Premier HVAC Services
500 Buchanan Trail W, Greencastle, PA 17225
Phone: 717-597-9900
Website: www.premierhvacpa.com/



Premier HVAC Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

742 star rating
(150 Reviews)
Google
145 star rating (29 Reviews)
Judy's Book
185 star rating (37 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
297 star rating (61 Reviews)
Facebook
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Premier HVAC Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Everyone I worked with at Premier HVAC were friendly and professional. They made sure they explained everything clearly and didn’t make any sales pitches. They were very honest and helpful!
Swade M., Ashton R., Megan W.
11/11/19
 
Job well done. Not only did they service my furnace, but they identified an issue with our AC and made the necessary changes to improve airflow.
Ashton R.
10/17/19
 
Excellent Service
Barbara White Gallagher Just had a new member (his name is MATT) of the Premier HVAC team come to my house to service an air conditioner and furnace. Matt is very business like, friendly and apparently really knows what he's doing. He got the job done in good time and things are working beautifully. Thank you so much Matt and to all the friendly folks at Premier! 5 stars all around.
Premier HVAC Services Team.
07/11/19
 
Aric and Matt at Premier HVAC
They came to fix the new AC I had installed. It was a minor issue with some wires touching where they should not have in the new thermostat. They were friendly and efficient. They did not demean their colleague or imply they were much better than the guys who took all day to install the AC. They dealt well with my 4-legged furry kid. These technicans were good at what they did and pleasant. The company was good about getting this taken care of quickly. Great!
Aric O.
06/07/19
 
I had the pleasure of having Trysten and Draven install my AC. They were pleasant but mostly unheard and unseen. They worked quietly and efficiently. Despite it was costing me to replace my defunct AC they helped me deal well with it. They were nice to my 4-legged furry kid. I would reccommend them to anyone.
Trystan D.
06/07/19
 
Premier HVAC provided outstanding service. Service Pro Ken was on time and did a thorough explanation of work.
Ken G.
05/30/19
 
Installation of central air conditioning.
Tristan, Ryan and crew were wonderful. They were very efficient, kind professional and hard working. They even cleaned everything up and left the area spotless. I will recommend them to everyone. The air conditioner works great.
Trystan D.
05/30/19
 
Great Service & Care
I looked online for help for my air conditioning problem and I found Premier. I wanted a local contractor and looked for one with good reviews. Premier had great reviews. I contacted at first with online chat and Megan called me first thing on Tuesday and Ken came that same day and fixed everything with expertise and care. He was thorough and knowledgable. No Pressure. No selling. Just care and concern. I was told online that I was in good hands and YES I was. Premier earned the name. BRAVO to all! Their prices are more than fair.
Megan W., Ken G.
05/29/19
 
Premier HVAC is very responsive and was fast and helpful throughout the purchase process, from the initial quote to the completion of the installation. Ryan and Trystan did clean work and even got done a day earlier than expected. Mike and Tim were both helpful through the process to answer our questions.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
05/06/19
 
Ken G.
A personable. polite and professional field tech. Glad we picked Premier for this service.
Ken G.
05/01/19
 
Very efficient and knowledgeable of the product. Very pleasant work crew. I appreciate the 24 hour service if you have a problem.
Trystan D.
04/11/19
 
Installed Heat pump
Ryan and Trystan did a great job!! I am very pleased with their professionalism, and I will definitely recommend Premier to my friends and family.
Ryan K.
04/09/19
 
Extremely pleased with service tech’s friendliness and professional/technical proficiency! Found that my one year old system wasn’t initially setup correctly (by another HVAC contractor). My fan was working itself to death thanks to an incorrect system design and fan speed selection. Was getting 1.1 static pressure on a carrier designed for 0.5. The technician set correct fan speeds and got sp down to 0.7. He also was thorough in his scrutiny of the condition and functionality of the entire system . I won’t go with anyone else!
Aric O.
04/03/19
 
Was expecting at least a two day job. Ryan, Trystan and Garret arrived at 9am and was finished at 2pm. I was amazed at how professionally the three worked together. They were very polite and everything was clean when they were done. I will recommend Premier to all my friends and will continue to use them in the future. GREAT JOB, WELL DONE. THANKS
Trystan D., Ryan K., Garret L.
03/11/19
 
Very good job. Went right to work, got job done quickly and professionally. Cleaned up after themselves. Were friendly and knowledgeable.
Ryan K.
02/04/19
 
Ryan & Trystan
Very professional, went right to work and got the job done, successfully and cleaned up after themselves. Good job !!!
Trystan D.
02/04/19
 
These guys are great! We've met the whole team during jobs or issues and they're very professional, thorough and affordable.
Ken G.
01/31/19
 
Trystan and Ryan installed our unit. They were on time, actually they arrived at our home before the designated time! They cleaned up very well after the coil installation, in fact you would not have known they were here! They were very professional and courteous.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
01/28/19
 
Garret and crew from Premier installed a new furnace and A/C upstairs and back in the eaves of my home. I know that they must have made at least 75 trips up and down the stairs and they put on and removed shoe covers every time. Much appreciated by me!! They were all very personable, knowledgeable in their jobs and fast! They removed all the old things and cleaned up after the job. I'm very pleased and will certainly continue to use Premier.
Garret L.
01/14/19
 
(no comment)
Ryan K., Jake M.
01/14/19
 
Great Service
Ken did a thorough diagnosis of the problems with my heat pump and fixed it (when a different company 2 weeks prior totally did not). He explained everything to me as he went along and was very helpful. The response time to my call was great. Its so nice to finally have consistent heat and no noisy furnace keeping me awake at night. Thanks Ken!
Ken G.
01/05/19
 
Brian Keefer
Ryan,and Garret of premier HVAC services did an excellent job .They were very professional and they answered all my questions .I know a few folks that will be needing a furnace in the future and they will definitely be recommended
Ryan K., Garret L.
12/29/18
 
Heating/cooling system install
We were so pleased by the work Trystan, Ryan and Garret did for us installing our new heating/cooling system last Wednesday. That did a super job and were very informative on not only how the system worked but also on how to use it. They did such a professional job and we were really glad we called Premier HVAC to do the job for us!!
Trystan D., Ryan K., Garret L.
12/23/18
 
Premier HVAC Services
Excellent service from beginning to end. Both Ryan and Trystan were polite, diligent, timely, neat, professional, answered all questions, asked questions before proceeding as needed, and cleaned up as they worked and at the end of their time both days. I would highly recommend them to others seeking HVAC services.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
12/11/18
 
Personal and Thorough
I research companies near me who could come and service our furnace and who we could also set up an annual service with. Through the internet I put fillers out and I was connected with Premier via email. The receptionist was prompt in her follow up, swift in setting up the appointment and thoroughly answered my questions about the service beforehand. The service tech Aric showed up just before the appointment time which was great. Aric explained to me the basic functions of our furnace and described the things they look for during service. Aric was very thorough and personable. The service price was a fraction of what we were quoted by a different company a year before. Thoroughly satisfied and looking forward to future services by Premier.
Aric O.
11/29/18
 
Outstanding Service!
You can't go wrong with Premier HVAC. Technician Aric took are of my fall checkup. He is very professional, technically fully knowledgeable and has a friendly personality. He is a great communicator and answered all of my questions. Great company, management and technicians! AAA+
Aric O.
11/27/18
 
14712 Cedarbrook Drive
Thanks so much for great installation yesterday by Garret and Jake. They took there time and cleaned up well and where courteous and nice with answering questions and explaining system. I would recommend to friends and family. Happy Holidays and thanks for quick response, appointments and scheduling. Mike also excellent job.
Mike W.
11/27/18
 
It snowed the day they installed my furnace and even though they had that obstacle they still got it done. Would highly recommend.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
11/18/18
 
Excellent service and friendly staff! Efficient, on time, and extremely professional. I recommend Premier!
Garret L., Jake M.
11/08/18
 
We were very happy with the service we received, both when Tim came out to give our estimate and when Ryan & Trystan came to replace our furnace. All three were professional and friendly, and answered any questions we had. Ryan & Trystan left the place looking great after installation. Thanks, guys!
Trystan D., Tim S., Ryan K.
11/02/18
 
Outstanding job done by a team of professionals. Attention to detail,neat, positive attitude are some of the words I would use to describe them. Probably not getting paid nearly what they are worth.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
11/01/18
 
field / service
Ken was very thorough in diagnosing our AC problems. He took many cell phone pictures in a very tight crawl space. We appreciate his honesty and professionalism!
Ken G.
10/31/18
 
Trystan was very helpful and kind. I appreciate his professionalism. Terrific job cleaning up!
Trystan D.
10/31/18
 
We woke up on a cold morning to a broken motor on our heat pump. Mike was able to come out for a same day repair on a Friday, making sure we had heat for the weekend. Friendly, same day service with reasonable prices. Would absolutely recommend them!
Mike W.
10/26/18
 
Ryan arrived at my home on time and went right to work after introducing himself and his colleague Trystan. Both worked diligently and displayed a high level of care for doing the job right. I would certainly recommend Premier to others looking for HVAC services.
Ryan K.
10/22/18
 
Premier was very professional and fast with their outstanding service!!!!! We so appreciated the thoroughness of Ken our technician. He was accurate and thoughtful about what needed to be done with our furnace. We will definitely call Premier the next time we need HVAC service.
Ken G.
10/16/18
 
Ryan arrived on time and went right to work. The workmanship was excellent, and we ended the day by completing the rebate application forms. I would recommend Ryan/Premier HVAC Services to others looking to install this type of equipment.
Ryan K.
10/15/18
 
Ryan and Trystan were very courteous. They completed the HVAC installation in a professional and timely manner. Completely satisfied.
Ryan K.
10/11/18
 
Premier HVAC Services
RYAN WAS A VERY GOOD WORKER CURTIOUS & INFORMATIVE AND EFFICENT WORKER & SO WAS TRYSTAN.
Ryan K.
09/26/18
 
The Premier team recently installed a full house Central HVAC system in my 55 year old house. They were one of 6 estimates I had received over the past year. I selected them because of their reputation for installation expertise and my confidence in their follow up support for years to come. Doing a retrofit like this into an older home, I feared some unexpected surprises. But they anticipated all of those, and know how to steer around them ! The entire team were so professional, respectful of my home, and very thorough. And all of this being done in an attic with a 120 degree temp. (Love those hot September days ) I read many times, that the most important part of an AC upgrade like this, is the installation team. That will make or break the success of a project. And this team helped me to realize this is so true ! I would recommend Premier to anyone, without hesitation !
Trystan D., Ken G., Tim S., Mike W., Ryan K., Garret L., Aric O., Jake M., Kelli W.
09/19/18
 
Very knowledgeable at what they do and explained the whole process of what they were doing. Very good experience thanks Ario Orr.
Aric O.
09/17/18
 
Great service
Always quick, courteous & top notch service from Premier HVAC Services. Tim has a great company that provides excellent service.! Ken arrived in a short amount of time when our one AC unit was down. He analyzed the problem and performed the repair along with keeping us updated. We only use Premier HVAC for our heating & cooling needs.
Tim S.
09/17/18
 
Aric was knowledgeable in the services he provided. He is very personable and explained the issues in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend him to others.
Aric O.
09/14/18
 
Awesome job guys. Professional, friendly, and expedient in their work.
Trystan D., Ryan K., Jake M.
09/13/18
 
Great service!
Mike was at my house within 15 minutes of calling Premier HVAC. He knew exactly what was wrong and had my AC back up and running in no time! Price was very fair as well. Will def call them in the future!
Mike W.
09/04/18
 
When I contacted Premier, I was impressed that someone answered;and assisted me with an appointment. The Technician, Ken,arrived a few minutes early(which is always good). Ken explained every step of his diagnosis; and concluded that our older Lennox system needed a coolant recharge. Ken explained the charges and provided information relevant to our system. We decided to forego the recharge and scheduled an estimate for a system replacement.
Ken G.
09/04/18
 
Premier HVAC Services, Greencastle, Pa
Mike, Ryan and Trystan all did a thorough, professional job. We are very happy with the results and have recommended Premier HVAC to our neighbors.
Trystan D., Mike W., Ryan K.
08/30/18
 
Great job, very professional.
Trystan D., Ryan K.
08/27/18
 
(no comment)
Ken G.
08/25/18
 
Very professional throughout the entire process. They provided multiple options for me to choose from explaining the pro and cons of each option. The install team did a great job, completing the entire job in timely manner.
Trystan D., Mike W., Ryan K., Garret L., Jake M.
08/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.