Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1338 star rating
(275 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
799 star rating (166 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ray was great. Very happy with the job.
Ray D.
08/27/15
 
Elliot and the whole team at 'Plumber to the Rescue' were professional, friendly & fast. I highly recommend their service.
Elliot B.
08/27/15
 
Fantastic job. Was a little apprehensive at calling out a plumber after hearing and experiencing bad events before. With Ray from Plumber to the Rescue, the service experience was top notch from the time I called with my problem, to it being solved. Rates were quoted up front, so no shocks and Ray went the extra mile to get my blocked drain cleared including removing some objects that would have caused problems for year to come. Excellent job.
Ray D.
08/19/15
 
The whole experience was great from my first call to getting the job done. Well done Ray and the team.

08/18/15
 
Thank you for your punctuality professionalism and experience. The service was excellent. We are very happy to recommend you. Vivienne
Ray D.
08/14/15
 
Cameron was very helpful and gave us very good advise thanks very much
Cameron M.
07/29/15
 
very pleased with the service

07/29/15
 
Great service.

07/23/15
 
Cameron Murray fixed our badly installed toilet. He was very punctual, efficient and pleasant. We'd recommend him and the team to anyone.
Cameron M.
07/20/15
 
Elliot did an excellent job and what is more he was here well within the time specified - Thankyou.
Elliot B.
07/19/15
 
Nice that he took his shoes off and kept my place clean

07/19/15
 
I called your office to indicate my appreciation of Elliot's attention to detail and good attitude - the bonus was prompt attention when I rang early this morning and the immediate response with a service call. I am delighted and impressed.

07/19/15
 
The shower head dripped for a few days but seems to have stopped now. The whole experience was satisfactory. Thank you A.
Rohan C.
07/19/15
 
Elliot visited this morning and was; - Punctual - Friendly - Customer focussed - Provided practical solutions for my plumbing rectification work A genuine, friendly and obliging plumber. Most impressed. Kind regards Gary Wells
Elliot B.
07/19/15
 
Rohan. He was excellent. Very good service and advice by him and your company
Rohan C.
07/19/15
 
Elliot was punctual, friendly, helpful and results oriented and provided a practical solution to my plumbing rectification work. Most impressed. Regards Gary Wells

07/19/15
 
Hi, I would like to thank Ray for fixing our leak efficiently and I know it wasn't an easy fix. Ray explained in detail what needed to be done and pricing was good as well. We also had a new hot water system installed and Ray was very helpful in choosing the correct system which suited our needs. Very highly recommended to anyone in need of a professional plumber. Thank you
Ray D.
07/14/15
 
Hello PTTR Just wanted to give a compliment to Super Plumber Jason Zahra for the work he and his team did for me. I had a concealed leak and the fix was not easy. Jason and the team did a detailed assessment and clearly explained the job and pricing. He was very patient in answering all my questions over a few days, and always responsive to my calls. I obtained a second opinion and quote from another plumber, but ended up going with PTTR because of Jason. It is good that PTTR is a one-stop shop with a tiler, so I didn't need to find a tiler to do the small tiling job that arose from the pipe work. The work was done well, and the team made an effort to clean up after themselves. True to his word, Jason ensured his team did a quality job, and the lifetime guarantee is reassuring. Regards Lynn from Burwood PS: Please feel free to use these comments in your advertising.
Jason Z.
07/11/15
 
The guys we're professional in every way, good experience overall.

07/09/15
 
Thank you you saved my day or my ex bf's day haha

07/07/15
 
A great outcome

07/03/15
 
This experience is virtually unheard of in this industry. Every part of it from Renee in the office to the efficiency of Cameron (the plumber) has left me with a bit of disbelief as to how good these guys are. Cameron was the total professional: prompt, dedicated, informative and (most importantly) honest. This was an example of the best in customer service. Many thanks.
Cameron M.
07/01/15
 
Efficient, friendly service. The service plumber I had was very informative in explaining what the problem was with my hot water pressure and giving me options as to what he could do to help fixing it. Great allrounder service & value for money.

06/23/15
 
Cameron was very professional and I would certainly recommend him to others and to complete any further work

06/16/15
 
So professional, have used them many times for both plumbing and electrical. Will continue to use, the service is just so much better than other businesses I've used.

06/10/15
 
plumbers name was ray , arrived on time , very professional ,advised us of cheaper options ,would recommend this company to anyone who has been through the "dodgy plumbers"scenario.
Cameron M., Elliot B.
06/05/15
 
Couldn't be happier with their service. punctual, happy, courteous, tidy and did a great job. 10 out of 10
Cameron M.
06/04/15
 
Great fast and friendly staff very happy

05/31/15
 
A very reliable and efficient service, the plumber Rohan who turned up on time. That's a start! We have used this service before and have not been disappointed with them. Rohan checked what was required, wrote us a quote and then proceeded with our requests. Spent some time fixing the problem and actually fixed it. From booking your appointment, we are guaranteed a time frame of a 2 hr window when they will arrive. Ths is very useful when planning other appointments for the day. Rohan was punctual, efficient and honest. He even cleaned up after he finished the jobs. We will definitely be using this service again.
Rohan C.
05/28/15
 
A very reliable and efficient service, the plumber Rohan who turned up on time. That's a start! We have used this service before and have not been disappointed with them. Rohan checked what was required, wrote us a quote and then proceeded with our requests. Spent some time fixing the problem and actually fixed it. From booking your appointment, we are guaranteed a time frame of a 2 hr window when they will arrive. Ths is very useful when planning other appointments for the day. Rohan was punctual, efficient and honest. He even cleaned up after he finished the jobs. We will definitely be using this service again.
Rohan C.
05/27/15
 
Thank you to the plumber who came out yesterday morning on the 26th of May. He was polite and friendly, and cleaned up after the job.
Elliot B.
05/26/15
 
Ray was friendly, on time & informed us of the processes he would go through. He was very helpful & got the job done.
Ray D.
05/23/15
 
Cameron was courteous and very helpful. We appreciated his service. thank you
Cameron M., Damien S., Jason Z., Luca A., Rohan C., Ray D.
05/20/15
 
Service was good and staff member Cameron was very courteous.
Cameron M.
05/15/15
 
Damien the plumber was terrific, pleasant and very understanding and helpful
Damien S.
05/13/15
 
Ray, and later Damian provided excellent, friendly, capable service. Most important of all they were ethical, and focused on giving me the best result, not seeing how much money they could make from me. I'd had another plumbing company come out previously to look at the bathtub tap. Their plumber told me that the breach (ie, the thread on the pipe in the wall) was damaged, and that they would have to remove the tiles around the pipework to fix the problem. This now appears to be a blatant lie to get me to commit do a massive, unnecessary plumbing job. He quoted me ~$1,500 to do that work. Thankfully I called Plumber to the Rescue who said the breach was fine, and they fixed the problem at a fraction of the cost of the quote from the unscrupulous outfit.
Ray D., Damien S.
05/11/15
 
Luca came to our property to install a new sink set. I must say, I was impressed with his work ethic and how he cleaned up afterwards. It feels like I have a brand new kitchen!
Luca A.
05/11/15
 
Jason was punctual and polite. He was very patient and clear in describing what he had to do and why and I did not feel pressured to accept the quote. He did the job efficiently and even checked on a few other things around the house for me. Plumber To The Rescue came the morning after I called. They rang me an hour before arriving and again shortly after the job was finished to check that everything went well.
Jason Z.
05/11/15
 
Ray was excellent. He arrived about 2 hours after I called. He listened to me intently when I described the problem. He then looked deeper into it with torch and took photos so that I could see and understand what was wrong. He then educated me into knowing that I did not have to turn the mains water tap off which I had done to stop the flow of hot water about to go on my carpet, as there are two taps under the sink I could have turned off and then I would have had water in the kitchen to use which I did not know before. Having analysed the problem, he then priced it even showing me the book of prices. He then asked me to sign having agreed on price and went away to buy more hose and was back in 10 minutes. He cleared up after himself, then worked out the GST, I paid him and he gave me a receipt. I then told him that I felt more educated about plumbing, knew what to do in the future and had learnt to trust him by the way he handled it with complete transparency. I will definitely call again and ask for Ray next time.

05/08/15
 
Ray the plumber was very experienced and genuinely tried hard to assist in every way possible...Many thanks.
Ray D.
05/03/15
 
Rohan C Was on time he explained the options we had he did a first class job and cleaned up so it looked as if he was never there he is a great asset to have on your team

04/28/15
 
I think the plumber's name was Jason, but just wanted to leave this review here commending him for the work he did at my home. The plumber arrived within the agreed time, and stuck to his quote, even though there were some additional issues found as he was working. Our pipes are working great now, we've not had any blockages since. Service met my expectations, will call him up again for future work!
Jason Z.
04/16/15
 
Damien is a true professional and good to work with. Arrived on time, neat, clean etc. and knew what he was doing. Everything is working well except the diffuser in the main bathroom's vanity outlet - it is spraying a fine spray of water when the volume is turned up. And one more thing - Damien deserves a pay rise.
Damien S.
04/15/15
 
This plumber was recommended to me by my strata, so I called them for my leak problem in the bathroom. The man who came out was friendly and got the job done with no mess.
Cameron M.
03/26/15
 
the service was great. a bit expensive I would say but nevertheless I am happy with the service. I took the membership to ensure I get a bit discounted prices in future. I trust that the priority service that comes with it will overrule the issue on price for me. thx
Ray D., Cameron M., Damien S., Jason Z., Rohan C.
03/20/15
 
I would highly reccomend this company professional on time and nice people to deal with rhoan well done

03/15/15
 
Thanks to Jason for sorting out the Sewer Blockage. Arrived within the appointment time and completed inside hour quoted, additional issues found and treated at the same time. Paul, Castle Cove
Jason Z., Cameron M., Damien S., Rohan C., Ray D.
03/15/15
 
Plumber To The Rescue was great to deal with and Rohan gave some great service and fixed lots of things for me
Rohan C.
02/24/15
 
Rohan was prompt, polite, respectful of my property and the work performed met my expectations. I do think "to the rescue" prices are on the high side and loyalty over and above the membership should be rewarded with further discounts.
Rohan C.
02/22/15
 
Plumber came on time to fix my blocked pipes. He did a good job, very efficient and made sure no mess was made before he packed up to leave. I'll be calling him again if any plumbing issues come up again.
Ray D.
02/19/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.