Premier Service Company
1201 15th St, , Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: 205-752-6332
Website: www.premierservicecompany.com/



Premier Service Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

695 star rating
(142 Reviews)
Facebook
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Google
186 star rating (38 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
330 star rating (68 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Premier Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


All staff did a great job.

02/28/19
 
All their staff was great. The ladies on the phone and service men that came out. Thanks to Laura, Faith, Lonnie and Justin. I will be using them from now on. Great help and prices.
Justin C., LAUREN C., Faith D.
02/27/19
 
Great company with quick service and quality work at a good price. All employees are professionals and knowledgeable. They always help me find the best fit for my repairs taking into budget and safety. I work with this company on a regular basis and am always happy and satisfied with the outcome.
Michelle K., LAUREN C., Loney M.
02/25/19
 
JD found the root of the problem quickly and now we can move to the next step for correcting it

02/22/19
 
(no comment)
LAUREN C., Faith D., Corey D.
02/07/19
 
Chance Draper, was on time, polite and got the job done with minimal work as possible. we would definitely reccomend Premier Service Company and Chance !
Chance D.
01/12/19
 
Chance was very efficient and was able explain and fix our issues quickly.
Chance D.
01/08/19
 
Chance Draper did an excellent job, professional and efficient. Give him a raise !!!!

12/10/18
 
James is completely AWESOME!!! I cannot say enough good things about his work, his demeanor and his knowledge. He was open and honest and hard working. I will trust him with all my electrical needs from this point forward. He is an amazing representative of Premier Service Company. James found a serious issue with our older home's electrical box and saved our house and possibly lives by his quick action and knowledge. James is a 6 star employee!
James W.
11/20/18
 
Nathan Martin was AWESOME! Fast, courteous, took time to explain what he was doing, etc. Everything about this service call to replace a old hot water heater was top notch A service!!! I will use Premier and Nathan any time future plumbing issues arise.
Nathan M.
11/19/18
 
I called several company's and it was a 3 or 4 day wait. Premier was able to send someone out the same day as my call. Terrific service and friendly. Nathan came out and was very helpful and gave me information about other services they offer.
Nathan M., Faith D.
10/24/18
 
Excellent personal service. He assessed the problem and had suggestions about what other services we might need in addition to his. Very quick repair and inexpensive.
Chance D.
10/08/18
 
Great service, on time when scheduled. Great prices.
Faith D.
09/19/18
 
(no comment)
Kayla W., Faith D., James W.
09/10/18
 
Wonderful people to do business with. James my technician was great to work with and found the problem right away. On time!!
Kayla W., Faith D., James W.
09/07/18
 
Very professional team! I would recommend them for anyone looking for good work with reasonable prices.
Kayla W., Faith D., Zach D.
08/23/18
 
They did what came to do and they were very friendly and professional job well done
Faith D.
08/17/18
 
Charlie P. is a top-notch professional who gave us excellent service. My husband is very hard on service technicians as he was one before he retired. Charlie investigated and diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in a timely manner. He offered suggestions for future improvement of our electrical system. We will be asking for Charlie the next time we need help with our electrical system.
Charlie P.
08/14/18
 
Premier sent an awesome plumber (Nathan) and electrician (James) right away when I called for help with my new house. Nathan was able to troubleshoot and come up with a solution for an issue with a tankless water heater and James helped to straighten out my electrical issues. It was such a relief to have these issues fixed quickly by service people I can trust so that I could relax and enjoy my new house.
Nathan M., James W.
07/31/18
 
James Wilson was terrific!!! He had such a great, professional attitude and was so service oriented! He was a great person to work with and I would definitely call again. He worked with a large chandelier on short notice and on a weekend.
James W.
07/29/18
 
I had an electrical emergency after hours on a Friday evening. The dispatched electrician, James W. was prompt in returning my call and very accommodating in working around my schedule in order to assess the problem. He was knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend James and Premier Service Company.
James W.
07/22/18
 
James went above and beyond helping my family out couldn't ask for any better. Thank you again for your help.

07/20/18
 
James Wilson is great. He helped check our home out after a lightning strike. Knowledgeable and friendly. Will call next time I need an electrician.
James W.
07/19/18
 
James Wilson is great. He helped check our home out after a lightning strike. Knowledgeable and friendly. Will call next time I need an electrician.
James W.
07/19/18
 
James with Premier is great. They have saved us from several old wiring issues which were very dangerous! They take pictures of the problems or show you in person, which is really helpful!
James W.
07/19/18
 
Zach is always quick to help us out.

07/19/18
 
Zach was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable, fixed the problem right away. I give him a five star review.
Kayla W., Faith D., Zach D.
07/18/18
 
Great service top notch explained everything to me. Out standing work I tried to make a review on Facebook but could not find where to type review sorry

07/14/18
 
Excellent service and very timely.

07/13/18
 
James responded quickly to our service request & completed the projects in a timely manner at our storage facility. Was very friendly & informative.
James W.
06/25/18
 
We appreciate Loney's help in assessing our HVAC needs. He was thorough and very courteous throughout the visit.
Loney M.
06/21/18
 
Nathan went above and beyond, replacing two water heaters in the same day he came to do an inspection. He stayed until the job was done. He never encouraged us to do work we didn't absolutely need to do; in fact, he encouraged us not to do work he could have easily encouraged us to do. He is professional and well-informed

05/22/18
 
James was professional, very well-informed, and personable. He put us at ease when we were worried about potential problems in an old house.

05/22/18
 
(no comment)
James W.
05/18/18
 
Quick and courteous service done by James. Would hire them again!

05/18/18
 
James Wilson diagnosed and performed a fix for our electrical problem with knowledge and efficiency. Courteous

05/16/18
 
James Wilson did a great job analyzing our electrical issue and fixing it. Courteous and efficient.
James W.
05/16/18
 
My air conditioner went out and I was told I needed an electrician for a burnt breaker box. James W. came out and had to replace entire breaker/meter box wiring, etc. He was very professional, polite, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about my safety after seeing how bad the box really was after taking it down. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you so much!
James W.
05/15/18
 
(no comment)
Jerin S.
05/01/18
 
Kind, courteous; great service!
James W.
04/27/18
 
Kind, courteous; great service!
Chance D.
04/27/18
 
Very efficient and thorough. Never seem to be in a hurry to just get through and move on to the next job. Great people to work with.
James W.
04/21/18
 
Excellent service. Very professional! Would definitely recommend.
James W.
04/10/18
 
James came out to my house on time. He was very friendly, informative and explained exactly what he was going to do.

04/09/18
 
Service is always provided promptly. Technicians are extremely qualified and professional

04/09/18
 
Brad Cannon was very courteous and efficient. He offered to share his personal electric heater since my 90 year old mom was without heat.

04/07/18
 
Very Friendly people.. I appreciate that. Fast and reliable work.
Steve H.
04/05/18
 
We are always very pleased with the service from this company.
Nathan M., James W.
04/05/18
 
James in electrical is awesome, I recommend him for any electrical installation needed. He is very knowledgeable, personable, patient, and gives great advice!!
Nathan M.
04/05/18
 
James in electrical is awesome, I recommend him for any electrical installation needed. He is very knowledgeable, personable, patient, and gives great advice!!
James W.
04/04/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.