Plumbline Services
7000 South Potomac Street, Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-436-2525
Website: www.plumblineservices.com



Plumbline Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

18670 star rating
(3789 Reviews)
Google
3147 star rating (640 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
9737 star rating (1977 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
531 star rating (109 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
669 star rating (135 Reviews)
Facebook
2094 star rating (424 Reviews)
Judy's Book
299 star rating (61 Reviews)
Superpages
1204 star rating (242 Reviews)
Citysearch
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Tom Martino's Referralist
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
TeamDaveLogan.com
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Angies List
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Yahoo
324 star rating (66 Reviews)
InsiderPages
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Other
292 star rating (60 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbline Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


ERIK RUSSEL WAS A GENTLEMAN AND A PROFESSIONAL. PLUMBLINE SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE EMPLOYEES OF ERIK'S CHARACTER.

08/10/18
 
(no comment)
Ben M.
07/16/18
 
Mike J., along with Forrest and Richie did a complete system replacement for us. It was a very long, very hot day but I have to say things went really well. The guys took care to protect the floors - which is always a big deal to us. They were pleasant and professional and took their time to test everything and explain everything to us about how the new system works, how the rebates would work, etc. Oh and they provided us with the permit and inspection information up front - also a big deal to us due to previous bad contractor experiences. I really can't remember when I've felt this good about such a big, unexpected expense!
Mike J.
07/13/18
 
Great service .Very helpful and polite.
Dominick M.
07/12/18
 
Ben & Wesley are extremely professional. They are very knowledgeable about the system & gave straightforward answers to all of my questions.i felt confident that the AC unit & furnace were installed well.

07/12/18
 
We had visits from Les, Billy and Wayne in one day. They were very professional and knowledgable, helping us solve our problem
Les B.
07/11/18
 
(no comment)
Levi P., Jay F.
07/10/18
 
Although our job was quite extensive, which is something you don't like to hear as a homeowner, I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Plumbline Services and Jeremy Clayton was great at explaining the ongoing situation throughout the process. He should be commended for his fine work and I would definitely recommend him and your company for anyone else who needs plumbing services.

07/05/18
 
I have been very happy with the service all the technicians have provided. It has been very stressful to restore my home to being comfortable and functional, but I am very glad to know that I can count on the folks at Plumbline. They really have been a lifesaver! From the kind gals in the office and dispatch, to the service technicians that have worked in my home. I highly recommend this company. Everyone is very professional, competent, and they do what they say they will!

07/04/18
 
Was quite impressed with James and his team. The work progressed smoothly and from the start to the finish he kept up aware of what was happening and confident that they would get completed on time.

07/04/18
 
Ben M. and his Plumbline coworker were prompt, courteous, efficient, and performed the entire new furnace and a/c unit install, removing the old units, in 8 hours. Highly recommend them and Plumbline for furnace a/c install and their professionalism.
Ben M.
07/02/18
 
Very courteous and finished completely in one day...pretty amazing as we have a crawl space with a small access opening...no problem. System worked as advertised from the first evening.

07/01/18
 
Excellent staff and great quality work.

06/28/18
 
Eric R, Max, Justin, and Richie's work is extremely professional and customer focussed. They all understood what we needed and made suggestions to better serve our needs. In adfition saving us money on the initial estimate. Highly recommend these professionals. Thank you for your work.
Erik R.
06/26/18
 
Gannon did an awesome job! Was disappointed when my original appt on Mon, 6/18 was rescheduled because a technician wasn't available. But grateful for the good work Gannon did with the reschedule!

06/22/18
 
Your service is fine, it is the product that sucks. You sold me a Carrier AC that has a bad compressor, but you won't replace it until it "doesn't run anymore". Well, that's fine and dandy, but in the meantime I have to listen to an incredible annoying grinding sound every time it shuts off. Thanks.

06/16/18
 
Ben knew his business and got right to it, I was impressed with his professionalism and efficiency. He explained things very well and answered all of my questions. I knew I was in good hands.

06/14/18
 
Matt has been extremely efficient and patient during a very busy heat wave. He has always followed through on everything he stated he would do and very timely. He helped me to evaluate options for my situation and answered/re-answered all of my questions. He was very helpful with unexpected issues and left me feeling confident.

06/14/18
 
Jay Field did an outstanding job on our electrical work. Jay was professional, courteous, and clearly knowledgable. He treated our home with respect and took his time with the job, explaining all the steps along the way. Finding an electrician you can trust is not easy. Would definitely recommend Jay for any home electrical work.
Jay F.
06/14/18
 
Zach did a great job on the HVAC tune-up service. He explained everything very well, was courteous, and apologetic when Plumbline refused to replace the noisy, clearly not functioning correctly, compressor on my AC. I give Zach a 10 out of 10 for service and Plumbline 2.5 out of 10 for selling me an AC with a bad compressor and then refusing to replace it.

06/13/18
 
(no comment)
Mike J.
06/13/18
 
I am very pleased with the service I recieved for the furnace, ac and electrical. all 4 of these guys were great, answered all of my questions and completed the job same day.

06/12/18
 
Andrew L. came to our home an hour earlier than expected, performed troubleshooting with exceptional knowledge and professionalism, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He was extremely thorough and kept me informed each step of the process. I highly recommend Plumbline Services and Andrew L. We always appreciate the prompt and courteous service provided by Plumbline and their employees.
Andrew L.
06/09/18
 
Did a great Job
Bobby F.
06/06/18
 
Dominick was respectful, knowledgeable and very courtious. He did the work with no mess and very fast. I would recommend no one but Plumbline Services. There's a reason I went back to them!!

06/04/18
 
Andrew was great! Showed me the issues, fixed them, and how we can prevent it in the future. One of the best I have worked with!

06/03/18
 
All the gentleman that came to install were so nice, attentive, polite, and informative on what they were doing or needed to do. Really appreciate the professionalism they portrayed. Justin F. And James M. And their team were amazing and I would recommend them to everyone.

06/02/18
 
Everyone was great - Ben, Mike , Bobby and Danny. Thanks for being pros and taking good care of us!

05/31/18
 
Customer service knowledgeability and friendliness we're all excellent .Had a great overall experience would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Mike J.
05/30/18
 
Ben was awesome, Mike performed magic on our return air duct with a total clearance of 13 inches, Rob our sales rep was on time and stuck to his company’s commitment. Can’t say enough about the job these guys did! Over and above effort and service. First time we have ever had Air Conditioning living in Colorado. Totally worth every penny! You guys rocked it and my family and I will remain customers for life.
Ben M.
05/25/18
 
Left on a cruise to come home to a broken water heater. I use Plumbline for my plumbing and electrical work exclusively. Here's why, one phone call and my problem is on it's way to being solved. If it takes one technician or a team (new furnace and air conditioner) they show up on time, get to work, are clean, friendly and get the job done right. If the team needs help, they call and get it seamlessly. All I have to do is make one phone call. I'd recommend becoming a "preferred customer" it pays off in the long run.

05/23/18
 
Justin P and Richie worked on a job for us and did a good job, they worked very hard to solve the problem.

05/22/18
 
ery impressed with Justin's and Richie's work both are extremely professional. They understood what we needed and made suggestions to better serve our needs while saving us money on the initial estimate. Highly recommend, thank you both
Justin P.
05/18/18
 
Les was incredibly friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were thankful for his expertise and would absolutely use and recommend him for any future plumbing needs.

05/16/18
 
very pleased with the service that Zach Lujan provided - learned quite a bit about our A/C system

05/16/18
 
Zach was absolutely spectacular. He arrived within the time frame specified, was engaging and helpful, asked great questions and provided solid recommendations. The biggest challenge was with scheduling. We were a CAP customer in 2017 and received an email reminder to re-engage and schedule an A/C checkup. When I called to schedule, there was a problem in locating us in the system - and it took 2 calls to get an appointment scheduled. Our service appointment was ORIGINALLY scheduled for 4 May for the 9-11 arrival time. At 11 AM, we finally received a call, indicating that there had been a mix-up as to the timeframe for ouru appointment and that individual would then be at our home between 12-2. As of 2:30, the individual had not arrived and we finally received an update call, indicating that the technician was on his way. As we had commitments to leave our home at 4:00 for a formal engagement, and as we were informed that the appointment would require ~90 minutes, we were forced to reschedule for the subsequent Friday. So, while the service provided by Zach was exemplary, and we are very pleased with what he did, we were less than pleased with the entire scheduling process. That was incredibly frustrating.

05/16/18
 
Zach was actually early to the appointment (so did not have to wait for the "two hour window). He was friendly and worked efficiently and took time to explain some additional concerns he had with our AC.
Zach L.
05/12/18
 
James Mosley and Josh Boca (and many others) held install a new AC and furnace in my place. From my first call to the finished product, Plumbline was amazing. They did all the installation in one day and were very respectful of my time and property. They made sure parking was verified, cleaned up everything, made sure to lay down tarps to protect the floor...I was just very impressed with their attention to detail. The techs were great to work with, they always introduced themselves! James and Josh were so accommodating, knowledgeable, and were just fun to have around!
James M.
05/11/18
 
Bobby had installed a new furnace in my home.He provided excellent service with the upmost professionalism.He was able to relocate the thermostat,which really worked out so much better for me.Awesome job!! Thank you so much.
Bobby F.
05/11/18
 
We have been very pleased with the work by Justin F. at Plumbline. He arrived on time, worked efficiently and cleanly, and gave us dependable and cost-effective advice on each of our projects. We highly recommend Justin F. to anyone seeking a well-qualified and conscientious electrician. The cost is worth it for us because of Justin's professional work. Unlike other contractors we've hired, his work has never been questionable or had to be redone.
Justin F.
05/11/18
 
Excellent customer service and communication. Zach walked me through every step of the process.
Zach L.
05/10/18
 
We have used Plumbline Services for heating, plumbing and now electrical and have been highly satisfied with all services. Emily did a great job scheduling us and keeping us up to date on the arrival. Justin and Richie were very friendly, polite and knowledgeable and finished the job efficiently. Thank you!
Justin P.
05/10/18
 
Jordan was outstanding plumbing technician. Very friendly kept me informed about everything he was doing. Made sure that I agreed with what he was doing. Keep this guy!

05/09/18
 
Justin was very courteous, prompt,and professional while working on out electrical problem. Our microwave kept tripping the circuit, and Justin installed a dedicated line for the microwave. He also rewired and installed LED lights for our back yard. We are very thankful for his expertise and his help in carrying some boxes delivered by UPS containing medical supplies to an upstairs room. Thanks again.
Justin P.
05/09/18
 
very professional, answered all questions and provided ideas on filters

05/08/18
 
I highly recommend Zach and PlumbLine Services for any HVAC needs. While I called PlumbLine only to have an annual air conditioning service performed, Zach went to great lengths to ensure I understood all of the actions he was taking and to ask if I had any questions or concerns about what he was doing. I've had a similar service performed by other plumbing companies and their staff came, did whatever they had on their checklist, and then either said everything was fine or that I needed other services and then left. What I appreciated about Zach was that he really wanted to ensure that I understood what he was doing, why he was doing it, what he found, and if I had any questions. Additionally, Zach was very personable and engaging. Again, I would be happy to have Zach return at any time that I might have issues with my HVAC system. Thanks PlumbLine for having an outstanding employee like Zach.
Zach L.
05/08/18
 
Philip from PlumbLine Services explained everything that needed to be done and was patient with me and my questions. He did a great job and solved my problem even when it went late into the night. Would recommend PlumbLine and Philip.

05/08/18
 
Zach was one of the best technicians I have ever had out for a repair. Not only was he efficient but he was also neat, and honest and not trying to sell me on a bunch of stuff i did not need. I really appreciated that. If I need to call Plumbline again he is the one I will want to come out. Thanks.
Zach L.
05/05/18
 
(no comment)
Jay F.
05/05/18
 
Justin was great. Polite & professional.

05/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.