Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1513 star rating
(311 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
974 star rating (202 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cameron came very punctually and he and his team did a great job. They also kept me in the picture as to what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/03/16
 
Cameron came very punctually and he and his team did a great job. They also kept me in the picture as to what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/03/16
 
friendly and really efficient service!
Mo K.
03/02/16
 
Cameron came punctually and he and his team did a great job.They were very caring and kept informing me what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/01/16
 
Elliot was punctual and checked our plumbing requirements. He was clear about what could be done and even gave us good suggestions about options to consider. Very helpful and curteous.
Elliot B.
02/08/16
 
Awesome service. Really happy with the outcome would recommend to friends and family.
Mo K.
01/08/16
 
The plumber was very friendly and did a great job.
Jason Z.
01/05/16
 
Mo was absolutely fantastic. He kept me informed at all times and worked tirelessly to get the job done. I will certainly be going back.
Mo K.
12/30/15
 
Finally! Plumbers who are on time, quote up front and do the job. Total professionals!

12/26/15
 
Impressed with the professional standards from phone reception to our plumber, Mo K. Small job on Christmas Eve which could have turned disastrous if left for 4 or 5 days over the public holidays was dealt with very efficiently by Mo. Love the up front quotes, same day service, quick clean and professional plumbers, no job too big or too small. Have signed up!
Mo K.
12/26/15
 
Faced with a leaking down pipe, I called Jason, Luca and Elliot from Plumber to the Rescue. What a team! They called ahead, came on time, identified problems quickly and came up with solutions. Will put them on speed dial for sure.
Elliot B., Cameron M., Luca A., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/17/15
 
Cameron came within the hour--Did a great job-very clean and tidy -a very pleasant guy who knew what he was doing. Highly recommended.
Cameron M.
12/16/15
 
A very satisfying experience.

12/16/15
 
Showed up within 15 minutes to our office! Gave a quick quote and was very efficient. Will definitely use again!
Mo K., Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/03/15
 
Plumber to the Rescue provides efficient, reliable and competent services. The price is very reasonable. Great customer service (e.g. response time and offering extra for the same charge). I highly recommend this company.
Jason Z.
11/29/15
 
This is my second try at praising Rohan and his mate. They were on time, pleasant , knowledgable, helpful and cleared up after them. I recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work. They did a wonderful job.
Rohan C.
11/25/15
 
I would highly recommend Plumber to the Rescue. They were on time, friendly, fast and new their stuff.
Cameron M.
11/20/15
 
Cameron came in to install our gas cook top and did a general check of what needed to be fixed around at our property for the plumbing. He was thorough in his checks. Efficient and tidy with his work. Thank you!
Cameron M.
11/19/15
 
Love your work guys. Tradies can be pains to deal with and unreliable. From the first time I called you guys i've been impressed with your casual professionalism. In all honesty the only reason I signed up for a membership was because of Ray D's sincere explaination of the way you guys work. Its always greatly appreciated when your tradie remembers you and your chats from the last visit too.

11/17/15
 
Ray has come out twice to help us. Both times he was out the door with the problem solved within 5hrs of the initial call. Awesome work, and great guy.
Ray D.
11/16/15
 
Great job, quick, clean efficient with good advise
Cameron M., Rohan C.
11/16/15
 
Ray did a great job, nothing was too much trouble, happy & cheerful, gave my dogs a huge pat, and I'm happy to say, the toilet is still flushing!!!! Thank You, Anne.
Ray D.
11/14/15
 
All Round outstanding service!!

11/13/15
 
Outstanding service, friendly, helpful and efficient. Phoned at 7am, Jason Z here by 9am. Very happy to highly recommend.
Jason Z.
11/12/15
 
Ray was excellent. Asset to the company and a pleasure to deal with. Great price for everything.
Ray D.
11/05/15
 
I was really impressed with the speedy service. We had a plumber out straight away who not only dealt with the issue immediately but thoughtfully realised this was a strata issue. I was very happy with the result and would recommend them.
Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Ray D., Jason Z.
10/30/15
 
Ray was excellent: prompt, professional, helpful and highly skilled.
Ray D.
10/28/15
 
Rohan was excellent. Courteous, respectful and well-presented. He explained everything patiently, and carried out the repairs efficiently and effectively. A very reliable team to call upon.

10/27/15
 
Honest, professional, on time. They patiently explained everything, and were very respectful tradesmen. I would recommend without hesitation.
Rohan C.
10/26/15
 
Cameron and Jason were excellent in their professionalism, explaining as they went the reasons for the work carried out in a non aggressive way. Very good.

10/19/15
 
overall, very happy. however, while plumbers did call shortly before arriving, it was over 2 hours before the agreed time. this is an office problem of course, not the plumber.

10/17/15
 
while the plumbers arrived hours before the appointment time, i was very happy with the work. both were friendly, efficient and knowledgable. while i did find the cost a little more expensive than i anticipated, they did a quality job which i am extremely happy with. their work is highly recommended.
Rohan C., Elliot B., Ray D., Cameron M., Jason Z.
10/16/15
 
Jason and Cameron turned up promptly and we were immediately impressed by how polite and professional they were. As well as dealing with the problem we'd reported, they made an inspection of our apartment and logged some other problems, which was a great service. Cameron completed our repairs and was efficient, thorough and polite throughout. He also made no mess, which we appreciated! Great service - we will be recommending the business whenever we can. Craig and Cate.
Jason Z.
10/16/15
 
Cameron did a very professional job and fixed our problem tap. This is the second time he has solved a plumbing problem for us successfully. Would thoroughly recommend him.
Cameron M.
09/26/15
 
Great professional on time and on budget service!
Elliot B.
09/06/15
 
Ray went out of his way to accommodate me and fix the problems we had. Very happy with the service - thanks!

08/28/15
 
Ray was great. Very happy with the job.
Ray D.
08/27/15
 
Elliot and the whole team at 'Plumber to the Rescue' were professional, friendly & fast. I highly recommend their service.
Elliot B.
08/27/15
 
Fantastic job. Was a little apprehensive at calling out a plumber after hearing and experiencing bad events before. With Ray from Plumber to the Rescue, the service experience was top notch from the time I called with my problem, to it being solved. Rates were quoted up front, so no shocks and Ray went the extra mile to get my blocked drain cleared including removing some objects that would have caused problems for year to come. Excellent job.
Ray D.
08/19/15
 
The whole experience was great from my first call to getting the job done. Well done Ray and the team.

08/18/15
 
Thank you for your punctuality professionalism and experience. The service was excellent. We are very happy to recommend you. Vivienne
Ray D.
08/14/15
 
Cameron was very helpful and gave us very good advise thanks very much
Cameron M.
07/29/15
 
very pleased with the service

07/29/15
 
Great service.

07/23/15
 
Cameron Murray fixed our badly installed toilet. He was very punctual, efficient and pleasant. We'd recommend him and the team to anyone.
Cameron M.
07/20/15
 
Elliot did an excellent job and what is more he was here well within the time specified - Thankyou.
Elliot B.
07/19/15
 
Nice that he took his shoes off and kept my place clean

07/19/15
 
I called your office to indicate my appreciation of Elliot's attention to detail and good attitude - the bonus was prompt attention when I rang early this morning and the immediate response with a service call. I am delighted and impressed.

07/19/15
 
The shower head dripped for a few days but seems to have stopped now. The whole experience was satisfactory. Thank you A.
Rohan C.
07/19/15
 
Elliot visited this morning and was; - Punctual - Friendly - Customer focussed - Provided practical solutions for my plumbing rectification work A genuine, friendly and obliging plumber. Most impressed. Kind regards Gary Wells
Elliot B.
07/19/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.