Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc
1241 OAK FOREST DR, ONALASKA, WI 54650
Phone: 608-784-0751
Website: www.paulsheating.com



Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

531 star rating
(111 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
531 star rating (111 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


After doing lots of research on different types of furnaces, we went with Paul's Heating. We couldn't ask for a better team to help from start to finish. If I had any questions they were quick to back to me with an answer. The price and quality of the furnace that we purchase was best we could find. The install was so quick, I wasn't expecting it be done as quick it was. I wanted to thank them doing a great job.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team., Pete S.
11/24/18
 
I was very impressed with all of the team at Paul’s Heating and Air Conditioning—from the initial quote through the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. I had to change the installation date 3 times (had floor issues that needed to be completed by contractor before furnace could be installed). They were very accommodating with the changes. My old furnace died during below normal temperatures in November. They borrowed me several space heaters to use until furnace was installed. All were very friendly, answered all of my questions, explained the new thermostat, and cleaned up when they were done.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
11/19/18
 
Great pricing, quick scheduling, smooth installation, what more could I ask for
Pete S.
11/19/18
 
I have been a customer of Paul's Heating and Air Conditioning for 15 years. They are my go-to people with HVAC. I can rely on them to get the job fast, clean and at a decent price.
Pete S.
11/06/18
 
I appreciated the prompt service. The technicians arrived on time, answered all my questions and concerns. They were very neat and removed all debris when the job was completed. Evan answered all my questions when I called him. I was very pleased at how easy he made it for me with the scheduling of installation, submitting the bill and the rebates. Thank you. Sandy Reynolds.
Evan R.
10/19/18
 
We r very happy with r new furnace. Seems fan runs faster blowing hard enough to reach upstairs bedroom. Haven"t had that for awhile sure glad we called u when we did for furnace check. All"s well. Thank You very much for prompt service. Well worth the investment.
Pete S.
10/18/18
 
your team and guidance getting our furnace and a/c unit was great, thank you all again.
Pete S.
10/02/18
 
Responded immediately to our phone call. Set up an appointment within one working day. Very courteous workers. Completed job in a timely fashion.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team., Evan R.
10/01/18
 
Our experience dealing with Paul's Heating was very good, from Pete , to Greg and Bill doing the install. They explained all functions well and answered any questions we had. So far we are very satisfied and would rate out experience with them top notch.
Pete S.
10/01/18
 
Shawn has been the face of Paul's Heating for my Mom & I for several years. Shawn has always performed his job very well while being friendly & courteous. Paul's Heating could not ask for a better face for their business.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
09/27/18
 
Pete helped me with picking the correct furnace and air conditioner for my home, checked with me while his technicians were here installing the units, who by the way were excellent and courteous, and submitted the correct forms for me to get rebates! Very pleased with everything!
Pete S.
09/26/18
 
Shawn was on time as indicated. He did a fine job. Very efficient and certainly knowledgeable about his job.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
09/24/18
 
did what they said they'd do, when they said they'd do it, within the time frame promised & for the cost they quoted. thorough clean up. well satisfied.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
09/11/18
 
Asked for Bid and got immediate service. All thru project the things were done on time as promised. ALL installs were done efficiently and in a professional manner. Completed on time and all equipment met or exceeded expectations
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
07/23/18
 
We had a New Lennox AC installed in June 2018. Our experience from Pete in sales, to the installers, to the actual product was nothing but spectacular! We are very happy with our New Lennox unit and thrilled with the service we received at Paul's!
Pete S.
07/23/18
 
Excellent tech crew, accommodating and efficient, friendly.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
05/10/18
 
We had excellent service from the service repairman to choices of furnace offered and to the efficiency and professionalism of the installation of our new furnace by the technicians from Paul's Heating.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
02/15/18
 
The installers were very thorough and courteous. Would highly recommend Paul's Heating & AC.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
01/31/18
 
Paul's heating removed and installed a new furnace at my residence. The installers were professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I was trained on how to change out the filter and on how to use the new internet connected thermostat. Great job!
Pete S.
01/10/18
 
very helpful, prompt, courteous, knowledgable
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
10/16/17
 
Prompt with estimates for multiple options. Once we decided on which products we wanted, we had installation within a few days. Install staff were courteous, cleaned up after they were done and were very helpful in explaining the new thermostat . The day after install we received a follow up call to make sure we were satisfied and our rebates were completed by Paul's and submitted for us. I would highly recommend them!
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
09/26/17
 
Paul's Heating and Air Conditioning had great products built in the USA, outstanding service, excellent prices and knowledgable staff. Would recommend them and will go there again when I have a heating or A/C need.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
09/19/17
 
I was very pleased with the service I received with Paul's Heating and Air Conditioning. From Pete S. help and recommendations of equipment to the installation of the furnace and air conditioning.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
08/10/17
 
Paul's HVAC delivers as promised. On time delivery, quality installation, helpful well trained workers, simple billing, assistance with rebates & warranties and a quality Lennox product that is second to none. Thank You Pete Schneider and the team at Paul's.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
07/25/17
 
The team at Paul's Heating and Air is professional all the way around from the office staff to installers. We came home to a beautiful new furnace and A/C unit but best of all the furnace room and the outside by A/C were immaculate. We know the equipment is good and you can get that anywhere but the service is what we think proves that a business is not to too good to be true, it was all good and true!!!
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
06/06/17
 
Met with Pete to discuss furnace and a/c options for my home. He gave me several options. Decided with the SLP98V and the XC14. His install team was great. They answered all my questions. Really made the furnace and air conditioner a show piece in my basement.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
04/26/17
 
I had used Paul's Heating and A/C for maintenance and repairs on my old furnace and A/C for the past couple of years and found them to be very knowledgeable, reasonably priced and the technician was at my house within an hour of my call. So when I needed a new Furnace and A/C system it only made sense to call Paul's. Pete brought complete information on 3 different systems. With all of the rebates I was able to purchase the most efficient model. Our new Lennox Furnace and A/C was installed in less than a full day and we absolutely love it. The Lennox system is so quiet you have to rely on the thermostat to know that it is working.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
04/25/17
 
I recently purchased a new HVAC system for my home. From my initial phone call to schedule an estimate appointment to the final walk-thru after installation, Pete and his team did an A++++ job. They treated me with dignity and respect and answered all my questions. Class Act company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
02/27/17
 
7 years ago we purchased a unit for the upstairs section of the house. When it came time to replace the downstairs unit, we knew who to call! Very professional, informative and clean!
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
02/07/17
 
Everything was perfect. From Pete who came for the free estimate and the follow up phone calls and emails. To the two installation guys who put my furnace in while I was at work and when I came home I wouldn't have known they were there. Everything and everyone was very professional and did an outstanding job. When my central air needs to be replaced, I'll be calling Paul's. Thank you.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
02/07/17
 
I called them on a Monday to see about getting a new furnace and air conditioner installed and it was done complete on Wednesday afternoon. Assisted in setting up and showing the features of the smart thermostat.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
01/16/17
 
They installed a new furnace and a/c unit for us. Pete and the installers were very professional and did a great job. They took care of filling in all the rebate info for us. Unit is awesome. Highly recommended!
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
12/04/16
 
the installers were very professional and clean and were on time
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
11/15/16
 
The installers did an outstanding install job. They were all very knowledgeable and professional.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
10/18/16
 
Paul's sent 2 super guys...they were here on time, worked quietly, cleaned up after themselves, and didn't leave until they asked if we had any questions or concerns. Super guys.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
08/10/16
 
Unit barely even blows air into the house... And that's downstairs, upstairs you wouldn't even know it was on. Very dissatisfied with the AC unit. This doesn't reflect upon there service as I wasn't even in town when they installed it. This is a rental home so I'm not sure if they just got a cheap unit that appears to be way to small for the size of the house, or if this unit was recommended by the company. After one month of having it installed, and of course during the time when I finally get my furniture delivered... It doesn't work, and it is hot in he house for me and my dog.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
07/31/16
 
Had new furnace and air conditioner put in. Crew was efficient, personable and communicated information to us we needed.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
05/23/16
 
I am an 83 year old widow who opted to purchase a new Lennox furnace and air conditioner because my units were getting older and parts were no longer available. All of the guys in this process were extremely respectful and very professional. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
05/09/16
 
Quick, pain free process - fast to get a quote, fast for an instillation, clear quote and options. Responsive to emails and communication. Great experience.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
04/25/16
 
Our furnace died recently and Paul's quickly diagnosed the problem and provided a replacement quote. They had us up and running almost immediate. Their techs were polite and well informed. The office was fast and efficient with options and service.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
02/16/16
 
I had a great experience dealing with my Lennox dealer (Paul's Heating and Air Conditioning) here in Onalaska Wisconsin. Customer service was excellent ! Install crew was on time, polite and very professional . I purchased a Lennox 2 stage variable speed furnace, humidifier and CS7500 thermostat all of which are meeting or exceeding my expectations. I am very pleased !
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
12/20/15
 
Pauls' Heating and Air did a great job! The installers were very good. Very professional.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
12/02/15
 
very efficient and done in a timely manner -THANKS
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
09/16/15
 
Just wanted to extend my appreciation to your installers who carefully replaced our air conditioner in a tight space around my plants(bushes and perennials) leaving them undisturbed. As a gardener who eagerly awaits the blooming flowers, it was mentally painful to think that a beautiful sedum could be destroyed…yeah a simple trade-off for a comfortable living environment. Plus, they left no trace of their presence other than a cool home to which I returned. KUDOS to all who worked at our home.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
08/11/15
 
Professional and complete quote with options. Outstanding installation of furnace.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
08/07/15
 
I received quotes from three different dealers, and they had the most reasonable price for the best system. My install was scheduled quickly (within a week, which was fine for me) and they showed up on time and were professional.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
08/04/15
 
Our old fuel oil furnace was beginning to show it's age and the same was true of our central A/C system. Paul's crew removed the old unit along with the old fuel oil barrel, installed the new units, tested them to be sure of proper operation and cleaned up after themselves. They also explained the new thermostat and how to program it and were helpful through the entire process.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
07/16/15
 
Had them put in a new furnace and air conditioner. Did everything they promised and more. Answered every question I had!
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
07/16/15
 
Very good! Good people and products. No problems..
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
01/16/15
 
We have used Paul's H/AC for years for maintenance but this was the first replacement of equipment we'd needed. They provided us with many options for the equipment including brochures, potential rebates, and information enough to make an informed decision, performed the job well and efficiently, left the area neat and clean, left all the manuals easily accessible, and provided us with the paperwork needed for rebates, etc. Very easy to work with.
Paul's Heating Air Cond Inc Team.
10/06/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.