Parobek Plumbing
329 Hoffman Rd., Bastrop, TX 78602
Phone: (512) 361-5440
Website: https://www.parobekplumbing.com/



Parobek Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1919 star rating
(386 Reviews)
Google
328 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Facebook
244 star rating (49 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
190 star rating (38 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Superpages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
884 star rating (178 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Parobek Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We've had two wonderful experiences with Parobek. Daniel was great. On time, knowledgable and professional. We will definitely be using Parobek (and hopefully Daniel) in the future. Keep up the good work!

08/17/18
 
We've used Parobek Plumbing twice and couldn't be happier. We were lucky enough to get Daniel both times. He was prompt, courteous and did an incredible job. Nowadays it's rare to see great customer service and professional expertise from the same company. These folks definitely have both! Keep up the good work.
Daniel.
08/16/18
 
Daniel did a great job getting those roots out & getting things flowing again. He was pretty quick about it too.
Daniel.
08/06/18
 
Very professional service

08/03/18
 
Woke up to major flooding in garage from our water softener. Called Parobek and Holly sent Michael by to shut it off on his way to another job! Thank goodness. Michael and Stephen came back after they completed their other service call and removed our old system and replaced it with a better unit. These guys were very knowledgeable and friendly and courteous and very quickly had everything under control. Thank all of you for being here so quickly and helping us.
Michael., Stephen.
08/02/18
 
It is always a pleasure to work with Parobek Plumbing. The ladies on the telephone are super sweet, accommodating and efficient. Our needs required 2 trips; Daniel and Carlo came out first and were quick, tidy, and very pleasant. Daniel ordered parts and came back with Sarah and they were in and out within an hour. Cleaned up nicely, and so respectful and obviously enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend Parobek Plumbing.
Carlo., Daniel., Sarah.
07/30/18
 
Donna, is super friendly and helpful. Will use Parobek again.
Donna.
07/24/18
 
Daniel, the field rep, was professional, courteous, and polite. He determined quickly what the issue was and resolved the problem. I am impressed and grateful for the professional service. Also, I was able to get Parobek Plumbing out on a Saturday in about an hour's time. Awesome!!
Daniel.
07/21/18
 
I had a problem with my water pressure pump short cycling and sometimes having no pressure. Parobek Plumbing sent Michael out and he quickly diagnosed the problem and arranged for an emergency delivery of the needed part. In addition, he had several suggestions on how to improve my water system, which are much appreciated. I will likely do some of these when my funds allow. I have hired Parobek in the past. Their service is always superior and I can't recommend them more highly.
Michael.
07/17/18
 
Great service! Gave me a price before starting the work. Repair was done quick and professionally.
Jerry R.
07/17/18
 
With a 30 year old apartment complex, I have dealt with more than a half dozen plumbing companies and more plumbers than I can name. Daniel at Parobek has taken care of me and my tenants in the fastest most competent way. There has never been anything he couldn’t fix, and he does it faster than anyone I have ever seen. Yesterday, I left him at an apartment and he had shut the main water valve off, replaced the cartridge in the tub fawcet, turned the valve back on, tested everything, and met me halfway as I walked back to the apartment. It felt like five minutes! And it was fixed! Happy tenant, happy me. I cannot say enough good things about Daniel and Parobek Plumbing.
Daniel.
07/17/18
 
Daniel and Sarah showed up in a timely manner and got the job done quickly, neatly, and with a good attitude!
Daniel., Sarah.
07/10/18
 
Parobek has always been great I always try to use them

07/08/18
 
Sarah and Daniel were competent and professional and solved the drain issues promptly. Have used these folks for ,many years already but really glad to see a female service employee join their team and think she will go far.
Daniel., Sarah.
07/08/18
 
Daniel showed up on a Saturday to fix our bathtub faucet. He was friendly, figured the problem out promptly and went to get the part. I was worried since it was an older faucet that it wouldn't get finished in one day but he found the part he needed and returned to fix the problem promptly.
Daniel.
07/07/18
 
Sean at Parobek Plumbing knew exactly what needed to be fixed! He was very professional, informative, and quick to get the job done!!
Sean.
07/06/18
 
They replaced the outside front & back water faucets very quickly & they did a great job. Showed up on time & went to work. Price was very reasonable.
Sean.
07/05/18
 
I had a plumbing leak under the pier and beam house. I thought it was the cast-iron Junction underneath the toilet which would’ve been very expensive to replace. Joan from Parobek came out and concluded that it was simply a broken PVC pipe in the wall. I watched him access the broken pipe and make the repair. It cost a only a fraction of what I thought it would cost. Parobek and his crew are honest and they have a great reputation. I found my new plumber!

07/04/18
 
Great service in going above and beyond taking care of a failed washer water valve.

06/30/18
 
Daniel and Sarah were very personable and really knew what they were doing. I will only deal with Parobek Plumbing in the future!! Thanks!!!

06/29/18
 
Very pleased with your service, and quick response.

06/28/18
 
I had a plumbing leak under the pier and beam house. I thought it was the cast-iron Junction underneath the toilet which would’ve been very expensive to replace. Joan from Parobek came out and concluded that it was simply a broken PVC pipe in the wall. I watched him access the broken pipe and make the repair. It cost a only a fraction of what I thought it would cost. Parobek and his crew are honest and they have a great reputation. I found my new plumber!
Joan.
06/28/18
 
Carlo and Sean came out to my father's house to install a new hot water heater. They worked for hours and did not leave until 7pm. They made sure that my dad had hot water before they left that day. They were also super polite to my dad and me. Great workers and great people. Thanks guys!
Carlo.
06/28/18
 
great service, very timely and job done professionally!

06/26/18
 
Great company. I have had a few things done and each time they get the job done right and for a good price.
Michael., Stephen.
06/23/18
 
I am so pleased that I found Parobek Plumbing. They come 30 miles to my home to answer my plumbing needs the same day. Daniel has the experience to perform the job quickly, and to my satisfaction. Professional, immediate response, fair pricining, and friendly service. What more could I ask for?

06/21/18
 
I have been very with Parobek plumbing. As far as the method of leaving this review was very poor. Just as a follow up note, Sean & Steven were very helpful & did an excellent job. You may need to look into the ReviewBuzz.

06/21/18
 
began using parobek for years..most honest plumbling in the area..highly recommend them

06/21/18
 
I had a very positive experience using Parobek Plumbing. The crew was early and did a very quick and efficient job repairing the leak I had, The staff was Courteous and I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again.
Sean.
06/19/18
 
This company is outstanding. They respond to my calls - I'm 30 miles away - on the same day! I can't get local plumbers to come for 2 weeks. Their field service tech is professional and answers my questions. All jobs have been completed quickly and with quality workmanship.
Daniel.
06/18/18
 
Once again, Parobek Plumbing comes to the rescue. I couldn't get a local plumber for 2 weeks. Parobek responds to my home 30 miles away - the same day. Daniel was, as usual, outstanding. He completed the replacement of a tub spout in less than an hour. He explained what he was doing each step of the way. He was friendly. More more do you need!
Daniel.
06/18/18
 
I used parobek plumbing for plumbing a thru the wall toilet..some folks call this a any where toilet,..first I had to wait 12 days for the part to arrive..big panic on my part...the day after it arrived the plumber that had worked on this toilet called in sick...I was in a panic..I needed the toilet fixed...the lady at the office found one of their plumbers that was used to working on these toilet..sean showed up and resured me he had worked on these toilets before..Sean looked so young I was worried.. but true to Parobeks policy the toilet was fixed and I got 10 percent discount for seniors and I had coupons from them that knocked off another 70.00...I urge all folks to use Parobek Plumbing ..they are completely honest and I am very ,very happy.Sincerely, Wanda Littleton
Sean.
06/18/18
 
I used parobek plumbing for plumbing a thru the wall toilet..some folks call this a any where toilet,..first I had to wait 12 days for the part to arrive..big panic on my part...the day after it arrived the plumber that had worked on this toilet called in sick...I was in a panic..I needed the toilet fixed...the lady at the office found one of their plumbers that was used to working on these toilet..sean showed up and resured me he had worked on these toilets before..Sean looked so young I was worried.. but true to Parobeks policy the toilet was fixed and I got 10 percent discount for seniors and I had coupons from them that knocked off another 70.00...I urge all folks to use Parobek Plumbing ..they are completely honest and I am very ,very happy.Sincerely, Wanda Littleton
Sean.
06/18/18
 
All the personnel I interfaced with at Parobek were fantastic! Holly truly made me smile when we spoke on the phone, and the lead technician, Daniel, was professional and efficient. The work was done in a timely manner, and the rates are reasonable.
Daniel.
06/14/18
 
I had a water leak emergency on a Sunday evening and had to shut off water to the whole house because there was no individual cutoff for the shower. I called 7 companies that promised emergency service 24/7 and the only one that promised to come and gave an ETA was Parobek Plumbing. Daniel showed up a little after 8 pm, about an hour after I made the first call at 7 pm on a Sunday evening and capped the supply lines to the shower so I could turn the water back on for the rest of the house. I was so grateful for their professionalism. Highly recommended.
Daniel.
06/11/18
 
Well worth calling Parobek Plumbing for your needs. They called ahead of time, gave time they would be there for the job, and were punctual. Good work ethics, reliable, and job completed in a satisfactory amount of time. What I really liked, is that Jason explained what he was doing, what he had done, and was polite, and answered some of my questions. WTG! Parobek Plumbing!

06/09/18
 
Jason came in and replaced our owner provided kitchen faucets and valves. He was professional, and got the job done in a timely manner. Great workmanship, Jason, Kudos, and Thank you!
Jason T.
06/06/18
 
Daniel at Parobek Plumbing was excellent. He addressed my washer valve leak quickly and efficiently. Most impressive was he knew what to do to efficiently repair it and set about doing so. He was professional and personable too. My next call to Parobek will be a request for Daniel to service my home. Great company and they have coupons too.
Daniel.
06/05/18
 
Carlo and Daniel were very friendly, informative, and quick to get the job done. Thank You!

06/02/18
 
Carlo was very friendly, informative, and quick to get the job done. Thank You!
Carlo.
06/02/18
 
.michael Clark arrived for service call & I was extremely pleased with his professionalism, knowledge & explanation of work performed.
Michael.
05/30/18
 
Great service! We had backed up plumbing in both bathrooms on a holiday weekend and Parobek Plumbing was recommended to me. I called in the late morning, the woman who answered the phone was very helpful and polite, and DANIEL was sent from Bastrop to our place in Lexington. He called and let me know he was in the way and told me when he’d be there. He arrived on time and was friendly and professional. He got the bathrooms in order and explained everything. I recommend this company. And thank you Daniel.
Daniel.
05/28/18
 
Daniel came out on a holiday weekend .very prompt very professional..I am so pleased with Parobek because it is a relief to a senior female to be able to trust a company without fear of being ripped off

05/28/18
 
Our hot water heater went out over Memorial Day weekend. I called Parobek plumbing and was helped by Daniel M. He was so helpful and informative. Got us up and running in no time. Will definitely call them if another problem comes up!
Daniel.
05/26/18
 
Michael arrived on time, was very polite and helpful in explaining system
Michael.
05/25/18
 
We have been very pleased with the very positive response from Parobek Plumbing re: warranty work. Mr. Parobek was very courteous and helpful in the resolution of the problem sink faucet. Daniel and Carlos were very professional in demeanor and skill. Daniel explained the cause of the problem and how the faucet assembly brand we purchased elsewhere is constructed in such a way that it should remain trouble-free. It was a pleasure having Daniel and Carlos in our home.
Daniel.
05/23/18
 
Fast efficient service. Figured out my water leak issue quickly and repaired. Daniel and Carlo were very nice, respectful, clean, conscientious, and professional.

05/22/18
 
The lady Donna that I spoke with on the weekend was very nice & helpful. She sent Daniel out he called me first just like Donna said he would he showed up when he said he would he was very nice & professional. I will use Parobek again. Thank You so much Carolyn

05/15/18
 
Parobek plumbing is simply excellent. Carlo was extremely polite and professiona land their customer service is unparalleled. Highly recommended!
Carlo.
05/15/18
 
DANIEL WAS PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. I WILL DEFINITELY LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH HIM IN THE FUTURE!

05/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.