Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1338 star rating
(275 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
799 star rating (166 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend

07/16/18
 
I have used this service several times. The plumbers are always on time and do a great job.

07/09/18
 
Very obligingly and helpful

07/09/18
 
Rohan was exceptional. He arrived when expected, and called 25 mins beforehand to advise he was on his way. He knew his stuff: he fixed the problem quickly, and fixed something else for me at the end. Rohan was so professional, he made no mess and was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely use Plumber to the Rescue again! A+

07/05/18
 
customer service courteous & efficient. Tradesman installer punctual, polite reasonably informative and affected repair in a timely and professional manner. Price for services charged by my reckoning was extreme ( 437.80 inc GST ) given the physical installation took approx. 34minutes and flick mixer was supplied by myself. I was made aware of the charge prior to installation and accepted same. As my family was entertaining that night I proceeded despite my misgivings. Simply a case for me of, 'necessity never making a good bargain'. Based on the hourly rate,I could not repeat the dose nor contemplate your services in the future. I harbour no ill will and wish you well for the future

07/05/18
 
Excellent service, on time, knowledgeable, efficient, professional. Great job in a short time and gave options.

07/02/18
 
Excellent service from initial call to payment of service (although this was a bit expensive)

06/28/18
 
Reece arrived well before the appointed time. After an inspection and discussing options he completed the agreed work very satisfactorily. Have accepted a quote for him to do other work this coming Friday.

06/17/18
 
Jason & the other fellow who turned up were very polite, efficient & got the job done. Very happy!

06/17/18
 
Nice bloke. Competent and clear.

06/14/18
 
the Insinkerator unit is only $515 to purchase so being charged $$1250 plus GST for the whole job that took 2 hours is a little expensive. Note sure $350per hour is reasonable.

06/13/18
 
Called before coming over, even arrived early. Always a clear explanation for stuff. Clear outline of work to be done first. Definitely recommend again.

05/29/18
 
Jason was very efficient and knowledgeable. I will be using your services in the future. Thank you

05/29/18
 
Jason was very prompt and efficient, did exactly as he explained, cleaned up and even took his boots off! Phone ladies were excellent to. Really impressed, thank you.

05/28/18
 
Lovely guy great efficient service

05/24/18
 
Always fantastic service, thank you!

05/23/18
 
They arrived earlier than the expected timeframe which was great & were very courteous & efficient doing the job. They also asked if I wanted other things checked whilst they were there & fixed two other issues I had, which was awesome. Both times I have used you have made me now confirm I will contact you any time needed in the future. Thank you very much.

05/23/18
 
I found Reece to be very professional with his advice and recommendations. A really friendly and helpful person.

05/22/18
 
Very efficient, skilled and provide thoughtful advises. Highly recommended.

05/21/18
 
The service I received was amazing from calling and making the booking to having Jason arrive at my door. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.

05/20/18
 
You only quoted on the work and I ended up going with someone else so cannot comment on the workmanship. Communication was excellent though.

05/17/18
 
Seamless from start to finish, although I would have liked to have an estimate of the job before Reece came out. Seems to me it’s a pretty standard job to replace a tap.

05/14/18
 
Jason and Nick were on time, very professional in checking, giving a quote and completed the problem satisfactorily.

05/10/18
 
excellent service - very professional - I had Reece and Adam and I would highly recommend
Reece M.
05/10/18
 
Professional and courteous

05/09/18
 
Rohan went out of his way to do a good job - thank you

05/08/18
 
Very happy with the job now I have a toilet that flushed

05/08/18
 
Rohan arrived on time. He referred me to another plumbing specialist instead of doing the work himself which was much appreciated. He also identified a leak that had confounded me. I would definitely use him again.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/30/18
 
Great service from Reece - identified main problem and then suggested fixing related problems to save money and problems in future. Great work.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/25/18
 
Smooth and great experience for our commercial building! Thanks Jason and Nick!
Jason Z.
04/24/18
 
Great work ! Thank you Reece
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/16/18
 
Did the job and no issues.
Reece M.
04/11/18
 
A lovely experienced plumbing team arrived to help me with a blockage. Jason has kids, and understood that sometimes things go down toilets that shouldn't. They explained every step clearly, and even the dogs liked them! Shelley, who took my call, was helpful and understanding - and got Jason here within an hour.
Jason Z.
04/11/18
 
Great service. Arrived on time, friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jason Z.
04/06/18
 
Friendly & efficient
Cameron M.
03/19/18
 
Rohan C. was excellent at his job explaining all the costs involved & reassuring me that the replacement of my washing machine taps would be a long term benefit.He was very tidy leaving no mess at all so I am very happy to recommend him for any bathroom plumbing job.
Rohan C.
03/17/18
 
Mario was very professional and explained the situation to me very well.

03/15/18
 
Reece from Plumber to the Rescue attended my home today to fix a plumbing problem. I cannot speak more highly of Reece’s professionalism and dedication to his work. Reece wrote up a quote and explained my options very clearly. The job was completed very successfully and I have no hesitation in recommending Reece to anyone who is in need of a fabulous honest plumber. Over the years I have had another plumber, Rohan, also from the same company who was equally excellent. Thank you Reece, Rohan and Plumber to the Rescue!
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C.
03/15/18
 
Great service
Rohan C.
03/14/18
 
Plumber came when I expected him and gave good service and advice
Cameron M.
03/13/18
 
great service, professional.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/26/18
 
Great service provided by Cameron. Courteous and considerate. Took the time to explain the problem and what to do to avoid in future. Tidied up the garden mess after the job was done. Very happy with the job. Would recommend.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/25/18
 
Had an urgent call, Cameron came and sorted immediate problem, cleaned up area after fixing and left a quote to fix the problem permanently. Very happy.
Cameron M.
02/23/18
 
Cameron was awsome - helpful explaining what needed to be done then did a effective job.
Cameron M.
02/16/18
 
Excellent service. My plumber was prompt and courteous and very thorough. He offered me three options on the work, explained each one and respected my choice. I'll use this service again.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/25/18
 

Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/02/18
 
Arrived quickly and remedied straight away. Definitely recommend
Jason Z.
12/17/17
 
punctual and efficient. Can really help to solve urgent problem.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/14/17
 
Excellent service
Jason Z.
12/01/17
 
Professional and courteous but very expensive

11/28/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.