Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1460 star rating
(300 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
921 star rating (191 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Friendly helpful guy and service. Thank you so much
Rohan C.
11/23/16
 
when I booked the job I mentioned a discount advertised on the web site, which I understood would be applied , however when the plumber attended he had no knowledge of this

11/08/16
 
Alex was lovely. Talked me through all of the options, even contingency plans for potential disasters. He answered any questions I had. Work was completed quickly - was a simple job, no emergency contingencies needed. Cleaned up after the job, even took the rubbish from the site out with him too. Payment was fast and easy on a card. I would recommend their service, absolutely.
Alex V.
10/31/16
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
10/23/16
 
Alex did a good job
Alex V.
10/20/16
 
Rohan was precise and carried out my request without any hassles. He explained my problem and consulted someone in the office when needed. For first time user, I would recommend your company anytime.
Rohan C.
10/06/16
 
Awesome guys, awesome job.
Alex V., Elliot B.
09/27/16
 
Good and reliable service.
Rohan C.
09/17/16
 
Absolute 5 star service. I had Alan the electrician attend my home last week for an emergency light installation and he was courteous, fast, clean and delightful. Rohan the plumber attended today to deal with a shower issue and even walked up the road to get a replacement part for me, when the one I had bought was the wrong size! They are both outstanding tradesmen and I would not hesitate to recommend them. I will only use Plumber and Electrician to the Rescue from now on. Their prices are excellent as is their workmanship.
Rohan C.
09/05/16
 
Professional, timely and pleasant. Thank you.
Rohan C.
08/17/16
 
Speedy, on-time and results orientated. We had great service from Cameron and our insinkerator is fully operational again. We would highly recommend Plumber to the Rescue!
Cameron M.
08/10/16
 
Cameron was very helpful ,did a good job ,on time . Ever though he was sick at the time.Thanks
Cameron M.
08/02/16
 
Mo attended our place and gave us a few options of what could be done. We did not proceed with the work however there was nothing to fault with his abilities and attitude.
Mo K.
08/01/16
 
I just want to say what a pleasure it is to have Jason help fix my problems. He always comes on time, never leaves a mess and is always very polite and very easy to talk to. what a pleasure it is to have Jason help fix my problems. He always comes on time, never leaves a mess.
Jason Z.
07/24/16
 
Rohan was terrific. Punctual, polite, fast and efficient. I would highly recommend Plumbers to the Rescue.
Rohan C.
07/24/16
 
Very fast and helpful
Jason Z.
07/19/16
 
momhomend very polite explain what to expect do work excordinly
Mo K.
07/19/16
 
Very professional. Thanks!
Mo K.
07/19/16
 
Elliot from Plumber To The Rescue rang to say he was on the way and turned up exactly on time. He was friendly, polite, helpful and fast. The leaking basin was fixed and he gave me advice on what to do next. He left the work area near and clean. I will definitely get Plumber To The Rescue to do the next job. Jane
Elliot B.
07/18/16
 
Plumber to the rescue is very professional and systematic in their approach. No wasting time and job is done in quick time. I will certainly recommend to my friends.- Vinnie Shan
Rohan C.
07/06/16
 
I've recently use Plumber to the Rescue to assess my sewer overflow issues. They arrived and gave me a quote on each steps of the process to finding out the fault. It ended up with a crack piping to the mains. Then they provided me with additional quotes on getting it repaired. I ended up giving them the job and got everything repaired as it was a big job! The job was done professionally and old items was removed and they clean up the best they could.
Mo K.
07/03/16
 
Another great experience with Plumber To The Rescue - this time with Alex V. Great guy, took the time to explain things to me, and did a great job. Much appreciated. Just as good as Rohan who helped us out last time. Thanks fellas! Alex.
Alex V.
06/30/16
 
Good service and lovely staff (plumbers). Cost was above average but certainly not unreasonable.
Elliot B.
06/17/16
 
Wonderful service! The plumber who attended to my leaking kitchen pipe was very friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem promptly, without hassle. Thank you!
Rohan C.
06/16/16
 
Rohan, has on two jobs now, show attention to detail, done a great job, as well as giving helpful advise & information. This has been especially so, when dealing with an old unit. I will happily get Rohan, to work on more jobs and recommend to others.
Rohan C.
06/15/16
 
Great Job Rohan. On time, professional, polite and respectful. Appreciate the help getting the job done.
Rohan C.
06/09/16
 
Jason did an excellent job of fixing my gas leak. He replaced the old piping with new copper piping. The job was done very professionally, with minimum disruption.
Jason Z.
05/21/16
 
Very good. Job done efficiently.
Rohan C.
05/14/16
 
(no comment)
Rohan C.
05/09/16
 
These plumbers are great. I have used them a few times and they are always on time, courteous and fix my plumbing problems. I would highly reccommend them to anyone.
Rohan C.
05/09/16
 
I was able to get a plumber out at short notice. Jason arrived with only a brief idea about The job that was needed. He came up with a fast solution and worked well with my cabnet maker to get a good result. The job took longer than expected but he was happy to see it through. Unfortunately this meant his next client was delayed and then later cancelled. He was able to replace parts for my hot water system on the spot. He also checked the rest of the plumbing in my apartment for any problems. I was able to get a clear and accurate quote on the spot. Jason was excellent and very professional.
Jason Z.
05/01/16
 
Quite quick and easy. Elliot was very professional and did a great job. Pricing probably a little on the hefty side. But not a reflection on Elliot or his service. Would definitely recommend.
Elliot B.
04/23/16
 
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work quickly and in a professional manner. Was very pleased.
Cameron M.
04/17/16
 
I got help within a few hours of ringing for an urgent plumbing problem. Cameron was efficent, organized,polite and articulate. I couldn't have been happier with the job done
Cameron M.
04/16/16
 
Elliot responded to my plumbing problem within the hour. The service was prompt, efficient and cheerful.
Elliot B.
04/14/16
 
Cameron was quick, clear and generous. He identified our problem quickly and was able to help with the solution.
Cameron M.
04/11/16
 
Cameron did a very professional job with our shower plumbing and he cleaned up everything afterwards. He also fixed our problem with dishwasher. Would be delighted to recommend him to anyone with plumbing problems.
Cameron M.
03/22/16
 
I am very happy with the service from Plumbers to the Rescue. Jason Z was able to quickly identify the plumbing issue and the job was completed quickly and efficiently.
Jason Z.
03/15/16
 
The service was fabulous. They arrived on schedule and fixed the problem!!!
Mo K.
03/09/16
 
Cameron came very punctually and he and his team did a great job. They also kept me in the picture as to what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/03/16
 
Cameron came very punctually and he and his team did a great job. They also kept me in the picture as to what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/03/16
 
friendly and really efficient service!
Mo K.
03/02/16
 
Cameron came punctually and he and his team did a great job.They were very caring and kept informing me what was happening. Many thanks
Cameron M.
03/01/16
 
Elliot was punctual and checked our plumbing requirements. He was clear about what could be done and even gave us good suggestions about options to consider. Very helpful and curteous.
Elliot B.
02/08/16
 
Awesome service. Really happy with the outcome would recommend to friends and family.
Mo K.
01/08/16
 
The plumber was very friendly and did a great job.
Jason Z.
01/05/16
 
Mo was absolutely fantastic. He kept me informed at all times and worked tirelessly to get the job done. I will certainly be going back.
Mo K.
12/30/15
 
Finally! Plumbers who are on time, quote up front and do the job. Total professionals!

12/26/15
 
Impressed with the professional standards from phone reception to our plumber, Mo K. Small job on Christmas Eve which could have turned disastrous if left for 4 or 5 days over the public holidays was dealt with very efficiently by Mo. Love the up front quotes, same day service, quick clean and professional plumbers, no job too big or too small. Have signed up!
Mo K.
12/26/15
 
Faced with a leaking down pipe, I called Jason, Luca and Elliot from Plumber to the Rescue. What a team! They called ahead, came on time, identified problems quickly and came up with solutions. Will put them on speed dial for sure.
Elliot B., Cameron M., Luca A., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/17/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.