One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove
945 Tonne Rd., Elk Grove, IL 60007
Phone: 847.296.3444
Website: www.aconehourair.com



One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11508 star rating
(2339 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4984 star rating (1018 Reviews)
Facebook
1195 star rating (242 Reviews)
Google
1210 star rating (246 Reviews)
Judy's Book
469 star rating (95 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1138 star rating (228 Reviews)
Angie's List
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
677 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Other
679 star rating (139 Reviews)
Superpages
802 star rating (162 Reviews)
Porch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yahoo
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jeff was excellent, solved a problem I’ve had for 2 years ( Knock on wood)
Jeff B., Rose F.
11/08/18
 
Jimmy D was great. Very friendly. Very professional
Jimmy D.
11/06/18
 
It's nice to work with a service company where everybody is professional, and where the customer is treated with respect.
Rose F., Tommy J.
11/05/18
 
I am very satisfied with One Hour Heating. They were timely and thorough in the cleaning and inspection of my furnace.
Rose F., Tareq Z.
11/05/18
 
I am so glad that the technition took the time to go over my heaters condition and listed options to improve the longevity and service of it. The technition treated me with respect instead of hurrying out to service the next residence.
Rose F., Dan K.
11/01/18
 
Everyone at One Hour is great. Rose is always helpful on the phone. Tommy serviced the furnace and was very helpful and professional.
Rose F., Tommy J.
11/01/18
 
T J was very nice and professional and explained what he found and what he had done.
Rose F., Tommy J.
10/31/18
 
T J was very nice and professional and explained what he found and what he had done.
Rose F., Tommy J.
10/31/18
 
The technician (Tariq) was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer my questions. Rose is always a pleasure to talk to and is very helpful in finding a convenient time to schedule the service appointment. I certainly would recommend Your company.
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/31/18
 
I was notified when tech was on their way. Tech arrived on time. He did a thorough job and was pleasant. Satisfied with work that was done.
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/30/18
 
Very Informative and Helpful!
Jeff B., Rose F.
10/30/18
 
Tommy from One Hour provided excellent service and information. He answered all our questions and concerns. Impressive service and I would recommend
Rose F., Tommy J.
10/29/18
 
We are a long standing customer with One Hour. Always on time, great service and first rate techs! Have never been disappointed!
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/26/18
 
Jimmy D. starts his service with a smile and backs it up with his professional manner and knowledge. He let me know what he was examining and the results then patiently explained what my needs were going forward to keep my furnace and air quality in tip-top shape! Thanks Jimmy!!!
Jimmy D.
10/24/18
 
Very good services provided by experienced people
Rose F., Jose G.
10/19/18
 
Everyone at One Hour is very courteous and kind. They help you without any negativity and help you as much as they can. The technicians are very knowledgeable and consider cleanliness as part of their job. Have never been disappointed. The work is always first class.
Rose F., Dan K.
10/19/18
 
Professional, Efficient, Affordable. Rose, Tareq a bonus. 5 Stars!
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/17/18
 
very satisfied as always never try to pressure you into something you don't need
Rose F., Piyush R.
10/16/18
 
Jeff has been great. I’ve been with One Hour for years and everyone there is professional and friendly. Just had Jeff at our house today. We are moving to another state but recommend One Hour to everyone. My favorite was Jeff. Can’t go wrong. Call One Hour for you Air and Heat. Pam
Jeff B.
10/10/18
 
Jeff has been great. I’ve been with One Hour for years and everyone there is professional and friendly. Just had Jeff at our house today. We are moving to another state but recommend One Hour to everyone. My favorite was Jeff. Can’t go wrong. Call One Hour for you Air and Heat. Pam
Jeff B., Rose F.
10/10/18
 
outstanding
Jeff B., Rose F.
10/10/18
 
We have been happy with One Hour's service for over 30 years. They have the best technicians, who are friendly and always on time. I like that they hire Veterans.
Rose F., Donavin P.
10/10/18
 
We had One Hour for over 12 years and are pleased with there work.
Rose F., Piyush R.
10/06/18
 
Rose as always is very helpful and professional. Jeff did a very thorough job and also was training another person. Jeff showed me the inside of the furnace and how it looked and explained the condition of the furnace. He also mentioned that possibly I need to see if the area was getting enough air to prevent heat build up because of sliding panels in front of furnace. I will be having the chimney checked to make sure there is no issue.
Jeff B., Rose F.
10/05/18
 
Dan was very informative and pleasant person. He seemed to be honest and explained everything to me, Was not pushy. I would ask for him for future visits. Anita Franco
Rose F., Dan K.
10/03/18
 
Jeff has a great attitude, professional, freindly, he listens and explains. He came in to re-diagnose a problem and it appeared the original diagnosis was incorrect. If Jeff had not come in i would have waited a week for a part that would not have solved the problem. Thank you Jeff I hope in the future you can take care of any maintenance or issues. You have gained my trust with your knowledge and personality
Jeff B.
10/03/18
 
Rose is always pleasant and professional. Jimmy is very friendly, knowledgeable and makes several recommendations so you can determine the best alternative for your situation. He explains clearly and describes the problem so we can understand what needs to be done and why. We would recommend him for any job on our furnace and air conditioning. He is great!
Jimmy D., Rose F.
10/02/18
 
Annual check of furnace was done very nicely by Jimmy D. He was very polite and showed me a number of items during the inspection.
Jimmy D., Rose F.
09/30/18
 
Excellent
Rose F., Piyush R.
09/25/18
 
Contact w/Rose was excellent & she was very patient (my telephone hearing problem); Jimmy D.'s arrival was prompt as schedualed. His approach to the probl em was logical and clearly explained. His conclusions were easily underppl 8stood and my questions were satisfyingly answered. Good job all around!
Rose F., Piyush R.
09/22/18
 
I’ve been very satisfied with this company. Always great service people. Today Piyush did a thorough job. My furnace is now ready for the colder temperatures!Thank you One Hour Heating and Air. J Ramirez
Rose F., Piyush R.
09/21/18
 
Best care for my furnace. Very thorough maintenance.
Rose F., Dan K.
09/21/18
 
Excellent Service
Jeff B., Rose F.
09/18/18
 
Donavon P. was our Service Technician. He was very personable and efficient. Completed his work in a timely manner and cleaned up the work area when he was done. Highly recommend his work and One Hour Heating as a company.
Rose F., Donavin P.
09/18/18
 
Top Notch Service
Jeff B.
09/16/18
 
As usual, the service was excellent! Rose is very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to your company as the first contact and follow up. Jimmy is extremely knowledgable, friendly and explains or answers any questions. He is also very thorough in checking out our furnance. Needless to say, we are very satisfied customers!!!!!!!
Jimmy D., Rose F.
09/15/18
 
I have been dealing with this company for years and have always found them to be reliable, professional and provide great customer service - from the notification that maintenance is due to making an appointment and the day before notification and the tech is on the way call, always courteous and helpful. The tech's are always knowledgable, very polite and always explain what they have done.
Rose F., Dan K.
08/31/18
 
Jimmy D Have been a very pleased client for 35 years
Jimmy D., Rose F.
08/27/18
 
Rose is great as always. The technician was good as always.
Rose F., Paul T.
08/18/18
 
Jimmy and Rose are very professional individuals they do everything perfect
Jimmy D., Rose F.
08/15/18
 
Friendly and professional. We have been customers for a few years and are always happy with the service we receive.
Jimmy D., Rose F.
08/09/18
 
We've had the service contract with this team for many years. It's kept us warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Never asked to purchase something we don't need. On time, clean and the follow through is great. We're very happy with our One Hour H&A team and would recommend them.
Jimmy D.
08/08/18
 
Jeff Brownstein get an excellent job and explained all he did in an easy to understand way
Jeff B.
07/31/18
 
Jimmy D is very professional, thorough and reliable. We make it a point to request him for service calls.
Comfort Systems .., Jimmy D.
07/27/18
 
Great company alway on time and very knowable and rose is great alway calls and works with us on date service as very courteous
Anthony C., Rose F.
07/27/18
 
I have delt with One Hour for many years and have never been disappointed. The people I have delt with all have been polite and informative. I would definitely recommend One Hour to others
Jimmy D., Rose F.
07/25/18
 
Professional end to end. Almost German. Very good.
Rose F., Donavin P.
07/24/18
 
From Office Personnel to text in the field everyone is very friendly and competent. Will continue to do business with one hour heating and air conditioning.
Rose F., Dan K.
07/24/18
 
We received excellent service from One Hour Heating & AC during our recent AC checkup at our home. Jeff, the service man was thorough and clear about our service. In addition we received consideration since I was ** **** veteran. This experience is an easy 5 star.
Jeff B., Rose F.
07/22/18
 
Technician was professional, pleasant and informative
Rose F., Tommy J.
07/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.