an available technician and Dan R was knowledgeable and efficient in correcting my sewer issue.
Annette R., Dan R.
09/02/20
 
They both we re very Nice and they give me some ideas on how to fix some of the problems that we re have , as well as a estimate to install drainage pipes for the sump pump
Rico G., Ryan K.
08/31/20
 
no comment
Annette R., Jose A.
08/31/20
 
I'm 100% Satisfied with the customer service and expertise experienced by the service professional Jose Andino! I'm extremely happy I contacted Reid & Pederson and spoke with Mr. Reid. His customer service is remarkable and put me at ease and now has earned a lifetime customer! Jose & Mr. Reid are excellent to do business with. After months of not being able to use my downstairs shower, it is draining like new and I couldn't be happier
Annette R., Jose A.
08/31/20
 
Very professional and knowledgeable. Helpful recommendations for the future as well, I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for your home’s drainage needs!
Annette R., Ryan R.
08/31/20
 
Whenever I contact or am contacted by your office personnel, I am always treated like an old friend. That is quite a complimentary feeling. And as for Dan, He is an old friend but aside from that he is such a gentleman! He not only does a great job but is very professional. I would recommend to everyone I know your wonderful company!!!
Veta O., Dan R.
08/30/20
 
NICE PEOPLE GOOD WORK WILL CALL THEM IF NEEDED
Sandy P., Dan R.
08/28/20
 
I had what I thought would be some serious plumbing issues in my home and was referred to Reid and Pederson. I had a quick response from them and when they could send out a technican. The service pro Ryan was very polite and got right down to the issue. He kept me informed of his findings and what the cost might be. I was very happy when he said it was just the narrowing of the pipes that was causing so many drainage problems and could be easily fixed. A very reasonable price too! Thank you Reid & Pederson, and Ryan!
Annette R., Ryan K.
08/27/20
 
An awesome experience very efficient and courteous
Annette R., Mason B.
08/27/20
 
Around nine o'clock A.M. on August 24, 2020' I noticed minor sewer back up in my basement. I called Reid and Pederson immediately. I spoke with Ms. Z***. She confirmed a window between one o'clock and 5 P.M. a technician would be available. I welcomed the same day appointment and commented I would also welcome a technician ASAP! She indicated she would call if service could be provided sooner. Around eleven she called. By the time I got to my front door Dan was parking in front of my house. Mission Completed in less than two hours! Dan was terrific; exceptional service! Similar to service provided early 2018! I would recommend, unequivocally, Reid and Pederson Drainage if needed!
Veta O., Dan R.
08/27/20
 
Keaton was great at unclogging our kitchen drain. He was fast, efficient and had a very upbeat personality. I'm really glad we called Reid & Pederson to help us out.
Keaton V.
08/26/20
 
no comment
Annette R., Ryan K.
08/25/20
 
Reliable and good service. Technicians are knowledgeable and professional. We rely on Reid & Pederson Drainage to do our annual sewer maintenance.
Annette R., Dan R.
08/22/20
 
Reid and Pederson are punctual, respectful, and trustworthy . We have never had a bad experience with them and are loyal customers!
Jose A.
08/21/20
 
Ryan K. was the service person. From start to finish, an excellent service experience. They are professional and courteous; on time and send multiple reminders so there are no glitches. Will use again.
Annette R., Ryan K.
08/20/20
 
We have used Reid & Pederson Drainage for the past 3 years and have always had a pleasant experience. They performed a thorough initial diagnostic and help put together a great preventative maintenance package to prevent ongoing drainage issues. They also have larger equipment to fully clear roots out of the line which is a great alternative to replacing full lines. Specifically, Daniel R, is a great technician! He takes the time to explain everything he is seeing and cleans up after himself.
Dan R.
08/18/20
 
5 stars Very professional and did a wonderful job on my plumbing issue.
Rico G., Betty H.
08/18/20
 
no comment
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/17/20
 
The technician came out and diagnosed our issue within minutes. He was on time and very professional.
Annette R., Jose A.
08/17/20
 
Awesome staff. Keaton was very professional. Always a great experience when I need them. Thank you for making things easy.
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/15/20
 
Jose was the service professional. My drains clog occasionally due to hair and sediment from older lead pipes. Jose has cleared different drains for us over the years. Super professional, neat and efficient. Wears shoe covers as soon as he enters the house; tapes paper inside of the cabinets to keep them clean while he works... I highly recommend Reid & Pederson
Annette R., Jose A.
08/14/20
 
Awesome staff. Keaton was very professional. Always a great experience when I need them. Thank you for making things easy.
Keaton V.
08/13/20
 
I had my sewer back up last year, and Reid and Pederson came out and routed it. The line reblocked several days later, and they came back and rerouted it free of charge!!! Now they offer to come back for a yearly follow up!!! They will be in touch and remind me, in case I forget!!! I've had no issues since last year!! Thank You Reid & Pederson, and Dan R!!! You now have a lifetime customer!!!
Veta O., Dan R.
08/12/20
 
Every one very nice & helpful, took care of the problem right away.
John R., Ryan R.
08/10/20
 
Great customer service from start to finish. Nice, reliable and honest people, as usual. Very hard to find these days.
Annette R., Ryan K.
08/07/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.