Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1460 star rating
(300 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
921 star rating (191 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Rohan went out of his way to do a good job - thank you

05/08/18
 
Very happy with the job now I have a toilet that flushed

05/08/18
 
Rohan arrived on time. He referred me to another plumbing specialist instead of doing the work himself which was much appreciated. He also identified a leak that had confounded me. I would definitely use him again.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/30/18
 
Great service from Reece - identified main problem and then suggested fixing related problems to save money and problems in future. Great work.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/25/18
 
Smooth and great experience for our commercial building! Thanks Jason and Nick!
Jason Z.
04/24/18
 
Great work ! Thank you Reece
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/16/18
 
Did the job and no issues.
Reece M.
04/11/18
 
A lovely experienced plumbing team arrived to help me with a blockage. Jason has kids, and understood that sometimes things go down toilets that shouldn't. They explained every step clearly, and even the dogs liked them! Shelley, who took my call, was helpful and understanding - and got Jason here within an hour.
Jason Z.
04/11/18
 
Great service. Arrived on time, friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jason Z.
04/06/18
 
Friendly & efficient
Cameron M.
03/19/18
 
Rohan C. was excellent at his job explaining all the costs involved & reassuring me that the replacement of my washing machine taps would be a long term benefit.He was very tidy leaving no mess at all so I am very happy to recommend him for any bathroom plumbing job.
Rohan C.
03/17/18
 
Mario was very professional and explained the situation to me very well.

03/15/18
 
Reece from Plumber to the Rescue attended my home today to fix a plumbing problem. I cannot speak more highly of Reeceā€™s professionalism and dedication to his work. Reece wrote up a quote and explained my options very clearly. The job was completed very successfully and I have no hesitation in recommending Reece to anyone who is in need of a fabulous honest plumber. Over the years I have had another plumber, Rohan, also from the same company who was equally excellent. Thank you Reece, Rohan and Plumber to the Rescue!
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C.
03/15/18
 
Great service
Rohan C.
03/14/18
 
Plumber came when I expected him and gave good service and advice
Cameron M.
03/13/18
 
great service, professional.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/26/18
 
Great service provided by Cameron. Courteous and considerate. Took the time to explain the problem and what to do to avoid in future. Tidied up the garden mess after the job was done. Very happy with the job. Would recommend.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/25/18
 
Had an urgent call, Cameron came and sorted immediate problem, cleaned up area after fixing and left a quote to fix the problem permanently. Very happy.
Cameron M.
02/23/18
 
Cameron was awsome - helpful explaining what needed to be done then did a effective job.
Cameron M.
02/16/18
 
Excellent service. My plumber was prompt and courteous and very thorough. He offered me three options on the work, explained each one and respected my choice. I'll use this service again.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/25/18
 

Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/02/18
 
Arrived quickly and remedied straight away. Definitely recommend
Jason Z.
12/17/17
 
punctual and efficient. Can really help to solve urgent problem.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/14/17
 
Excellent service
Jason Z.
12/01/17
 
Professional and courteous but very expensive

11/28/17
 
Brilliant, friendly, skilled tradesmen with very fair prices and extremely efficient and fast!
Rohan C.
10/26/17
 
I found Cameron to be a very courteous person and after discussing the nature of the problem, he spent some time determining the exact position of the blockage. Cameron provided a detailed explanation of the repair options as well as the cost of each and I was happy to accept his recommendation. It proved to be a very lengthy job most of it spent working in very cramped conditions under the house. The photos indicated a very professional job and I am happy to recommend him for his persistence and dedication in providing a first class service.
Cameron M.
10/14/17
 
Fast reasonably efficient. First interaction lead to misunderstanding a very clear instruction. The attending plumber was very fast and professional. The overall service was in my view quite well over priced.

10/08/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
10/02/17
 
Really responsive and caring, but a little expensive...I guess you get what you pay for.
Rohan C.
09/19/17
 
This is the second time I've used these guys and they have been great both times
Rohan C.
09/12/17
 
(no comment)
Cameron M.
09/11/17
 
(No Comment)
Rohan C.
08/25/17
 
Alex did a great job in fixing our plumbing issue. He arrived early after checking to make sure that was OK, was efficient and kept me well informed of what was going on. I would happily recommend him and the company for any plumbing jobs.
Alex V.
08/22/17
 
Professional, quick and helpful. And on time as well!
Cameron M.
08/01/17
 
Great, professional work by Jason. Top quality.
Jason Z.
07/31/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
07/31/17
 
Right on time with excellent service. The visit also included a general inspection including helpful tips. Would highly recommend "Plumber to the rescue"
Rohan C.
07/30/17
 
Cameron and Patrick did an excellent job here, to fix the water connection to our western section of garden. Thank you-------Michael Peters
Cameron M.
07/25/17
 
Jason was friendly, and very efficient. Good to have hot water again, and he also gave a once over to other plumbing connections within my Unit.
Jason Z.
07/24/17
 
Very good and efficient plumber
Jason Z.
07/23/17
 
It noted I already had a comment, so was unable to update. Alex was awesome!!
Alex V.
07/13/17
 
(no comment)
Cameron M.
07/12/17
 

Rohan C.
07/12/17
 
I found Jason from Plumber to the Rescue very professional the whole time and would be happy, if needed, to have him return or recommend them to someone else.
Jason Z.
07/09/17
 
We had 2 problems for fixing: 1. Knocking noise, which was fixed 2. Leaking taps, which were not fixed & are still leaking Note it took a long time for Cameron to find out how to switch off the water. As your company has done lots of work on units in this building in the past, which involved switching off the water, I critisize your lack of continuity--your people should be able to pass on knowledge from previous men to those coming to do a new job. I hope we will not have to pay for time wasted.

07/08/17
 
Alex and Patrick did a great job on clearing my blocked drain. They came on time and were very pleasant. When I have to call on you again I would be delighted to have them again.
Alex V.
07/04/17
 
When setting the appointment it wasn't made clear that we needed access to switch off the mains water. Upon arrival that requirement was stated and sadly, we had no access to the secure area (under lock and key) of the building for the water supply. Accordingly the plumber charged me for a call out and left having done nothing.

07/04/17
 
Super helpful service from one of the plumbers, Alex V. He came to fix a simple shower tap leak which ended up Alex hunting for a replacement shower tap set for me that took him a bit of over an hour. Very thankful that he was very accommodating to the shower tap requests.
Alex V.
07/03/17
 
On time, efficient, great service, highly recommended
Rohan C.
06/29/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.