Plumber To The Rescue
86 May St, St Peters, NSW 2044
Phone: 1800 620 227
Website: www.plumbertotherescue.com.au/



Plumber To The Rescue - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1573 star rating
(324 Reviews)
Google
351 star rating (72 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1033 star rating (214 Reviews)
True Local
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellow Pages Australia
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumber To The Rescue has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cam is a professional, who does a thorough job and deals well with clients.

01/22/19
 
RIP OFF - Don't get ripped off by plumber & electrical to the rescue - they charge 4 times the price of a normal tradesman and they charge a $127 callout fee. You are far better off calling a plumber or electrician who works for himself rather than over paying here. I Was not impressed and sent them away after he tried quoting me over 1000 just to replace a toilet part and do an unnecessary die test.
Rohan C.
01/16/19
 
Simple and efficient, cheers

01/09/19
 
Rohan C. is to be highly commended for his work in replacing our hot water system and pipework given the small area he had to work in. He was very professional in explaining my options pre replacement and explained what he was doing throughout the job. He treated the job as if he was at his own home. Much appreciated !!

01/06/19
 
Cameron was punctual, efficient and very pleasant. He was very understanding when it came to the pricing.

01/02/19
 
very efficient - from booking to finished job

12/22/18
 
Plumber diagnosed the problem really quickly and gave us recommendations of preventative measures to avoid future issues.

12/21/18
 
tradesman very courteous and efficient.

12/13/18
 
Cameron was very professional, efficient and helpful and offered some very useful advice that I will definitely use now and for future maintenance.

12/13/18
 
Rohan was exceptionally professional, friendly and fast. Very happy with the outcome. We will definitely be contacting him again for any other plumbing issues.

12/12/18
 
I knew what the problem was and knew i needed a new hot water service but no one listened to me until the plumber came out and said i 'needed a new hot water service'. Very frustrating

11/29/18
 
You guys are always really great. We also loved the Xmas card. Will without a doubt recommend your services.

11/25/18
 
Cameron listened to the problem before offering options and was considerate of the house – e.g taking shoes off before entering. He worked quickly and cleaned up well after finishing. His proposed solutions were reasonable – he didn't try to offer inappropriate things that other plumbers have just to increase the price.

11/20/18
 
Having the Service Agreement has been a very worthwhile investment.

11/17/18
 
My plumber Rohan did a great job. My complaint - and it is a seriously considered one - is that your prices are far too high. My bill of $3300 was frankly massive for the amount of work Rohan did. I know he was apparently not setting the prices himself, as each part of the job cost a number of hundreds of dollars... But he was only working for 3.5 hours. I guess materials cost $1000 at the most. So his wages were about $800 per hour. Your prices are far too high.

11/15/18
 
Fantastic Plumber....expensive

11/15/18
 
Did not receive my $50 discount and was charged for service to my toilet which still is not working properly. Can someone please contact me regarding this?

11/09/18
 
Rohan offered very clear explanations of the repairs needed and why. He completed the work within time specified. Overall a very good service which was friendly and courteous.

11/07/18
 
The tradesmen always arrive on time and the 7:00 am start works for me if I need to go to work. Rohan was able to do additional work for me that I hadn't originally asked for. He was courteous and got the job done quickly.

11/06/18
 
Outrageously expensive. $2000 for three hours work. Really? Feel like I was ripped off.

11/02/18
 
Excellent service, on time, courteous. Would definitely use this company/service again.

10/31/18
 
Punctual and reliable. Explained very well, procedure done speedily & with great efficiency. Satisfaction guaranteed.

10/31/18
 
Excellent pre service information Friendly and helpful plumber.

10/29/18
 
Always get good service. Very efficient and know what they are doing

10/22/18
 
Thank you so much Guys, You both are fantastic and get the job done. Awesome and I would highly recommend Plumber to the Rescue.. Have a great day Guys. Thank you so much, Maria@ Hyperbarichealth

10/21/18
 
Excellent service Rohan was very polite, efficient and diagnosed the problem very quick and fixed it very well .

10/12/18
 
My toilet system broke down recently and it created a mess at home. I found plumber to the rescue online. The team is very friendly and helpful, their services are excellent. Cameron the plumber diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem very quickly. Thank you for your service and I'll recommend them to anyone in the area who needs their expertise.

10/11/18
 
Sooooooo expensive!

10/09/18
 
-wrong quote given over phone -charge was excessive for work actually done

10/09/18
 
Great reliable service as always

10/04/18
 
Rohan and Cameron were very efficient and professional.

09/27/18
 
As always, excellent service.

09/19/18
 
Cameron was a pleasure to deal with. He was very courteous, he diagnosed the issue well and provided a good solution. He really tried his best to minimize the cost, only resorting to extra materials if they were needed. He went above and beyond to help us and he exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend Plumber to the Rescue, especially Cameron to others.

09/18/18
 
Great service and even used anti-bacterial wipes to clean up the job!! My wife was most impressed!!. Cameron did a fantastic job for a reasonable cost. Honest and reliable. I would certainly recommend Cameron and this service to others. Magnet now on the fridge for future plumbing issues. Seriously.....Five star job!!!!!

09/11/18
 
Very happy with the service! :)

09/03/18
 
Cameron explained everything & looked at other plumbing areas, very precise & helpful

09/03/18
 
The most diligent and intelligent assistance married with damn hard sweat. Thank you.

08/24/18
 
Rohan was excellent. Very professional and did a great job

08/22/18
 
The whole team was amazing from the lady who scheduled the appointment to the plumbers that came out. They were helpful, polite and professional.

08/20/18
 
Cameron done a terrific job it was a big job to do he clean up when he finish I would hire him any day

08/20/18
 
I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call from Rohan stating that he was already at my house ready to do the job before I went to work. Your prices are pretty steep though - $150+ for silicone sealing a kitchen sink drain is too high, but the job was done quickly and professionally so I can't complain too much.

08/16/18
 
Rohan the plumber was very helpful professional and completed the job on time.

08/15/18
 
Good friendly service but I find you very expensive.

08/14/18
 
Simon and Cameron went above and beyond to complete a tricky request. They were super friendly and very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

08/04/18
 
Awesome!

08/02/18
 
Excellent service, great knowledge of best way to repair/replace things. Punctual and polite.

08/01/18
 
I have been using Plumber to the Rescue for a period in excess of 14 years, and have always been very satisfied with the courteous manner I have been treated by all the tradesmen during this period, as well as the efficient and effective way in which they have undertaken their work.

07/31/18
 
Cameron was extremely helpful and efficient trying to find where the water leak was coming from.

07/25/18
 
I was about to have six people staying at my house over the weekend and discovered that we had a choke somewhere along our sewer line. - not ideal and need it fixed quickly. I called Plumber to the Rescue after having a poor experience with another company. The other company couldn't even find the boundary point and, ended up charging me for the callout and blasting which didn't alleviate the problem. Cameron was sent out the next morning. No callout fee and quoted the job. He was extremely professional and kept me up to date with each step in the process he was completing. I'll definitely be keeping this number.

07/25/18
 
Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend

07/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.