Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1270 star rating
(261 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
731 star rating (152 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Felt very comfortable with the plumber as he was friendly and polite. Very efficient and tidy which I appreciated.
Jason Z.
07/22/14
 
Called this number after I got stuffed around by other plumbers. Feels SO good to have hot water back up again which Plumber to the Rescue fixed, and they came when they said they would, and they even called a couple days later to make sure everything was still working okay!! Good service!
Damien S.
07/14/14
 
called a plumber and he came the same day to fix my problem, which was great because i could use the toilet straight away again
Ray D.
07/05/14
 
Had a leaking shower head, the tradie who turned up was a nice guy, he showed up on time. fixed the job and cleaned up afterwards, good on him. Will call if I have any more problems
Ray D.
07/01/14
 
Had a really messy blockage in my toilet which was swiftly attended to by the plumber. Service was easy and he left the place tidy which was a huge relief.
Jason Z.
06/28/14
 
i had a blocked drain in the shower that i needed cleared, and the plumber was on time, did the job quick and left the place tidy.
Ray D.
10/29/13
 
after hearing a couple of real horror stories about flooding toilets, i gave these guys a call, im glad i did, the tradie walked me through the process really well and worked neat and fast. if you go to their website they usually have a promotion or two you can take advantage of, so the price for me was really good at the end, didnt have to pay as much as i thought. i say give them a go!
Jason Z.
07/14/13
 
Brilliant service- easy to book in and the plumber himself was polite and very efficient on the job. He left leaving the place tidier than when he first came in! He will be definitely my go-to-man for all of my plumbing!
Ray D.
05/24/13
 
I used this service last week for the first time and I was very impressed! The plumber was fast and efficient and did an inspection of all my taps. Thanks
Jason Z.
02/16/13
 
I used this service last week for the first time and I was very impressed! The plumber was fast and efficient and did an inspection of all my taps. Tha
Jason Z.
02/15/13
 
Had one of their guys out the other day to fix up my water heater, he was really fast and lovely would definitely recommend!
Jason Z.
01/13/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.