Reid & Pederson Drainage
1249 E Burville Rd , Crete, IL 60417
Phone: (708) 757-9040
Website: www.reid-pederson.com



Reid & Pederson Drainage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8844 star rating
(1785 Reviews)
Facebook
1513 star rating (305 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3823 star rating (773 Reviews)
Yelp
849 star rating (171 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1600 star rating (320 Reviews)
Google
1009 star rating (206 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Keaton was absolutely AMAZING! He was competent, personable, and efficient!
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/22/19
 
Excellent company. Would highly recommend this company. Mason came to my house and was able to fix our issue quickly and knew exactly what he was doing. Very pleased with Mason!
Mason B.
08/20/19
 
Great service!
John R., Jose A.
08/20/19
 
Dan walked me through every step and pricing. As a 1st home owner the receptionist was so friendly and calming with my sewage issues. Dan was also very patient with my many questions. It was a relief to have my toilets in working condition without back up sewage. Thank you for coming out immediately
Sandy P., Daniel R.
08/19/19
 
Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and professional. And they were reasonably priced
Annette R., Mason B.
08/19/19
 
They were the bomb.com
Betty H., Jose A., Ryan K.
08/17/19
 
Office staff was very friendly and efficient. Jose did a great job! He was very professional and thorough. My tub and sink had been draining very slowly for months and he fixed the problem. No hidden fees, the price quoted when you schedule is what you pay! I highly recommend them!
Betty H., Jose A.
08/17/19
 
Mr. Vankerken resolved the issue fairly quickly.
Keaton V.
08/16/19
 
Everything was So professional!!! Good Job !!!!! Thank You!!!!
Annette R., Daniel R.
08/15/19
 
Awesome service!! Very professional! I went to grade school and high school with the owner Kevin. Highly recommended.!!
Annette R., Ryan K.
08/15/19
 
I highly recommend Reid & Pederson to my friends for your drainage problem. Ryan was very helpful and he did a good job.
Ryan R.
08/13/19
 
I've used Reid & Pederson for a very long time and it was a young Kevin or John who came out to rod the drains. It's now a new generation, the jobs have gotten larger (replacing a cracked drain pipe, adding cleanouts), but it is still a pleasure doing business with them. Every person has been on time, done great work & cleaned up afterwards. They get my highest recommendation.
Annette R., Jose A.
08/11/19
 
Quality work. High efficiency. Satisfied tenants.
Veta O., Keaton V.
08/10/19
 
They do excellent work they clean up everything and the guy I forgot his name was very professional and polite plus they get results money well spent
Annette R., Jose A.
08/10/19
 
I would highly recommend this company. Jose our Service Pro was very knowledgeable and professional. The company called to let us know when the technician was on his way. He was right on time and within the time frame the company had promised. Very very pleased with their service!
Jose A.
08/10/19
 
I was treated politely and caring by Betty when I called for help. She setup an appointment for me right away. There was a leaking pipe in by basement, and she told me that someone will be at my house between 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. She let me know that I would receive a call before they came. Daniel arrived around 3:00p.m. He explained what the problem was, and how he was going to fix it. He gave me the cost before he started the job, and I agree to the work. He was finish in less than a hour. The pipe was replaced and the basement was clean and the lights turned out. I used this company before, and I will call them again if I need to. I have referred them to my family and friends.
Betty H., Daniel R.
08/09/19
 
We absolutely love Reid and Peterson Drainage! We have been using them for a few years now and they are always so wonderful to work with. Our tech Keaton was so efficient with his work and was so friendly especially to my 3 year old who had tons of questions! We will continue to use them for years to come!
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/09/19
 
Jose explained what he was going to do and quoted a fair price. He did a great job and was very professional . Bill was as quoted. professional.
Veta O., Jose A.
08/08/19
 
Excellent service! Keaton was very nice!
Annette R., Keaton V.
08/07/19
 
Jose, was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the toilet and cleaned up after working. I’ll definitely use Reid & Pederson again.
Jose A.
08/05/19
 
Keaton was prompt and courteous, completed the work in no time. I will recommend Reid and Pederson. to all my friends
Sandy P., Keaton V.
08/05/19
 
Great job
Annette R., Daniel R.
08/02/19
 
Was concerned about different opinions from other plumbers regarding my main sewer line. Called Reid & Pederson Drainage and Kevin & Rico came out. They were very knowledgeable & thorough in checking out my problem. They showed me how my sewer line was working with a video inspection. Appreciate their honesty & advice. I can’t thank them enough, also the office staff for their assistance. Highly recommend these professionals & would definitely call them again.
Kevin R., Rico G., Sandy P.
08/01/19
 
Ryan was really great and very personable as he replaced our sump pump. He explained what he was doing and and assured us that we were getting a quality product.
Ryan R.
07/31/19
 
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice , knowledgeable, and best of all got the job done. I would feel absolutely comfortable recommending this company to anyone
John R., Rico G.
07/30/19
 
I highly recommend Reid and Pederson. Over the past year I've had several conversations with Kevin (owner) regarding my basement water issues. He was always willing to provide suggestions on what action I should take to help identify the source of the problem. He offered great suggestions and ideas I never thought of myself. He ultimately identified the source of my problem being iron ochre (bacterial sludge) which is clogging the drain tiles and resulting in water seepage. Yesterday, Ryan and Dan came out to clean the tiles. Unfortunately, the way the drain tiles were installed when the house was built, there is no way to route a water jet around the 90 degree corners in the clay tile since there is only one access point (the tile inlet in the sump pit). Rather than attempting to continue with the job, Ryan explained the situation to me and didn't believe the problem could be resolved with the resources available to him. He offered some good suggestions on how to proceed with a fix and did not charge me anything for the time he and Dan were here. These guys are honest (very hard to find in the service industry) and I would have no hesitation in calling them for any plumbing job in the future. I will also recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again guys!!
Daniel R., Ryan R.
07/30/19
 
Prompt, courteous and knowledge!! This is my first (but certainly not my last) call to these highly competent professionals!
Ryan R.
07/30/19
 
5:17 PMCustomer I wanted to tell you that Ryan Reid is an outstanding service pro and a credit to your organization. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and taught us something about our plumbing we didn’t know. He is an all around good guy. Problem solved due to Ryan Reid’s efforts!
Ryan R.
07/29/19
 
Scheduling and service was excellent.
Annette R., Tiffany O., Zach H.
07/27/19
 
Thanks, They did a excellent job!
Betty H., Daniel R.
07/26/19
 
Ryan R. explained what he was doing and cleaned up afterwards and was very polite and helpful about what to do to prevent a future problem.
Annette R., Ryan R.
07/26/19
 
Great job! Very professional.
Annette R., Keaton V.
07/26/19
 
This place is great!! Dan the tech was awesome!! He even cleaned around our drain where it was backing up!! I'm glad I started using them and would recommend them to everybody I know....
John R., Daniel R.
07/23/19
 
Excellent, prompt, friendly and professional service! We’ve been using your company for years and will continue to for years to come!
Veta O., Ryan R.
07/23/19
 
Timely, friendly, and professional. Would HIGHLY recommend! My technician (Keaton) was knowledgable and got the job done right in no time.
John R., Keaton V.
07/23/19
 
Great employees efficient and polite work done well
Annette R., Ryan R., Keaton V.
07/23/19
 
Jose was great! He arrived much sooner than I expected. He was professional, fast, efficient, and honest. And I got some freebies!
Jose A.
07/22/19
 
Jose did a great job. Was on time, very polite, and professional. Betty helped answer all my question and set us up for the service that we needed. They will be my only plumbing company for any future work.
Betty H., Jose A.
07/20/19
 
I want to Thank Reid and Pederson Drainage for the great work that was done at my home in the repair of my Kitchen sink stoppage and garbage disposal. Thanks to Service Tech Jose Andino who was very professional and neat. Great Job well Done! The work was completed in a timely manner and neat. I will highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage company.
Jose A.
07/19/19
 
Second time using Reid &Pederson, have had nothing but great Technicians and experience both times. They are always on time and do a very great job at communicating with any issues and or problems. They also had the best price around! Definitely recommend!
Keaton V.
07/18/19
 
They did an outstanding job and getting my plumbing situation back to working properly. I highly recommend them and they do a very thorough job from start to finish. I was not disappointed at all and I will further referred them to anyone that is having any plumbing issues on the scale that I had. Awesome customer service and I was highly satisfied.
Betty H., Mason B.
07/17/19
 
High praise to Reid & Pederson for figuring out my clogged drain problem. Jose was able to determine it was the ejector pump going out. The delay in the pump starting was causing laundry water to rise to the level of the discharge pipe and, thereby, allowing water to flow from the floor drain all over my laundry room floor. THANKS to Jose for testing and proving his theory!!! I would highly recommend this company!!!
Jose A.
07/17/19
 
Both of the team members from Reid and Pederson were excellent in the service they provided. They were both very courteous and timely and their skills were exhibited in each contact they made. I can't say enough about them and would recommend them to anyone and everyone that asks me for a recommendation. Thanks so much for having these two to take care of my needs.
Betty H., Ryan K.
07/17/19
 
Excellent
Ryan R.
07/17/19
 
Quick, reliable, professional service you can count on. A job well done.
Annette R., Keaton V.
07/16/19
 
great service prompt and knew exactly what to do will always call reid pederson
Annette R., Ryan R.
07/16/19
 
The entire experience was outstanding, from the initial call to receiving the E bill. Appointment was made quickly and convenient to my needs. Office staff as well as the plumber was super courteous and professional. The e mail before the appointment actually had a picture of the person who was coming. Work was done quickly and carefully. The billing process was very convenient. I would recommend Reid and Peterson without reservation.
Veta O., Keaton V.
07/16/19
 
Did a great job and came out at a time I really needed them.
John R., Ryan R.
07/16/19
 
Ryan Reid and his assistant had the skills to figure out and resolve our water drainage problems. In addition to that, they were all the three "P's" - professional, personable and pleasant. We have used their services in the past and I highly recommend Reid and Pederson Drainage company.
Ryan R.
07/15/19
 
Once again, prompt and professional service. Thanks to Betty for scheduling the appointment and setting up a time that worked around my schedule. Thanks to Ryan for the professional service, always a pleasure dealing with Reid and Pederson. Thanks again
Betty H., Ryan R.
07/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.