Parobek Plumbing
329 Hoffman Rd., Bastrop, TX 78602
Phone: (512) 361-5440
Website: https://www.parobekplumbing.com/



Parobek Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1753 star rating
(352 Reviews)
Google
283 star rating (57 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Facebook
219 star rating (44 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Superpages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
833 star rating (167 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Parobek Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


All the personnel I interfaced with at Parobek were fantastic! Holly truly made me smile when we spoke on the phone, and the lead technician, Daniel, was professional and efficient. The work was done in a timely manner, and the rates are reasonable.
Daniel.
06/14/18
 
Well worth calling Parobek Plumbing for your needs. They called ahead of time, gave time they would be there for the job, and were punctual. Good work ethics, reliable, and job completed in a satisfactory amount of time. What I really liked, is that Jason explained what he was doing, what he had done, and was polite, and answered some of my questions. WTG! Parobek Plumbing!

06/09/18
 
Jason came in and replaced our owner provided kitchen faucets and valves. He was professional, and got the job done in a timely manner. Great workmanship, Jason, Kudos, and Thank you!
Jason T.
06/06/18
 
Daniel at Parobek Plumbing was excellent. He addressed my washer valve leak quickly and efficiently. Most impressive was he knew what to do to efficiently repair it and set about doing so. He was professional and personable too. My next call to Parobek will be a request for Daniel to service my home. Great company and they have coupons too.
Daniel.
06/05/18
 
Carlo and Daniel were very friendly, informative, and quick to get the job done. Thank You!

06/02/18
 
Carlo was very friendly, informative, and quick to get the job done. Thank You!
Carlo.
06/02/18
 
.michael Clark arrived for service call & I was extremely pleased with his professionalism, knowledge & explanation of work performed.
Michael.
05/30/18
 
Great service! We had backed up plumbing in both bathrooms on a holiday weekend and Parobek Plumbing was recommended to me. I called in the late morning, the woman who answered the phone was very helpful and polite, and DANIEL was sent from Bastrop to our place in Lexington. He called and let me know he was in the way and told me when he’d be there. He arrived on time and was friendly and professional. He got the bathrooms in order and explained everything. I recommend this company. And thank you Daniel.
Daniel.
05/28/18
 
Daniel came out on a holiday weekend .very prompt very professional..I am so pleased with Parobek because it is a relief to a senior female to be able to trust a company without fear of being ripped off

05/28/18
 
Our hot water heater went out over Memorial Day weekend. I called Parobek plumbing and was helped by Daniel M. He was so helpful and informative. Got us up and running in no time. Will definitely call them if another problem comes up!
Daniel.
05/26/18
 
Michael arrived on time, was very polite and helpful in explaining system
Michael.
05/25/18
 
We have been very pleased with the very positive response from Parobek Plumbing re: warranty work. Mr. Parobek was very courteous and helpful in the resolution of the problem sink faucet. Daniel and Carlos were very professional in demeanor and skill. Daniel explained the cause of the problem and how the faucet assembly brand we purchased elsewhere is constructed in such a way that it should remain trouble-free. It was a pleasure having Daniel and Carlos in our home.
Daniel.
05/23/18
 
Fast efficient service. Figured out my water leak issue quickly and repaired. Daniel and Carlo were very nice, respectful, clean, conscientious, and professional.

05/22/18
 
The lady Donna that I spoke with on the weekend was very nice & helpful. She sent Daniel out he called me first just like Donna said he would he showed up when he said he would he was very nice & professional. I will use Parobek again. Thank You so much Carolyn

05/15/18
 
Parobek plumbing is simply excellent. Carlo was extremely polite and professiona land their customer service is unparalleled. Highly recommended!
Carlo.
05/15/18
 
DANIEL WAS PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. I WILL DEFINITELY LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH HIM IN THE FUTURE!

05/15/18
 
I love these guys. I had a plumbing re route through my attic that went poorly. Paid two other plumbers a LOT of money to try to get it fixed, and I still went a month without hot water in my house, which is hard on your morale, and damaging leaks. Daniel and Carlo fixed it, in one morning, for less than the other plumbers charged me to NOT fix it. They also laughed at my stupid jokes, and tried very hard to be nice to my incredibly neurotic rescue dog. I wish I'd gone with them first! Ten stars. I'm going to take the longest shower of my life tonight.
Carlo., Daniel.
05/14/18
 
Great service on a Sunday. Jason was prompt, courteous and got our leak fixed with a smile.
Jason T.
05/13/18
 
Many thanks for the great service. It is always a pleasure to have you folks our because I know you will get to the bottom of the problem and come up with an accurate diagnosis. Pricing is honest and fair as well. Job well done.

05/12/18
 
I had my RO water system disinfected and filters changed and softening system inspected. Scheduling was easy and prompt and the service tech, Michael, was on time. Michael was very courteous and knowledgeable and completed his work in a timely manner. I enjoy doing business with Parobek Plumbing.

05/11/18
 
Parobek Plumbing has been our plumber since we moved to Bastroop 10 years ago. They are always polite and well informed of the working of our plumbing. A great company with which to do business. We call them whenever there is an issue and they always give us great service and solve the problem. Many thanks!
Joan., Jerry R.
05/09/18
 
Parobek Plumbing has been our plumber since we moved here 10 years ago. They are always prompt, courteous, and do great work. Many thanks to the techs who have come out to service our plumbing problems throughout the years. Great work today by Daniel and Carlo. MR.
Joan., Jerry R.
05/09/18
 
Since we moved to Bastrop, we have used Parobek Plumbing. They are the most trustworthy company, they are affordable, and dependable (always on time!!). They discuss work and cost before beginning the work. We will continue to use them for all of our plumbing needs.
Alvin S.
05/08/18
 
Daniel, the service agent who came to our home, was phenomenal - professional, courteous, efficient. He worked independently while I was on a phone meeting, and he had everything tested and cleaned up for me when I finished. He explained everything as well. I will go back to Parobek for future plumbing jobs and will definitely request Daniel.

05/07/18
 
Parobek Plumbing has been our plumber since we moved here 10 years ago. They are always prompt, courteous, and do great work. Many thanks to the techs who have come out to service our plumbing problems throughout the years. Great work today by Daniel and Carlo. MR.
Carlo., Daniel.
05/07/18
 
Great Customer Service!

05/03/18
 
Daniel and Carlo were great as usual I would highly recommend Parobek Plumbing for any thing you need to be repaired they are very flexible and great in an emergency.

05/03/18
 
I don’t usually feel out these surveys and felt customer service was out the window . Daniel has a very good chemistry with people and went out of his way to make my unfortunate experience easier to deal with . I had questions and concerns and he was very helpful . Thank you !

05/03/18
 
I am very pleased that I called Parobek Plumbing. I live in a town 30 miles from your office. Local plumbers were too busy to come for 1-2 weeks. You sent Daniel to my home within an hour. He was professional, knowledgeable, and consulted with me on the best options to resolve the problem. Daniel contacted the office regarding costs. You offered to try a fix and if it didn't work you would not charge us. This is INCREDIBLE. Daniel then returned the next day - yes, 30 miles - to finish the job. He even asked to do two extra things to improve a job done by an earlier plumber. WOW! An Exceptional Service Provider.

05/02/18
 
Daniel , has a great chemistry with people. He was very helpful with my questions and concerns . I usually don't do these surveys but he deserves 5 stars. I will call Parobek Plumbing whenever I need help. Thank You !
Daniel.
05/01/18
 
Outstanding service. Quick response. Reconfirms arrival. Reasonable pricing, with discounts offered BY THEM! Professional. Clean. Parobek Plumbing will be getting all of my business :-)
Daniel.
04/30/18
 
Great Company and great customer service

04/26/18
 
Daniel was very knowledgeable and professional. He made it easy on the customer, was timely and very kind. While the office was not clear about the service call, Daniel cleared this up and created a level of comfort regarding the expectations. Daniel has been in the biz for over 15 years and understands his skillset. I appreciate that about Daniel and commend PP for employing such a skilled technician. Daniel thank you!!!
Daniel.
04/24/18
 
Daniel did a great job. I will call them again if I have another issue.
Daniel.
04/24/18
 
Joan with Parobek Plumbing installed a new water max system and did an outstanding job, very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs.
Joan.
04/20/18
 
Daniel did an outstanding job and did not stop until he found a solution for our problem. I was highly pleased with his service and level of professionalism.

04/20/18
 
Had to have a faucet to the shower replaced. Very polite on the phone and the two technicians that arrived that same day were friendly, polite and professional. As a local realtor, I will certainly recommend them to my clients.
Daniel.
04/16/18
 
So impressed with the service tech. He was courteous and competent. He also left his work site clean and in perfect order when he was through working. I won't hesitate to call Parobek for any future service needs.

04/13/18
 
Service tech was highly competent and worked efficiently. He provided options to meet my budget and helped me prioritize items for later work. He answered every question patiently and completely. Also of importance; the tech was super patient (and interactive) with my pets and small child (all of which instantly liked the tech). As a single mom, I felt like I was treated fairly and could call Parobek Plumbing for any future plumbing need.

04/06/18
 
Chase and Carlo.....A+++ Highly Professional, Great Communication, Expert Knowledge.....Extremely Satisfied with the level of work done!

04/05/18
 
Alvin was very nice and friendly and did what needed to be done. Very happy with Parobek Plumbing.

03/31/18
 
Parobek Plumbing always provides quality service by well trained and courteous technicians. Everyone from the owner, Charlie Parobek, the office staff and technicians show pride in their work and never fails to promptly respond to their customers plumbing needs.

03/31/18
 
Parobek Plumbing has a long history of quality service and great customer service. The owner, Charlie Parobek, strives to provide the best service experience and trains and guides his technicians and all staff to follow that same path. Alvin Santoy, Technician, is an example of these quality traits that you can always expect when you call Parobek Plumbing.
Charlie.
03/30/18
 
Parobek Plumbing has a long history of outstanding service. Owner Charlie Parobek strives to provide professional service in a customer friendly atmosphere with up front pricing and quality outcomes. Alvin Santoy is an example of the outstanding plumbing technicians that Parobek Plumbing dispatches to your home to make your day better and solve your plumbing issues.
Alvin S.
03/30/18
 
Thanks for your Professionalism!

03/28/18
 
Great Job, Chase! Thanks for all your help with our plumbing problem's.
Chase P.
03/27/18
 
you guys never disappoint!!

03/25/18
 
Alvin came out a fixed a major leak outside our barn, I have used Parobek plumbing for years and will continue to do so.
Alvin S.
03/24/18
 
Charlie sent Michael out . He did a great job.
Michael.
03/22/18
 
Michael is always the best when he comes out. He is clean and always makes sure everything is working properly before he leaves! Thank you again Michael!
Donna.
03/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.