Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1573 star rating
(324 Reviews)
Google
351 star rating (72 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1033 star rating (214 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


A gentleman who explained the issue thoroughly, polite and tidy. Well done Mo k.!! Thank you.
Mo K.
02/06/17
 
Rohan did an excellent job in removing two existing shower heads & arms & installing two replacement fittings. He called me before arrival & was punctual to the arrangement. Recommended+++
Rohan C.
02/05/17
 
Booking of the service was easy, thanks Rachelle. Cameron turned up on time as scheduled. Problem fixed. Thank you!
Cameron M.
02/02/17
 
Cameron was right on time, very professional, sorted out the problem in minutes and provided a solution, the job was fixed on the day, cant recommend him or the service highly enough. Thanks
Cameron M.
01/31/17
 
Very happy with the service I received from Alex. He was friendly, knowledgeable, did the job quickly and cleaned everything up well too. He spent time going through the options and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend. Thanks Alex.
Alex V.
01/30/17
 
Very happy with the service I received from Alex. He was friendly, knowledgeable, did the job quickly and cleaned everything up well too. He spent time going through the options and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend. Thanks Alex.
Alex V.
01/30/17
 
Mohammed came on time and did a good job -thanks
Mo K.
01/26/17
 
Mohammed came on time and did a good job -thanks
Mo K.
01/26/17
 
Very happy with the service provided. Quick and efficient.
Cameron M., Rohan C.
01/23/17
 
Mo the plumber, courtesy of Plumber to the Rescue, arrived, diagnosed the problem and set about rectifying the situation. At the outset I was advised of the extent of the problem and the cost of repair. The plumber was quick, courteous and competent More than happy with the service.
Mo K.
01/22/17
 
Rohan provided excellent service in clearing a blocked external drain and was helpful and polite.
Rohan C.
01/15/17
 
Rohan was on time, knew what to do and was courteous in his manner. Would definitely recommend to others.
Rohan C.
01/13/17
 
Jason fixed my overflowing pipes quickly and professionally. He was spot on, on the cause too.
Jason Z.
01/02/17
 
On time. Everything well explained to me. Also, the service was avaiable on the morning I called. The lady who took my phone call was very pleasant. Overall, pretty good.
Rohan C.
12/18/16
 
Although he looked about 12, the plumber was sensational and so persistent in finding and then fixing the problem. If he had not been so persistent we would have had to dig up our whole backyard. We are delighted
Cameron M.
12/12/16
 
It wasn't cheap, but it was a hard job to do so I knew it wasn't going to be cheap and the plumber was great and he did a top quality job. Good experience from first phone call, plumber arrived on time and fixed everything to last the long term.
Jason Z.
12/12/16
 
Great experience with Mo K, the plumber. Although I believe the time given to him was 30 minutes earlier than organised, he arrived on time, was quite helpful and informative about what he was doing and why. After quoting, he was speedy and very good at what he did. Thanks guys
Mo K.
12/08/16
 
Jason did a very thorough and professional job. I was very happy with the overall experience.
Jason Z.
12/07/16
 
Great service, quick easy and fixed
Rohan C.
12/06/16
 
Great service and highly recommended
Elliot B.
12/06/16
 
a good service but certainly not cheap

12/05/16
 
Excellent service. First rate plumber who did the job quickly and efficiently.
Rohan C.
11/28/16
 
Rohan, was very helpful and professional and provided me with the best practical solution for my broken washer issue. I would not hesitate to recommend him and will ask for him in the future Elizabeth
Rohan C.
11/27/16
 
Mo K told me all what the possible cause could be and how they could solve my sewer pipe problem. The work carried out was as explained and my problem was solved. Would thoroughly recommend Plumber To The Rescue for their prompt and their dedication to have satisfied customers.
Mo K.
11/25/16
 
Friendly helpful guy and service. Thank you so much
Rohan C.
11/23/16
 
when I booked the job I mentioned a discount advertised on the web site, which I understood would be applied , however when the plumber attended he had no knowledge of this

11/08/16
 
Alex was lovely. Talked me through all of the options, even contingency plans for potential disasters. He answered any questions I had. Work was completed quickly - was a simple job, no emergency contingencies needed. Cleaned up after the job, even took the rubbish from the site out with him too. Payment was fast and easy on a card. I would recommend their service, absolutely.
Alex V.
10/31/16
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
10/23/16
 
Alex did a good job
Alex V.
10/20/16
 
Rohan was precise and carried out my request without any hassles. He explained my problem and consulted someone in the office when needed. For first time user, I would recommend your company anytime.
Rohan C.
10/06/16
 
Awesome guys, awesome job.
Alex V., Elliot B.
09/27/16
 
Good and reliable service.
Rohan C.
09/17/16
 
Absolute 5 star service. I had Alan the electrician attend my home last week for an emergency light installation and he was courteous, fast, clean and delightful. Rohan the plumber attended today to deal with a shower issue and even walked up the road to get a replacement part for me, when the one I had bought was the wrong size! They are both outstanding tradesmen and I would not hesitate to recommend them. I will only use Plumber and Electrician to the Rescue from now on. Their prices are excellent as is their workmanship.
Rohan C.
09/05/16
 
Professional, timely and pleasant. Thank you.
Rohan C.
08/17/16
 
Speedy, on-time and results orientated. We had great service from Cameron and our insinkerator is fully operational again. We would highly recommend Plumber to the Rescue!
Cameron M.
08/10/16
 
Cameron was very helpful ,did a good job ,on time . Ever though he was sick at the time.Thanks
Cameron M.
08/02/16
 
Mo attended our place and gave us a few options of what could be done. We did not proceed with the work however there was nothing to fault with his abilities and attitude.
Mo K.
08/01/16
 
I just want to say what a pleasure it is to have Jason help fix my problems. He always comes on time, never leaves a mess and is always very polite and very easy to talk to. what a pleasure it is to have Jason help fix my problems. He always comes on time, never leaves a mess.
Jason Z.
07/24/16
 
Rohan was terrific. Punctual, polite, fast and efficient. I would highly recommend Plumbers to the Rescue.
Rohan C.
07/24/16
 
Very fast and helpful
Jason Z.
07/19/16
 
momhomend very polite explain what to expect do work excordinly
Mo K.
07/19/16
 
Very professional. Thanks!
Mo K.
07/19/16
 
Elliot from Plumber To The Rescue rang to say he was on the way and turned up exactly on time. He was friendly, polite, helpful and fast. The leaking basin was fixed and he gave me advice on what to do next. He left the work area near and clean. I will definitely get Plumber To The Rescue to do the next job. Jane
Elliot B.
07/18/16
 
Plumber to the rescue is very professional and systematic in their approach. No wasting time and job is done in quick time. I will certainly recommend to my friends.- Vinnie Shan
Rohan C.
07/06/16
 
I've recently use Plumber to the Rescue to assess my sewer overflow issues. They arrived and gave me a quote on each steps of the process to finding out the fault. It ended up with a crack piping to the mains. Then they provided me with additional quotes on getting it repaired. I ended up giving them the job and got everything repaired as it was a big job! The job was done professionally and old items was removed and they clean up the best they could.
Mo K.
07/03/16
 
Another great experience with Plumber To The Rescue - this time with Alex V. Great guy, took the time to explain things to me, and did a great job. Much appreciated. Just as good as Rohan who helped us out last time. Thanks fellas! Alex.
Alex V.
06/30/16
 
Good service and lovely staff (plumbers). Cost was above average but certainly not unreasonable.
Elliot B.
06/17/16
 
Wonderful service! The plumber who attended to my leaking kitchen pipe was very friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem promptly, without hassle. Thank you!
Rohan C.
06/16/16
 
Rohan, has on two jobs now, show attention to detail, done a great job, as well as giving helpful advise & information. This has been especially so, when dealing with an old unit. I will happily get Rohan, to work on more jobs and recommend to others.
Rohan C.
06/15/16
 
Great Job Rohan. On time, professional, polite and respectful. Appreciate the help getting the job done.
Rohan C.
06/09/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.