Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1499 star rating
(308 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
960 star rating (199 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Did not receive my $50 discount and was charged for service to my toilet which still is not working properly. Can someone please contact me regarding this?

11/09/18
 
Rohan offered very clear explanations of the repairs needed and why. He completed the work within time specified. Overall a very good service which was friendly and courteous.

11/07/18
 
The tradesmen always arrive on time and the 7:00 am start works for me if I need to go to work. Rohan was able to do additional work for me that I hadn't originally asked for. He was courteous and got the job done quickly.

11/06/18
 
Outrageously expensive. $2000 for three hours work. Really? Feel like I was ripped off.

11/02/18
 
Excellent service, on time, courteous. Would definitely use this company/service again.

10/31/18
 
Punctual and reliable. Explained very well, procedure done speedily & with great efficiency. Satisfaction guaranteed.

10/31/18
 
Excellent pre service information Friendly and helpful plumber.

10/29/18
 
Always get good service. Very efficient and know what they are doing

10/22/18
 
Thank you so much Guys, You both are fantastic and get the job done. Awesome and I would highly recommend Plumber to the Rescue.. Have a great day Guys. Thank you so much, Maria@ Hyperbarichealth

10/21/18
 
Excellent service Rohan was very polite, efficient and diagnosed the problem very quick and fixed it very well .

10/12/18
 
My toilet system broke down recently and it created a mess at home. I found plumber to the rescue online. The team is very friendly and helpful, their services are excellent. Cameron the plumber diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem very quickly. Thank you for your service and I'll recommend them to anyone in the area who needs their expertise.

10/11/18
 
Sooooooo expensive!

10/09/18
 
-wrong quote given over phone -charge was excessive for work actually done

10/09/18
 
Great reliable service as always

10/04/18
 
Rohan and Cameron were very efficient and professional.

09/27/18
 
As always, excellent service.

09/19/18
 
Cameron was a pleasure to deal with. He was very courteous, he diagnosed the issue well and provided a good solution. He really tried his best to minimize the cost, only resorting to extra materials if they were needed. He went above and beyond to help us and he exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend Plumber to the Rescue, especially Cameron to others.

09/18/18
 
Great service and even used anti-bacterial wipes to clean up the job!! My wife was most impressed!!. Cameron did a fantastic job for a reasonable cost. Honest and reliable. I would certainly recommend Cameron and this service to others. Magnet now on the fridge for future plumbing issues. Seriously.....Five star job!!!!!

09/11/18
 
Very happy with the service! :)

09/03/18
 
Cameron explained everything & looked at other plumbing areas, very precise & helpful

09/03/18
 
The most diligent and intelligent assistance married with damn hard sweat. Thank you.

08/24/18
 
Rohan was excellent. Very professional and did a great job

08/22/18
 
The whole team was amazing from the lady who scheduled the appointment to the plumbers that came out. They were helpful, polite and professional.

08/20/18
 
Cameron done a terrific job it was a big job to do he clean up when he finish I would hire him any day

08/20/18
 
I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call from Rohan stating that he was already at my house ready to do the job before I went to work. Your prices are pretty steep though - $150+ for silicone sealing a kitchen sink drain is too high, but the job was done quickly and professionally so I can't complain too much.

08/16/18
 
Rohan the plumber was very helpful professional and completed the job on time.

08/15/18
 
Good friendly service but I find you very expensive.

08/14/18
 
Simon and Cameron went above and beyond to complete a tricky request. They were super friendly and very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

08/04/18
 
Awesome!

08/02/18
 
Excellent service, great knowledge of best way to repair/replace things. Punctual and polite.

08/01/18
 
I have been using Plumber to the Rescue for a period in excess of 14 years, and have always been very satisfied with the courteous manner I have been treated by all the tradesmen during this period, as well as the efficient and effective way in which they have undertaken their work.

07/31/18
 
Cameron was extremely helpful and efficient trying to find where the water leak was coming from.

07/25/18
 
I was about to have six people staying at my house over the weekend and discovered that we had a choke somewhere along our sewer line. - not ideal and need it fixed quickly. I called Plumber to the Rescue after having a poor experience with another company. The other company couldn't even find the boundary point and, ended up charging me for the callout and blasting which didn't alleviate the problem. Cameron was sent out the next morning. No callout fee and quoted the job. He was extremely professional and kept me up to date with each step in the process he was completing. I'll definitely be keeping this number.

07/25/18
 
Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend

07/16/18
 
I have used this service several times. The plumbers are always on time and do a great job.

07/09/18
 
Very obligingly and helpful

07/09/18
 
Rohan was exceptional. He arrived when expected, and called 25 mins beforehand to advise he was on his way. He knew his stuff: he fixed the problem quickly, and fixed something else for me at the end. Rohan was so professional, he made no mess and was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely use Plumber to the Rescue again! A+

07/05/18
 
customer service courteous & efficient. Tradesman installer punctual, polite reasonably informative and affected repair in a timely and professional manner. Price for services charged by my reckoning was extreme ( 437.80 inc GST ) given the physical installation took approx. 34minutes and flick mixer was supplied by myself. I was made aware of the charge prior to installation and accepted same. As my family was entertaining that night I proceeded despite my misgivings. Simply a case for me of, 'necessity never making a good bargain'. Based on the hourly rate,I could not repeat the dose nor contemplate your services in the future. I harbour no ill will and wish you well for the future

07/05/18
 
Excellent service, on time, knowledgeable, efficient, professional. Great job in a short time and gave options.

07/02/18
 
Excellent service from initial call to payment of service (although this was a bit expensive)

06/28/18
 
Reece arrived well before the appointed time. After an inspection and discussing options he completed the agreed work very satisfactorily. Have accepted a quote for him to do other work this coming Friday.

06/17/18
 
Jason & the other fellow who turned up were very polite, efficient & got the job done. Very happy!

06/17/18
 
Nice bloke. Competent and clear.

06/14/18
 
the Insinkerator unit is only $515 to purchase so being charged $$1250 plus GST for the whole job that took 2 hours is a little expensive. Note sure $350per hour is reasonable.

06/13/18
 
Called before coming over, even arrived early. Always a clear explanation for stuff. Clear outline of work to be done first. Definitely recommend again.

05/29/18
 
Jason was very efficient and knowledgeable. I will be using your services in the future. Thank you

05/29/18
 
Jason was very prompt and efficient, did exactly as he explained, cleaned up and even took his boots off! Phone ladies were excellent to. Really impressed, thank you.

05/28/18
 
Lovely guy great efficient service

05/24/18
 
Always fantastic service, thank you!

05/23/18
 
They arrived earlier than the expected timeframe which was great & were very courteous & efficient doing the job. They also asked if I wanted other things checked whilst they were there & fixed two other issues I had, which was awesome. Both times I have used you have made me now confirm I will contact you any time needed in the future. Thank you very much.

05/23/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.