Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1460 star rating
(300 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
921 star rating (191 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have written twice already. But nontheless Alex was a most professional person who went out of his way the ensure that myneeds were rectified with a most amenable approach. As previously stated I have no hesitation in recommending Alex and your service to anyone.
Alex V.
06/29/17
 
Rohan from Plumber to the Rescue was very professional. He rang as a courtesy to tell us when to expect him, he arrived on time and gave excellent advice.
Rohan C.
06/28/17
 
Rohan from Plumber to the Rescue was very professional. He rang as a courtesy to tell us when to expect him, he arrived on time and gave excellent advice.
Rohan C.
06/23/17
 
First time using your services. Very professional and will recommend to everybody. Thanks Alex.
Alex V.
06/13/17
 
We have been using the services of Plumber to the Rescue for years, they are prompt and courteous and listen to what problems may be presented carefully. We had a flooding bathroom and Rohan attended the job he was prompt, skilled and did not take much time. I would not chose any other Plumbing company in Sydney, they are the best.
Rohan C.
05/10/17
 
Immediate attention in an emergency situation. He gave me priority treatment for a difficult, complicated and costly problem to meet a tight deadline. Repairs fixed in 72 hours. A range of experts was provided who worked as a team.
Rohan C.
05/04/17
 
I called up in an emergency and they managed to get someone out within 20 minutes. They were professional and got the job sorted quickly and effectively. My only issue was that they charged the higher after-hours rates for a call out time before 5pm which I thought was a bit sneaky.
Jason Z.
05/04/17
 
Very impressed with the service and professionalism. Keep it going Alex. You are a star! Will definitely call again if I need another service
Alex V.
05/04/17
 
Fantastic service from Cameron. He called to let me know he was on his way, was prompt and courteous and fixed the problem quickly! He was very informative and explained each step, and left the bathroom cleaner than when he got there! I thoroughly recommend Plumber to the Rescue and won't use anyone else
Cameron M.
04/30/17
 
Very professional.
Jason Z.
04/12/17
 
Cameron M did his job excellent . The problem is that when I called "Plumber To The Rescue" company, they told me for identifying the source of problem it is 77$ inc gst . But when the plumber arrived after having a look at our shower , he told identifying the source of problem is 110$ + gst ...... This is a reason that I am doubting about using their service in future or recommend them to any friends ....
Cameron M.
04/12/17
 
Kind at first after I said that I would need to discuss with partner he was like why am I here then also said so are we done? I thought he was suppose to provide me with free quote if that's not the case then please disregard everything as it was me who wasted his time.

04/10/17
 
As we had no reliable, competent plumber my husband said said he'd get around to fixing the leaks himself
Cameron M.
04/07/17
 
fast, kept me informed every level as I was not available to be onsite. would highly recommend, thanks Jason!!!
Jason Z.
04/03/17
 
Rohan arrived on time and carried out the repairs in an extremely efficient and timely manner. I was a bit shocked at the cost but I did receive a detailed quote beforehand so i knew what I was up for. I haven't paid for a plumber for quite awhile so thats probably why I was a bit shocked.
Rohan C.
04/01/17
 
An excellent job installing and plumbing in 3 vanities. Peter and Luke were great tradesmen who were clean, respectful of our home and genuinely wanting us to be happy with the finished job, which we were. A good experience from the first phone call to the completion of the work. Not the cheapest by any means but we received what we paid for.
Alex V.
03/26/17
 
Jason did a very good job. Right on time, friendly and easy to deal with. He identified the problems quickly, and clearly showed me where the problems were. As part of the call-out, he checked the rest of my fittings. Some, he confirmed did not need attention, but what initially appear to be a slightly sticky tap turned out to be a rusting pipe, which had developed a slow leak into my cupboard. Thanks to his focus and attention, it saved me a lot of extra cost / repairs in the future. Great work, Jason. Thanks.
Jason Z.
03/15/17
 
Extremely Professional an all dealings, and the team is highly recommended.
Alex V., Mo K., Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
03/09/17
 
Jason did a great job, very professional, friendly, neat and tidy work. A great asset to his employer and the public.
Alex V., Mo K., Elliot B., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
03/09/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
02/27/17
 
Rohan was great, did the work well and I was happy to have him in my home. I have used Plumber/Electrician to the Rescue in the past and will continue to do so when necessary.
Rohan C.
02/26/17
 
Rohan was great, but the sales approach could be better. I understand & appreciate the 'Loyalty Discount' offered, but there were a couple of negative parts of the sales & service delivery process which I'm certain would be affecting your prospect to client conversion rate - feel free to contact me on 0410 471 200 if you'd like further details. Regards, Nathan

02/19/17
 
I have already recommended the team to a friend Alex and Dave were absolutely fabulous I would use your teams again Thank you
Alex V.
02/16/17
 
I have already recommended the team to a friend Alex and Dave were absolutely fabulous I would use your teams again Thank you
Alex V.
02/16/17
 
(no comment)
Cameron M.
02/14/17
 
Alex and the admin people were excellent today. I was in Canberra and they fixed my Sydney problem through great communication, trust and expertise. Thanks especially to Alex who kept me informed and I'm sure did an excellent job. Well done!
Alex V.
02/08/17
 
A gentleman who explained the issue thoroughly, polite and tidy. Well done Mo k.!! Thank you.
Mo K.
02/06/17
 
Rohan did an excellent job in removing two existing shower heads & arms & installing two replacement fittings. He called me before arrival & was punctual to the arrangement. Recommended+++
Rohan C.
02/05/17
 
Booking of the service was easy, thanks Rachelle. Cameron turned up on time as scheduled. Problem fixed. Thank you!
Cameron M.
02/02/17
 
Cameron was right on time, very professional, sorted out the problem in minutes and provided a solution, the job was fixed on the day, cant recommend him or the service highly enough. Thanks
Cameron M.
01/31/17
 
Very happy with the service I received from Alex. He was friendly, knowledgeable, did the job quickly and cleaned everything up well too. He spent time going through the options and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend. Thanks Alex.
Alex V.
01/30/17
 
Very happy with the service I received from Alex. He was friendly, knowledgeable, did the job quickly and cleaned everything up well too. He spent time going through the options and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend. Thanks Alex.
Alex V.
01/30/17
 
Mohammed came on time and did a good job -thanks
Mo K.
01/26/17
 
Mohammed came on time and did a good job -thanks
Mo K.
01/26/17
 
Very happy with the service provided. Quick and efficient.
Cameron M., Rohan C.
01/23/17
 
Mo the plumber, courtesy of Plumber to the Rescue, arrived, diagnosed the problem and set about rectifying the situation. At the outset I was advised of the extent of the problem and the cost of repair. The plumber was quick, courteous and competent More than happy with the service.
Mo K.
01/22/17
 
Rohan provided excellent service in clearing a blocked external drain and was helpful and polite.
Rohan C.
01/15/17
 
Rohan was on time, knew what to do and was courteous in his manner. Would definitely recommend to others.
Rohan C.
01/13/17
 
Jason fixed my overflowing pipes quickly and professionally. He was spot on, on the cause too.
Jason Z.
01/02/17
 
On time. Everything well explained to me. Also, the service was avaiable on the morning I called. The lady who took my phone call was very pleasant. Overall, pretty good.
Rohan C.
12/18/16
 
Although he looked about 12, the plumber was sensational and so persistent in finding and then fixing the problem. If he had not been so persistent we would have had to dig up our whole backyard. We are delighted
Cameron M.
12/12/16
 
It wasn't cheap, but it was a hard job to do so I knew it wasn't going to be cheap and the plumber was great and he did a top quality job. Good experience from first phone call, plumber arrived on time and fixed everything to last the long term.
Jason Z.
12/12/16
 
Great experience with Mo K, the plumber. Although I believe the time given to him was 30 minutes earlier than organised, he arrived on time, was quite helpful and informative about what he was doing and why. After quoting, he was speedy and very good at what he did. Thanks guys
Mo K.
12/08/16
 
Jason did a very thorough and professional job. I was very happy with the overall experience.
Jason Z.
12/07/16
 
Great service, quick easy and fixed
Rohan C.
12/06/16
 
Great service and highly recommended
Elliot B.
12/06/16
 
a good service but certainly not cheap

12/05/16
 
Excellent service. First rate plumber who did the job quickly and efficiently.
Rohan C.
11/28/16
 
Rohan, was very helpful and professional and provided me with the best practical solution for my broken washer issue. I would not hesitate to recommend him and will ask for him in the future Elizabeth
Rohan C.
11/27/16
 
Mo K told me all what the possible cause could be and how they could solve my sewer pipe problem. The work carried out was as explained and my problem was solved. Would thoroughly recommend Plumber To The Rescue for their prompt and their dedication to have satisfied customers.
Mo K.
11/25/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.