Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1427 star rating
(293 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
888 star rating (184 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Love your work guys. Tradies can be pains to deal with and unreliable. From the first time I called you guys i've been impressed with your casual professionalism. In all honesty the only reason I signed up for a membership was because of Ray D's sincere explaination of the way you guys work. Its always greatly appreciated when your tradie remembers you and your chats from the last visit too.

11/17/15
 
Ray has come out twice to help us. Both times he was out the door with the problem solved within 5hrs of the initial call. Awesome work, and great guy.
Ray D.
11/16/15
 
Great job, quick, clean efficient with good advise
Cameron M., Rohan C.
11/16/15
 
Ray did a great job, nothing was too much trouble, happy & cheerful, gave my dogs a huge pat, and I'm happy to say, the toilet is still flushing!!!! Thank You, Anne.
Ray D.
11/14/15
 
All Round outstanding service!!

11/13/15
 
Outstanding service, friendly, helpful and efficient. Phoned at 7am, Jason Z here by 9am. Very happy to highly recommend.
Jason Z.
11/12/15
 
Ray was excellent. Asset to the company and a pleasure to deal with. Great price for everything.
Ray D.
11/05/15
 
I was really impressed with the speedy service. We had a plumber out straight away who not only dealt with the issue immediately but thoughtfully realised this was a strata issue. I was very happy with the result and would recommend them.
Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Ray D., Jason Z.
10/30/15
 
Ray was excellent: prompt, professional, helpful and highly skilled.
Ray D.
10/28/15
 
Rohan was excellent. Courteous, respectful and well-presented. He explained everything patiently, and carried out the repairs efficiently and effectively. A very reliable team to call upon.

10/27/15
 
Honest, professional, on time. They patiently explained everything, and were very respectful tradesmen. I would recommend without hesitation.
Rohan C.
10/26/15
 
Cameron and Jason were excellent in their professionalism, explaining as they went the reasons for the work carried out in a non aggressive way. Very good.

10/19/15
 
overall, very happy. however, while plumbers did call shortly before arriving, it was over 2 hours before the agreed time. this is an office problem of course, not the plumber.

10/17/15
 
while the plumbers arrived hours before the appointment time, i was very happy with the work. both were friendly, efficient and knowledgable. while i did find the cost a little more expensive than i anticipated, they did a quality job which i am extremely happy with. their work is highly recommended.
Rohan C., Elliot B., Ray D., Cameron M., Jason Z.
10/16/15
 
Jason and Cameron turned up promptly and we were immediately impressed by how polite and professional they were. As well as dealing with the problem we'd reported, they made an inspection of our apartment and logged some other problems, which was a great service. Cameron completed our repairs and was efficient, thorough and polite throughout. He also made no mess, which we appreciated! Great service - we will be recommending the business whenever we can. Craig and Cate.
Jason Z.
10/16/15
 
Cameron did a very professional job and fixed our problem tap. This is the second time he has solved a plumbing problem for us successfully. Would thoroughly recommend him.
Cameron M.
09/26/15
 
Great professional on time and on budget service!
Elliot B.
09/06/15
 
Ray went out of his way to accommodate me and fix the problems we had. Very happy with the service - thanks!

08/28/15
 
Ray was great. Very happy with the job.
Ray D.
08/27/15
 
Elliot and the whole team at 'Plumber to the Rescue' were professional, friendly & fast. I highly recommend their service.
Elliot B.
08/27/15
 
Fantastic job. Was a little apprehensive at calling out a plumber after hearing and experiencing bad events before. With Ray from Plumber to the Rescue, the service experience was top notch from the time I called with my problem, to it being solved. Rates were quoted up front, so no shocks and Ray went the extra mile to get my blocked drain cleared including removing some objects that would have caused problems for year to come. Excellent job.
Ray D.
08/19/15
 
The whole experience was great from my first call to getting the job done. Well done Ray and the team.

08/18/15
 
Thank you for your punctuality professionalism and experience. The service was excellent. We are very happy to recommend you. Vivienne
Ray D.
08/14/15
 
Cameron was very helpful and gave us very good advise thanks very much
Cameron M.
07/29/15
 
very pleased with the service

07/29/15
 
Great service.

07/23/15
 
Cameron Murray fixed our badly installed toilet. He was very punctual, efficient and pleasant. We'd recommend him and the team to anyone.
Cameron M.
07/20/15
 
Elliot did an excellent job and what is more he was here well within the time specified - Thankyou.
Elliot B.
07/19/15
 
Nice that he took his shoes off and kept my place clean

07/19/15
 
I called your office to indicate my appreciation of Elliot's attention to detail and good attitude - the bonus was prompt attention when I rang early this morning and the immediate response with a service call. I am delighted and impressed.

07/19/15
 
The shower head dripped for a few days but seems to have stopped now. The whole experience was satisfactory. Thank you A.
Rohan C.
07/19/15
 
Elliot visited this morning and was; - Punctual - Friendly - Customer focussed - Provided practical solutions for my plumbing rectification work A genuine, friendly and obliging plumber. Most impressed. Kind regards Gary Wells
Elliot B.
07/19/15
 
Rohan. He was excellent. Very good service and advice by him and your company
Rohan C.
07/19/15
 
Elliot was punctual, friendly, helpful and results oriented and provided a practical solution to my plumbing rectification work. Most impressed. Regards Gary Wells

07/19/15
 
Hi, I would like to thank Ray for fixing our leak efficiently and I know it wasn't an easy fix. Ray explained in detail what needed to be done and pricing was good as well. We also had a new hot water system installed and Ray was very helpful in choosing the correct system which suited our needs. Very highly recommended to anyone in need of a professional plumber. Thank you
Ray D.
07/14/15
 
Hello PTTR Just wanted to give a compliment to Super Plumber Jason Zahra for the work he and his team did for me. I had a concealed leak and the fix was not easy. Jason and the team did a detailed assessment and clearly explained the job and pricing. He was very patient in answering all my questions over a few days, and always responsive to my calls. I obtained a second opinion and quote from another plumber, but ended up going with PTTR because of Jason. It is good that PTTR is a one-stop shop with a tiler, so I didn't need to find a tiler to do the small tiling job that arose from the pipe work. The work was done well, and the team made an effort to clean up after themselves. True to his word, Jason ensured his team did a quality job, and the lifetime guarantee is reassuring. Regards Lynn from Burwood PS: Please feel free to use these comments in your advertising.
Jason Z.
07/11/15
 
The guys we're professional in every way, good experience overall.

07/09/15
 
Thank you you saved my day or my ex bf's day haha

07/07/15
 
A great outcome

07/03/15
 
This experience is virtually unheard of in this industry. Every part of it from Renee in the office to the efficiency of Cameron (the plumber) has left me with a bit of disbelief as to how good these guys are. Cameron was the total professional: prompt, dedicated, informative and (most importantly) honest. This was an example of the best in customer service. Many thanks.
Cameron M.
07/01/15
 
Efficient, friendly service. The service plumber I had was very informative in explaining what the problem was with my hot water pressure and giving me options as to what he could do to help fixing it. Great allrounder service & value for money.

06/23/15
 
Cameron was very professional and I would certainly recommend him to others and to complete any further work

06/16/15
 
So professional, have used them many times for both plumbing and electrical. Will continue to use, the service is just so much better than other businesses I've used.

06/10/15
 
plumbers name was ray , arrived on time , very professional ,advised us of cheaper options ,would recommend this company to anyone who has been through the "dodgy plumbers"scenario.
Cameron M., Elliot B.
06/05/15
 
Couldn't be happier with their service. punctual, happy, courteous, tidy and did a great job. 10 out of 10
Cameron M.
06/04/15
 
Great fast and friendly staff very happy

05/31/15
 
A very reliable and efficient service, the plumber Rohan who turned up on time. That's a start! We have used this service before and have not been disappointed with them. Rohan checked what was required, wrote us a quote and then proceeded with our requests. Spent some time fixing the problem and actually fixed it. From booking your appointment, we are guaranteed a time frame of a 2 hr window when they will arrive. Ths is very useful when planning other appointments for the day. Rohan was punctual, efficient and honest. He even cleaned up after he finished the jobs. We will definitely be using this service again.
Rohan C.
05/28/15
 
A very reliable and efficient service, the plumber Rohan who turned up on time. That's a start! We have used this service before and have not been disappointed with them. Rohan checked what was required, wrote us a quote and then proceeded with our requests. Spent some time fixing the problem and actually fixed it. From booking your appointment, we are guaranteed a time frame of a 2 hr window when they will arrive. Ths is very useful when planning other appointments for the day. Rohan was punctual, efficient and honest. He even cleaned up after he finished the jobs. We will definitely be using this service again.
Rohan C.
05/27/15
 
Thank you to the plumber who came out yesterday morning on the 26th of May. He was polite and friendly, and cleaned up after the job.
Elliot B.
05/26/15
 
Ray was friendly, on time & informed us of the processes he would go through. He was very helpful & got the job done.
Ray D.
05/23/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.