Premier HVAC Services
500 Buchanan Trail W, Greencastle, PA 17225
Phone: 717-597-9900
Website: www.premierhvacpa.com/



Premier HVAC Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

923 star rating
(187 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
326 star rating (67 Reviews)
Google
233 star rating (47 Reviews)
Judy's Book
204 star rating (41 Reviews)
Facebook
150 star rating (30 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Premier HVAC Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great HVAC service
Just had my new HVAC seer 16 unit installed. Both Derek W and Draven P did a great job as technician, very professional and knowledable. I also had a Wi-Fi thermostat installed,They explained the whole process before they started, went over linking the thermostat to my phone app. The only downside was having a copy of their warranty. The ofc is supposed to register my unit so I wait a few days for a follow-up call and see if they send me a copy. Otherwise it was a great experience.
Premier HVAC Services Team.
05/06/21
 
no comment
Premier HVAC Services Team.
05/06/21
 
no comment
Mike W.
05/06/21
 
Guys arrived on time , very professional, friendly, Hard Working Crew, worked like as a Great Team ! Went right to work and removed my old HVAC system and replaced with a New HVAC System. And I had my Hot water heater replaced at the same time. All completed in about 8 Hours ! Wow ! You could not ask for Better Service ! Would recommend them for any HVAC Service you may need. Would open my Home to anyone wanting to see the Quality of their work. Mr.Morgan
Ryan K.
04/26/21
 
no comment
Ryan K.
03/25/21
 
I really appreciate Premier tech Ryan K. and Draven P. for replacing a ductless heat pump in our dining room. The work was done in a professional and courtesy way. This was a complex job and with there skills they able to complete it for us. They did a outstanding clean up after completing the job. They show they care about their work and there customers. I recommend them to you. Carl and Janet Gordon
Ryan K.
03/12/21
 
Derek and Keith arrived on time and were very considerate of our home. They wore tyvek booties when coming into our home. The job was completed just as Mike Witmer said it would be. Very pleasant experience. I will definitely have them return to do HVAC work as needed in the future.
Premier HVAC Services Team.
02/24/21
 
Excellent service! Derek and Draven did a great job installing our new system. Would definitely recommend Premier!
Premier HVAC Services Team.
02/18/21
 
Installed a new system in our house...very efficient and clean install. Did a nice job!!
Premier HVAC Services Team.
02/17/21
 
Premier HVAC installed a Daikin two head split system in our basement and installed a humidifier on the main floor air handler. We are very pleased with the workmanship and responsiveness of the technicians (Derek, Draven, and Tristan). Derek and Draven did the installation in a efficient workmanlike manner, cleaned up everything before they left after day 1 and were done by noon on day 2. Tristan came out a few days later to finish up a minor issue and answered our questions regarding the humidifier that was installed on the existing Lennox unit as part of the work order. We couldn't be happier with Premier who has been servicing our existing 2 units for our home since 2009 and is the primary reason why we went with them for the additional 3rd unit for the basement.
Premier HVAC Services Team.
02/15/21
 
Ryan K and Zack spent 3 days at our home installing our new HVAC system. They were polite, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They put down tarps wherever they were working, cleaned up after themselves and I never had to request that they wear a mask. They patiently answered all of our questions. Can't say enough good things about these gentlemen. Highly recommend!
Ryan K.
12/23/20
 
Trystan, Keith (not found on the review site), and Ryan did an outstanding job. They were very conscientious of my home. Since they had to go all the way to the attic to remove the old and install the new equipment, they had to make multiple trips up and down and bring equipment down the stairs. They were careful not to bump any walls or trim boards. They did a very quality job and were done in one day. They tested the system and did a nice job showing me how to operate the thermostat. They answered all my questions.
Ryan R., Trystan D.
09/23/20
 
Great Company. Great People. From the front office, to Jordan providing a timely quote. All appointments were On Time. Installers Trystan and Keith were professional and kept me informed throughout the install.
Trystan D.
09/19/20
 
Trystan and Keith installed my HVAC system. Service was On-time, friendly and done professionally.
Trystan D., Premier HVAC Services Team.
09/14/20
 
We recently had our aging central air replaced by premier hvac. Trystan and Ryan did the work and we were very happy with them. They were very professional yet personable and were able to answer any and all questions we had. There work ethic is very good hardworking on time can't say enough. I would highly recommend premier and will to recommend premier to anyone who is in need of hvac services. Also i would be remiss if i didn't mention Jordan our estimater very nice and easy to work with and we got everything he promised. This is our first time using premier and we were pleasantly surprised and happy. Thank you for a job well done.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
09/10/20
 
Trystyn, Keith and Jordan were professional throughout the entire process- no one wants to replace their AC, much less in the middle of a heat wave but they got us up and running as soon as possible.
Trystan D., Premier HVAC Services Team.
07/30/20
 
Replaced heat pump
Our installers, Trystan and Draven did a professional installation. The system works great. We would highly recommend, and glad we chose Premier. Thank You Premier Jay Byers
Trystan D., Mike W.
06/11/20
 
Swade cleaned and checked my two furnaces and discovered an issue with one of them. I appreciated his thoroughness and honesty regarding the problems with my downstairs furnace. Trystan and his team installed my new furnace and were very polite and worked uninterrupted to get the installation in as quickly as possible. Everyone at Premier is professional and I appreciate it!
Swade M., Trystan D.
04/29/20
 
Trystan arrive on time and was very efficient knowledgeable.Would recommend Premier HVAC
Trystan D.
04/08/20
 
The team arrived on time and provided 5 star service. I now have a brand new HVAC system I can count on. I know that 24/7 I can count on these great technicians.
Premier HVAC Services Team.
04/03/20
 
Full system replace.
Very please with all work completed.
Trystan D.
03/28/20
 
Excellent service, sales and tech's were very professional. Highly recommend their services.
Ryan R., Trystan D.
03/13/20
 
they arrived on time and worked so efficiently and were the nicest guys. they explained everything to me so that I had no questions when they completed the installation. I would recommend them to anyone needing new HVAC.
Trystan D.
03/05/20
 
Had a great experience with a full install of a new HVAC unit. The entire team was extremely friendly, professional and helpful! I would recommend this company to anyone!! Thank you for your outstanding service.
Trystan D.
02/27/20
 
New motor
Premier did a first class timely repair of my gas heating system
Swade M.
02/18/20
 
They were very professional, answered every question that I had and even answered some extra ones that I didn't even think about. I highly recommend Trystan and the other gentleman that was with him. If you get a choice to pick who you would like to do your work. This is the 4th time that I have used Premier, But this is the 1st time they put in a new HVAC SYSTEM .
Trystan D.
02/06/20
 
The crew showed up on time and installed the new heat pump system professionally and quickly. All the old equipment was removed and the area cleaned up before they left. Thanks for a great job!
Ryan R., Trystan D.
01/30/20
 
a great team of installers ryan and tristen 5 stars rate block did not allow a rating on MacBook pro
Ryan R.
01/29/20
 
Thanks Ryan R for your prompt and professional service!
Ryan R.
01/24/20
 
A Derr response to my emergency calls as my furnace was in need of service due to faulty parts was outstanding. Danny came out and replaced a bad pressure switch and Craig followed up and replaced the Inducer. My furnace now running as it should and a big thanks to the techs and A Derr's staff in great services in time of need.
Ryan R.
01/24/20
 
Every time I have had a technician come to my home for service each one has been very nice and courteous. They take time to explain things so you understand fully. I have always been pleased with their work ethics. Today I had a complete system installed. Trystan and his helper Draven were here for about five and a half hours. They were very nice young men.I would recommend Premier to anyone. I give them a rating of five.
Trystan D.
01/20/20
 
Swade was very thorough and made sure the sensor was working properly.
Swade M.
01/17/20
 
Our furnace went out yesterday evening, we called Premier immediately, Matt showed up first thing this morning and fixed it in no time. He was professional and friendly. Premier has been servicing our furnace and AC Unit for several years and we are always pleased with their work
Matt T.
01/17/20
 
Trystan of Premier HVAC
Trystan of Premier HVAC did outstanding work on the installation of our new HVAC system.
Trystan D.
01/17/20
 
Ryan of Premier HVAC
Ryan of Premier HVAC did outstanding work on the installation of our new HVAC system.
Ryan R.
01/17/20
 
Ryan R was most helpful in diagnosing the problem we were having. He was very professional and courteous. We hope we can have him here again to help!
Ryan R.
01/13/20
 
I am a new Premier customer who was totally dissatisfied with my previous hvac service. I have had two visits from Premier techs. They have both been professional and knowledgeable. Within a short time Matt had my problem resolved. I will be looking forward to working with Premier in the future. Thank you for a job well done.
Matt T.
12/13/19
 
Everyone I worked with at Premier HVAC were friendly and professional. They made sure they explained everything clearly and didn’t make any sales pitches. They were very honest and helpful!
Swade M., Ashton R., Megan W.
11/11/19
 
Job well done. Not only did they service my furnace, but they identified an issue with our AC and made the necessary changes to improve airflow.
Ashton R.
10/17/19
 
Excellent Service
Barbara White Gallagher Just had a new member (his name is MATT) of the Premier HVAC team come to my house to service an air conditioner and furnace. Matt is very business like, friendly and apparently really knows what he's doing. He got the job done in good time and things are working beautifully. Thank you so much Matt and to all the friendly folks at Premier! 5 stars all around.
Premier HVAC Services Team.
07/11/19
 
Aric and Matt at Premier HVAC
They came to fix the new AC I had installed. It was a minor issue with some wires touching where they should not have in the new thermostat. They were friendly and efficient. They did not demean their colleague or imply they were much better than the guys who took all day to install the AC. They dealt well with my 4-legged furry kid. These technicans were good at what they did and pleasant. The company was good about getting this taken care of quickly. Great!
Aric O.
06/07/19
 
I had the pleasure of having Trysten and Draven install my AC. They were pleasant but mostly unheard and unseen. They worked quietly and efficiently. Despite it was costing me to replace my defunct AC they helped me deal well with it. They were nice to my 4-legged furry kid. I would reccommend them to anyone.
Trystan D.
06/07/19
 
Premier HVAC provided outstanding service. Service Pro Ken was on time and did a thorough explanation of work.
Ken G.
05/30/19
 
Installation of central air conditioning.
Tristan, Ryan and crew were wonderful. They were very efficient, kind professional and hard working. They even cleaned everything up and left the area spotless. I will recommend them to everyone. The air conditioner works great.
Trystan D.
05/30/19
 
Great Service & Care
I looked online for help for my air conditioning problem and I found Premier. I wanted a local contractor and looked for one with good reviews. Premier had great reviews. I contacted at first with online chat and Megan called me first thing on Tuesday and Ken came that same day and fixed everything with expertise and care. He was thorough and knowledgable. No Pressure. No selling. Just care and concern. I was told online that I was in good hands and YES I was. Premier earned the name. BRAVO to all! Their prices are more than fair.
Megan W., Ken G.
05/29/19
 
Premier HVAC is very responsive and was fast and helpful throughout the purchase process, from the initial quote to the completion of the installation. Ryan and Trystan did clean work and even got done a day earlier than expected. Mike and Tim were both helpful through the process to answer our questions.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
05/06/19
 
Ken G.
A personable. polite and professional field tech. Glad we picked Premier for this service.
Ken G.
05/01/19
 
Very efficient and knowledgeable of the product. Very pleasant work crew. I appreciate the 24 hour service if you have a problem.
Trystan D.
04/11/19
 
Installed Heat pump
Ryan and Trystan did a great job!! I am very pleased with their professionalism, and I will definitely recommend Premier to my friends and family.
Ryan K.
04/09/19
 
Extremely pleased with service tech’s friendliness and professional/technical proficiency! Found that my one year old system wasn’t initially setup correctly (by another HVAC contractor). My fan was working itself to death thanks to an incorrect system design and fan speed selection. Was getting 1.1 static pressure on a carrier designed for 0.5. The technician set correct fan speeds and got sp down to 0.7. He also was thorough in his scrutiny of the condition and functionality of the entire system . I won’t go with anyone else!
Aric O.
04/03/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.