One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove
945 Tonne Rd., Elk Grove, IL 60007
Phone: 847.296.3444
Website: www.aconehourair.com



One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11679 star rating
(2374 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5060 star rating (1034 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1153 star rating (231 Reviews)
Judy's Book
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Google
1255 star rating (255 Reviews)
Angie's List
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
677 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Other
679 star rating (139 Reviews)
Superpages
802 star rating (162 Reviews)
Porch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yahoo
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service!
Rose F., Tommy J.
01/18/19
 
One Hour is always there with a welcoming voice on the phone, and when they come out to service the equipment. You are in good hands with One Hour.
Rose F., Dan K.
01/11/19
 
Service tech is very prompt and professional.
Rose F., Dan K.
01/09/19
 
One Hour Heating and AC in Elk Grove Illinois has been taking care of my needs for several years now. They installed a new high efficiency system several years ago and now they keep it maintained and in tip-top condition. Rose in the office is terrific. She makes setting appointments pleasurable. Also their technicians are skilled and knowledgeable. Donovan took care of my check-up today and he was excellent. He was very personable and he made sure that all my needs were addressed and all my questions answered. Thanks!
Rose F., Donavin P.
01/08/19
 
I give One Hour Heating and Air a 5 star. Jeff B. is our serviceman and he has always been courteous, reliable, professional, and knowledgable. Thank you
Jeff B.
01/07/19
 
I give One Hour Heating and Air a 5 star. Jeff B. is our serviceman and he has always been courteous, reliable, professional, and knowledgable. Thank you
Jeff B.
01/07/19
 
Donavin P. of One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning provided excellent service. Was pleasant, polite and respectful of my property (put covers over his shoes every time he entered my upstairs). Donavin was thorough and seemed to do a very good job. Offered to answer any questions or concerns I had. Very happy with his service.
Rose F., Donavin P.
01/03/19
 
Rose is always professional, cheerful, and helpful in keeping us on track with our maintenance, explaining our options and the benefits! Donavin is professional, methodical, and takes time to explain the work he is doing and any concerns/issues he comes across. We have been with OneHourHeating for years, and their phone and service calls are like family catchups, thanks for the great service!!
Rose F., Donavin P.
01/03/19
 
Job was well done. Unforgently I don't hv thre gentlemen's name who came.
Rose F., Tommy J.
12/30/18
 
Tommy did an excellent job on my furnaces. He was so nice, explained everything very clearly to me and did a great job. I will only use one hour heating in the future. Sheri Peterson
Rose F., Tommy J.
12/28/18
 
we have been using this company for 40 years and they are efficient, honest, clean, explain everything. Would highly recommend them- Rose is a super nice person!
Rose F., Dan K.
12/22/18
 
Wonderful company that is timely, cost-conscious, and effective! Great customer service everytime! I love the membership program that provides two tunes each year!
Rose F., Tareq Z.
12/22/18
 
Service was done in a professional manner, Dan explained everything and was thorough.
Rose F., Dan K.
12/20/18
 
Rose was very accommodating in setting up our appointment at a time that was convent to us. On the day of our appointment we received a call telling us how soon the technician would arrive. Tommy arrived on time and was very polite, professional and friendly. This was our semi-annual check up for our furnace. Tommy explained that everything was fine and that we only needed the air filter replaced. We have the kind that last 6 months so we were prepared for this ahead of time. This is our second furnace from One Hour and could not be happier. Tommy and every other technician that has come to our house was professional and thorough in doing our service check up. We continue to be very pleased with their service.
Rose F., Tommy J.
12/19/18
 
I have had One Hour Heating service for many years and have had excellent service. They are very polite and knowledgeable service people on HVAC.
Jeff B., Rose F.
12/17/18
 
Piyush Rami worked on my furnace. He did an excellent job and was very personable. I will request him again. Very satisfied.
Rose F., Piyush R.
12/16/18
 
We are very happy with customer service rep and Jim our service man. Would recommend One Hour Heating to everyone. Thank you
Jimmy D., Rose F.
12/13/18
 
Excellent per usual
Rose F., Donavin P.
12/13/18
 
Always excellent customer service from Rose. Donovan was on time and did a great job. Very professional.
Rose F., Donavin P.
12/12/18
 
very good
Rose F., Dan K.
12/10/18
 
Dan K. was excellent and patient at explaining heating issues to me.
Rose F., Dan K.
12/09/18
 
Jimmy was quick, efficient and polite.
Jimmy D.
12/08/18
 
Staff members were friendly and knowledgeable! They provided excellent service, were on time, and gave lots of great advice! Tommy was able to answer all of my questions and showed that he card about our level of satisfaction in his service.
Rose F., Tommy J.
12/06/18
 
We have had a lot of different HVAC companies out for annual cleanings, but after Jimmy D we will not be calling anyone else. Not only was Jimmy friendly and personable, but he was very thorough and professional. He made sure we understood everything that he was doing, he made recommendations for better performance and several times asked if we had any questions. Not only did we sign up for annual inspections with Jimmy but we also purchased a humidifier that will be installed next week. Very pleased with the service, and would like Jimmy D everytime we get serviced.
Jimmy D., Rose F.
12/06/18
 
To start let me say that I have had at least five different HVAC companies come to our home and after today's visit from Jimmy D at One Hour, I don't think there will be any one else. Jimmy was one of the finest comfort specialist that we have ever met, not only was he friendly and very helpful, he was so thorough in explaining everything. He took time to ask again and again if WE had ANY questions. He did a terrific job working on our furnace as well as checking out our humidifier and made sure that we knew our options. He went far, far beyond what we had expected. We signed up for their maintenance agreement and purchased a new humidifier. We will be requesting Jimmy for our annual checks from now on.
Jimmy D.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmy D.
12/02/18
 
Good job Jeff knows what he is doing he is very friendly polite
Jeff B., Rose F.
12/01/18
 
Danny was just great. He was very thorough, pleasant and knew what he was doing.
Rose F., Dan K.
11/30/18
 
I just got my furnace tuned. The technician explained everything he was doing. He was very nice and thorough. Its nice to have someone who knows what they are doing!!!
Rose F., Piyush R.
11/30/18
 
Joe and Vlad were excellent, efficient, courteous and professional. Both gentlemanly. Arrived in a timely fashion. A very good installation experience.
Joe D., Vlad M.
11/24/18
 
Contact w/Rose was excellent & she was very patient (my telephone hearing problem); Jimmy D.'s arrival was prompt as schedualed. His approach to the probl em was logical and clearly explained. His conclusions were easily underppl 8stood and my questions were satisfyingly answered. Good job all around!
Joe D., Vlad M.
11/24/18
 
As usaal, your staff was great. Well informed and willing to take the time to explain everything. In the future, we'd like to have Jose as our "go to" technician.
Rose F., Jose G.
11/23/18
 
(no comment)
Rose F., Dan K.
11/18/18
 
Always excellent customer service, especially from Rose!
Rose F., Donavin P.
11/18/18
 
Outstanding service. Jeff and Rose - Fantastic. Highly recommend.
Jeff B., Rose F.
11/15/18
 
Jeff was excellent, solved a problem I’ve had for 2 years ( Knock on wood)
Jeff B., Rose F.
11/08/18
 
Jimmy D was great. Very friendly. Very professional
Jimmy D.
11/06/18
 
It's nice to work with a service company where everybody is professional, and where the customer is treated with respect.
Rose F., Tommy J.
11/05/18
 
I am very satisfied with One Hour Heating. They were timely and thorough in the cleaning and inspection of my furnace.
Rose F., Tareq Z.
11/05/18
 
I am so glad that the technition took the time to go over my heaters condition and listed options to improve the longevity and service of it. The technition treated me with respect instead of hurrying out to service the next residence.
Rose F., Dan K.
11/01/18
 
Everyone at One Hour is great. Rose is always helpful on the phone. Tommy serviced the furnace and was very helpful and professional.
Rose F., Tommy J.
11/01/18
 
T J was very nice and professional and explained what he found and what he had done.
Rose F., Tommy J.
10/31/18
 
T J was very nice and professional and explained what he found and what he had done.
Rose F., Tommy J.
10/31/18
 
The technician (Tariq) was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer my questions. Rose is always a pleasure to talk to and is very helpful in finding a convenient time to schedule the service appointment. I certainly would recommend Your company.
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/31/18
 
I was notified when tech was on their way. Tech arrived on time. He did a thorough job and was pleasant. Satisfied with work that was done.
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/30/18
 
Very Informative and Helpful!
Jeff B., Rose F.
10/30/18
 
Tommy from One Hour provided excellent service and information. He answered all our questions and concerns. Impressive service and I would recommend
Rose F., Tommy J.
10/29/18
 
We are a long standing customer with One Hour. Always on time, great service and first rate techs! Have never been disappointed!
Rose F., Tareq Z.
10/26/18
 
Jimmy D. starts his service with a smile and backs it up with his professional manner and knowledge. He let me know what he was examining and the results then patiently explained what my needs were going forward to keep my furnace and air quality in tip-top shape! Thanks Jimmy!!!
Jimmy D.
10/24/18
 
Very good services provided by experienced people
Rose F., Jose G.
10/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.