Parobek Plumbing
329 Hoffman Rd., Bastrop, TX 78602
Phone: (512) 361-5440
Website: https://www.parobekplumbing.com/



Parobek Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2163 star rating
(435 Reviews)
Google
392 star rating (79 Reviews)
Judy's Book
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Facebook
264 star rating (53 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Superpages
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1009 star rating (203 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Parobek Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Daniel was very professional, and explained everything to me before and after the work. He was proactive, and even did what he could to prevent the problem from happening again. I would definitely use them again

11/30/18
 
Josh and Carlo were very professional and friendly. They didn’t try to upsell me or convince me to buy things I didn’t need. They explained my repair in terms I could understand. Great customer service I will definitely use again.
Carlo., Josh.
11/21/18
 
We recently had a primary water line leak on a Sunday which Parobek was able to resolve outside of normal business hours in a very timely and efficient manner. So far,we have utilized Parobek at least a half dozen times for various plumbing needs and their staff and services have always been and continue to be top notch. Daniel is the best.

11/12/18
 
As always, great service and customer support. A special thanks to Daniel for the work he provided for us. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Definitely craftsmanship and quality of work at it's best. New emergency service request: We recently had a primary water line leak on a Sunday which Parobek was able to resolve outside of normal business hours in a very timely and efficient manner. So far, we have utilized Parobek at least a half dozen times for various plumbing needs and their staff and services have always been and continue to be top notch. Daniel is the best. Thanks Parobek! Terry and Ruby Jensen.
Daniel.
11/12/18
 
We were completely happy with Daniel's professionalism and skills when he came out to do a follow up on a Parobek water line replacement job. Thank you!
Daniel.
11/11/18
 
Very polite and respectful. Arrived ahead of time and finished the work quickly.

11/10/18
 
Daniel was very knowledgeable and efficient. He worked quickly to fix our problem. He was absolutely AWESOME! He was outstanding. And pet friendly.

11/06/18
 
Jerry and Carlo came out right on time, were courteous and went about their business in an expert manner replacing our water heater. Jerry had been out a week before repairing a leak and checking on the water heater. They explained everything to me and even did a great job improving an area in the ceiling where they had to move some tiles. They are experts who will take care of all your plumbing needs. Holly is great too!
Carlo., Jerry R.
10/26/18
 
Excellent service as always. Kudos to the whole team! Special thanks to Holly, Charlie and Daniel.

10/26/18
 
As always, great service and customer support. A special thanks to Daniel for the work he provided for us. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Definitely craftsmanship and quality of work at it's best.
Daniel.
10/23/18
 
Fantastic work by Daniel. He fixed a leak and installed a new bathtub fixture plus fixed my drain stopper in record time. I am super pleased. I highly recommend their service! Thank you!!!
Daniel.
10/22/18
 
Both Daniel and Jason did work for me last week, VERY professional and well done, thank you both!!! 5 stars
Daniel.
10/21/18
 
Awesome service. Excellent value. On time, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend highly. Michael was exceptional
Michael.
10/18/18
 
Daniel was courteous and knowledgable. He came to the house when he promised and explained the repairs -- did great work!

10/18/18
 
daniel is a nice guy, gets right to work, does a great job. after the 1st visit i have requested daniel. thank you linda s.

10/15/18
 
Daniel of Parobek Plumbing was prompt, professional, efficient and quickly diagnosed the issue and addressed our concerns. It's our second experience with Parobek Plumbing and we believe they are THE absolute BEST! We call on them for our plumbing needs and wholeheartedly recommend them without reservation!

10/11/18
 
Daniel was excellent in helping with our needs!

10/09/18
 
Daniel showed up on time and completed the agreed upon work quickly and cleanly.

10/04/18
 
Daniel was very professional. He informed us of how long the job would take and made sure the job was done efficiently. We were very pleased with his service.

10/02/18
 
Best plumbing service in central texas

10/01/18
 
Jason from Parobek Plumbing was professional and courteous, and did an excellent job fixing our toilet. Also, the office staff member who answered the phone when I called was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely call them again! Called Parobek again and this time Daniel helped us out. The repair wasn't as simple as it seemed to be at first, but he went the extra mile and made it right.
Daniel.
09/30/18
 
Great service by Daniel and Carlo.

09/26/18
 
Both techs that came out were professional and courteous.

09/26/18
 
Daniel and Carlos were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Parobek Plumbing!

09/26/18
 
Daniel at Parobek Plumbing was excellent as usual. Assisting him was Carlo on the change out of our bathroom sink faucet. They were a tag team in swiftly making it happen in short order. Most impressive was they knew what to do to efficiently replace it with a Moen unit. Daniel and Carlo were both professional and personable too. My next call to Parobek will be a request for Daniel or Carlo to service my home. Great company and they have coupons too.
Daniel.
09/25/18
 
Daniel & Carlos we’re both professional and friendly. They got the job done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Parobek Plumbing!!

09/25/18
 
We appreciated the option to have an appointment, asap. Excellent customer service. He explained the service after completion. He genuinely appeared to care about our home. And, he knew exactly what was needed. We feel fortunate to have a reliable company that we can count on to be professional and cost efficient.

09/24/18
 
Daniel from Parobek Plumbing is amazing! He arrives in a timely fashion, does excellent work, and is always happy to help.
Daniel.
09/24/18
 
Carlo and Jerry installed a water timer. They were able to adjust to some changing conditions and they did a great job of getting it done. We are very happy with their work.
Carlo., Jerry R.
09/21/18
 
Michael and Stephen came out and changed our water filter medium. They were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. They did a great job and we are looking forward to having them out here again.
Michael., Stephen.
09/21/18
 
(no comment)
Michael., Sean.
09/18/18
 
Sarah and Jerry were knowledgable and professional. They showed on time and went right to work. I highly recommend Parobek - they always provide excellent customer service.

09/15/18
 
We have had Daniel from Parobek out a few times since moving to a new (older) home. They always dispatch very quickly and Daniel has been able to identify and fix the problem every time, for less than Home Warranty plumber quoted. Choose Parobek!
Sarah., Jerry R.
09/15/18
 
Jerry and Sarah provided skilled plumbing services and completely solved one problem and gave me the proper direction to handle the other one - - - as well as adding excellent customer service to the mix. As a team, they reinforced my belief that Parobek Plumbing has customer service as an important part of their company.This happy customer will be sure to call for the next plumbing need.
Jerry R.
09/13/18
 
Showed up on time, very courteous, informative and professional. I am a local Realtor, and have been in situations that other plumbers have been chosen by clients. I recommend Parobek every time, they are the best by far.

09/12/18
 
Thank you so very much for an excellent job on my water leak, your were very courteous and explained what you were doing to fix the issue. I truly recommend Parobek Plumbing for all your plumbing need. Thank you Daniel for a job well done

09/12/18
 
The Parobek team of Daniel and Sarah was very professional and friendly. They solved the problem with my toilet quickly. I really appreciated their expertise, and I will be sure to call on Parobek when I need additional Plumbing services.Thank you.

09/11/18
 
We want Daniel to take care of all of our plumbing needs forever!

09/11/18
 
The receptionist was friendi my and worked with my schedule. The plumbers, Daniel and Sarah worked quickly and solved my problems.

09/11/18
 
We have had Daniel from Parobek out a few times since moving to a new (older) home. They always dispatch very quickly and Daniel has been able to identify and fix the problem every time, for less than Home Warranty plumber quoted. Choose Parobek!
Daniel.
09/10/18
 
Daniel and Sarah showed up quickly and fixed my two problems fast and professionally. I will certainly use them again. Thank you!
Daniel., Sarah.
09/10/18
 
(no comment)
Daniel.
09/05/18
 
Daniel arrived promptly. He was polite and immediately got to what I needed to have done. The job was done quickly and efficiently.
Daniel.
09/05/18
 
I always use Parobek and have since we got here in 2007, would not trust anyone else, Daniel came out this time, professional, courteous,and timely. Thanks again for your great service.
Daniel.
09/05/18
 
Daniel has done an outstanding job and if he is truly any reflection of the company he represents then all I have to say is wow. Its the Saturday of a Labor Day weekend, and came in was very professional to me and respectful of my home. And I don’t think there was any way to have made the experience any better.

09/01/18
 
We hand to call for emergency plumbing work after hours. Daniel the service pro showed up and was able to unclog pipes that night. Thank goodness!!!! He returned the next day to place camera in pipe and was able to determine that roots from shrubs busted pipe and provided us an estimate. We asked Daniel to return to repair work of which he was able to do quickly and efficiently. He was very professional . He ensured that I was able to see the pipe that was broke and that I was able to see that the clog was cleared completely. We truly appreciated all the work that he did. We would recommend this company and Daniel to all of our family and friends. We also appreciated the fact that this company providing a military discount.
Daniel.
08/30/18
 
From my initial call to the company where I spoke with Holly, to my experience with the technician, my experience with Parobek Plumbing was great. Daniel arrived on time. He was very pleasant and courteous. He looked at my issue and diagnosed the problem in seconds. He provided several options and a recommendation. Turns out I didn't need their plumbing services after all. Paid the very reasonable trip fee and he was on his way. I highly recommend this plumbing company.

08/23/18
 
Daniel M***** did excellent job to repaired my water leak.
Daniel.
08/23/18
 
Daniel quickly cleared the HVAC drain issues that the HVAC technician could not. Very impressive workmanship and personal skills.
Daniel.
08/22/18
 
We've had two wonderful experiences with Parobek. Daniel was great. On time, knowledgable and professional. We will definitely be using Parobek (and hopefully Daniel) in the future. Keep up the good work!

08/17/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.