Poore's Propane
3799 N. Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 201-330-9276
Website: https://www.poorespropane.com/



Poore's Propane - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

610 star rating
(122 Reviews)
Facebook
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
375 star rating (75 Reviews)
Google
175 star rating (35 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Poore's Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very efficient technician, personable, and was willing and able to instruct me on how and when to change filter for HVAC located in the crawl space. Totally satisfied.,
Poore's Propane Team.
05/30/19
 
Poore's Propane technician Jim fixed our issue quickly and professionally - Thank you
Poore's Propane Team.
05/30/19
 
Frank is the best. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, experienced. We highly recommend Frank. G & N Farina. Rehoboth Beach.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/30/19
 
Frank is the best. He's prompt, courteous, thorough, experienced. We highly recommend Frank. G & N Farina. Rehoboth Beach.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/30/19
 
Jim came to our home today and was one of the best reps we ever dealt with Thanks
Poore's Propane Team.
05/29/19
 
Jim Smith is very kind and courteous and is very knowledgable.

05/29/19
 
No comment
Poore's Propane Team.
05/28/19
 
no comment
Poore's Propane Team.
05/28/19
 
Jim was very thorough, quick to come and helpful (especially for a holiday weekend!! Jennifer McNel
Poore's Propane Team.
05/27/19
 
Frank was excellent.

05/25/19
 
No comments
Poore's Propane Team.
05/24/19
 
As I said on Buzzfeed Jim was very professional. He arrived on time, eff- iciently performed the system maintenance ond prepared the unit for the winter season

05/24/19
 
Jim was very professional. He arrived on time, got right to work, knew the system and quickly and efficiently performed the maintenance check and prepared the unit for the winter season.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/24/19
 
Jim Smith, technician, was very helpful and provided valuable information as well as service.

05/22/19
 
Jim and team did an excellent job.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/22/19
 
Service Tech Jim Smith was most helpful in getting a/c unit back into service ... on a VERY hot day.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/22/19
 
"Jim" was here today (5-21-2019) and on 4-17-2019; he is excellent, timely, professional, courteous able to answer any questions. A real asset to your company; one to be emulated by his peers. I shall try to obtain Jim for all future appointments.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/21/19
 
Jim was incredible efficient in diagnosing and fixing my Air Conditioning. This was the second time he was at my house in one week. I am so grateful that he was the one assigned to the job.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/17/19
 
No comments
Poore's Propane Team.
05/17/19
 
Jim came and repaired the propane fireplace. Careful with our house and did a good job repairing fireplace. Works as good as brand new.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/15/19
 
Jim was incredible efficient in diagnosing and fixing my Air Conditioning. This was the second time he was at my house in one week. I am so grateful that he was the one assigned to the job.
Poore's Propane Team.
05/15/19
 
Great company to deal with..... Very helpful and got the job done! Recently switched from a long time supplier because they were terribly over priced.... Poore's has done a tremendous job at half the price!
Poore's Propane Team.
01/30/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.