One Hour Heating and Air - Hastings, MN
11825 Point Douglas Drive S, Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 651-437-4177
Website: ontimeservicepros.com/



One Hour Heating and Air - Hastings, MN - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3862 star rating
(781 Reviews)
Google
1023 star rating (206 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1525 star rating (311 Reviews)
Yelp
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Facebook
486 star rating (98 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
405 star rating (81 Reviews)
Judy's Book
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
264 star rating (53 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating and Air - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Wes Jorgenson was here for an a/c and furnace check. He was very professional, detailed, answered questions,thorough, I would be happy to have him back again. Thanks Wes
Wes J.
09/22/18
 
the post button didn"t work
Wes J.
09/18/18
 
What a great person to represent your company. He not only told me about what he was doing, he showed me and gave me helpful information about my furnace. I always want him to come to my house. I can’t say enough good things about his work. I have confidence because Andrew worked on my furnace. You are very fortunate to have a vet like him working for you. He’s not a marine but I would trust my back to him any day!
Andrew F.
09/18/18
 
Great guy and did a great job!
Erik G.
09/17/18
 
My ac was acting up on a Saturday morning. They were the first ones to respond to my request for work. They showed up within 45 minutes. The tech was polite he described everything he would do. He kept me updated didn’t try to force any extras one me. The repair was done fast for a good price. I will use them again.
Andrew F.
09/17/18
 
Excellent on time service. Great communication.
Phil G.
09/17/18
 
Page not available.
Bryan P.
09/16/18
 
(no comment)
Kelly H.
09/16/18
 
(no comment)
Kelly H.
09/15/18
 
Kelly was very professional, friendly and informative!
Kelly H.
09/14/18
 
Excellent work. Very thorough.
Tom M.
09/13/18
 
On time, friendly, communicates well, excellent service visit,
Kelly H.
09/12/18
 
Phil was there on time - called ahead. Very considerate of our home. Took the time to explain, more than once, the information we needed to understand a problem we had with our air conditioner and also what the benefits were to signing up again for the VIP program. He's also very pet friendly which is also a plus.
Phil G.
09/12/18
 
Kelly did a great job. Explained in detail all mtce serviced both furnace and AC and also reviewed recommendations to protect our investment. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased. Also, cleaned up afterwards, which also identifies his professionalism. Recommend Kelly and One Hour to all I know. Txs, SF
Kelly H.
09/12/18
 
As always he was prompt, efficient and courteous.
Kelly H.
09/10/18
 
Fast, professional and friendly. Got the job done.
Bryan P.
09/06/18
 
Chad was very professional. He provided answers to all my questions, very informative. Thanks Chad !
Chad B.
09/05/18
 
(no comment)
Garrett P.
09/04/18
 
Brian P did a great job. Explained thoroughly what he was doing. Gret guy. Answered all of my questions.
Bryan P.
09/01/18
 
(no comment)
Kelly H.
08/30/18
 
Great service
Andrew F.
08/30/18
 
Tom M. really made an impression on me as a professional, He is very knowledgeable. He is also very personable and friendly. A real asset to OneHour.
Tom M.
08/28/18
 
Bill was very professional and gave us some good recommendations
Bill R.
08/27/18
 
Chad was professional and thorough while at the same time being friendly and informative. I would like him to provide all of our service calls for heating and air conditioning
Chad B.
08/27/18
 
Happy with Bryan P he explained everything to us the only Tech that ever should us our problem he wss very nice
Bryan P.
08/24/18
 
He took his time to wash and clean inside the air conditioning unit and he also checked the electrical panel near the unit. Also the filter in the furnace. I gave him 5 stars because he answer all questions about the unit.
Tom M.
08/21/18
 
Andrew did a great job. He called to say he could come early and that was good. He was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything as he went.
Andrew F.
08/20/18
 
(no comment)
Andrew F.
08/19/18
 
Wes appears confident in the inspection he performed. I am satisfied the furnace will operate for may more seasons. Also his personality is pleasant and he represents your company well.
Wes J.
08/18/18
 
Wes did a great job! Was on time and very thorough.
Wes J.
08/16/18
 
Very nice and helpful young man, took care of our air conditioner and even helped out the other electrician doing work on our electric problems running up and down the basement stairs for him! Thanks Joe
Joe D.
08/15/18
 
Good work
Garrett P.
08/15/18
 
Not only was my tech on time, he was EARLY!!! He had to wait for me, lol....anyway Andrew Folz was very friendly, respectful, and very helpful! Great service!!!
Andrew F.
08/13/18
 
As previously stated, we were very satisfied with the professional and excellent service Bryan provided. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Bryan P.
08/12/18
 
He was great
Erik G.
08/11/18
 
Andy was a Extremely personable and professional young man. He knew what he was talking about and explained everything he was doing and gave very helpful tips. One hour heating and air-conditioning is an outstanding company. Their customer service from calling in to all of their technicians has been nothing short of excellent. We will continue to use their services and expertise. You cannot go wrong with this company.
Andrew F.
08/10/18
 
Wes J. was very professional and friendly. He got my air-conditioner up and running very quickly and he gave me good information about how to maintain it better in the future.
Wes J.
08/10/18
 
Chris did an excellent - if we were to do further business with One Hour, we need to have Chris do the job - please thank Chris again for an excellent job.
Chris A.
08/09/18
 
(no comment)
Joe D.
08/08/18
 
One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning
Tom M.
08/07/18
 
Wes did well He gets a 10!!
Wes J.
08/03/18
 
(no comment)
Garrett P.
07/31/18
 
(no comment)
Garrett P.
07/31/18
 
Tom is always so conscientious about the work he does for us. He is so very pleasant. Good man, good worker.
Tom M.
07/30/18
 
Erik was very patient and professional in the work he performed. He explained things well and took the time to answer any of my questions. The costs were discussed before any work and no surprises after completed with my AC working again. Two suggestions. One when you go out a sliding door, remember to close it to avoid bugs flying into the house. There was one time Erik left it open while I was filling a large bucket with water. Second, remember to turn off lights in the basement on your last trip down there. I did not go down with him due to a bum knee and the light in the laundry room ended up being on for a couple days before I discovered it when I went down to do laundry. Neither of these would keep me from calling One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning again.
Erik G.
07/30/18
 
Joe came to do a AC tuneup and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went through everything with me and also taught me things while working. Told me about their club and the discounts that would be applied if we joined. He wasn’t pushy like most others would be. Once he completed his job and while I was signing up for the club he saw that I was using a USAA card. He asked if I was a veteran and I told him I was a Marine and was discharged medically. He then explained that since I was then I can join the club with the “Heroes” discount. He’s great at what he does! Thank you!
Joe D.
07/25/18
 
5 stars....clear, thorough explanations and assessment. Chris was very polite and professional. He will be coming back.
Chris A.
07/25/18
 
We have had One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning for years. Always trust the service professionals....polite...explain things and make recommendations as needed but not pushy.
Andrew F.
07/25/18
 
Excellent communication and problem solving. They keep a record of all maintenance and updates so I don't have to.
Erik G.
07/25/18
 
Chris was great. Very thorough and efficient. Thanks Chris!
Chris A.
07/24/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.