Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1382 star rating
(284 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
843 star rating (175 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service provided by Cameron. Courteous and considerate. Took the time to explain the problem and what to do to avoid in future. Tidied up the garden mess after the job was done. Very happy with the job. Would recommend.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/25/18
 
Had an urgent call, Cameron came and sorted immediate problem, cleaned up area after fixing and left a quote to fix the problem permanently. Very happy.
Cameron M.
02/23/18
 
Cameron was awsome - helpful explaining what needed to be done then did a effective job.
Cameron M.
02/16/18
 
Excellent service. My plumber was prompt and courteous and very thorough. He offered me three options on the work, explained each one and respected my choice. I'll use this service again.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/25/18
 

Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/02/18
 
Arrived quickly and remedied straight away. Definitely recommend
Jason Z.
12/17/17
 
punctual and efficient. Can really help to solve urgent problem.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/14/17
 
Excellent service
Jason Z.
12/01/17
 
Professional and courteous but very expensive

11/28/17
 
Brilliant, friendly, skilled tradesmen with very fair prices and extremely efficient and fast!
Rohan C.
10/26/17
 
I found Cameron to be a very courteous person and after discussing the nature of the problem, he spent some time determining the exact position of the blockage. Cameron provided a detailed explanation of the repair options as well as the cost of each and I was happy to accept his recommendation. It proved to be a very lengthy job most of it spent working in very cramped conditions under the house. The photos indicated a very professional job and I am happy to recommend him for his persistence and dedication in providing a first class service.
Cameron M.
10/14/17
 
Fast reasonably efficient. First interaction lead to misunderstanding a very clear instruction. The attending plumber was very fast and professional. The overall service was in my view quite well over priced.

10/08/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
10/02/17
 
Really responsive and caring, but a little expensive...I guess you get what you pay for.
Rohan C.
09/19/17
 
This is the second time I've used these guys and they have been great both times
Rohan C.
09/12/17
 
(no comment)
Cameron M.
09/11/17
 
(No Comment)
Rohan C.
08/25/17
 
Alex did a great job in fixing our plumbing issue. He arrived early after checking to make sure that was OK, was efficient and kept me well informed of what was going on. I would happily recommend him and the company for any plumbing jobs.
Alex V.
08/22/17
 
Professional, quick and helpful. And on time as well!
Cameron M.
08/01/17
 
Great, professional work by Jason. Top quality.
Jason Z.
07/31/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
07/31/17
 
Right on time with excellent service. The visit also included a general inspection including helpful tips. Would highly recommend "Plumber to the rescue"
Rohan C.
07/30/17
 
Cameron and Patrick did an excellent job here, to fix the water connection to our western section of garden. Thank you-------Michael Peters
Cameron M.
07/25/17
 
Jason was friendly, and very efficient. Good to have hot water again, and he also gave a once over to other plumbing connections within my Unit.
Jason Z.
07/24/17
 
Very good and efficient plumber
Jason Z.
07/23/17
 
It noted I already had a comment, so was unable to update. Alex was awesome!!
Alex V.
07/13/17
 
(no comment)
Cameron M.
07/12/17
 

Rohan C.
07/12/17
 
I found Jason from Plumber to the Rescue very professional the whole time and would be happy, if needed, to have him return or recommend them to someone else.
Jason Z.
07/09/17
 
We had 2 problems for fixing: 1. Knocking noise, which was fixed 2. Leaking taps, which were not fixed & are still leaking Note it took a long time for Cameron to find out how to switch off the water. As your company has done lots of work on units in this building in the past, which involved switching off the water, I critisize your lack of continuity--your people should be able to pass on knowledge from previous men to those coming to do a new job. I hope we will not have to pay for time wasted.

07/08/17
 
Alex and Patrick did a great job on clearing my blocked drain. They came on time and were very pleasant. When I have to call on you again I would be delighted to have them again.
Alex V.
07/04/17
 
When setting the appointment it wasn't made clear that we needed access to switch off the mains water. Upon arrival that requirement was stated and sadly, we had no access to the secure area (under lock and key) of the building for the water supply. Accordingly the plumber charged me for a call out and left having done nothing.

07/04/17
 
Super helpful service from one of the plumbers, Alex V. He came to fix a simple shower tap leak which ended up Alex hunting for a replacement shower tap set for me that took him a bit of over an hour. Very thankful that he was very accommodating to the shower tap requests.
Alex V.
07/03/17
 
On time, efficient, great service, highly recommended
Rohan C.
06/29/17
 
I have written twice already. But nontheless Alex was a most professional person who went out of his way the ensure that myneeds were rectified with a most amenable approach. As previously stated I have no hesitation in recommending Alex and your service to anyone.
Alex V.
06/29/17
 
Rohan from Plumber to the Rescue was very professional. He rang as a courtesy to tell us when to expect him, he arrived on time and gave excellent advice.
Rohan C.
06/28/17
 
Rohan from Plumber to the Rescue was very professional. He rang as a courtesy to tell us when to expect him, he arrived on time and gave excellent advice.
Rohan C.
06/23/17
 
First time using your services. Very professional and will recommend to everybody. Thanks Alex.
Alex V.
06/13/17
 
We have been using the services of Plumber to the Rescue for years, they are prompt and courteous and listen to what problems may be presented carefully. We had a flooding bathroom and Rohan attended the job he was prompt, skilled and did not take much time. I would not chose any other Plumbing company in Sydney, they are the best.
Rohan C.
05/10/17
 
Immediate attention in an emergency situation. He gave me priority treatment for a difficult, complicated and costly problem to meet a tight deadline. Repairs fixed in 72 hours. A range of experts was provided who worked as a team.
Rohan C.
05/04/17
 
I called up in an emergency and they managed to get someone out within 20 minutes. They were professional and got the job sorted quickly and effectively. My only issue was that they charged the higher after-hours rates for a call out time before 5pm which I thought was a bit sneaky.
Jason Z.
05/04/17
 
Very impressed with the service and professionalism. Keep it going Alex. You are a star! Will definitely call again if I need another service
Alex V.
05/04/17
 
Fantastic service from Cameron. He called to let me know he was on his way, was prompt and courteous and fixed the problem quickly! He was very informative and explained each step, and left the bathroom cleaner than when he got there! I thoroughly recommend Plumber to the Rescue and won't use anyone else
Cameron M.
04/30/17
 
Very professional.
Jason Z.
04/12/17
 
Cameron M did his job excellent . The problem is that when I called "Plumber To The Rescue" company, they told me for identifying the source of problem it is 77$ inc gst . But when the plumber arrived after having a look at our shower , he told identifying the source of problem is 110$ + gst ...... This is a reason that I am doubting about using their service in future or recommend them to any friends ....
Cameron M.
04/12/17
 
Kind at first after I said that I would need to discuss with partner he was like why am I here then also said so are we done? I thought he was suppose to provide me with free quote if that's not the case then please disregard everything as it was me who wasted his time.

04/10/17
 
As we had no reliable, competent plumber my husband said said he'd get around to fixing the leaks himself
Cameron M.
04/07/17
 
fast, kept me informed every level as I was not available to be onsite. would highly recommend, thanks Jason!!!
Jason Z.
04/03/17
 
Rohan arrived on time and carried out the repairs in an extremely efficient and timely manner. I was a bit shocked at the cost but I did receive a detailed quote beforehand so i knew what I was up for. I haven't paid for a plumber for quite awhile so thats probably why I was a bit shocked.
Rohan C.
04/01/17
 
An excellent job installing and plumbing in 3 vanities. Peter and Luke were great tradesmen who were clean, respectful of our home and genuinely wanting us to be happy with the finished job, which we were. A good experience from the first phone call to the completion of the work. Not the cheapest by any means but we received what we paid for.
Alex V.
03/26/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.