Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1333 star rating
(274 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
794 star rating (165 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I appreciated the excellent and honest service.

02/04/15
 
Angela dispatched Ray the plumber for us in good time and was very professional. Ray was great. I explained that the press button etc on top of our cistern was broken and that a plumber from another firm had told us that the problem could only be fixed by ripping out and replacing the whole toilet suite, cistern and bowl, at a cost of $1, 000!! For the cost of just the service fee, Ray had a look and asked if we still had the old press button mechanism. Fortunately we did and he was able to put it back in place and get it to work again. Four weeks on now and it has not missed a beat, or a 'press'. Ray also fixed a washer on our kitchen tap. He was a great help to us, very pleasant and we thank him very much. Karen and Mick from Marrickville.
Ray D., Angela L.
02/03/15
 
The plumber from this business came to our building one day, and I was impressed with how efficient he was, so I called when I needed some jobs done at my unit. Happy with their level of care and service.
Damien S.
02/02/15
 
I loved these guys This hot water cylinder was such a hard one to install & they worked tirelessly to get it in Others would have baulked at putting it in I'm sure. So thank you so much for getting it done

01/30/15
 
Ray was extremely professional in the way he attended to my plumbing problem. He was super friendly and explained in simple terms how he was going to diagnose and fix the issue. i will definitely use his services again.

01/29/15
 
Plumber came out yesterday to do some work, he was a very good man. Professional and hard working, I will recommend him to my friends.
Jason Z.
01/19/15
 
The plumber came to my house to fix a bad leak in the toilet. It was last week on Wednesday, and I needed the repair done urgently because I had the in laws staying with us. To my great relief, the plumber kept to our appointment on time, and worked hard to get the problem fixed and cleaned up the work area so no mess was left behind. He was a great bloke.
Ray D.
11/16/14
 
good friendly service, the plumber came on time and fully prepared so the job was done on the same day
Damien S.
11/02/14
 
Had a pleasant experience with this plumber. He stuck to his quote and he worked hard to fix several problems in my bathroom and kitchen.
Ray D.
10/13/14
 
This guy was a fantastic plumber, he had brought everything he needed in his van so he was able to replace my broken taps without any delays.
Ray D.
10/04/14
 
Called to get my shower fixed and the plumber came on time and gave me a reasonable quote. Completed the work to my satisfaction so I am very pleased.
Ray D.
10/03/14
 
The plumber was quick and efficient. I am happy with the work and he cleaned up my kitchen before leaving, and wore shoe covers whilst working. He was also polite and friendly.
Jason Z.
09/04/14
 
My family is very happy with the work the plumber did, he cleaned up after himself and wore shoe covers. Will recommend to friends and neighbours, and call him for future work.
Ray D.
09/01/14
 
Felt very comfortable with the plumber as he was friendly and polite. Very efficient and tidy which I appreciated.
Jason Z.
07/22/14
 
Called this number after I got stuffed around by other plumbers. Feels SO good to have hot water back up again which Plumber to the Rescue fixed, and they came when they said they would, and they even called a couple days later to make sure everything was still working okay!! Good service!
Damien S.
07/14/14
 
called a plumber and he came the same day to fix my problem, which was great because i could use the toilet straight away again
Ray D.
07/05/14
 
Had a leaking shower head, the tradie who turned up was a nice guy, he showed up on time. fixed the job and cleaned up afterwards, good on him. Will call if I have any more problems
Ray D.
07/01/14
 
Had a really messy blockage in my toilet which was swiftly attended to by the plumber. Service was easy and he left the place tidy which was a huge relief.
Jason Z.
06/28/14
 
i had a blocked drain in the shower that i needed cleared, and the plumber was on time, did the job quick and left the place tidy.
Ray D.
10/29/13
 
after hearing a couple of real horror stories about flooding toilets, i gave these guys a call, im glad i did, the tradie walked me through the process really well and worked neat and fast. if you go to their website they usually have a promotion or two you can take advantage of, so the price for me was really good at the end, didnt have to pay as much as i thought. i say give them a go!
Jason Z.
07/14/13
 
Brilliant service- easy to book in and the plumber himself was polite and very efficient on the job. He left leaving the place tidier than when he first came in! He will be definitely my go-to-man for all of my plumbing!
Ray D.
05/24/13
 
I used this service last week for the first time and I was very impressed! The plumber was fast and efficient and did an inspection of all my taps. Thanks
Jason Z.
02/16/13
 
I used this service last week for the first time and I was very impressed! The plumber was fast and efficient and did an inspection of all my taps. Tha
Jason Z.
02/15/13
 
Had one of their guys out the other day to fix up my water heater, he was really fast and lovely would definitely recommend!
Jason Z.
01/13/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.