Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1270 star rating
(261 Reviews)
Google
350 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
731 star rating (152 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Lovely guy great efficient service

05/24/18
 
Always fantastic service, thank you!

05/23/18
 
They arrived earlier than the expected timeframe which was great & were very courteous & efficient doing the job. They also asked if I wanted other things checked whilst they were there & fixed two other issues I had, which was awesome. Both times I have used you have made me now confirm I will contact you any time needed in the future. Thank you very much.

05/23/18
 
I found Reece to be very professional with his advice and recommendations. A really friendly and helpful person.

05/22/18
 
Very efficient, skilled and provide thoughtful advises. Highly recommended.

05/21/18
 
The service I received was amazing from calling and making the booking to having Jason arrive at my door. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.

05/20/18
 
You only quoted on the work and I ended up going with someone else so cannot comment on the workmanship. Communication was excellent though.

05/17/18
 
Seamless from start to finish, although I would have liked to have an estimate of the job before Reece came out. Seems to me it’s a pretty standard job to replace a tap.

05/14/18
 
Jason and Nick were on time, very professional in checking, giving a quote and completed the problem satisfactorily.

05/10/18
 
excellent service - very professional - I had Reece and Adam and I would highly recommend
Reece M.
05/10/18
 
Professional and courteous

05/09/18
 
Rohan went out of his way to do a good job - thank you

05/08/18
 
Very happy with the job now I have a toilet that flushed

05/08/18
 
Rohan arrived on time. He referred me to another plumbing specialist instead of doing the work himself which was much appreciated. He also identified a leak that had confounded me. I would definitely use him again.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/30/18
 
Great service from Reece - identified main problem and then suggested fixing related problems to save money and problems in future. Great work.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/25/18
 
Smooth and great experience for our commercial building! Thanks Jason and Nick!
Jason Z.
04/24/18
 
Great work ! Thank you Reece
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
04/16/18
 
Did the job and no issues.
Reece M.
04/11/18
 
A lovely experienced plumbing team arrived to help me with a blockage. Jason has kids, and understood that sometimes things go down toilets that shouldn't. They explained every step clearly, and even the dogs liked them! Shelley, who took my call, was helpful and understanding - and got Jason here within an hour.
Jason Z.
04/11/18
 
Great service. Arrived on time, friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jason Z.
04/06/18
 
Friendly & efficient
Cameron M.
03/19/18
 
Rohan C. was excellent at his job explaining all the costs involved & reassuring me that the replacement of my washing machine taps would be a long term benefit.He was very tidy leaving no mess at all so I am very happy to recommend him for any bathroom plumbing job.
Rohan C.
03/17/18
 
Mario was very professional and explained the situation to me very well.

03/15/18
 
Reece from Plumber to the Rescue attended my home today to fix a plumbing problem. I cannot speak more highly of Reece’s professionalism and dedication to his work. Reece wrote up a quote and explained my options very clearly. The job was completed very successfully and I have no hesitation in recommending Reece to anyone who is in need of a fabulous honest plumber. Over the years I have had another plumber, Rohan, also from the same company who was equally excellent. Thank you Reece, Rohan and Plumber to the Rescue!
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C.
03/15/18
 
Great service
Rohan C.
03/14/18
 
Plumber came when I expected him and gave good service and advice
Cameron M.
03/13/18
 
great service, professional.
Reece M., Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/26/18
 
Great service provided by Cameron. Courteous and considerate. Took the time to explain the problem and what to do to avoid in future. Tidied up the garden mess after the job was done. Very happy with the job. Would recommend.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
02/25/18
 
Had an urgent call, Cameron came and sorted immediate problem, cleaned up area after fixing and left a quote to fix the problem permanently. Very happy.
Cameron M.
02/23/18
 
Cameron was awsome - helpful explaining what needed to be done then did a effective job.
Cameron M.
02/16/18
 
Excellent service. My plumber was prompt and courteous and very thorough. He offered me three options on the work, explained each one and respected my choice. I'll use this service again.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/25/18
 

Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
01/02/18
 
Arrived quickly and remedied straight away. Definitely recommend
Jason Z.
12/17/17
 
punctual and efficient. Can really help to solve urgent problem.
Cameron M., Rohan C., Jason Z.
12/14/17
 
Excellent service
Jason Z.
12/01/17
 
Professional and courteous but very expensive

11/28/17
 
Brilliant, friendly, skilled tradesmen with very fair prices and extremely efficient and fast!
Rohan C.
10/26/17
 
I found Cameron to be a very courteous person and after discussing the nature of the problem, he spent some time determining the exact position of the blockage. Cameron provided a detailed explanation of the repair options as well as the cost of each and I was happy to accept his recommendation. It proved to be a very lengthy job most of it spent working in very cramped conditions under the house. The photos indicated a very professional job and I am happy to recommend him for his persistence and dedication in providing a first class service.
Cameron M.
10/14/17
 
Fast reasonably efficient. First interaction lead to misunderstanding a very clear instruction. The attending plumber was very fast and professional. The overall service was in my view quite well over priced.

10/08/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
10/02/17
 
Really responsive and caring, but a little expensive...I guess you get what you pay for.
Rohan C.
09/19/17
 
This is the second time I've used these guys and they have been great both times
Rohan C.
09/12/17
 
(no comment)
Cameron M.
09/11/17
 
(No Comment)
Rohan C.
08/25/17
 
Alex did a great job in fixing our plumbing issue. He arrived early after checking to make sure that was OK, was efficient and kept me well informed of what was going on. I would happily recommend him and the company for any plumbing jobs.
Alex V.
08/22/17
 
Professional, quick and helpful. And on time as well!
Cameron M.
08/01/17
 
Great, professional work by Jason. Top quality.
Jason Z.
07/31/17
 
(no comment)
Jason Z.
07/31/17
 
Right on time with excellent service. The visit also included a general inspection including helpful tips. Would highly recommend "Plumber to the rescue"
Rohan C.
07/30/17
 
Cameron and Patrick did an excellent job here, to fix the water connection to our western section of garden. Thank you-------Michael Peters
Cameron M.
07/25/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.