Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1382 star rating
(284 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
843 star rating (175 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


momhomend very polite explain what to expect do work excordinly
Mo K.
07/19/16
 
Very professional. Thanks!
Mo K.
07/19/16
 
Elliot from Plumber To The Rescue rang to say he was on the way and turned up exactly on time. He was friendly, polite, helpful and fast. The leaking basin was fixed and he gave me advice on what to do next. He left the work area near and clean. I will definitely get Plumber To The Rescue to do the next job. Jane
Elliot B.
07/18/16
 
Plumber to the rescue is very professional and systematic in their approach. No wasting time and job is done in quick time. I will certainly recommend to my friends.- Vinnie Shan
Rohan C.
07/06/16
 
I've recently use Plumber to the Rescue to assess my sewer overflow issues. They arrived and gave me a quote on each steps of the process to finding out the fault. It ended up with a crack piping to the mains. Then they provided me with additional quotes on getting it repaired. I ended up giving them the job and got everything repaired as it was a big job! The job was done professionally and old items was removed and they clean up the best they could.
Mo K.
07/03/16
 
Another great experience with Plumber To The Rescue - this time with Alex V. Great guy, took the time to explain things to me, and did a great job. Much appreciated. Just as good as Rohan who helped us out last time. Thanks fellas! Alex.
Alex V.
06/30/16
 
Good service and lovely staff (plumbers). Cost was above average but certainly not unreasonable.
Elliot B.
06/17/16
 
Wonderful service! The plumber who attended to my leaking kitchen pipe was very friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem promptly, without hassle. Thank you!
Rohan C.
06/16/16
 
Rohan, has on two jobs now, show attention to detail, done a great job, as well as giving helpful advise & information. This has been especially so, when dealing with an old unit. I will happily get Rohan, to work on more jobs and recommend to others.
Rohan C.
06/15/16
 
Great Job Rohan. On time, professional, polite and respectful. Appreciate the help getting the job done.
Rohan C.
06/09/16
 
Jason did an excellent job of fixing my gas leak. He replaced the old piping with new copper piping. The job was done very professionally, with minimum disruption.
Jason Z.
05/21/16
 
Very good. Job done efficiently.
Rohan C.
05/14/16
 
(no comment)
Rohan C.
05/09/16
 
These plumbers are great. I have used them a few times and they are always on time, courteous and fix my plumbing problems. I would highly reccommend them to anyone.
Rohan C.
05/09/16
 
I was able to get a plumber out at short notice. Jason arrived with only a brief idea about The job that was needed. He came up with a fast solution and worked well with my cabnet maker to get a good result. The job took longer than expected but he was happy to see it through. Unfortunately this meant his next client was delayed and then later cancelled. He was able to replace parts for my hot water system on the spot. He also checked the rest of the plumbing in my apartment for any problems. I was able to get a clear and accurate quote on the spot. Jason was excellent and very professional.
Jason Z.
05/01/16
 
Quite quick and easy. Elliot was very professional and did a great job. Pricing probably a little on the hefty side. But not a reflection on Elliot or his service. Would definitely recommend.
Elliot B.
04/23/16
 
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work quickly and in a professional manner. Was very pleased.
Cameron M.
04/17/16
 
I got help within a few hours of ringing for an urgent plumbing problem. Cameron was efficent, organized,polite and articulate. I couldn't have been happier with the job done
Cameron M.
04/16/16
 
Elliot responded to my plumbing problem within the hour. The service was prompt, efficient and cheerful.
Elliot B.
04/14/16
 
Cameron was quick, clear and generous. He identified our problem quickly and was able to help with the solution.
Cameron M.
04/11/16
 
Cameron did a very professional job with our shower plumbing and he cleaned up everything afterwards. He also fixed our problem with dishwasher. Would be delighted to recommend him to anyone with plumbing problems.
Cameron M.
03/22/16
 
I am very happy with the service from Plumbers to the Rescue. Jason Z was able to quickly identify the plumbing issue and the job was completed quickly and efficiently.
Jason Z.
03/15/16
 
The service was fabulous. They arrived on schedule and fixed the problem!!!
Mo K.
03/09/16
 
Cameron came very punctually and he and his team did a great job. They also kept me in the picture as to what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/03/16
 
Cameron came very punctually and he and his team did a great job. They also kept me in the picture as to what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/03/16
 
friendly and really efficient service!
Mo K.
03/02/16
 
Cameron came punctually and he and his team did a great job.They were very caring and kept informing me what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/01/16
 
Elliot was punctual and checked our plumbing requirements. He was clear about what could be done and even gave us good suggestions about options to consider. Very helpful and curteous.
Elliot B.
02/08/16
 
Awesome service. Really happy with the outcome would recommend to friends and family.
Mo K.
01/08/16
 
The plumber was very friendly and did a great job.
Jason Z.
01/05/16
 
Mo was absolutely fantastic. He kept me informed at all times and worked tirelessly to get the job done. I will certainly be going back.
Mo K.
12/30/15
 
Finally! Plumbers who are on time, quote up front and do the job. Total professionals!

12/26/15
 
Impressed with the professional standards from phone reception to our plumber, Mo K. Small job on Christmas Eve which could have turned disastrous if left for 4 or 5 days over the public holidays was dealt with very efficiently by Mo. Love the up front quotes, same day service, quick clean and professional plumbers, no job too big or too small. Have signed up!
Mo K.
12/26/15
 
Faced with a leaking down pipe, I called Jason, Luca and Elliot from Plumber to the Rescue. What a team! They called ahead, came on time, identified problems quickly and came up with solutions. Will put them on speed dial for sure.
Elliot B., Cameron M., Luca A., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/17/15
 
Cameron came within the hour--Did a great job-very clean and tidy -a very pleasant guy who knew what he was doing. Highly recommended.
Cameron M.
12/16/15
 
A very satisfying experience.

12/16/15
 
Showed up within 15 minutes to our office! Gave a quick quote and was very efficient. Will definitely use again!
Mo K., Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/03/15
 
Plumber to the Rescue provides efficient, reliable and competent services. The price is very reasonable. Great customer service (e.g. response time and offering extra for the same charge). I highly recommend this company.
Jason Z.
11/29/15
 
This is my second try at praising Rohan and his mate. They were on time, pleasant , knowledgable, helpful and cleared up after them. I recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work. They did a wonderful job.
Rohan C.
11/25/15
 
I would highly recommend Plumber to the Rescue. They were on time, friendly, fast and new their stuff.
Cameron M.
11/20/15
 
Cameron came in to install our gas cook top and did a general check of what needed to be fixed around at our property for the plumbing. He was thorough in his checks. Efficient and tidy with his work. Thank you!
Cameron M.
11/19/15
 
Love your work guys. Tradies can be pains to deal with and unreliable. From the first time I called you guys i've been impressed with your casual professionalism. In all honesty the only reason I signed up for a membership was because of Ray D's sincere explaination of the way you guys work. Its always greatly appreciated when your tradie remembers you and your chats from the last visit too.

11/17/15
 
Ray has come out twice to help us. Both times he was out the door with the problem solved within 5hrs of the initial call. Awesome work, and great guy.
Ray D.
11/16/15
 
Great job, quick, clean efficient with good advise
Cameron M., Rohan C.
11/16/15
 
Ray did a great job, nothing was too much trouble, happy & cheerful, gave my dogs a huge pat, and I'm happy to say, the toilet is still flushing!!!! Thank You, Anne.
Ray D.
11/14/15
 
All Round outstanding service!!

11/13/15
 
Outstanding service, friendly, helpful and efficient. Phoned at 7am, Jason Z here by 9am. Very happy to highly recommend.
Jason Z.
11/12/15
 
Ray was excellent. Asset to the company and a pleasure to deal with. Great price for everything.
Ray D.
11/05/15
 
I was really impressed with the speedy service. We had a plumber out straight away who not only dealt with the issue immediately but thoughtfully realised this was a strata issue. I was very happy with the result and would recommend them.
Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Ray D., Jason Z.
10/30/15
 
Ray was excellent: prompt, professional, helpful and highly skilled.
Ray D.
10/28/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.