One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning - Charlotte
8916 Crump Road , Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (704) 323-8004
Website: www.onehourac.com/



One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning - Charlotte - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7726 star rating
(1567 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2317 star rating (472 Reviews)
Google
2094 star rating (426 Reviews)
Facebook
771 star rating (155 Reviews)
Judy's Book
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1191 star rating (240 Reviews)
Happy Call
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
432 star rating (88 Reviews)
Other
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
337 star rating (68 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning - Charlotte has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Andy’s great, He knows his stuff. Always respectful Never try’s to sell me something I don’t need and always makes good suggestions . Thank you for sending such a knolageable guy!
Andy D.
04/19/18
 
Andy did a fantastic job on our maintenance and we are always satisfied with the one hour service
Andy D.
04/17/18
 
Rob, from One Hour Heating and Air, did a great job and was very thoughtful and efficient. Great service and response from him and his company. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rob C.
04/16/18
 
Rob Carrick was on time, informative and was professional.
Rob C.
04/16/18
 
Billy C. was my service tech from One Hour heating & Air Conditioning and I was so very lucky to have such a knowledgeable friendly tech tune up my A/C. He took the time to explain everything to me not in a rush. Such excellent service. Thank you!
Billy C.
04/16/18
 
Mitch F came and maintenances our unit. We were very pleased with his diligence and hard work. He explained everything we'll and laid out different options for us to choose from. Our dogs loved him Too! We signed up on the comfort club and hopefully we can have him come next time too. Thanks Mitch!
Mitch F.
04/14/18
 
Did a great job informing us what we could purchase in the future for our new heating and air units! Was clean and helpful!
Travis W.
04/14/18
 
Great job Trevis!!!!
Trevis S.
04/14/18
 
Andy did a great job and always does good work very satisfied
Andy D.
04/14/18
 
Mitch Fuller did an outstanding job for us! He explained everything as he repaired our system. He found things wrong that no other person had found, some of the duct work had collapsed. Mitch spent many hours here fixing old problems.Our system is working fine now. Would highly recommend to anyone! This was for a AC seasonal tune up. Nice and polite!
Mitch F.
04/13/18
 
The technician from one hour did a fantastic job andy he was great. And he let us know our situation in our issues with our unit very satisfied with the service
Andy D.
04/13/18
 
Outstanding installation and customer service!
Roman R.
04/13/18
 
Mitch Fuller did an outstanding job for us! He explained everything as he repaired our system. He found things wrong that no other person had found, some of the duct work had collapsed. Mitch spent many hours here fixing old problems.Our system is working fine now. Would highly recommend to anyone! This was for a AC seasonal tune up. Nice and polite!
Mitch F.
04/13/18
 
At fantastic service from the technician Andy he does a great job every time. He told me that he vacuumed out the leaves out of the unit. I thought that was really nice very happy with the service
Andy D.
04/13/18
 
Rob at One Hour Heating & Air in Charlotte did a great job servicing our system. He identified excessive amp draw on compressor startup and installed a hard start kit. Definitely will lengthen life of our unit.
Rob C.
04/13/18
 
Jim F came out and within minutes he diagnosed the problem. He was able to answer all questions we had about our system. This was our first service call we have had since becoming a home owner its safe to say we have found our service provider. We ended up purchasing the club membership. Thanks! Today we had Jacob D and Ralph M come out for a PM. They were able to answer all questions and found two problems with my system. This is our second time dealing with One Hour Heating. Still Highly Recommend! Thanks Again
Ralph M.
04/12/18
 
Jim F came out and within minutes he diagnosed the problem. He was able to answer all questions we had about our system. This was our first service call we have had since becoming a home owner its safe to say we have found our service provider. Thanks!
Jim F.
04/12/18
 
Coureous professional.
Bob D.
04/12/18
 
Trevis did an excellent job on maintenance check up. Great communication!!!
Trevis S.
04/11/18
 
jim f and john did a very professional and courteous job
Jim F.
04/09/18
 
Jim Inglis recently fixed my Maytag IQ HVAC. He is professional, personable and does excellent work.
Jim I.
04/08/18
 
Great detailed work. Covered all items needing attention
Trevis S.
04/06/18
 
Billy Cooper, Service Pro, came to my house to do routine service on my A/C unit. Billy was very professional. He took time to review my aging system and explained the problems my A/C was having. He explained what problems to look for in the future with my current system. Due to Billy's knowledge and professionism I decided to join the Comfort Club and have One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Charlotte service both my heating and AC units in the future.
Billy C.
04/05/18
 
Andy has always been a friendly guy. Very informative on any issues and jobs he’s here to do. That’s why I have requested only Andy to work on our unit.
Andy D.
04/05/18
 
Travis was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure getting the quality of service from him and One Hour Air Heating and Air. I have been using them for my heating and a/c tune ups for years. I will continue using them for both. I recommend that you consider using them as well.
Travis W.
04/04/18
 
Mitch F and Christian were very professional, respectful and knowledgeable while servicing my AC on April 3rd. They were informative and completed the job in a timely fashion.
Mitch F.
04/04/18
 
Great service! Very patient and very professional. Billy Cooper at One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning, Charlotte did an excellent job explaining everything and answering all my questions. Wish I could give 10 stars!
Billy C.
04/03/18
 
Jim F. provided me with a comprehensive evaluation of my HVAC system AND other important issues that needed my attention. Excellent!
Jim F.
04/02/18
 
Good job - Travis was very nice and knowledgeable. - thank you.
Trevis S.
04/02/18
 
*** with One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning was very professional. We are selling our home and wanted a thourogh inspection. *** was able to provide that in great detail with a list of options to fix/replace.
Rob C.
04/02/18
 
****** ** at One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning did a great job for us. Thorough, courteous, professional - a true credit to his profession.
Travis W.
03/31/18
 
great service and tech
Trevis S.
03/31/18
 
Trevis was quick and professional, very happy with my AC tuneup!
Trevis S.
03/30/18
 
Technician did a wonderful job let me know my problem and he fixed it one hour is a fantastic company will keep on using them technicians name was Andy Dennis
Andy D.
03/30/18
 
Paul, yesterday Tim Haneline came, checking heating and air conditioning. He found a crack, in my condensation pump housing and replaced it. Also, J.C. Merchant came checking plumbing, water filter, drainage, etc. Both were efficient, helpful & professional. Thank you for good men.
Tim H.
03/29/18
 
Our technician Mitch was very patient and informative about the options for us!
Mitch F.
03/29/18
 
Travis did a great job during our maintenance check and was very professional.
Travis W.
03/29/18
 
Rob was very personable, professional and knowledgable in providing information and services related to the current and future needs of our old furnance. It was a pleasure working with him.
Rob C.
03/28/18
 
Technician Andy Dennis was very professional and did a very good job he cleaned everything
Andy D.
03/28/18
 
Dan far exceeding my expectations.
Dan M.
03/28/18
 
Excellent and very thorough job! Very personable as well. Great experience!
Rob C.
03/28/18
 
Rob C did an outstanding job with the service call today. He did what was needed to do to assess my air conditioning unit and provided details on possible replacement or repair. He scheudlle a follow up later in the week. Well Done!
Rob C.
03/27/18
 
Bob D provided A customer service - was on time, performed thorough inspection and repair.
Bob D.
03/27/18
 
One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning showed up on time, was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Rob C.
03/26/18
 
Very professional and courteous!
Trevis S.
03/26/18
 
Courteous and professional. Requested help for filters replacement was a huge help for the homeowner
Rob C.
03/26/18
 
efficient, fast service to keep AC system working at a high efficient level
Rob C.
03/25/18
 
Had them do an AC tune up. Called ahead with enough time for me to be ready for them, arrived when he said he would, and completed the job quickly.
Trevis S.
03/24/18
 
Trevis Suggs was a very courteous young man, very professional and thorough in his work, answered all questions, and gave estimates for duct cleaning. A pleasure to deal with and definitely deserving of 5 star rating!
Trevis S.
03/24/18
 
Jim was very personable and made things easy to understand.
Jim F.
03/23/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.